Back  

Upholstery Shop

A store that provides furniture, especially seats, with padding, springs, webbing, and fabric or leather covers.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

73

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (20) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (19) Antique Furniture Store (5) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (796) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4198) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Children's Furniture Store (0) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Conservatory Specialist (0) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (790) Curtain Supplier and Maker (0) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (44) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (168) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1009) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (446) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (458) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (76) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (934) Furniture Maker (10) Furniture Manufacturer (428) Furniture Rental Service (0) Furniture Store (129) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (52) Garden Center (40) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (35) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (53) Home Improvement Store (69) Hot Tub Store (19) Household Chemicals Supplier (0) Interior Designer (213) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (340) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Cleaning Service (0) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mailbox Supplier (0) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Display Store (0) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Radiator Shop (0) Refrigerator Store (0) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113285)

Filters

Back  

Upholstery Shop

Upholstery Shop A store that provides furniture, especially seats, with padding, springs, webbing, and fabric or leather covers.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

73

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

24 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Smart Line Furniture. All Rights Reserved.

Discover a Great Selection of Sofas, Chairs, Beds & Other Furniture in Fabric, Velvet & Leather. Great Selection & Price. Limited Sales Launch Daily. Up To 60% Off

Recent Reviews

I bought a corner sofa approx. 18 months ago, to which I was pleased about. Although after a few months the cushions had gone flat. I complained about it several times but they said 'they can't do nothing about it'. I would never buy a sofa from them, as they don't last very long! VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!

Bad

6 months ago

Q. F.

We are really pleased with our Ducon Velvet Wingback Chair & Footstool. It looks super charming and is extremely comfortable - definitely recommend it! Really good communication with the delivery service too, which made it all very smooth.

Excellent

6 months ago

Rosanne Roobeek

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Sherborne Upholstery

Sherborne Upholstery manufacture an extensive range of high quality fabric and leather recliners lift and rise recliners settees fireside chairs and adjustable beds

Recent Reviews

Being both disabled and in need of upgrading our aged recliners decided to purchase two Albany Royale recliners (dual motors) at a rather exorbitant price but they say you get what you pay for in quality. We waited in anticipation for about three weeks and received the biggest and most expensive pieces of junk I've seen. They are totally uncomfortable the rear wings are very hard on your back and on activating the twin motors separately I expected to be able to set the back in a position independent to the other axis this is not so as soon as you use the other motor it ruins the rear setting. this has left my wife and I severely out of pocket and unable to replace. It also tells me two other things don't trust the shop you purchased them from price etc and never to purchase from Sherborne ever again so don't waste your money or your time.

Bad

6 months ago

S. O.

POOR QUALITY CHAIR Please don't buy leather furniture from Sherborne I bought a leather chair two years ago. Where your hands, arms and head rest all the dye has come out and faded.We bought it from Stone Dam Mills they have been very good took photos and sent them to Sherborne they said its out of guarantee and perspiration and oil from skin has caused it. This is rubbish I have got a 30 year old leather chair, not from Sherborne may I add that has had no problem and my sister has a chesterfield which is 25 years old which has had no problem other than normal wear. It cost me £1100 and I could have got better for less than half this price. Please don't buy from these so called quality people please don't buy Sherborne rubbish you will be sorry. G Ashley

Bad

6 months ago

Graham Ashley

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Jay Goodys

Best boys and girls 12V or 24V electric power ride on cars with LED wheels leather seat and parental remote control for kids toddlers One Seat and Two 2 Seats ride-on Motorcycles Kids Push Cars

Recent Reviews

I was Looking for a toy for my daughter to use and came across cars for kids. Jay Goodys has a wide selection of cars to choose from. They have so many cool features like a remote to drive the car for your child until to get the hang of it. I highly recommend getting a car from them

Excellent

10 months ago

Irene S.

We got this for my sons 3rd birthday this past weekend.This is the cutest Jeep.My husband and I always wanted one growing up,so we decided our niece needed one. We left the stickers off which made it feel a little nicer. She loves pink and purple so that's all she needed to see. It was easy to assemble, it took less than two hours. It is pretty big once put together, so keep transportation in mind if you're giving it as a gift. It barely fit in my Subaru Forester. She loved it so we're very happy with this purchase.

Excellent

10 months ago

Justin J.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Trampoline Parts Accessories

Irish Owned Trampoline Parts Accessories company deliver quality trampoline parts worldwidetrampoline padding trampoline netting trampoline poles trampoline

Recent Reviews

Ordered by phone the gentleman in cork was very helpful and it was sent out on a Monday and I received them on Tuesday morning which is excellent. Thank you. The net is perfect no trouble putting it on with the help of my grandaughter Ada. But the blue padding to cover the springs keeps moving up ! I think the problem Is it is a bit big and not enough elastic hooks. Very annoying as I keep fixing it Not a nice picture from my kitchen window. Anne

Great

11 months ago

Ann Heffernan

Very efficient service, got exactly what I ordered within 2 days! Would happily recommend.

Excellent

11 months ago

S. D.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ShopSAR

Transform your ride with aftermarket auto accessories from ShopSARcom Find chrome grilles custom Katzkin leather seats floor mats and other accessories

Recent Reviews

This is the second product that I have bought from Shopsar recently. They fit perfectly on my 2011 Impala and look great. They also shipped the product really fast. I will definitely be back to buy more products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scoopsal Q.

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Chester Upholstery

Highly creative with upholstery design experience in New York London Chester Upholstery consistently delivers craftsmanship quality professionalism Our Upholstery Shop is located in North London

Recent Reviews

Chester Upholstery are a waste of time I called them 3 times to try get my sofa covered and was just asked to call back - clearly they don't need the money

Average

1 year ago

Charles Palmer

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Proper Wash

Proper Wash provides bidet attachments bidet toilet seats and hand help bidet at an affordable price Visit us today

Recent Reviews

I tried few different kinds of bidet attachments and most of them failed me within few months. After hearing from my friend about Proper Wash, I decided to give them a try. I bought 2 fresh water bidet from them and they have been working great for over a year now. The quality of Proper Wash bidet is superior to other bidet attachments. There support is a great! I highly recommend them!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Fatima12 B.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with