Back  

Furniture Accessories

Furniture items which are easy to replace and easy to move, and include almost any items that are not strictly functionally necessary in a decorated space.

933

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5512

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (20) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (19) Antique Furniture Store (5) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (795) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4198) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Children's Furniture Store (0) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Conservatory Specialist (0) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (790) Curtain Supplier and Maker (0) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (44) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (168) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1010) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (446) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (459) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (76) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (933) Furniture Maker (10) Furniture Manufacturer (429) Furniture Rental Service (0) Furniture Store (129) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (52) Garden Center (40) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (35) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (53) Home Improvement Store (69) Hot Tub Store (19) Household Chemicals Supplier (0) Interior Designer (212) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (340) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Cleaning Service (0) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mailbox Supplier (0) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Display Store (0) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Radiator Shop (0) Refrigerator Store (0) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Furniture Accessories

Furniture Accessories Furniture items which are easy to replace and easy to move, and include almost any items that are not strictly functionally necessary in a decorated space.

933

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5512

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I started 2 years ago and have made 10-15 withdrawals from $1000 - 10 000 in that time frame with no problem. I am hoping everything pans out so that I can retire and start enjoying life again in about 12-36 months after my account has grown from the daily compounded interest (advanced package) I have referred a few clients to the program and talked to several clients and they are all very happy with this software. I hope I can continue to bless people with this until my time on earth i done.

Excellent

2 days ago

TrevorLee-Chan,陳德正

4

40 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

your website

Get the best sitebuilder to create your own website for only 3 Use our easy drag-and-drop website builder to make a custom in minutes with no IT or design skills

Recent Reviews

Very helpful and friendly service. Best host ever. Enough said. Nice friendly team and helpful. When I have problems which usually are things that I have done wrong they are always resolved within minutes. I have been with Yourwebsite for about 6 months and im happy and dont plan on changing.

Excellent

6 days ago

Wm Brindle

Highly recommend Yourwebsite hosting service. I've used their Live Chat feature nearly monthly for all of that time, and there is almost always someone there (only once or twice have I not been able to reach someone live). Their ticketing support system is excellent.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Elwood Laber

4

44 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

2GO Software

Are you looking for the best software Here we are Enjoy our 110 customer service our extensive knowledge and tailor made activation and installation-manual Using our manuals installation is as easy as 1 2 3 and youll just make sure you dont waste any of your precious time Experience the speed of our software-downloads and start right-away using your purchased product

Recent Reviews

Good service fast easy

Excellent

2 weeks ago

CristianoMugni

Very good prices and easy to access licence keys plus guide to installing. Support is responsive when needed

Excellent

1 month ago

PeterGolding

3.9

20 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Coinbase

Coinbase is a secure platform that makes it easy to buy sell and store cryptocurrency like Bitcoin Ethereum and more Based in the USA Coinbase is available in over 30 countries worldwide

Recent Reviews

RECOVERY OF LOST FUNDS (BINARY OPTIONS, BITCOINS, LOAN SCAM). THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE SWIFT FOX CODER RECOVERY COMPANY. (Swiftfoxcoder @ gmail . com) ⏱2MIN. Hiring a professional cyber security agent has been one of the world most technical valued navigating information. High prolific information and Privileges comes rare as it has been understood that what people do not see, they will never know. Welcome to the SWIFT FOX hacking agency where every request concerning lost funds are recovered within a short period of time. The crucial benefit of contacting The SWIFT FOX recovery company is • ZERO TRACES: After a successful penetration recovery is carried out by the Global-KOS, no active or passive attacks will be used to trace any of our actions to our clients or our organization. One common practice that attackers employ to evade detection is to break into poorly secured systems and use those hijacked systems as proxies through which they can launch and route attacks. Attackers effort on this platform are useless because we use a strong proxy firewall switching and a firm security system to prevent unauthorized bodies from tracking or modifying our network accessible resources. I.e the hacker and clients are 100% safe and anonymous. Secondly, ADVANTAGE TO CLIENTS: • REPEAT CLIENTS and SERVICES: E.g, after helping a client recover all money lost to fraudulent practices, most of this clients comes back requesting we provide the same service in disguise as another person. We found a way to issue serial Numbers to each clients who seeks our help and services for identification purposes because we are not interested in your names nor location. But we urge that individuals shouldn't abuse this opportunities as we have provided value to you. However, on this platform of recovery, you will be assigned to a designated professional hacker who is systematically known for operating on a dark web protocol. The operation of these hackers is to potentially deploy a distinguished cyber security technique to retrieving back the victims stolen funds via the application of a diverse CM breacher which enables you to track the data location of a scammer and extract every data on the con database. This is achieved using the systematic courier tracking method. Which of the uneasy situation do you find yourself in right now? ✅(BITCOIN INVESTMENTS, BINARY OPTIONS OR LOAN SCAM? This shocking study points to one harsh reality we all face today. It saddens our mind when a client expresses annoyance or dissatisfaction of unethical behaviors of scammers. We have striven to make tenacious efforts to help those who are victims of this fleas get off their traumatic feeling of loss. The company is large enough to provide comprehensive range of services such as. • MOBILE PHONE PENETRATION.(Catching A Cheating Spouse)📲 • CREDIT SCORE UPGRADE, • PENETRATION OF WEBSITES AND DATABASE. • UNLOCKING FROZEN CRYPTO WALLET📲 • EMAIL PENETRATION • PENETRATING A FRAUDULENT WEBSITE.📲 • UBER FREE PAYMENT LICENCE.📲 For prolific services and info, Contact: ✉️Email: swiftfoxcoder @ gmail . com https://swiftfoxcoder.wixsite.com/website

Bad

3 weeks ago

dn7167824

Having a Low FICO score heartbreak, If you need a Legit Hacker to help you increase your credit score or you have credit card debts with negative items on your credit report. Reach him for help via AaronSwartzCyberServices A T gmail {DOT} com ; Cell #: +1(614) 344-8376, your credit profile will be fixed.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jane Hoffman

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Home EN

Absolutely new forex robot for currency trading We’ve created most powerful robotic system which can help make money even for housewives Very simple interface and easy start on the way to huge money

Recent Reviews

Rofx is a scam company.I invested $60K with them,made some profit and requested for a withdrawal.They closed my account and never gave me my money until I consulted with betarefund,com to help recover all my funds. Stay away from them.

Poor

1 month ago

PalinDrome

Most of the brokers out there are scum, lost 58000 euros to them but got it back thanks to the recovery company Lucre Recoup. Contact them at LucreRecoup.com if your broker starts acting shady

Bad

3 months ago

Adam West

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Vanmates

Whether it is a private room shared room or homestay Vanmates makes it easy for you to find a place to call home in Vancouver

Recent Reviews

I’m staying in a room that I rent with Vanmates, is really good attention, the prices are good and everything is really good. The people who help me rent are really nice. Just the thing is where I’m living is really cold because is on the basement and they don’t have any heater, but the rest is going really good.

Average

1 month ago

CatalinaBlanco

My girlfriend and I rented a room with vanmates for more than 6 months. My stay with them was not pleasant because they do not do background, criminal record, etc. Anyone can rent the room and that's it. there is no security !. The first place I lived was at 336 58th avenue. I lived there for about 4 months, but by then there was a fire in the house and one of the agents of the vanmates contacted me to write a letter saying who smoked in the house, who was at home at that time and to say something against them because the agency knows that my girlfriend and I don't smoke. (Exaggerating and lying about the boys in the house seemed bad to me but I didn't want to be part of a "said payment of more than 30,000 Canadian dollars, which according to them" is what the repair would cost "which was only half of a broken wall and window. After what happened I decided to move to another place because my 3-month contract had already expired. But by then the vanmates agent arrives and tells me that he has a room in downtown at 1310 Richards street , apartment 206. The price was negotiable and good for me since I had my job really close. I stayed in that house for 4 months. Everything was relatively normal inside the apartment. But I had to leave at the end of September for an opportunity outside Vancouver, which I notified two days after the period given by 'VANMATES', they told me that if they gave me the deposit, then no, suddenly they said look for someone and we give you the deposit. which seems absurd, I have finished my contract with you and we are month by month, why should I do that? it's your job not mine. however, I decided to help as much as I could, but we couldn't get anyone. when leaving vancouver i decided to leave my 500 dl mattress and a 150 dl desk chair. to them, as compensation for the two-day delay. When I got to the other city, a week later I decided to send a message to see how my deposit was going. they told me they would give it back to me on October 15th due to lateness. Today is October 15 and they call me from the agency to inform me that they will not be able to refund my deposit due to their confusion. They regret what happened and nothing can be done. "But since they can't do anything" they spoke to me on whatsapp to follow up on things, they confirmed to me by whatsapp that IF THEY WERE GOING TO RETURN ME AND NOW NOT BECAUSE OF A CONFUSION FROM YOU ", unfortunately this is since I went scammed by Vanmates.

Bad

8 months ago

JoarDongoMontoya

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Perfect execution of parts I needed for an older discontinued line of a BBQ grill! First time I have had a flawless experience with a third-party reseller for parts for anything! The site was simple to use. I put in my model number and all available parts came up with photos and great descriptions. I was apprehensive at first because two times this week I tried ordering lawnmower parts and the experience was a TOTAL disaster. These guys were SPOT ON! Everything I ordered fit and worked GREAT! They were not OEM parts either. Didn't matter. Grill-Parts came through and I would highly recommend them. Pricing was overall the best by a few bucks but the real kicker for me was the free shipping on orders over $35.

Excellent

1 month ago

MarcTaubman

I placed an order and received replacement burners, flavorizing bars and igniting kit in about 3 days. Fast shipping and great prices. I am a totally satisfied customer.....

Excellent

1 year ago

Riddler1166 U.

4.3

47 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Verge Girl

Stay up to date with the coolest affordable womens clothing including tops dresses skirts accessories more FAST SHIPPING EASY RETURNS REFUNDS

Recent Reviews

Once again, my favorite online shop!! I wish they had a walk-in store in LA so us USA girls could shop in person. But the online shop is amazing with new styles all the time! For sure my favorite shop.

Excellent

2 months ago

Natalie

I honestly cannot even give Verge girl one star. I made an order over 10 weeks ago to the UK, as soon as I made the order I realised I had made a mistake and informed them immediately that I needed to cancel the order. They then got back and said then cannot cancel order but can give me a voucher or send the parcel to me and I can return. I did not want vouchers I just wanted them to simply cancel my order like every other store would so i said they can send me the order but I will send it straight back. The order did not arrive for 6 weeks, and when it did there was over £100.00 duties to pay for it, I asked for it to be returned to the sender - which is what they asked me to do anyway. I have just received an email saying they have received the parcel but cannot accept return to sender and they will need to send it back to me all the way in the UK and I will have to pay duties and then send back again to him refund. I mean this is the most harmful process ever to the environment and in top of that extremely costly. Please verge girl sort your processes out you cannot treat customers like this.

Bad

2 months ago

bb s

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

1FirstCashAdvance

Apply for a cash advance online through 1FCA using our easy application process Get an instant decision on loan approval and cash in one business day

Recent Reviews

imo 1firstcashadvance is such a good example of a non toxic lending business, they should do a better job at promoting themselves as i am sure many people would be interested in borrowing some money under nice terms.

Excellent

3 months ago

damionnayeli503

Working with 1FirstCashAdvance has been very easy. If any of my friends I'm looking to get a loan, I refer them to 1FirstCashAdvance . The customer service has always been excellence. The repayment arrangements are very good & very doable as far as the cost. I am very pleased with this company.

Excellent

10 months ago

Olivia S.

4.5

14 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Billtrim

Lower your monthly bills and save money NOW Get the best rate to get you the lowest bill possible No fee unless we save you money Bank level Security 3 easy steps Your personal Finance management Free sign up Types Cable TV Electricity Internet Cellphone Auto Insurance

Recent Reviews

Great discount guarantee

Excellent

4 months ago

ryanmannat

I have been using BillTrim for years and they always save me money and more importantly time. With complicated bundling, promotions, and other sales gimmicks that big companies like AT&T use to keep their loyal customers, it’s great to have BillTrim on your side to deal with whatever customer service and phone menus I would normally have to wade through. I even got money back for service outages.

Excellent

6 months ago

Simon McClenahan

4

21 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Get your FREE credit score now

Get Your Credit Score Free Online Check Your Credit Rating With Our Free Report It39s Simple Quick Easy 100 Free Get Yours Now Before We Run Out

Recent Reviews

I came across a good review about CYBER DON on Google forum and I shared my problems with him. The hacker cleared the hard inquiries on my credit report and boosted my credit score to 790 from 550. He's reliable, efficient and trust-worthy. Contact Hacker C Y B E R D O N at C L E R K dot C O M

Excellent

5 months ago

MooreBrian

Signed up with them, few weeks later started getting calls at work for Bad Debits owing to Credit Corp. Person has same name as me but DOB is different and personal details. No matter what I said, they keep calling my work and keep insisting I am the person that owes them money. DON'T deal with this company if you don't want your personal information sold to 3rd parties.

Average

11 months ago

Upest S.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

CareCredit

Financing and paying for medical and healthcare procedures is easy with the CareCredit credit card including dental and beauty treatments not covered by insurance and even veterinary care

Recent Reviews

I came across a good review about CYBER DON on Google forum and I shared my problems with him. The hacker cleared the hard inquiries on my credit report and boosted my credit score to 790 from 550. He's reliable, efficient and trust-worthy. Contact Hacker C Y B E R D O N at C L E R K dot C O M

Excellent

5 months ago

MooreBrian

2.2

47 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Vicsrack

Vicsrackcom offers a wide range of shoes sneakers sandals boots clothing and more with amazing price FREE shipping easy returns

Recent Reviews

After reading many bad reviews about this company a couple of hours after I placed order, I contacted them and asked them to cancel the order. The first reply they continued to ask me if I wanted to modify my order, when I clearly said cancel it. 9 minutes later they wrote that the order was already shipped and they couldn't do anything about it. I didn't get a shipping notification for several days later and only 2 out of the 5 pair I ordered arrived after about 6 weeks. Almost 3 months later and still the order was not fulfilled. I filed a complaint with PayPal and my bank and eventually got my money back. The two pair that did arrive are cheap fakes and are not worth all the trouble they will put you through if you have an issue. Always check reviews for companies that are not well known websites. This one scams their buyers and probably bet that most people won't take the time to get their money back. I say just don't use this website. It's a total SCAM!!!

Bad

5 months ago

swaggjewelry

Took 3months to get sandels, they dont look like pic, but worst of all they don't stay on you feet. I asked how to return & they said maybe i could give them to someone....omg!!! Horrible customer service!!

Bad

6 months ago

MICHELE M.

5

18 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Islamic Clothing for Muslim Women and Men by SHUKR

Shop online for stylish Islamic clothingdesigned for modern Muslim women and men Ethically-made international shipping and easy returns

Recent Reviews

The sizes and fit seemed different than the last time I had purchased similar clothing. I was quite dissatisfied as I spend a lot of money on those items as the price of these clothes are high along with shipping. I ended up giving the items as gifts rather than returning them.

Great

6 months ago

Abu B

I love to shop at Shukr because they use good material and the Stiching is very good. I wish they have more sizes when the items go on clearance. If they bring their prices down they will surely get more customer, as I have heard friends saying that they are expensive when I recommended Shukr to them . Thank for doing a good job

Excellent

6 months ago

Nausheen S

1.8

6 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Rugandroll

Rugs add sophistication and comfort to any living space Shop our endless selection of quality area rugs indooroutdoor rugs modern rugs discount rugs and more with free shipping Additionally your happiness is important to us so we make returns easy just in case

Recent Reviews

Avoid! The quality of the rug I bought from them was congruent with the price i paid, so I decided to return it. Unfortunately I did not obtain the full refund. The company charged an expensive courier fee (30+vat) and charged change of mind handling and admin fees / repacking and labelling of £54, so I lost £90 in total. Those charges are contrary to the regulations. When I informed them that I would be contacting the authorities they changed their story claiming that the returned rug was not in brand new condition, which is not true. I hope the authorities will help me get my money back. I would not recommend dealing with this company.

Bad

6 months ago

Justyna

Terrible no ordered my rug a month ago was charged and still haven’t received it. Can not ask for a refund until middle Of January so basically they are screwing people over by depositing they’re hard earned money into their account drawing interest on it for two months before reissuing a refund.

Bad

6 months ago

Jennifer

4.7

91 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Inc Authority

Start your Corporation or LLC in Minutes - 3 Easy Steps Over 130000 Corporations Formed Inc Authority

Recent Reviews

This is a spam. We have paid for a company registration. They never provided a single detail to proof the registration. process had already started and the. After keeping waiting for months they never responded to our emails anymore. They keep blocking us in social media to prevent us to post the true about this dirty business

Bad

6 months ago

I. A.

This company seems to be very thorough in their work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Carl Marsh

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mad how many calls and emails are queueing in the company call centre when so many of the staff are skiving work. A whole team at the back of the office spend all day shouting and screaming when they could help out taking calls or answering emails instead of leaving all the work to the new people

Excellent

6 months ago

Annoyed

I had a Hoover Washing machine that was 18 months old. It broke down during lockdown and understandably we found it hard to get it repaired. We therefore bought a new hoover washing machine in May. This broke down 1 month ago. It’s electrics have failed and the drum is completely broken. I’ve asked for the machine to be replaced but they won’t even though it failed after only 3 months. The earliest they can repair it is on the 29th September. Appalling customer service. An inadequate product.

Bad

6 months ago

Matt

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sold my Bentley Continental GTC to SellCar. Excellent service throughout, polite and professional staff, timely service.....pretty much everything I was told it would be or more. Great company, highly recommended.

Excellent

6 months ago

Chris

I have just sold my beautiful R8 Convertible to SellCarco.uk, and I can honestly say that I have never experienced such a pleasant and happy transaction. Dan and Amy were really nice people who made the whole experience really easy and relaxed. I spoke with a couple of people at SellCar.co.uk before the actual sale day, and they were equally polite and decent, calling back at the time agreed and sending emails in a timely manner. There was no renegotiation or quibbling on price, I was paid exactly what I had been offered when I first enquired. I cannot recommend these guys enough, I have sold my previous cars to companies such as Aston Martin, Bentley and Mercedes and I can honestly say that dealing with SellCar.co.uk was a better experience. I have learnt that selling a car does not have to have a painful experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kieran Moulden

3.5

40 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You have to work with them patient and respect between you and then , though they don't answer calls but they do work with you step by step till closer through emails They will answer all your emails till final payment of your bid amount. Hubzu company and all their teim members are good Follow all their instructions and you will get a house

Excellent

6 months ago

George Owusu

they are improving and get to settlement, little strict in way they behave. I have had the US mails lose certified checks and Hubzu sees the tracking number, but would not cut slack to give time to solve issues. Fortunately buyer had an extra 9500 laying around.

Great

6 months ago

Richard P Harrington

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Insurance Connection USA

Insurance Connection USA provides instant Medicare Supplement quotes and friendly guidance to help ensure you choose the best Medicare policy fast easy no strings quotes

Recent Reviews

I had trouble getting to sign the necessary paperwork to renew my policy. The Internet I have is not secure, so Thankfully Bob was able to do it the old fashioned way over a 3- way call, he spent all afternoon with me to make sure everything was fine.

Excellent

6 months ago

Greg

Bob Garrison was a pleasure to work with. I had talked to 3 other Medicare Consultants and 3 different Medicare locations. Bob’s demeanor was calm and his Power Point presentation made it an easy decision to work with him. If anyone ask me in the future about dealing with their Medicare needs I will highly recommend Insurance Connections USA and Bob Garrison.

Excellent

6 months ago

Eugene

3.2

20 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Variedshoes

Looking for quality shoes online Check Variedshoes for all you need FREE shipping and fast delivery 50 Days easy return Shop now

Recent Reviews

This site is a scam. They take your money and refuse a refund when you contact them because you never receive your product. They will never give you any shipping information or confirmation. They only steal money.

Bad

6 months ago

V. K.

Oh dear, Looks like I was another victim. I too, ordered a pair of shoes and never received them. It has been months and they are e mailing me, but nothing has happened. They now want me to send a picture of something I don't have. Why are they still in operation?

Bad

6 months ago

Tracey Trotter

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve never had to make an insurance claim before and dreaded, thinking it was going to be hard work. Turns out the process was quick and easy, the staff efficient and helpful and my claim was processed really quickly. I was pleasantly surprised and would recommend you guys in a heartbeat.

Excellent

6 months ago

Toni

This is the first time I have had to make a travel insurance claim and I was very happy with the service. My allocated claims consultant, Edison Karl, was extremely helpful and was prompt with all correspondence. Would certainly use again and would recommend.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jock Spence

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Stickers on the Cheap

Print Custom Stickers Custom Labels using Our Easy Online Process Any Shape Size including Custom Die Cut Stickers FREE SHIPPING The Highest Quality at the Lowest Price

Recent Reviews

The ordering process was okay. I wish I would’ve gotten another chance to approve the final design after making changes to the first proof. The sticker looks fine, but the colors are not as vibrant as the original. Overall, it was well worth it. Thanks.

Great

6 months ago

Alvin Duque

I was sincerely impressed with the quality of the sticker. I was a little worried if the image I used would be clear and it was, more clear than I expected. I will definitely use your services in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Enrique Delbosque

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello. On September 12, 2020 at 12:38 PM I made a big purchase for $420.59. Invoice number is c13963454972006.1 Transaction number 7GH56622S 0609883 A I paid by PayPal. The post office came by my house I was not at home because I was at work I live by myself they need a signature to leave it. I rescheduled a re-delivery they came again and I was not at home because I was at work. I called the post office they will not reschedule a re-delivery. I email The company . The next day a gentleman called and told him the situation he said to get back to the post office to ask them again and I did and they will not send it to me again. I called the number he called me from and I emailed again. Like I said I live by myself there’s no one here to sign. Now I don’t know where this package is. I don’t know if it’s getting shipped back to me I don’t know if I’m getting my money back I don’t know anything no one‘s gotten a hold of me or called nothing. I wish I knew the man’s name that gave me a call after I emailed him. Like I said I left him a message on the phone that he called from and I have not heard from or any email since . Please please get back to me and let me know what’s going on I would appreciate it thank you

Average

6 months ago

Eileen Lauro Levine

I like the products they carry and the monthly promotions.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ellen O.

3.5

36 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lawn Love is really a convenient way to schedule yard work. Just a few taps and you can have your lawn mowed or trees trimmed. This has really changed how I can get things done around the yard. No more trying to find the right provider.

Excellent

6 months ago

Yosuke Matsumura

Charged $267.94 for an incomplete job. Pro stated he didn't have equipment to finish job and left. I went to App and tried to access their did not complete job form. Form would not load. Imagine that. Used other means to contact them even emailed Yamaguchi the CEO. He's sorry I had a bad experience. That's it, not let me fix this to your satisfaction or nothing. This company is a sham and a rip off. I will be disputing the charge to my card. Do not use Lawn Love for your lawn care needs.

Bad

6 months ago

Lena Sowell

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Swann

Swann are leaders in DIY Security Made Easy Safeguard your loved ones with affordable CCTV security cameras home alarms and do it yourself security systems

Recent Reviews

Absolutely diabolical security cameras no use whatsoever, add to that a level of customer service that beggers belief - disgraceful company with inferior equipment that would not be worth a tenth of their retail price....

Bad

6 months ago

dk

1 star because the form doesn't permit zero. Their CCTV is very short life outside and you have no chance of getting the warranty honoured.

Average

11 months ago

Deleted User

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Coinify

Coinify is a secure online platform that offers an easy way to buy and sell bitcoin as well as virtual currency payment processing Coinify API enables partner integration

Recent Reviews

thought i had a good relationship with the broker. It started out with an "Oscar Ford" telling me that my initial investment of $2,500 will be matched by him. Less than one week later after he had manipulated the figures in my account to look like i'm winning he said that if i put in $10,000 i will get a contract to the effect of being 30% insured, and because he never looses and invests in small amounts my $10,000 will be safe. Plus i could withdraw that money at any time I choose with no issues. A few days later after he had my account reflecting a further $20,000 in winnings, I was encouraged to put another $10,000 towards another investment. This time my money is 100% insured, he said, and again i could withdraw at any time. My account got to around $47,000 in about 2 weeks and i needed to withdraw as we had agreed that I needed the $20,000 at a particular date and that I will be leaving the $27,000 to continue trading. At this time i stopped hearing from him because he had tried to convince me that making a withdrawal takes away the benefit of insurance etc. I insisted because i needed the money. My account went up again a little over $54,000. I started to contact support in order to make my withdrawal. After a while they became very rude, the person i was trying to plead with to give Oscar my message told me that i was giving him attitude. then as i continued to call their number, Mr Oscar Ford called me back to say he just came out of a 9 hrs meeting and was fired because he had lost a client's $3,00,000. It was a total made up story and I knew it. Before the conversation, my account was over $54,000. By the end of the conversation when i checked again it was suddenly down to $1.00. This is a well laid out scam by the company, when you ask to withdraw they will make you fill out forms confirming that you give them the money hence there is no argument there. According to them this was what was needed to make the withdrawal. But even after filling out several forms I was completely ignored and finally banned from their company website. It seems all everyone does is lie these days. I got scammed by them and their fake agents I also went and lost funds to 53options in the process but that’s a different story because i got to withdraw twice on their platform. I was so gullible but I was willing to get back what I had lost,Recoveryexperts0 AT GMAIL, made sure I got a full refund from both companies. I really do not know how they do it, but I am satisfied with the outcome and I’m definitely never doing any of these again.

Bad

6 months ago

Jessica laurel

I'm using it about month - it's good for now.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kamil

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought some Ronseal roofing sealant from B&Q which had all settled to the bottom of the tin which made it impossible to stir and apply. Having contacted Ronseal they despatched several free tins to me.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mr Bob Scott

I had bought ronseal stay white gloss but it doesn't do what it says on the tin with a 10-year guarantee. I painted my whole house with this paint but what even though I kept to its strict criteria to make sure the paint stayed the way it should I am disappointed after one year that I need to paint the doors and skirtings again as they have gone yellow. I wouldn't be writing this if if this year I hadn't opened up a New tin and after painting my doors once again hoping that I had only bought a bad batch which went yellow so to find that at the bottom of the tin it has gone rusty leaving my painted door with a brown rust as I didn't look at the brush as I put it onto the door only to see that my door has got brown rust now on it. The other problem is it doesn't stay glossy for a gloss paint it's more like a mat.

Average

1 year ago

Simon Vallard

3.9

37 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought an AOC U2879 VE monitor to be able to work from home more effectively. Didn't need it particularly fast so settled for the standard free delivery option but it arrived 2 days later! Awesome. All stated gear was included and its a really good monitor.

Excellent

6 months ago

B. L.

Excellent Service, product best price by far. Their supplier had difficulties, not surprising with a few global issues on the go at the moment, but despite that, Laptops Direct did actively chase the supplier and keep me informed at regular intervals. Well worth the extra wait. have used before, and will use again!

Excellent

6 months ago

Bourne Road Garage Limited - Andy

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Arro Straightforward Personal Business Current Accounts

Straightforward Banking Made Easy Open a personal currrent account in 3 minutes Business account in 5 mins Instant Decision Guaranteed Acceptance subject to Fair Fit

Recent Reviews

AVOID AT ALL COSTS. I thought PayPal were a law unto themselves when it came to extremely poor customer service but these guys now take the award for that. Truly awful. To explain... like others I experienced my account being suspended randomly (I didn't get told as their terms state they will do, instead I had to find out trying to buy food when my card was declined). My ability to log into my account was stopped - which means no seeing my balance or any transaction history. A number of days later they inform me (after I chased them) they are closing the account instantly. Nope I wouldn't be given the balance left in my account, in stead this would be returned to the most recent senders 'in 6-10 weeks, possibly longer'. I've requested who and how much this is but they won't provide this info!! This has left me scrounging around friends and family trying to find thousands of pounds to cover my rent that they have kept hold of. As for trying to discuss any of this with their customer service.... nah! They refuse to discuss this over the phone, and IF your emails get replied to then all you can expect is copy and pasted answers which will not answer your questions. Financial Ombudsman is currently fighting my corner and compensation will be sought. I suggest anyone else who has had the unfortunate displeasure of dealing with this business to do the same. TO ADD - Just to further add, despite them saying that any attempted payments into this now closed account would be immediately declined and returned to the sender, this has NOT been the case. They have kept hold of an attempted payment made 15 days ago (a week after they closed the account) and WILL NOT answer any attempts to have them track and decline/return the payment. The sender (also a bank) has provided the tracking details for them to do this but they are simply ignoring all attempts to do this. They have now been reported to Action Fraud @ Greater Manchester Police.

Bad

6 months ago

O. X.

Avoid like the plague. After a request for additional proof of identity I was blithely informed, before I could provide it, that they'd 'decided' to close my account and that the balance would be returned to the accounts it came from. This will, apparently, take between SIX AND TEN WEEKS, possibly longer. Their so-called customer "service" department won't discuss the issue and any emails are simply cut-and-paste non-answers. Reading other online reviews, it seems Arro make quite a habit of this - and that's IF they return the money at all. I wouldn't want to say anything libelous, but it brings to mind a word beginning with F that rhymes with 'broad'.

Bad

6 months ago

M. U.

3.1

13 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered laptop on a Sunday evening, delivered Tuesday afternoon even though I opted for standard delivery and so wasn’t expecting it for several more days. Easy to track, got updates sent at every step. Laptop only has minimal damage (a few small scratches on the top), works perfectly and is exactly as described. Great deal, great product, great service!

Excellent

6 months ago

I.

Laptop advertised on site as "In Stock" and "available for next day delivery." So I bought it and paid for set up and 1 day delivery. Received confirmation email. All was good, untill the following day when I recieved a notification email that stated "due to problems with their suppliers, delivery would be delayed 5 days." I emailed asking for clarity, as the laptop was supposedly in stock, but reived no reply, The laptop turned up as stated 5 days late. I did receive my 1 day delivery charge back, but only after i asked for it.

Average

6 months ago

Martin Hall

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Speedy Services

The UK’s leading hire provider Huge range of tools plant and specialist hire equipment available online at Speedy Services now fast and easy service

Recent Reviews

Where to start? Incompetent. Slow. Rude. Stupid. Don't return calls... Worst thing of all, at the end of a week's hire I found out I had been overcharged: The reason? I'd had item for seven days, which was two days longer then speedy's 'week'. DO NOT USE!

Bad

6 months ago

Tom Richmond

Applied online for trade account, filled in form and submitted, email confirmation received advising that they will get back to me with 48 hrs / 2 days to confirm status of account. 1 week later I needed to hire so logged in to account The account showed as active so placed ordered, received email back to confirm order. I then received a call from customer service advising that the branch I ordered from did not have the items in stock, the customer service agent arranged stock from a different branch, Iater that day I received a cal from the Heathrow branch advising that they could not release the items due to an accounts issue and asked me to ring the account team at head office. I rang the accounts team at head office and they said there had been a back log but I would receive a call within the hour to advise on account status, I did not receive this call. Next day I called to find out what was happening, spoke to same lady who advised I would get a call within the hour day before, lady put me through to David in accounts/credit control. David asked if anybody called yesterday I said no that,s why I am calling today, David then advised that the under writers were unable to provide a credit account due to the company be newly formed and with no financial history. I said okay I understand but questioned why it had taken so long to get back to me and that I had wasted an whole day trying to get an answer and that the website should not have allowed me to place the order and confirm the order. David then became rude and started suggesting that my own personal finances were the reason, i said to David that he was wrong to divulge such comments over the phone and his tone was unnecessary. Overall this service was poor, I have concerns that I will raise with relevant authorities over Speedy Hire practices, particularly that that David in accounts/credit control divulge personal financial information over the phone but failed to carry out any security checks to verify who I was, I consider this to be a breach of data protection as they could have been speaking to anybody and information they provided was sensitive financial data. I was willing to continue to use Speedy hire on a PAYG basis however I will not use them what so ever, they are unprofessional and slow to deal with. You would have thought that speed of be able to set up an account and hire was the essence of their core business, their company name alludes to this, shame they do not live up to their name.

Average

1 year ago

S. Keating

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 different frames as Father’s Day gifts. It was super easy and user friendly to upload the photos on their website with a great selection of frames to choose from. They were delivered in really good time and look so good that I might have to keep them for myself and order some more. Highly recommend Framer. Thank you.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sam Sachs

Great product and service to match! I ordered a frame without much time to spare before the event I needed it for. I emailed Kate from Framer to see if she could help me organise urgent production and delivery. The beautiful framed photo came even earlier than I expected. Thank you!

Excellent

6 months ago

Natasha Kemp

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

HostGator

HostGator is a leading provider of secure and easy website hosting services Discover why thousands of customers trust us to handle their hosting needs

Recent Reviews

They will take down your website because of fake dmca reports. Their dmca report system can be easily abused. I am hosting several websites under one plan, one of my websites received a fake dmca report and hostgator took down ALL my websites under this plan without checking if there was really any violation. They took down other websites as well that weren't reported. There was literally no copyright infringement in the URL provided in the dmca report and if hostgator just read my reply to them where I explained this they would understand this, but they just preferred to work automatically like bots and take down the website without listening to the customer or checking if there was really any violation. My website is now taken down and I have no clue when it will be restored, I will probably not get any compensation for this and their customer service literally don't care about this. All I the replies I am getting from them is just copy paste responses and they keep claiming they can't assist me. This just shows you how easily you can take down a website hosted under hostgator just by abusing their dmca report system and filing fake dmca reports, such a shame!

Bad

6 months ago

N. A.

4.5

36 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Collage

Collagecom makes custom photo products easy with great deals and 50 products to make your own New customers save 60 on first order

Recent Reviews

I never got my package and they werent helpful. When I wrote the full review on their social media they deleted it and then blocked me. Please see the photo. Good reviews cannot be trusted when it comes to collage.com

Bad

6 months ago

Farah Haidar

My 1st time every ordering from this website and I must say I'm very satisfied. I like the options they give and different background props and other choices. The only downside is tweaking the photos from different slides; other than that I love it. I received my blankets within a week and to see the quality of work was outstanding. The pics on the blanket were super crisp and quality to perfection. SUPER EXCEPTIONAL. My 4 yr old son father passed almost a year ago and I decided to create his memory from this site. Our son had all smiles and was happy camper with his blankets (I ordered 3). I will continue to order in the near future. Thank you, a Happy Customer.

Excellent

6 months ago

Tonya

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This people are fraudulent.they would lure you with promise of profits but when you try to withdraw your money they would ask for more.the police and securities commission could not help until i found a Recoverry firm and they helped me get my money after some weeks of investigations . seek help today reach out to [email protected],com

Bad

6 months ago

Grace Lillie

Thanks to wealthwatchs,com that helkped me retriueve my money back from this company. I spent five months begging them to give me my initial deposits and they blocked me. Please stay away from easymarkets

Bad

6 months ago

Suzanne Wyatt

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had an issue with delivery; not their issue, was an issue with Canada Post. When I called Soft Moc Customer Service they stayed on the line until the issue was resolved with Canada Post. I was at the Canada Post outlet when I called as Canada Post said they did not have my package, but, Soft Moc confirmed they did have the package and they were correct, Canada Post had the package.

Excellent

6 months ago

Lisa Mulvihill

Terrible customer service, went in to return shoes and the girl returned the wrong pair. After the refund was processed and I noticed the $100 price difference I asked her to return the correct pair. She was unable to do this with her system apparently and I had to repurchase the pair she incorrectly rang in and then proceed with another transaction to refund the pair I was returning. Keep in mind when credit cards are refunded it takes a few days to go back on but the purchase comes off immediately. Spoke with someone who claimed to be the district manager and she advised me she would have to make a phone call and call the store back. This was after half an hour. There were also at least seven people in the store who wanted assistance but the one employee left them all and went in the back to talk to whomever she was speaking with on the phone about her mistake. Will never shop at this store again.

Bad

6 months ago

C. U.

2.8

22 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Find Office Space for rent lease or sale in any City

The fast and easy way to find your next office space Save time and money We do all the hard work Free Over 280000 serviced

Recent Reviews

Dave was a pleasure to work with. He answered promptly to any and all inquiries I had. He found so many great properties for me to consider, and was quick acting when I found the one I wanted to lease. He helped me negotiate a smoking deal at my new salon! Dave even helped with recommendations for starting up my new business in regards to insurance and signage. He is incredibly professional and a joy to work with! I would highly recommend him to anyone in search of a great broker.

Excellent

6 months ago

Cora N

From the very beginning with Jon he was very hands on, listened to, interpreted and understood my needs for the location. He was very responsive to emails and phone calls and there was never a delayed wait time. I would recommend him and the services that Office Finder offers to anyone that I know looking for space. Thanks Jon for all the assistance in making navigating this process as smooth as it could have possibly been! Camilla

Excellent

6 months ago

Camilla G

3.2

12 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Jolimall

Here you can find everything affordable including shoes clothing accessories and more fashion items for women men and kids Fast shipping and 50 days easy return

Recent Reviews

Don't order from Jolimall!. The product ships directly from China and takes 3 weeks to get to you. If something doesn't fit, they won't refund you. Emailed 7 times to return some shoes that were too small and they told me I was stuck with them. Scam of a company.

Bad

6 months ago

JOHN

Placed an order in March 2020, its now July and I have not received the order nor a refund. Layla continued to ask me to wait a few more days, then offered me a refund on July 1. When I wrote back to ask for the refund, i was offered the shipping information. Its July 13 and I don't have my refund nor do I have the order. She is a RIP OFF and scam. DO NOT ORDER FROM HER.

Bad

6 months ago

Amy

4.5

14 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Having the Expend cards and app has meant no more lengthy expense forms to fill, which saves my staff and the finance team a great deal of time. Also, the Expend team are always very responsive, and deal with queries very quickly and efficiently.

Excellent

6 months ago

Masoud

Expend was a great investment for our business. It allows us to effortlessly manage our expense whilst giving our sites the freedom to manage their own supply chain options within our company policy. 100% RECOMMEND

Excellent

6 months ago

Linda

2.5

158 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

easyCar

Find and book cheap car hire from over 160 countries worldwide with easyCar part of the easy family of brands Compare your car rental online with best prices

Recent Reviews

The car, the price, the service etc was good. The only problem was the rip-off cross border charge I was forced to pay on collection - they said it was in their T & Cs so technically my own fault.

Poor

6 months ago

T. A.

When it works it works - when it doesn't they won't help you. The end hire company charged me baseless extra fees to compensate for a low headline rental fee. Easycar didn't car about this abuse of their platform and didn't help me. I was eventually repaid in full by the hire company - no thanks to Easycar . . .

Poor

6 months ago

Henry !

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered several ID badges from XpressID and I always get great results. On one occasion, I had to have a badge remade because someone lost theirs. David was able to find our previous order and reprint the badge with very little effort on my part. Very good software, user friendly and professional. I will use them in the future.

Excellent

6 months ago

Melissa Meachum

I have been using XpressID for some time now, I have been more then satisfied with the quality and display of work shown to me when completing my order. They even do a follow up email as a proof before printing. I could not be more content with the service I receive! Thank you!

Excellent

6 months ago

Frank Mule

5

17 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They called me up after a valuation on my car. When I told them it was to low they said come in and we will get you a better deal. When I got there I was passed off to a salesman who told me he couldn't get me that price because it didn't have AMG wheels on it (it wasn't an AMG car) you see it didn't have any scratches or marks on it that they could use to drive the price down so they use anything they can. He then told me I couldn't sell it because it's the 1.6L and everyone wants the 2.0L.

Bad

6 months ago

Lee Daly

My fiancé and I purchased a car off Paul O’Brien today from Motor Range, Liverpool. The service was absolutely fantastic and Paul was a pleasure to deal with. We would like to say a big thank you to him for making the transaction so easy and for delivering the car to us during this pandemic. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a car to visit Motor Range and ask for Paul. Meggan and Liam.

Excellent

11 months ago

M

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Where it happened with respect and courtesy toys the store and the people that comes into the store you should have respect for those people and also customer service is there to help and the lower prices will bring more customers into the store and that's the reason why we are number one in our their City because we are ladies and gentlemen and we treat our customers with respect and dignity so thank you does that happen

Excellent

6 months ago

Walter. Arnold Jr

Gentleman came into the store and he was looking for a certain item and I just happened to be in the same area when he came down and he asked me so where is the electronic department and I told him sir I will show you right now well you to try apartment is is there anything that I can do to help you electronic and he said yes he's I come back I came to get a refund from my Mac for my arm electronic Rodger my name is Walter and if you need any other help please do you know give me a holler I'll be right over here to thank you for coming in shopping in our store you really do appreciate y'all coming in and buying different products so once again thank you sir goodbye

Excellent

1 year ago

Walter. Arnold

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

AAG Markets

Online currency trading made it easy like never before AAG Markets offers forex CFD Bitcoin metals trading with the best trading platforms Start trading now

Recent Reviews

AAG will teach you how to trade.If you’re a beginner, I’d recommend contacting AAG and requesting they teach you how to trade. They’ve got excellent traders that can help you a lot (look for Edmund if you’re in Malaysia). Also, they’ve got great education material on their website.

Excellent

6 months ago

Maria Clayton

With previous experience in the US markets. Little did I know these young folks know these crypto markets better than us old dogs. As long as I make my payments I’ll listen to who I need to. So far I am working with 4% risk and I’m making 8% on average. Good for me is all I got to say!

Excellent

6 months ago

Jeff Morgan

4

91 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Coles

Discover quick easy recipes for every occasion View catalogues specials Find a Coles store near you Shop online Read Coles magazine Coles Health Beauty

Recent Reviews

The bravery of every person who fronts up to do their daily duties - to maintain smiling, excellent care as they provide the services of guiding us to find items that their shelves are lacking; or helpful suggestions of alternative items; to make our shopping easier- where it’s lately, more like a taking part in a ‘Treasure Hunt’ - I highly commend every Coles Team member for helping to make life as normal as possible in this historic time of our lives- overcoming Coronavirus challenges. Thank you all Thank goodness for Coles Supermarkets.

Excellent

6 months ago

Josita

Love that this card has no annual fees and instant 10 off at Coles when I earn 2000 flybuy points. I’ve had this card for a few years and haven’t had any issues. I would highly recommend this card if you’re looking for one without annual fees.

Great

11 months ago

Cathy J.

2.5

8 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sandalsdaily

Visit Sandalsdailycom for all trending shoes sandals sneakers boots and more 50 days easy return Up to 85 OFF

Recent Reviews

I took time for shopping on Sandalsdaily and to choose exactly what I needed and I was really glad to receive all my orders with good size, good color, and good condition. I live on a small island on the Pacific ocean so the shipping time was a bit long but the customer service was very kind and attentive and take time to answer all the questions I had about my shipping.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sarah Hanson

Great shopping experience I enjoy shopping on Sandalsdaily.com. My items came sooner than expected. The prices are low and they were made well and fit properly. Customer Service is always very nice and they respond to issues in a timely manner. I will continue to shop with them.

Excellent

6 months ago

Carla Wilde

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CoinSpot

Buy Bitcoin Ethereum and more with Instant Delivery and easy verification on our trusted Australian Platform

Recent Reviews

Instant verification, instant deposit (no fees), can buy and sell instantly. Trading fee is 0.1% on market which use for big coins like BTC/ETH. 1% for instant buy/sell, which is ok considering so many coins offered. Easy compared to sending to binance and have to take so long.  Security seem very good, feel safe to keep my coins here. Support very helpful ask them lots of question on live chat. Have been trying a lot of exchanges, and this is my favorite so far. Plus say are most popular in AUS, have a lot of people on facebook/twitter. If price goes up very high I feel safe that they will give me my money when I withdraw. Some of the small ones, scared they cannot give everyone money when they try at the same time. Just my opinion better to be safer then sorry.

Excellent

6 months ago

jayson

It has been hard losing a lot of money to Binary Options and Cryptocurrency Trading, my money has now been recovered thanks to a Recovery Boss. You can reach me to share my experience. Email; Maggiealder12__gmaiI__com

Great

1 year ago

Maggie Y.

4

34 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Working with Standout Books has been an amazing process. The work they did on my manuscript is absolutely amazing! The comments were spot on, provoked thoughts I could not see in my writing and helped account for my shortfalls in grammar. I am blessed to have worked with Rebecca on this project.

Excellent

6 months ago

Timothy Katsch

I was very pleased with the service I received from Standout Books. The cost was reasonable and the service was swiftly and professionally done. I will most assuredly use Standout Books again when my next novel is ready to be edited and formatted! Thanks so much! Caryl Say, author of the Merlin in Moab series.

Excellent

6 months ago

Caryl Say

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Cosysandals

Looking for stylish and comfortable shoes online Visit Cosysandalscom for everything you need FREE shipping easy returns

Recent Reviews

Absolutely do not order from this company. It's been 25 days since I placed my order and i still do not have my package. I've emailed three times and the response is always the same: apologizing for the inconvenience, telling me it's at Fedex, and telling me to check the tracking number in a few days. Well Fedex is showing that a label has been created but the package has not been shipped out. This company is a joke and I want a refund.

Bad

6 months ago

S. G.

Great place for shoes! Amazing collection with awesome price! My shoes even arrived a little earlier than expected, thank you for the fast shipping! Customer service is great too! So happy with my order!

Excellent

6 months ago

Erica

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with