Back  

Garden Building Supplier

A company that sells items needed for garden buildings.

65

Companies

Сompanies in this category

171

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Garden Building Supplier

Garden Building Supplier A company that sells items needed for garden buildings.

65

Companies

Сompanies in this category

171

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

shamansgarden.com

We offer the best exotic ethnobotanicals and psychoactive herbs such as Kratom Kava Kava Blue Lotus and much more in resins extracts seeds and tinctures

Recent Reviews

I was cautious about purchasing with this sellers at first, but after reading a glowing review on this site, I decided to give it a try. I got my order receipt and confirmation within minutes of placing the order. I got an update the day after placing the order and a shipping confirmation and tracking number the day the order shipped. I placed the order on a Friday and received it the following Monday(today 10/20/2008), which is practically overnight! I am very satisfied with the service AND the product. I definitely recommend this store and will be shopping with them again in the near future!

Excellent

1 year ago

3lias U.

I have placed 3 orders with them and their predecessor website Iamshaman in the past 13 years. Of the 20 or so items I’ve purchased, I felt impelled to return only one for being substandard. Other than that all my orders were fine in every way. As for the credit card problems, if hackers can bring a major US city government website to a halt, do you think they can’t hack a small business website? Has anyone ever read the statistics on the misrepresentation of contents of herbal products sold in the US: about 70% are adulterated or altogether not what they say they are; items being sold by brand name chains can be some of the worst. I’ve gotten some very esoteric items from them that I know are real. Furthermore quite a bit of what they sell is NOT easy to find elsewhere, even in the current post Amazon.com explosion. I consider Shamansgarden a resource and stand by them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Iris82298 Q.

3.3

19 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

UK Garden Supplies

UK Garden Supplies - Large online Garden Centre

Recent Reviews

Very pleased indeed with the service from this company. The slimline greenhouse is just what I needed for a small space. When it arrived there was a slight defect with the stitching on the cover leaving a gap. I contacted them and they could not have been more helpful. A free replacement arrived by courier next day!

Excellent

9 months ago

Happy Devon Gardener

I ordered several garden supports and they arrived promptly. However, one of the items was incorrect (similar but smaller and cheaper item) and I have failed to receive any response from this company. I have emailed, left voicemail and even texted the number they suggest but all to no avail. I could understand if they’re having problems and have said so but just need a response. This is making me extremely stressed. I am shielding, live alone and have no one to help. Sadly I cannot recommend this company. I’ve had to do a lot of online ordering over the last couple of months and this is the only time that I’ve been treated so badly. Beware. Shame as the products are good and would get a much higher rating if they just responded by any means.

Bad

9 months ago

W. H.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two Clematis - "Aromatica" and "Freckles" - and am thrilled to bits with both plants which are healthy and were well packed for travel. "Aromatica" has loads of tiny flower buds and "Freckles" (who you would expect not to be at its peak as it is a winter-flowering clematis) is looking very perky and upright for the time of year. The plants were delivered days before the due date in great shape and with good instructions for planting. I cannot recommend this company highly enough - thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane Howard

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Aquatix-2u

Top Branded Garden and pond supplies from Aquatix-2u suppliers for all things Pond Aquarium and Pet Offering great discounts and Free Delivery on many items

Recent Reviews

I ordered the goods at 4pm and it was delivered next morning at 9am

Excellent

1 year ago

Malcolm Lloyd

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought our engagement and wedding rings from Avita 4 years ago.. have recommended to many since then. Keep up the good work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Zain

I've purchased an engagement ring & two bespoke wedding rings from Avita, it's been a first class service all round. We've had the engagement ring re-sized a couple of times - all at no additional cost, always an efficient service too! The bespoke wedding rings arrived yesterday and we are delighted, it's made us even more excited for the big day!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris B.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Groundswell Gardens have been operating for nearly 30 years. We wouldn’t have been around for that long if the only 2 reviews on this rubbish review site were true. The majority of our clients come to us via word of mouth for obvious reasons. Don’t always believe what you read, clearly these 2 reviews were written by people with a lot of issues...all lies told by trolls. In my opinion these review sites are just platforms for crazy people to vent garbage. Can someone please tell me how one erases these kind of Trumped up comments and detaches it from their reputable name. Groundswell Gardens est 1990 Honest Reliable & Professional

Excellent

1 year ago

Cam E.

Gardener and apprentice who did small job of shrub and one tree pruning were good but office managrment beyond shocking. It is like something out of a John Cleese movie. Gardeners did not turn up for appointment for second stage of the job. After waiting 1/2 hour I phoned and was told in a defensive manner by Sam that Rebecca the office assistant had called to cancel. I said no call or message had been received and due to personal commitments I needed the job finished that day. There was some tension but She said she would try to get it done by a gardener on their way home after 4 pm. She also offered 7 am the next morning which was not possible for me. I missed a call so called back within 5 minutes. Spoke to Matt who said Sam was out to lunch. When I left my name with him he said he knew the circumstances and no one would be coming that day or the next day and that offer should not have been made. After expressing my frustration he said the larger ladder was needed and it had been alloted to another job - that was why they didn't turn up. When I protested that they never cancelled so should fix the problem that day he was very very abusive and launched into trying to make a another appointment for early the next week. By this time I was stressed and hungry so said I needed to get off the phone and would think about it I was very busy the next few days with overseas visitors and received a bill days after the encounter. The bill included $140 dollars for removal of 2 bags, less than a cubic yard each of light clippings They didn't have a chain saw so all clippings were done with hand saw. The council has quoted $20. So they have charged $120 for teansporting the debris a distance that would be calculated about a $10 taxi fare. I emailled in a businesslike manner about the extra charge, offerred them the opportunity to complete the job and said a penalty for not turning up would have to be agreed or determined by tribunal. Similarly If the situation was reversed I would expect to pay a penalty in accordance with normal business practice. Sam (wife of owner) phoned. Testy and tacitly dismissive at first but launched straight into making another appointment. Isaid " now back up a bit and first address the issues in my email." Sam: Screeching like a shrew - There was no appointment made. That is all in your head. (Remember she said the previous few days ago it had been cancelled by her staff) Me: Produced email of appointment thus proving it was not "all in my head" Her: semi incoherrent abuse about it being cancelled by phone. ( ie cancelling the appointment she claimed was never made - oh what a tangled web you weave when first you plan to deceive ) Me: offerred her all my phone records Her: this time more panicky maniacal abuse then declining my phone records offered Me: telling her about conversation with Matt. Her: telling me it didn't happen that she was sitting beside him the whole time. (Remember he answered saying she was out to lunch) Her: said if I didnt pay the charges (the hours work was not in dispute though she did attempt to use that to obfuscate) she would bring 2 bags of green debris back and dump on my front lawn Me: Accepted her offer Her: in abusive voice - That (her offer) is ridiculous. It can't be done because it could not be actually the clippings that werr removed Her: still screeching abusively - offering to reduce by $20 or put in hands of debt collector. Me: I will apply for a detetmination from Small claims tribunal Her: Screaming - alright then I will send you another account taking $55 off and you better pay it and slammed the phone down. Amended account received as stated but wait for it - in red it claimed the new amount was based on a "goodwill gesture" and she signed off with "regards" So not only are they a poorly managed business who have no respect for small customers (though say and do take small jobs) they are thieving abusers and ultimately pathetically hypocritical.

Average

1 year ago

Keeping Them

2.7

14 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered from Garden buildings,no problem, then there was an issue with communication but I needn't have worried as they couldn't have been more accommodating and made up for the miss communication with prompt action, I couldn't be happier with both the quality and professional workmanship I received this was 29th October 2019 I would recommend this company to anyone, everyone who expects equality and great value for money, when looking for a Garden building, thanks again guys...

Excellent

1 year ago

Lorna Whittaker

Had a shed 1 year ago from these. At 1st I thought everything was ok but less than a year later the shed is leaking in several places. I contacted the company in Jan to tell them and they said they will come out and re felt the roof. They didn't turn up 2 days so we had our time wasted. No they are telling me to get someone else to do the roof and send them the quote. I had someone out last night to do a quote for the refelt and he pointed out how poor the shed was and how many cut backs had been made. Not enough tacks in the felt so they are spaced too far apart, the tongue and grove doesn't interlock like it should and in some places you can actually see the felt through the roof, the windows glass were not secured across (only down). I have had to put filler in many places as the knots in the wood have fallen out so it was leaking. where the roof meets the side of the shed there was a huge gap left which should have been filler so we have had to put something on outside to seal the gap. The company have never replied to any phone call or WhatsApp message. Hardly ever reply to FB messages and are a complete nightmare to get a reply from. If I don't get a reply I will be reporting to trading standards for them to sort

Average

1 year ago

Ruth Thorpe

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BL Groundworks Cardiff

Groundworks Demolition company in Cardiff The Vale Machine hire Groundworkers Garden Clearance services call 07974 535212 Fully Insured licensed

Recent Reviews

Recently moved into a new home, i have two young children 2 and 4 for the first 4 months of living in our home i had to keep them away from the back garden it was so unsafe, uneven and all round disaster. I called in Brooke to see if he had any ideas on how to salvage this garden so it was safe for my children to play and wasn't an eye sore. He smashed it...it is perfect. my garden is now level, safe and beautiful i cant wait for the summer to get back out there! thank you so much for the amazing work you did, made such a difference and my children constantly want to be out playing!

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlotte Rendell

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BN Fencing

BN Fencing are highly skilled fencing and garden maintenance specialists based in Andover Hampshire Call us now on 01264 395 547

Recent Reviews

Ben has looked after my boundary fencing for many years he has been happy to carry out repairs to my Harris fencing and rotten posts he also repaired my gate and fitted a wonderful automatic closer to keep the dog from getting out.

Excellent

1 year ago

Russell Arundell

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Bramley White Upholstery Homewares Furniture

Bramley White is based in the beautiful village of Farnsfield where the inspiration for the name came from my lovely Bramley apple tree in our garden

Recent Reviews

Bramley & White, a little gem of a shop where the owner Becca Sargison, an incredibly talented young interior designer has the ability to transform your home into something special, whether it be a single piece of furniture or redesigning your home for you, you will, as l have found, not be disappointed. Cathy Bernstein

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark BERNSTEIN

First class fast delivery even though covid 19 is about. Great service thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs. june foster

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Buyamower

Lawnmowers hedgecutters brushcutters blowvacs shredders tillers garden machinery for sale FREE deliveryPre Delivery Inspection Buyamower Yorks UK

Recent Reviews

I bought a Honda Brush cutters at 10.30am yesterday it arrived at 9.30 am today . I was amazed when the delivery guy had it on his shoulder ! I said they say 3 to 5 days he said l don't know why it is always next day . I have a Briggs and Stratton Mower l will be using them for Spares .l ordered the Brush cutters by phone NOT online the people on the other side where so polite and nothing was to much customer service wise . Very happy with the purchase

Excellent

1 year ago

Frances Wade

Great company, I ordered a mower part on one day and it arrived the next morning. When I phoned to check a detail, they were really helpful. Even sent me an email with a parts diagram to check that it was the correct part.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Lucas

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Mill Race Garden Centre

Mill Race garden centre near me

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, item ordered 21st May and delivered 23rd May! The parasol itself is great quality as is usual for Kettler!

Excellent

1 year ago

F. U.

Send delivery on time waited 13 days for Rooting powder despite calls and e mails

Average

1 year ago

Jacqueline Coakley

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Muldale

FORMERLY EMPORIUM COOKSHOP - Buy a range of items from home garden to leisure and outdoors all in one place A small business with a big eco ethos

Recent Reviews

1st class service received my parcel in a couple of days very well packed. Would use this company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. F.

the service was very good the goods arrived within 2 days & well packed

Excellent

1 year ago

X. P.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Columbus Local Reviews of Home Pros Eateries Lawyers Doctors More

Columbus Local Reviews Recommendations of Contractors Plumbers Home Garden Lawyers Doctors Dentists Kid Friendly Eateries more

Recent Reviews

This is a place where people can hurt business and defamation. Most reviews are inaccurate and slander.This website should be removed.. Judys team should not have the authority to judge inaccuracy of abuse made.. review should be removed immediately..

Average

1 year ago

Theodora S.

We find Judy's book to be a fair and accurate unbiased "place" to find true reviews. We stumbled across Judy's Book a few years ago and now consider it a place to go when seeking out others experiences.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandy L.

4.8

17 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Natures Garden Wholesale Candle Soap Making Supplies-Fragrance Oils

Natures Garden Candle Making Supplies offers soap making supplies wholesale fragrance oils cosmetic supplies lip balm supplies candle soap classes

Recent Reviews

I'm a bit cross as had a complaint about their sage tablets as finding a lot of empty capsules , these are not cheap at all compared to other makes. I e mailed this company about 2 months ago and they didint even bother to reply, great customer service . I think not !

Average

1 year ago

Kate B.

Tried contacting the company about a foul smell to my base and they made me feel like I was making it all up. They told me know one else had complained of any smell, and after leaving a review in their website (which they deleted) I also went and tried to leave a review on BBB (which they responded to and then deleted) this company has HORRIBLE company practices. If they delete all bad reviews, then it looks like all their products are amazing, which is misleading. No wonder they are not accredited by the BBB after almost 17 years of business...sounds fishy to me.

Average

1 year ago

Kayla H.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered less than 30 sheets of paper weeks ago, and still haven't received them. I have sent numerous emails, and was told last week that "it would be shipped tomorrow." According to the tracking number that I just received yesterday (after over two weeks of placing my order), it is still sitting across the country. I had expressed my concerns and inquired about stopping the shipment altogether, but was reassured that I would receive it in time. I am now a day away from my event, and need to scramble to pull something together. Highly recommend that if you need the product within 8 weeks after placing your order, save yourself a headache and go literally anywhere else.

Average

1 year ago

Anon K.

I ordered Cougar White A-7 envelopes for my wedding invitations but had to return them because the paper wasn't opaque enough and didn't fit my envelope liners. The edge of the flap looked as if it was not cut with a sharp enough blade and wasn't straight nor smooth. I emailed for a return, which they granted, but a month has passed and they claim they didn't not receive my items, and I have not received a refund. They have not returned my emails or phone call where I have asked that they confirm the shipping address given to me. Of course I cannot locate my tracking number from Canada Post, which is my own stupid fault, but that is no justification for their poor service or product.

Average

1 year ago

N. H.

4.4

13 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

World of Greenhouses

Large selection of hobby- home greenhouse kits for sale and all home and garden horticulture needs personalized options 732 808 7959 World of Greenhouses

Recent Reviews

I placed my order and 5 days later it was still not shipped. Called and there was no answer, went directly to voicemail of a cell phone. Not that that is a huge issue but it was during business hours and I didnt get a return call. Canceling my order took a few days also.

Average

1 year ago

Erin M.

I ordered an Ascent 8 x 16 Greenhouse which should be been able to be assemble in three days and two months later it is assembled with some damaged parts. After discovering my shipment was damaged, I phone Work of Greenhouses. The sales rep told me to send a list of damaged parts which I did. He turned my over to Grandio Greenhouses, who manufactures the greenhouses and i have NOT heard from him since. After receiving more damaged parts and MANY missing parts, I have assembled the greenhouse but not with quality pieces, even shipped panels and replacement aluminum pieces were dented and scratched. If I had waited for every piece to be acceptable, I'd be waiting until next spring. The representative from Grandio was helpful but not happy with me. If I were doing this over again, I would not order from either. UPS may be partially responsible for damages but VERY POOR packaging was the main reason. The greenhouse looks nice if you don't look carefully at the scratches and dents. I'd never pay that much or a greenhouse from these people again! If I could have returned it and gotten a full refund I would have!!!

Average

1 year ago

Denny L.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Gonzalez AgroGardens

Semillas tradicionales de Puerto Rico Una gran variedad de semillas de polinizacion abierta para el huerto urbano Traditional seeds from Puerto Rico A great variety of open pollinated seeds for the urban garden

Recent Reviews

Wow, fast delivery and great value. I had an issue with an order address and within 8 hours it was corrected and my order was properly shipped. That is what I call customer care. I will definitely continue my business with this company!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Wilfredo A.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Cincinnati Zoo

The Cincinnati Zoo Botanical Garden blog posts by keepers scientists educators researchers administrators and other staff members

Recent Reviews

We visited this zoo a few months ago and has such a wonderful time. The Indian Rhinos are worth the admission. Such amazing creatures. We recommend this zoo if you are ever in Cincinnati. Just make sure to bring some good walking shoes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sabrina T.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Design Soda

I can039t pretend things aren039t different It039s summer and I039ve been going for regular walks in nature eating al fresco in the garden Joni Mitchell039s Hissing

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Garden Pond Forum

Friendly discussion forums for anything related to koi goldfish and garden ponds

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Indoor Planters Ivyline England

At Ivyline we create contemporary accessories for the home and garden We are experts in trend-led planters homewares vases firepits and more

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Bless My Weeds

Home Yard and Garden DIY Projects

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Baumschule New Garden

Entdecken Sie unser Sortiment mit ber 10000 verschiedenen Gartenpflanzen zu Top-Preisen - vom Bodendecker bis zum Grogehlz Beste Baumschul-Qualitt Bis zu 20 Rabatt Gnstige europaweite Lieferung

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Garden Machines Ltd

gardenmachinesltd.co.uk

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FarmFoodFamily

Garden Home Decor Blog

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Seven Dials

Welcome to Seven Dials the intriguing network of seven atmospheric streets that link Covent Garden to Soho

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a Keter Rockwood Garden Storage box from Redfields Garden Centre. They had it on show at quite a high price £199, but were more than happy to price match Amazon at £139.95 - the chap even carried it out to the car and helped load it for me. So whilst the prices may seem high at first, and i must say i am an avid Amazon buyer, as they price match on-line shops it will continue to be convenient and friendly place for me to shop for garden accessories.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart Grout

Allows you to better train your employees for the future

Great

1 year ago

Filipe N.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with