Canada Drives

4.9 / 5

Canada Drives

4.9 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.9 / 5

Trust Score

4.7

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

65

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Car Accessories Store

Pela Case pelacase.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

World`s First 100% Compostable, Eco-Friendly iPhone and Android phone cases working towards plastic free oceans!

CB World Home - Huge Selection of Communication Equipment wearecb.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Welcome to CB World! We have a huge selection of Radios, Antennas, Mounts, Scanners, and much more.

Wheelbase Alloy wheelbasealloys.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Discover the latest alloy wheels and tyres online. Shop from over 5000 wheels, 6000 tyres and accessories from Wheelbase Alloys.

Cell Phone Cases iPhone X9 Plus Samsung GALAXY Note 9 S9 Juice Batter punkcase.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Award-winning small business finance Get approved for a flexible facility of up to 200000 within hours Over 50000 businesses have used iwoca to grow

Two Way Radios twowayradiogear.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Your online resource for Motorola walkie talkies and accessories We have over 20 years experience selling mobile radios Call us for expert advice on the best radios for your needs

Canopy Airport Parking canopyairportparking.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Rock-bottom rates Denver airport parking discounts Over 4200 parking spaces - indoor valet covered self-park open air self-park Reserve today

Sell Any Mobile sellanymobile.co.uk
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Compare Mobile Recycling prices to sell your Mobile Phones for cash Trade in your device to top reliable UK Buyers offering highest prices

AffordableMobiles affordablemobiles.co.uk
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

affordablemobiles.co.uk

MOTORHEADER motorheader.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

The only online premium car accessories store in India. MotorHeader deals with some of the best car audio systems, speakers, subwoofers, lowering springs, sports mufflers and bodykits. MotorHeader also have premium wheels and sophisticated suspension system. Buy Premium Car Accessories Online at Best Prices in India

Brakes Plus brakesplus.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

Complete Auto Service Automotive Repair

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Canada Drives

Car Loans for Any Credit Situation. Getting a car loan has never been easier! Apply online in minutes and get approved today! It’s free, there’s no obligation & we work with any credit score

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Apr 14, 2021 10:00 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review canadadrives.ca

Canada Drives Reviews (65)

It’s same as rest if you got no money you got no chance so if We got money we don’t need you . That’s why we apply to yiu cause we got no money lol . Very unsatisfactory and disappointing
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Winston Chapman

Got a great car in a day. Very smooth experience.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Ernest Hall

Appreciate their understanding, I was looking for a vehicle but after careful thought I decided to be more diligent and patient. I will be looking to get a vehicle in the future with Canada drives thank you Caine and all the staff. I truly appreciate the patience with me, all the best, Mohamed.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Mohamed

I was very happy to receive a call about my review. I was at first a bit disappointed because I thought I may have been a victim of fraud but I was quickly convinced otherwise with a phone call directly from Canada Drives. Looking forward to hearing back after the banks are financing again.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Caleb Hickey

First I wanna say thank you, You all were so helpful and super fast in getting things done and I love the truck we got we couldn't be any happier, we needed a truck to pull our huge camper and canada drive was there to help us do the things we want to do this summer and so much more I would definitely recommend you thanks again
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Ashley Selinger

The fellow I had helping me, Raj, has been extraordinarily helpful. Stayed within the parameters I set for him and got me exactly what I want! Great experience!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Kristopher Nicholls-gladue

Y'all should be ashamed of this predatory practice.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by James Johnson

Truly amazing. they go above and beyond to make sure you get what you need to get the car you want. The people you talk to are amazing as well. I will recommend this company to everyone that needs help.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Mary linda

It was quick, friendly service. The staff made it effortless and not so scaring. They were supportive and great at making this transaction happen.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Valerie Everitt

They where amazing I applied online was contacted the next day and I was driving by the following day. Somthing for me and my family. And was absolutely affordable and nice.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Michelle

the experience Canada drives provided me with was great fast and to the point.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Peter Valk

They were very helpful and able to answer all my questions
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Kait

Fantastic service worked me to find the right truck at the right price to work with my budget, would recommend them to anyone thanks everything you,s did
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Ronald Deschamps

Just have fax number s for us old people so we can send the information because I e know how to do all these things on the phone
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Rhonda Scavarelli

They were able to get me the exact vehicle I wanted
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Kimberely Hawley

THEY DO MAKE IT EASY BUT,you should know what you are getting in to.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Larry e. Bolton

Easy to apply, lots of choices, quick approval process too!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by A.B.

It was easy and quick was driving my new car the next day and they even delivered it to me
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Nicole Waters

Thanks for Tim's card
4

11 months ago

  •  

review by Nogamesjustsports

I was Dissapointed they couldn't get me no help at all especially when I have full time job,and my wife gets a pension,just because I had some bumps down the road .
This why I can't understand the reason why they can't still help you out it's a bunch of garbage.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Roger Anderson

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Canada Drives

Car Loans for Any Credit Situation. Getting a car loan has never been easier! Apply online in minutes and get approved today! It’s free, there’s no obligation & we work with any credit score

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with