Back  

Tile Store

A store that sells tile.

19

Companies

Сompanies in this category

39

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (20) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (19) Antique Furniture Store (5) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (796) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4198) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Children's Furniture Store (0) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Conservatory Specialist (0) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (790) Curtain Supplier and Maker (0) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (44) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (168) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1009) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (446) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (458) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (76) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (934) Furniture Maker (10) Furniture Manufacturer (428) Furniture Rental Service (0) Furniture Store (129) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (52) Garden Center (40) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (35) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (53) Home Improvement Store (69) Hot Tub Store (19) Household Chemicals Supplier (0) Interior Designer (213) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (340) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Cleaning Service (0) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mailbox Supplier (0) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Display Store (0) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Radiator Shop (0) Refrigerator Store (0) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Tile Store

Tile Store A store that sells tile.

19

Companies

Сompanies in this category

39

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Ultraglaze

Ultraglaze bath resurfacing provides bath tile and shower resurfacing services in Canberra Save money on bathtub resurfacing with our efficient service

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE. Obtained written quote which included photos of requested work (bathroom). Ultra Glaze CBR completed 2/3 of agreed work at the beginning of May 21, paid in full on the day however now they will not return emails or calls to complete agreed work. Taking this matter further however sharing our story to prevent others having to deal with the same frustration.

Bad

2 weeks ago

courtney_h

I have used the Wollongong franchise previously which went well. However when I went back to use him again the price had doubled for a bath... to what is really an unreasonable amount. Maybe the building boom has caused a supply and demand issue, however when I asked for an explanation I got no reply.

Average

11 months ago

Jeremypark L.

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home Set In Stone of the Sandhills

We the Sandhills largest tile showroom and only indoor stone slab yard Competitve pricing and military discounts offered

Recent Reviews

This is my second large project with Set in Stone and once again they were amazing to work with. Always available and accommodating and great at offering up ideas I hadn't thought of. They also have an incredible selection. I would highly recommend them to anyone doing a kitchen/bath/laundry area. You won't regret it!

Excellent

10 months ago

Karen D.

I stopped by several weeks ago and was very interested in several granite patterns. The lady said she would send pics later that day. When they didn't arrive I emailed the company. I did get a response that said they would send the pics that day. Never came, no email no pics.

Average

10 months ago

Mike H.

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

National Tilers

National Tilers is your one-stop shop for tile installation throughout Melbourne Contact us for a quote on service today

Recent Reviews

Bass was recommend to me by a close friend of mine, he tiled my bathroom at home it came out amazing, highly recommend great workman ship easy to deal with and affordable, will use again in the future for sure.

Excellent

11 months ago

Taz L.

My parents renovated their house over a decade ago and made the wrong decision of not putting a final layer of silicon post-tiling. As such, over time mould, and wear and tear made some areas of the house look not so pleasing to the eye. That’s where National Tilers came in, gave us a very reasonable quote; re-tiled the areas of the house within the estimated timeframe with full transparency. Can’t thank the boys more for the work they did, highly recommended.

Excellent

11 months ago

Huss H.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Site is undergoing maintenance

Castle Hill039s Favourite Tile Showroom - Sydney

Recent Reviews

As an Interior Designer I've been dealing with world of Tiles for the last 5 years, I always find the quality and style tiles I am looking for. Their customer service and quality of finished work always been of the highest standard, always professional and I wouldn't hesitate to recomend them for any tiling work or bathroom renovations.

Excellent

11 months ago

Aki S.

I went to 5 tile shops for tiles and tiling. I found 4 tile shops to choose from who offered me good styled tiles to go through the whole bottom level of my house. I had quotes. These guys do a good and fair price job. I had good bunch of tilers and good supervisor to Forman the job. Thanks world of tiles for a good deal and tiling done to my house. . Would recommend with out A thought thanks guys phil..west pennant hills

Excellent

11 months ago

Phil R.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

HeatTech Products

HeatTech offers efficient and affordable under floor heating products for ceramic tile stone engineered wood and floating floors in kitchens showers bathrooms and other areas

Recent Reviews

I have used the heat tech mat kit two different times and each time has been a great experience. There are good installation instructions, the mat works great and is easy to install. The only thing that I had trouble firguring out was programming the thermostat. Love this product and would recommend it to others.

Excellent

11 months ago

S3anders W.

Heatech was out of stock of the 25 sq. ft. matt and thermostat kit, but sent the 30 sq. ft. matt after I called and verified that I could use the 30 sq. ft. kit. Sent this for the same price as the 25 sq. ft. kit.

Excellent

1 year ago

Garvermfg G.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

All Stripped

All Stripped specialise in Tile Removal Domestic and Commercial Stripouts which include Kitchens Bathrooms and even full house stripouts

Recent Reviews

Rob and his team, Brian and Jefferson did a terrific job stripping the ceramic floor tiles and cement base (approx 36 m2) from a family room and kitchen. Rob was aware that I wanted to save the timber T&G sub floor if possible. The job was completed on time with amazing results, the subfloor turned out to be fantastic and the whole area was left thoroughly free of any dust or rubble. The team were polite and pleasant who worked in a very professional manner at an affordable price. I would highly recommend All Stripped to anyone who requires similar sort of work. Thank you very much for a great job... John

Excellent

11 months ago

John C.

Unfortunately after engaging in a local contractor to remove our terracotta and ceramic tiles we were left with unfinished work, mess and a financial burden (the guy did a runner). I reached out to All Stripped and Martyn, the Manager was quick and professional to help us out with our dilemma. Two weeks later we had Mike and the boys come out and complete the job. Could not have asked for a better result - simply sensational!! Perhaps it was a blessing in disguise for us. We can't thank you enough Martyn and the team at All Stripped. Highly recommend their services and the cost was reasonable to.

Excellent

1 year ago

Response F.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Essence Roofing Services Glasgow - Roofers Glasgow Southside

Roofers Glasgow Here at essence roofing and building services Glasgow we specialise in the installation of brand new slate and tile roofs in Glasgow

Recent Reviews

I would recommend Ryan and his team for any roofing job without hesitation. They completely re-newed my old roof in Mount Vernon within the timeframe discussed and within the budget. The team was courteous, worked really hard during some of the worst weather and were really cheerful while they did it. They cleared the site impeccably. Communication was excellent. Ryan kept me informed every step of the way. My new roof is just superb - couldn't be happier (and I'm really fussy). I chose Essence Roofing not only because of their competitive quote but because of their excellent reviews. Those reviews are well deserved. If you need a new roof - call Ryan

Excellent

1 year ago

Jean Morgan

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed an order for next day delivery costing £49. Item did not arrive the following day. No refund offered. Really not impressed with this company.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

My order did not arrive when promised, so we had to revert to a normal sand and cement screed and will now have to wait several weeks for it to dry.

Average

1 year ago

Rupert Burrows

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Mission Stone Tile

If you are looking for best online tile store near you, where you can get floor tile , bathroom, wall tile, in porcelain, natural stone, cement etc.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

TilesInspired

TilesInspired is a Canadian online tile store that delivers across Southern Ontario and Southern Quebec, including Toronto, Montreal, and Ottawa. Come browse the unique collection of ceramic, porcelain, and glass tiles that we`ve imported directly from leading manufacturers in Spain, Italy, and Portugal!

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Directory

Bathroom home a great resource for finding a bathroom or tile showroom in England Scotland Northern Ireland and Wales also bathroom installers and reviews

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Hailey and Mags

Hailey and Mags Tile store is located in Port Coquitlam, BC. Serving customers through out the lower mainland with a top notch selection of floor tile, wall tile, mosaics, and luxury vinyl flooring.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Tile Countertops for Kitchen Bath

Helping homeowners pick the perfect tile and countertops for over 10 years Free tile installation classes Huge selection of over 100000 products

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

TruckMount Forums

Professional Carpet Cleaning Forums find the best deals on truckmounts used carpet cleaning equipment like truck mounts tile grout Cleaning bulletin

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Rocky Point Tile

Welcome to Rocky Point Tile online tile store. Glass Tiles, Mosaic Tiles, Glass Subway Tiles and more! Free Shipping!

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with