Motorway

4.3 / 5

Motorway

4.3 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

2.7

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

230

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Finance Broker

Prospa prospa.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

We make business loans easy Get fast approvals online from Prospa Australia039s 1 online lender to small business Once approved funding is possible in 24 hours

Crown crown.org
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

Crown Financial Ministries is a Christian non-profit that helps people improve their finances and promotes stewardship values all over the world

CreditDonkey creditdonkey.com
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

Save money and make savvy decisions with tips and deals from CreditDonkey Read reviews and compare product ratings

Fleximize fleximize.com
4.1 4.1

Trust score (4.1/5)

Growing a UK business Apply for flexible finance and get approved for business loans of up to 500000 today You choose the terms we provide the funding

Trovit trovit.com
4.1 4.1

Trust score (4.1/5)

A free search engine for classified ads Search real estate to buy or rent used cars and jobs in your local area Trovit

Tipeee tipeee.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

Tipeee - Get supported by your Community

Home rapidfinance.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

rapidfinance.com

The Military Wallet themilitarywallet.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

Personal finance for military veterans and their families Updates for GI Bill VA Loans veterans benefits military discounts and more

Capital on Tap capitalontap.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

Get up to 50000 with a Business Credit Card from Capital on Tap With rates from 99 APR and 56 days interest-free Get an online decision in 2 minutes

National national.biz
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

national.biz

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Motorway

Compare prices from online car buyers specialist dealers Sell any used car for cash today You could get up to 1000 more Free car valuation

Contact

159-165 Great Portland Street, London, United Kingdom, W1W 5PA

Last update: Wed, Mar 17, 2021 4:45 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review motorway.co.uk

Motorway Reviews (230)

Sold my car and it was a good experience. Will use when selling again
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by David S

Shocking communication sold my car just before Covid set in even received a deposit from dealer then nothing no communication whatsoever and funnily enough it’s now worth £900 less not a good way to run a business and yes I know there’s a pandemic on but as a frontline nhs worker I do understand
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Martyn

Signed up as i was ready to sell my vehicle but Covid interrupted any progress; Got an email from Liz Spencer at motorway saying they were now good to go and sent me a link. Followed the link and uploading all details and photo's as requested but unable to complete total upload and completion due to website problems.> Sent an email to motorway asking them to investigate with no response sent a follow up email and still no acknowledgement received. And that's the reason for my poor review. Not sure were it goes from here
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Ted01

Arranged sale, provided all relevant info and photos. Agreed sale and was put in touch with buyer who proceeded to then go on holiday for 2 weeks and then pull out of the deal when driver was delayed on the train. Now can’t speak with Motorway and they aren’t replying to my emails!!!! AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by Paul Turrell

They are professional and easy to communicate. I once had issue with the dealer and they immediately resolve it without any worriness. I would recommend them than other business.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Sherry

Dealer did not take or look at car but did make confirmed offer 5 days before restrictions but then said he did not want it after asking me to change registration 5 days later.
Emailed motorway who have not replied.Not one of 3 people i contacted me,
What a completely dishonerable company.
This company does not want to know when things go wrong and forget the confirmed purchase as it means nothing as dealer says he has no contract with them.
I now have a car i cannot sell thanks Motorway so do not see how reviews after early March 2020 are valid as they still are not giving offers as of 21/4/2020.
Further to this i have had my review stopped as i included the names of people who did not reply,but have noticed that names are mentioned on other good reviews but they have not asked them to be taken down.
How hypocritical can they be,
It would be better to deal with this situation and not ignore it.
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by Peter Ratcliffe

a very simple and easy process and from the first step was kept fully imformed. would use them again in the future
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Mr White

Great service from Jamie Salanson and the team. Turned around a good deal within 48hrs
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Matt

I decided to utilise the services of Motorway to sell my car.From start to finish. I could not fault them.Richard at Motorway, who took me through the procedure,description of car,a few Photo's etc.and then he advised me to sit back and let him do his work,he said he would come back later in the afternoon with a fair price.That is exactly what happened,he then confirmed the price via email with contact details of the buyer.I must give a mention of Matt of M.J.A. Sales,Walton who bought the car, he was very polite and professional and secured the deal painlessly by sending an immediate Bacs transfer to my account.Need less to say I am extremely satisfied with whole procedure and would certainly do business again with either of these Companies.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by melvyn lee

Lilly gave fantastic service
Very personal and helpful throughout the whole process
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Steve Morris

All staff I came into contact were professional while dealing with my enquiry. Thank you
4

1 year ago

  •  

review by customer

I was very surprised at how easy it was to sell my car with Motorway. From sending my pictures through to an excellent offer, it only took about three hours - very impressive. Richard was extremely helpful and the aftercare service was excellent too. Motorway followed up on whether I'd heard from the dealer who'd agreed to buy my car and the whole transaction was completed in the space of 5 days, including a weekend! I'd thoroughly recommend selling a car through Motorway - I got a great deal - nearly £1000 more than my local dealer was offering.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Sonia

after being disappointed by another person from the Premium Sales Team who did not return calls. That said, the coordination was very good. Highly recommended company.
4

1 year ago

  •  

review by Customer

Very good...!
4

1 year ago

  •  

review by Frose

I would like to thank Matthew for all the help and assistance during my difficult time. He did a very professional job quite quickly which I am grateful for.
Best regards
Darryl.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Darryl

Motorway did great. Evans Halshaw were by far the best to offer a realistic price. Downside is, that although they deemed my vehicle to be in immaculate condition, they still offered a lot less than their offer email and used excuses such as the price I paid for it and the mileage, even tho the mileage was given upfront. Still, even with this, by far the best I've come across. Oh - what I paid does not come into it, the vehicle is worth a value, regardless of the deal I made to obtain it..... just saying :)
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Ian Campbell

I recently used Motorway to sell my car and was very pleased with the process.My point of contact was Kyle Norman who made the whole procedure as smooth as possible with his excellent communications skills As soon as I had placed the request with necessary photos Kyle managed to sell the vehicle same day obtaining top price from one of the dealers..Highly recommend using Motorway
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Sam McGrory

Used motorway to sell my mothers car. Never used this sort of process before so we were a bit nervous but everything went very smoothly. Andrew at motorway looked after us very well. The app to upload photos was easy to use, guiding us through taking all the appropriate photos. The 'winning dealer' was also very easy to deal with and we had no issues with the agreed price and the payment. Would highly recommend.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Jackie F

Very happy with my experience from motorway. I sold my Ford Focus ST with them and was hesitant about selling it the first time as it was my pride and joy. A few weeks later I had to sell it due to financial circumstances and Andrew Lee was an absolute dream to deal with all the way through. Completely understood my situation and was helpful all the way through getting me the best deal he could. Car was picked up and cash in my bank the next day. Thank you so much motorway!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by James Dewhurst

Andrew at Motorway helped us by selling our 2018 Landrover Discovery Sport HSE Black. Communication from them was great and they managed to secure a very strong bid from one of their contacts. Car was inspected and payment was received before the vehicle was taken away. Excellent service which I whole heartedly recommend.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Vin

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Motorway

Compare prices from online car buyers specialist dealers Sell any used car for cash today You could get up to 1000 more Free car valuation

Contact

159-165 Great Portland Street, London, United Kingdom, W1W 5PA

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with