Canada Drives

4.4 / 5

Canada Drives

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.4 / 5

Main Score

4.7

Review

5

Social

3

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

65

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Canada Drives

Car Loans for Any Credit Situation. Getting a car loan has never been easier! Apply online in minutes and get approved today! It’s free, there’s no obligation & we work with any credit score

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Sep 9, 2020 7:40 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review canadadrives.ca

Reviews (65)

It’s same as rest if you got no money you got no chance so if We got money we don’t need you . That’s why we apply to yiu cause we got no money lol . Very unsatisfactory and disappointing

4 months ago

  •  

review by Winston Chapman

0

Got a great car in a day. Very smooth experience.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ernest Hall

0

Appreciate their understanding, I was looking for a vehicle but after careful thought I decided to be more diligent and patient. I will be looking to get a vehicle in the future with Canada drives thank you Caine and all the staff. I truly appreciate the patience with me, all the best, Mohamed.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Mohamed

0

I was very happy to receive a call about my review. I was at first a bit disappointed because I thought I may have been a victim of fraud but I was quickly convinced otherwise with a phone call directly from Canada Drives. Looking forward to hearing back after the banks are financing again.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Caleb Hickey

0

First I wanna say thank you, You all were so helpful and super fast in getting things done and I love the truck we got we couldn't be any happier, we needed a truck to pull our huge camper and canada drive was there to help us do the things we want to do this summer and so much more I would definitely recommend you thanks again

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ashley Selinger

0

The fellow I had helping me, Raj, has been extraordinarily helpful. Stayed within the parameters I set for him and got me exactly what I want! Great experience!

4 months ago

  •  

review by Kristopher Nicholls-gladue

0

Y'all should be ashamed of this predatory practice.

4 months ago

  •  

review by James Johnson

0

Truly amazing. they go above and beyond to make sure you get what you need to get the car you want. The people you talk to are amazing as well. I will recommend this company to everyone that needs help.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Mary linda

0

It was quick, friendly service. The staff made it effortless and not so scaring. They were supportive and great at making this transaction happen.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Valerie Everitt

0

They where amazing I applied online was contacted the next day and I was driving by the following day. Somthing for me and my family. And was absolutely affordable and nice.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Michelle

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Canada Drives

Car Loans for Any Credit Situation. Getting a car loan has never been easier! Apply online in minutes and get approved today! It’s free, there’s no obligation & we work with any credit score

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with