Back  

Decoration and Interior Design Store

A store that sells decorations and interior design pieces as well as offers services related to the topics.

156

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701504)

Filters

Back  

Decoration and Interior Design Store

Decoration and Interior Design Store A store that sells decorations and interior design pieces as well as offers services related to the topics.

156

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Arlo Skye

Award-winning luggage for design lovers lightweight unbreakable shell built-in airline compliant charger interior compression system free US shipping

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cassy Lyttle Art

Original artwork or fine art prints can add that special touch to your rooms interior design to compliment your furniture and produce that touch of individuality Cassy Lyttle is a locally based artist in the Southern Highlands of NSW

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

CORINNE MELANIE

Contemporary artist based in Australia Shop Corinne Melanie Art cloud paintings and abstract art perfect for personal or professional interior design projects Original paintings and fine art prints available

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Displaypro

We are a UK manufacturer and trusted brand for shop display signs printing and catering equipment Offering UK EU Graphic Design Print Sign and install services Shop Interior fitting and Com

Recent Reviews

3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

GoingLighting

The Going Group is a network of home shopping "web-stores" committed to helping customers enhance their home by providing unbeatable product selection, service and prices – while offering a seamless and informative online shopping experience.

Recent Reviews

I would not shop here again. The pendant lights I ordered looked nothing like the picture. The coloring was completely off. To send back will cost me $25 per item plus a 15% restocking fee. I will shop somewhere else next time!

Bad

3 months ago

JenniferGilbert

I ordered 6 lights on August 26th. I was charged for all 6 and received 1 light with a packing slip saying that all 6 shipped. Called Going Light to see where the other 5 lights were and was told they are backordered for 4 weeks. I attempted to cancel my order and send back the 1 I had already received however they encouraged me not to. Called 6 weeks later asking the status of the other 5 and was told this time they were backordered "indefinitely". Again attempted to cancel. I purchased new lights from another store and within 2 days I received the remaining 5 from Going Lighting. Call them to return it and they told me I would be charged a 15% restocking fee. The customer service agent even said " I see here where you wanted to return it." Oh did I mention they are also telling me I have to pay the return shipping too. Crooked business I do not recommend.

Bad

11 months ago

JenniferOmohundro

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

ZAC Homes

ZAC Homes are a custom home duplex builder that puts you first we offer a personalised full-service design service. We pride ourselves in having exceptional customer service and making the journey of building your new ZAC home as fun and exciting as possible. As a company, our core values are Trust, Respect, Integrity and Pride which are not only shown throughout our offices but also extended to every client. Our designs stand out from the crowd and are as unique on the inside as they are on the outside. We look forward to building your new dream ZAC Home.

Recent Reviews

As a second home buyer looking to build custom home for a growing family we couldn't find a better building company to deal with. Having seen their display home and being really impressed, we made contact. The custom design journey was really accommodating, we started from a standard design, but we modified it from the start to suit our block and future needs at each step the Zac Staff were extremely accommodating. The construction time frame was fantastic, the construction supervisor kept us informed along the and listened to our questions. The finished product exceeded our expectations. We could not have been happier with our forever home and are forever grateful with the Zac Team. We would happily recommend Zac Homes and would build with Zac Homes again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Loljd23 X.

Geoff Masters, Senior Sales Consultant at ZAC Homes extended genuine care and his passion was evident at our initial few meetings. Geoff took the time to explain the process, provided feedback on queries promptly and handled the pre-consultation and leading up to contract sign off very much to our satisfaction. Geoff's service certainly made a difference for us in selecting ZAC Homes amoung a few builders we shortlisted and our thanks to Geoff. Product, Price, Service and location suited us well and ZAC Home's inclusions list was good indeed. Colour selection process and signing Final contract was accomodated afterhours and thanks to Gavin, Sales Manager and Peter Director. We now look forward to have our new home built through ZAC Homes at Box Hill.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nagaraj Iyer

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Oceanupr

Oceanupr offers a wide selection of stylish culturally-inspired designs by Puerto Rican silkscreen artist Saribelle Munoz Bonilla These unique exclusive pieces present a variety of interests and themes for you and your home decoration Oceanupr - Oceanu del Caribe Clothing Home Decor Puerto Rico FREE SHIPPING

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sam James

Furniture designer New Zealand Furniture maker Bay of plenty Furniture design Fine furniture designer maker interior design Custom furniture

Recent Reviews

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Havenly

Online interior design for real people Begin your room project for as low as 7900

Recent Reviews

I am still working w/my designer/decorator - Cristina. So far, I find her designs and ideas for decor very helpful. During our consultation, she listened to my wants/needs, was easy to talk with and our dialogue was productive. She was (and still is) willing to create as many designs and switch out decor as I need in order to make a final decision on my open living/dining/kitchen & bedroom that I will feel great about in the end. I am having fun :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Amber

We gave Justin our wall color, floor color and black couch and asked him to fill in the rest. Wow! His first design was spot on - and then, like typical customers, we said, nah - we changed our mind and want a white couch. No problem, he adjusted the room and again hit it out of the park. We're so excited and can't wait to put his ideas together.

Excellent

2 years ago

Fig Leaf

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Handmade Confetti and Luxury Party Decor made in the USA

The largest selection of handcrafted party decor for trendy moms event planners From 1st birthday party decorations to 50th party decor guests will love

Recent Reviews

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Laura James Home - Stylish Decor Furniture

Here at Laura James we love to help inspire our customers to create their ideal interiors. Your home is all about you, so creating a beautiful living space that inspires you day to day is key to building a happy home. We want coming home to feel like a warm embrace every time you open the door. Giving you a reason to smile when you're home is what we do best, so, we always strive to provide you with fabulous and functional furniture at an accessible price.

Recent Reviews

The quality of the furniture is great - really solid wood. We are really pleased with our purchase.

Excellent

3 months ago

Nitwit

I ordered a piece of furniture over 3 weeks ago. It has arrived without instructions, which was promptly sorted out. And when we built it, we discovered it was missing a piece. Laura James sent another piece, poorly packaged and completely broken and unusable. I asked for another, which they apparently sent. A week later, it's not arrived and nothing is showing up on the tracking I was given. I queried this and was told to wait another 24 hours - still nothing. I queried it again and asked to get a refund and send the piece back as I'm sick of chasing them for a shoe cupboard. I received a generic response saying they're monitoring my order which didn't answer anything or help in the slightest. I have been chasing this every few days for 3 weeks and still don't have a working piece of furniture. Avoid this company at all costs. I'm sick of chasing for a 10x15cm piece of wood to get no help. I paid £90 for a shoe cupboard that is flimsy and somehow poorer quality than ikea and, to add insult to injury, it still isn't finished.

Bad

5 months ago

Adele.casey

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Ambius

We are experts in the supply and design of workplace plants scent marketing exterior interior landscaping services Christmas decorations

Recent Reviews

A Lady called Ellen comes to our office in Birmingham to replace the office flowers etc. Lovely woman very friendly always have a good chat when shes here and she makes the flowers look amazing! never leaves any mess behind thoroughly cleans up after herself. Really polite and friendly.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rentokil specialist hygiene

Great no fuss service We are lucky enough to have had our plants serviced by Peter (Brennan) for many years. He maintains the plants and gives us good advice, this means that we can relax and enjoy the plants without any effort or fuss.

Excellent

2 years ago

Diane

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Architectural Visualisation 3D Floor Plan 3D Modelling

Architectural Visualisation and 3D Modelling in the most realistic format The perfect solution for any Property Developer Architect or Interior Designer

Recent Reviews

Arcwin produced me 4 CGIs for total £800 which was very great price for the high quality they provided. I do recommend their service

Excellent

2 years ago

Mark

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Art 3D

3D wall panels and 3d wall tiles factory direct we are leading manufacturer designer and supplier offer 3d wall art for interior and exterior wall decoration

Recent Reviews

I ordered 50 surgical masks, 3-ply. The masks were delivered very very quick directly from China, but their quality is lacking. They are much thinner than 3-ply I have used and they have a faint chemical smell. I've checked; they are 3-ply. The masks may be good for dust protection. I am not satisfied with the quality of these masks but some protection is better than nothing.

Poor

2 years ago

Linda

Order the white mother-of-pearl found out each panel is not exactly square went ahead with the project if you like cutting glass that's what you're going to be doing it's just like last year cutting a lot of them were not square ended up with a lot of spaces couldn't get anyone on for customer service was terrible trying to locate some kind of filler for the cracks and that's almost impossible what looks like a very simple job is extremely hard try to get some help for filling the cracks good luck I'm left with a mess if you can locate some crack filler the same color as the mother of pearl try it if not stay away

Bad

2 years ago

Pat Fiore

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Artemest

Artemest is the online destination for luxury furniture and home dcor Get interior design ideas and shop unique collections from fine artisans

Recent Reviews

Awesome ~ I had been looking at the ceramic pieces for over a year for our home in Anguilla and it took me that long to get our home to a place that I could actually order them. The Artemest Team was great to work with, incredibly responsive, always pleasant ESPECIALLY in light of the timing with the Coronavirus outbreak. My heart and prayers go out to the entire Artemest Family including their family and friends in Milan and Italy ~ stay safe and healthy ~ I look forward to working with you again. Many thanks ~ Lisa

Excellent

2 years ago

Lisa

Uou have very good choice But I bought pasta pot in glasses I was waiting for 4 weeks order and I used 2 times she broke with water inside and one fire ???? Big mess I am gone send you me for this You need to take care about the products you choice for your customer

Great

2 years ago

Lena Veronique

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

J39adore ma maison - French interior design ideas objects

Shop timeless French furniture dcor Delivered worldwide from the South of France For discerning lovers of French interior design

Recent Reviews

Hugh Cameron answered immediately to my questios, even on Sunday, and he also made a very good offer. I am deeply thankful

Excellent

2 years ago

maria antonopoulou

I seldom share 5 stars with a vendor, because I seldom have enough interaction to know that much. But the proprietors of Chez Pluie have gone above and beyond helpful. They have a beautiful, high-end inventory and, even better and quite rare these days, they actually know about and understand that inventory of antiques. Additionally, they are helpfully communicative, return correspondence very quickly, know how to pack fragile things expertly, and ship immediately. I will certainly continue to look to Chez Pluie for my best antique “outings”! Merci beaucoup Susannah et Hugh...

Excellent

2 years ago

Ashley Young

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Daw Signs

DAW Signs Fitouts offers the convenience of a design agency with the production expertise of a long established manufacturer We are fully equipped to build custom signs protective screens - helping fight COVID 19 and have a dedicated manufacturing plant to build kitchens and interior fitouts

Recent Reviews

I have been using DAW SIGNS for several years now. Since 2009, I have often needed modest numbers of large banners or posters at relatively short notice and usually within a tight budget. These tend to be hard to find within these constraints at most other competitors websites. However I was pleasantly surprised at the range on offer with DAW SIGNS when a friend recommended it, and the great prices available were just what I needed and I've never printed large banners and posters anywhere else since. All previous orders have arrived on time, in great condition and always surpass expectations. On the few occasions where I have made an error with my uploads, they've always gone out of their way to rectify the issue with their friendly and prompt customer service. Can't recommend these guys hard enough as they have never once disappointed. I'll be back very soon indeed.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bwr Webs

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Interior Design Online Courses - Professional Design Institute

Interior Design Online Courses with Fully Accredited International Diploma Study at your Own Pace 24H Support Personal Mentor and 7-Day Money-Back Guarantee

Recent Reviews

The feedback is very constructive and when you ask for assistance they respond within 24 hours or less. Its been a great learning experience this far.

Excellent

2 years ago

W. Q.

I find the course material light and superficial; it is mainly a starting point for sometimes quite overwhelming online research... the tutors answers are not always "to the point" and I had to insist to have real answers to my questions...and as it takes around one week to have a feedback, I find the process a little bit frustrating...

Poor

2 years ago

Isabelle Le

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Fina Construction

FINA Construction Group is a broad construction and general contracting company Services include New Building Construction Remodeling Landscaping and Lighting Design Electrical Seismic Retrofits Retaining Walls and Caisson Interior Design Custom Cabinets Architecture and Engineering

Recent Reviews

Exceptional customer service, FINA Construction Group Inc. were absolute professionals and a pleasure to deal with. They were extremely fair with disputes and we gained much respect for this company throughout the process.

Great

2 years ago

Jennifer H.

FINA Construction Group Inc. is a great group of people to work with. They helped us design a home that is beautiful and fits well with the area we live in. Thank you so much for constructing my beautiful home. It will continue to give me much pleasure and help make wonderful memories in the future. I appreciate the many hours of help in making my home a place to be proud of and enjoy. Thank you for the courteous and professional help you all gave to me.

Excellent

2 years ago

Shawna S.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Buy Home Decor Items Online Home Decor Online Store Vintage Decor

Buy home decor items Online at affordable price in India Check out home decorative items online from a wide range of home decorative items interior decoration home decor vintage decor to buy from top home decor websites India The Decor Kart offers a premium collection of home decor items online in India

Recent Reviews

It was my first visit to The Decor Kart's Malviya Nagar Showroom to buy home decor stuff. Mr. Roop attended me for my shopping. His customer handling and behavior was excellent. Store was well maintained and products are really cool. I bought two oil painting and one wall sculpture. Products quality is good, would recommend to all home decor lover to visit once to buy mind blowing stuff.

Great

2 years ago

Upkar K.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Getting ripped off at Rooms by Zoya B Beautiful furniture for baby, but not cheap. At those prices, I had hoped for a certain level of customer service. Well guess what? As soon as I handed over my money for the bulk of the stuff (crib, changing table, rocking chair), the trouble began: FIRSTLY, Zoya B needed to send someone to measure our window for curtains. The person rescheduled twice, before finally showing up. Then we waited three weeks for an estimate. When the estimate came in, I almost gave birth there and then. For one window, the cost would be $4061. Several days earlier, we had dressed all the other windows in our apartment (a total of five windows) for a grand total of $3414 for all five windows. So when I called to see whether that really was the cost, I was informed, by an assistant, that Zoya B works exclusively with one woman who charges high prices for making curtains. But if I wanted I could buy the fabric at 10% discount and get someone else to make the curtains. Well thanks for nothing, I don't fancy building my curtains piecemeal. So I went elsewhere to get a full curtain service at a much more reasonable price. SECONDLY, we made the mistake of accepting that the delivery charges for all the purchased items would be quoted to us at a later date. Word to the wise, if someone refuses to give you delivery estimates at the time of purchase, there is a reason for that. They plan to bend you over and rob you. So, for a delivery of less than 3 miles from their warehouse to our home, we were charged $571. To add insult to injury, it was not sent in one invoice. After receiving two invoices totaling $463, I emailed to say, please, is this the last of the invoices? I was told, yes. Then two days later, another invoice for $108 dropped into my inbox, with a note saying, sorry, we forgot to include this invoice for delivery of the rocking chair. When we protested this, we were told that we were welcome to collect the items ourselves. So we hired a van and went to their loading dock. The whole experience cost $50. We have purchased beds, a couch and other large pieces of furniture from stores all over Manhattan and never have delivery charges been so high. Zoya B's assistant banged on about how delivery men make their living out of delivering things and that someone has to pay them. Well guess what, I have never had this expense with any other shops. The amount we spent to make our nursery using Zoya B, had me thinking that delivery would be somewhat factored in the cost. IN CONCLUSION, at no point during any of this, did Zoya B herself bother to communicate with us. We copied her into emails and told her assistants that we expected to hear from her. But she remained absent. There is an element of greed here that is unacceptable. Zoya B's furniture is pricey and takes 10-12 weeks to be delivered. She knows that by the time she sends those delivery invoices, I am 9 months pregnant with no time to go elsewhere. That's when she swoops in and takes that last stab of extra cash. The whole customer service experience has been disgusting. No word from Zoya B, very delayed responses from one of her assistants, and non-stop pathetic excuses from the other assistant. No attempt was made to make the customer happy. Every attempt was made to screw the customer. My advice is stay away from Zoya B. Sure her stuff is nicer than most, but the baby won't care either way. Remember that all baby products must meet all the relevant safety standards, and that is what counts more than anything else. Go to Buy Buy Baby for instance and you'll get your stuff instantly and with minimal delivery charges. Less stress, more civilized.

Bad

2 years ago

Maxine R.

Spectacular Furniture! I have to say that Rooms by ZoyaB has some of the most beautiful furniture I have ever seen. I recently purchased some furniture for my son's room and must say that it is even more beautiful in person than it is online. The pieces are incredibly sturdy and well-made; I can tell that I will be able to pass down this furniture to my children and grandchildren. This company is very easy to work with and kept me updated on my order. I found them very pleasant and helpful. Overall, I, as well as my fellow friends who are also clientele, highly recommend this company.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sadie L.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Buy Art Online Buy Art Prints Buy Original Art Gallerfycom

Buy art online from talented new and established Artists Buy art in a safe and convenient way and get art and interior design advice from professionals ONLINE ART GALLERY BUY ABSTRACT ART BUY ORIGINAL ART ART STARTING FROM 35 CREATE YOUR PERFECT SPACE

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Swoon Worthy

Award-winning UK Interior Design and DIY Blog The Home of Eclectic Boho Glam Before Afters Decorating on a Budget Advice and Inspiration

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Interior Editor

Adventures In Interior Design

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cosy Home Blog

Interior design lifestyle ideas to help you create a cosy home

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

homify

Research house and Interior design ideas Browse through home images for your home decor inspirations FInd home professionals and beautiful homewares

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The Striped House

Neo-traditional home decor interior design and DIY

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Finesse Design

Design and Manufacture of the finest pewter interior door and cupboard handles and accessories Finesse Design - Finesse Design

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

ISMAYA

All about home design and interior

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Strawberry Squeeze

Strawberry Squeeze is a UK lifestyle blog packed with 900 posts about travel interior design health beauty weddings inspo blog advice

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Home Design Lover

Home Design Lover focuses on giving inspiration to those who seek for Architecture and Interior Design ideas from all over the world

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

My Decorative

MyDecorativeCom is the ultimate source of Interior decoration and Furniture design for Decor enthusiast and professional Home and office designers The website offers the latest Home decor ideas Interior painting tips Vastu tips for house and many

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Building Products Barbour Building Product Search Engine

Building products directory featuring thousands of UK building products and construction material manufacturers The best place for specifiers to find building products construction materials and interior design ideas

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Houzz

Houzz is the new way to design your home Browse 20 million interior design photos home decor decorating ideas and home professionals online

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

InteriorsAt58

Bedford based Interior Designers Interiorsat58 offers Interior Design in London Bedfordshire Buckinghamshire Northamptonshire Hertfordshire

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Camerich

Designer sofas contemporary sofas modern sofas affordably priced in stock and available for next day delivery Our designer furniture collection reflects our passion for contemporary interior design

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

homify

homify shows you the most trendy interior design and home decor from all over the world Find your favorite home photos and ideas right here

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Style at Home

Exchange ideas and find inspiration on interior decor and design tips home organization ideas decorating on a budget decor trends and more

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DesignYourWay

Ever felt the need for design resources Well this site has some fonts mockups free PSD files textures presentation templates and code snippets

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fresh Design Blog

Modern contemporary home interior design blog Helping you find fresh design ideas decor inspiration affordable buys for your home and garden

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

homeone

Australias home building community featuring local contractors directory and renovation forum View popular bathroom photos kitchen design brochures DIY videos interior decorating articles or discuss home improvement

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mrs Rackley Home

Home Interior and Lifestyle Blog

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

NikkiDesigns

Interior design custom window coverings pillows linen bedding linen shower curtains home goods made on Vancouver Island BC Canada

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

DIAMOND INTERIORS

RESIDENTIAL INTERIOR DESIGN KITCHENS BATHROOMS

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

BetterDecoratingBible

Home Interior Design Interior Decorating Tips Ideas Advice remodeling renovating updating arranging furniture and Inspiration for your home

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Maria Killam

Expert colour advice and training for interior designers and homeowners Founder of the System for Specifying Colour Understanding Undertones

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Nordic Poster Collective

Beautiful and unique posters created by Scandinavian and Nordic designers Find our selected range of prints and posters with a personal touch for your interior design Buy posters online

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Desire To Inspire

A Canadian and an Australian trying to inspire the world one room at a time An interior design junkie039s delight

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

SPACEIO

SPACEIO - Turning ideas into reality - Ultimate home improvement website to find interior design and home decorating ideas

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with