motorrange.co.uk

4 / 5

motorrange.co.uk

4 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

18

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Furniture Accessories

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About motorrange.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Apr 22, 2021 10:39 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review motorrange.co.uk

motorrange.co.uk Reviews (18)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality

customer service 5 /5

on-time

They called me up after a valuation on my car. When I told them it was to low they said come in and we will get you a better deal. When I got there I was passed off to a salesman who told me he couldn't get me that price because it didn't have AMG wheels on it (it wasn't an AMG car) you see it didn't have any scratches or marks on it that they could use to drive the price down so they use anything they can. He then told me I couldn't sell it because it's the 1.6L and everyone wants the 2.0L.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Lee Daly

My fiancé and I purchased a car off Paul O’Brien today from Motor Range, Liverpool. The service was absolutely fantastic and Paul was a pleasure to deal with. We would like to say a big thank you to him for making the transaction so easy and for delivering the car to us during this pandemic. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a car to visit Motor Range and ask for Paul. Meggan and Liam.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by M

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I bought a Nissan Leaf off them recently and in advance asked some questions all of which were answered fully and quickly, but the one major failing lay with collection - I had been promised that the battery would be charged fully at time of pick-up but in fact it had very little charge in it whatsoever, enough to get me home and then to a charging point but not much more so this put a damper on the experience for me.
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by zaphod beeblebrox

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Paul was great and knew exactly what we were looking for from start to finish he made sure we knew what was going on and explained everything in detail really good sales rep would recommend anyone to use him
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Julia

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Bought a Ford Grand C-Max from Motor range 2 days ago. We have nothing but praise for the sales team. We were personally attended to by Paul O'brien and he made us feel comfortable right from the start. We had already found the car we were interested in on line and Paul at no point tried to sell us a different or more expensive vehicle. There was some niggling about the price and what they were willing to offer in part-ex but that was down to what they saw as a reasonable offer and what we could realistically afford.
They also accommodated our granddauhhter with sweets and balloons and our Yorkie.
We viewed the car on Monday and collected it on Tuesday.
We will certainly recommend Motor range to others.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Dave & Chris

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Had a Fantastic experience with Paul, start to finish really professional and made buying my first car really simple! All done over the phone and even sorted delivery to my door! Thank you so much! I would 100% recommend to anyone!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Lee McGowan

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Great experience buying a car from Paul at Motor Range Liverpool today. Paul couldn’t have been more helpful and spent a lot of time with me working out the best option for my needs.
The showroom is a friendly place and there are a lot of good cars to choose from.
I am delighted with my new Fiesta.
Thanks Paul !
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Margaret Langley

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Went into motor range on Dunnings Bridge Road, Liverpool, looking to trade in my old car and get a new one that was the right size and shape for me. Ste Mathison went through all cars with me, without pushing me. He explained everything so clear.. he recommended cars for me that he thought was right. I fell in love with one of the cars he showed me! So took it for a test drive, and i knew from then it was perfect for me. Walked out yesterday with my lovely new car and couldn’t be happier with it. Ste went through everything, explained everything I needed to know on the car, he sat with me yesterday in the car and went through how everything worked. Couldn’t recommend this fella enough! So anyone looking for a new car, go in and ask for Ste!! He’s lovely and you know your guaranteed 5 star service!!????????
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Sophie Taylor'New

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Bought my new car from here of the salesman paul great service an would recommend goin to see him if u want a new car
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Eddie Johnson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

From our first min there, to driving away in our new car, our whole experience has been superb. Our salesman Paul O’Brien has seriously been fantastic. Everything he said he would do, he did. In all our years of buying cars he is by far the very best salesman we have ever dealt with. We would definitely buy a car from him again and will be recommending him to all our family and friends.
Thank you so much Paul. Your friendly and professional service was greatly appreciated.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Sue Bird

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I just want to thank Paul O Brien Phil and Lewis who help me get my dream car in less than two days, They were so easy and helpful and made sure I understood every single thing and the delivery was so fast of my car especially during COVID-19 I just want to thank everyone at Motor range were so easy and helpful and made sure I understood every single thing and the delivery was so fast of my car especially during COVID-19 I just want to thank everyone
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Phoebe Farrington

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

From start to finish David from motor range Liverpool was brilliant.

Would highly recommend if you are looking for a pickup or van.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Raymond

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Had an amazing experience buying my car today through the salesman Nathan he was amazing he made my experience fantastic his service was amazing I will recommend Motor Range to all my family and friends and buy any future cars from here and Nathan of course amazing customer service
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Darren gallimore

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Had the pleasure of dealing with Paul O'Brien at the motor range in Liverpool. Excellent customer service, looked after me and dealt with any queries and problems I had over the Covid 19 pandemic. Also told me and rearranged to have the rims redone which look absolutely fantastic and when receiving the car was in perfect condition. Have to thank Paul again for having the patience and etiquette to dealing with me. ????????
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by ste clark

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Absolutely fed up phoning daily husband told a week ago finance on old car had been paid yet today a week and a day later it has still not been paid now got 2 direct debits coming out on Monday and only have one car just keep getting fobbed off just what we cannot afford to do at this present time!!!
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Vic

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Went in on saturday with a specific car in mind that I'd seen on the website, was dealt with by Kevin......very pleasant guy, brought car round, we took car home on the monday. Very happy with purchase. Thanks Kev
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Palmer

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Brilliant and very fast service, thanks to Dave from the van centre (Liverpool) Also thanks to Liam and rest of the team very friendly place. Always cake and coffee while you wait. Thanks again ????
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Michelle Roberts

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 12747 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
5

by Smart.Reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About motorrange.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with