Twin Coast Cycle Trail Transport Bike Hire -

2.5 / 5

Twin Coast Cycle Trail Transport Bike Hire -

2.5 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.5 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

2

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Bike Accessories Store

Ribble Cycles ribblecycles.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

ribblecycles.co.uk

chevincycles.com chevincycles.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

The Visor Shop thevisorshop.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Motorcycle Helmets Tyres Accessories Parts

Prendas prendas.co.uk
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Prendas Ciclismo have been selling cycle clothing for 20 years, offering unique, stylish & practical clothing offering great value for money.

Parkers of Bolton parkersofbolton.co.uk
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Parkers of Bolton for Bikes and Accessories, RC Models and Accessories

Source BMX sourcebmx.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

Huge stocks of BMX Bikes, BMX Parts and Accessories. Get rapid delivery with the lowest price guaranteed and Free Gifts!

Orion Powersports orionpowersports.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

Orion Powersports sells Orion pit bikes Apollo pit bikes SSR pit bikes Adult and kids ATVs Odes UTVs Renli Buggy pit bike parts accessories and parts

kustombikes.co.uk kustombikes.co.uk
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

ElectricBike electricbike.com
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Electric bike buyers guide with unbiased and honest reports and detailed analyses of all the latest and fastest ebikes conversion kits and hub motors

LITELOK de.litelok.com
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Litelok ist ein neues, leichtes Fahrradschloss, das Flexibilität mit höchster Sicherheit verbindet. Top-Sicherheitsbewertung: Sold Secure Gold.

About Twin Coast Cycle Trail Transport Bike Hire -

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review twincoastcycletransport.co.nz

Twin Coast Cycle Trail Transport Bike Hire - Reviews (11)

Filter reviews by tags

quality 5 /5

We had a great experience with Twin Coast Transport. They were well organised , friendly , knowledgeable and offered great support to us on the trail. The communication was exceptional and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to future cyclists .
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Janice

Great service. They dropped us at Kaikohe - had a great coffee at the cafe in the Bank and then set off. Really comfortable E bikes - friendly staff got us all sorted. Lovely lunch at the Station in Kawakawa - great trip.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Chris

Friendly and reliable transport. Easy to deal with and happy to oblige when we wanted to stop to grab some food and when we arrived in Horeke 3 hours ahead of schedule...they came to get us right away! Thanks ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Steph

Bob and Robert were very friendly and helpful. Organised us with great bikes and instructions/suggestions. Easy to talk to and provided drop off/pickup transport in a timely manner. Would totally recommend Twin coast cycle transport.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Angela and Bruce

Efficient service. They were extremely helpful and went out of their way to help one of our couples who had a problem with their bike rack. The ebikes we hired were very good. I would recommend them.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Judy

We hired 4 Bikes for the day, this included a couple of EBikes - Bikes were great and the service and details provided about the trail were most useful - a fun day was had by all.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Having not been on a bike for 40+ years, I was nervous and wishing I had not agreed to even try to ride again. However, the lady who greeted me at Twin Coast Cycles was so encouraging, professional and reassuring. Absolutely loved riding the E-Bike and enjoyed my day. Thank you so much and might even try again.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Sally Raymond

A few weeks ago when holidaying in Paihia we cycled half of the Twin Coast Cycle Trail, from Kaikohe to Opua. To do this we used the shuttle service provided by Twin Coast Cycle Transport. These guys did a great job. We were able to park our car at their base in Opua and they transported us and our bikes to Kaikohe. On the drive we were given some great tips about riding the trail. On arrival in Kaikohe we were shown were the start of the trail was and then dropped at the nearest cafe to fuel up before the ride. We had a great day. Thanks for the shuttle.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Tony Clark

Great bikes, Friendly owner Bob and his driver. We did Half the trail (45 km) The trail is very divers even when you are not a expriance driver. We recommand this company. M and C from the Netherlands
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

I arranged for my group to bike from Opua To Kaikohe.45 km of part of Twin Coastal Bike trail. We loved it. And the friendliness of Bob, Amara and our driver Derek. All are so professional and rented to us good quality Ebikes and MBT bikes. Pick up happened as arranged. Next time we do Horeke to Kaikohe. We look forward to it. See you soon . Ulrike
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Ulrike Richards

#quality(5/5)

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About Twin Coast Cycle Trail Transport Bike Hire -

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with