Back  

Furniture Accessories

Furniture items which are easy to replace and easy to move, and include almost any items that are not strictly functionally necessary in a decorated space.

1133

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5534

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Furniture Accessories

Furniture Accessories Furniture items which are easy to replace and easy to move, and include almost any items that are not strictly functionally necessary in a decorated space.

1133

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5534

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Latest Styles For Every Occasion

We have your Mother of the Bride or Groom Dresses Race Day Outfits Resort Wear Ball Gowns Clutches Bags Hats Fascinators and Jewelry Shop online with easy 14 day returns

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

VOIP Center - All VOIP Services and Products

The one stop shop for all VOIP products and the biggest Middle Easts online marketplace For Networks and VOIP ProductsWe are not just selling products but we offer great easy and safe shopping experience and provide complete turnkey solutions

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Base Furniture

Base Furniture Company is an Online Furniture Store offering high quality easy to assembly and affordable natural wood furniture designed and made in NZ

4.8

28 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Prudent Pet

We believe dog cat health insurance should be easy to understand use That039s why we created dog cat health insurance for pet parents by pet parents Create a custom plan receive a free quote today A quick accurate insurance quote is a few clicks away

Recent Reviews

I appreciated the help Stephanie Toppel gave me. The options and advice she gave us were right on for us. If her professionalism and kindness are what this organization has to offer, I’m grateful we joined!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alicia Alvarez

We havent had to file a claim yet so it is hard to give a real review but Stephanie did a great job handling setting up our insurance for our puppy and answering all of our questions...even over the weekend.

Excellent

1 year ago

RobinH

4.7

91 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Inc Authority

Start your Corporation or LLC in Minutes - 3 Easy Steps Over 130000 Corporations Formed Inc Authority

Recent Reviews

This is a spam. We have paid for a company registration. They never provided a single detail to proof the registration. process had already started and the. After keeping waiting for months they never responded to our emails anymore. They keep blocking us in social media to prevent us to post the true about this dirty business

Bad

9 months ago

I. A.

This company seems to be very thorough in their work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Carl Marsh

4.4

37 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Grainger

Grainger is your premier industrial supplies and equipment provider with over 16 million products to keep you up and running Use Graingercom for fast and easy ordering with next-day delivery available Rely on our product experts for 247 support

Recent Reviews

I ordered $50k in modular platform components online. shortly after placing the order, I called the branch and main office to make sure the order was being processed. I check again 22 days later. The website says the items are available for pickup, so I call to arrange for pickup of my order at the branch. Guess what......the items had not even moved from the manufacturer. NOTHING had happened in 22 days. No phone call or email notifications - NOTHING! So what is the point of having an online system that obviously does not work?

Average

1 year ago

Mark Y.

So in the realm of Industry, one ocassionally needs to replace or repair something. One has a broken machine, fixture, appliance... where does one go for parts, tools needed... supplies? www.grainger.com, that's where. Easy to navigate, organized browsing (alphabetically by part or application), and secure checkout, Grainger.com has everything you'd expect from a professional and efficient site. Shipping is fast thanks to locations in several states and packing lists acurately reflect the items you have purchased. When you need it, need it right, and need it soon, use grainger.com. It's a site you can count on, I know, I do.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert D.

4

24 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Talento Trading

Talento Trading made easy

Recent Reviews

This service helps me pay our monthly bills and a good daily income !

Excellent

1 year ago

Ken

They gave me free signals and they do alot with trading they give u tips and even let u pay them for trading for u 100% garenteed profit

Excellent

1 year ago

EliteRP

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was not as easy as they lead me to believe but I was able to get things done.

Great

1 year ago

David Bowman

Allied provided prompt friendly service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charels Romano

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great material. Follows the official training but presented in a different format that is easy to digest. Accompanied by a nice summarised version of the notes. You still need to go through the GDPR Handbook and remember specific articles - no training course will short cut that, but it allowed me to get up to speed and pass my CIPP/E on my first attempt.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Wiki-Miner Home Page

It’s too easy Mining equipment is already set up and running As soon as you’ve set up your account you can purchase a plan start to mine and get daily returns using our crypto cloud mining service

Recent Reviews

Never will i invest here again. I did a background check up on the platform so guess what? It's all scam. Am not the only victim here. If you ever feel you have been scammed, you need not worry again. I don't know how the professional I contacted trailed and recovered my money, all i knew was that my account got credited , you can check my profile for more details

Average

1 year ago

marie

Wiki-mining and genes mining, are scammers, dont through away your hard earned money, I really believe this bitcoin thing is just a farce. Hope they get what they deserve.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SoundCity

SoundCitycom - Home Theater Audio TV Video Camcorders Digital Cameras Car Audio Video GPS Navigation Home Office AV Furniture Accessories Gift Center Clearance Center Marine Audio iPod iPhone audio video electronics best prices

Recent Reviews

I bought a Cambridge Soundworks 740 CD/radio. They had the best price, and shipped right away. Everything went very well. They did not give email notification of shipping/tracking date, but it arrived promptly. I called customer service to check on the status about 3 days after I'd ordered, since I had recieved no email about the status. They answered promptly and told me it shipped the day after I ordered it. It arrived the following day.

Excellent

1 year ago

dawgfan6

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Roxio

Roxio ist Anbieter von CD- und DVD-Brennsoftware wie den preisgekrnten Programmen Creator und Toast Mit der DVD-Decodersoftware von Roxio knnen Sie Ihre DVDs im Windows Media Player wiedergeben Mit Roxio Easy VHS to DVD gestaltet sich die berspielung von VHS auf DVD sehr einfach

Recent Reviews

WARNING!!! THEY TAKE MONEY AND RUN AND THEY SELL TOTAL SHIT... ROXIO BURNER IS LOADED WITH MALICIOUS FILES, THEY LOCK DOWN YOUR COMPUTER AND DVD DRIVE BECOMES MALFUNCTIONING... THEIR SHITTY SOFTWARE IS HUGE, TAKES UP PRETTY MUCH ALL OF YOUR HARD DRIVE AND THEN BECAUSE OF SO MANY FILES THE PROGRAM DOES NOT WORK.... THIS IS A JOKE OF A PROGRAM AND CUSTOMER SERVICE USES PASSIVE LANGUAGE (LIKE WIKIMEDIA/WIKIPEDIA FOUNDATION DOES) TO AVOID LOOKING MORE STUPID THAN THEY ARE AND PUTTING THE BLAME ON YOU!

Bad

1 month ago

LupcoJanSteriev

(October 20th, 2004 -- Email sent to Roxio regarding Order ID #200410190820ROX585033:) When Roxio sent me the special invitation to to upgrade my Roxio CD Creator version 5 for $40 for a limited time only, I thought Roxio was offering the latest version, so on Tuesday, 19th of October 2004, I jumped on it before Roxio had a chance to change their minds. So, I'm asking, "If do decide to still get version 7, is it possible to upgrade from this to the new one for another $40. Still considering 7.0 but not for $120 ($40 + $100-$20." Somehow this seems kind of sneaky. Watch what you are upgrading to, before you accept an offer as being a must accept. It looks like Roxio fooled me into upgrading to version 6.2, hoping I will pay another $100 to upgrade next week to version 7.0! (sent to Roxio on 11/8/2004 4:40:09) I've tried out your Roxio Easy CD & DVD Creator 6.2 and have found it is not for me! The Disk Copy does not like my DVD/CD Reader (all music CD's are seen as incompatible blank DVD's in version 6 -- but seen fine by other peice of software, including the EOM version 5, of Roxio) and the Sound Editor really doesn't seem any better that the $7 RIP Vinyl program I already have. The rest of the program is of little use to me, as my program of preference is still Microsoft Media Player versions 9 and 10 for most storing and burning of CDs. And, For RIPping cassettes, I still prefer RIP Vinyl. Is there a process for returning Roxio 6 and getting my money back? I have already uninstalled version 6 off my computer and put version 5 OEM back onto my computer. (November 10th -- Roxio's Response:) Roxio has an unconditional 15-day money back guarantee for all products purchased directly from Roxio via our online store or Inside Sales. Please contact our shipping department at 1-800-518-2432 for a refund if you purchased through one of these two methods. If you are having a problem with our software, we may be able to resolve your issue either over the phone or by e-mail. Please contact us and we will be happy to assist you. Customer Service: 1-905-482-5200 (M-F 9:00am - 6:00pm EST) Technical Support: 1-905-482-5555 (M-F 9:00am - 6:00pm EST) After a few calls to Roxio, being given other numbers, technical support, and then for a refund, I was told that I was no longer eligible for a refund and allowing me to upgrade to version 7.0 for 6.2 for $40 after only a month of use was out of the question. (November 24th) After thinking about it for a few weeks, I decide to post my experience all over the internet in hopes of saving other potential buyers from the same misfortune. Do NOT buy anything from Roxio or any other company that does not sell their product in a demo form. Roxio will try to trick you into buying an old version that doesn't quite work at a discount hoping you will upgrade for $100 more. They offer a 15-day return policy, but ignore your emails during the first fifteen days. After 20 days, they will respond your new emails, by letting you know you were eligible for a refund during the first 15 days. TRY IT: Download it one day and email the day after. They'll respond, but they never offered my money back. Instead, they will wait until 20 days and email you that you were entited to a refund during the first 15 days. DON'T BUY FROM ROXIO. THE DON'T HONOR THEIR advertised REFUND POLICY!

Average

1 year ago

clydemoore

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Catalog

Welcome to X-Cart Demo Store It illustrates operation and features of X-Cart - all-in-one eCommerce solution for swift and easy launch of a professional online store Orders placed here cannot be fulfilled as all the sample products listed in this store are for demonstration and testing purposes only

Recent Reviews

Terrible experience I ordered a watch on dstore and it took 22 days to ship it to my home (they said it normally takes maximum 10 days to delivery, even though i had to pay extra $15 for shipping fee) While i unpacked the parcel it was a complete different watch than what i have ordered online, (same brand, different model), now i have to deal with the refund procedure and return it, sigh...... i will never ever order anything on dstore again

Average

1 year ago

davis-v-

I like Keen shoes but have trouble finding them in Australia. dstore has a big range which i believe are imported from the states. I ordered, they arrived on tiem and I couldn't be happier. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amacca

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Expired DNS Hosting Services DNS Made Easy

Please contact this domains administrator as their DNS Made Easy services have expired

Recent Reviews

They have horribly slow order processing, on the 24th I ordered a CD player from them and it is now the 29th, 2&1/2 business days later. When i check my order it still says order processing so i shot off an email to customer support about this and the website says that i can expect an email in no more then 24 hours and it has been 24 hours already and i see noting. My order still says "Waiting to be processed..." after 2&1/2 business days which is far too long. My order was in-stock at the time of ordering and is still in-stock now so it being out of stock couldn't be the problem. I'll update this after it ships so i can say how fast their shipping is and how well they package things.

Average

1 year ago

Gobd

3.6

23 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently contacted and bought services from CTI. I went to them to laser engrave some of our laptops. We needed a couple of the keyboards reconfigured for a few german users. They are pleased with the results and so are we. The price was fair and they were willing to work with us despite only having a few keyboards engraved.

Excellent

1 year ago

skyman35

It was a little more challenging than I hoped to find the printer I was looking for, but once I did, I was able to find exactly the printer that suited my needs.

Great

1 year ago

vietto

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TaxAct

TaxAct makes filing your state and federal tax return easy with step-by-step guides and free phone support Maximum refund and 100k accuracy guarantee Start filing your taxes for free today

Recent Reviews

I have had so far good experience over last 7-8 years but now suddenly, can't load their website now - getting message "server not found" thru many countries, mostly in Eastern Europe. I am traveling and right now in Romania but last 5 years, I have filed TaxAct online returns from overseas so what's going on now is a surprise - help!! HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP HELP

Average

1 year ago

msagar

I used tax act last year very pleased, also used tax act this year very pleased with the service.What I'm not pleased about is the Endeavor Card or the Bancorp people and as a reflection that leads right back to tax act because they are associated with Tax-Act.I have a illness and I have a limited time left on this wonderful earth, but I don't have any insurance to pay for my blood work, my medicine and a few more vital things that I need in life all because the associates Tax-Act uses will not give me my IRS Refund.I was told to leave the Hospital Jan/28/2012 because of my insurance problems.I used Tax-Act to file my taxes this year, and was accepted by the IRS etc...I had my card Expedited so I could buy me some insurance and get my medicine for my illness, it only suppose to take 2-3 business days it's been 2 weeks and no card.When I talk to Endeavor custom service they hang up on me and say it's Bancorp Fault.When I talk to Bancorp they say it's Tax-Act fault.I don't care who's at fault, where's my money I'm dieing and I need my medicine and my blood work by Fri which will be in 2 days.I NEED HELP IF ANYONE CAN HELP ME GET MY MONEY FROM THESE GUYS, GOD WILL BLESS YOU AND I WILL PRAY FOR YOU.A GMAIL I CAN BE REACH AT IS [email protected] I NEED HELP!

Average

1 year ago

JefferyF

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cryptgains

Cryptgains was designed with all categories of traders in mind With an easy to explore and use interface we built integrity innovation and security into a product that is quickly becoming the favorite among traders in over 35 countries We are happy to help people unleash their true potential while expanding their portfolios in a wide range of digital currencies

Recent Reviews

I had withdrawal issues with them,i started with $5000 investment back in 2019, they conned me to deposit $7000 more into the account  which i did and when i asked for my money they ignored me totally. So i contacted [email protected] financier,com a financial cryptographer to help me get back my money from them and he did. Glad it was a sucess and i am out of their mess

Average

1 year ago

Vivian. W.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not even think of investing your hard earned money in this fake company,i started trading with them two years ago and the services have been good so far until June last year when their services became very poor. Initially, I noticed the charts were always fluctuating and it became easy for traders to lose money so easily. Also, the stop loss was not really effective as it used to be. After I lost 50% of my investment, I requested for withdrawal in September but they kept using delay tactics by requesting for unnecessary documents. I was also billed to pay for withdrawal fee. It was in January I noticed my account was no longer accessible and I realized they were trying to play a fast one on me. Immediately, I contacted a fintech expert: matthewhankey48 At gmail_com. All thanks to their expertise i was able to get my funds back,i hope this review helps you too i recommend their service.

Average

1 year ago

Kevin Macnaughton

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Andrew "Cobra" Tate and anyone associated with is a complete scam artist. From his back story, he has the potential to create quality products, yet chose to go down the scammer route. Luckily I only lost a conversion of $500 of my local currency. But I'm sure others have lost a whole lot more. DO NOT purchase their Formidable Forex Powerhouse Trial or Formidable Forex Powerhouse Annual membership.

Bad

9 months ago

Anon

I initially invested a total of $1,050,000 over a period of 5 weeks with my broker. My bonus/profit was $8,300,000, every attempt to make withdrawal failed and I was instructed to make another deposit of $250,000 before I can make withdrawals which I did. Up till now, I’m still unable to make withdrawals and all attempt to contact broker has failed. This is very pathetic and I felt so bad losing my investment. I did a due diligence test before investing with them but guess what I ended up getting burned. This is to create awareness, not everybody can be as lucky as I was. I’m saying this because I was able to recover my funds. Thanks to a recovery specialist, they are private investigator and wealth recovery experts…Contact them via mail for more inquiries [email protected] , Thought someone might find this information useful.

Excellent

9 months ago

Adminspyzie

4.4

14 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Billtrim

Lower your monthly bills and save money NOW Get the best rate to get you the lowest bill possible No fee unless we save you money Bank level Security 3 easy steps Your personal Finance management Free sign up Types Cable TV Electricity Internet Cellphone Auto Insurance

Recent Reviews

Great discount guarantee

Excellent

7 months ago

ryanmannat

I have been using BillTrim for years and they always save me money and more importantly time. With complicated bundling, promotions, and other sales gimmicks that big companies like AT&T use to keep their loyal customers, it’s great to have BillTrim on your side to deal with whatever customer service and phone menus I would normally have to wade through. I even got money back for service outages.

Excellent

9 months ago

Simon McClenahan

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Coconut Cove

Coconut Cove is an online boutique making it easy for you to have fast affordable fashion in Dubai We have everything from swimwear and kaftans to playsuits and hair accessories Free delivery on all orders in the UAE over 150 dhs

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Shag

Can039t find someone to shag Shagcouk is the best online dating website Casual Dating has never been so easy Join for free

Recent Reviews

This company charges a lot to send one message, 10 Credits, Minimum Charge £29.99, then when you get online most females are on the game, shame as if controlled would be sorted, I’ve been ripped off. Customer services are none existent and never reply, I have had credit purchased not put on my account. The Worst Company I’ve dealt with, Don’t use them

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

This site has a number of Prostitution on it, also many con artists full of lies, the company charges a lot mostly for nothing, one person who tells lies is Herbalsolutions from Ireland who tells lies saying they work for a Solicitor Company, how can you in that position.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

The Paragon

Shop The Paragon - Living Giving At Its Best Easy Secure Checkout New Arrivals Receive a FREE copy of our catalog Sales 855 557-4658 Support customerservicetheparagoncom

Recent Reviews

I ordered Holy Grail Grail 5 Piece Canvas Set. Took about two months until delivery. Resolution was terrible, pics weren't the same as on the home page. Head of the pics were cutted so I received just the half of the head of Michail Palin. Just CHEAP from the beginning to the end. DON'T BUY THERE !!!

Average

1 year ago

Grolsch52110 U.

I ordered a bed quilt on the 7th of October. It has yet to arrive. I get occasional e mails when it is supposed to be here, 10/27 - 10/31, then 11/03-11/07. When i called, they said they were changing warehouse locations, and i should expect in in 3 more weeks, HOWEVER, they gave me free shipping .... Wow.... Free 2 month shipping. Definitely wont get Christmas gift here ..... try LTD... Oriental trading , or the best .... AMAZON. Very disappointing!

Average

1 year ago

Sean4me1122 R.

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

AAG Markets

Online currency trading made it easy like never before AAG Markets offers forex CFD Bitcoin metals trading with the best trading platforms Start trading now

Recent Reviews

AAG will teach you how to trade.If you’re a beginner, I’d recommend contacting AAG and requesting they teach you how to trade. They’ve got excellent traders that can help you a lot (look for Edmund if you’re in Malaysia). Also, they’ve got great education material on their website.

Excellent

9 months ago

Maria Clayton

With My experience training to start was a bit difficult. I got a hang of it after some time with having a good mentor. I still leave the trading up to him seeing that he is way better at trading than I am.

Excellent

9 months ago

Maria Rodriguez

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Use Twister diamond floor cleaning pads completely without chemicals Its the easy cost-efficient environmentally friendly producing outstanding results

Recent Reviews

I have used Twister pads for many years in my work restoring Victorian tiled floors. use of the pads makes my Co Green in approach to my work. The Twister Co staff are all very helpful . I have have no problem recommending the Co and its products. = Top Class

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Sinnott

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Flexible Magnetic build platform for 3D Printers

Ziflex is a flexible magnetic 3D printing surface designed to ensure strong adherence and easy print removal Available in 40 different sizes and affordable Ziflex is a game changing upgrade for your 3D printer

Recent Reviews

Ordered a product for Christmas on a 48 hr delivery schedule on the 11th December, STILL WAITING TWO WEEKS LATER. No one will respond tregarding delivery times. Paid for their 48hr delivery.. WHAT A 2 BIT company!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DON'T BUY FROM THEM.... they take your money don't respond to numerous emails.

Average

1 year ago

Greg Q.

4.7

34 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

TippsySake

Largest SAKE Store in US Tippsy makes finding good sake easy and fun Free-shipping 6 bottles Monthly Sake Box available to help you find your favorite

Recent Reviews

I've only tried one of the 6 bottles so far but I really enjoyed it. The box was delightful to open. Very well packed and each bottle is unique. Also impressed with the information provided for each bottle. A fun experiamce so far.

Excellent

9 months ago

I. E.

I ordered a birthday subscription from Tippsy Sake in July and that particular subscription was cancelled before it could be completed. Tippsy offered me generous rewards points in lieu. I had a very hard time getting the rewards points to work (I am not at all tech savvy) and Tiffany worked patiently and courteously with me over the course of several months to be sure that I awas happy. She is a wonderful representative of Tippsy Sake and I will happily use the company again. Thanks for the great customer service, Tiffany.

Excellent

9 months ago

Ellen Upton

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely delightful to have Framer have my paintings framed. The website was easy to work with and the additional assistance I needed was dealt with effortlessly and with consideration. I will use Framer again. V

Excellent

9 months ago

Veronica

I bought 2 different frames as Father’s Day gifts. It was super easy and user friendly to upload the photos on their website with a great selection of frames to choose from. They were delivered in really good time and look so good that I might have to keep them for myself and order some more. Highly recommend Framer. Thank you.

Excellent

9 months ago

Sam Sachs

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

WealthCapital

Official WealthCapital FM Simplified online trading platform for Stocks Indices Commodities and Currencies Open your account in 3 easy steps access our trading tools and market analysis

Recent Reviews

There are many binary options companies which are not regulated all around. Most of these offshore companies are not supervised, connected or affiliated with any of the regulatory agencies such as the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC), National Futures Association (NFA), Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) or the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA). Please If you have lost a reasonable amount of money to an alleged trusted broker, contact RECOVERASSETFAST. COM for assistance on how to get your money back.

Average

9 months ago

Z. Z.

It has been really hard losing a lot of my money to these binary options trading companies. Fortunately, I found a Recovery Pro who made sure I got back everything I lost. If you are in a similar situation and lost a lot of money, you can write me to share my experience and how I had my money recovered. maggiealder12 {at} gmail_com

Poor

9 months ago

Maggie

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CoinSpot

Buy Bitcoin Ethereum and more with Instant Delivery and easy verification on our trusted Australian Platform

Recent Reviews

Instant verification, instant deposit (no fees), can buy and sell instantly. Trading fee is 0.1% on market which use for big coins like BTC/ETH. 1% for instant buy/sell, which is ok considering so many coins offered. Easy compared to sending to binance and have to take so long.  Security seem very good, feel safe to keep my coins here. Support very helpful ask them lots of question on live chat. Have been trying a lot of exchanges, and this is my favorite so far. Plus say are most popular in AUS, have a lot of people on facebook/twitter. If price goes up very high I feel safe that they will give me my money when I withdraw. Some of the small ones, scared they cannot give everyone money when they try at the same time. Just my opinion better to be safer then sorry.

Excellent

9 months ago

jayson

It has been hard losing a lot of money to Binary Options and Cryptocurrency Trading, my money has now been recovered thanks to a Recovery Boss. You can reach me to share my experience. Email; Maggiealder12__gmaiI__com

Great

1 year ago

Maggie Y.

2.2

47 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Vicsrack

Vicsrackcom offers a wide range of shoes sneakers sandals boots clothing and more with amazing price FREE shipping easy returns

Recent Reviews

After reading many bad reviews about this company a couple of hours after I placed order, I contacted them and asked them to cancel the order. The first reply they continued to ask me if I wanted to modify my order, when I clearly said cancel it. 9 minutes later they wrote that the order was already shipped and they couldn't do anything about it. I didn't get a shipping notification for several days later and only 2 out of the 5 pair I ordered arrived after about 6 weeks. Almost 3 months later and still the order was not fulfilled. I filed a complaint with PayPal and my bank and eventually got my money back. The two pair that did arrive are cheap fakes and are not worth all the trouble they will put you through if you have an issue. Always check reviews for companies that are not well known websites. This one scams their buyers and probably bet that most people won't take the time to get their money back. I say just don't use this website. It's a total SCAM!!!

Bad

8 months ago

swaggjewelry

Took 3months to get sandels, they dont look like pic, but worst of all they don't stay on you feet. I asked how to return & they said maybe i could give them to someone....omg!!! Horrible customer service!!

Bad

9 months ago

MICHELE M.

2.7

8 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Sandalsdaily

Visit Sandalsdailycom for all trending shoes sandals sneakers boots and more 50 days easy return Up to 85 OFF

Recent Reviews

Great shopping experience I enjoy shopping on Sandalsdaily.com. My items came sooner than expected. The prices are low and they were made well and fit properly. Customer Service is always very nice and they respond to issues in a timely manner. I will continue to shop with them.

Excellent

9 months ago

Carla Wilde

I took time for shopping on Sandalsdaily and to choose exactly what I needed and I was really glad to receive all my orders with good size, good color, and good condition. I live on a small island on the Pacific ocean so the shipping time was a bit long but the customer service was very kind and attentive and take time to answer all the questions I had about my shipping.

Excellent

9 months ago

Sarah Hanson

3.4

12 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Jolimall

Here you can find everything affordable including shoes clothing accessories and more fashion items for women men and kids Fast shipping and 50 days easy return

Recent Reviews

Don't order from Jolimall!. The product ships directly from China and takes 3 weeks to get to you. If something doesn't fit, they won't refund you. Emailed 7 times to return some shoes that were too small and they told me I was stuck with them. Scam of a company.

Bad

9 months ago

JOHN

Placed an order in March 2020, its now July and I have not received the order nor a refund. Layla continued to ask me to wait a few more days, then offered me a refund on July 1. When I wrote back to ask for the refund, i was offered the shipping information. Its July 13 and I don't have my refund nor do I have the order. She is a RIP OFF and scam. DO NOT ORDER FROM HER.

Bad

9 months ago

Amy

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Cosysandals

Looking for stylish and comfortable shoes online Visit Cosysandalscom for everything you need FREE shipping easy returns

Recent Reviews

Absolutely do not order from this company. It's been 25 days since I placed my order and i still do not have my package. I've emailed three times and the response is always the same: apologizing for the inconvenience, telling me it's at Fedex, and telling me to check the tracking number in a few days. Well Fedex is showing that a label has been created but the package has not been shipped out. This company is a joke and I want a refund.

Bad

9 months ago

S. G.

Great place for shoes! Amazing collection with awesome price! My shoes even arrived a little earlier than expected, thank you for the fast shipping! Customer service is great too! So happy with my order!

Excellent

9 months ago

Erica

4.9

18 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Islamic Clothing for Muslim Women and Men by SHUKR

Shop online for stylish Islamic clothingdesigned for modern Muslim women and men Ethically-made international shipping and easy returns

Recent Reviews

The sizes and fit seemed different than the last time I had purchased similar clothing. I was quite dissatisfied as I spend a lot of money on those items as the price of these clothes are high along with shipping. I ended up giving the items as gifts rather than returning them.

Great

9 months ago

Abu B

My experience with Shukr clothing company has been superb. Customer service is attentive and responsive, courteous and faithfully committed to service. The quality of the clothing is unparalleled. Recently, more patterned shirts and dresses have been added to brighten the selection of fashions which I appreciate. I'm not one to wear florals, so I appreciate the stripes and polka dots. I would love to see more tasteful colors, as the brown, maroon, blue, green, and black are very dark for life in the West. No where else can I find such a cute hoodie for Muslimas. I would really love to purchase another sporty skirt in heather grey, so please restock. Sizes can sometimes be tricky. Under no circumstances should anything be tight on this 86 lb reviewer and yet there are abayas that I am embarrased to wear because of the form fitting cut. I hope Shukr will always maintain its commitment to modesty despite whatever is trending. An abaya should not be cinched at the waste, for example. Also, jersey dresses and abaya should not cling to the body. It's a good idea to wash your abaya before altering it because often dresses shrink. But, even with all these workable considerations, Shukr offers such fashion that is a relief for any Muslima who seeks to dress well for work, for outdoor activities, and for parties. Thank you.

Excellent

9 months ago

Katrina A

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Insurance Connection USA

Insurance Connection USA provides instant Medicare Supplement quotes and friendly guidance to help ensure you choose the best Medicare policy fast easy no strings quotes

Recent Reviews

I had trouble getting to sign the necessary paperwork to renew my policy. The Internet I have is not secure, so Thankfully Bob was able to do it the old fashioned way over a 3- way call, he spent all afternoon with me to make sure everything was fine.

Excellent

9 months ago

Greg

Bob Garrison was a pleasure to work with. I had talked to 3 other Medicare Consultants and 3 different Medicare locations. Bob’s demeanor was calm and his Power Point presentation made it an easy decision to work with him. If anyone ask me in the future about dealing with their Medicare needs I will highly recommend Insurance Connections USA and Bob Garrison.

Excellent

9 months ago

Eugene

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CompactCath

CompactCath designs innovative intermittent catheter products that are compact discreet and easy to use For catheter users by catheter users

Recent Reviews

I get a call from CompactCath every other month, or so. I like that they ask for my opinions, or just 'how am I doing'. It makes me feel like a valued customer. When I started using their products, I did make some suggestions, and the changes started showing up. That made me feel that I was participating in the development of the product, and that they really cared about my experience with the product. It is special to have this association with a provider. George

Excellent

9 months ago

George H.

After being diagnosed urine retention and prescribed daily use of an intermittent urinary catheter, I originally started using various vendors straight catheters. While these worked fine when at home, it limited my activities outside the home. After months of trying different types and brands of catheters, I tried the CompactCath. I found that this catheter was easy to use and dispose of. It also fit discreetly in my pocket and allowed me to resume my normal activities outside the home, greatly improving my quality of life. I recently had supply issues with my vendor and contacted CompactCath directly. They worked with both me and my supplier and quickly resolved my supply problems. I'm grateful to the staff at CompactCath for resolving my supply issues and providing a product that meets all of my needs.

Excellent

9 months ago

Edward H.

2.7

17 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

2lovit

2lovitcom sources the world to find shoes fashion for everyone FREE shipping and easy returns

Recent Reviews

I would not recommend ordering from this company. Not only did it take several weeks for anything to arrive to me, but of the two pairs of shoes I ordered, one came in the wrong color and the other didn't arrive at all. Waste of time and money

Bad

9 months ago

Clarissa Cruickshank

DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY! I ordered shoes on April 13th, I got an email saying there were delivered today MAY 14th! I will report back on the quality I am going to assume that it's not going to be good like their customer service! If it's going to be a month or longer they should notify you or put something on their website. Also its' VERY VERY hard to find where they're out of. I am assuming the shoes are coming from China but they are not transparent about that! If a company is not being transparent about where they are located then they are a BIG no no!

Bad

9 months ago

Kat

4.5

32 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

RSVP Kingz

Securing sneakers simplified 1 Trusted AutoCheckout Service Featured on CNBC Business Insider Engadget Nice Kicks Highsnobiety more We make it easy to secure limited release sneakers and apparel online Adidas Nike Supreme Jordan YEEZY Kith Shopify more

Recent Reviews

I didnt hit on my last slot but i still love the service its a easy step by step processe and it has detaled infomation to answer any questions you may have they also respond back to any other question you may have with a simple email

Excellent

9 months ago

FreewayAnthony

I’ve used them only once for one of the most important shoes which were the Zebras. A shoe that I have wanted for years. I was finally able to get a pair through RSVPKINGZ which I will always be grateful for and will take care of for as long as I have them.

Excellent

9 months ago

Angelo P

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Stickers on the Cheap

Print Custom Stickers Custom Labels using Our Easy Online Process Any Shape Size including Custom Die Cut Stickers FREE SHIPPING The Highest Quality at the Lowest Price

Recent Reviews

The ordering process was okay. I wish I would’ve gotten another chance to approve the final design after making changes to the first proof. The sticker looks fine, but the colors are not as vibrant as the original. Overall, it was well worth it. Thanks.

Great

9 months ago

Alvin Duque

I was sincerely impressed with the quality of the sticker. I was a little worried if the image I used would be clear and it was, more clear than I expected. I will definitely use your services in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Enrique Delbosque

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Watch Technicians

Do you need your watch repaired today We offer quick easy same day watch repairs in the St Louis Creve Couer area Stop by or call 314-513-8455

Recent Reviews

Walked in to get a quote and ended up leaving my ring. The staff was wonderful and called to give me updates along the way. Turn aound time was only 2 days and everything looked amazing! Thanks so much for the awesome service and work. Love it.

Excellent

9 months ago

Sherry D

great experiance , came in to change my watch battery and i was out in 10m

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3

20 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Variedshoes

Looking for quality shoes online Check Variedshoes for all you need FREE shipping and fast delivery 50 Days easy return Shop now

Recent Reviews

This site is a scam. They take your money and refuse a refund when you contact them because you never receive your product. They will never give you any shipping information or confirmation. They only steal money.

Bad

9 months ago

V. K.

As everyone else has said this is a scam site. They continue to reply to my emails, but don't send any product. They have not responded to my requests for my money back. They should not get 1 star as a rating....it needs to be a negative rating.... minus 20 stars! Don't get why/how theyre still in business??????

Bad

9 months ago

Mary

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

StackChairs4Less

Shop StackChairs4Lesscom for the most comprehensive selection of stacking chairs available Weddingsgraduations church services parties etc - whenever people gather in groups stack chairs are up for the occasion These stylish chairs make setup easy and when the partyrsquos over you can quickly stack and roll them away for compact storage With the widest selection of in stock stacking chairs at the lowest prices nationwide most of our stack banquet and church chairs include a free chair dolly when you purchase 50 or more

Recent Reviews

We love the stack chairs, especially our 22 month old daughter. She wants to sit on it for all her meals, but has to stand instead as she cannot reach the table! Love the design, love the colour and love the quality. Thanks. So sorry to hear that these have been discontinued.

Excellent

1 year ago

Messyw F.

Ordered 250 chairs that I received on Monday Sept. 21st. The freight company called on Friday said my chairs will be delivered on Monday after noon. All of my expectations were surpassed about the chairs, the price was good,delivery of the product was prompt, all was in great condition and I shall be ordering another 100 chairs from them in the near future... THANK YOU STACK CHAIRS 4 LESS

Excellent

1 year ago

Thecrat R.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ok ... these guys ROCK ... I bought a hoodie already hugely discounted and the next day i saw an additional 20% off all sale items coupon pop up on there app ... without getting my hopes up i emailed them and asked if they would apply the 20% to my existing order ... without any hesitation they DID It ... so coool ....

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert Pastore

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Working and studying experience working for 10 good years working experience mean company confirm now all information provided now just to get my travel documents passport number card and invitation letter and receipt number to confirm to working in public market development consultant manager would sales international development studies a bak danso

Average

1 year ago

Bak Danso

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Where it happened with respect and courtesy toys the store and the people that comes into the store you should have respect for those people and also customer service is there to help and the lower prices will bring more customers into the store and that's the reason why we are number one in our their City because we are ladies and gentlemen and we treat our customers with respect and dignity so thank you does that happen

Excellent

9 months ago

Walter. Arnold Jr

Gentleman came into the store and he was looking for a certain item and I just happened to be in the same area when he came down and he asked me so where is the electronic department and I told him sir I will show you right now well you to try apartment is is there anything that I can do to help you electronic and he said yes he's I come back I came to get a refund from my Mac for my arm electronic Rodger my name is Walter and if you need any other help please do you know give me a holler I'll be right over here to thank you for coming in shopping in our store you really do appreciate y'all coming in and buying different products so once again thank you sir goodbye

Excellent

1 year ago

Walter. Arnold

3.6

12 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Grillparts.com took about five months to ultimately incorrectly fulfill a small two item order I placed. They were unresponsive, untrustworthy and slow. Each representative I spoke to made major mistakes. It was difficult to get ahold of a person. I began to believe this company was a front for something else because of how poorly they operated and how long it took for them to deliver my order, despite taking my money. I ordered two parts in april - a grease tray and a grease box. One comes as two pieces because it includes a supporting angle bracket. My first delivery arrived almost two months after my order with the angle bracket and a grill leg (neither were correct parts). Whenever I called grillparts.com, I was told that they were busy selling grills to people and that I was not a priority because I had already bought from them. I was often left on hold until their call center closed. They never replied to my emails or messages on social media. The associate I spoke to after my order arrived incorrectly insisted on adding items (grill brush) to my order that they said grillparts would provide as an apology. I did not want these on my order as I was afraid it if any went out of stock that it would cause issues with my order. I was assured this wouldn’t happen. Months later, I still hadn’t heard meaningfully from grillparts, despite many voicemails and emails to them and numerous hours on hold waiting for a representative. (I occasionally got an email that said that my order hadn’t shipped and they didn’t know why.) Finally, I got ahold of a rep who told me that my order hasn’t shipped because the grill brush was out of stock. I didn’t even want that item! I had been afraid that the rep adding this item to my order would mess it up and it did. Five months after I placed my order, a second box arrived. This time it contained both the grease box and tray but no supporting angle bracket. Good thing I kept the accidental first shipment. They never got a single shipment right. I got a call a week later from grillparts, saying they were returning a call from me and assumed that everything was taken care of since my voicemail. Out of curiosity, I asked when I had called them since they’re returning the call now. They said they were returning a call from the first week of May. It was currently the last week in August. I will never order from grillparts again. What a shady company.

Bad

2 weeks ago

inuchicki+smartreviews

Perfect execution of parts I needed for an older discontinued line of a BBQ grill! First time I have had a flawless experience with a third-party reseller for parts for anything! The site was simple to use. I put in my model number and all available parts came up with photos and great descriptions. I was apprehensive at first because two times this week I tried ordering lawnmower parts and the experience was a TOTAL disaster. These guys were SPOT ON! Everything I ordered fit and worked GREAT! They were not OEM parts either. Didn't matter. Grill-Parts came through and I would highly recommend them. Pricing was overall the best by a few bucks but the real kicker for me was the free shipping on orders over $35.

Excellent

5 months ago

MarcTaubman

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Speedy Services

The UK’s leading hire provider Huge range of tools plant and specialist hire equipment available online at Speedy Services now fast and easy service

Recent Reviews

Where to start? Incompetent. Slow. Rude. Stupid. Don't return calls... Worst thing of all, at the end of a week's hire I found out I had been overcharged: The reason? I'd had item for seven days, which was two days longer then speedy's 'week'. DO NOT USE!

Bad

9 months ago

Tom Richmond

Applied online for trade account, filled in form and submitted, email confirmation received advising that they will get back to me with 48 hrs / 2 days to confirm status of account. 1 week later I needed to hire so logged in to account The account showed as active so placed ordered, received email back to confirm order. I then received a call from customer service advising that the branch I ordered from did not have the items in stock, the customer service agent arranged stock from a different branch, Iater that day I received a cal from the Heathrow branch advising that they could not release the items due to an accounts issue and asked me to ring the account team at head office. I rang the accounts team at head office and they said there had been a back log but I would receive a call within the hour to advise on account status, I did not receive this call. Next day I called to find out what was happening, spoke to same lady who advised I would get a call within the hour day before, lady put me through to David in accounts/credit control. David asked if anybody called yesterday I said no that,s why I am calling today, David then advised that the under writers were unable to provide a credit account due to the company be newly formed and with no financial history. I said okay I understand but questioned why it had taken so long to get back to me and that I had wasted an whole day trying to get an answer and that the website should not have allowed me to place the order and confirm the order. David then became rude and started suggesting that my own personal finances were the reason, i said to David that he was wrong to divulge such comments over the phone and his tone was unnecessary. Overall this service was poor, I have concerns that I will raise with relevant authorities over Speedy Hire practices, particularly that that David in accounts/credit control divulge personal financial information over the phone but failed to carry out any security checks to verify who I was, I consider this to be a breach of data protection as they could have been speaking to anybody and information they provided was sensitive financial data. I was willing to continue to use Speedy hire on a PAYG basis however I will not use them what so ever, they are unprofessional and slow to deal with. You would have thought that speed of be able to set up an account and hire was the essence of their core business, their company name alludes to this, shame they do not live up to their name.

Average

1 year ago

S. Keating

3.7

33 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely useless company with no aftersales service. Merely paying lip service on every bad review and never resolved any issues. Happy to take your money and then fob you off onto their Suppliers when you receive a faulty product. Please escalate your complaint to Watchdog and Trading Standards!

Bad

9 months ago

Andre D

DO NOT GO NEAR THIS COMPANY! They will take your order, charge you, even send you an invoice and then deliver a small part of your order and keep FULL PAYMENT!! Corrupt, untrustworthy, and when you ask for your money back they'll give excuses not to refund you for their mistakes. Luckily found this out on a small personal project and not the businesses!

Bad

9 months ago

V. K.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with