Back  

Firewood Supplier

A company that sells firewood to smaller retailers.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

552

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Firewood Supplier

Firewood Supplier A company that sells firewood to smaller retailers.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

552

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

528 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kiln Dried Logs Seasoned Logs for Firewood CW

Kiln dried logs kiln dried kindling seasoned logs and Firelighters from sustainably sourced woodland in Britain Inventors of kiln dried firewood

Recent Reviews

I have used Certainly Wood three times now and the service has been excellent. They actually got the order wrong the last time and staff sorted it out immediately with no fuss.

Excellent

6 months ago

A. I.

The logs keep the house warm throughout the winter and I do my cooking on the wood burning cooker. Just had a query from the gas supplier as my usage is less this winter.

Excellent

6 months ago

Paul Newton

3.4

17 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Wood

The Luxury Wood Company supplies premium kiln dried logs for sale hardwood firewood wood pellets and briquette heat logs on a nationwide free-delivery basis

Recent Reviews

We ordered a large crate of kiln dried ash, paying £8.95 for delivery within 2-6 working days. Contacted by courier to take delivery and that the delivery required a signature. Having taken a day off work to receive the delivery I was disappointed when it didn’t turn up, despite waiting in all day. Eventually delivered on the 8th working day after placing the order. The wood is very good quality and was well packaged.

Average

6 months ago

Geraint Lewis

We’ve used the Luxury Wood Company (LWC) for about four years and have always found all aspects of the service to be to our liking: - Very helpful staff; always pleasant, polite and keen to assist in any way. - Excellent product; we’ve had birch, oak and beech packed (very densely!) into full size crates and we did once have a full load of netted wood, the type of which I cannot remember. I’ve done spot checks on moisture content and all test results have been well within the 20% limit; the maximum I had was about 12% I seem to remember. - The crates I’ve received are always wrapped in plastic film and covered with heavy duty plastic sheet to assist in protection from the elements and to prevent ‘spillage’ during transit. I hope the Company are looking for alternatives in view of the international drive to find replacements for plastics. - The final stage is, of course, delivery. The company subcontracted by LWC to deliver to us in west Wales has also been extremely helpful in arranging delivery times with us as well as notifying us about an hour before their arrival. Their drivers have been polite and helpful (apart from one who has not been to us since) and they have always wheeled their fork lift trolley plus the crate along the 10m or so (30 odd feet) of our concrete driveway and into our garage where we store our wood. A tremendous help and crucial to the entire experience. We would thoroughly recommend the Luxury Wood Company.

Excellent

6 months ago

Vasantraj Pandé

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Logpile

British Kiln Dried Hardwood Firewood and Kindling Free Next Day Delivery on all Orders Logpile plants two trees for every one felled Help us reforest the UK

Recent Reviews

Delivered next day wood burns as it should

Excellent

7 months ago

Mrs Barbara O'Callaghan

Excellent customer service from start to finish with delivery as promised almost to the minute the next day. Will not hesitate to use again

Excellent

7 months ago

David

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Logs for sale

Firewood logs for sale Kiln Dried Hardwood Logs Seasoned Hardwood Briquettes

Recent Reviews

First Class Product Got our first delivery today and it is absolutely top notch, thank you. We'll definitely come back again.

Excellent

7 months ago

Ali Abercrombie

Excellent service, once order had been placed received delivery within 4 days. Delivery placed in a preagreed place. The mixed hardwood bag is a good mix of ash and birch, beautiful scent and great heat output

Excellent

7 months ago

NC

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Amicus Firewood

Premium quality kiln dried firewood

Recent Reviews

First experience - excellent service, easy to order arrived next day as advertised in an hour time slot! Wood burns beautifully too couldn’t ask for anything more

Excellent

7 months ago

LAA

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Arboristsite

Arboristsitecom is the largest Arborist Chainsaw and firewood processing site on the internet

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

City Firewood

Christchurch39s leading firewood supplier We offer Kiln dried firewood all year round which is guaranteed dry and bug free

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The Wood Gurus

The Wood Gurus are a Cape Town based Braai and Firewood supplier Best service around along with top quality Local and Namibian woods We deliver

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Wood Monkeys SA Braai Wood Firewood Namibian Hardwood

Wood Monkeys SA is a firewood supplier and delivery service based in Cape Town Buy a load of Braai wood Firewood or Namibian Hardwood online FREE Stacking

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with

--}}