Back  

Boat Dealer

A person or company that specializes in the sale of specific brands offered by a boat dealership.

42

Companies

Π‘ompanies in this category

299

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Boat Dealer

Boat Dealer A person or company that specializes in the sale of specific brands offered by a boat dealership.

42

Companies

Π‘ompanies in this category

299

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

33 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cheaper Than Dirt

Cheaper Than Dirt! is an ultimate shooting sports discounter with more than 200,000 deals for the lowest prices. The shop has survival gear, hunting gear, ammunition, camping supplies, parts to build your AR, and more. Most purchases have same-day shipping. On Cheaper Than Dirt!’s site, you can find local FFL dealers that are present in 46 states. To customers who sign up, there is a rewards program and cashback towards the next purchase. The company also offers gift cards that are easy to buy and use and do not expire. Cheaper Than Dirt! guarantees safety for your credit card while shopping and excellent customer experience.

Recent Reviews

Cheaper Than Dirt ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” _π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(SE𝐑Vπˆπ‚π„) +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” ou all we all got scammed I can't believe but I blame myself because I used to do my research on things like this but it seems so legit we have to do something about th

Great

1 month ago

forehood

have a story to share. After being out of the guns/shooting/reloading hobby for a few years,I decided to jump back in-with BOTH FEET! Being in Ill - in - noise, I needed a new/ renewed FOID card-got it in May and bought an S & W target .22 locally. Never did like small caliber guns so went online.Shocked that I could buy a handgun online & have it shipped to LGS,ALSO shocked at HUGE PRICE DIFFERENCE! BUT bad reviews-Many Bad Reviews made me just sell my 22 back and grab a used 45acp. Well,I decided I needed a wheel-gun so I ordered a 357 from Buds. Good price,good service so,over the next few months,I got a Colt clone SA 44,and a SA 45 from em,too. Here is where it gets interesting. I called Buds and asked for a price match on a Colt Competiton Series 70 45 acp,which CHEAPER THAN DIRT had for $810.90 vs Buds $839 and was told they could Not match but they would sell it for 822! I asked about trading a gun in for it and was told the price would revert back to the original 839! I had read MANY bad reviews about CTD but I figured what the hell,you're a gambler,throw the dice. I ordered it from CTD (THEY'RE IN TEXAS)Sun. am,got a call on Tues from my FFL (THEY ARE IN NORTH CENTRAL ILLINOIS) that it was there and I could get it Thurs AM. AND CTD had a special on the weekend I ordered which knocked the price down another THIRTY BUCKS!I PAID $791 PLUS$15 FFL XFER -AMAZINGLY IMPRESSIVE! PLUS, in 2 phone calls to 2 different company reps,I was treated with care,respect and got the info I wanted in LESS THAN 5 MINUTES. GUESS WHERE MY NEXT GUN(S) WILL BE ORDERED FROM! NUFF SAID

Excellent

9 months ago

Joe Canzo

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

homeandstone.com

Shop bathtubs faucets sinks and more at our state of the art Brooklyn showroom featuring Dornbracht Bain Ultra and other leading brands

Recent Reviews

Always a pleasure working with Stu, he is easy to work with and gets the job done when needed. They are my top choice for local places in Brooklyn !

Excellent

1 year ago

AnaElizabeth

We purchased a Santec Roman bath tub faucet set from H&S. I mistakenly ordered the set without the handheld shower. Within 24 hours, Joe Vingray was able to confirm the shower would be shipped at no additional charge. I also ordered a Hansgrohe shower pipe from Joe. The price was slightly over half what I paid for the same product from a local supplier when we renovated our other bathroom last month. I would recommend both Joe Vingray and Home and Stone to anyone in the market for their products.

Excellent

1 year ago

philiptopalian

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought an item from LightJunction and they shipped it to me overseas (Spain) in just seven days at a bargain price ($10.76)! I can only recommend and will buy for sure from them again if needed!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Maa.durga R.

Ordered ITP EOS A1, good price, fast delivery (four days, standard delivery). Very pleased with transaction, would do business with LightJunction again. Ordered through Amazon Marketplace, reviewed there, also.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bigdadjohn X.

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed an order on 12/21/12 they said will ship 8-9 days. 12/29 they said 30 till order ships. I cancelled 2 orders they refused to refund money I'm out $80.00. DON'T BUY HERE START TO FINISH LOST MONEY. THEY SAY THEY HAVE STOCK THEY DON'T THEY WILL CHARGE YOUR CREDIT CARD 6 WEEKS BEFORE THEY SHIP THERE CUSTOMER SERVICE SUCKS!!!

Average

1 year ago

Ammosucks Z.

I ordered 1000 rounds of Wolf 9mm ammo from these clowns. Emailed them 3 times, phoned and left a voice mail. NO RESPONSE! DO NOT ORDER FROM THESE CLOWNS!!

Average

1 year ago

Marcusapodaca N.

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the salesmen promised to call back but have not done it until today

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

I ordered on Friday afternoon and they went as far as delivering to me on Saturday!

Excellent

1 year ago

Danial Yusli

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

No1Brands4You

No1Brands4You The Best Brands The Best Prices

Recent Reviews

Ordered six china cups. Three arrived damaged (very poor packaging). It's been over two months and still can't get an accurate response from them regarding the status of the replacement cups. Was told a month ago that they were on their way but never arrived. Will never purchase from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

We bought a Beldray Combo Steam Cleaner on the 25/03/2020 which was about as much use as a chocolate fireguard, so we requested a return label after several emails to this company we still haven't received said item. The date now is 25/04/2020, DO NOT use this company as they don't seem to take kindly to you wanting to return items to them.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

15 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was looking for a Honda 10Ui generator. Farmers Equipment offered the best price. I'm local so picked up saving carriage. After sales guarantee organised by them.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Robinson

My first purchase from Farmers Equipment and certainly won't be my last ,my Stihl leaf blower arrived exactly as stated by the company and courier ,a very satisfactory transaction ,thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr M Elsom

4.6

93 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

CH Marine

Boat equipment and sailingwear megastore with top brands large stocks best prices and technical advice We ship worldwide Free delivery to Ireland and NI for orders over 50 Best supplier of lifejackets liferafts marine electronics and chandlery

Recent Reviews

When the size was wrong on delivery they had a courier out the next day to pick up wrong size and hand me the correct size.

Great

1 year ago

Ronan Moore

Excellent service, item was out for delivery in 2 hours.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Bolger

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

BEX Sunglasses

Established in 2009 BEX is one of the leading product design and eye-wear brands in the world

Recent Reviews

Had a pair break 2 months after buying. They took care of me better than I’d ever expect.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bradley S

I ordered A Blk Cap and Received a White Cap , I was looking forward to wearing that cap at the Dallas Cowboys Game to match a shirt I bought , now I have to return and wait for Correct color , really bad impression for first time customer . ????????

Average

1 year ago

Jsvier Galvan

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

BoatCrazy

Used boats for sale by owner boat dealers and boat brokers All price ranges and boat types Used boat for sale ads run until sold

Recent Reviews

I didn't realize that the listing would also appear on Facebook, but, once it did, our houseboat sold fairly quickly. So, you can't ask better than that.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven Hotho

Really, your asking me about my experience using your service 14 months ago? Sorry I don't recall. Think you need to work on timeliness in your requests.

Average

1 year ago

Tony

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Express Trainers

Cheap Trainers Online at Express Trainers The UKs best prices in the Discount Trainers Sale Up to 80 off big brands like Adidas K-Swiss many more

Recent Reviews

Great service, I ordered on day despatched next day and received them the day after, we'll impressed. Trainers are just like in the photograph and are very comfortable to wear. I will definitely buy again thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

David Tedder

Only got 1 trainer delivered apparently royal mail is too blame for theft .I got it delivered in a brown bag fully labelled

Average

1 year ago

Z. T.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Designer Menswear from Gibbs

Buy the latest designer menswear from Gibbs Featuring brands including Gant Hackett Lacoste Orlerbar Brown and Rockport

Recent Reviews

first class service, ordered one day delivered in 2 days!! Will use again, excellent!

Excellent

1 year ago

G. L.

Excellent service with incredibly quick turnaround meant delivery before Christmas from an order on the night of the 22nd

Excellent

1 year ago

O. M.

4.1

14 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MOUSOULIS

ΞΊ brands mousoulisgr ΞΊ brands 80 ΞΊ

Recent Reviews

first time ordering from this company and was pleasantly surprised to receive it within two days! Nice packaging, like a gift box - very efficient! Will use this site again!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

I did not realise this came from greece, but came really quick, and was totally satisfied, in a nice package as well thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

T. D.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Trampolines Online

Welcome to Trampolines Online we have an exquisite range of Trampolines for Sale and from well-known brands Shop online today to find your Trampoline

Recent Reviews

Ordered the 8ft Telstar Vortex trampoline for our 6yr & 4 yr old daughters and they absolutely love it (as does their 12 yr old big brother). Keeps them entertained for hours. Think it was the best purchase we ever made for them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucy E.

Appears on website 2 day delivery maybe 3 took 6 days was then left outside front of house when delivered with no note through the door or text. Instructions not the best said zip in middle which we took to be the end of zip where the zipper is but no it meant the straight line part took an extra twenty minutes to then correct.

Average

1 year ago

H. D.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SkipperBud039s The Best Boat and Yacht Selection in the Nation

SkipperBud039s is the Midwest039s largest boat dealership with over twenty locations throughout the Midwest California and Washington We offer Sales Service and Storage on deck boats pontoons yachts fishing boats and more from top boating manufacturers including Four Winns MasterCraft Bayliner Crusiers Yachts and more

Recent Reviews

SkipperBud's - Tempe : Largest boat dealer in the West; Carver, Cruisers, Marquis, Sea Ray, Four Winns, Glastron, Scarab, Bayliner, Harris Pontoons and Tiara Yachts. Professional, knowledgeable staff with many years of new, pre-owned and brokerage experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Skipperbuds T.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

born.com

Connecting design-led brands and retailers worldwide

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

5

5 SmartReviews Score

BilligParfume

Parfume dufte pleje og beauty fra alle de kendte originale brands Største udvalg til ham hende Dansk e-mærket webshop - Altid lave priser

5

5 SmartReviews Score

cultizm.com

CULTIZM - SorgfΓ€ltig ausgewΓ€hlte Herrenmode seit 2004 Finde ΓΌber 100 Brands in unserem Online-Shop

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Home - South Florida Fitness Equipment Provider

COMMERCIAL EQUIPMENT BUY NOW BUY NOW HOME EQUIPMENT BUY NOW BUY NOW BRANDS WE SELL

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Shower Spares

The UK039s leading supplier of shower spares shower parts and accessories Mira Triton Aqualisa Grohe Bristan Hansgrohe Daryl and many more brands

Recent Reviews

Could not find the replacement part we needed from the original manufactuerers as they said they only produced whole parts. However found Victoriana on line and it arrived in a few days. It fits excellently and we are delighted with our purchase.

Excellent

9 months ago

Rhona Dunn

I have ordered a part from national shower spares and after weeks of phone calls it never arrived. I reordered it a month ago and as of today it still hasn’t arrived. It’s the worse service I have ever received and would never use them again. I Recomend to people please don’t use this company as service was terrible

Poor

9 months ago

X. U.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

World of Watches

Buy Watches Online Mens watches brand name watches discount watches watches on sale mens watch brands and ladies watches Daily Deals on Mens watches watches for women the best service guarantee

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

CE-Equestrian

CE-Equestrian the UK based online saddlery store owned and managed by Chelsea Edgington - brands include Animo, Anna Scarpati, ELT, Jin Stirrups and Waldhausen

Recent Reviews

We have been shopping with CE for a few years now and they have grown into a fantastic one stop shop for everything you need, and something to suit all budgets! They are extremely helpful and go above and beyond to help and get items ordered dispatched as soon as they possibly can! We highly recommend Chelsea and her team! Thank you all, you have been lovely to deal with and we will continue to shop with you in the future.

Excellent

7 months ago

AmandaGlover

Where do I start on how fantastic ce equestrian are just love the fact that I can purchase everything I could possibly need for both myself and my horses in one place. Love that they have products for everyone’s budgets be it high or low without you having to comprise on quality. Definitely the place to go for all your equestrian needs!

Excellent

7 months ago

ClaireLeitch

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

OBMG Online

OBMGonline is Asia's online marine electronics store distributing quality brands & reliable products at competitive prices for your boat. Buy now from Hong Kong

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with