Back  

Office Furniture Store

A store that sells office furniture.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

200

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Office Furniture Store

Office Furniture Store A store that sells office furniture.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

200

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

40 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BizChair

Shop BizChair for Office Folding Stacking Chairs School Church Restaurant Home Furniture at deeply discounted prices Free Shipping on Many Items 1-800-924-2472

Recent Reviews

I don't have much to write right now, just was being polite to thank you for the service.

Great

1 year ago

Nomads91289 O.

I almost purchased through another website and found this one!

Excellent

1 year ago

Curiouswolverine99278 K.

3.7

63 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently bought a SteelCase think chair. The description of the chair says that the castors are compatable with carpets. They are not, as they cause the piston of the chair to drag on the carpet and bottom out. I reached out to there service department and their response was, "To bad, you can buy new wheels on ebay or amazon" Do NOT buy from MadisonSeating.com

Bad

1 month ago

AdamNoll

I'm updating a previous negative review I left for Madison Seating to say that despite my initial bad impression, when I was mailed a broken chair and left with it for a month, as of today, Sara from Madison Seating reached out, she was very apologetic and kind, and said this never should have happened. She is now not only sending me the replacement parts I needed, but also a second chair at no cost, as an apology. I feel much better about Madison Seating's customer service after this, and the company as a whole. It appears that I simply dealt with one very rude customer service rep the entire time, and I'm hopeful now that this experience was the exception, not the rule. The positive experience of having them go above and beyond to correct their mistake is worth more to me than the initial bad impression they left.

Great

1 year ago

Sarah D.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DesignContemporary Furniture Modern Furniture Designer furniture

Find Contemporary Furniture and Modern Furniture like Eames lounge chair Barcelona chair and ottoman office chairs at moDecorcouk Also get designer furniture like tables and sofas

Recent Reviews

Excellent product and service, When I ordered Eames Lounge Chair, it was delivered within 2 days! also received an email to let me know when goods were going to be delivered and tracking details. Very fast delivery, Excellent!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael238 D.

Eames chair delivered in two shipments but second shipment delayed and no communication. Major issues on quality control, not able to screw in base plate as missing holes and no thread, base of chair scratched, told it had to be accepted that some problems occur as hand made ! Finally second shipment arrived and back of chair screwed together with a 2";gap on alignment, clearly no quality control, just coming straight out of Chinese factory with no regard for finished product. Advised I would have to wait at least 4 weeks for replacement. Promised call back and nothing, now having to chase again.

Average

1 year ago

Landy151 E.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

56 customers have reported problems with Furniture UK in recent months. Their staff have refused to reply to me until I raised strenuous complaints with the regulatory bodies. Then they denied receipt of any correspondence from me ! It's unpleasant receiving misdescribed furniture, and intolerable being lied to.

Average

1 year ago

JM

I ordered a piece of furniture on November 15th 2014, and am still waiting for it to be delivered or a refund. The phone number on the website constantly goes to answer phone, but nobody ever gets back to you, nor do they reply to emails. They still have nearly £400.00 of our money, and still they ignore requests for a refund. The fraud department of our bank are now seeking to recover our monies. BUYERS BEWARE!! I would strongly urge anyone considering buying from these charlatans to think again and go elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

billingsgate3

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the five file cabinets was dented on the side and was missing a metal bracket inside... But I got them at a good price and got a quantity discount so I wasn't about to ship anything back. (I didn't need all the brackets so I was okay with it... and put the file cabinets all in a row so I could cover up that one file cabinet's dent by putting a file cabinet flush to it.) They are very nice quality, heavy duty and lock. Finding quality three-drawer file cabinets in black was difficult so I was happy to find this company.

Great

1 year ago

Anne37413 R.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FlatFair

FlatFair is a largest home amp office furniture store with 5000 different brands Everyday savings on quality furniture Save money Free Shipping on most items

Recent Reviews

I ordered furniture February 10th. Our account appeared to be charged twice and it took us a week to resolve this. Keep in mind flat fair had their money. And we were never informed they would not be sending our furniture. I got ahold of them by calling sometimes 30+ times a day. Mostly no answer. And was told they had to have me release it.ok so release it. March 10th a month later still no furniture. I called and was told the next day a Friday or the beginning of the following week. We received an email on the 17th saying it was shipped... the tracking number said it would be delivered the 22nd which is a tuesday. It is now Thursday and we have received nothing. I had to contact the company again and they made me call the shipping company myself. The shipping company had no problem delivering it the 29th because we are not available in the evening and that's the only time they would deliver. We are only available at that time Monday and tuesday. But seeing as we are getting married next month we have things to do monday. Easter is Sunday and we have no furniture in our house. Now they are trying to charge us 50 dollars a day storage to keep the packages until tuesday. After a month and a half of waiting for the furniture they should do that for free. If they would have brought it when they said we wouldn't even need it to be stored. I asked for money back and they want to charge us a restocking fee. We are looking into a lawsuit. Avoid this company at all cost and please inform everyone you can to stay away.

Average

1 year ago

Kayl94 Y.

On January 14th 2017 I placed an online order upon receiving my invoice I noticed a color discrepancy, and immediately sought to cancel this order. On January 15th 2017 I received an email, and updated invoice ensuring all charges had been voided, and that the order had successfully been canceled. Upon checking my banking statements the account reflected this to be true. However, today on January 18th new charges reflect the original purchase amount of $674.00. I have made several attempts regarding this matter and have had no resolve. I have not been contacted, reassured, nor kept current regarding these misallocated funds. At this point I am vey irate and dissatisfied with the lack of service being provided, especially regarding something of this magnitude. I have also reached out via phone speaking with a representative named Luis who was of no assistance. Emails unanswered. BEWARE!

Average

1 year ago

A.rob D.

3.2

17 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Sydney Removalists Affordable for Home and Office Furniture

Sydney Removalists wide We offer reliable affordable office removalists in Sydney furniture moving as well as home Call us today for a free quote

Recent Reviews

I moved on Sunday 23/07/2017 and they were meant to come in between 9-10 and they arrived at 11.45am... They were late and they only called 30 mins before arrival to let me know they were coming late. I was moving from Bondi Junction to Bondi hence it was a short distance and with 3 men moving. However, I had plenty of furniture and boxes as it was coming from a 2 bedroom flat and moved on the top floor in Bondi. It took them 12 hours to move as they were incredibly slow and unprofessional and they couldn't plan things for themselves. They kept on asking me questions unnecessarily. They scratched my furniture (expensive furniture as well) and damaged some boxes and were so slow that's why it took them till 12am to finish the load. They gave me a small truck, 12 tonne and I told them specifically that I needed a big truck as I have a lot of things. Hence, they didn't finish the job and couldn't do the wardrobes in my rooms and the garage. I rebooked them again and they didn't turn up the next day hence I had to book with another removalist the next day. Sydney City Removalist are unprofessional and inefficient company. The send dodgy removalist and they were inexperienced as well. They were cheap, but they are no good!! Book somewhere else, don't waste your money and time with them... Cheap are not always the best...

Average

1 year ago

Aquarious V.

I booked them to come between 11am-2pm Dec 16. But they called me at nearly 10pm the night before to move it to 7am-8am. This disrupted my plans (I wasn't done packing and would have needed to go to bed to be up at 7), I would have had to disrupt my friend who was coming to help me as well as the people at my new place to change the time so early. There was no way I could have made that work so I had to cancel and do the move myself. My booking confirmation has the arranged time, and there's nothing even in the terms and conditions that says they can change the time. I triple checked. I feel like something like that shouldn't be messed around so last minute. So unprofessional. They breached their services, I feel like I deserve my deposit back. I've sent multiple texts and emails and a facebook message. But they are being unresponsive.

Average

1 year ago

Bec W.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Pittwater Removals

Sydney Northern Beaches 1 Removalist Company Furniture Home Office Commercial Removals - 25 Years Experience Get a Quote Online or Call 9971 2424

Recent Reviews

Having been given a referral from a friend for this company I thought that, although the $13K price to move from Sydney to Noosa was very high, they would be worth the cost. Wrong wrong wrong! The very first item unpacked at destination was our much loved and very expensive standard lamp - bent almost in half !! No problem for their owner who had come for the ride, he just reefed it back upright with a look of "she'll be right". What followed was a trail of damage that has left us saying that we will in future sell everything before we move. Antique hall stand with the top fretwork knocked completely off, a brand new Rinnai gas heater with a decent dent to the front panel, 50's cane bar smashed apart in the bottom corner, damage to every unit of the main bedroom suite and the list went on and on. These guys may be OK for a short haul local move but definitely not when travelling 1500ks.

Average

1 year ago

Ngurney G.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

2men2vans

Professional House Furniture Movers Man with a Van Dublin Affordable prices Office Business relocations as well Serving Dublin-Wicklow-Kildare-Meath

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Largest Office Furniture Store Kajang-M&N Office Furniture.

We are the largest office furniture store in Kajang. More than 100 items of office furniture are displayed at our showroom including modern director table set, modern office workstation, manager office table, office chairs, meeting / conference table, filing cabinet, safe cabinet, etc. Free delivery in Klang Valley.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Move-Man

Low-Cost HouseFlat Moves - Office Moves - Furniture Moves Man and Van Removals Local and Long Distance FREE INSURANCE

Recent Reviews

Jason and his colleague did our house move on Friday! Quick, efficient and careful. All items strapped in and loaded/unloaded with caution. All items put in rooms as requested. They were both brilliant and would recommend to anyone for any kind of move. Great price and service that matched.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Beech

Jason and his team were great and I'd definitely recommend their services. Friendly and polite, they were really efficient, helpful and careful, putting everything exactly as requested, even doing an extra unexpected load was no trouble.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tobin

4.1

28 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Posturite

Posturite offer ergonomic furniture chairs office workstation ergonomic equipment posture advice and DSE workstation assessment Find out more

Recent Reviews

I have placed an order for one of the penguin mouses as I have been using it in the office and have found it very comfortable with my carpal tunnel syndrome. The order confirmation e-mail, as well as the website, clearly indicated 4 working days as delivery date. It is now well over that (order was placed on 22/04 and this review was written on the 30/04) and still have not received a dispatch e-mail or response to my query through the support e-mail address. Ordering ergonomic computer accessories covers usually an urgent need. In my case a flared up carpal tunnel syndrome that has slowed down my work considerably. The payment was taken from my card on the 23/04 but I have yet to receive the product. Update: I have now received the tracking email

Great

1 year ago

D. O.

All fine just took a little longer than the four working days to deliver

Great

1 year ago

Purchase Ledger

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Barcelona Chair Arco Lamp - Quality Modern Furniture

Modterior specializes in selling Quality Modern Classic Furniture and Home Decors at great prices Shop for Barcelona Chair Womb Chair Arco Floor Lamp and Eames Office Chair

Recent Reviews

We had a great experience with this company. Our Eames inspired loungers are stunning. Excellent client service in all aspects - assistance while purchasing, keeping us updated on the status of an order, as well as a call before delivery. We would definitely shop with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eltone W.

We have furnished our entire living room from Modterior. The staffs there are friendly and their products are high quality. Anytime we order anything from them, we are updated with status and product usually arrive within 3 days! Highly recommended and will continue to buy from them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jay W.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ofix

OFIX Furniture Warehouse is Brockville Eastern Ontario39s office furniture store OFIX sells quality used new desks chairs cabinets workstations reception desks more Our services include SOURCING furniture for clients FREE delivery installation ERGONOMIC ASSESSMENT workspace DESIGN and furniture RENTAL

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with