Back  

Suzuki Dealer

A company or an individual that sells Suzuki cars or motorcycles.

39

Companies

Сompanies in this category

126

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17636)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (702807)

Filters

Back  

Suzuki Dealer

Suzuki Dealer A company or an individual that sells Suzuki cars or motorcycles.

39

Companies

Сompanies in this category

126

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

49 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a few parts, paid extra for faster shipping. Immediately received an email stating pandemic is slowing things down, understandable. Took 5 days to ship. Got around to installing the parts and one was bad, sent an email that took a week to get a response on, but was positive, they were going to ship out another. 15 days later, I received notification it has shipped. So, I ordered the parts to get on the water, a month later I am no closer. No issues with customer service, issue is with time. A month says they are completely overwhelmed or they are selling what they don't have in stock.

Poor

2 years ago

Chad G.

Well, first I ordered parts that according to the website were all in stock. Then got an e-mail saying it would 7 days until one part was available, so I waited an extra week. Then the order sat at BOATS.NET for an additional 8 days before it was shipped. It's been over three weeks and I still don't have the parts. Sent two e-mails, none were returned. So I wait, but I will never use them again!! BTW, I found all the parts IN STOCK and cheaper with faster shipping on a different website.

Bad

2 years ago

Jim W.

3.2

11 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Looking for ATV UTV or Snowmobile parts

Used salvage parts new aftermarket parts for ATV39s UTV39s and Snowmobiles Arctic Cat Can-Am Honda Kawasaki KTM Polaris Ski-Doo Suzuki and Yamaha

Recent Reviews

Had a little hiccup on ordering online but called and was rectified in matter of minutes and order was shipped and received before the time given. Great job will order again simple and easy with tracking Thanks Rob

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob Ritchie

I am making a second review because I unfairly gave a bad review on the item I ordered. I hadn't seen the photos showing a break. Alberta motosport are really honest. 5 stars. Thank for the explaination

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert Poulin

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Old Bike Barn

Supplying new parts for Vintage Motorcycles Honda Kawasaki Suzuki Yamaha and Harley-Davidson Old Bike Barn has what you need for your vintage motorcycle project

Recent Reviews

On the 14th I placed an order of 1 clutch lever and payed promptly and had the 1-2 day delivery shipping. I recieved a call the day after explaining that there was a problem with inventory and that the shipping would be reduced to regular mail delivery. I was assured the part would be here by monday. never came. Same on tuesday, and now 11 days later still nothing. Customer service is a joke. I sent multiple e-mails with no response. When you try calling you get the same automated message saying no ones available. Don't do business with these scam artists!

Poor

2 years ago

Dabringa F.

i attempted to purchase some spark plugs and an oil filter from Old Bike Barn, it's been over two weeks now and nothing has come. i was never given a tracking number and i can't get a reply from the company by phone or e-mail. bottom line DO NOT SEND MONEY TO THIS COMPANY! seriously

Bad

2 years ago

Mrebuild P.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ATV tires atv parts atv wheels atv accessories Suzuki Polaris Honda

ATV Outfitters atv tires atv parts atv wheels atv accessories helmets winches Suzuki Polaris Honda

Recent Reviews

I purchased a number of parts for my Honda foreman 450 and recieved great service and customer support. A warranty issue with one of the shocks I had purchased proved to me what a great company they are to deal with.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gelosy2 X.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Find parts for your motorcycle side by side atv and jet ski

OEM Parts for Yamaha Polaris Kawasaki Suzuki Can-Am Sea-Doo Victory and Indian

Recent Reviews

Ordered 4 simple bolts 3 days ago. Provided my CC number. Was supposed to get an email with the order specifics. Still no email. Sent them two messages from their website. Nothing. Sent them an email from my service, waiting to see what happens. What a pain in the ****!

Bad

2 years ago

Markferraiolo N.

Their website states orders come from the manufacturer and ship in 3-5 days. After 9 business days I emailed them, no response. On day 10 I called and it took them 5 minutes to find my order.. Then miraculously they had the part and it would ship that day. Ordered 5/1, delivered 5/21. Part does not match the one on the bike although the part # matches the number on the schematic. We'll see how the return process goes.

Bad

2 years ago

Susanstevens B.

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Graphic MX

Graphic MX provides replacement and custom motorcycle motocross dirt bike atv quad graphics seat covers shroud swingarm fender pre printed number plate stickers and decals for gas gas honda husqvarna ktm kawasaki suzuki tm and yamaha

Recent Reviews

I saw that their prices were OK so I ordered a set of graphics for my son's Honda XR200 and my daughter's Honda XR100 on 6/27/11. They pulled the money out of our account on 6/28/11. Their website states that they ship in 3 to 5 business days. I called several times on 7/11 to see if I could get any information on my order and I had to leave a message on their phone. My wife called the next day several times and finally talked to someone and they said we would have our order by 7/15. Called several times on 7/19 and sent emails. Received email with tracking number on 7/20 and order arrived on 7/21. I opened the box and the Xr100 graphics were wrong. I've sent emails and left messages on their phone and still no response. Good prices but customer service is AWFUL!!!! UPDATE! Today 7/27 one month after the order was placed I received an email from Graphic MX saying if I PAY to ship the graphics along with a copy of the receipt back they will make some more. What company doesn't keep copies of transactions and why should a customer have to pay shipping for the company's mistake.

Bad

2 years ago

Racinorange R.

Once again I failed to do my research before ordering... if I'd done a simple search I'd have seen the numerous complaints about GraphicMX dating back to 2005. Their 3-5 day shipping turned out to be 22 days (just to put the package in the mail). Took a full 30 days to get my order. On top of that, two of the three decals did not fit my m/c. But the real reason for my bad review is that their customer service is absolutely horrendous. My advice is to avoid this vendor at all costs...

Bad

2 years ago

Luke333 J.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 1 brisk spark plug to be shipped to Canada for $22 cdn.I requested lowest cost shipping,that said it was $10 us for shipping,i was charged$28 shipping ,$50 total, i love Brisk pkugs, but i dont know anyone that would pay $30 us shipping for 1 plug.The worst part was you didnt add shipping to the cost of my order online,i found about the $30 shipping on my mcard.I have ordered a big box of parts from rocky mountain mc,handle bars,ufo plastics, filters,brake rotors,piston kit, barkbusters etc,( a pleasure to deal with) and was charged $30 shipping,it arrived in 4 days to Canada,would recommend Brisk plugs from Magnum or amazon,but NOT opp racing,the reviews are terrible...it doesnt get much worse than opp

Bad

2 years ago

Kaptnkurt66 F.

Three months of promises and zero parts. Stolen $1002.**** dollars from my debit account.. Wire Fraud occurred on Nov 2, 2017. Capt. Brad Pipal

Poor

2 years ago

Bradpipal G.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Custom Spain

Alforjas bales maletas y accesorios en cuero para tu moto Personalizamos Harley Yamaha Kawasaki Suzuki Triumph etc Accesorios para el motero chaquetas botas parches

Recent Reviews

Saddlebags arrived in New Zealand just over 2 weeks from order. Excellent service. Quality product - exactly as expected

Excellent

2 years ago

Rod

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

FJ Chalke

FJ Chalke are a family run dealer group representing Abarth FIAT Isuzu Kia Nissan and Suzuki Find our locations across the South West of England

Recent Reviews

No complaints every salesman gives 5 star customer service

Excellent

2 years ago

T. V.

We have bought many vehicles from F.J. Chalke over the last few years and have not had any issues.

Excellent

2 years ago

Local Building

4.3

24 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service, just one call and all of the stress from the accident was gone. I would recommend that all Suzuki owners use this option.

Excellent

2 years ago

Carl B.

Saw process of accident through to completion of damage to my car once again. Keep up the good work that has been done for myself.

Excellent

2 years ago

B. Z.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Fuel pump factory

We have replacement fuel pumps for Harley Davidson Polaris Kawasaki Suzuki Honda Sea Doo and many more applications

Recent Reviews

This company is SPOT ON! The whole process was painless. Web site was easy for a "Old Timer" like me to order from, order was shipped the same day and delivered in a timely manner. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a fuel pump to go her first.

Excellent

2 years ago

Victor S.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Suzuki Forums

A forum community dedicated to Suzuki owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications troubleshooting reviews

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Suzuki Volusia Forum

A forum community dedicated to Suzuki Volusia and Boulevard C50 motorcycle owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance classifieds

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SV650

Suzuki SV650 and Gladius motorcycles

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

TLZone

A forum community dedicated to Suzuki TL sport bike owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications classifieds racing

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Suzuki SV650 Riders Forum

A forum community dedicated to Suzuki SV650 owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications racing troubleshooting

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Suzuki Club Nederland

Suzuki Club Nederland - De website voor de echte Suzuki liefhebber van Alto Swift Baleno Samurai alles is welkom

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kings Two Wheel Centre

Your dream Suzuki motorcycle lies just a click away Find the full range of new Suzuki motorcycles plus a selection of used bikes motorcycle servicing more here

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Betschman Security Inc

We cut keys for cars we cut keys for houses and keys for motorcycles and ATVs and semi tractors We secure businesses and homes

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Took a trip to Daytona motorcycles in London yesterday. What an amazing place, loads of bikes, fantastic stock of accessories and the staff were brilliant. Well worth a visit!

Excellent

2 years ago

William Mack

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had to chase the staff. Would not accept credit card payment as they did not have the ability to process more than £500. They should embrace modern technology and payment methods. A poor experience.

Bad

1 year ago

Y. V.

went in to purchase a new Kawasaki 125, the attitude and poor sales tactics resulted in trying to sell me a new bigger kawasaki then a second hand honda 125, then running into the rear office to check prices, it really was terrible sales pressure despite me being clear about the bike i wanted to buy new there and then. they have a terrible local reputation. beware!.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dealt with Royce Williams buying a Honda CB1100. Excellent customer service, he called to see If everything was ok after the bike was delivered. When leaving messages for Royce to get back to me when he wasn’t around, the other team members I spoke to were polite and customer focussed. Thank you for a very easy buying experience. I would recommend this dealership.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan & Irene

never actually got my machine to you as you wanted £80 just to look at it. I had a throttle issue on the Sprint GT, and i was going to simply hand the bike over and say fix it but £80 without even looking at it is crazy money. thanks, but i'll use another Triumph dealer to keep my machine with it's full Triumph service history

Bad

1 year ago

W. Y.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

oemmotorparts

The largest selection OEM Motorparts aftermarket custom and accessories for Aprilia Honda Yamaha Kawasaki Piaggio Suzuki Kymco Derbi Cagiva Vespa

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ONE PIECE

One Piece is Japanese Salon in Jakarta Hisato Suzuki Best Technology Top Stylist Salon Jepang di Jakarta Best Salon haircut and Color

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with