Back  

Silk Store

A store that sells silk and items made of it.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

120

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (699550)

Filters

Back  

Silk Store

Silk Store A store that sells silk and items made of it.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

120

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

23 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Serà Fine Silk

Italian made luxury silk accessories for modern gentleman. Handcrafted pocket squares, ties, suspenders, scarves and bow tie made out the best Como silk and refined with the finest details. Upgrade your look with unique pieces. Made in Italy for you, shipping worldwide.

Recent Reviews

Who says we can’t be stylish while social distancing? These are the most elegant and wearable face masks I have found yet. The fit and design are far better than the crafty types available on Etsy and more functional than other designers like Kes (their silk is lovely but it gaps and can come loose). Recent research confirms that for non-medical PPE, a combination of materials such as silk and cotton offers better protection. Most important, these are comfortable enough to keep on without fiddling. They are truly worth every Euro—and also allow us to support hospitals in the hardest hit region of Italy. Items in stock arrived very quickly to the U.S. and I plan to give them as gifts to those I most wish to be safe—naturally my husband got the first.

Excellent

2 years ago

viaggiatrice

Masks will be essential fashion in the world of COVOD, like neckties and pocket squares. Many of my friends asked about them and are now buying from masks from Sera Fine Silk. When I encountered a minor problem with my order it was fixed right away with no hassle, and they even gave me an extra mask.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ricky

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Adreon Henry

Contemporary abstract and pop art by Texas based silk screen artist Adreon Henry

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Backstage Beauty

Affordable Wispy Eyelashes Premium Silk False Lashes and Vegan Makeup Brushes Worldwide Shipping Cruelty-Free and Pro Makeup Artist Discount

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BaX-u

Bax-u Posture Corrector is a wearable advanced solution back brace designed by a Chiropractor to treat Back Pain prevent Slouching rounded shoulders and Spinal Degeneration Bax-U Posture Correction System is a high quality very thin and soft like silk posture brace to fix bad posture in the computer age

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Belle Jambe

Belle Jambe Luxury Nylon Stockings European Fashion Hosiery Beautiful Leg supplies French Made and sexy ladies silk cuban heel RHT fully fashioned stay up models style sophistication sensual high heels and seduction with pretty detail high class glamour and finest quality materials best price cheapest gorgeous

Recent Reviews

4.4

36 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have been a fabric godsend is these ISO times. Very helpful service and for me a click and collect. First order went by post and 3kms took 12 days. Not their fault. Since then I order in the afternoon and collect in the morning. Thank you Mayer and the team. Cheers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dianne Mawson

Have just recently received my first order. The quality seems very good and I’m confident will wear well. The colours and designs are just as pictured. My order was processed very quickly. Given the demands re online shopping I was expecting to wait. I appreciate the efficiency.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dorothy Fulton

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shockingly bad quality. Returned items for a refund. No response. Finally put in a paypal claim and then they refused to refund unless i cancelled my paypal claim against them. Had to wait another 3 months before getting a refund from paypal because they would respond to paypal. Even though I have emails from them telling me they wont refund unless i remove paypal claim. Dodgy company.

Bad

1 year ago

F. O.

I usually don’t write reviews unless I’m very happy with the product or the customer service. In this case, it’s both. These guys have a whole range of super cute matching track suites & after receiving my 1st order I was surprised at how good the quality of their clothes were so I decided to place another order. I live in Australia & both times my order has come within 2-3 wks (even in the middle of a pandemic) Their customer service is amazing too. Every time I emailed them, a team member Gavin was super nice, quick to respond to all my emails & very helpful in resolving any small issue that I had. I will most definitely recommend Siksilk!

Excellent

1 year ago

Claudia

4.8

10 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

enVy Pillow

The enVy Pillow is the best anti-aging pillow with COPPER Our anti-wrinkle pillows offer therapeutic neck and spinal support 100 SILK COPPER technology

Recent Reviews

I purchased this pillow 18 months ago, it is the best pillow I have ever used! I can not sleep without it! My spouse now has one as well, these pillows travel with us always! My business partner also has one as well as her spouse a year ago! We decided to stock the EnVy Pillow our business it was one of the best decision we have made! Our customers who have purchased an envy pillow have nothing but praise about how well they are sleep now, feeling better physically and much more relaxed. We receive nothing but good and positive feedback from our customers!

Excellent

2 years ago

Shelley O'Hare

I purchased one of these pillows and loved it so much that I got one for my sister and friend- they love it too. It changed the way I sleep! Much easier to stay on my back and it cradles me to sleep. I sleep longer and more soundly:)

Excellent

2 years ago

MarianneAZ

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Palm Noosa

Shop Noosa based contemporary resort wear in luxury linen silk and cottons

Recent Reviews

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Luna Boutiques

Luna Boutiques is an online women39s brand selling clothing bags and accessories Gorgeous separates you can dress up or down timeless and elegant and for women from 10-16 in fabrics such as silk linen cashmere cotton and viscose We are expanding to lifestyle as well as our colour and style consultations

Recent Reviews

I rarely leave empty-handed when I visit Luna Boutiques, I recently bought 2 items online during Covid, it arrived really quickly and I love the skirt and harem pants, just what I needed for this lovely weather and a great addition to my wardrobe.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ms Sharon Meade

My most recent purchase was a lovely black silk blouse but I couldn’t resist two 3/4 T-shirt’s as well. I love the clothes in this shop and always end up buying if I walk-in. They have a fabulous array of colours and the personal service you get in there is fabulous. The lady in Marlborough is so helpful and greets you like a friend ! I would definitely recommend... but don’t really want everyone to know for my own selfish reasons ;)

Great

2 years ago

Dan Theduck

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Branded Skate Clothing Sale UK Men’s Skateboarding Jeans Shoes

Shop Branded Clothing Hoodies Tees Footwear of OBEY Sik Silk HUF Brixton Brands Adidas Emerica Levi’s Skateboarding Shoes Jeans Much More

Recent Reviews

Ordered next day was there the next day even got a call in the morning he morning to tell me the time of drop was amazing well done guys!

Excellent

2 years ago

Patc Reeve

Mega service, home delivered within 24 hours of order! Thankyou!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jack

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I absolutely adore my eye masks and never leave home without one! I bought a silk pillow case to match - a little bit of luxury to look forward to everyday

Excellent

2 years ago

Esther Dowling

I got my order very quickly although i ordered from germany. The goods are always very nicely packed. I ordered the silk slippers and they come in a beautiful bag.

Excellent

2 years ago

A. X.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These people are crooks! they stuff up ur home, then when u ask them to fix and PAY for the damage, do you think you will hear back from them? or get an apology? what do u think? these people r cooked these deserve nothing! dont go near them!

Bad

2 years ago

Van F.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Collection of Fine Persian Rugs High Quality Silk Carpets

We offer a diverse selection of High Quality Genuine Persian Rugs Our collection includes Pure Silk Rugs Tabriz Mahi Tabriz Gonbad Habibian Nain Fine Isfahan Fine Bidjar and many more

Recent Reviews

We were lucky enough to find www.urbanrugs.com after an exhausting search for high quality Persian rugs online. They walked us through all the different styles and had the best prices compared to everyone else. We actually found a similar rug elsewhere but they couldn't even come close to the price urbanrugs.com offered it to us for. They were quick to ship (free shipping, yeah baby) and followed up to make sure everything was OK after the rug was delivered. I highly recommend them to anyone! Sharon

Excellent

2 years ago

Sharon M.

3.1

18 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Women Clothing Boutique of Handmade Unique Silk Women Clothing Scarves Other Accessories

Handmade Silk Scarves Shawls Silk Blouses Dresses More made by RuTzari The Scarves You Wont See Any Where Else All Made by Artists Come to Be Special

Recent Reviews

Get weekly emails about sales and new arrivals. One email advertised sale on everything and to use the promo code. Well promo code did not work. I email owner and she replied sale was over. Email about sale was dated same day I attempted to use promo code. Will not shop at this store. Another reviewer same thing happen. Store didn't honor sale as email stated... Will not

Great

2 years ago

Annloylah S.

This is one beautiful silk scarf. Amazing hand painted art work, wonderful silk and elegant looks, all of this makes this scarf a sure winner. I loved it and have worn the scarf on many occasions, never failing to show heads. Thanks women clothing today for your great scarf designs!

Excellent

2 years ago

Ed S.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed two separate orders, CC was billed, and company never shipped the item. I have made multiple attempts to contact them and they refuse to respond.

Bad

1 year ago

RogerCaldwell

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Beautiful Unique Wearable Silk Art Created with You in Mind

Beautiful silk wearable art created by Master Silk Painter Tina Gleave Each starts as hand painted wall art then creatively made into our wearable line of scarves shirts vests ponchos kimonos artist shirts

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cathleen Jia

Melbourne made bridal separates and silk slip wedding gowns Our modern romantic designs inspires creativity created for todays fashionable brides

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Neckties Cheap Bow Ties

Cheap silk ties and bow ties Cheapest prices on the Internet for Neckties bow ties and pocket squares

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Online Shop for Original Kalamkari, Ikkat, Batik and Chettinad sarees

Swadeshi Boutique is an Online store for buying Designer sarees in Silk and cotton. Buy Original Kalamkari, Ikkat, Chanderi, Batik, Pom Pom, Chettinad Sarees at a reasonable price. Variety of Salwar, Tops and Blouse material are available in Ikkat, Batik and Kalamkari material on clearance/discounted Sale.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CDIGO372 Cosmética Natural Innovación Salud y Belleza

Especialistas en NutriCosmética Cosmética Natural y Cosmética de Innovación Compra productos de Gold Collagen Dr Gobac Biotulín Silk Oil Infórmate

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Black

Discover Blackcouk collections of cashmere silk leather luxury accessories for men women the home Buy online with free UK delivery

Recent Reviews

Highly unprofessional, unhelpful and deceptive company. I would avoid at all costs. Item was never delivered, the breached contract and allowing there courier to deliver without signature and as such the item was lost. They refuse to reimburse and try to make things as awkward as possible even accusing you of being wrong. Sale of Goods act 1979 breach! Reported to Actionfraud!

Bad

1 year ago

Chris

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Hobby House Needleworks

Hobby House Needleworks is an online store filled with hand-dyed linens, cotton and silk floss, folk art and Americana cross stitch patterns, needlepoint canvases, and all kinds of needlework accessories.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Tia Mendez Boutique

Tia Mendez Boutique is a new glamourous, high-quality, lingerie brand that provides a wide range of intimate items. This includes high-fashioned style lingerie, ‘wet look’ alternative style items, silk nightwear and comfortable loungewear designed by Tia Mendez herself.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

FGTONSILK

Discover FGTONSILK Greek silk scarves exclusive collection made by the artist Filippos Georgios Tsintavis and shop online plain elegance.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Matkatus

Yards and yards of cotton and silk in deep earthy colors and rich designs waiting to be draped. Online Store for Handcrafted products in Ikat, Ajrak, Kalamkari, Sanganeri, Khadi, Jamdani, Block printed and other Indian ethnic fabrics. Destination for fabrics, sarees, kurta sets, blouses, dupattas, stoles and what not.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with