Back  

Flower Market

A type of building or structure created and designed in various colors, materials, shapes, sizes and styles with the necessary equipment for flowers and plants to be transported, stored and sold.

25

Companies

Сompanies in this category

544

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Flower Market

Flower Market A type of building or structure created and designed in various colors, materials, shapes, sizes and styles with the necessary equipment for flowers and plants to be transported, stored and sold.

25

Companies

Сompanies in this category

544

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

247 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Serenata Flowers

Affordable fresh flowers and bouquets prepared by florists and hand-delivered by couriers in the UK Free next day flower delivery Monday - Sunday Order by 1000 pm for delivery on the following day

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Vibrant Sorbet bunch for my wife’s birthday. When she opened the box we were both very disappointed. We basically received a £7.99 bunch of petrol station quality flowers which cost us £24.99. I contacted customer services to be given a link to their Terms & Conditions.. So avoid this company and use a local florist or simply go to the petrol station and buy them yourself!! I saw there are loads of reviews on here from people that had the same experience as us..

Bad

3 years ago

Nathan

Don't bother ordering from these charlatans. They may have been good previously, but they've clearly taken the corona virus situation as an excuse to call it in. A week early I ordered some flowers for my mother to commemorate what would have been her 40th wedding anniversary to my recently passed father. Trying to bring a glimmer of joy on a very difficult day. SerenataFlowers messed this up. After a week, my order is still 'being prepared'. You'd think that if there had been a problem in all that time, they could have let me know so I could attempt to organise something else, but due to their immoral incompetence, a very difficult day was made much worse.

Bad

3 years ago

A. B.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bunches

Flower Delivery Bunches

Recent Reviews

3.7

144 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

floraqueen.com

Make an international flower delivery today and send flowers worldwide with FloraQueen’s service to over 100 countries. Deliver quality flowers prepared by our network of expert florists anywhere and share the perfect surprise in time for a special day or celebration.

Recent Reviews

I ordered flowers for my wife’s birthday and what she received was totally different from what I had ordered. They outsource their florist. What was delivered arrived a day late, the flowers were wilted, the vase was cheap and it looked like something that you can purchase from the supermarket. After contacting customer service, their solution was $15 credit to use on future purchases and a refund of $20 which was a joke. I have attached the photos of what I ordered and what was received. Stay away from this company if you’d like to avoid the disappointment and headache. Their motto “At FloraQueen your satisfaction is our priority” should be discarded because their customer service quality is just like their flowers; junk.

Bad

1 year ago

CatW

I usually use Flowers by George. This time my wife used Floraqueen. The order was made 5 days ago and they said it would be there by yesterday. There was a confirmation that it was "should have arrived", but it has not. That is bad enough for 24 hour service claims but it never arrived yesterday or today. The closest to customer service was the number where you get a person telling you, with loud music blaring in the background, to fill in the on line feedback form. We did this of course and it just gives you an auto reply. Terrible company. Clearly they have nearly non existent customer service, take your money and run. Next call is Visa.

Bad

2 years ago

NoahLiguori

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Chicos

Shop Chicos for the latest styles in womens clothing including missy petite and tall jewelry accessories Available in sizes 0-20

Recent Reviews

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Magnets at Magnets For Sale Neodymium Samarium Cobalt Ceramic AlNiCo

CMS Magnetics-Magnets For Sale provide magnets magnetic products at Retail Wholesale Bulk levels Magnets in all shapes sizes materials Magnets for the Industrialist Hobbyist

Recent Reviews

Ordered 24 Sets of DIY Magnetic Name Badges w/ 3Mag-1 Badge Magnets and Top Loading Premium Plastic Badges (2-1/2" x 4") - Reusable. Got the instructions inside of the delivery box and it was very detailed and useful! Appearance, price, size, and quality are all good to fit for my purpose. Delivery is fast! Will order again.

Excellent

4 years ago

Seely168

I ordered a 4"x2"x1" magnet from CMS. I laid it on my forehead for 15 min. for 2 days to see if it would help my sinuses (someone suggested it might help drain sinuses!). After using for only 2 days, and not getting any results, I put it back in same packaging that it came in, and called and told company I was returning. I was told that it was fine. I returned it UPS, as they suggested, and it was received by them, and signed for on Thur 4/14/16. When I emailed them on Mon. 4/18 to see if they had recd it back, I was told they didn't think it had been received, but 'would look around the office for it" (??). Then later received an email saying they did find it, but the magnet had scratches on it and they couldn't return my money!! I only used it on my forehead, so it was never used or around anything that would cause any scratches on it. So besides costing me the shipping of $14 to have it sent, plus the cost of the magnet of $60, it also cost me another $20 to return it to them. For $94, I got nothing!! This is a scam company and I would advise everyone not to order from them. Not reputable at all!

Poor

4 years ago

k4353t

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Sisal Rugs

Sisal Rugs Direct lets you create your own sisal rugs and sisal carpet customizable with a variety of colors shapes sizes patterns and materials

Recent Reviews

I had purchased a small rug and after about a year it started to curl on the edges. I was told that purchasing the binding option would insure I would never have the problem. When I called the company after a year they told me they would not do anything but offer a 10% discount to get a new rug. If I had called them before the year they might have done something. However this problem started just a little over a year I owned the rug. They are a small company who does not stand behind what they sell. They even tried to sell me a non curling product!!! They are shabby and cheap. DO NOT order anything from them.

Bad

4 years ago

Sue54182 J.

I ordered two rugs from Sisal Rugs Direct for my home. One was perfect, the other had a smell that aggravated my chemical sensitivities (even thought nobody else in my house could smell it!). Sisal Rugs Direct was incredibly helpful and understanding and took my rug back. I really appreciated them!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Brooke889 E.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Disaster. Poster was expensive but worth it for a present and for the promise of quick delivery. Unfortunately I didn't read the reviews. Delivery was seriously late and then turned out to be an empty tube! Wish I believed that Posterlounge would do something about this but it looks as if someone won't be getting a present this year.

Bad

3 years ago

F. H.

It's a shame 1 star is the lowest I can rate poster lounge. I am still waiting for my poster. I emailed them multiple times and got a bot reply. Tried calling their office but didn't get an answer. Honestly stay away from poster lounge. At least if you burnt your money you would get heat from it. Don't waste it here.

Bad

3 years ago

Eoin McVeigh

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible company don’t buy anything from them I bought 2 dresses for £108 and tried them on that was it all tags and labels still on. I returned them due to size and quality issues paying my own postage, for them to be returned back to me saying showing signs of wear...yeah from trying on. They have kept my money.

Bad

3 years ago

M. Q.

From the start very poor communications skills (who wants to be called "hun" by the company you are buying from?!) and miscommunications. From a very cheap price point I did not expect much but NFD has actually managed to be worse than I thought. Upon buying a skirt I was sent the wrong size (after delivery took ages) and once I tried to exchange this the whole mess just grew bigger as no replies were given by their Returns team after a week of chasing. In the end, not only was I waiting over a week to hear their incorrect item had been delivered back to them but I had to chase many people to try and see if the size I bought had been sent over, only to find out they had a "problem with this sizes batch" and wouldn't be able to do the exchange. Now, I can only hope that they actually refund my purchase (checking statements non-stop) and this nightmare will be over. Very unprofessional and an overall mad experience that I just want to be done with.

Bad

3 years ago

Amanda

4.9

33 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I previously owned a competitor brand and ended up replacing 3 halogen bulbs that were always going out @ $30.00 a bulb. We knew to steer clear of that mess and got a Proline w LED's Love the dual fans as the grease and steam end up outside (not stuck to cabinets and walls) ! Very happy and satisfied!

Excellent

3 years ago

Dabossatwork Z.

In today's day and age of disposable goods it's great to know that there is a company that stands behind their product. My 6 year old ventless ceiling hood got whacked by an electrical issue during a power outage. I called Proline, filled out a repair ticket in which I described my issue and within 24 hours my new parts were ordered. I spoke with Harmoni in customer service and she couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. My experience was incredible. Thanks Proline!

Excellent

4 years ago

2psulions W.

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently bought through the store. The stones arrived and, just like the dealer described, I would be happy to continue doing business with the store.

Excellent

4 years ago

Dekel Yahav

I got the item and I don't know how to thank you..recommended of course

Excellent

4 years ago

Doaa Elabasiry

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Talula

Talula is a boutique Tween fashion label for 8-14-year-old girls. Fun-loving and girlie, confident with a little bit of sass, naturally gorgeous. Lovingly crafted in New Zealand, Talula Tween Wear is designed to be easy-fitting, flattering and definitely trendy. The Tween brand that’s stylishly practical.

Recent Reviews

We just got the sunshine Pinafore. It's beautifully made, the fabric is soft but durable and it will fit her a couple of years at least! There's even two sets of buttons on the straps so they're adjustable as she gets taller.

Excellent

3 years ago

B. P.

Excellent customer service. Friendly and helpful. Garments are well made using quality fabrics. Very happy with mail order service. Speedy delivery, well packaged and personalised note included. Couldn't ask for more! :-)

Excellent

3 years ago

Valued Customer

3.3

16 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Benetton

Scopri sul sito ufficiale di United Colors of Benetton la Collezione Primavera Estate 2020 Donna Uomo e Bambino - Spedizione e reso gratis

Recent Reviews

Over three weeks ago I ordered a cardigan in the Benetton webshop. My first choise was to pay with creditcard but the screen froze after I put in all my payment details, not only once but twice. The third time I choose "wire transfer" as payment method. I received an email with payment instructions and I paid the order according to these instructions. Since I didn't get any receipt to the payment and since I wanted to make sure no money was deducted from my creditcard when the screen froze I contacted the Customer care. The first response was that my order was never registred. I had to send proof of my payment twice before they agreed to look into what had happened. It has now been almost four weeks and I haven't received any answers or explanation. Nor have I received the garnment I ordered or a refund of my money. I have been a lojal customer to Benetton for many years and the staff I meet in swedish stores have always been very helpful and I hope that they don't get the same treatment from headoffice as I get as a wepshop customer.

Bad

3 years ago

Helena Stigsson

Returned a coat 2 months ago. After more than 30 emails (had no response from Benetton Css for about 1 month until my cc company logged a formal dispute), we are back to square one! Despite my tracking number showing the return item as delivered, customer service insists the warehouse can not locate the item (at this stage, internal policies are frankly none of my concern), and indicate they can not refund my Goods. In my books, this is thieving! How did this company create such a brand for themselves with such an appalling service is beyond belief. Dispute still on going. My advice: AVOID online shopping with Benetton.

Bad

3 years ago

Erika Etridge

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Home New

Send Flowers Bouquets Floral Arrangements to your loved ones Wide selection of flowers colors sizes occasions with delivery 7 days a week in Dublin

Recent Reviews

Brought the special for a friend and she said the best flowers she has ever got thank you mad flowers great price great flowers

Excellent

3 years ago

NORA

How come the majority of these reviews were done on the 18th of July? Hmmm seems a bit odd. High possibility that they are in house reviews!!

Poor

3 years ago

ciara

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bloom in a Box

Bloom in a Box is an innovative Irish designed product created with passion by Aveline and her team and is a brand-new way to deliver flowers

Recent Reviews

I had a bloom in a box delivered to my friend last week, she was delighted with her gift and amazed that a flower could be delivered by post and arrive in perfect condition in a beautiful presentation box. I will definitely be ordering from Bloom in a Box again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ann Tormay

Ordered a sunflower for a friend and was delighted to get a photo from her of the bloom, it looked great in its box and she was thrilled with the gesture!

Excellent

4 years ago

Sarah OS

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Boutique Rugs

We provide various styles of exclusive trendy area rugs in various materials for less We help you live the exclusivenot the all-inclusivelifestyle Shop now

Recent Reviews

We finally moved back in our home in September from rebuilding due to Hurricane Harvey. I decided to patiently wait for your Black Friday sale to buy the rug I had my eye on for a year. We got a beautiful quality rug for an amazing price! It’s so beautiful and soft. I love all the details in the design. I absolutely love our new rug!!! I only wish I would’ve went a little bit bigger. The rug arrived within 10 days, which was impressive. I will most definitely recommend BoutiqueRugs.com and will be using them again!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Gail Guevara

4.8

29 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Greenhouses Direct

From luxury to affordable we39ve got the perfect greenhouse for you 100s of sizes styles and colours to choose from

Recent Reviews

Excellent company - having delivered the wrong colour ridge pack , I emailed to let them know on a Sunday - got a reply (within 10mins) and the following morning they sent on of their vehicles specifically to swap the pack to the correct colour

Excellent

3 years ago

Nigel H.

I ordered my greenhouse heater on Monday morning and I received it the following afternoon which was superb service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Robert Grange

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

DIY Pole Barns

DIY Pole Barn Kits are fully customizable with different sizes colors and features Build yours today

Recent Reviews

Although going through diypole barns was cheaper, it was an absolute mess. They claimed to know permit rules, however our county would not accept what they gave us. Our plans had to be redone at our cost. Not all materials were delivered and again, the extra cost fell on us. Expect to pay another 5k from your original quote.

Poor

2 years ago

gepatton

Immediate quotes based on my exact specs and not having to call/email and wait for a response and quote is very much appreciated. However I did speak with Dustin who was extremely open, friendly, and helpful.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michael C.

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Personalized Doormats

The internet leader in personalized doormats for your home and custom logo entry door mats for your business Many sizes styles and colors to choose from

Recent Reviews

We were looking for an outdoor mat that was nice enough to welcome visitors to our department and Personlizeddoormats did a great job! We are very please with it and it was delivered fast! Great product and great company.!

Excellent

3 years ago

Kerry O.

Ordered this same door mat 4 yrs ago and now ordering again as a gift but couldn’t find it on the website. I emailed customer service and that day had a link directly to this exact mat to reorder in one click. Thanks for the help! Also, my original door mat had been outside in rain, snow, hurricane and desert heat and is basically still good as new! Great product :)

Excellent

3 years ago

Liza S.

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Official Website of HPZ Pet Rover Award-Winning Premium Pet Strollers

HPZ PET ROVER offers the Award-winning Premium Pet Strollers for Large Dogs Small Dogs Medium Dogs Cats and Rabbits of all sizes Our strollers provide the luxury and comfort to your pets with extra large space Buy your puppy strollers in variant colors like pink navy blue red etc Order now

Recent Reviews

I USED THE CHAR TO ASSIST IN MAKING MY SELECTION. SHE DID OFFER A 5% DISCOUNT THAT WOULDNT WORK SINCE I RECIEVED A DISCOUNT ON MY ACCESSORIES . IT WOULD BE NICE IF YOU COULD CREDIT ME TGE 5% PARTLY WHY I PURCHASED HERE. FRT5NOW

Excellent

3 years ago

Tamara X.

Ordering was easy. Once I received my order everything was there. I am beyond happy with the stroller. It's so nice and great quality. My dog has plenty of room in this one compared to his old one that is a different brand. I highly recommend this brand.

Excellent

3 years ago

Patricia Y.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Shipwreck Beads

Shipwreck Beads offers the Worlds Largest Selection of Beads in addition to a HUGE selection of beading accessories jewelry making supplies and beading books Over 48000 different styles and colors of beads We offer both retail and wholesale quantities of beads

Recent Reviews

If you love doing seed bead work, you know that there are many places to get seed beads by the hank. If you want those beads to be consistent... it's always best to stick with the same company when buying beads, or you run into trouble. A size #11 at one site, wont be the same size at another. One thing I've learned over the many years I've been doing seed bead work is this... if you buy cheap beads, you get cheap beads. I've been buying from Shipwreck Beads for many years now. Their prices are great. They ship quickly and I've never had a problem with my purchases. Sometimes they might be out of a certain opaque color because of huge demands. The site will let you know this before you purchase. I start looking at ordering before I get low, to prevent my running out of that color because of stocking. I've tried the expensive beads that were really uniform, but for Native American Style Seed Bead Work, being too perfect takes away from the artwork. Of all the places I've gotten beads from... I've chosen this site for my needs. Many people have purchased my leather and bead work over the years. When they ask me where I get my beads... I tell them, "at Shipwreckedbeads.com."

Excellent

3 years ago

Dakhenya M.

packers or webmaster needs to learn the actual names of the beads, so people know what they're getting. It is not worth sending one bag of beads back when you thought you were getting something else. I see this as quality control gone awry. Caring about customers means actually doing the work to learn about what you're selling. I won't buy Czech beads here anymore.

Great

3 years ago

K. H.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Renewal by Andersen

Get professionally installed replacement windows and replacement doors by Renewal by Andersen Available in variety of styles and colors

Recent Reviews

In 2018 my home was appraised for new windows by this firm. The cost, based on my last experience over $13,000, was outrageous. Since that time, until recently I was receiving mailings and emails pushing their windows. A few months ago, I received another quote from Window World and purchased their window or a third of the Andersen cost. Now I am getting mails every week. And sometimes two or three emails a day. And every time I block one email address, another address is used. I have called the Austin, Texas location and emailed to stop with the junk mail with no resolution.

Bad

3 years ago

Darrel S.

From our original contact with Ryan, the design consultant, to the "perfectionist" installers, Zibi and Danny, our experience was wonderful! I would recommend the company, and especially this crew, to any and all!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Carole E.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm surprised to see such a high rating after my experience with Blooming Artificial. Spent alot money with Blooming Artifical last year, into its thousands. Purchased 9 Artificial topiary trees plus artificial flowers for my new house. I paid extra and went with the better rated company as I like to pay extra to get better quality and normally better customer service. However 6 months on I noticed some of the hedges discolouring into more blue than green. When I turned the hedges there is a big difference. I have emailed Blooming Artificial MANY times with not a single response. I attached photos and still no response. Because they have discoloured into an unnatural colour they look clearly fake and unattractive and after spending alot of money I wanted it look great. Not Good! I don't recommend this company as service has been awful and I'm now left with trees that look horrible. Please Reply I won't let this go!

Bad

3 years ago

luke jones

I purchased a 6ft spiral wooden stem outdoor tree in April 2018 through their Ebay shop. Prior to purchase I contact the company asking I'd it would be acceptable to plant the tree in the ground, and was told this would be fine to do. The tree was planted in a sheltered area and in gravel for drainage! After just over 14 months I was doing some gardening and noticed the tree was slightly leaning. When I touched the tree it came away from the base. On looking at the tree base, it had rotted!! I am aware there is a 12 months warranty but it was only 14 old. I contacted Blooming Artificial both through Ebay and their website, they initially offered my a 20% discount if I purchased another tree. Further communications they upped the discount to nearer 35%-40% if another tree purchased. They stayed they expect their products to last a full season of 12 months?? I feel the tree should have been replaced as only 14 months in my garden! They obviously only expect their products to last up to 12 months then purchase another one!! I feel this is unacceptable, and fully expected the tree to last, at least several years not months. I will nit buy from Blooming Artificial ever again and could not in all faith recommend them. If my tree was an exception and may have been faulty or not their usual quality to only last 14 months, I would expect them to replace without charge!! Not expect me to purchase another tree even with a discount, costing me near on £100.00 to replace!! My review is purely to let potential customers know about the products and the company attitude to customers. Buy from them but at least be informed about your decision to buy it not!!!

Bad

4 years ago

Rachael Davieso039hanlon

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bridesmaid Dresses Accessories and Formal Wear

Discover the most elegant bridesmaid dresses in an amazing range of styles colors and sizes Junior bridesmaids flower girl dresses and mens formal wear to match Find the perfect wedding accessories for your bridal party

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with