Back  

Interior Designer

A professional that makes indoor spaces functional, safe, and beautiful by determining space requirements and selecting essential and decorative items.

259

Companies

Сompanies in this category

536

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Interior Designer

Interior Designer A professional that makes indoor spaces functional, safe, and beautiful by determining space requirements and selecting essential and decorative items.

259

Companies

Сompanies in this category

536

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

YŌNOBI

You`ll find unique handcrafted ceramics online and in our store. Explore our collection of ceramics created by artists. We ship worldwide.

Recent Reviews

Good and fast service, nice personalized packaging!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina

A wonderful heartwarm service❤️

Excellent

1 year ago

Sisse Egeberg

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Baser

Ein Sonnenschirmständer von Baser ist die beste Wahl. Sonnenschirmständer mit Sandsäcken: windgetestet, einfach zu verschieben & wetterbeständig.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Nordlyhome

Kæmpe udvalg i boligindretning online her. Vi har ting til hjemmet | Mange kendte mærker | Stort sortiment indenfor boligindretning | Gratis fragt

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

roomroom

Hos roomroom.dk finder du alle de hotte brands.: Køb KÄHLER DESIGN, Gejst, muuto, og mange andre spændende brands.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

KopK

Dk´største udvalg i dansk design og isenkram. I vores sortiment finder du et væld af brugskunst, køkkenudstyr og udstyr til personlig pleje. Bitz, JEVA, Pillivuyt, Orrefors, Mauviel 1830, Georg Jensen, Stelton, Kähler og flere mærker og med +58.500 produkter +185 brands og vi får flere hver uge. Kig ind og se udvalget!

Recent Reviews

Very poor. I wrote to them very quickly after making the order asking to cancel. I send a reminder (in Danish) a few days later, and a third a few days after that. They ignored me and shipped the items a week later anyway. They can disrespect their customers, grab money in the short term, but long term their bad reputation will get them and people will go elsewhere. Anywhere. Don’t use them. I found ordering direct from the manufacturer site much better and they were responsive to emails (scanpan). I hope KopK don’t use COVID-19 as an excuse. If they can’t run customer service or help customers they shouldn’t accept orders or make it clear that their policy is cancellation is not allowed.

Average

1 year ago

Bruce McRae

They don't care if you write a bad review about them they still do what they wanti buy something and after be waiting for 2 weeks I ask what it's happening with my item and the only they do it's cancel the order and nothing more how I wish this kind of company dissapear

Average

1 year ago

nn

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

WELTKARTEN24

Willkommen bei WELTKARTEN24 ✔︎ Dem Shop, der die Reiselust zu Dir nach Hause bringt ✔︎ Entdecke Weltkarten als Pinnwand, Poster & mehr ➜ Starte Dein Abenteuer!

4.2

87 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hillarys

Shop Hillarys™ Made to Measure Blinds, Curtains, Shutters & Awnings! Full Measuring and Fitting Service Included. Book a FREE In-Home Design Appointment & Order Samples Today!

Recent Reviews

We ordered expensive electric conservatory blinds in 2018 and were looking forward to having a great feature for our house. The blinds were supposed to be installed over 1 day in March 2019, but the fitter left the job half done, with many blinds missing, wires dangling, and blinds not working. A fitter was supposed to return to complete the job on several occasions, but either didn't turn up or came to say the blinds he had wouldn't fit. It is now August 2020 and we are no further forward. I would not recommend Hillarys Blinds under any circumstances.

Bad

9 months ago

V. Y.

Fitted in December 2019, cost £700. Pull cord broke in 5 days, sent a new one that was two short. Blinds not measured and fitted correctly. They do not pull up. One blind is broken and won’t open as it’s too big for the recess and the pull cord doesn’t work. They have still not fixed them and I would rather have them removed and a full refund as they are unsightly and not fit for purpose. If I could give less than one star I would. Customer service have sent the wrong things twice and I will never use them again. I have used Hilary’s for over 25 years and the service is not what it was.

Bad

9 months ago

Cordell Lewis

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Abrego Design

Handmade Furniture made using vegan, sustainable, eco-friendly practices and products in Southern California. Custom furniture in Orange County, Los Angeles and San Diego. Wood and metal furniture. Dining Tables, Chairs, Sofas, coffee tables. Interior designer. Furniture Maker. Custom cabinetry.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Alexandra Koumba

Alexandra Koumba is a Greek interior designer specialised in sourcing antiques & designing eclectic jewelry for museums such as the Metropolitan museum shop.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Allure Interiors

I Have 10+ Years Experience As An Interior Designer, and Used to Run A Homewares Store, So I Have the Skills & Contacts You Need To Get the Job Done 1st Time!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Amstel Gallery

Modern and contemporary art photos by Hendrik Kerstens wildlife black and white photography by David Yarrow and original artworks for interior designers and architects to add glamour art house Framed art by Erwin Olaf Araki Ruud van Empel Artgifts and gallery ceramics by HKliving USA

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Angela Simeone

Angela Simeone is an award-winning, abstract painter creating in Nashville. Her work has appeared in National Print and Television and collaborate with world renowned Interior Designers, celebrities and atheletes. She launched a wallpaper line in 2018 which may be purchased at AngelaSimeone.com.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ARIANE MOSHAYEDI FINE ART - Ariane Moshayedi Fine Art

ariane moshayedi fine art photographer specializes in coastal and palm photography from around the world. her unique style captures images that have a light and airy quality to them. the perfect photography shop for interior designers, stagers, and home owners looking to spruce up their walls.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Antique Oriental Furniture Palm Beach FL | Asian Inspired Furniture

We are a direct importer of fine Asian furniture & Asian accessories for the home and office. We offer our collection as wholesale items to interior designers, furniture retailers, and other companies involved in the trade.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

India39s Leading Online AudioVideo Store

AVStore is Indias leading online audiovideo shopping site bringing to you the finest AV products from across the globe Our curated collections of the best Hi-Fi gear is now available at your fingertips

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Be Createful

Be Createful a wholesale rhinestone supplier Beautiful hotfix Korean DMC LUXE rhinestones template flock transfer tape flatbacks pearls and starter kits

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bello Lane

Shop Bello Lane Home Decor & Design for decor that blends easily into any style, find inspirations and tips or get help from a professional Interior Designer.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

BLACKMAN CRUZ

Considered one of the best antique and modern furniture gallery / showrooms in Los Angeles. A resource for interior designers, collectors and architects.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

1 Place to Talk with Most Beautiful Russian Girls

1 Place to Talk with Most Beautiful Russian Girls

Recent Reviews

i liked using their website a lot - juicytalks.com, they have very good service and very beautiful russian women, so i recommend them a lot...

Excellent

1 year ago

Jean U.

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Architect Continuing Education Interior Design CEUs

DAS serves the Continuing Education needs of architects and interior designers with AIA- and IDCEC-approved CEUs LUs via seminars webinars home studies

Recent Reviews

The Design for Change series has been outstanding! The material is fresh and enlightening especially in the areas of what is already changing, why, where and how. I come away inspired and interested in being a part of a better future for us all.

Excellent

9 months ago

M. E.

The information was interesting. The instructor was new and that showed. I am sure I that he will ‘hone’ his presentation style and become a regular instructor because he has an important message.

Great

9 months ago

Melanie Brown

4

44 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Marbella Property for Sale - Marbella Real Estate Agents

Affinity Spain - selling beautiful homes and outstanding investments in the Marbella area one of the most sought after locations in the world

Recent Reviews

They were extremely helpful and professional in helping me to find my property in Fuengirola, Malaga. Introducing me to a mortgage provider that offered me 100% finance on the house. They were by far the best agency with the best options to help me find what I was looking for. I would certainly recommend you speak with them when looking to buy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex V.

Fuchsia was the key - a fantastic operator who knew her business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew And

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We were very happy with their supply, workmanship and general helpfulness. Lovely to work with. Great for finding solutions that WORK! ...and working outside the box. So very happy with the outcome!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Natalie Dohrmann

We were confident when we invited Oli to quote for an ensuite renovation and we were never disappointed. He made helpful suggestions which we accepted. The result exceeded our expectations. His team was excellent.

Excellent

9 months ago

Mike & Rhonda (Hughes)

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Westwing

The Westwing mission is to inspire and make every home a beautiful home Learn more about our company and our vision and visit our sites

Recent Reviews

We received our 2nd order from Westwing today, it was even more disappointing than our first order. The first order was a partial defected product and Westwing replied: they have no more spare items to replace it. Our second order arrived today was NOT what we ordered and defected as well. The reply from Westwing was exactly the same as their previous one: they have NO spare item to replace their mistake but a partial refund. Be aware of the trouble and disappointment you might put yourself in when dealing with them.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Lg G3 mobile battery. Arrived on time but the battery doesn't work as expected. Runs down quickly and doesn't charge sometime.. Waste of money

Average

1 year ago

Sohel L.

I paid straight away, but the Item didnt arrive for weeks. No-one replied to emails for weeks. Phone was never answered. Eventually after a lot of effort, they finally replied and it turned out that the package wasnt even sent yet. It eventually arrived weeks after the promised delivery date, with everything intact. I would not buy from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Janharm Godfroid

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Screwed me-site isn't even up anymore spent $869 for a $200 lens. Lots of red flags, but I kind of wanted to see what happened. First, I sent an email to customer service asking if a certain camera lens (Canon EF-L 28-300mm) was in stock and ready to ship. Received email reply of yes. Then, ordered the camera lens via credit card at what seemed like a highly suspect price or great deal through their website with next day shipping. Same day a guy (Jason) called me back to say that that particular lens was on backorder and that their company takes about 2-3 weeks to process a credit card order as well (huh?). He also said that he didn't even advise getting that lens anyway. Offered a 10% discount on a slightly different lens (Canon EF-L 70-300mm) once I agreed to pay COD by money order/cashier's check. I agreed as it seemed at this point a little suspect but not a deal breaker yet and he wanted me to purchase a cheaper lens than I was ready to purchase before. Once a package arrived (not the next day) but in about 3 days it came via UPS COD from a New York City warehouse address (1357 BROADWAY, NEW YORK, NY 10018-7101). I paid the COD (bad decision, yes) with a USPS money order even though package weight seemed off. Unfortunately, the package contained a $75 camera flash and not a lens. So I immediately called the phone number on their website (18017399457)-to my slight surprise same guy (Jason) answered phone again. I told him situation and he said return the lens to the NY address with an authorization code R617 and correct item would be sent out. I did so via USPS Priority Mail and it was delvered back on 9/27/2012. After several emails wondering what was going on, I later received another UPS package on 10/20/2012 from a Utah address (50 S Main St., Salt Lake City, Utah 84101). This package contained a camera lens but not the correct lens. The Sigma lens I received was new but would cost about $250-300 vs. the $869 I paid (or about $1200-1300 that the Canon lens would normally run at a real camera site). I then emailed the customer service again, wondering if they had just gotten my order wrong again or if I should just cancel it and get a refund. Then I received a delivery status notification that their email was dead, also the website is dead. I called the customer service number and got a voicemail. Called a couple days later and got nothing but a beep with disconnect 5sec later. So, I paid $869 and ended up with a $250 lens and a weird story to tell. I have included all the relevant phone numbers and addresses to be sure that they are out there and others will know to look for them should this site pop up under another name.

Average

1 year ago

Ephblum I.

3

31 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Lowest Price for all Home DecorIn StockFree Fast Shipping

Decorprice is Google trusted store offering lowest prices for all your home decor fixtures Decorprice offers low price guarantee free fast shipping and No Tax Trade pricing for interior designers and contractors

Recent Reviews

I have ordered twice from Decor Price now and have been very happy with my purchases. They have great deals on quality products. Shipping was smooth and everything arrived in great condition. I will definitely order from them again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Twperry2013 N.

They sold me a fan that doesn’t work and has been giving me the run around about getting my money back for the past 5 weeks- DO NOT DO BUSSINESS WITH if you value your money

Average

1 year ago

Lenelldufour Z.

4.3

79 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

be Accredited

be Accredited SSIP Accreditation Consultants CHAS SAFE CONTRACTOR CONSTRUCTIONLINE SMAS BUILDERS PROFILE ACCLAIM EXOR AND ALTIUS

Recent Reviews

Excellent service 2nd year running. Very helpful, took care of everything. Will be using again for year 3

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy Smith

I have been using Be Accreditted as my health and safety consultants for a while now. Cant recommend them enough. Very responsive to my queries, very efficient with accreditation applications. Thanks again for your excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Butler

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Love, love, love this treatment my stomach is so much tighter flatter and smoother after my second baby. Would definitely recommend this treatment. Staff were great and salon is beautiful

Great

1 year ago

Claire V.

I have recently started seeing skin body health for my skin concerns and I am so happy with the progress and results I have seen, the clinic is beautiful and calm and the therapist is well informed when it comes to her trade Highly recommend this salon

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

32 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Rivergum Homes

The Rivergum Group is a progressive building company servicing wide-ranging property markets in South Australia & Victoria. We strive to innovate, create and deliver market leading outcomes in collaboration with our customers and clients.

Recent Reviews

Hello, To those thinking about building their first home, their forever home, or investment property…. Think twice before picking Rivergum as your builder. Rivergum will seem like the ideal choice at the beginning, but things start to get out of hand once you sign the documents and put a deposit down. I warn you as I thought things could be avoided if you are diligent and do your research. Currently Rivergum does not care about the way they treat their customers, and it shows. I have reached out to a whole community of new homeowners and in the matter of minutes I got so many messages about peoples horror stories involving Rivergum. Please do yourself a favor and pick a different builder… Reasons to NOT build with Rivergum: 1. What you get told by the sales associate is different than what gets told to you after signing documents. a. We were told that we should have always had a lawyer present with us recording all of our conversations. Because clearly trusting the information a representative of theirs tells you is not enough. You are required to have every bit of information written out by them for Rivergum to go through with what they promised. Unfortunately, the sales associate left Rivergum in the middle of our process and we were left to fend for ourselves. So if you want to build with them make sure you hire a lawyer for all your appointments with Rivergum pre-signing documents. b. You may also want to hire an inspector to go through your house as many of the other homeowners I spoke with had STRUCTURAL errors in their build. And that did not surprise me because Rivergum is WAY understaffed and they are building too many houses at once to put any care into your home. 2. The locations as to where you put your lights or you power points or anything really in your house is… pointless. Why? Because when it comes time to build your house they will decide where all of these things go. They will move them wherever they want without that telling you, but god forbid you decide the day after selections you want to add in a power point or downlight. You will incur a $1,000 fee and the fee for the added things. But hold on it gets better. They make you feel like you are indebted to them because they will so graciously tell you “as a gesture of good will” we will remove the fee. It’s sickening how they make you feel like they are so gracious in not charging $1,000 that would literally require no extra work to them…. 3. They also never answer their emails. So, if you have a question or if you need a response as you are trying to coordinate tradies after handover. I hope you have a month and 30 emails ready to send so that you can get a response. This will become your second job. Making sure that they are aware of your emails and that you are in the loop of what is going on with your home. 4. If you thought oh maybe you can be more diligent in your walk throughs… well, you thought wrong. We had to pay $800 for a conduit system for our solar since Rivergum would not allow other tradies on site while the frame was bare so that our solar providers could run their cables through. So instead, we paid $800 for pipes to go through the house for our solar people to run wires through after house is built. Through all our walk throughs we asked about the conduits and we were told if it is in the plans, it will get done. We emailed the main office confirming that it was done as our site supervisor didn’t give us much confidence and they too said it would get done. We asked every walk through and sent emails to confirm. They never did it. Instead, we had the hassle of having tradies come to the house during work hours 2 days to do what we paid to get done in first place. So, they are allowed to break their contract with you but when you want to make a minor change you’ll incur a $1,000 fine, or not but you sure as hell will hear about how giving they were to you. 5. Are you thinking maybe you were not speaking to the right people? Welllll…. When you email the founder, managing director, national general manager and things still get messed up then you know they really do not care how they treat their customers. 6. What if you hold your last payment and make sure they do everything right before they get their money? I thought so too… They will actually start charging you interest every day past the due date because they just can. 7. Do you have a maintenance sheet of things you found wrong in your house? Well expect to wait 3 years for that to get done. Or make it your second job to send their maintenance team an email every day to get it done. Why? Because Rivergum did sooo many botched jobs that their maintenance team is probably overloaded with work and your house is at the bottom of a VERY long list of wrongly built homes. Maybe you know exactly what you want from the beginning, down to EVERY single detail or you don’t mind that things get changed or you don’t care if your house doesn’t come out the way you envisioned. Then yeah Rivergum is the builder for you. If you at all care about customer service or your home then save your money and go somewhere else. The headache you get from Rivergum’s incompetence is not worth it. Rivergum could avoid 90% of their issues if they had more employees to even out the workload. Their employee turnover rate is shocking and their communication with their tradies is non-existent. Whatever you think you could do to avoid these issues is never going to work because Rivergum has a systematic issue within the company that not you or me will be able to solve. So, you are doomed from the very beginning. I mean begin by asking how many homes 1 site supervisor, 1 customer service advisor has at once for you to see why they are so many issues and add in bad communication and there is your recipe for disaster. GO ELSEWHERE!!!!!

Bad

4 months ago

pabonzaira2

This review is not a knee jerk reaction but a methodical detailed account of our experience building with Rivergum over the period of 2 years. Here is the first of 10 blog posts (on wordpress) https://comfortablycattley.wordpress.com/2020/02/03/a-very-long-complaint-part-1/ In short: The salesman started the whole thing by having us sign plans for a different house saying ‘it doesn’t matter’ They present details and features in their display homes they have seemingly no ability to replicate (ie they say ‘you can have someone else do that after handover, we dont handle that sort of thing’) The turn around between the updating of a plan and the plan actually being updated was between 6-8 weeks, and resulted in mistakes being made, requiring another 6-8 weeks for another update. Requested items were continually left off the plan and when pointed out the response ‘well it doesn’t really matter until its the final plan’ resulte in some features never being present in the final product. They damaged council property and claimed a clause in our contract meant we had to pay 1700 for footpath repairs We were charged 6000 for traffic control for the slab concrete pouring because we were on a main road yet they piped the concrete through the neighbours fence via a side road with 2 witches hats as traffic control The back yard was damp, then wet, then waterlogged then flooded from before handover and only when we rang them to say we were literally bailing water into the stormwater drains did they send someone out, even though they knew of the issue. The 3 month maintenance process is incomplete over 12 months after moving in. Our project was a knockdown rebuild which they claimed they could do, what they actually meant was ‘yes you can knock down that house and we can build you another one, call us when the land is clear’... but that was only apparent after deposits were made.

Poor

5 months ago

AlexisCattley

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ZAC Homes

ZAC Homes are a custom home duplex builder that puts you first we offer a personalised full-service design service. We pride ourselves in having exceptional customer service and making the journey of building your new ZAC home as fun and exciting as possible. As a company, our core values are Trust, Respect, Integrity and Pride which are not only shown throughout our offices but also extended to every client. Our designs stand out from the crowd and are as unique on the inside as they are on the outside. We look forward to building your new dream ZAC Home.

Recent Reviews

As a second home buyer looking to build custom home for a growing family we couldn't find a better building company to deal with. Having seen their display home and being really impressed, we made contact. The custom design journey was really accommodating, we started from a standard design, but we modified it from the start to suit our block and future needs at each step the Zac Staff were extremely accommodating. The construction time frame was fantastic, the construction supervisor kept us informed along the and listened to our questions. The finished product exceeded our expectations. We could not have been happier with our forever home and are forever grateful with the Zac Team. We would happily recommend Zac Homes and would build with Zac Homes again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Loljd23 X.

Geoff Masters, Senior Sales Consultant at ZAC Homes extended genuine care and his passion was evident at our initial few meetings. Geoff took the time to explain the process, provided feedback on queries promptly and handled the pre-consultation and leading up to contract sign off very much to our satisfaction. Geoff's service certainly made a difference for us in selecting ZAC Homes amoung a few builders we shortlisted and our thanks to Geoff. Product, Price, Service and location suited us well and ZAC Home's inclusions list was good indeed. Colour selection process and signing Final contract was accomodated afterhours and thanks to Gavin, Sales Manager and Peter Director. We now look forward to have our new home built through ZAC Homes at Box Hill.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nagaraj Iyer

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Landscaping Perth 1 Perth Landscapers Luke039s Landscaping

We create beautiful outdoor landscapes to bring your outdoors alive If you need Perth Landscaping we design construct maintain your dream outdoor space Call 08 9493 1000

Recent Reviews

I had Luke's Landscaping out to repair reticulation problem they repaired the problem with great documentation on what had been done also suggestions on what may be needed in the future A+ for service and communication

Excellent

1 year ago

Shanea S.

They can talk the talk on the phone, but after waiting 5.30 hrs, no one has turned up and no phone call. Very disappointing. I suggest you try someone else.

Average

1 year ago

Freedom34 F.

2.7

21 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Essential Derma

Essential Derma is Australia39s Highest Quality Derma Roller on the market All of our rollers come with warranty and are 100 Safe START HERE

Recent Reviews

Been useing the 0.25 twice a week and the 0.05 once a month. Skin is brighter and more plump. It’s also been helping my malasma. Only thing, might have to stop useing the 0.25 twice a week, as it will be very costly replacing the heads after every 4 to 5 uses.

Great

1 year ago

Leslie London

I used this on my skin about 2 weeks ago. My skin became quite sore from it but I did use it after spending the day at the beach so probably not the best idea. After my skin healed it feels so much softer! I look forwards to using it again and doing it next time on skin that isn’t sunburnt. Very happy with the company and there fast delivery. Will definitely buy again from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Frankie Whitham

2.9

12 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Marble Fountains Fireplace Mantels Statues Custom Bronze

Fines Gallery is North Americas leading custom designer of beautiful residential and commercial decorative and architectural products Come browse Americas largest inventory of beautiful marble bronze designer pieces for your home estate or commercial needs

Recent Reviews

We so appreciated the Highest level of respectful service offered by Chris Campbell and his associates at Fines Gallery. The products offered and their allowing us to browse for hours as we made our decisions, And the great knowledge offered, was excellent. We would highly recommend visiting this spectacular showroom to find those rare treasures we so deserve! Thank you Chris and team for a perfect Experience !!! Best Regards, William M. Naples, Florida

Excellent

1 year ago

William

We had a wonderful experience at Fine's Gallery and Jackie was very helpful, professional and new her products. Jackie introduced us to the owner and he was very helpful, went out of his way to accommodate our needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ernest & Becky Westerhold

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Fishetarian Fish Market

Shop our fresh and sustainable seafood from the Pacific Ocean We have a variety of crab salmon tuna cod and in-season seafood Subscribe to our monthly boxes and get amazing seafood at great prices Visit our restaurant at our beautiful location in Bodega Bay CA and try our award-winning clam chowder

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Flathaus

Finish packages for your home renovation Sourced and curated by professional Interior Designers Sourcing made easy so you can renovate with confidence Beautiful flatlay imagery to visualise the coordinated finishes Packages for every room in your home

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Freck Soar Boutique

A womans online boutique focusing on beautiful quality affordable pieces

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Reclaimed Wood Wall Art | Reclaimed Wood Wall Decor - Hemlock & Heather

Hemlock & Heather specializes in designing and building reclaimed wood wall art in Austin, TX. We add new pieces to the site weekly and as well as working with interior designers in Texas across the United States on custom orders for residential and commercial design projects!

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

IntoConcrete

Celebrating Concrete in Design Architecture and Technology From buildings to jewelry and everything in between

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

KODAMA

KODAMA designs and manufactures Zomes - luxury hanging indoor and outdoor modern furniture. The pendulum swing lounger provides therapeutic benefit and relaxation - different than a hammock, porch swings or egg chairs. Interior Designers and architects all specify our commercial grade structures with confidence.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Maree Hynes Interiors

Locally owned and operated for over 25 years Maree39s core business is Interior Design consultancy and made to measure Curtains and blinds throughout South Canterbury Her showroom is abundant with gorgeous designer furniture rugs art tables coffee tables plus exquisite bedding cushions soft furnishings and gifts

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

My Two Designers

My Two Designers gives you insider access to home furnishings traditionally available only to the trade. Let My Two Designers by your interior designers.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

NATURALLY CHARLOTTE

English artist and interior designer Charlotte sells a modest range of gifts and luxury products to complete your kitchen and home Our countryside inspired opening ranges are designed produced and finished to the highest quality in the United Kingdom

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

NM Design

NM Design is a South African interior product design company founded by interior designer Nelia Naude and based on the ethos of 39there is beauty in simplicity39 The NM collections include furniture ceramic lighting and homeware as well as art and prints from Nelia39s artist sister Xenia Venter

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ourindoors

We have the best home decorating ideas, do-it-yourself projects, paint-color help, window treatment tips, and small-space solutions for your bedroom, bathroom, and living room. Plus, learn decorating basics with tips from our editors and expert interior designers. Here you`ll discover how to decorate small spaces, how

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Plan & Plant Design – Architecture | Interiors | Garden

Plan & Plant Design began with four women, an architect, interior designer, landscape designer & project manager providing cohesive design at an affordable price.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Posh Rug

Handcrafted Cowhide Patchwork Rugs Plant Sourced Sisal Rugs and over 800 contemporary and modern rugs One stop for Home Stagers Interior Designers DIY39ers

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Raar

Raar is a South African based company. We specialize in authentic homeware and decor for interior designers and homeowners across South Africa.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

rizzlab

A community of creatives, we are integrated by product designers, fashion designers, architects, interior designers, tech specialists, botanists, food lovers, chefs, athletes, travelers, that together we are constantly testing products and looking through the trends,so that we can offer the most

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SABA Home Decor

These vent covers are perfect for walls and ceilings, not for floor use. SABA Home Decor offers a luxurious solution to unattractive, stamped-metal grilles and air vent covers that have always been a challenge for modern interior designers.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

SIP IMPORTS

Designed to be beautiful and built to last we are suppliers of high quality contemporary cafe ceramics

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with