Back  

Interior Designer

A professional that makes indoor spaces functional, safe, and beautiful by determining space requirements and selecting essential and decorative items.

194

Companies

Сompanies in this category

542

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701430)

Filters

Back  

Interior Designer

Interior Designer A professional that makes indoor spaces functional, safe, and beautiful by determining space requirements and selecting essential and decorative items.

194

Companies

Сompanies in this category

542

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

YŌNOBI

You`ll find unique handcrafted ceramics online and in our store. Explore our collection of ceramics created by artists. We ship worldwide.

Recent Reviews

Good and fast service, nice personalized packaging!

Excellent

2 years ago

Tina

A wonderful heartwarm service❤️

Excellent

2 years ago

Sisse Egeberg

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Baser

Ein Sonnenschirmständer von Baser ist die beste Wahl. Sonnenschirmständer mit Sandsäcken: windgetestet, einfach zu verschieben & wetterbeständig.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Nordlyhome

Kæmpe udvalg i boligindretning online her. Vi har ting til hjemmet | Mange kendte mærker | Stort sortiment indenfor boligindretning | Gratis fragt

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

roomroom

Hos roomroom.dk finder du alle de hotte brands.: Køb KÄHLER DESIGN, Gejst, muuto, og mange andre spændende brands.

Recent Reviews

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

KopK

Dk´største udvalg i dansk design og isenkram. I vores sortiment finder du et væld af brugskunst, køkkenudstyr og udstyr til personlig pleje. Bitz, JEVA, Pillivuyt, Orrefors, Mauviel 1830, Georg Jensen, Stelton, Kähler og flere mærker og med +58.500 produkter +185 brands og vi får flere hver uge. Kig ind og se udvalget!

Recent Reviews

Very poor. I wrote to them very quickly after making the order asking to cancel. I send a reminder (in Danish) a few days later, and a third a few days after that. They ignored me and shipped the items a week later anyway. They can disrespect their customers, grab money in the short term, but long term their bad reputation will get them and people will go elsewhere. Anywhere. Don’t use them. I found ordering direct from the manufacturer site much better and they were responsive to emails (scanpan). I hope KopK don’t use COVID-19 as an excuse. If they can’t run customer service or help customers they shouldn’t accept orders or make it clear that their policy is cancellation is not allowed.

Poor

2 years ago

Bruce McRae

They don't care if you write a bad review about them they still do what they wanti buy something and after be waiting for 2 weeks I ask what it's happening with my item and the only they do it's cancel the order and nothing more how I wish this kind of company dissapear

Bad

2 years ago

nn

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

WELTKARTEN24

Willkommen bei WELTKARTEN24 ✔︎ Dem Shop, der die Reiselust zu Dir nach Hause bringt ✔︎ Entdecke Weltkarten als Pinnwand, Poster & mehr ➜ Starte Dein Abenteuer!

Recent Reviews

4.1

88 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hillarys

Shop Hillarys™ Made to Measure Blinds, Curtains, Shutters & Awnings! Full Measuring and Fitting Service Included. Book a FREE In-Home Design Appointment & Order Samples Today!

Recent Reviews

I ordered the perfect fit blinds from hillarys for my 4 bedrooms, after using them for 2-3 days they started falling apart. The gentleman who installed them did a very bad job and he isn't answering my messages. I called hillarys multiple times and sent them emails but no reply. They have the worst customer service I have ever seen in my life. I wouldn't recommend them.

Bad

9 months ago

AiseNayir

I ordered the perfect fit blinds from hillarys for my 4 bedrooms, after using them for 2-3 days they started falling apart. The gentleman who installed them did a very bad job and he isn't answering my messages. I called hillarys multiple times and sent them emails but no reply. They have the worst customer service I have ever seen in my life. I wouldn't recommend them.

Bad

9 months ago

AiseNayir

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Abrego Design

Handmade Furniture made using vegan, sustainable, eco-friendly practices and products in Southern California. Custom furniture in Orange County, Los Angeles and San Diego. Wood and metal furniture. Dining Tables, Chairs, Sofas, coffee tables. Interior designer. Furniture Maker. Custom cabinetry.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Alexandra Koumba

Alexandra Koumba is a Greek interior designer specialised in sourcing antiques & designing eclectic jewelry for museums such as the Metropolitan museum shop.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Allure Interiors

I Have 10+ Years Experience As An Interior Designer, and Used to Run A Homewares Store, So I Have the Skills & Contacts You Need To Get the Job Done 1st Time!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Amstel Gallery

Modern and contemporary art photos by Hendrik Kerstens wildlife black and white photography by David Yarrow and original artworks for interior designers and architects to add glamour art house Framed art by Erwin Olaf Araki Ruud van Empel Artgifts and gallery ceramics by HKliving USA

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Angela Simeone

Angela Simeone is an award-winning, abstract painter creating in Nashville. Her work has appeared in National Print and Television and collaborate with world renowned Interior Designers, celebrities and atheletes. She launched a wallpaper line in 2018 which may be purchased at AngelaSimeone.com.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ARIANE MOSHAYEDI FINE ART - Ariane Moshayedi Fine Art

ariane moshayedi fine art photographer specializes in coastal and palm photography from around the world. her unique style captures images that have a light and airy quality to them. the perfect photography shop for interior designers, stagers, and home owners looking to spruce up their walls.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Antique Oriental Furniture Palm Beach FL | Asian Inspired Furniture

We are a direct importer of fine Asian furniture & Asian accessories for the home and office. We offer our collection as wholesale items to interior designers, furniture retailers, and other companies involved in the trade.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

India39s Leading Online AudioVideo Store

AVStore is Indias leading online audiovideo shopping site bringing to you the finest AV products from across the globe Our curated collections of the best Hi-Fi gear is now available at your fingertips

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Be Createful

Be Createful a wholesale rhinestone supplier Beautiful hotfix Korean DMC LUXE rhinestones template flock transfer tape flatbacks pearls and starter kits

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bello Lane

Shop Bello Lane Home Decor & Design for decor that blends easily into any style, find inspirations and tips or get help from a professional Interior Designer.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

BLACKMAN CRUZ

Considered one of the best antique and modern furniture gallery / showrooms in Los Angeles. A resource for interior designers, collectors and architects.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

1 Place to Talk with Most Beautiful Russian Girls

1 Place to Talk with Most Beautiful Russian Girls

Recent Reviews

i liked using their website a lot - juicytalks.com, they have very good service and very beautiful russian women, so i recommend them a lot...

Excellent

2 years ago

Jean U.

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Architect Continuing Education Interior Design CEUs

DAS serves the Continuing Education needs of architects and interior designers with AIA- and IDCEC-approved CEUs LUs via seminars webinars home studies

Recent Reviews

The Design for Change series has been outstanding! The material is fresh and enlightening especially in the areas of what is already changing, why, where and how. I come away inspired and interested in being a part of a better future for us all.

Excellent

1 year ago

M. E.

The information was interesting. The instructor was new and that showed. I am sure I that he will ‘hone’ his presentation style and become a regular instructor because he has an important message.

Great

1 year ago

Melanie Brown

3.9

44 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Marbella Property for Sale - Marbella Real Estate Agents

Affinity Spain - selling beautiful homes and outstanding investments in the Marbella area one of the most sought after locations in the world

Recent Reviews

They were extremely helpful and professional in helping me to find my property in Fuengirola, Malaga. Introducing me to a mortgage provider that offered me 100% finance on the house. They were by far the best agency with the best options to help me find what I was looking for. I would certainly recommend you speak with them when looking to buy.

Excellent

2 years ago

Alex V.

Fuchsia was the key - a fantastic operator who knew her business.

Excellent

2 years ago

Andrew And

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We were very happy with their supply, workmanship and general helpfulness. Lovely to work with. Great for finding solutions that WORK! ...and working outside the box. So very happy with the outcome!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Natalie Dohrmann

We were confident when we invited Oli to quote for an ensuite renovation and we were never disappointed. He made helpful suggestions which we accepted. The result exceeded our expectations. His team was excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike & Rhonda (Hughes)

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Westwing

The Westwing mission is to inspire and make every home a beautiful home Learn more about our company and our vision and visit our sites

Recent Reviews

We received our 2nd order from Westwing today, it was even more disappointing than our first order. The first order was a partial defected product and Westwing replied: they have no more spare items to replace it. Our second order arrived today was NOT what we ordered and defected as well. The reply from Westwing was exactly the same as their previous one: they have NO spare item to replace their mistake but a partial refund. Be aware of the trouble and disappointment you might put yourself in when dealing with them.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Lg G3 mobile battery. Arrived on time but the battery doesn't work as expected. Runs down quickly and doesn't charge sometime.. Waste of money

Bad

2 years ago

Sohel L.

I paid straight away, but the Item didnt arrive for weeks. No-one replied to emails for weeks. Phone was never answered. Eventually after a lot of effort, they finally replied and it turned out that the package wasnt even sent yet. It eventually arrived weeks after the promised delivery date, with everything intact. I would not buy from them again.

Poor

2 years ago

Janharm Godfroid

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Screwed me-site isn't even up anymore spent $869 for a $200 lens. Lots of red flags, but I kind of wanted to see what happened. First, I sent an email to customer service asking if a certain camera lens (Canon EF-L 28-300mm) was in stock and ready to ship. Received email reply of yes. Then, ordered the camera lens via credit card at what seemed like a highly suspect price or great deal through their website with next day shipping. Same day a guy (Jason) called me back to say that that particular lens was on backorder and that their company takes about 2-3 weeks to process a credit card order as well (huh?). He also said that he didn't even advise getting that lens anyway. Offered a 10% discount on a slightly different lens (Canon EF-L 70-300mm) once I agreed to pay COD by money order/cashier's check. I agreed as it seemed at this point a little suspect but not a deal breaker yet and he wanted me to purchase a cheaper lens than I was ready to purchase before. Once a package arrived (not the next day) but in about 3 days it came via UPS COD from a New York City warehouse address (1357 BROADWAY, NEW YORK, NY 10018-7101). I paid the COD (bad decision, yes) with a USPS money order even though package weight seemed off. Unfortunately, the package contained a $75 camera flash and not a lens. So I immediately called the phone number on their website (18017399457)-to my slight surprise same guy (Jason) answered phone again. I told him situation and he said return the lens to the NY address with an authorization code R617 and correct item would be sent out. I did so via USPS Priority Mail and it was delvered back on 9/27/2012. After several emails wondering what was going on, I later received another UPS package on 10/20/2012 from a Utah address (50 S Main St., Salt Lake City, Utah 84101). This package contained a camera lens but not the correct lens. The Sigma lens I received was new but would cost about $250-300 vs. the $869 I paid (or about $1200-1300 that the Canon lens would normally run at a real camera site). I then emailed the customer service again, wondering if they had just gotten my order wrong again or if I should just cancel it and get a refund. Then I received a delivery status notification that their email was dead, also the website is dead. I called the customer service number and got a voicemail. Called a couple days later and got nothing but a beep with disconnect 5sec later. So, I paid $869 and ended up with a $250 lens and a weird story to tell. I have included all the relevant phone numbers and addresses to be sure that they are out there and others will know to look for them should this site pop up under another name.

Poor

2 years ago

Ephblum I.

3.5

31 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lowest Price for all Home DecorIn StockFree Fast Shipping

Decorprice is Google trusted store offering lowest prices for all your home decor fixtures Decorprice offers low price guarantee free fast shipping and No Tax Trade pricing for interior designers and contractors

Recent Reviews

I have ordered twice from Decor Price now and have been very happy with my purchases. They have great deals on quality products. Shipping was smooth and everything arrived in great condition. I will definitely order from them again!

Excellent

2 years ago

Twperry2013 N.

They sold me a fan that doesn’t work and has been giving me the run around about getting my money back for the past 5 weeks- DO NOT DO BUSSINESS WITH if you value your money

Poor

2 years ago

Lenelldufour Z.

4.3

79 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

be Accredited

be Accredited SSIP Accreditation Consultants CHAS SAFE CONTRACTOR CONSTRUCTIONLINE SMAS BUILDERS PROFILE ACCLAIM EXOR AND ALTIUS

Recent Reviews

Excellent service 2nd year running. Very helpful, took care of everything. Will be using again for year 3

Excellent

2 years ago

Andy Smith

I have been using Be Accreditted as my health and safety consultants for a while now. Cant recommend them enough. Very responsive to my queries, very efficient with accreditation applications. Thanks again for your excellent service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Steve Butler

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Love, love, love this treatment my stomach is so much tighter flatter and smoother after my second baby. Would definitely recommend this treatment. Staff were great and salon is beautiful

Great

2 years ago

Claire V.

I have recently started seeing skin body health for my skin concerns and I am so happy with the progress and results I have seen, the clinic is beautiful and calm and the therapist is well informed when it comes to her trade Highly recommend this salon

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.4

34 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Rivergum Homes

The Rivergum Group is a progressive building company servicing wide-ranging property markets in South Australia & Victoria. We strive to innovate, create and deliver market leading outcomes in collaboration with our customers and clients.

Recent Reviews

We put money on this house 2.5 years ago, only the slab has been laid. Empty promises monthly with no progress and lied to multiple times. The framework/carpentry apparently commenced 2 weeks ago… there is a team of 1 man working on 30+ townhouses. God help us if there’s a glimpse of rain in the horizon.. this would mean a day off. Absolute joke. We have extended our lease twice at a rental property we intended to be in for 12 months. Had I known Rivergum was so useless we wouldn’t have sold our previous house and burnt money on rent. How embarrassing for you as company, these reviews are all from people in the same position as us. It’s disgusting. I will never recommend Rivergum as a builder.. in fact, we’ll be going out of our way to promote the poor effort that has been maintained throughout this nightmare. Social media… even the local news will be our first avenues.

Bad

1 month ago

DaleClark

Terrible experience. No communication, pointless emails with updates full of empty promises. No flexibility with one simple request… (AC refrigeration and power cables to be positioned below 3m where they project from the external wall) so it wouldn’t interrupt my pergola installation.. but no, too hard. 2 years down the track and my slab is only just laid… timber has been sitting in the rain the last 5 weeks. Highly do ‘not’ recommend.

Bad

3 months ago

DaleClark

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

ZAC Homes

ZAC Homes are a custom home duplex builder that puts you first we offer a personalised full-service design service. We pride ourselves in having exceptional customer service and making the journey of building your new ZAC home as fun and exciting as possible. As a company, our core values are Trust, Respect, Integrity and Pride which are not only shown throughout our offices but also extended to every client. Our designs stand out from the crowd and are as unique on the inside as they are on the outside. We look forward to building your new dream ZAC Home.

Recent Reviews

As a second home buyer looking to build custom home for a growing family we couldn't find a better building company to deal with. Having seen their display home and being really impressed, we made contact. The custom design journey was really accommodating, we started from a standard design, but we modified it from the start to suit our block and future needs at each step the Zac Staff were extremely accommodating. The construction time frame was fantastic, the construction supervisor kept us informed along the and listened to our questions. The finished product exceeded our expectations. We could not have been happier with our forever home and are forever grateful with the Zac Team. We would happily recommend Zac Homes and would build with Zac Homes again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Loljd23 X.

Geoff Masters, Senior Sales Consultant at ZAC Homes extended genuine care and his passion was evident at our initial few meetings. Geoff took the time to explain the process, provided feedback on queries promptly and handled the pre-consultation and leading up to contract sign off very much to our satisfaction. Geoff's service certainly made a difference for us in selecting ZAC Homes amoung a few builders we shortlisted and our thanks to Geoff. Product, Price, Service and location suited us well and ZAC Home's inclusions list was good indeed. Colour selection process and signing Final contract was accomodated afterhours and thanks to Gavin, Sales Manager and Peter Director. We now look forward to have our new home built through ZAC Homes at Box Hill.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nagaraj Iyer

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Landscaping Perth 1 Perth Landscapers Luke039s Landscaping

We create beautiful outdoor landscapes to bring your outdoors alive If you need Perth Landscaping we design construct maintain your dream outdoor space Call 08 9493 1000

Recent Reviews

I had Luke's Landscaping out to repair reticulation problem they repaired the problem with great documentation on what had been done also suggestions on what may be needed in the future A+ for service and communication

Excellent

2 years ago

Shanea S.

They can talk the talk on the phone, but after waiting 5.30 hrs, no one has turned up and no phone call. Very disappointing. I suggest you try someone else.

Poor

2 years ago

Freedom34 F.

3.2

21 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Essential Derma

Essential Derma is Australia39s Highest Quality Derma Roller on the market All of our rollers come with warranty and are 100 Safe START HERE

Recent Reviews

Been useing the 0.25 twice a week and the 0.05 once a month. Skin is brighter and more plump. It’s also been helping my malasma. Only thing, might have to stop useing the 0.25 twice a week, as it will be very costly replacing the heads after every 4 to 5 uses.

Great

2 years ago

Leslie London

I used this on my skin about 2 weeks ago. My skin became quite sore from it but I did use it after spending the day at the beach so probably not the best idea. After my skin healed it feels so much softer! I look forwards to using it again and doing it next time on skin that isn’t sunburnt. Very happy with the company and there fast delivery. Will definitely buy again from them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Frankie Whitham

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Marble Fountains Fireplace Mantels Statues Custom Bronze

Fines Gallery is North Americas leading custom designer of beautiful residential and commercial decorative and architectural products Come browse Americas largest inventory of beautiful marble bronze designer pieces for your home estate or commercial needs

Recent Reviews

We so appreciated the Highest level of respectful service offered by Chris Campbell and his associates at Fines Gallery. The products offered and their allowing us to browse for hours as we made our decisions, And the great knowledge offered, was excellent. We would highly recommend visiting this spectacular showroom to find those rare treasures we so deserve! Thank you Chris and team for a perfect Experience !!! Best Regards, William M. Naples, Florida

Excellent

2 years ago

William

We had a wonderful experience at Fine's Gallery and Jackie was very helpful, professional and new her products. Jackie introduced us to the owner and he was very helpful, went out of his way to accommodate our needs.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ernest & Becky Westerhold

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Fishetarian Fish Market

Shop our fresh and sustainable seafood from the Pacific Ocean We have a variety of crab salmon tuna cod and in-season seafood Subscribe to our monthly boxes and get amazing seafood at great prices Visit our restaurant at our beautiful location in Bodega Bay CA and try our award-winning clam chowder

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Flathaus

Finish packages for your home renovation Sourced and curated by professional Interior Designers Sourcing made easy so you can renovate with confidence Beautiful flatlay imagery to visualise the coordinated finishes Packages for every room in your home

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Freck Soar Boutique

A womans online boutique focusing on beautiful quality affordable pieces

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Reclaimed Wood Wall Art | Reclaimed Wood Wall Decor - Hemlock & Heather

Hemlock & Heather specializes in designing and building reclaimed wood wall art in Austin, TX. We add new pieces to the site weekly and as well as working with interior designers in Texas across the United States on custom orders for residential and commercial design projects!

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

IntoConcrete

Celebrating Concrete in Design Architecture and Technology From buildings to jewelry and everything in between

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

KODAMA

KODAMA designs and manufactures Zomes - luxury hanging indoor and outdoor modern furniture. The pendulum swing lounger provides therapeutic benefit and relaxation - different than a hammock, porch swings or egg chairs. Interior Designers and architects all specify our commercial grade structures with confidence.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Maree Hynes Interiors

Locally owned and operated for over 25 years Maree39s core business is Interior Design consultancy and made to measure Curtains and blinds throughout South Canterbury Her showroom is abundant with gorgeous designer furniture rugs art tables coffee tables plus exquisite bedding cushions soft furnishings and gifts

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

My Two Designers

My Two Designers gives you insider access to home furnishings traditionally available only to the trade. Let My Two Designers by your interior designers.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

NATURALLY CHARLOTTE

English artist and interior designer Charlotte sells a modest range of gifts and luxury products to complete your kitchen and home Our countryside inspired opening ranges are designed produced and finished to the highest quality in the United Kingdom

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

NM Design

NM Design is a South African interior product design company founded by interior designer Nelia Naude and based on the ethos of 39there is beauty in simplicity39 The NM collections include furniture ceramic lighting and homeware as well as art and prints from Nelia39s artist sister Xenia Venter

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ourindoors

We have the best home decorating ideas, do-it-yourself projects, paint-color help, window treatment tips, and small-space solutions for your bedroom, bathroom, and living room. Plus, learn decorating basics with tips from our editors and expert interior designers. Here you`ll discover how to decorate small spaces, how

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Plan & Plant Design – Architecture | Interiors | Garden

Plan & Plant Design began with four women, an architect, interior designer, landscape designer & project manager providing cohesive design at an affordable price.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Posh Rug

Handcrafted Cowhide Patchwork Rugs Plant Sourced Sisal Rugs and over 800 contemporary and modern rugs One stop for Home Stagers Interior Designers DIY39ers

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Raar

Raar is a South African based company. We specialize in authentic homeware and decor for interior designers and homeowners across South Africa.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

rizzlab

A community of creatives, we are integrated by product designers, fashion designers, architects, interior designers, tech specialists, botanists, food lovers, chefs, athletes, travelers, that together we are constantly testing products and looking through the trends,so that we can offer the most

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SABA Home Decor

These vent covers are perfect for walls and ceilings, not for floor use. SABA Home Decor offers a luxurious solution to unattractive, stamped-metal grilles and air vent covers that have always been a challenge for modern interior designers.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

SIP IMPORTS

Designed to be beautiful and built to last we are suppliers of high quality contemporary cafe ceramics

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with