Back  

Air Conditioning System Supplier

Supplier for air conditioning electrical equipment.

16

Companies

Сompanies in this category

49

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (20) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (19) Antique Furniture Store (5) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (796) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4198) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Children's Furniture Store (0) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Conservatory Specialist (0) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (790) Curtain Supplier and Maker (0) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (44) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (168) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1009) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (446) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (458) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (76) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (934) Furniture Maker (10) Furniture Manufacturer (428) Furniture Rental Service (0) Furniture Store (129) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (52) Garden Center (40) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (35) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (53) Home Improvement Store (69) Hot Tub Store (19) Household Chemicals Supplier (0) Interior Designer (213) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (340) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Cleaning Service (0) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mailbox Supplier (0) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Display Store (0) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Radiator Shop (0) Refrigerator Store (0) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113285)

Filters

Back  

Air Conditioning System Supplier

Air Conditioning System Supplier Supplier for air conditioning electrical equipment.

16

Companies

Сompanies in this category

49

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Kinetic Bands Official Store - Resistance Training Equipment for All Sports

Resistance training equipment like Kinetic Bands takes sports conditioning and athletic performance to a higher level Official Home of Kinetic Bands Established 2006 We guarantee results Fast Shipping

Recent Reviews

The bands are really great and in excellent condition. Packing is good too. Haven't used them in a full workout but I'm pretty sure they will live up to the promise. The fitting and everything is good. Highly recommended.

Excellent

11 months ago

Aaishwarya Y.

My biggest complaint is that the plastic hooks snap quite easily...and when they do my girls get whipped by the rubber. I would pay a bit more if you'd make the hooks metal so they'd last as long as they should because the plastic definitely cheapens the product.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sousou G.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

australian-airconditioning

australian-airconditioningcom air conditioning air conditioner compare quotes prices costs airco installation airco service ducted air conditioning split system airco

Recent Reviews

I had the first call in ten minutes and the second in 30 mins,I had booked the first one "The Platinum Group'. My air con had died and gone to God so they got a quote over the phone for us and our new air con was in in three days which was fantastic as I have a life threatening illness . Fortunately whilst we were waiting for the a/c we had cool weather,now let`s go get some coffee.

Excellent

11 months ago

Wendy Scott

we waited along while all through the hottest days ,the busiest days xmas , new year etc but amongst waiting phone calls not turning up when the technician arrived he was efficient honest and well mannered i would call that service! THANKYOU WATTLE GROVE AIRCONDITIONING

Great

11 months ago

clientBURWOOD HAIR&BEAUTY

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

247 COOLING HEATING PLUMBING SERVICES GROUP

Call EXPRESS at 9738166370 for Air Conditioning System Repair Installation in New Jersey Plumbing Repair and Emergency Service in New Jersey Heating System Repair Installation in New Jersey Drain Cleaning Sewer Line In New Jersey We are 247 Service

Recent Reviews

Welcome to 24/7 HEATING COOLING &PLUMBING SERVICES of New Jersey. We are proud to service and help business and homes for more than 12 years in Bergen County ,Passaic County , Essex County , Morris County ,Hudson County New Jersey . Our Company provides Estimates For : heating system , air conditioning system Boiler , furnace Installation and repair, Condenser , , Maintenance and Emergency Services . we will be happy to service and help

Excellent

11 months ago

Simon ZL Bell

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Green Flame

At Green Flame London we provide plumbing and central heating services boiler repair and installation electrical services and air conditioning

Recent Reviews

An engineer from this company was supposed to come and see me to quote for a job on 2 separate occasions and both times did not turn up. The first time, no show and no contact but the office were very apologetic and rescheduled. Again, I waited all day.......no show and no contact until the end of the day asking to reschedule. When I said no and mentioned I'd be leaving an online review the engineer became very rude, aggressive and told me they'd take action against me!

Average

11 months ago

Monika

Dear Green flame london, After I paid you, I tried to call you from my phone number and you didn't answer me but if I called you from another number other than mine you answered And when you answered and I asked you why the work had not been done in more than two months, your secretary Pamela Gawronska, after trying to pretend not to understand my English, she closed the phone in my face several times in different days I don't think an office administrator takes responsibility for such negligence, more likely instead that the whole agency agrees. I have an email from you where you assured me that the works would be done after my payment, you had already done the check so please don't write ridiculous justifications Thank you for proposing me to do the work (after six months?) But if I needed an agency for my boat I certainly wouldn't call you. It's exactly the reason why I'm reviewing you. PS: I had the work done by another agency that did the job in 32 hours I wasted money, time and patience waiting for them. These guy took my money for necessary check to start the works, but works never started For four weeks they told me they would soon be doing the jobs Receptionist yawned on me by phone and hunging up not one, but many times while I was asking what was going on Stay far from them

Average

11 months ago

Andrea Zucca

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

JD Electrical

JD Electrical Comunication an Australian owned company specializing in All electrical work and air conditioning for home office shop and factory

Recent Reviews

I received a $200 estimate via email but was only charged $155 incl. GST. Another company charged me a $50 callout fee during business hours with a $600 quote for the same work. JD Electrical did a professional job at an excellent price. They have my highest praise and recommendation. The job: 1. Replace existing standard kitchen light fitting 2. Install & wire new toilet exhaust fan with separate switch The house has a safety switch and is a lowset dwelling with 9' ceilings in Brisbane. We had already purchased the kitchen light and exhaust fan fixtures to be installed.

Excellent

11 months ago

Peter Wilson

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

EnergyControl

EnergyControlcom is the number one Industrial source for low priced industrial controls such as temperature sensors energy monitoring and power metering and sub-metering equipment Variable Frequency Drives lighting control Belimo damper actuators and Belimo control valves for Heating Ventilation and Air Conditioning systems We offer Quality Customer Service and Technical information concerning building automation systems and energy management methods EnergyControlcom equals quality

Recent Reviews

item did not ship for 5 days after order placed.

Average

11 months ago

Michael Harris

Ordered damper controls 3 weeks ago. They have not arrived.

Average

1 year ago

RICHARD DEVINE

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Autobahn

Autobahn offers professional mechanical electrical services in Perth Car Servicing Air Conditioning more Visit our shop or book online now

Recent Reviews

This mob at Innaloo have done my servicing this year and in the January service I had they said I had estimation of 50% brake pad wear left on the front and 80% on the rear, I had all the bushes replaced and since then its been making a banging noise and humm noise which really drove me nuts. In March another service, banging and humming still going on, brake pad estimation left to wear for front and back is 90% compared to 50% and 80% respectively. Another service in may they say the humming and banging is caused by exhaust system needing replacing, brake pad estimate 80 and 90% respectively, plus my drivers chair is now wobbly thanks to [name removed] the fat bloke who doesn't take care and thinks he knows everything, month later new exhaust installed, and guess what the banging and humming still there, then I went back to the local Ford Dealer near me and they were more helpful and GOT RID OF MY PROBLEMS, serviced the car at Ford and autobahns brake report from last time said 80 and 90% brake wear left, WRONG!! Brakes replaced rotors skimmed at Ford, Lesson learnt, never go to autobahn and stick with the dealer, Ford got me back on track just intime for my planned holiday!!!

Average

1 year ago

Brendan M.

Arrived at 12:05 on Saturday, person in charge smoking outside. Were told they are closed can’t help us, but web page indicate closing at 13:00. Not interested in getting business.

Average

1 year ago

Dan J.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a ducted heating unit installed in November 2016, [name removed] was very attentive and helpful until the unit was installed. It took TEN months of repeated emails and calls to obtain the warranty and instruction manual even though he lived in the same suburb. It was eventually found in the garden after it was thrown over the fence. The unit has now stopped working, under warranty. I left a message for [name removed] and asked how I go about organising a service call. I received a text message straight back "I'm too busy to speak to you" I left it 48 hours then left another message. That was 48 hours ago and still no contact.

Average

1 year ago

Roly49 J.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Boiler Repairs New Boiler Quote Air Conditioning Services

We specialise in gas water and electrical services including central heating systems gas appliances air conditioning electrical testing and PAT testing

Recent Reviews

I have used GHS 3 times now for 3 different properties. One was full a full central heating replacement, another for a boiler service report and thirdly for an emergency boiler call out. I would not use anybody else. Once you find a company that are responsive and give excellent service why would I look elsewhere and waste my time when they give me everything I require.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

QVS Direct

Electrical Supplies by QVS at low prices - The UKs leading Electrical Wholesalers First stop for Electrical Cable Wiring Lighting Retro LED lamps Air Conditioning Heating Security AlarmsTools more Free Delivery Trade prices Free click and collect

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AC Truth

To educate and inform Homeowners of Southwest Florida before they make a huge mistake A mistake happens when you are uninformed or uneducated about air conditioning We want to fix that problem so you do not make a mistake A purchase of a new air conditioning system is a fifteen year commitment so you betterhellip

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

972-464-2460 Plumbers Electricians HVAC in Dallas Fort Worth

Plumbing Plumber Air Conditioning HVAC Heating Electrician Electrical Contractor Installation in Dallas Plan

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Ezy Air

Based in Melbourne Australia Ezy Air are split system air conditioning specialists

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with