Back  

Home Automation Company

A company that offers home automation services.

67

Companies

Сompanies in this category

74

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84104)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20583)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Home Automation Company

Home Automation Company A company that offers home automation services.

67

Companies

Сompanies in this category

74

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

19 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We selected Adams having visited several other agents - Steve's professional manner when I first met him was significant in that decision. Equally, Damien's approach to the valuation and his grasp of key issues, confirmed our initial view. Angie's handling of the whole sale process was very good - frequent and informative communication, together with her ability to deal with issues that arose made the whole process run smoothly. Angela was also very helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr And

I found the staff very helpful and very organised and I am happy to say we made a purchase following the viewing woth the help of Claire

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Mccardle

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Veryfi

A new and better way to automate bookkeeping Meet your all-in-one bookkeeping copilot Veryfi Experience real-time machine automation of the stuff you must do but dread doing bookkeeping

Recent Reviews

I have searched and searched and now I have found: Veryfi :-) I've been looking for a real-time OCR solution for what feels like forever. As a construction company CFO in California we deal with boxes of bills, invoices and receipts across many projects. Getting that data into a system of record like Veryfi for business insights and job costing, properly coded with 0 data entry saves us 40 hours a month. The pains of data entry, labelling and storing paper is now gone. Thanks Veryfi.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Discount Home Automation

At DHA our no-frills online store allows you the lowest prices on thousands of smart home automation gadgets Our shipping is even cheap

Recent Reviews

Shout out to Kyle who took the time to measure and send me pics of the piece as I needed to know if it would fit in my existing mounting system. One pic seems to indicate it might not, another suggested it would, so have taken a chance and purchased. Got my fingers crossed it works for me, but regardless, super appreciated Kyle's customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Guest W.

I have purchased from DHA several times. They always have great prices, reliable shipping, and even descent returns.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dhadiscounthomeautomation I.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently place an order with this company. They accepted the order and processed it through paypal. The next day, they told me the price had changed when they went to check on the order. They were unwilling to honor the advertised price and when i complained about this, they would not discuss and simply cancelled my entire order, which included a different item altogether. I have not dealt with this company in the past and will not in the future. (On top of this, it seems clear that their company name is meant to confuse consumers, who may be looking for Smarthome, rather than smarthome-products). Avoid these people.

Average

1 year ago

Ultradianguy U.

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Kelly was very prompt in responding to my request for quote and the items were shipped out Next Day Air the same day. Great job!! Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Teresa41742 N.

We sent a list of parts we no longer used on Jan. 11, 2017. On Jan. 23 Santa Clara sent us a purchase order for the agreed upon price. On February 23, we sent them an invoice for the parts. We have contacted them several times about payment. We received 1 email stating that the person handling our account had been out of the office and would take care of payment. It is now April 18th and we can't get anyone to respond to phone messages or emails. I have requested to either pay the invoice or send our parts back. Still waiting on a response.

Average

1 year ago

Moneylost J.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Esendex

Esendex are a global technology provider of multichannel automation SMS voice and payment solutions focusing on making business communication better

Recent Reviews

After buying 1000 credits my account was held as a free trial and I was locked out and prevented from using the credits when I needed to until I spoke to customer services the next day....

Average

1 year ago

Chloe

Problems with phone system in UK office Once connected good service

Great

1 year ago

Michael

2.8

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

1st Security USA

1st Security USA offers affordable smart home security and home automation systems We have been serving the Baltimore Washington DC Northern VA area for over 20 years

Recent Reviews

I was helped by two Gentleman by the name of Kelly and Larry. They were both very professional and personable and the entire process all the way from information gathering to the install was seamless and worry free. 1st security provides the most technologically advanced panel on the market and for a price you will NOT find any where else. I did a lot of price shopping before I finally decided to sign up with them. I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking to get the best system out there for the best price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aamir Khan

1st Security was able to install and upgrade my existing system within 12 hours of my initial request. They were very professional and thorough during and after installation process. They didn't try to push or hard sale any products and most of all they "listened" and "fulfilled" to what I expressed as my needs and wants in a security system. They were able to match--and in many ways beat--competitive offers I had on the table. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need for a reliable and professional security team. Thanks Larry.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hugh Broadus

2.2

2 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1 week ago I was desperately searching for a property to rent and was calling agencies and submitting enquiries online with no avail, they would just take my details and never rang back so then 1 night I found a superb modern flat online listed by Gerards and made an enquiry, next day in the morning I got a call from Tracey, who by the way has been amazing and we thank her so much, and later that evening we already viewed the flat and loved it. Now we already moved in and we couldn't be more happy, the process was really smooth, communication was great and overall experience was fantastic. Again thank you Gerards and especially Tracey for everything.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Soare

From the first time I interacted with Tracey she has been professional, very friendly and willing to go that extra mile to accommodate me. She has made herself available and always returned my calls straight away. There were some things that needed to be rectified with the cottage that I am renting and Tracey has gone out of her way to ensure that these have been dealt with and they have been. I would recommend Tracey Ramsey and Gerard’s for the fantastic service they they have provided to me so far and no doubt will do in the future. Gerard’s have an asset in Tracey and they should be very proud to have representing her their company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandra

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Production Automation Corporation

Production Automation Corporation is a distributor of products tools and furniture for the electronics medical device manufacturing lab and healthcare industries

Recent Reviews

This is a great company to do business with, even during a pandemic they still manage to no raised their prices through the roof like other companies, we are a medical device manufacturer and trying to find a supplier is key, and now we will be having PAC be our supplier from now on. Thank you PAC and all the team for being there when needed

Excellent

1 year ago

Leo Hernandez

We had a problem at first with one of the salesman. I asked to speak to a supervisor and from that point on the VP of the company handled my order. He made sure to treat me the way a customer should be treated and once I received the products I couldn't have been more pleased. Glad to see people who still care about treating there customers right.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex Mazzola

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Plasid Electronics

Home automation company selling smart home products in South Africa with the aim of being the preferred seller for these products. Let us guide you on creating the ultimate smart home!

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

IMEI Source

Official cellphone Unlock codes provider We provide iPhone unlocking HTC Unlock Code Sony Xperia Unlock Code Samsung Unlock Code Motorola Unlock Code Huawei Factory Unlock Nokia Lumia and many others unlocking at IMEI Source Full automation Remotely cellphone unlock server

Recent Reviews

I don't know why they don't reply on Skype and also on mail too after adding credits they don't reply and also very very slow service ever i have never seen this much slow service the service was 1-4 days but it is 8 days completed even then they don't rep5 at all and als blocked me from skype I don't know why I don't think they will do as they claim Please sir reply me when will it be done? Please

Excellent

1 day ago

MUHAMMAD

do not believe this site scammers

Bad

10 months ago

егоралексеев

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Automatic Email Manager

Find an automation email tool for your business Save automate incoming email as PDF text eml etc Try automatic email manager now for 30 days Reply and send emails automatically

Recent Reviews

Via smartison.com finally after 7 months our Credit card was accepted... pfff

Excellent

1 year ago

Sten

I’ve been using this app for over 4 yrs and had no issues, I highly recommend it

Excellent

1 year ago

vimal

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

AVICO did a great Job of installing and hanging my 80 inch 4K TV with surround sound. It looks great and sounds awesome! Scott was very punctual and did an excellent job. He was very knowledgeable and really simplified the entire process. I will definitely use him again in the future!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa Felle

Scott runs a very professional team and he doesn’t mind answering questions from his “knows enough to be dangerous” clients with tack and clarity. Everything was explained and documented in writing. Superb responsiveness.

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was directed to Charter Controls via internet to source a specific time controller, ordering was simple and delivery on time. Overall experience was great, thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Abbey Home Farm

We have been using Charter Controls for several years and their customer service is excellent. Murray always has time to explain products and advise and the training on Intelligent Relay programming was really well done. They always keep us updated with new products coming into their range.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TV Home Theater Automation Surveillance Installation New Jersey NY

We Specialize In TV Installation Audio Video Home Theater and Automation Surveillance Security Camera Installation in New Jersey New York

Recent Reviews

Things have been hard this year for all of us. I wanted to do something special for my family and decided to get a brand new plasma for the rec room. 5163co put in a beautiful flat screen and mounted it on the wall.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex L.

I hired this company last month to install my newly purchased home theater and they did such a wonderful job that all my friends who saw it already are jealous and want to get their number! I honestly couldn't be happier with their service! I highly recommend them to anyone interested in renovating their home theater systems! Dan B.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan B.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

AllClearID

With AllClear CrossChannel automation your customers use your mobile app to securely sign in and transact in any sales channel

Recent Reviews

A few years ago, one of my credit cards had a security breach and some members had their personal information stolen. As compensation, my credit card company offered one year of free identity-theft protection from a company called Debix. I really enjoyed the service, which monitored my transactions as well as my credit from the three major credit bureaus and alerted me whenever anything suspicious came up. Fortunately, I never received an alert and therefore never needed to use their extended services of identity repair or identity-theft insurance. I'm not sure if I would actually pay for the service since I can easily monitor my credit on my own. However, since I used the service, they have rebranded themselves as AllClearID and switched their focus to providing data-protection services to businesses. Because of this, their identity monitoring services are now subsidized by their business customers and completely free to regular users, so I would recommend checking it out if this is something you are worried about.

Great

1 year ago

Michael L.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been using bytescout barcode software for more than three years. I found their products highly robust and bug-free. Also, whenever I needed any help in installation or usage, the response of the support team has been very quick. If you are looking for barcode related software, look no further. Bytescout products are best in the business!

Excellent

1 year ago

Usman M.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hue Home Lighting

The home of all things Philips Hue - Home lighting automation Hue Blog Hue apps tips and guides with Philips LED Lights Bulbs

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SoftwareKey

Copy protection license management and online sales automation for all company sizes Our pricing is right and our service will blow you away

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Electronic House

Your Connection for Home Theater Electronics Automation Reviews Photos Info and More

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The 10 Best Instagram Bots of 2020 A Complete Guide

Instagram automation can be a great growth strategy Not sure which service to use Never fear We humbly present the complete 10 best Instagram bots guide

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Lera Smart Home

Lera Smart Home Solutions provides home automation in Australia Get the most luxurious smart home solutions installations

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Tech Up Your Home

Home Automation

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Control

Controlcom is the global online community of control automation professionals

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Security Sales

Security Sales Integration is a leading source for executive sales technical professionals who recommend buy andor install electronic security equipment including video surveillance access control biometrics IT networking intrusion fire alarm home automation controls plus other security products and services

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Doyle Security Systems Upstate NYs Security Alarm Systems Specialists Since 1919

Since 1919 Doyle Security Systems has provided award-winning state of the art home security systems to WNY and the surrounding region From the essential safeguards to full home automation systems Doyle has the right package for your budget your homes needs

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Central Alarm Inc Tucson039s Local Home Security Alarm Company

Central Alarm Inc will custom design a tailored system that meets your every security need for Home Business Video and Automation - we039re your local choice

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Gordon Meyer

Gordon Meyer is a Chicago-based technology writer and speaker with expertise in home automation

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ergo Audio

Ergo Audio has provided over 20 years of luxury home and commercial automation audio video and automotive technology

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

DssW

Software company based in the United Kingdom Creators of automation and energy saving software

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Resideo

Resideo offers top-of-the-line home automation solutions to set up your best smart home system including smart thermostats security cameras and more

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Vivint

Secure Automate Control Your Home with a Vivint Smart Home Security Automation System - Call 8558321550 for More Information about our Award Winning Home Security Monitoring Smart Home Services

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Shop Online for Home Automation Vera Smart Controllers

Home automation is the future of the way home appliances devices work Get your smart home devices and remote access controllers from Vera Online Shop

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with