Motorway

4.5 / 5

Motorway

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.5 / 5

Main Score

4.8

Review

3.5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

230

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Motorway

Compare prices from online car buyers specialist dealers Sell any used car for cash today You could get up to 1000 more Free car valuation

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Sep 9, 2020 7:41 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review motorway.co.uk

Reviews (230)

Sold my car and it was a good experience. Will use when selling again

4 months ago

  •  

review by David S

0

Shocking communication sold my car just before Covid set in even received a deposit from dealer then nothing no communication whatsoever and funnily enough it’s now worth £900 less not a good way to run a business and yes I know there’s a pandemic on but as a frontline nhs worker I do understand

4 months ago

  •  

review by Martyn

0

Signed up as i was ready to sell my vehicle but Covid interrupted any progress; Got an email from Liz Spencer at motorway saying they were now good to go and sent me a link. Followed the link and uploading all details and photo's as requested but unable to complete total upload and completion due to website problems.> Sent an email to motorway asking them to investigate with no response sent a follow up email and still no acknowledgement received. And that's the reason for my poor review. Not sure were it goes from here

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ted01

0

Arranged sale, provided all relevant info and photos. Agreed sale and was put in touch with buyer who proceeded to then go on holiday for 2 weeks and then pull out of the deal when driver was delayed on the train. Now can’t speak with Motorway and they aren’t replying to my emails!!!! AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 months ago

  •  

review by Paul Turrell

0

They are professional and easy to communicate. I once had issue with the dealer and they immediately resolve it without any worriness. I would recommend them than other business.

5 months ago

  •  

review by Sherry

0

Dealer did not take or look at car but did make confirmed offer 5 days before restrictions but then said he did not want it after asking me to change registration 5 days later.
Emailed motorway who have not replied.Not one of 3 people i contacted me,
What a completely dishonerable company.
This company does not want to know when things go wrong and forget the confirmed purchase as it means nothing as dealer says he has no contract with them.
I now have a car i cannot sell thanks Motorway so do not see how reviews after early March 2020 are valid as they still are not giving offers as of 21/4/2020.
Further to this i have had my review stopped as i included the names of people who did not reply,but have noticed that names are mentioned on other good reviews but they have not asked them to be taken down.
How hypocritical can they be,
It would be better to deal with this situation and not ignore it.

5 months ago

  •  

review by Peter Ratcliffe

0

a very simple and easy process and from the first step was kept fully imformed. would use them again in the future

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mr White

0

Great service from Jamie Salanson and the team. Turned around a good deal within 48hrs

5 months ago

  •  

review by Matt

0

I decided to utilise the services of Motorway to sell my car.From start to finish. I could not fault them.Richard at Motorway, who took me through the procedure,description of car,a few Photo's etc.and then he advised me to sit back and let him do his work,he said he would come back later in the afternoon with a fair price.That is exactly what happened,he then confirmed the price via email with contact details of the buyer.I must give a mention of Matt of M.J.A. Sales,Walton who bought the car, he was very polite and professional and secured the deal painlessly by sending an immediate Bacs transfer to my account.Need less to say I am extremely satisfied with whole procedure and would certainly do business again with either of these Companies.

6 months ago

  •  

review by melvyn lee

0

Lilly gave fantastic service
Very personal and helpful throughout the whole process

6 months ago

  •  

review by Steve Morris

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Motorway

Compare prices from online car buyers specialist dealers Sell any used car for cash today You could get up to 1000 more Free car valuation

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with