Back  

Lawn Equipment Rental Service

A service that rents out lawn equipment.

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

68

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Lawn Equipment Rental Service

Lawn Equipment Rental Service A service that rents out lawn equipment.

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

68

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

13 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company although has some very awesome products it has terrible customer service and awful shipping practices. I have placed my last order with them. I can and I will take my orders else where.

Bad

1 year ago

CathyDixon

Simon Says Stamp provides an excellent service; their wide range of craft supplies especially for card making is next to none in my experience. Goods ordered arrive speedily and their website is a great help for seeing their products and getting ideas. We return again and again. Try them!

Excellent

3 years ago

Z. A.

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Green Farm Parts

Genuine John Deere parts accessories online at Green Farm Parts OEM John Deere parts lookup for Gators lawn tractors farm equipment skid steers more

Recent Reviews

Easy to find exact parts... shipped the next day and arrived 2 days after that. A+++

Excellent

3 years ago

Jrh62520 X.

I purchased parts last October for a JD mower but was unable to put them on until July. Granted that is past their stated 30 return policy. However I spoke with someone in customer service for parts and was told as long as they were in original packaging and unused they would accept the return with a 20% restocking fee. I returned the parts and ordered the corrected parts needed. A month later I still have not received the credit so I called. I was then informed that there is no possible way for them to give me credit for my return because it is past the 30 days. I paid to have the parts returned and sent them back unused in the original packaging as requested. No matter what I said Customer service said they could not give me any credit.

Poor

4 years ago

Info94268 E.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Jim039s Mowing Australia - Your Local Expert - Call 131 546

Jim039s Mowing Gardening Maintenance Lawn Care Services Australia-wide Sydney Melbourne Brisbane Perth Adelaide Hobart Canberra etc Call 131 546

Recent Reviews

I was most happy to be able go Online & request a quote to have my lawns mowed & edges done, it’s was super easy & I was contacted within the hour of requesting the quote. The price was very reasonable & the quality of work done was First Class! Would happily recommend to anyone.. Thanks JIM

Excellent

3 years ago

Mike P.

I was impressed with my first mow from Ryan at Jims Mowing. Ryan provided a quick and very professional service. Very nice to deal with and I would absolutely recommend

Excellent

3 years ago

Hpw G.

4.1

17 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lawn Care Services Lawn Treatment Services - Joe039s Lawn Care

We offer the UK039s best independent lawn care services so if you039re looking for a 5 star treatment with 6 star results get in touch online today

Recent Reviews

Over the last six months, Joes Lawn Care have been treating our lawns. With all their constant care and attention we are now seeing great improvements. With further regular treatments we have planned, we are confident the lawns will look the best they've been for many years. We feel happy to leave all our lawn concerns in their capable hands.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rachael

I am very impressed with Joe's lawn care.Within 6 months there has been a big improvement in the condition of both my lawns. More important in my opinion is th service. The emails advising when they are coming, the fact that it is within a 2 hour slot., they come when they say they are coming! Since I work shifts this is important to me as I hate going out & leaving my back gate unlocked all day. Plus the price is right! I had a previous lawn service but stopped it because they were too expensive & It was a case of they advised of day they were coming but no times.Im would recommend Joe's to nyone who wants a nice lawn at a reasonable price.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mary

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Namgrass

Create a Lawn You can Be Proud of Without the Fuss with Installations Carried Out Nationwide Find the Perfect Grass for You with Namgrass

Recent Reviews

2nd time I've had Elise Namgrass installed, having moved house. Excellent product and having done a lot of research, wouldn't have anything else. Grass looks more realistic than others, very hard wearing and always had complimented from people when visiting. Mine was installed by South West Artificial Grass of Bath and I cannot fault these guys. Highly recommend by product and installer.

Excellent

4 years ago

James P.

From start to finish they were an excellent company A very friendly surveyor Ron came round to give us a price he left four samples to choose from, we received an immediate quote which included a very long walk up to house and all to go through my house as it is terraced They then managed to fit me in quicker than my original date which I was really thankful for All the men that came to my house were so friendly and did a fantastic job, I am so happy with my grass it looks amazing And it’s so lovely to walk on and even lay on it feels like a plush carpet but looks so real. Highly recccomend luxury lawns

Excellent

4 years ago

Denise K.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Eden Lawn Care Landscaping and Snow Removal Services

Easily book lawn maintenance and snow removal online from top-rated pros near you Trusted on-demand home maintenance done right Get a free quote

Recent Reviews

I have to travel a lot and their services has provided me peace of mind and satisfaction. The staff is very friendly and kind. Above all, the services are very affordable! I have received compliments for my lawn and garden. Thanks to Eden App!

Excellent

3 years ago

Marlene O.

Eden Landscaping did excellent work in my front and back yard as well as a new patio. My house truly has curb appeal now. You will be just as pleased when you choose them to make over your yard too! Thank You Edenapp

Excellent

3 years ago

Lacy S.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with