Back  

Gas Installation Service

A company that offers gas installation services.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

44

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Gas Installation Service

Gas Installation Service A company that offers gas installation services.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

44

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Boiler Boss

At Boiler Boss We have qualified plumbers and gas engineers to provide you highest standards of installation and repair services Find out more on our website or Call us 0800 246 5025

Recent Reviews

Ash was fine as a plumber, but the aftercare has been dreadful! He knew our job was for an insurance repair but he hasn't responded to weekly calls and emails from our insurance company needing simply a verbal confirmation of a cost. We've lost our insurance money because if this so not pleased at all. Don't use for insurance Jobs.

Poor

1 month ago

S. Y.

I had a bad experience with the previous plumber who had done the job. I got in touch with BOILERBOSS.COM and they resolved the pressure issue that I had in my house. Very impressed with the speed of the service!

Excellent

1 month ago

raj jones

2.5

17 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

New Boiler Installation Portsmouth Southampton Winchester Gosport

Get in touch with us today at i Gas Engineers for proper installation of new boilers in Portsmouth Southampton Winchester Gosport and a lot of other areas

Recent Reviews

I have used I Gas Engineers for many years now and would highly recommend them to anyone. They are a very friendly, professional group that have always been available to help and guide us with any issues we have had in the past. I have used them for a complete boiler installation as well as small jobs including radiators & gas cooker being moved. 5*

Excellent

6 months ago

Clarrie Dyer

New boiler and a tap fitted, excellent service all round and an excellent job done by Danny on the day. Communication excellent, really quick and organised and would highly recommend.

Excellent

6 months ago

Neil

1.9

15 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Darebin Gas

Darebin Gas is your number one source for all things heating cooling and hot water throughout Melbourne Darebin Gas are experts on installation and repairs

Recent Reviews

Got Darebin Gas out last week to fix my mums heater. So far so good..and mum said the young chap who came out was lovely so bonus!

Excellent

7 months ago

Liz N.

Was quoted to have hot water unit replaced for $1500 after being charged a callout fee of $150. Called a second plumber for a second option (who didn't even charge a callout fee) and fixed the problem in 10 minutes.

Average

7 months ago

Quan V.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

New Boilers in Huddersfield 8211 MS Cookers Boilers Ltd

Boiler installation company in Huddersfield replacement combi boilers new boiler installation Gas safe and Oftec registered boiler installations

Recent Reviews

We have recently had a new boiler installed by MS Cookers and Boilers. A very efficient and customer friendly service.

Excellent

7 months ago

Andrew Garrard

Richard saved me from having to rip out my Rayburn as previously advised by another engineer. Even better it was a simple fix to get it working again! Missed by 2 other engineers!! Couldn’t be more pleased.

Excellent

7 months ago

Paula Summers

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Gas Cooker Installation Gas Boiler Service Local Gas Engineer

Gas Safety Inspection 79 Gas Cooker Installation 99 Gas Boiler Installation 1499 Boiler Service 79 Electric Cooker Connection 89 Local Gas Engineer

Recent Reviews

Phoned up and he came next day. Rang several hours before arriving and then again before leaving previous job to say when he'd arrive. Kept the work place clean and did a thorough cleaning/service of the boiler. Will use again and recommend.

Excellent

7 months ago

Customer

2.1

2.1 SmartReviews Score

JR Gas and Water

Buy electric hot water systems & gas hot water heater in Gold Coast, Brisbane at cheap prices from JR Gas & water. They deliver best quality hot water systems along with installation and repair services.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with

--}}