motogear.my

4.2 / 5

motogear.my

4.2 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.2 / 5

Trust Score

4.7

Reviews

5

Social

3

Featured

3.5

Technical

Is motogear.my legit?

  • Several trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found with large audience
  • This website has existed for less than 3 years
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

12

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 1947 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.2

12 reviews

Mamma

5

852 reviews

Reviews io

4.73

1083 reviews

Motogear.my Review

No description for this company.

Motogear.my Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:41 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review motogear.my

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Motogear.my Reviews & Complaints (12)

One of the salesmen promised to call back but have not done it until today
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I ordered on Friday afternoon and they went as far as delivering to me on Saturday!
5

1 year ago

review by Danial Yusli

I was looking for a helmet for daily use.. Motorgear Malaysia provides a wide range of helmets, and the quality is very good ????. Definitely I'll recommend Motorgear to all ????????
5

1 year ago

review by Charles Anthony

I want to rate 5/5 but they forgot to put an order of my item after 3 weeks of waiting, anyhow very good service and response from the team. Will surely coming back
4

1 year ago

review by Mohamad Noor

Layanan yang mesra dan mempromosikan barangan yang terbaik untuk pelanggan... 5star & 1 diamond...
5

1 year ago

review by Azmi F.

I already bought 2 helmets.. the shop assistant is really helpful. Totally recommend for a rider who seek for mid range - high end brand. ????????
4

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I contacted one of the sales person and he explained to me the exact specification of the pants that I wanted through the phone. With the explanation I know that I am getting the right product. I am really impressed how you guys treated me when I was there. Definitely coming there to get my adventure gear soon.
5

1 year ago

review by Mathavan F.

This order processing was a bit slow but delivery was very fast, once they confirmed my order, they shipped it out and I received it the next day in East Malaysia
4

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Motogear Malaysia is Best Choice - Worth Price - Friendly salesman
5

1 year ago

review by Faizal O.

At the first i just want to servey the item& price , but when i listen to that guy who entertains me, he is very good and explains me everything, and make me feel comfortable and want to purchase the item...
4

1 year ago

review by Masyita C.

Was looking out to buy my 2nd helmet and Shark Drak was available at MotoGear Malaysia. Lots of other stuffs available here too, as well as friendly staffs that would make me come back in future.
5

1 year ago

review by Erwinzika U.

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 51776 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
5

by Smart.Reviews

Motogear.my Review

No description for this company.

Motogear.my Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with