Back  

Electric Vehicle Charging Station

A station for charging electric vehicles.

16

Companies

Сompanies in this category

36

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9630)
  • Beauty & Well-being (18995)
  • Business Services (76087)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29141)
  • Education & Training (21588)
  • Electronics & Technology (10527)
  • Events & Entertainment (18634)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17830)
  • Health & Medical (19193)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10866)
  • Home & Garden (16302)
  • Home Services (4252)
  • Legal Services & Government (1272)
  • Media & Publishing (7769)
  • Money & Insurance (6437)
  • Public & Local Services (2199)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4234)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12562)
  • Sports (4311)
  • Travel & Vacation (5289)
  • Utilities (1028)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2820)
  • Other (444934)

Filters

Back  

Electric Vehicle Charging Station

Electric Vehicle Charging Station A station for charging electric vehicles.

16

Companies

Сompanies in this category

36

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Evezy

Evezy is an electric car subscription service that is more flexible than leasing EVs available with insurance charging maintenance Drive with Evezy

Recent Reviews

Use my voucher code 7f70a for £50 off your 1st month hire! They are re-branded as on.to now. Had my car with them for a month. Got a near new Zoe. Had two minor issues which CS solved over the phone and they were really quick to take my calls. So far so good. Recommended.

Excellent

6 months ago

Peter B

Review updated on 30th January due to Evezy attempting to remove this review. Great, whilst it last. I would not recommend using as a long-term replacement as they can stop your access anytime. Like the experience, I had 3 weeks before Christmas! I have been an Evezy member from the very start, I believe I was one of the first customers. Evezy Customer Service was absolutely spot on but towards summer – end of 2019 it really dropped. It almost felt they cannot or couldn’t (at the time) keep up with how busy they are, because granted they are very cheap. Anyway, towards Christmas 2019 they suspended my membership after 13 months of driving with Evezy and collected the car within 1 hour. Here are the possibly reasons why * I received a few parking tickets caught by camera due to charging my BMW i3. These have all been appealed successfully as its free parking for EV cars. * I have paid every time on time, there has been no issue with payment. I use different cards because I run my own company and we have multiple bank accounts. All under my name and been registered to pay with 3D Secure for ID verification. In January 2019 I wrote a letter to EVezy requesting info why my membership has been terminated and I did not receive a response back from anyone. The car that was collected did about 10,000 miles and was returned in pristine condition, not a single scratch or damage on alloy! Other than the above, I signed up to get other cars like Tesla, Jaguars etc and everyone seem to get them but not existing members. I guess they are happy with existing members to use their cars i3s whilst dish out the Tesla’ to people on waiting list. I am quite sad because I feel like I was part of Evezy from the very beginning but the truth is I was nothing but a customer number. Even more disappointing management never acknowledged my letter, if they did this review would have been avoided. So, please, do not, use this as a long-term replacement. The day they terminated my contract I was supposed to be driving to 300 miles away. Evezy might reply stating T&C's to defend this sooo..... I have read T&Cs before joining and nowhere did it mention, you cannot use multiple payment methods. This changed at some point but was not communicated to existing members. They are currently on 18 week lead time for a BMW i3, they are so busy and they literally do not care about existing customers as a result. Furthermore, in their current T&C it they can suspend membership anytime, so it's not a long term replacement solution! Evezy - All could have been avoided if you responded to my recorded delivery letter that has been signed for on 14th January. Personally I think Evezy loss prevention team need to be reviewed by senior management as their approach to customers who pay on time every time, who also care for their cars and hand back without a single hairline scratch after 9,000 miles is not the same approach you should be taking up with someone who fails to pay for the membership.

Average

1 year ago

HelloWorld123

4.4

17 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

EVision Electric Vehicle Hire - Hire an electric vehicle today

EVision Electric Vehicle Hire is an award-winning EV hire company based in Kent Devon Durham and Yorkshire with a growing fleet of over 300 vehicles

Recent Reviews

I rented a Tesla S 75D for 5 days. The car was great fun, and the friendly and professional service from EVision was much appreciated. I'd happily rent from them again. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Kinley

This was the 4th time I hired a car with EVision and it was the 4th time a very pleasant experience indeed. Having driven a Renault Zoe (on a 800 mile round trip to Germany), a BMW i3 and a Tesla S (in the jaw-dropping dual motor version), it felt right to check out the new Jag i-Pace. Although this time Paul and Kevin had to register a total of four drivers the booking process and pre-departure paperwork was very efficient - as was in the past. The team in Rochester is just great and impressively professional and patient. Driving the Jaguar along the Kentish coastline was an exceptional experience. Instantaneously available torque and seemingly endless power, super smooth and quiet ride, bespoke interior and loads of space for passengers and luggage leave little to wish for. However, we didn’t like the reflective panoramic roof and we missed the adaptive cruise control. Can’t wait until the Audi e-tron is available for test driving.

Excellent

1 year ago

rvdb

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Official Anti-Theft Pro USB Charging Backpacks

Mark Ryden Canada is the Official Canadian distributor of Mark Ryden backpacks Business Travel laptop backpacks Sling bags Accessories Innovative Modern tech savvy wearable featuring RFID technology Anti-Theft designs USB Charging bags high quality waterproof fabrics Free Shipping 30 Day Guarantee

Recent Reviews

Found the Mark Ryden Canada site and purchased The TAG II MINI. The bag is durable and of great quality. It is much smaller than your typical knapsack but still roomy enough for my iPad, cell phone, passports, stationary, pens, snacks, etc. There is a compartment for a battery pack and comes with USB charging port. E-mailed customer service and received quick response. Got free shipping and recieved my bag in 4 days!! Tony.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony Passarelli

Bag took 2 months to come in, likely due to COVID-19 so that's fine. The company is heavily marketed as a Canadian brand but the bag is 100% from china. External water resistant material feels of good quality but the zippers and inner lining is all of poor cost saving materials. For such a small bag priced this high I'd expect the company to go for the higher end materials throughout -especially since it's made in China. I'd be willing to understand price versus quality if it was made in Canada. My last bag was a Dakine which was around the same price but lasted 13 years of extensive use. This will be the only bag from this company that I purchase. I will note that the design and layout of the bag interior is great, just needs better material.

Average

1 year ago

Jordan

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

inheadset

Your online destination for high-quality Airpods charging cases From silicone to leather - we039ve got it all

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service by this company from start to finish, great products at awesome rates. I ordered a pods case and price was a lot lower then other sites and they called me and informed me at every step.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claud W.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Used taylor dunn equipment

Taylor Dunn Electric Vehicles Taylor Dunn Parts Taylor Dunn Carts Used Taylor Dunn Carts Taylor Dunn Personnel Carriers Taylor Dunn Burden Carriers Taylor

Recent Reviews

I have purchased several different carts from this used taylor dunn place and had nothing but great experience. they are willing to work with you on the price. Especially when you purchase more than one.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike W.

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

FutureCar

Silicon Valleys leading source of expert coverage of the automotive industry automotive news new vehicle technology industry insights including self-driving cars electric vehicles and startups working on the autonomous mobility of the future

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Plaid Lover

There are many ways to get to Montenegro Adriatic Coast my taxi driver assured me raising his voice over a chorus of horns that angrily saluted his laissez-faire attitude toward lane use during morning rush-hour traffic in Belgrade But it makes no sense to take the train He weaved through less aggressive vehicles like a skier clearing slalom gates A cold grey autumn rain began to fall harder drops beading down my window as the main railway station came into view

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Joju Solar

Experts in solar energy battery storage and electric vehicle charging - over the past decade weve designed and installed thousands of systems across the UK

Recent Reviews

Seriously impressed with your service, quality and value from start to finish. All of your team are helpful, friendly and expert. You really stood out compared to the other four firms I spoke to and discussed my project with. I love the level of integrity you work to with surveyors and engineers scoping out what we need… rather than a sales person which is so typical for the industry. The installation was swift, tidy and thoughtful too with dedicated project manager and site contact. We even made some simple improvements to the wire routing which looks even better than we hoped. Hats off to you JoJu. I’m already giving friends your details. 👏🏻

Excellent

2 months ago

LukeThomas

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BSA Electronics

Custom built Level 2 Electric Vehicle Charging Station's for less than half of comparable units from large corporations! Rainproof, portable, customizable!

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Electrek

News reviews and analysis of the electric vehicle market We provide coverage of the entire sustainable ecosystems and related products

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

InsideEVs

We don039t just publish the breaking news of the day but go behind it create it and most importantly examine the how what and why of electric vehicles

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with