Back  

Tree Service

A service that takes care of trees.

27

Companies

Сompanies in this category

172

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (20) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (19) Antique Furniture Store (5) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (795) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4198) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Children's Furniture Store (0) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Conservatory Specialist (0) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (790) Curtain Supplier and Maker (0) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (44) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (168) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1010) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (446) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (459) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (76) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (933) Furniture Maker (10) Furniture Manufacturer (429) Furniture Rental Service (0) Furniture Store (129) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (52) Garden Center (40) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (35) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (53) Home Improvement Store (69) Hot Tub Store (19) Household Chemicals Supplier (0) Interior Designer (212) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (340) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Cleaning Service (0) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mailbox Supplier (0) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Display Store (0) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Radiator Shop (0) Refrigerator Store (0) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Tree Service

Tree Service A service that takes care of trees.

27

Companies

Сompanies in this category

172

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

33 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was thrilled to find a tree-planting service for gifts that plants only native trees in wild areas. I love that they are planted in forests that need to be restored. However, I would prefer to see the trees being donated to an NGO such as The Nature Conservancy, and I wish the restoration could also be on degraded lands, not only on burned areas. When the National Forest Service needs to restore forests, it should come out of taxpayers money. Even so, this is a very good option.

Excellent

6 months ago

O. B.

TREES 4 CHANGE is the best way to go whether it’s for somebody’s birthday birth of a child or or the passing of someone you loved we’re giving back to the environment replacing a tree and Kim is there to help you whenever you need it LISA

Excellent

6 months ago

W. B.

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

The Tree Center is an online nursery offering a wide selection of trees shrubs and plants for sale Shop our inventory today with free shipping over 100

Recent Reviews

Plants arrived in a timely manner and were boxed well. The 5 gallon ones were a nice size and full. The one gallon was small. It is better to spend the extra money for the larger size. The bad news is that all 3 have leaf shot fungus. I am hoping they all survive. We'll see. Trimmed the majority of the diseased leaves off which of course made the plants shorter and way less full.

Average

10 months ago

Patrice B.

Ordered quite a few plants/trees. Most were ok, but 3 died within a week of planting and another one looks like it might be dying. No guarantee or warranty unless you pay extra. Trees not what they picture. Delivery and packaging was good. All orders received within 2 weeks of placing order. Will wait and see how many more die before deciding to order from them again.

Great

10 months ago

William G.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Tree Tech Tree Service Inc

For tree services in Fleming Island FL call on Tree Tech Tree Service Inc Contact us today for further information

Recent Reviews

These guys did a great job. Not only did they remove the dead tree over my garage, but they cleaned up other stuff in my yard too! When they were done the tree was gone, by garage was safe, and my yard looked better than I expected. They were fast, polite, clean, and used some pretty neat safety equipment. Overall, I was very impressed.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mark E.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We offer Tree Removal, Tree Trimming, Stump Removal, Arborist Consultations, Tree Pruning, Tree Injections, and much more. Welcome to Tree Services of Omaha NE! We have 20+ years experience in tree care for our urban forests. Our trees give us the aesthetics, oxygen, and personality we all need for our homes and business. Let us help you treat our trees to the nurture they deserve from us. Rest assured that you are hiring with confidence licensed and insured arborists. Protect your investment! We offer personalized consultations and free estimates, as well as alternatives to removal's. We strongly encourage you to call today with any questions about any of our services or to schedule an appointment. Please feel free to browse around a little, and make sure to come back! Telephone:402-650-4773 Address:7711 Bondesson Street Omaha Nebraska 68122

Excellent

10 months ago

Tree O.

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Arborist Longmont Helping Hand Tree Service

Helping Hand Tree Service offers professional crews ISA certified arborists highly trained qualified technicians Call or click for a FREE estimate today

Recent Reviews

I was looking for an expert to trim up some of our trees and hedges for a major even we had coming up at our home, I had several bids and Joe from Helping Hand in Longmont, Colorado seemed most knowledgeable even though they were far from the least expensive. We did not want to risk losing trees due to someone’s inexperience, so we went with Helping Hand. I could not have been more disappointed, my wife was home when they did the work, but there was a significant communication issue when she tried to explain what we wanted, so I called to have Joe come back out to walk the property with me. As it turned out, he was not even on site when the work was performed, he had a crew come in and perform the work. Joe agreed the work did not meet our agreement, so he said he would come out personally and take care of it. To my disappointment, I am not even sure if they showed up for the second visit, nothing had changed, so I called Joe again. Joe stated that his guys were out there and should have fixed everything; I asked if he could come out to see for himself that everything looked the same. Joe said he would come out the next day and fix whatever was in need, I never heard from him again. I went to Home Depot, bought the best electric trimmer they had and trimmed up the yard and it looked great. Wish I would have done that from the start, it would have saved me thousands.

Average

10 months ago

Jeff W.

4.3

28 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Xmasdirect

Christmas tree lights Fairy Lights Xmas decorations LED string lights and Christmas trees from Xmas Direct your one stop shop for indoor and outdoor lighting

Recent Reviews

Good service and excellent delivery time keeping me informed of delivering time 10/10

Excellent

11 months ago

Paul Traynor

We, and the local community, have been so pleased with the LED festoon lights we bought from Xmas Direct last year and the soft lighting that illuminates the church makes it look so pretty. Xmas Direct have such a great range of products and it is doubly important that this is mirrored by their excellent service, advice and support. Extremely happy and would recommend Xmas Direct to others without hesitation.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Helen

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered product 5 weeks ago that said In Stock. After wasting my time calling twice, one lady after 7 minutes couldn't even look up my order, I was promised shipment that day twice and I was lied to twice as it still has not shipped even though it still says In Stock. This has been the worst online shopping experience I've ever had. ********STAY AWAY FROM SHERRILL***********

Average

11 months ago

Isaachallock D.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Tree Removal Cutting Services by Qualified Arborists Jim039s Trees

Jim039s Trees are your qualified arborists offering tree removal stump extraction tree cutting services Friendly service expert attention reasonable pricing

Recent Reviews

Nail called me within 5 minutes of my first enquiry and was willing to deliver my mulch to me that same day. Fantastic service as other arborists sometimes don’t even get back to you. He was very accommodating to try and get it delivered into the right spot on my driveway and did very well despite the obstacles. Highly recommend Nali to anyone looking for quality professional service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Cheryl D.

Jonas and his team did a great job removing some troublesome trees in my backyard. great communication and got the job done quickly. They even cut down a larger tree that was not part of the original quote on the same day for a competitive price!

Excellent

11 months ago

Dylan Y.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Greens Tree Care

Green39s Tree Care

Recent Reviews

I have recently just had some work completed by Ben, he was absolutely brilliant from start to finish. He worked like a trooper and got the job done so quickly. He kept me informed and up to date throughout the job which gave me the reassurance everything was going to turn out how I imagined. The garden is looking so much healthier and I couldn't thank Ben enough. I will definitely use his services again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hollie Wolstencroft

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

All Trees and Gardens

All Trees Gardens provides lawn mowing tree work and all garden services Call today 0424 963 735 Great rates friendly professional service with over 20 years of combined experience

Recent Reviews

In July 2019, we needed to address a problem of water accumulation in our backyard. The clay soil and slope of the ground led to water accumulation near the alfresco and building. The problem was serious as it had led to discoloration of the bricks, a perpetual wet surface, erosion of the lawn and the presence of moss on the surface. Any slight rain would aggravate the problem and we seldom saw it dry up completely. We explored the option of seeking professional help through Hi Pages. Several landscapers and horticulturalists examined the area and made suggestions ranging from the provision of additional drainage to siphon off the water through an existing downpipe and surface inlet, restoring the slope of the lawn by adding more soil and having the water drain away from the building and treating the soil through soil amelioration. The quotations ranged from $1500 upwards. With the assurance given by Ben Guisa of All Trees & Gardens, that the process of soil amelioration would be the most suitable and permanent remedy for the problem, we engaged his services for a fee of $1900. These assurances, however, were shortlived. The problems that followed were: # The results of the soil test, performed initially for $100 have not been made available to us despite repeated requests. # There were inordinate delays in the commencement of the work in Aug 2019. # Ben was slow to respond to messages right through the entire process. He is difficult to raise on the phone and ignores messages and emails for prolonged periods. We were lucky to get a response after a month! # His work on the first day overlooked one of the sections and had to be addressed the following day tardily and ineffectively. # He over-ordered the soil and compost required by a large measure. The remnants are still on my property in bags I had to purchase. # Photographs of ongoing water accumulation in the areas ‘treated’ by him have been sent from time to time to obtain his advice. This is as recently as Jan 2020. He mentioned that the process of ‘soil amelioration’ would take time (3 to 6 months). He initially advised us to fork the lawn at 30 cm intervals and fertilise it using liquid Seasol, liquid compost and soil wetting agents. I undertook this exercise once but it left me wondering why I had engaged his services at all when we were required to do the work later at our cost of material and time. # At our insistence (when we managed to contact him!), he visited the property in Oct 2019 and advised us to mulch the affected areas and apply the leftover compost, ‘till we are happy with the soil quality’, before re-turfing the affected areas. Again, why should we be made to finish a process he started and has been paid for! # Six months later, and the problem has not been resolved, Ben cannot be contacted and we are $1900 poorer! The delay in posting this feedback is because the tradie hired mentioned that the job undertaken would need time (3 to 6 months) to show beneficial effects. This time has now expired and the tradie is failing to establish contact despite repeated attempts on our part.

Average

1 year ago

Ivan W.

3.6

24 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had the worst experiance ever, placed an order on 14th of December, and was informed that the expected delivery date will be Dec 24 th , and if i dont like the product i HAVE to return it by the 25th of Dec... which makes it absolutely impossible since Fex ex is only operates half a day on the 24 th and closed for next two days,, when i called in with complain , i got the - sorry we can not help you- responce..... ATTENTION this complany sends you their product on purpose on the last possible day to ensure that you can not return the item if you do not like it ,,,, DO NOT ORDER FORM THEM

Average

1 year ago

Olgashvets M.

Treetopia gave me what may have been my worst ever online retail experience ever for Christmas this year. Eight shipping delays and a total of 15 days to ship a tree from Sacramento to Alameda, California. I called their customer service a total of 6 times an not once was anyone over there able to do a damn thing about the situation and even got MAD at me because I was getting mad. They totally jacked my 7 year old son's Christmas this year because I had to tell him half a dozen days in a row that his Christmas tree still wasn't here. It only arrived 5 days before Christmas (I bought it on the 6th!) One of the most "precious" moments of this whole debacle was when one of the agents there said "this is always a busy time of year for us". Which I just had to laugh since, DO YOU HAVE ANY OTHER TIME OF YEAR? They sell Christmas trees for God's sake and can't deal with a Christmas rush. They took zero responsibility for their shipping boondoggle and did nothing but say call back tomorrow. Not only will I absolutely never patronize Treetopia again, I have told all my friend never to shop with you either. Not only that, the tree wasn't even all that nice. These guys **** the big one.

Average

1 year ago

Nicocrisafulli Y.

3.6

23 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered this a while ago and it came promptly (the same weekend). I live nearby and chose instore pick up; they held it for me for about a month and were helpful and quick once I had time to come by and pick it up. Great shop, great experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

samboronimeister

Ordered a Park axle vice last saturday, arrived on Friday. Item arrived as described and I saved a fair bit over the local shop.

Excellent

1 year ago

tommyj27

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

ArborCraft Tree Services

Arborcraft Tree Services provide tree removals tree pruning stump removal needs and more Call our experienced and qualified arborist today 03 9913 5195

Recent Reviews

Wonderful, professional job done by Sam and his crew . Reliable and great advice . Definitely recommend Arborcraft.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth T.

I have used arborcraft over several years now to maintain large trees in my garden. This an excellent company. They work quickly, safely, honestly,clean up thoroughly and I like their whole philosophy of love of nature, of training young people, and of giving sound advice. I would not use anyone else to do this important job in my yard. Thank you Sam and Sabrina

Excellent

1 year ago

Jo E.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Artificial Christmas Tree Fiber Optic Christmas Trees LED Trees

2017 Artificial Christmas Tree artificial Christmas trees sale on fiber optic Christmas trees and a variety of tree sizes 2ft 4ft 6ft 7ft 8ft 9ft 10ft-16ft trees

Recent Reviews

First they didn't send the AC adaptor and once I finally got the tree hooked up it was a disaster Only half the tree works do not waste your money

Average

1 year ago

Brandik-69654

Bought this tree two years ago & paid for expedited shipping to get it by Christmas. Of course it was a week late & I couldn't contact them because they give no support email or phone number. The next year I unpacked the tree to find out one of the fiber optic lights didn't work & a string of leds were dead. No support on the site about changing lights our troubleshooting. These trees **** & look bad. Customer Service is literally non existent. I bought the same tree last week from Amazon for $49.

Average

1 year ago

j-77286

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Greenvale Tree

Greenvale Tree Company provides quality tree and crane services to San Luis Obispo County including tree pruning arbor health plans emergency tree service

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Snake River Tree Service

Snake River Tree Service Tree Trimming in Twin Falls for the Health of Your Trees 25 years of professional tree service in Twin Falls Idaho Call us today

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with