Back  

Rug Store

A store that sells rugs.

35

Companies

Сompanies in this category

211

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (20) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (19) Antique Furniture Store (5) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (796) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4198) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Children's Furniture Store (0) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Conservatory Specialist (0) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (790) Curtain Supplier and Maker (0) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (44) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (168) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1009) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (446) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (458) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (76) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (934) Furniture Maker (10) Furniture Manufacturer (428) Furniture Rental Service (0) Furniture Store (129) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (52) Garden Center (40) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (35) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (53) Home Improvement Store (69) Hot Tub Store (19) Household Chemicals Supplier (0) Interior Designer (213) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (340) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Cleaning Service (0) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mailbox Supplier (0) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Display Store (0) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Radiator Shop (0) Refrigerator Store (0) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Rug Store

Rug Store A store that sells rugs.

35

Companies

Сompanies in this category

211

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Rug Emporium

FREE SHIPPING 365 DAY RETURNS Australia’s favourite online rug store Choose from more than 2000 styles of modern rugs traditional rugs transitional rugs flat weave rugs shag rugs kids rugs and outdoor rugs Huge selection of round rugs and runner rugs plus a massive collection of hand woven wool rugs

Recent Reviews

Do not buy from this company! I received the item after I chased it. Purchased 2nd April - received 14th april. It was falling apart and only on the floor for 2 days. Returned back to SYD and in their warehouse on the 28th. Now they are telling my 10-15days or MORE for any refund. I don't think I will see my money again. Now I have no item and no money. They were sent pics as evidence of the fault as well. Save yourself the headache, time and expense and buy elsewhere!!

Bad

1 month ago

Jhin

This company may be a scam. Ordered a rug online and 11 days later, I am still waiting. A person named Ryce responded and said that it should arrive soon. The next day, I used the tracker and saw the status updated to "Delivered". Nope, it wasn't and I am still waiting. Did Ryce update the status on the tracker to stop me from contacting her again? Reading other people's reviews, it looks like there's a 50/50 chance you will receive your order. Buy at your own risk.

Bad

4 months ago

Deleted User

3.6

82 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service! I ordered four rugs for a new home. The rugs were all multicolored and the advertisement on the website was pretty close to the in-person color. One of the rugs was not the correct size but this was on me. In my defense, I was moving out of state and I had to guess sizes from room photos and I had to have the rugs in place when furniture arrived. No matter, the return instructions were clear and the return was easy. I called the company several times with questions and the reps were so kind and willing to help. Although I was not in a position to measure before ordering, my advice would be to measure two or three times before ordering because return shipping is on the customer.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jane

I had a serious problem with the return of a rug. Your wonderful staff assisted me in the return and pickup of the rug and purchase of a new one! They were always pleasant and responsive. Great organization! Thank you!

Excellent

6 months ago

Veronica

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Yes bad experience. I want to send it back because is not what I was expecting and they said I have to pay for a return.Not worth of it I will lose lot money.Will never try to buy anything from Rugs Supermarket.

Bad

6 months ago

Maria

Good selection of rugs in various sizes. Received order in 2 days although original delivery date was for 7 - 10 days. Also received a discount voucher for any subsequent purchases. Would recommend this company.

Excellent

6 months ago

Linda Harris

3.8

26 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

FurnitureMattressDirect

FurnitureMattressDirect is the the premier one-stop shop for all your furniture mattress and area rug needs Upto 70 off Best deals for furniture mattress sets and area rugs 100039s of items always on sale Fast shipping across Canada at outlet prices Financing available for all items- Buy now pay later

Recent Reviews

Bought the Elegance Mattress from here and really loove it. the entire buying experience was great, and I couldnt be happier with the purchase. Will come back again whenever I need furniture or mattresses.

Excellent

6 months ago

SAHIL MALHI

This place is the place to go to if you are thinking of buying furniture online. Best prices for quality products. They have great service, and are very helpful when it comes to making the right choice or picking the right mattress. Recommend them to everyone who needs furniture or mattresses.

Excellent

6 months ago

Ramandeep Singh

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Koeckritz Rugs

We offer custom cut rugs carpet and flooring installations at Koeckritz Rugs in Elk Grove IL View our online collections for any area rug and flooring needs

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a carpet on amazon from this seller. Little did I know I could have saved 20% on their web site. So I spent $53 too much or more than I should have. Not happy. The item is good so that is a plus. I even wrote the store about this but got no response.

Great

10 months ago

John F.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Bold Rugs

Bold Rugs is an area rug store with Free Shipping offer and discount pricing on all rugs from traditional to contemporary area rugs

Recent Reviews

I received my order love the rug but it is not the size that is advertised I emailed boldrugs customer service and have not yet received a response from them I ordered this rug because it said it was 7feet 7in but it is only a little over 6feet

Great

11 months ago

Ellen U.

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Catalina Rug

Catalina Rug offers huge collection of Persian rugs and Oriental rugs The best choice for hand knotted one-of-a-kind and geniune Orental Rugs

Recent Reviews

Rose was exceedingly helpful and patient with my several questions in assisting with my decision between two beautiful rugs. I shopped online, looking at many rug websites and examining hundreds of rugs, comparing the rug quality of wool types, knots per inch, etc, and was impressed with the transparency that Catalina Rugs provides. They were also the best educational website to learn more about the different Persian and Oriental rugs, like Tabriz, Heriz, Malayer, etc. Shawn appears in many of the rug educational videos on their website, and his clear explanations proved invaluable in helping me decide on a Tabriz. The rug was shipped quickly and well protected. The protective wrapping around the rug was high quality, composed of material nearly identical to a tarp, and colored white without grommets. A free bonus was the perfectly sized rug pad for my non-standard sized Persian rug. I will replace the perfectly good rug pad with a SpillGuard Pad, as I spill things easily, yet what a nice gesture that reflects caring shop owners for their high quality rugs.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sonia I.

This is the third rug we have purchased within the last 3 months. Their selection is good and this company's service is awesome. The deliveries are prompt and the rugs are well packed. We have found nothing during these purchases that would suggest anything but that this is a really high class act.

Excellent

11 months ago

Norman Y.

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Canadian Drugstore - Online Pharmacy Canada Your Canada Drug Store

Your Canada Drug Storecom is among the most reliable online drug store Call us on 1-844-416-4282 and order drugs from our online pharmacy in Canada

Recent Reviews

Very pleasant experience. The communication was very prompt. The order took a little longer then expected so I called customer service people. They asked to wait a few weeks more and sure enough it arrived a week later. Great deal, top notch product! Thank you Your Canadian Drug Store!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

D. Z.

Why can't previous orders show actual qty ordered so I don't need to call in to find out the correct qty? This info in the history seems like a no brainer for your web programmer -- it would be for me.

Great

11 months ago

William S.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Buy A Rug

BuyARugcouk a rug shop and showroom based in Wokingham Berkshire offers a huge range of rugs including shaggy modern childrens traditional and plain including stunning collections from Louis De Poortere and the popular Kalahari range from Husain International

Recent Reviews

I needed the rug the very next day and they arranged it for the next day delivery on a short notice for free. Really pleased with the service and the carpet. Would recommend it to everyone.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sajana Gurung

Have bought 2 rugs from Nick now & this would be my go to company next time I need a rug. Nick is very personable & has provided excellent customer service on both occasions & the rugs are lovely & great quality.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sharon Fisher

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Felt Ball Rug

Felt Ball Rug Australia Has Fair Trade Handmade Felt Ball Rugs For Nursery Free Shipping to Australia New Zealand UK USA Canada Worldwide

Recent Reviews

Was delivered in 2 days, amazing! Love the colours of the felt balls, Thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

Debra Speed

I was happy with the colours, I did think the little ones would be a bit bigger but that’s hard to judge on line, happy with the 2 cm ones they are perfect but won’t be able to use the small ones, arrived in good time

Great

11 months ago

Loretta Moir

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Rug Pad Corner

Rug Pad Corner offers rug pads for all types of area rugs and floors Our felt and rubber rug pads are made in the USA and are safe for all floors Get free shipping on thick felt rug pads and on non slip rubber rug pads every day

Recent Reviews

I liked that they were made in the USA and part of the cost was given to charity. Ordered the rug pads for my wood floors. Received the confirmation but after a couple of days got another email saying they were having some issues and would get back to me. Was told they would be shipped in 2 to 3 days and after almost a week tried to contact but could only leave a message. Received an email that was kind of snarky, so I called them back and the gentleman then explained there was weather problems and they were behind in their orders. I was fine after it was explained to me and I did get my rug pads a few days later. I am very pleased with the pads and the thickness but they are not non slip and I have to constantly push the back in place. They did say the smaller rugs would shift but I thought the 8x10 would be large enough not to move around. I was wrong and wish that I had gotten the non slip ones . All in all I would but from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Mustardbison E.

Two weeks after placing my order and not hearing anything from them I called twice and left messages (they apparently have no one answering because all you can do is leave a message) and never hear a word back from them. I finally posted my disappointment on their FB page and then I received the snarkiest email reply ever from a CSR. Unbelievably, this CSR (Lucas) has followed up with a couple more defensive, childish emails. Even after they have my money and the pad has apparently shipped! What in the world are they thinking? Check out the Yelp reviews and you will see plenty of others with the same experience as mine. Very poor communication, very slow to ship and then excuses about why it took so long.

Average

1 year ago

Richard44962 J.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ShopInPrivate

Shop In Private at ShopInPrivatecom the world39s most private store An online drug store that also sells private items that are embarrassing to buy in person

Recent Reviews

I ordered over $60 worth of items from this website for my sister's bachelorette party and NEVER received them! As most would know money is hard to come by these days so that was a lot of money gone down the drain so to speak. I emailed this company five time's and as well never received anything back. I also have called NUMBEROUS time's just for their phone to ring four time's and go to voice mail (yes I called so many time's that I knew exactly how it's set up). They say it's because they are busy with other customers but i've worked at enough call centers and have called enough business to know better. My mother of course reached someone with one call, all they could say about my package was that it had been shipped but 18 days since I had placed the order (just counting business days) I still have not saw it. She also said that the man she had spoke to became very defensive and rude once she told him the issue. So now I will have to place a last minute order through another place and hope to God this doesn't happen again.

Average

1 year ago

Tayloras08 M.

We ordered a personal vibrator for 14.00 and recieved item in a week or so very poor quality but more importantly it did NOT work, we wrote to them that day and have yet to recieve an answer. Two monthe later. There are MILLIONS of "adult sites" on the web use someone else they may not be better but they couldn't be much worse!

Average

1 year ago

Tim111 V.

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased three rugs and love them all. They are soft, cuddly and so cute. Two are black and white bear shape rugs, and the last is a brown and white bear shape novelty rug. I just love them

Excellent

1 year ago

Cvbsmi L.

We have been very happy with all the service and the produce quality along with the price of the rugs we purchased from Nilima and will be the first on our list for future Rug purchases.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bcczysz A.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Australias largest range of rugs with great quality and value

Australias growing online rug store offering free shipping, easy returns and and over 1000 different varieties of rugs. weather it be shaggy, modern, traditional or flat weave you can be sure to find it at rugutopia

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Humblebee Me - Humblebee Me

Ditch the drug storelearn to make all your own cosmetics and body products with free recipes for lotions body butters lip balms mineral makeup more

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Sydney Rugs Online

View Australia`s Best Rug Store. With A Huge Range Of Styles, You`ll Find The Perfect Rug Online For Your Home. Buy Now And Pay Later With Afterpay & Zippay

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Rugs a Million

Rugs a Million: Australia`s Favourite Rug Stores online! We offer Refunds, 5 Year Warranty, and Free Shipping for $130+. Get a $10 coupon with signup.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The Rug Store

The Rug Store USA Modern rugs traditional Rugs Shag Rugs Handmade Rugs Machine made rugs Multi color Rugs Tufted Rugs Woven Rugs Area Rugs Carpet oriental rug wash oriental rug cleaining oriental rug san antonio imported rug store imported rug store oriental rug store oriental rug san antonio

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

INDEX

leonard coombe master saddlers home page welcome to leonard coombe master saddlers leonard coombe whats new rambo optiomo rambo rugs

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Rug Hooking Magazine

Rug Hooking magazine is the leading resource for artists who design and create hooked rugs Published five times a year we offer endless tutorials projects and inspiration through our magazines books DVDs and more Subscribe today

4.8

29 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought one cushion and its now escalated to 3 cushions and 2 throws. Excellent quality. Good values for money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

I'm sorry to report that this product did not work 'carpet to carpet' I still slides about, almost without help!

Average

1 year ago

Geoffrey Bournetaylor

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Coupon Cutting Mom

Deals at grocery and drug stores freebies coupons recipes and more

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Amazing Rugs

Buy moderns rugs shaggy rugs traditional rugs kids rugs outdoor rugs and new rugs from Australia39s 1 Rug Store Australian best online store with quality rugs Get your rugs delivered at Melbourne Brisbane and Adelaide or anywhere in Australia for free Shop for cheap rugs online at best price for your bedroom

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Buy Area Rugs Online - Indoor Rugs Shopping Made Easy

We offer more than 200 stunning rug designs 9 different styles 14 collections and 5 different pile types at unbeatable prices Our Egyptian-made woven and flat-weave area rugs are easy to clean they preserve color over time and they all have free shipping always and forever

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Jord Home

Jord Home Boutique rug store specialising in sheepskins natural hides Beni Ourain and cotton area rugs

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Rug Traders

Visit Rug Traders today for excellent value for money deals From traditional persian rugs to modern contemporary designs Buy online today

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Loloi Rugs

Loloi designs and crafts rugs pillows and throws for the thoughtfully layered home

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Rug Store | Cheap Area Rugs - Carpet Culture

Best rug store in USA. Looking for professional rug cleaning in NYC? Carpet Culture offers all kinds of handmade area rugs, rental, cleaning and restoration

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Turkish Rugs, Kilims, Carpets | Wild Shaman, Portland, OR - Rug Shop

Wild Shaman carries unique, vintage Turkish kilims, rugs and Anatolian décor, handmade and sourced directly from Turkey and shipped from our SE Portland, Oregon rug store. Explore our wildly beautiful Turkish rugs and accessories for your home or office space.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Rug Home

Rug Home is an Online Australian Discount Rug Store | Cheapest Rugs Online | Buy Designer Rugs | Buy Woolen Rugs Online | Easy Returns.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Rug Store Toronto | Rug Company | Rug Sales

Rug Company Toronto - Get an extensive range of Rug Collections from Blue Paisley. We offer the widest selection in size, colour and services. Contact our Rug Store to know more about Rug Sales Toronto!

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Barkat Rugs

Barkat Rugs is an Oriental Rug Store located in Santa Fe, NM. We also carry products such as Date Palm Tree Leaf Woven Baskets, Woolen Cushion and Pillow Covers.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with