Back  

Tree Service

A service that takes care of trees.

11

Companies

Сompanies in this category

167

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Tree Service

Tree Service A service that takes care of trees.

11

Companies

Сompanies in this category

167

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

23 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered this a while ago and it came promptly (the same weekend). I live nearby and chose instore pick up; they held it for me for about a month and were helpful and quick once I had time to come by and pick it up. Great shop, great experience.

Excellent

4 years ago

samboronimeister

Ordered a Park axle vice last saturday, arrived on Friday. Item arrived as described and I saved a fair bit over the local shop.

Excellent

4 years ago

tommyj27

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Artificial Christmas Tree Fiber Optic Christmas Trees LED Trees

2017 Artificial Christmas Tree artificial Christmas trees sale on fiber optic Christmas trees and a variety of tree sizes 2ft 4ft 6ft 7ft 8ft 9ft 10ft-16ft trees

Recent Reviews

First they didn't send the AC adaptor and once I finally got the tree hooked up it was a disaster Only half the tree works do not waste your money

Bad

4 years ago

Brandik-69654

Bought this tree two years ago & paid for expedited shipping to get it by Christmas. Of course it was a week late & I couldn't contact them because they give no support email or phone number. The next year I unpacked the tree to find out one of the fiber optic lights didn't work & a string of leds were dead. No support on the site about changing lights our troubleshooting. These trees **** & look bad. Customer Service is literally non existent. I bought the same tree last week from Amazon for $49.

Poor

4 years ago

j-77286

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

ArborCraft Tree Services

Arborcraft Tree Services provide tree removals tree pruning stump removal needs and more Call our experienced and qualified arborist today 03 9913 5195

Recent Reviews

Wonderful, professional job done by Sam and his crew . Reliable and great advice . Definitely recommend Arborcraft.

Excellent

4 years ago

Elizabeth T.

I have used arborcraft over several years now to maintain large trees in my garden. This an excellent company. They work quickly, safely, honestly,clean up thoroughly and I like their whole philosophy of love of nature, of training young people, and of giving sound advice. I would not use anyone else to do this important job in my yard. Thank you Sam and Sabrina

Excellent

4 years ago

Jo E.

4.5

33 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was thrilled to find a tree-planting service for gifts that plants only native trees in wild areas. I love that they are planted in forests that need to be restored. However, I would prefer to see the trees being donated to an NGO such as The Nature Conservancy, and I wish the restoration could also be on degraded lands, not only on burned areas. When the National Forest Service needs to restore forests, it should come out of taxpayers money. Even so, this is a very good option.

Excellent

3 years ago

O. B.

Purchased a grove a trees in loving memory to a friend that passed away. I know my friend would love that. Super easy to do, and a great feeling that I'm also helping the environment and supporting a Sonoma County GO LOCAL business!

Excellent

3 years ago

N. P.

4.2

24 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had the worst experiance ever, placed an order on 14th of December, and was informed that the expected delivery date will be Dec 24 th , and if i dont like the product i HAVE to return it by the 25th of Dec... which makes it absolutely impossible since Fex ex is only operates half a day on the 24 th and closed for next two days,, when i called in with complain , i got the - sorry we can not help you- responce..... ATTENTION this complany sends you their product on purpose on the last possible day to ensure that you can not return the item if you do not like it ,,,, DO NOT ORDER FORM THEM

Bad

4 years ago

Olgashvets M.

Treetopia gave me what may have been my worst ever online retail experience ever for Christmas this year. Eight shipping delays and a total of 15 days to ship a tree from Sacramento to Alameda, California. I called their customer service a total of 6 times an not once was anyone over there able to do a damn thing about the situation and even got MAD at me because I was getting mad. They totally jacked my 7 year old son's Christmas this year because I had to tell him half a dozen days in a row that his Christmas tree still wasn't here. It only arrived 5 days before Christmas (I bought it on the 6th!) One of the most "precious" moments of this whole debacle was when one of the agents there said "this is always a busy time of year for us". Which I just had to laugh since, DO YOU HAVE ANY OTHER TIME OF YEAR? They sell Christmas trees for God's sake and can't deal with a Christmas rush. They took zero responsibility for their shipping boondoggle and did nothing but say call back tomorrow. Not only will I absolutely never patronize Treetopia again, I have told all my friend never to shop with you either. Not only that, the tree wasn't even all that nice. These guys **** the big one.

Poor

4 years ago

Nicocrisafulli Y.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Tree Removal Cutting Services by Qualified Arborists Jim039s Trees

Jim039s Trees are your qualified arborists offering tree removal stump extraction tree cutting services Friendly service expert attention reasonable pricing

Recent Reviews

Nail called me within 5 minutes of my first enquiry and was willing to deliver my mulch to me that same day. Fantastic service as other arborists sometimes don’t even get back to you. He was very accommodating to try and get it delivered into the right spot on my driveway and did very well despite the obstacles. Highly recommend Nali to anyone looking for quality professional service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Cheryl D.

Jonas and his team did a great job removing some troublesome trees in my backyard. great communication and got the job done quickly. They even cut down a larger tree that was not part of the original quote on the same day for a competitive price!

Excellent

3 years ago

Dylan Y.

4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Xmasdirect

Christmas tree lights Fairy Lights Xmas decorations LED string lights and Christmas trees from Xmas Direct your one stop shop for indoor and outdoor lighting

Recent Reviews

Awful, cheap products that broke within a couple of weeks of using them. Terrible customer service who refused to refund or replace. Utter waste of money.

Bad

2 years ago

LaurenceIrvine

Good service and excellent delivery time keeping me informed of delivering time 10/10

Excellent

3 years ago

Paul Traynor

4.4

24 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

The Tree Center is an online nursery offering a wide selection of trees shrubs and plants for sale Shop our inventory today with free shipping over 100

Recent Reviews

Plants arrived in a timely manner and were boxed well. The 5 gallon ones were a nice size and full. The one gallon was small. It is better to spend the extra money for the larger size. The bad news is that all 3 have leaf shot fungus. I am hoping they all survive. We'll see. Trimmed the majority of the diseased leaves off which of course made the plants shorter and way less full.

Poor

3 years ago

Patrice B.

Ordered quite a few plants/trees. Most were ok, but 3 died within a week of planting and another one looks like it might be dying. No guarantee or warranty unless you pay extra. Trees not what they picture. Delivery and packaging was good. All orders received within 2 weeks of placing order. Will wait and see how many more die before deciding to order from them again.

Great

3 years ago

William G.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with