Back  

Interior Designer

A professional that makes indoor spaces functional, safe, and beautiful by determining space requirements and selecting essential and decorative items.

213

Companies

Сompanies in this category

536

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (20) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (19) Antique Furniture Store (5) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (796) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4198) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Children's Furniture Store (0) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Conservatory Specialist (0) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (790) Curtain Supplier and Maker (0) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (44) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (168) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1009) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (446) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (458) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (76) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (934) Furniture Maker (10) Furniture Manufacturer (428) Furniture Rental Service (0) Furniture Store (129) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (52) Garden Center (40) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (35) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (53) Home Improvement Store (69) Hot Tub Store (19) Household Chemicals Supplier (0) Interior Designer (213) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (340) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Cleaning Service (0) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mailbox Supplier (0) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Display Store (0) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Radiator Shop (0) Refrigerator Store (0) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (114048)

Filters

Back  

Interior Designer

Interior Designer A professional that makes indoor spaces functional, safe, and beautiful by determining space requirements and selecting essential and decorative items.

213

Companies

Сompanies in this category

536

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

32 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Rivergum Homes

The Rivergum Group is a progressive building company servicing wide-ranging property markets in South Australia & Victoria. We strive to innovate, create and deliver market leading outcomes in collaboration with our customers and clients.

Recent Reviews

Hello, To those thinking about building their first home, their forever home, or investment property…. Think twice before picking Rivergum as your builder. Rivergum will seem like the ideal choice at the beginning, but things start to get out of hand once you sign the documents and put a deposit down. I warn you as I thought things could be avoided if you are diligent and do your research. Currently Rivergum does not care about the way they treat their customers, and it shows. I have reached out to a whole community of new homeowners and in the matter of minutes I got so many messages about peoples horror stories involving Rivergum. Please do yourself a favor and pick a different builder… Reasons to NOT build with Rivergum: 1. What you get told by the sales associate is different than what gets told to you after signing documents. a. We were told that we should have always had a lawyer present with us recording all of our conversations. Because clearly trusting the information a representative of theirs tells you is not enough. You are required to have every bit of information written out by them for Rivergum to go through with what they promised. Unfortunately, the sales associate left Rivergum in the middle of our process and we were left to fend for ourselves. So if you want to build with them make sure you hire a lawyer for all your appointments with Rivergum pre-signing documents. b. You may also want to hire an inspector to go through your house as many of the other homeowners I spoke with had STRUCTURAL errors in their build. And that did not surprise me because Rivergum is WAY understaffed and they are building too many houses at once to put any care into your home. 2. The locations as to where you put your lights or you power points or anything really in your house is… pointless. Why? Because when it comes time to build your house they will decide where all of these things go. They will move them wherever they want without that telling you, but god forbid you decide the day after selections you want to add in a power point or downlight. You will incur a $1,000 fee and the fee for the added things. But hold on it gets better. They make you feel like you are indebted to them because they will so graciously tell you “as a gesture of good will” we will remove the fee. It’s sickening how they make you feel like they are so gracious in not charging $1,000 that would literally require no extra work to them…. 3. They also never answer their emails. So, if you have a question or if you need a response as you are trying to coordinate tradies after handover. I hope you have a month and 30 emails ready to send so that you can get a response. This will become your second job. Making sure that they are aware of your emails and that you are in the loop of what is going on with your home. 4. If you thought oh maybe you can be more diligent in your walk throughs… well, you thought wrong. We had to pay $800 for a conduit system for our solar since Rivergum would not allow other tradies on site while the frame was bare so that our solar providers could run their cables through. So instead, we paid $800 for pipes to go through the house for our solar people to run wires through after house is built. Through all our walk throughs we asked about the conduits and we were told if it is in the plans, it will get done. We emailed the main office confirming that it was done as our site supervisor didn’t give us much confidence and they too said it would get done. We asked every walk through and sent emails to confirm. They never did it. Instead, we had the hassle of having tradies come to the house during work hours 2 days to do what we paid to get done in first place. So, they are allowed to break their contract with you but when you want to make a minor change you’ll incur a $1,000 fine, or not but you sure as hell will hear about how giving they were to you. 5. Are you thinking maybe you were not speaking to the right people? Welllll…. When you email the founder, managing director, national general manager and things still get messed up then you know they really do not care how they treat their customers. 6. What if you hold your last payment and make sure they do everything right before they get their money? I thought so too… They will actually start charging you interest every day past the due date because they just can. 7. Do you have a maintenance sheet of things you found wrong in your house? Well expect to wait 3 years for that to get done. Or make it your second job to send their maintenance team an email every day to get it done. Why? Because Rivergum did sooo many botched jobs that their maintenance team is probably overloaded with work and your house is at the bottom of a VERY long list of wrongly built homes. Maybe you know exactly what you want from the beginning, down to EVERY single detail or you don’t mind that things get changed or you don’t care if your house doesn’t come out the way you envisioned. Then yeah Rivergum is the builder for you. If you at all care about customer service or your home then save your money and go somewhere else. The headache you get from Rivergum’s incompetence is not worth it. Rivergum could avoid 90% of their issues if they had more employees to even out the workload. Their employee turnover rate is shocking and their communication with their tradies is non-existent. Whatever you think you could do to avoid these issues is never going to work because Rivergum has a systematic issue within the company that not you or me will be able to solve. So, you are doomed from the very beginning. I mean begin by asking how many homes 1 site supervisor, 1 customer service advisor has at once for you to see why they are so many issues and add in bad communication and there is your recipe for disaster. GO ELSEWHERE!!!!!

Bad

1 month ago

pabonzaira2

This review is not a knee jerk reaction but a methodical detailed account of our experience building with Rivergum over the period of 2 years. Here is the first of 10 blog posts (on wordpress) https://comfortablycattley.wordpress.com/2020/02/03/a-very-long-complaint-part-1/ In short: The salesman started the whole thing by having us sign plans for a different house saying ‘it doesn’t matter’ They present details and features in their display homes they have seemingly no ability to replicate (ie they say ‘you can have someone else do that after handover, we dont handle that sort of thing’) The turn around between the updating of a plan and the plan actually being updated was between 6-8 weeks, and resulted in mistakes being made, requiring another 6-8 weeks for another update. Requested items were continually left off the plan and when pointed out the response ‘well it doesn’t really matter until its the final plan’ resulte in some features never being present in the final product. They damaged council property and claimed a clause in our contract meant we had to pay 1700 for footpath repairs We were charged 6000 for traffic control for the slab concrete pouring because we were on a main road yet they piped the concrete through the neighbours fence via a side road with 2 witches hats as traffic control The back yard was damp, then wet, then waterlogged then flooded from before handover and only when we rang them to say we were literally bailing water into the stormwater drains did they send someone out, even though they knew of the issue. The 3 month maintenance process is incomplete over 12 months after moving in. Our project was a knockdown rebuild which they claimed they could do, what they actually meant was ‘yes you can knock down that house and we can build you another one, call us when the land is clear’... but that was only apparent after deposits were made.

Poor

2 months ago

AlexisCattley

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

ISHKA

ishka.com.au

Recent Reviews

nice company in all ways.

Excellent

2 months ago

shabinaaziz81

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hi everybody, I won't be long since I can see there are lots of negative feedback and I can see that everything hs already been told by other members! So Long story short, I had always my doubt regarding this website since a few years back when the young girls started off sending me letters. They were all believed in real love ! and that the age gap doesn't mean anything! I refused many letters from young girls and some of them have already left the site ( Probably the genuine ones !). However, as an ordinary single man finally I got involved with some and replied back to their letters.  I decided to finally sort everything out by myself since the whole thing seemed to me nonsense. I know the Russian language and also the culture since  I had lived and worked in a Russian speaking country in the same region for almost 10 years. The agency and girls didn't know about the fact and I could easily see the pattern of deception and lying over and over again. This is a very simple procedure for UAdreams and the translators working for this company: Never accept the allegations and reply back wit justifications and always emphasis on stuff which are relative and variable from person to person. There is no true story or marriage or love or even respect from this agency or the girls! Always remember, you are a foreigner and you are dealing with some villagers who have no respect for anybody and even believe in what they are doing in emptying your pocket as a stranger! I just wanted to prove that a simple act worth a thousand words and the girls and also the agency couldn't prove otherwise. I travelled from the UK to a small city in Ukraine to meet up with a few girls who sound really serious in their intentions. When I informed them that I am in their town, they were really surprised and in reality, they provided some excuse to avoid meeting me. You might ask which excuses? It all sounds ridiculous! One of them said I have got lots of things to do at work and I don't have time to meet you. Just remember, she was the one telling me that she is the one and we have got lots of things in common. The other one said, (I assume the agency already informed her or even probably manipulated the message), we need to have more chat sessions to know each other before meeting up while she already admitted before my trip that the only way to know each other is meeting in person! Guys, Don't waste your time and money, Stop being naive, there is a limit for everything and I can tell you for sure that everything you see and hear is just the manipulation of your words and the girl's word (If they are not the accomplice)  by the translators! That's it! Don't think too much, You can never have direct contact with a girl unless you know the language! The agency controls everything and also the girls in all aspect of your correspondence and relationship f there will be any! There is no point of having any correspondences with any girl since they can easily reject you at any time! They might share many things and even their personal life with you, but remember, it is just for selling photos, chat sessions and translation service and It seems that the girls are benefitting from this.  Just go through their letters, none of the nice words about nature or whatever that could be close to your culture is just made up by trained translators! I just came back from Ukraine, even the ordinary people on the streets are surprised that how simple and naive could a foreigner be to believe the mambo jumbos said by the girls (translators)! Even the locals in Ukraine tell you that this is all scam!  All of the testimonies come from Simpeletones (Sorry guy! It is true!) who have never been in Ukraine and doesn't know the language and have no clue about what is going on! Put On the other side, put yourself in your shoes, what would you say about the agency if you have travelled thousands of miles to meet your girl and everything is organised by the agency! they set everything so that you like it and don't forget that they use professional psychologists to impress you by trying to be frank and friendly! What you receive is a journey to meet up with your dream and not the reality! This is what they sell! Don't forget about the name! Uadreams! I would say if there was supposed to be any dreams to come true, That would be their dreams and particularly the company owner's dream to get reach by fooling foreigners!  You might refer to the marriage stories! I am sorry to tell you most of the stories are fake! What you see is a guy taking a girls hand in the wedding dress! This has nothing to do with dating or marriage through UAdreams! There is only a tiny tiny percentage of marriages between Ukrainian or Russian girls with foreigners living abroad! That could have happened 10-15 years ago and everything has been changed since then!  I have had some mttings with girls through other agencies and I have been told and found lots of strange things which you can never believe! None of the girls I met was determined to marry ot have a relationship with a foreigner! Even those who came to the meeting were kind of delusional and somehow strange! Please note, I am not saying that you can't marry or have a relationship with a Ukrainian or Russian girl! What I am saying is: You can't find your future wife through Russian or Ukrainian website particularly through Uadreams.com because they will manipulate everything to rip you off!  If you are interested in Ukrainian girls or Russian girls, You have to live in their country for a while and preferably learning the language which will raise your chance dramatically!   These are all coming from a an experienced guy who has lived and worked in various countries during the past 30 years and has already met with many many Russian speaking girls!  If you decide to continue, please always remember not to blame anybody that yourself for the consequences. You will not only lose your money and time but your dignity and conscience! You will be left with no money and a sense of shame for being naive and cheated for long time! God save you from Uadreams!

Bad

6 months ago

G. J.

No matter how much you want to believe a lady, you cannot know her true intentions. My advice would be not to use site, but if you do, meet lady quickly to find out who she really is. If you do this, you will avoid thousands of dollars wasted on chats, pictures, and emails. It is sad that agency does not do better to ensure that lady is honest and sincere but rather use agency for her needs like photo and english or other benefits. The agency does not refund or provide credits which is sad for customer service as well. It would be good faith on their part so that gentleman does not feel scammed or taken advantage. This can be done easily by agency if they are sincere in their mission. It is not agency fault lady is not honest, but agency is the responsible party for managing how they are percieved and marketed across the world.

Poor

6 months ago

Mark

4

27 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I still have not received my products. I accidentally entered the wrong post code and have been trying to get the products redirected or refunded since. Given the error, I expected to wait a few weeks, not months to receive them. I’m told they are with the courier but as each week goes past, I’m less confident that I will receive the products or a refund.

Bad

6 months ago

Ashlee Bourhill

Received in fantastic time, haven't used yet; but bought a first time grandma. can't wait to use looks fantastic !! Bought some for me and the new momma to be. bought as suggested by an influencer on Instagram.

Excellent

6 months ago

Paula Saint

3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Architect Continuing Education Interior Design CEUs

DAS serves the Continuing Education needs of architects and interior designers with AIA- and IDCEC-approved CEUs LUs via seminars webinars home studies

Recent Reviews

The information was interesting. The instructor was new and that showed. I am sure I that he will ‘hone’ his presentation style and become a regular instructor because he has an important message.

Great

6 months ago

Melanie Brown

The Design for Change series has been outstanding! The material is fresh and enlightening especially in the areas of what is already changing, why, where and how. I come away inspired and interested in being a part of a better future for us all.

Excellent

6 months ago

M. E.

4.5

87 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Hillarys

Shop Hillarys™ Made to Measure Blinds, Curtains, Shutters & Awnings! Full Measuring and Fitting Service Included. Book a FREE In-Home Design Appointment & Order Samples Today!

Recent Reviews

We ordered expensive electric conservatory blinds in 2018 and were looking forward to having a great feature for our house. The blinds were supposed to be installed over 1 day in March 2019, but the fitter left the job half done, with many blinds missing, wires dangling, and blinds not working. A fitter was supposed to return to complete the job on several occasions, but either didn't turn up or came to say the blinds he had wouldn't fit. It is now August 2020 and we are no further forward. I would not recommend Hillarys Blinds under any circumstances.

Bad

6 months ago

V. Y.

A total waste of my time. Placed an order at the start of June, delivery supposed to be 4th August which did not happen and neither did the subsequent delivery date given. The company do not keep people informed and you have to chase them constantly for updates. They do not keep you informed. I will never use them again and would urge anyone to consider seriously before placing an order with them. I sent a letter of complaint and just received a generic email they most probably send to everyone

Bad

6 months ago

Jayne

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

luxaflex.com.au

Recent Reviews

Stay away from Luxaflex if you want to avoid terrible headaches and very poor customer service!! We ordered blinds from them and one of them had a very ugly looking join. Not like the subtle ones you will see in most blinds, but something you can immediately notice. They never warned us or told us of such a visible join. When we brought this to their attention to their attention their response was that basically we should’ve read the small print and product specifications. Seriously??? Perfect example of a company that simply couldn’t care less about their customers. But there is more: One of the blinds had the pull installed on the incorrect side. We have been trying to schedule another appointment for them to come and fix it for months now and we are not even getting any responses..!! Again, they just don’t care!!! I don’t normally do any sort of product or service reviews, but I just want to try to help other people here... stay away from Luxaflex!!!

Bad

6 months ago

Rodrigo Espinosa

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

WeRChristmas

Welcome to WeRChristmas one of the UKs largest online Christmas decoration retailers Here you39ll find a fantastic range of Christmas trees and all kinds of magical Christmas Decorations Shop our beautiful range of festive garlands and wreaths for your home this Christmas

Recent Reviews

It doesn't worth its money at all. I bought Christmas bulbs. They are from very cheap materials and looks horrible for £20 was very disappointed. I won't shop here in the future or recommend products.

Bad

6 months ago

F. N.

Terrible experience. They have £126 of my money and I have no Christmas Tree. They say it is my problem to take up with Parcel Force as they have a signature which quite frankly is a squiggle and not my signature. They chose to use Parcel Force so surely they should assist in locating my parcel. Customer Service is terrible and as I am yet to receive what I paid for I cannot comment on the quality of the products either. Will never use them again - terrible.

Bad

6 months ago

N. Z.

4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

247 Blinds

70 off high quality blinds with fast delivery View our luxury range of Roller Vertical Venetian blinds much more from 247 Blinds

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from this company several times. They have a wide range of styles and colours of blinds and offer a free sample service which is very useful when trying to choose the correct colour/shade. These arrive very quickly. Have always been pleased with the blinds i have ordered. Prices are very good too compared with our local stores and other online companies.

Excellent

6 months ago

Debra Bowers

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY Ordered blinds and the first delivery was damaged , re ordered waited 3 weeks and the second was damaged more than the first ita a manufacturing fault because the blinds are like second hand and badley damaged .... RIP OFF

Bad

6 months ago

U. E.

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We were very happy with their supply, workmanship and general helpfulness. Lovely to work with. Great for finding solutions that WORK! ...and working outside the box. So very happy with the outcome!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Natalie Dohrmann

We were confident when we invited Oli to quote for an ensuite renovation and we were never disappointed. He made helpful suggestions which we accepted. The result exceeded our expectations. His team was excellent.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mike & Rhonda (Hughes)

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Amara

Exklusive Wohnaccessoires und Deko-Objekte Kostenfreie Lieferung ab 100 euro Wir fuumlhren uumlber 250 fuumlhrende Marken

Recent Reviews

Great choice of interesting homeware, furniture and gifts. Excellent choice of designers. If you are looking for something different and best quality goods Amara is the perfect website. Often have good discounts and special offers. Delivery was quick only waited a few days after ordering. Goods were well packaged .

Excellent

6 months ago

Gillian

4.6

19 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Buy Art Hand Paintings Canvas Prints Wall Hangings Interiors Online Australia

United Interiors offer 100 genuine canvas art prints and paintings as well as oil painting and wall hangings to interior designers decorators retailers

Recent Reviews

Worst online experience ever. I purchased a rug on the 30/12/19 and was advised the rug would be dispatched within 10 days. After 3 weeks I contacted the staff at the showroom location in Victoria as I had not heard anything. They advised that all rug purchases are now handled by their warehouse in QLD and to take it up with them. 5 weeks later (31/02/20) and I am still waiting with no response after numerous attempts to contact them and find out what is going on. Disgraceful service. Do not bother purchasing a rug from these guys.

Average

10 months ago

Elissa G.

I have ordered my painting for 2 weeks, painting not received, paid over $300. Do not buy from this stupid company if you don't want your money go down to scammer.

Average

10 months ago

Mei F.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

System Pavers

From driveway pavers to walkways patios to pergolas BBQ islands to Pool decks System Pavers can design and build your beautiful outdoor living space

Recent Reviews

We had a very positive experience with System Pavers and JR Ruvalcaba, our Project Manager. The installers had a great work ethic, were always on time and put in a full day's work, including Saturday.JR Ruvcalcaba came by daily to check on the progress and check in with us. As promised, the work was completed in one week. We would highly recommend System Pavers and JR Ruvcalcaba as the Project Manager. Mike and Joan Hardin Modesto, CA

Excellent

10 months ago

Joan H.

My wife and I originally started working with System Pavers five years ago when we had 2100 square feet of pavers placed in our garden as a path throughout the garden. After five years my wife thought it was time to have the pavers pressure washed and cleaned. We also had Polymeric sand put in to replace the old sand as the old sand did not prevent weeds from growing through. We worked with Project Manager Lester Yue from start to finish on this job and we were very pleased with the superb customer service he provided to us. I would highly recommend System Pavers and would continue to use them in the future. Their workers do an excellent job.

Excellent

10 months ago

Richard R.

3.5

19 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Brotherhood Community

We are a community of male leaders who are committed to a more beautiful equitable and sustainable world

Recent Reviews

The calls were awesome and every single one of them pushed me to grow. The MLI went above and beyond my expectations after attending 3-4 mens retreats a year over the past few years. The MLI and calls were life changing and helped me shift more into my masculine and authentic self. I cannot recommend the experiences enough for anyone looking to improve their relationships in life. Robert, Peter, and Joshua are true leaders with a passion for helping men. Ask them anything and they will not only give a straight answer, but they will 110% do what they say. Outstanding experiences with all three men!

Excellent

10 months ago

Matthew G.

I had a opportunity to attend the MLI, and I still am in touch with the group of men I attended the weekend with! It allowed space for reveling in the fact that we are all glorious and powerful men, and that we also need support and to be seen and accepted in our pain. I felt nothing was too vulnerable to share. I felt some powerful light reflected back at me. I learned a lot from the men at this retreat and I was impressed with the leadership, ability, and loving presence of the facilitators.

Excellent

10 months ago

Danny B.

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Solo Mio Milano - Italian Personalized Jewelry

Solo Mio Milano - Beautiful customized personalized jewelries - mother039s rings name bracelets birthstone necklaces and earrings High quality handmade in Italy and fantastic prices now on sale

Recent Reviews

My sister was born in Fall. when i saw the leaves I knew that's the perfect gift for her birthday cause it symbolizes not only her birth season, but also her biggest love - her four children. I bought her the Rose Gold necklace and she sent me this picture as she received the order. she was so excited and happy and told me it's the most special gift she ever received. Very high quality, now I am going to order one for myself too :)

Excellent

10 months ago

Dayana A.

I have twins, a boy and a girl that i gave birth after years of treatments. this necklace symbolize for me that family is beyond all and makes me feel that my house is a warm corner to lean on. so much meaning in one necklace, thank you Solo Mio!

Excellent

11 months ago

Michelle O.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Interior Designer in Delhi-NCR Gurugram

We FurnishYourDreams Best Interior Designer in Delhi-NCR Gurugram Bringing out the best of interior designing and amazing crafted aesthetics

Recent Reviews

Great item, just as shown on website, good communiation and quick service. Delivery chap was very pleasant and happy, which is very rare these days with some drivers ! 10/10 good service all round would buy from again

Excellent

11 months ago

Mahesh G.

4.4

79 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

be Accredited

be Accredited SSIP Accreditation Consultants CHAS SAFE CONTRACTOR CONSTRUCTIONLINE SMAS BUILDERS PROFILE ACCLAIM EXOR AND ALTIUS

Recent Reviews

Excellent service 2nd year running. Very helpful, took care of everything. Will be using again for year 3

Excellent

11 months ago

Andy Smith

I have been using Be Accreditted as my health and safety consultants for a while now. Cant recommend them enough. Very responsive to my queries, very efficient with accreditation applications. Thanks again for your excellent service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Steve Butler

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Moving Removals Services from B Moved near Wandsworth

At B Moved we provide customised removal services for residential and commercial clients based in London We can take care of your storage needs deliveries and interior designer installation services as well Moving home or offices We offer free no obligation homeoffice visits to discuss your moving project

Recent Reviews

The guys were absolutely great, we were so impressed with their efficiency, professionalism and speed especially on one of the hottest days of the year! Would definitely not hesitate to recommend them, absolutely fantastic job and a pleasure to work with.

Excellent

11 months ago

Katie Konrad

We had an unusual request for our delivery, namely awkward hours 2 drop offs and 2 pick ups with one at 4am for our twins 21st birthday party. Numerous companies would not help. At short notice, B Moved came to the rescue, communication was brilliant. Bart arrived early was pleasant and polite, in a jiffy the van was packed and we were off to our destination. At 4am once again with a smile and still very pleasant we were collected and returned to home. The whole process was faultless, smooth and efficient all down to the expertise of B Moved. Impressive, brilliant, efficient are just a few of the words to describe the process. Would thoroughly/highly recommend. Thank you Bart and Magda

Excellent

11 months ago

Paula Ste.Croix

2.6

12 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Marble Fountains Fireplace Mantels Statues Custom Bronze

Fines Gallery is North Americas leading custom designer of beautiful residential and commercial decorative and architectural products Come browse Americas largest inventory of beautiful marble bronze designer pieces for your home estate or commercial needs

Recent Reviews

We so appreciated the Highest level of respectful service offered by Chris Campbell and his associates at Fines Gallery. The products offered and their allowing us to browse for hours as we made our decisions, And the great knowledge offered, was excellent. We would highly recommend visiting this spectacular showroom to find those rare treasures we so deserve! Thank you Chris and team for a perfect Experience !!! Best Regards, William M. Naples, Florida

Excellent

11 months ago

William

We had a wonderful experience at Fine's Gallery and Jackie was very helpful, professional and new her products. Jackie introduced us to the owner and he was very helpful, went out of his way to accommodate our needs.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ernest & Becky Westerhold

2.2

21 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Essential Derma

Essential Derma is Australia39s Highest Quality Derma Roller on the market All of our rollers come with warranty and are 100 Safe START HERE

Recent Reviews

Been useing the 0.25 twice a week and the 0.05 once a month. Skin is brighter and more plump. It’s also been helping my malasma. Only thing, might have to stop useing the 0.25 twice a week, as it will be very costly replacing the heads after every 4 to 5 uses.

Great

11 months ago

Leslie London

I used this on my skin about 2 weeks ago. My skin became quite sore from it but I did use it after spending the day at the beach so probably not the best idea. After my skin healed it feels so much softer! I look forwards to using it again and doing it next time on skin that isn’t sunburnt. Very happy with the company and there fast delivery. Will definitely buy again from them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Frankie Whitham

2.7

31 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Lowest Price for all Home DecorIn StockFree Fast Shipping

Decorprice is Google trusted store offering lowest prices for all your home decor fixtures Decorprice offers low price guarantee free fast shipping and No Tax Trade pricing for interior designers and contractors

Recent Reviews

I have ordered twice from Decor Price now and have been very happy with my purchases. They have great deals on quality products. Shipping was smooth and everything arrived in great condition. I will definitely order from them again!

Excellent

11 months ago

Twperry2013 N.

They sold me a fan that doesn’t work and has been giving me the run around about getting my money back for the past 5 weeks- DO NOT DO BUSSINESS WITH if you value your money

Average

11 months ago

Lenelldufour Z.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

MK Kids Interiors

Interior Designers for children039s bedrooms playrooms and baby039s rooms

Recent Reviews

I had a designer for a day service. I met Medina at our new home, I wanted her guidance with 2 rooms, a girl toddler room and a unisex nursery. Prior to meeting Medina I had decided who was going to get what room. However, Medina kindly gave me her opinion and boy was I delighted. The room set ups are so much better now and I am so grateful for that. We headed out shopping and we got loads done. Paint, wallpaper, blinds, lighting all decided. I mean I would never of got time to do all of this only for planning this day. My daughter tells me all the time how much she loves her room ???? I would highly recommend using MK design. I plan on using them again soon. Also Medina was so understanding when my husband had to bring me my baby to feed, and she got on with discussing everything with my husband.

Excellent

11 months ago

Fiona

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Lola39s Lashes UK Premium Magnetic Eyelashes Eyeliner Lash Adhesive

Welcome to Lola39s Lashes Pioneering the latest Magnetic Eyelashes Magnetic Eyeliners Beautiful Stripe Lashes and the New Flick amp Stick Adhesive Eyeliner Say go

Recent Reviews

I am 54 yrs old and I have never got to grips with false lashes. I thought I would have one more go with Lola Lashes to see if the magnetic eyeliner is as good as they say...I am so glad I did....they are brilliant...quick delivery and I found them very easy to apply...I did use a magnifying mirror and an application tool to hold the lases....thanks very much....I just need to try a few other styles now.

Excellent

11 months ago

Clare Carr

I bought these as I couldn’t get extensions in lockdown but I’m going to stick to Lola’s Lashes in future as they are amazing. I’ve never been able to apply strip lashes, but this is so quick and easy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate S

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

PrimarySite

We design beautiful school trust websites and provide communications tools that can be easily managed at the click of a button

Recent Reviews

Michelle was really helpful on the phone, she explained what we needed to update clearly and helped with any questions I had. PrimarySite are always quick to respond and get tasked done quickly.

Excellent

11 months ago

C. G.

I like that they check if our website is compliant and they are up to date with current legislation. They are happy to explain new features and the annual review is very useful.

Excellent

11 months ago

Lisa Davis

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Landscaping Perth 1 Perth Landscapers Luke039s Landscaping

We create beautiful outdoor landscapes to bring your outdoors alive If you need Perth Landscaping we design construct maintain your dream outdoor space Call 08 9493 1000

Recent Reviews

I had Luke's Landscaping out to repair reticulation problem they repaired the problem with great documentation on what had been done also suggestions on what may be needed in the future A+ for service and communication

Excellent

11 months ago

Shanea S.

They can talk the talk on the phone, but after waiting 5.30 hrs, no one has turned up and no phone call. Very disappointing. I suggest you try someone else.

Average

11 months ago

Freedom34 F.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Architectural Visualisation 3D Floor Plan 3D Modelling

Architectural Visualisation and 3D Modelling in the most realistic format The perfect solution for any Property Developer Architect or Interior Designer

Recent Reviews

Arcwin produced me 4 CGIs for total £800 which was very great price for the high quality they provided. I do recommend their service

Excellent

11 months ago

Mark

2.2

4 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Love, love, love this treatment my stomach is so much tighter flatter and smoother after my second baby. Would definitely recommend this treatment. Staff were great and salon is beautiful

Great

11 months ago

Claire V.

I have recently started seeing skin body health for my skin concerns and I am so happy with the progress and results I have seen, the clinic is beautiful and calm and the therapist is well informed when it comes to her trade Highly recommend this salon

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

American Beadboard

Beadboard Panels and Beadboard Kits have Panels that are 58 Thick with Beautiful Deep Beads that are 2 58 on Center and 4 on Center

Recent Reviews

I called them on a Thursday and had the beadboard on Tuesday ready for the contractor. Even he was impressed with the quality. It took the paint and looks great.

Excellent

11 months ago

customer

I was convinced I made a good choice, but that was strengthened when my installer loved working with this beadboard product, and the painter enjoyed painting it! The finished product is better than I imagined!!

Excellent

11 months ago

RPLeach

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Find the Best Rated Local Home Improvement Professionals

HomeTriangle is the leading home improvement and maintenance service network Hire verified reviewed professionals like interior designers painters handyman cleaners and more

Recent Reviews

Very unprofessional , i booked for deep house cleaning service and almost followed up every day ,but on the final day of cleaning the cleaners never arrived and the executive who was in touch stopped responding .Please never go for this ..its a fraud ,full waste of time

Average

11 months ago

Swati

Very bad The AC serviced by them stopped cooling after one week itself. The numbers provided on their warranty car(bill book) are non functional now. The customer care wont pick the call for past two days. Looks like I have been cheated on. Please do no get trapped here.

Average

11 months ago

Tamanna Garg

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

McclureTables

McClure Tables39 Shuffleboards are Beautiful Solid Hardwood Surfaces Hand Crafted with Pride in Michigan USA

Recent Reviews

very helpful even after hours [didn't know hours at the time] with no hesitation or sarcasm !!!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Timothy Wright

3.7

44 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Marbella Property for Sale - Marbella Real Estate Agents

Affinity Spain - selling beautiful homes and outstanding investments in the Marbella area one of the most sought after locations in the world

Recent Reviews

They were extremely helpful and professional in helping me to find my property in Fuengirola, Malaga. Introducing me to a mortgage provider that offered me 100% finance on the house. They were by far the best agency with the best options to help me find what I was looking for. I would certainly recommend you speak with them when looking to buy.

Excellent

11 months ago

Alex V.

Fuchsia was the key - a fantastic operator who knew her business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew And

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

ZAC Homes

ZAC Homes are a custom home duplex builder that puts you first we offer a personalised full-service design service. We pride ourselves in having exceptional customer service and making the journey of building your new ZAC home as fun and exciting as possible. As a company, our core values are Trust, Respect, Integrity and Pride which are not only shown throughout our offices but also extended to every client. Our designs stand out from the crowd and are as unique on the inside as they are on the outside. We look forward to building your new dream ZAC Home.

Recent Reviews

As a second home buyer looking to build custom home for a growing family we couldn't find a better building company to deal with. Having seen their display home and being really impressed, we made contact. The custom design journey was really accommodating, we started from a standard design, but we modified it from the start to suit our block and future needs at each step the Zac Staff were extremely accommodating. The construction time frame was fantastic, the construction supervisor kept us informed along the and listened to our questions. The finished product exceeded our expectations. We could not have been happier with our forever home and are forever grateful with the Zac Team. We would happily recommend Zac Homes and would build with Zac Homes again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Loljd23 X.

Geoff Masters, Senior Sales Consultant at ZAC Homes extended genuine care and his passion was evident at our initial few meetings. Geoff took the time to explain the process, provided feedback on queries promptly and handled the pre-consultation and leading up to contract sign off very much to our satisfaction. Geoff's service certainly made a difference for us in selecting ZAC Homes amoung a few builders we shortlisted and our thanks to Geoff. Product, Price, Service and location suited us well and ZAC Home's inclusions list was good indeed. Colour selection process and signing Final contract was accomodated afterhours and thanks to Gavin, Sales Manager and Peter Director. We now look forward to have our new home built through ZAC Homes at Box Hill.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nagaraj Iyer

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Radiators Modern Contemporary For Every Room - Heating Style

Modern Radiators are our speciality here at Heating Style We believe that every home deserves a high quality designer radiator or towel rail to enhance it39s interior Don39t compromise on style make the useful beautiful

Recent Reviews

First class controller. Works great and does just what I wanted. Must appologise for last review. I got companys mixed up. Would use this compant again

Excellent

1 year ago

mike disborough

Fantastic customer service, I wanted an unusual item not in stock and it was delivered within 48 hours

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Power

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Woodcock Cavendish Clothing Home Fragrance Handbags Interiors

Woodcock and Cavendish approaches their brand by being inspired by the beautiful Cotswolds having an eclectic mix of products sourced from across the British Isles After the success of the luxurious Woodcock Cavendish cashmere poncho we have busy expanding our brand

Recent Reviews

Great service, first item never arrived but after enquiring a second one was posted and delivered Good communication

Excellent

1 year ago

Dona Scott

Beautiful Peacock Tolie Ginger Jar bought as a Xmas Present for friends. Good quality and recipients delighted with gift.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie D.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Lazy Flora

Not green fingered No worries We deliver everything you need for hassle-free gardening and beautiful indoor plants Our boxes are the perfect gift for lovers of beauty and nature

Recent Reviews

Delightful first plant (pet friendly) and pot in my first subscription delivery, really pleased! Well packaged, no spillage or damage. A good care leaflet was included inside. Looking forward to the next one!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracey Mustard

I have an edible plants subscription and my only issue is that I was sent a lot of plants that are hard/impossible to grow in a U.K. summer without a greenhouse (e.g cantaloupes) - I don’t have a greenhouse and the assumption you’re have one was never stated. The plants are still small, but I’ve no idea what to do with them once they get bigger.

Average

1 year ago

Ash

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Lg G3 mobile battery. Arrived on time but the battery doesn't work as expected. Runs down quickly and doesn't charge sometime.. Waste of money

Average

1 year ago

Sohel L.

I paid straight away, but the Item didnt arrive for weeks. No-one replied to emails for weeks. Phone was never answered. Eventually after a lot of effort, they finally replied and it turned out that the package wasnt even sent yet. It eventually arrived weeks after the promised delivery date, with everything intact. I would not buy from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Janharm Godfroid

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

KopK

Dk´største udvalg i dansk design og isenkram. I vores sortiment finder du et væld af brugskunst, køkkenudstyr og udstyr til personlig pleje. Bitz, JEVA, Pillivuyt, Orrefors, Mauviel 1830, Georg Jensen, Stelton, Kähler og flere mærker og med +58.500 produkter +185 brands og vi får flere hver uge. Kig ind og se udvalget!

Recent Reviews

Very poor. I wrote to them very quickly after making the order asking to cancel. I send a reminder (in Danish) a few days later, and a third a few days after that. They ignored me and shipped the items a week later anyway. They can disrespect their customers, grab money in the short term, but long term their bad reputation will get them and people will go elsewhere. Anywhere. Don’t use them. I found ordering direct from the manufacturer site much better and they were responsive to emails (scanpan). I hope KopK don’t use COVID-19 as an excuse. If they can’t run customer service or help customers they shouldn’t accept orders or make it clear that their policy is cancellation is not allowed.

Average

1 year ago

Bruce McRae

They don't care if you write a bad review about them they still do what they wanti buy something and after be waiting for 2 weeks I ask what it's happening with my item and the only they do it's cancel the order and nothing more how I wish this kind of company dissapear

Average

1 year ago

nn

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

YŌNOBI

You`ll find unique handcrafted ceramics online and in our store. Explore our collection of ceramics created by artists. We ship worldwide.

Recent Reviews

Good and fast service, nice personalized packaging!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina

A wonderful heartwarm service❤️

Excellent

1 year ago

Sisse Egeberg

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

1 Place to Talk with Most Beautiful Russian Girls

1 Place to Talk with Most Beautiful Russian Girls

Recent Reviews

i liked using their website a lot - juicytalks.com, they have very good service and very beautiful russian women, so i recommend them a lot...

Excellent

1 year ago

Jean U.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Westwing

The Westwing mission is to inspire and make every home a beautiful home Learn more about our company and our vision and visit our sites

Recent Reviews

We received our 2nd order from Westwing today, it was even more disappointing than our first order. The first order was a partial defected product and Westwing replied: they have no more spare items to replace it. Our second order arrived today was NOT what we ordered and defected as well. The reply from Westwing was exactly the same as their previous one: they have NO spare item to replace their mistake but a partial refund. Be aware of the trouble and disappointment you might put yourself in when dealing with them.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Screwed me-site isn't even up anymore spent $869 for a $200 lens. Lots of red flags, but I kind of wanted to see what happened. First, I sent an email to customer service asking if a certain camera lens (Canon EF-L 28-300mm) was in stock and ready to ship. Received email reply of yes. Then, ordered the camera lens via credit card at what seemed like a highly suspect price or great deal through their website with next day shipping. Same day a guy (Jason) called me back to say that that particular lens was on backorder and that their company takes about 2-3 weeks to process a credit card order as well (huh?). He also said that he didn't even advise getting that lens anyway. Offered a 10% discount on a slightly different lens (Canon EF-L 70-300mm) once I agreed to pay COD by money order/cashier's check. I agreed as it seemed at this point a little suspect but not a deal breaker yet and he wanted me to purchase a cheaper lens than I was ready to purchase before. Once a package arrived (not the next day) but in about 3 days it came via UPS COD from a New York City warehouse address (1357 BROADWAY, NEW YORK, NY 10018-7101). I paid the COD (bad decision, yes) with a USPS money order even though package weight seemed off. Unfortunately, the package contained a $75 camera flash and not a lens. So I immediately called the phone number on their website (18017399457)-to my slight surprise same guy (Jason) answered phone again. I told him situation and he said return the lens to the NY address with an authorization code R617 and correct item would be sent out. I did so via USPS Priority Mail and it was delvered back on 9/27/2012. After several emails wondering what was going on, I later received another UPS package on 10/20/2012 from a Utah address (50 S Main St., Salt Lake City, Utah 84101). This package contained a camera lens but not the correct lens. The Sigma lens I received was new but would cost about $250-300 vs. the $869 I paid (or about $1200-1300 that the Canon lens would normally run at a real camera site). I then emailed the customer service again, wondering if they had just gotten my order wrong again or if I should just cancel it and get a refund. Then I received a delivery status notification that their email was dead, also the website is dead. I called the customer service number and got a voicemail. Called a couple days later and got nothing but a beep with disconnect 5sec later. So, I paid $869 and ended up with a $250 lens and a weird story to tell. I have included all the relevant phone numbers and addresses to be sure that they are out there and others will know to look for them should this site pop up under another name.

Average

1 year ago

Ephblum I.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Baser

Ein Sonnenschirmständer von Baser ist die beste Wahl. Sonnenschirmständer mit Sandsäcken: windgetestet, einfach zu verschieben & wetterbeständig.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Nordlyhome

Kæmpe udvalg i boligindretning online her. Vi har ting til hjemmet | Mange kendte mærker | Stort sortiment indenfor boligindretning | Gratis fragt

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

roomroom

Hos roomroom.dk finder du alle de hotte brands.: Køb KÄHLER DESIGN, Gejst, muuto, og mange andre spændende brands.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

WELTKARTEN24

Willkommen bei WELTKARTEN24 ✔︎ Dem Shop, der die Reiselust zu Dir nach Hause bringt ✔︎ Entdecke Weltkarten als Pinnwand, Poster & mehr ➜ Starte Dein Abenteuer!

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Abrego Design

Handmade Furniture made using vegan, sustainable, eco-friendly practices and products in Southern California. Custom furniture in Orange County, Los Angeles and San Diego. Wood and metal furniture. Dining Tables, Chairs, Sofas, coffee tables. Interior designer. Furniture Maker. Custom cabinetry.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Alexandra Koumba

Alexandra Koumba is a Greek interior designer specialised in sourcing antiques & designing eclectic jewelry for museums such as the Metropolitan museum shop.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Allure Interiors

I Have 10+ Years Experience As An Interior Designer, and Used to Run A Homewares Store, So I Have the Skills & Contacts You Need To Get the Job Done 1st Time!

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Amstel Gallery

Modern and contemporary art photos by Hendrik Kerstens wildlife black and white photography by David Yarrow and original artworks for interior designers and architects to add glamour art house Framed art by Erwin Olaf Araki Ruud van Empel Artgifts and gallery ceramics by HKliving USA

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Angela Simeone

Angela Simeone is an award-winning, abstract painter creating in Nashville. Her work has appeared in National Print and Television and collaborate with world renowned Interior Designers, celebrities and atheletes. She launched a wallpaper line in 2018 which may be purchased at AngelaSimeone.com.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with