Back  

Fitted Furniture Supplier

A company that sells fitted furniture to smaller retailers.

446

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2027

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (20) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (19) Antique Furniture Store (5) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (795) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4198) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Children's Furniture Store (0) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Conservatory Specialist (0) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (790) Curtain Supplier and Maker (0) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (44) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (168) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1010) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (446) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (459) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (76) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (933) Furniture Maker (10) Furniture Manufacturer (429) Furniture Rental Service (0) Furniture Store (129) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (52) Garden Center (40) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (35) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (53) Home Improvement Store (69) Hot Tub Store (19) Household Chemicals Supplier (0) Interior Designer (212) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (340) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Cleaning Service (0) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mailbox Supplier (0) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Display Store (0) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Radiator Shop (0) Refrigerator Store (0) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Fitted Furniture Supplier

Fitted Furniture Supplier A company that sells fitted furniture to smaller retailers.

446

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2027

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are misleading everyone by accepting orders for their RTX cards but the ETA will be pushed back for years. Do not do business with this company they are using RTX cards to advertise themselves.

Bad

5 days ago

RickOwens

My small business bought a Bixilon/Samsung printer from this company. After many hours and dollars spent trying to integrate this printer into our system, we find it is not compatible with Windows 7 64. We ask to return it, undamaged in it's original packaging. Their retort, a nasty "no" along with the several pages of the return policy. I called and stated they could easily resell it and we were willing to pay a restocking fee and shipping. No. They then referred me to the Korean manufacturer, which has obviously gotten me nowhere.I have spent so much time trying to get this thing returned and my money back. I will never do business with this company again. They are devoid of customer service and reticent in any respect for their customers. Buyer beware...

Average

1 year ago

jsscholland

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would not recommend although they have potential. I refurbished a newly bought house including new woody under-heated floor. They did very nice project. During installation they found that part of the pieces had been made too short so 2 months delay. Second installers did not protect floor, so many holes in new floor, in ceiling, but also few chips/holes within the furniture. Photos attached. Only today (28/06/2019) a chap came to see the damage: hardly looked into it, did not seem very interested, hardly listened to me and told - will discuss with bosses but don't know the time frame. So I think - for the money there is no point to risk re-doing floor or painting/plastering which I need to do now. Company seems to have good aspirations, but the installers simply did not feel responsible for the good name of N&J, unfortunately.

Bad

6 months ago

Jacek - Arlesey

Over priced and poor quality. Does not match up to their statement of ‘luxury’. Oak posts arrived damaged and unvarnished and I was left with damaged skirting boards and a number of unnecessary gaps and holes. I then had to take time off work for the two days remedial work. The time allocated for the job was grossly underestimated. I would NOT recommend this company.

Poor

6 months ago

G. U.

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So yesterday I received my custom made t shirts, So I decided to give a short review about them. The quality of the t shirts are good and the customization which I had to make on them are accurate. Really satisfied.

Excellent

6 months ago

Carmen Johnson

Literally, the best custom clothing manufacturers with which I have worked. In the past, I have been getting my clothes from many different manufacturers but none of them satisfied me. But when I contacted Zega Apparel and told all my problems, then they convince me that how they have satisfied hundreds of customers in the past. They told me to visit their reviews site which is zegaapparelreviews.com. After reading many positive reviews I placed my order with ZegaApparel. Now, after getting my order in my hands I am really satisfied. Thanks to Zega Apparel.

Excellent

6 months ago

Simons Garcia

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Fenwick

Brilliantly British in style and spirit Fenwick is the department store of note for shoppers of exceptional taste since 1882

Recent Reviews

Fenwicks in Brent Cross are the most helpful business I have ever come across. Especially in their evening wear section. They helped my mum with an amazing outfit for my brother’s wedding. They ordered a new outfit for her direct from the designer within a few days.

Excellent

6 months ago

Andri Pavlou

I would just like leave a review for a lovely girl who served me called vic Anderson! She works on the Charlotte tilbury counter. She was absolutely fabulous nothing was to much she made my first visit memorable. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone visiting this counter. I was looking to try their foundation out. She advised me on what would suit my skin type . Let me tell you she knew exactly what was best for me and I love it. Will only now shop with her. Thank you so much Karen

Excellent

6 months ago

Karen

4.6

26 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Products arrived in good time and well packaged to avoid damage. They have a wide selection on their website and offer a discounted rate than I would get from in store. They have cornered the market (I believe) on selling comic single issues. I cannot find anywhere else with that has such an up to date, varied stock that ships to the UK other than ones that only deal in digital comics.

Average

6 months ago

Rachel Leyden

Don't buy from them, they will take payment, your items will never turn up. Their customer services is terrible, they don't have a clue where your order is or what you've ordered or if you've paid for it. They are clueless. Avoid them, even if it means paying a little it more elsewhere.

Bad

6 months ago

T. K.

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

virginwines.co.uk

Virgin Wines discover the best wines worldwide and delivers your wine for home delivery in UK Buy wine online at great deals - with a money back guarantee we take very seriously

Recent Reviews

They sent me wine, that made me happy. The wine was very, very good. When it wasn't they sent me a replacement wine. When I review a wine, they send me another wine. They are very good and have excellent advisors. My wife does not like me liking them.

Excellent

6 months ago

Lewis hughes

Diabolical company! Their discount codes are almost impossible to use. When you do place an order they get it wrong. Delivery doesn't happen when it is meant to. When trying to rectify the said 'wrong order' they try and persuade you to keep the cheaper bottle of wine they sent by 'mistake' rather than receive your more expensive expected delivery. They don't offer any compensation for having to waste 3 days waiting for wine to turn up and then getting the order wrong. My advice is steer well clear and use Laithwaites instead.

Bad

6 months ago

Lynn

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A good company. I was able to get an IT certificate. I am very grateful to them, I turned to them with help and they helped me. In general, my opinion about this company is positive. Therefore, I put this company a positive assessment.

Excellent

6 months ago

Andry

SPOTO focus on IT certification for 16 years. They helped me cleared my CCIE exam. So I will recommend to everybody who wants to get their IT certifications.

Excellent

1 year ago

Coolmike P.

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Before placing the order, I called the North Harrow branch to ensure that the flowers for our anniversary could be delivered before 9.00am. I was told yes they could be delivered before 9.00am but please mention this when placing the order. Placed the order with delivery instruction to deliver before 9.00am as I was told. Their website says free next day delivery if ordered before 11.0am the day before. It also states that there is a charge of £9.95 for 10.30 delivery IF ORDERED BY 2.00PM THE DAY BEFORE. As I ordered 4 to 5 days in advance, delivery before 9.00am should be free and chargeable only if the order was placed the day before. At 9.45am, I called to ask where the flowers were. I was told that I did not pay extra for delivery before 9.00am. I mentioned that the order clearly states delivery required before 9.00am. Why didn’t someone call me to say that I had not paid extra for before 9.00am delivery. The response I got was “you don’t expect me to look at all the orders that come in before the delivery date do you”!!! To cut a long story short, as the telephone conversation was becoming unpleasant and a shouting match developed as to who was right and who was wrong, and I found the man I spoke to extremely rude and arrogant, I cancelled the order and obtained a refund. Definitely will not support this local business in future.

Bad

6 months ago

Vipool K Shah

Van Arthur provided flowers for my fathers funeral, they were beautiful and exactly what had been discussed. Ordering them over the phone was extremely easy and the team were happy to accommodate what I wanted whilst offering their professional advice. I would happily order flowers again for another occasion!

Excellent

6 months ago

Shilpa Parmar

3

49 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have a huge range of products, which I use frequently for nail art supplies. They do take a while to arrive, but as these are coming from abroad, it is not a problem for me. The items are very good quality and I am very happy with everything I have ordered.

Great

6 months ago

jessica hamel

Took over a month to get here. I can't say they deserve a one star but I've seen better products. My daughter did enjoy some of the stuff but a couple of things had leaked during shipping. Think I'll stick to the U.S. store if she needs something desperately but I'll more than likely buy some place else when it comes to holographic. It took forever for me to be able to track my package. I was getting really frustrated by the end and my package sat at one place forever, but then it showed up on my door step. I like to be able to track my package no problem when I order stuff online. So with some of the stuff leaking and some of the products worthless and the lack of tracking, I'm giving them 3 stars. Good luck to anyone that orders from them.

Average

10 months ago

Mina M.

4.6

23 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

ViewBug

Viewbug is a picture-sharing community with the best photo contests Upload your photos today and build your portfolio you might be our next winner

Recent Reviews

Stay away, far, far away from Viewbug. Well unless you actually like deceitful emails a couple times a week, horrid customer service, and a complete lack of honesty about the site. Too bad you can't give 0 points as a rating because that is what they should get.

Bad

5 months ago

ScottGordon

So I'm a pro+ and first I thought that the site was fun, and enjoyed participating in contests and challenges... Then I started noticing how most of the contests where just full of pictures that did not fit the contest description, and how you could have fantastic pictures, spot on at the description be lower than someones shaky phonepics that barely fit in the description.. So maybe the winner was handpicked but everything else is just random. I tried to make my own challenge, and thought that that would be nice boost for getting noticed... well the issue is, you can't find the non-sponsored challenges anywhere! So even after marketing it on the forum (I'll get back to that soon) I just had 10 pictures submitted. So, even though I'm paying a silly high amount of money for "exposure and extras" I get nothing for it.. Except for a "logo" that pretty much was my name in a circle... That's quite a expensive logo.. Then the forum, starting off, the forum was full of ideas, help and shoutouts about new challenges, and it was fun. Then the tones started changing, more and more negative comments about viewbug, and how people aren't getting what they've paid for, how customer service is non-existent and how unorganized the site has become. VB responded to these with shutting down the forum without notice, so now you have no possibility to actually connect with everyone else. So now we don't have the forum to connect, the challenges are impossible to get upped, contests winners/placements are randomized but mostly I feel discouraged by having the feeling that they made enough money to just let the site die.. Even here you can see that they still tried to answer peoples comments, but not anymore.. I recommend that if you are searcing for a photography contest site, go somewhere else, this site is taking its last breaths.

Average

10 months ago

Emma B.

4

13 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a small bottle of my favourite scent, Dark Amber and Ginger Lily. A big spend for me, but I do love the scent. Was debited pretty sharpish and given tracking details which I checked daily. DPD apparently delivered it on the Tue at 11.21am when nobody was at home, in fact we were both at work, and it was signed for by someone called Dave (no we don't know who he is either, but apparently it could be the driver!). Anyway there was no parcel to be seen, and neither of my neighbours had been asked to take it despite being home at that time. Contacted Jo Malone by phone who said they'd raise an investigation with DPD and respond within 72 hours, eventually after not hearing back for a week I sent a chasing email. The eventual response was that they couldn't get any more information from DPD and would either send the order again or refund me. Having had to chase them twice, and not being given any explanation about who had signed for my parcel or where it had been left, I was far from impressed with DPD and Jo Malone and so cancelled the order and requested a refund. I thought their customer service was pretty abysmal especially when the emails they sent had my name incorrectly spelt despite being on the bottom of mine! At £75 for 50mls I would expect outstanding customer service, but it's not what I received!!!

Poor

6 months ago

Mrs Michele Hall

DO NOT BUY @jomalonelondon Diffusers!!! Put the diffuser Reed on my bathroom shelving for 2 seconds and it melted away the paintwork!!! Made a complaint to @jomalonelondon and they said it states in small print, in the label under the bottle (very small print) that the oil can damage furniture! How about putting it on your care card!!!! Price of the diffuser was refunded but won’t compensate me for the furniture damage! Anyone who knows me, knows I absolute love @jomalonelondon and have purchased so much over 15 years!!! NOT ANYMORE!!!! Very unhappy customer and will take my custom to the creator of @jomalonelondon @jolovesofficial!!! @esteelauder ???

Bad

6 months ago

Ms L Uong

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Pleasing customer experience. The website is easy to use and navigate. It was a nice bonus to have been able to use a 10% discount code, especially when purchasing something of value. Excellent communication post-purchase regarding the delivery.

Excellent

6 months ago

Stephen Edwards

Got off to a bad start when ordering as the code NEWCUSTOMER10 did not work although I was invited to use it. Then DPD sent a text and email yesterday to say my parcel would be delivered today. And could not be left with neighbour etc etc. So between my husband and me we made sure to be here all day. Result - no parcel arrived. Would try hard not to order again from Liberty.

Bad

6 months ago

Annabel Farrell

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not buy anything from them. The quality of things is really cheap looking and total waste of money. They sent my order wrong when I asked for exchange or to return the item they don't reply to you. I really regret ordering 2 watches from them, they sent me purple color watches when I ordered the gold color. I sent many messages through Whats app by the number they provided and also sent emails but nothing happened. Again don't fall for these item, they just look good but are really trashy when you receive them.

Bad

6 months ago

Tricia Lopez

They have since changed their website to Stunningstuffs.com and then when they got too much heat from people realizing they stole a product image from Squishable, they started selling their fake plague doctor plush on Jellystores.com, exact same layout, font and logo type. Even the words are exactly the same throughout the entire website. They tried to use a Facebook page called Cutie Heroes to send people to these links. Since people have commented saying it was a scam, they took down the post. I'm waiting for it to reappear somewhere.

Bad

6 months ago

D. C.

3.7

35 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Boscovs

Shop Boscovscom for great values on Apparel and Shoes for the entire family Handbags Cosmetics Jewelry Domestics Small Appliances and Home Accessories

Recent Reviews

A fun shopping experience -- I'm fairly well housebound but Boscov's approximates the feeling of browsing through a "good old general-supply department store." Their free shipping specials are the best, and we love the candy in the red box from Asher's." I do wish the men's clothing sizes went a little larger.

Great

6 months ago

Allen Smalling

I shopped at Boscov's for the first time this July and have had nothing but problems with them since, 2.5 weeks and no resolution yet. First they fished around in my bank account by placing a hold in the ammount of $600 for items that had already been charged to my account but not shipped. I called to have them remove the illegitimate charge & it was a nightmare. It took 2 hours, 6 discourteous, unhelpful and ill-natured customer "service" reps, 3 disconnects( i was told by Felix their phones are rigged to hang up on ppl after 10 minutes, rather evasive, imo) and a rude email telling me to contact my bank if i need further assistance understanding the holds procedure. A few days later my merchandise began to arrive in deplorable condition. Items were carelessly thrown in bags and dumped in boxes. They placed a pair of shoes-completely unwrapped on top of lingerie-also completely unwrapped-in a bag in a loosely packed box and shipped it across the country! The lingerie was pulled and snagged and certainly not in new condition. A pair of shoes arrived with debris on the upper and signs of wear & tear on the sole-they appear to have been worn & are also not in new condition. Many other items appeared to have been worn(showed signs of filth such as foul aromas and smears)and returned. In fact, the only merchandise from Boscov's that arrived in new and acceptable condition were 4 pairs of men's pajamas, still in their factory packaging I thought I was ordering merchandise and paying for it to be delivered to my home in perfect condition. That did not happen. As it turns out, I payed for: 1. the inconvenience and waste of time and money spending 2 hours on the phone babysitting rude & unhelpful staff while they fix Boscov's accounting mistakes 2. the inconvenience of photographing and documenting their shoddy, careless packaging and the damaged merchandise it produced 3. the inconvenience and waste of time sending 9(!)emails (including photos and explanations) in total so far without achieving resolution. Their best offer is "send it back, we will refund you when we get our merch back.Boscov's wants to blame UPS so they can avoid losing $. Macy's on the other hand offered an immediate replacement at no extra charge or further inconvenience to me.I received an email confirming this within moments & my replacement will be here in 3 days. All they required from me was to " please safely dispose of damaged items". <3 them for that! Simultaneously, I had placed orders w/ Macy's, Target, Vitacost, Vitaglo, and several others. No one else placed holds on my account for money they had already deducted/received ( even and especially the large orders) and everything but one item arrived in ship-shape condition. The one "problem" was very easily resolved in less than 5 minutes with one phone call-this was Macy's-their customer service is outstanding, i will continue to shop there, but NOT at Boscov's. I have 25 + years of retail employment experience, ( and even more shopping experience:D ), let me tell you, Boscov's is doing it all wrong. Don't waste those hard earned $$$ and precious time there. You will be ripped off and treated poorly.

Average

10 months ago

Hh W.

3.6

23 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wonderful Customer Service from staff who are always helpful, patient and polite. Fantastic bargains too, especially the TSV’s (Today’s Special Value). Where else can you use, wash and wear the products and return them, with a 30 day money back guarantee, should you change your mind?

Excellent

6 months ago

LittleMissChoosy

This is a company to avoid if you wish to buy a high value item. I ordered a Dyson Cordless Vaccuum Cleaner. It never arrived and I have been waiting for a refund for over 4 months. They are actually breaking the law by not refunding my money. I can prove the item did not come because I have both a doorbell with a camera and CCTV. Every time I phone up they just say I will get my money when they find out where the item is. I have had to send copies of my signature from my passport and driving licence and I was told I would get a refund within 28 days of them receiving the signatures. I received a disgraceful letter from them with a copy of the "signature" used for "delivery" of the item and suggesting that this would help me locate the item. I feel like I am under suspicion and am very upset both about the lack of refund and also about the lack of communication and customer service. I have had to resort to reporting QVC to Trading Standards and writing this negative review to try and get some assistance from them. No way to treat a loyal customer!!!!!If anyone from QVC wishes to investigate this matter the order number is 04756906.

Bad

6 months ago

Jacqueline Cheatle

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Pen Heaven

Find a huge range of luxury pens from brands including Parker Cross at Pen Heaven In-house engraving service free UK delivery and same day despatch

Recent Reviews

I ordered a leather journal in mail. When it arrived, it had scratches along the golden boarder. It looked like «nail scratches». I got in touch with Pen Heaven and described the issue accurately, attaching pictures. I received a response where they referred to «tones in the leather» that are individual and may vary. But, there was no problem with the letter, I had not referred to the leather at all. So I wrote again, with the same information. I received a lazy response that the same would apply to the paper. They are individual and handmade. The response had typos and didn’t use whole sentences. This seems little reliable, careless and nonprofessional. I sent a further e-mail where I asked them to please sharpen their communication in the future, pointing out concretely these mistakes. I received the response «Sorry you feel this way», instead of responding to the concrete issue or taking responsibility. I can almost just laugh at this point.

Bad

6 months ago

B. D.

This is the fifth diary insert I have ordered from this company. They are very efficient, orders arrive quickly and the only time I had to contact them, after I had made a mistake, they were friendly and pleasant and the problem was sorted out immediately. A very good firm to deal with.

Excellent

6 months ago

A. A.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Aveda

Natural hair products designed with environmental leadership and responsibility Shop professional hair care skin care products or find a hair salon near you

Recent Reviews

Have no complaints at all about these products. While some do not perform as well as others, I put that down to personal fit. Most work exceptionally well, and the onsite reviews are helpful in determining whether a specific product is a good personal fit.

Excellent

6 months ago

G. B.

I had negative experiences in the past; especially with overuse of pare and packing materials (kinda disturbing from a self-proclaimed environmentally-sensitive samples and company), but the last 2 orders were much better. I had an issue with a non-working promotional code on my last order and I contacted customer service via email. The rep not only corrected it, but asked me what my personal preferences were for samples and sent me a great little package of product. She even emailed a second time to let me know some of the products were out of stock. I hope that Aveda continues to treat all customers this way.

Excellent

10 months ago

Carol N.

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Never received my product. Messaged them several times on email and over Facebook but never got a reply. Have reported them to PayPal for a refund but by the looks of things - they are just a scam website. Buyer beware.

Bad

6 months ago

Luke H

Cant give them no stars as it ain't an option gift ordered 10th june 2020 dispatched 16th june 2020 but as off 29th june the gift has still not arrived neither have I had any e mail back from them even tho they have been sent 3 e mails dont order from them as there a joke

Bad

6 months ago

Martin Ross

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lux fix has superb customer service. I recently purchased two items that needed to be sent back. I received a no quibbles refund which was sent to me immediately. Beautiful clothes - these particular items were just too big. I would order from them again though.

Excellent

6 months ago

Q. T.

I wouldn't suggest shopping with Luxfix in any way. They actually aren't a store it appears but sell on behalf of designers so if something goes wrong you are tied to that designer. I would urge anyone buying from this website to strongly consider if you can't get the product elsewhere. I dont rate their return policy compared to any other website, their approach to retaining their customers, their overall customer service approach, sizing guide or general customer service (they stonewalled me through several communications and it took a great deal of effort to get a reply). Overall I cannot recommend shopping on this website by any means and strongly suggested you consider elsewhere.

Bad

6 months ago

R. A.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Select Your Market and Language PULLBEAR

Choose your market and language to visit the PULLBEAR website Discover the latest trends in fashion for modern women and men freshonline

Recent Reviews

I have never bought trousers of such a bad quality. Wore them first day and saw that the pockets started ripping. Sew them. Wore two days, the holes became even worse. Was really disappointed paying 26£ for the pair of trousers that ripped on my ass straight after I dropped on the floor a lid and tried to get it. Funny but sad. The worst quality I had ever seen in my life. I do not think there would be any more attempts to go shopping in pull&bear. If you want to spend your money wise - spend it on jeans&trousers that are more expensive in better shops that would serve you longer and would be in excellent condition.

Bad

6 months ago

Helen

Just returned an item to P&B in Vienna. That a product was faulty can happen, that's fine, but the rudeness of the staff was not acceptable. Today they lost four customers for good: all of my family.

Bad

6 months ago

Simon Allen

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fun t-shirts with 3 new designs everyday, good reward program to get free t-shirts and discounts with the newsletter. Shipping takes a few weeks to France but never had a problem, it always arrives to the mailbox.

Excellent

6 months ago

A. D.

Qwertee is a great online shop. Sure, the despatch time could be a little quicker, but they are upfront about it! Really great quality t-shirts at quite a reasonable price. I like the loyalty scheme too. Will definitely shop with them again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Kay

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You can get some Great Deals there. The staff are always very helpful and pleasant. The problem there is its Very, Very Dirty. The floors are always dirty. The shelves are always a mess. The Windows and glass doors are as dirty as the rest of the store. Every Dollar General that I've ever been in, is the same way, DIRTY. Must be company policy. There are times that it not just dirty, there is a a foul smell to go with it. Dollar General I guess, doesn't give a crap about its appearance.

Poor

6 months ago

Chris

This store stinks (Beale St., Kingman AZ). I'm sick of the constant overcharging, and increasingly restricted store hours. Of course Dollar General is the "ghetto general" of stores. But if you compare their supposed motto for customer service to the way they actually do things, they're such hypocrites. There's several things I'm so sick of I'm now going several times further to the opposite end of town to get to the next closest store. They don't bother listing the true prices. Price tags are constantly wrong, by far mostly showing a lower price than it is. You have to use their app to scan if you want any idea what you're really going to pay, and particularly for anything on sale. They raise prices, sometimes by a lot, and rarely update tags. The store already closed early, and will take any excuse to close even earlier. There's so very many things that need to be done in the day, but they're hardly open any after daylight, anymore. The pandemic doesn't demand this. They don't give a crap about customer convenience. They will hassle you repeatedly about the damn closing time, when they know full well you're already aware of it. The ill will is palpable. They don't limit quantities, so most customers can never buy basic essentials like toilet paper! Some other DG stores are better, and certain are much worse yet.

Average

11 months ago

Diamondback2010 Q.

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Dignity Funeral Directors Funeral Services Prepaid Funeral Plans

Dignity is a collection of the UK39s finest Funeral Directors We are one of the most trusted providers of Funeral Services and Prepaid Funeral Plans

Recent Reviews

This is owned by DIGNITY. We were charged over £5,500 for a funeral .We had the same type of funeral in London for under £4000(3 months earlier). Even when we went to the Chapel of rest our mum was not there and we had to wait for over an hour until they could get her from London to Ickenham (we had arranged this by phone 3 days earlier!!) We gave two stars as the funeral went well and Karen at Henry Paul did her best.We were rushed into using an undertaker and if we had more time would have gone to a family business. Please take this on board and if you see DIGNITY you are going to be charged over £3000, for looking after body £1000, plus undertaker£720, and then £1700 for THERE charges + all the extras!! 3rd party charges.

Poor

6 months ago

ROY PALMER

Very thoughtful representative at Skipton Building Society

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Paul

4.4

27 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Worst customer service experience Of my life. This seller false advertises this product as having all of the plugs needed to work internationally. However this is A LIE as the wand does not include all of the plugs. This seller is shady and not to be trusted. I would never shop from this website again

Bad

6 months ago

David

Honestly, I was only looking for a specific item, so I didn't spend a lot of time exploring the site. I quickly found what I wanted and the price was good. Ordering was also easy. Delivery was less than a week in spite of the disclaimer it could be two. I will definitely be back.

Great

6 months ago

Guest

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Andrew Martin

The place to discover unique design and characterful home dcor with the power to immerse transfix and transport Inspired by global travel and adventure we create interiors with a twist

Recent Reviews

Customer service really depends on who picks up - some definitely better than others! A very helpful girl processed my payment in two transactions as on line wasn’t calculating correctly. I am waiting on delivery (scheduled to arrive today) of my first order. The fabrics are stunning and not all are extortionate, the cushions are very fairly priced.

Great

6 months ago

C V Seal

This was my first time shopping at Andrew Martin. The products certainly met and actually exceeded expectations. I was a bit concerned about a very large framed photo shipping by courier but the packaging and crating was superb and risk of transit damage was kept to an absolute minimum. I purchased some "sale" items and feel that I really got fantastic value. These are timeless pieces that I think we'll be admiring for a very long time. Highly recommended for quality products delivered safely and on time.

Excellent

11 months ago

Chris Herbert

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

TONIGUY

Multi-award winning hairdressing brand with more than 50 years of experience in education superior client service and haircare expertise

Recent Reviews

The consultation and recommendation of treatment was very professional. The reminder of the appointment was good. However, once I arrived for my appointment, they were not prepared. I had made an appointment with one person but had three take care of me at different times. They spent several minutes looking for the products for my treatment. The person I had made the appointment with was with another client and she had to explain to her colleague how to do my treatment. I was disappointed and would not recommend it.

Average

6 months ago

L. W.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Information is Beautiful

Distilling the world039s data information knowledge into beautiful infographics visualizations

Recent Reviews

Great site for those interested in the art of presenting visual data in a way that is interesting, memorable, and visually appealing. Maintained by David McCandless, an "information designer", this is a site dedicated to the latest and greatest ways to present data. And while it features a steady stream of masterful infographics from all around the internet, my favorite thing about the site is the fascinating bits of random knowledge you can learn from just a few seconds of browsing around.

Excellent

10 months ago

Michael L.

4.3

18 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Brighton Beauty Supply

We carry a variety beauty products shampoos conditioners nail polishes hair color hair dyes keratin treatments as well as hair dryers flat irons more

Recent Reviews

horrible both times. I even gave them a second shot after the first let-down. I waited over one week just to find out that my order was not even going to come meanwhile they billed me. The woman on the phone told me the items were damaged and returned. You would think someone would notify you if something like this would happen. I never even received a confimation of shipment or tracking number. second time was the same. This site is horrible. When you call you will wait on the phone for at least 30 minutes. I'd rather pay more just to not go through this.

Average

10 months ago

Kirsten S.

The product I need is incredibly difficult to find. I am grateful Brighton Beauty Supply.com has it. I can ONLY find it at Ulta and they rarely stock it. That's frustrating. I was able to get 10 from BBS.com at almost 1/2 the cost! When my order was "still pending" 3 days after I ordered, I email them to get an update. They responded immediately and said it would be out in 2 days. I got it on the day they told me I would. I will definitely order from Brighton Beauty Supply again. Now that I know it may take a week or so, I will simply order it before I run out!!! Good customer service, quantity I need at an excellent price! Thank you!

Excellent

10 months ago

Bridget M.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Atomic Makeup

Our company has been the first to launch a full line of CBD makeup products on the market Our product line includes premium-quality CBD liquid lipsticks lip glosses and eyeshadows at a very affordable price

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service. Two weeks after I ordered no reply as to when the order was shipped. I emailed and got this response. (Hello, your order was shipped yesterday. You will have it in couple days, sorry for delay.) I will not order from here again. No amount of savings is worth it.

Average

10 months ago

Deana H.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am quite satisfied with most of the products I get from Dove. The soaps, shampoos and creams are great and smell amazing while not hurting my pocket too much. Some products don't smell as great and seem somewhat misleading, but that could be just personal preference.

Great

10 months ago

Serena S.

who in their right mind, in this hastened life we live in, design a shampoo bottle with a 30 degree angled top? I will bet all the execs at Dove have a bottle of shampoo upside down in their shower! Who would wait 5 minutes for the product to come to you? My wife had bought a bottle of 'nutritive solutions' and I couldn't decide whether to throw it in the trash or return it. Stupid design. I'm going to another product for shampoo.

Average

10 months ago

Bob K.

3.4

21 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

kizoa.com

Free online Movie Maker Video Maker and Slideshow Maker to personalize photos videos and music with effects text and more

Recent Reviews

When I first began using Kizoa several years ago it was quite functional. Not completely user friendly, but it was possible to learn your way around and create a fairly nice movie/slide show. But recently it's function has declined markedly, stopping my projects midstream after a great deal of effort, with no support from Kizoa. Constantly unable to upload critical photos and collages after putting in a great deal of work. Very, very frustrating. If you are looking for a dependable media production application I can no longer recommend Kizoa. Definitely look elsewhere because this one has become a dead end.

Average

10 months ago

Nancy J.

Can not get in touch with the company. I no longer have access to the email address that I used to sign up to make the video. How do I get the URL to the video so I can record it for her. It is very upsetting for an 86 year old to have her husbands memorial video just vanish one day. She has watched it every day since my Grandfather died. I would like someone to send me the updated URL. I am so very upset they have devastated my Grandmother. We have no other copies. FIX THIS!!!

Average

10 months ago

Kristin W.

3.7

51 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am a new customer unfamiliar with Simply Dresses refund policy of sending back items within 7 days of receipt. I asked Simply Dresses for an exchange, not even a refund and they denied my request. I will not be purchasing from them again.

Average

10 months ago

Sharon B.

I ordered a dress for my niece who needed one for a formal. The style was exactly what she wanted, dress came in 2 days as expected and was exactly as pictured except the detail was even prettier in person. We assumed we'd have to have alterations done, but the straps on the dress were adjustable so no alterations needed! My niece was very happy!

Excellent

10 months ago

Lorie L.

4.7

25 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Goget funding has fraudsters operating on its site. If you set up a campaign card checkers use your site and you are expected to refund donations you weren't aware were fraudulent up to 13 months later. Not a good site to use.

Average

10 months ago

Lorraine J.

When compared to GoFundMe, this website is more devoted to freedom of religion and speech. The employees at GoGetFunding treated my wife and I extremely well and this company would be the only fundraiser we would be using.

Excellent

10 months ago

Bill W.

4.4

23 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Backstage

Find and apply to over 5000 casting calls auditions and roles on Backstage the most trusted platform for actors and models Start and get cast today

Recent Reviews

I subscribe this website. They said it's 6 months for free. After like 3 months I unsubscribe because I did not like it that much and I after another 3 months I was charged on my bank account £20. When I asked for refund as I already cancelled this and that it does not make sense to pay for something when I am unable to get a job as it was during lockdown they refused to refund me. I WOULD NEVER EVER SUGGEST SOMEONE THIS WEBSITE!

Average

10 months ago

Barbora V.

doesn't "ficore" rate inclusion as well? The oh-so-prominent "transgender" option really makes the case on its own - we all get it - you are open-minded, tolerant and inclusive. But us "ficores" are not on the list. That's tough. When they filter for "non-union" my profile doesn't come up. Nice. If I list as non-union I'll be passed up on the union searches. Nice again and the transgender community is very grateful. Got it.

Average

10 months ago

Robert K.

2.6

15 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

7 Cups

Need Help Find someone to talk to for online therapy free counseling Online text chat about relationship marriage problems breakups and more as you talk to strangers

Recent Reviews

I've signed up to help people who need someone to vent to. In the process, I learned that the site overwhelmingly caters to people in search of emotional support and counseling. The website has many features, such as tests that are heavily encouraged through reminders and tips that appear throughout the site. Some features require you complete these tests. Since I signed up to help others, I felt somewhat alienated by all the marketing, but to get rid of the reminders and access more features, I followed as many of the suggestions as possible and responded to survey questions. Not long into doing so, I was being recommended counseling and other paid services to help me emotionally, which I found very odd since I hadn't given any answers that could be interpreted to mean I was dealing with any issues. This was a conscious decision. Based on my experience, I think it's very clear what the overall aim of the site is: to drive profits. In fact, if you continue to resist signing up for a paid membership, you'll quickly find that the use of the site is remarkably limited.

Average

10 months ago

Alexander Z.

On June 16th, I signed up for a monthly therapy subscription with this organization for $150. I was matched with a therapist who was extremely unresponsive. She said she will check her messages twice a day. When she did come online, she responded back in one sentence and disappeared for hours. The therapist suggested we set up a time to chat for 30 mins and I took off from work to be able to do that. She never showed up online. On June 19th (three days later) I contacted the customer service department to cancel my subscription and request a refund due to the unresponsive nature of the therapist. I never heard back from the customer service department and I had to message them for ten days straight to finally get a response. The responded back saying that since I have used the therapist's time (2 mins?) I am only eligible for a partial refund of 50 dollars. How is that even ok? I signed up June 16th and spoke to the therapist twice for less than 30 seconds before she disappeared for long periods of time. So basically for using the therapist for 2 days with less than 2 exchanges back and forth, I have to pay 100 dollars? I complained to the Better Business Bureau and the billing coordinator got back to me and further reduced my refund to 25 dollars. This company is a mess! Never again!!

Average

10 months ago

Sahar M.

2.5

23 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Gaia Online

Gaia Online is an online hangout incorporating social networking forums gaming and a virtual world

Recent Reviews

I've been a member since 2006 and in the last month I've spent over $300 because I saw that the site was picking itself back up from the crash it had a few years ago and I wanted to support them. And then they suspended my trading pass / marketplace store because of "Suspicious payment activity". Fair, it's to prevent fraudulent payments and a possible hacker. But it's been over three days, the charge on my card has already gone through and I've already paid for it. My pass is still suspended. I've emailed customer support and have not gotten a single reply. That's so rude, especially to a supporter. They try to shove premium items down your throat so that you'll keep shoveling more money, and then they block you and refuse to reply to you. I'm not supporting them anymore.

Average

10 months ago

K. L.

I'm back from a... 5 year(?) hiatus. The last I played was in the early zOMG days, and I stopped playing for natural reasons; growing old, university got in the way, etc. I didn't stop because the site was bad or stale. Basically, I got a sudden nostalgia trip and I was wondering how dear old Gaia has turned out in those 5 years. I was crossing my fingers that they managed to survive these past few years, that's how much I loved the site back then. So I log in with my old username, and lo and behold it worked! Excitement turned into dismay, however, when I saw that absolutely nothing of note has changed, at least with the interface. It looks old. Nothing new to pull in users. The interface is still as clunky as it was. And then I saw what had happened to its economy. 1 GC= 50 BILLION Gaia gold. When I stopped playing 50 billion was a god send. Now it seems like its worth absolute trash! What happened? What is the site doing to save itself? I can't fathom people spending ten dollars IRL for one new monthly item. It's pixels. All I'm seeing now is a site that could care less about what users it has left, and doing nothing to bring in new ones.

Average

10 months ago

Shaina S.

3.1

13 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SSE-games

Sse-games Online Game Store 247 Online Service Fast Delivery More than 7 Years Experience the Most Competitive and Growing MMORPG Provider

Recent Reviews

After you pay for a product you have to send them your personal ID and a photo of yourself verifying that it's really you. Instead of them telling you this before you pay for the product you are forced to send them your personal information after you've already payed. This website is a scam. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE. Other Complaints See Ripoffreport.com , and http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/ssegames-c264234.html . There is no shortage of complaints for this site stealing peoples money.

Average

10 months ago

Bar M.

Do not buy from there. i waited more than 48 hours for my gold which i did not even get in the end. The support seems mentally $#*!ed and is always answering only half of your questions with an IQ of a stone. The money back promise is fake and i had to get my money back via my bank. Safe your money and buy your gold at the right time via the WoW Auction House Coin. Have a nice day

Average

10 months ago

Daniel G.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Chartbeat

Improve audience engagement inform editorial decisions and increase readership Chartbeat delivers real-time analytics content intelligence and transformative newsroom tools for digital media and publishing companies around the world

Recent Reviews

I used to always believe I knew exactly what my blog readers were clicking on and what exactly they were watching on my site. It is easy for publishers to drink their own kool aid and believe they always know what is going to be a hit and what isn't. Chartbeat for me is a godsend. It has allowed me to really figure out exactly what my readers are doing and what they want. I only wish they had a better tutorial system.

Excellent

10 months ago

Brian L.

3.7

21 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CysterWigs

CysterWigscom - Wigs for women Specializing in wigs for women with Polycystic Ovary Syndrome PCOS We are also huge supporters of the LGBT community

Recent Reviews

I've ordered four wigs from CysterWigs so far, and every experience has been great. I will definitely be ordering much more from them in the future. The site is really helpful with informative information about each wig. Many times there are pictures of the wigs on someone who works at CysterWigs, so you can see what it looks like on a real person. They also have tons of YouTube video reviews that are so helpful. Their Instagram account posts pictures of their clients in their wigs...another way to see them on real people. I'm a big fan of this site and the shopping experience.

Excellent

10 months ago

Marni C.

the main reason I even started buying wigs from Cysterwigs was because of TAZ's informational, upfront reviews. This store has morphed, with evident growing pains of a greedy adolescent. I lost 40.00 on a transaction - for a $230 wig with no coupons. Then they wanted another 40.00 to reorder the same wig in the original desired color. If you are not sure about a wig, don't buy here. Returns are not 'easy' but stressful, time consuming and very costly. More often than not, STOCK is 0 or low as wigs are not 'in stock' - they are only A broker. *read the fine print - as things have changed there - not for the better.

Average

10 months ago

Anita H.

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Innovative makeup and beauty products from Too Faced Cosmetics Find trendsetting cruelty-free makeup and tips on how to apply our top-selling products for ultimate perfection Too Faced

Recent Reviews

I love their products but they have made it rather difficult for people to shop outside the US. The American site doesn't take international cards and if you want to shop in the UK, you ought to pay $30+ in delivery, plus taxes on top of the original price which is just a huge turnoff. Haven't had a similar experience with any other store and if their products weren't cruelty free which is a must for me, I would've ditched them entirely for other brands.

Great

10 months ago

Carolina G.

The brand are famous for consistently dreaming up products that send the internet into a full-on melt down, but where to start? There's soooo much good stuff, it's hard to know where to begin. So test any kind of product you want and you will not regret

Excellent

10 months ago

Jenna H.

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Fracture Print your photos in vivid color directly on glass

Easily upload a digital photo from your phone or computer Our team will print and hand assemble a Fracture glass print and ship it safely to your door

Recent Reviews

I sent scans of two of my colored pencil drawings to Fracture to have them printed on glass. I received them yesterday and was really excited as I was lifting the lid on the box...the images were so beautiful printed on glass! Fracture did an amazing job...the images printed on glass look absolutely beautiful!!! I will definitely be using their service again and HIGHLY RECOMMEND them! Thank you so much to the Fracture Team for doing such a wonderful job making my drawings pop so beautifully on glass!

Excellent

10 months ago

Nancy H.

My daughter received her picture and loved it. She just sat there looking at it and cried. She said she has her babies (babies at the age of 22 yrs & 18 yrs now) back with her. All her girls pictures were lost in a flood but now she has them back in one Fracture Glass Photo. Thank you so much for the great work and very fast delivery.

Excellent

10 months ago

Janet B.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Artmajeur

Buy and sell art online Browse millions of original artworks like painting photography sculpture and fine art prints by great confirmed and emerging artists

Recent Reviews

I wanted to make a confirmation of a next of kin account of my partner who asked me to be her trustee to her late father's account at Barclays Bank, Churchill place London. Please I need your reply if you can provide me with the details, then I follow up with her details. Thank You.

Great

10 months ago

Christoss A.

So I pay decent money to have a proper website, and my old artmajeur website comes up in Google before it. I can't delete artmajeur. Looking for help to delete my account brings up a phony artist named "Delete Account" There are much better ways to show off work and sell artwork online, and artmajeur.com is the wrong way. The artwork on there sucks and I can't image anyone would go there more than once to buy art. Better to have your own website, or at least try ebay!

Average

10 months ago

Heidi B.

2.1

24 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had ordered a mountain bike and to make a long story short,I was not getting the bike I had ordered. I contacted their customer service management and it was resolved to my satisfaction. Any company can make a mistake, but when they admit it and make it right and apologize for the error I think they deserve credit. Too often today companies will not admit their errors or make things right. I found out that Sports Authority is a quality organization. Ernie Thomas

Excellent

10 months ago

Ernie T.

I had a bad experience after shopping a softshell jacket from them. I gave good amount for it but it was not good as they described it. It was of poor stitching. I regret that I chosen this site to buy my softshell jacket. Please don’t go for this site.

Average

10 months ago

Martha J.

3.8

46 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a very positive experience using Greentoe! They offered me a great deal on a new Samsung Q80 65" TV. I will definitely recommend this service to my friends and family! I heard about Greentoe through my brother who recently purchased a new LG OLED B9 65" TV using their service. He got a great deal and shared his experience with me. At first I was skeptical of the process, but decided to give it a try since he received his new TV without any issues. I started by submitting a couple offers on TV's that I had my eye on and was contacted by a Greentoe rep via email. I went back and forth with them a few times while also trying to see if they would price match (or beat) another retailer on Ebay. They informed me of the risks associated with purchasing "grey market" TV's and clarified that all TV's sold via Greentoe will come from authorized retailers and include the full manufacturer warranty. After a couple emails and counter offers, I accepted the offer. The next day, I received an email stating my TV had been shipped (complete with shipping details such as PO#, shipping company name, and tracking number). Delivery took about a week as the TV was shipped across the country via freight. The shipping company called me in advance to set up a delivery date and time, and they delivered the TV within the time window we agreed upon. I later confirmed my TV was sold through an authorized Samsung retailer just as Greentoe promised! Everything went smoothly and I'm very happy with my TV purchase through Greentoe!

Excellent

10 months ago

Corey B.

I have a Fuji XT2 and wanted to get another lens, 56mm f/1.2. Online prices are 899.99, i.e. $900. Greentoe says save 10% to 40% in their advertising. The best counter offer to my $851 was $879, an about 2.5% savings, plus the hassle of multiple rounds of bidding. Bottom line, If you know what you want, and it something that does get discounted, you might get a deal (seems like TV sets fall into this category) but Fuji lens are not in this category.

Average

10 months ago

Patrick L.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Discovery Education

Discovery Education inspires educators to go beyond traditional learning with award-winning digital content and professional development Learn more today

Recent Reviews

This is a great educational site for virtual field trips. We've watched quite a few and my favorite, from a parental standpoint, was a video done on happiness skills. I'm so glad that resourses like this exist. It's very thoughtful and my kids actually don't hate it.

Excellent

10 months ago

Robert O.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Moodscope

Moodscopes depression test is a brand new social networking tool that helps treat depression by simply giving sufferers a way of measuring tracking sharing their mood

Recent Reviews

Moodscope could be a useful tool for depression sufferers and is certainly worth considering as a part of a support network, as long as your social and psychological profile fits its audience profile. I have some concerns, however. Although the founder's hope is that it will raise awareness of depression as a serious and common issue that is frequently marginalized by the British health system, it may also have the opposite effect. Major depressive disorder is a serious medical condition and may require deep, persistent professional treatment; but there are too many skeptical people who will look at this site and take it as proof that the illness is something that can easily be cured without any professional intervention, just by filling out a few flashcards. And that's something to be avoided at all costs, since any chance to minimize the seriousness of mental illnesses tends to lead to less care and less belief in the existence of the illnesses in the first place. I don't wish to take anything away from the idea or the execution, and if people have supportive friends - by no means a given, in depressive cases - and are not in urgent need of professional medical or psychological support, this could be a big help in learning to understand the nature of their own mood swings. Many depressives will also become dependent on anything that seems to offer help of relief, and I feel this site should take itself more seriously and recognize that this is not just another area in which to develop a commercial internet scheme. If it becomes successful, it will have a responsibility to the people who come to trust, or place their hopes, in it. Part of that responsibility is to make sure new arrivals see a message advising them to call the emergency services if they are having suicidal feelings, and that the phone number of at least one voluntary helpline, perhaps the Samaritans, is there in plain view. Another part is to offer some help and advice to those for whom the site doesn't work at all, and who may become more depressed as a result. I am also concerned that not enough thought has been given to accessibility. The front page offers an explanatory video clip, nothing more. Almost everything else is presented by way of cool, web 2.0-style minimalist animations. None of this is even visible to people using browsers which are customized for accessibility. Depression and mood issues are not confined to those who will see and appreciate the design style of the site more than the content and older and more challenged members of the community are particularly vulnerable. I don't think enough consideration has been given to a wide enough target audience here. It's all good, as far as it goes, and anything that helps is welcome. But there are already mature resources online, and communities which function as self-help groups. This needs to be bringing something new to the table aside from what is basically a gadget with smart graphics, in my opinion, and be very careful not to minimalize the dangers of the illness, nor target too narrow an audience. Otherwise all those it might potentially help, but who currently wouldn't feel comfortable here, are going to feel left out. And that's a feeling nobody wants to encourage in someone who is feeling down and out as it is. Worth a visit, and perhaps a revisit sometime down the line, and worth using if you have the friendly support you will need, already. If you don't, there are other places to seek help with depressive illness so don't give up looking for people who will understand.

Average

10 months ago

Chris O.

For those who suffer from the blues / depression / bi-polar disorder / mood swings etc. a well laid out FREE site to chart your daily state through a clever 20 flash card system and record the results on a graph. Tracking your daily scores can help you work out what triggers lows and highs and then improve the situation. You have the option to send the results to a friend. The site is extremely well reviewed in the press (see the 'News' and 'Testimonials'). It certainly helps me fight off the 'black dog'!

Excellent

10 months ago

K. D.

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

saytechnologies

As leading web design development company of Jammu Kashmir Say Tech offers softwares for school hotels hospitals online marketing cheap seo web hosting

Recent Reviews

There are many many website design companies out there but very very few deliver what is required. This one does and they have restored my faith - Thank you to Surinder Sharma and his team at Say Technologies. Things could not have gone any better - Good contact and communication throughout and lots of support on completion.

Excellent

10 months ago

Deputy D.

Having pondered about where to start for building a website we contacted Say Technologies They were professional and polite and nothing was too much trouble for them even our indecisiveness regarding layouts was treated with the speed and professionalism that you would expect. We are very pleased with the layout of our website and the ease of use in the admin section allowing us to make changes to the front end of the site according to our needs Overall a brilliant job well done and look forward to our ongoing business needs with them Well done to you all and thank you

Excellent

10 months ago

Senior G.

2.8

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

CHANEL

Enter the world of CHANEL and discover the latest in Fashion Accessories Eyewear Fragrance Skincare Makeup Fine Jewellery Watches

Recent Reviews

To be clear, I was born and bred on Chanel No.5 ... I have worn it since birth -- at my grandmother's behest. So, when I came of age, I indulged in the complete line of maquillage by Chanel. Last winter I found myself in need of new eyeliner pencil, but dreaded the experience of a trip to the mall -- oh the horror, right? So I took a chance on the Chanel.com online site. This was a wonderful experience. My new pencil was shipped free on charge, beautifully wrapped, with free samples of scents. It was a delightful experience ... not to mention, I was spared a trip to the buzz-kill mall. Brava, brava, brava to you Madam!!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Mountain S.

The sales people are snarky, pretentious and borderline rude. They look you up and down before saying a word to help you and treat anyone who isnt dressed a certain way or a certain skin color like they are stealing and dont have money to shop. Even when you pre-paid for your order and came to pick it up.

Average

10 months ago

Tay F.

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Hair Products Pro

One stop solutions for all your hair needs

Recent Reviews

Hair Products Pro is total a waste of money. Don't try of getting any transaction with them they will not get back to you. It's been a month my ordered is gone and my money's fly $350. Shame! This is my first time I was cheated in buying online.

Average

10 months ago

Sey M.

Hairproductspro is the most accommodating online beauty retailer I've shopped. I bought a professional flat iron from hairproductspro.com and I didn't like. I return it before the 30-day return policy without any issues. I finally decided on buying the Karmin G3 Salon Pro flat iron. I used it for about a year when it stopped working. hairproductspro.com sent me a replacement immediately. I can't find this service anywhere online! Thank you HairProductsPro.

Excellent

10 months ago

Bill P.

4.9

10 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Karity

Karity offers high-quality makeup at an affordable price Our cosmetics are paraben-free cruelty-free and some vegan Find colorful pigmented eyeshadows palettes conto

Recent Reviews

I wanted so badly wanted to love these products. They don't go on smooth, they do not stain my lips, but they stain my skin around my lips. They are so very dry. Literally the worst lip product I have come across. Additionally, I have to pay for the shipping to send the products back so I'm just going to throw them away. The makeup remover wipes also smell awful. Just a bad experience all around. Whatever advertisement agency they use on Instagram is genius, but false.

Average

10 months ago

Alise N.

I've never seen better quality make-up for this price point. The eyeshadows are highly pigmented and have virtually no fallout. The eyeshadow primer is a super light-weight and long-lasting formula. The lipsticks stay on for HOURS even after eating/drinking, and are also highly pigmented. I get my products in a reasonable amount of time. I have nothing bad to say about this company

Excellent

11 months ago

Ellyana T.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with