Back  

Air Conditioning Repair Service

Service that repairs air conditioning.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

128

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Air Conditioning Repair Service

Air Conditioning Repair Service Service that repairs air conditioning.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

128

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Staykool

Car Air Conditioning Sevice Only 29 Based in Littlover Derby

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service from start to finish. Easy booking in process. Mark was very professional and explained the process and most importantly got my air con back to ice cold within a few minutes. I would happily recommend to others.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lewis

I was a returning customer to see Mark with a different vehicle. This time a Nissan Qashqui which uses the newer more expensive R1234yf gas. The price quoted was £40 plus £10 per 100g of Gas. Mark extracted the gas and only found 50g of gas rather than the 500g there should be. The gas was refilled and a sealant added which was an extra £20 which seemed pricey but I hope worth it. The end result was £105 and a fully functioning AC system pumping out 6C cool air. The appointment was speedy and done in 25 mins max. Overall a bit more expensive than anticipated but still cheaper than the main dealer price of £120 and I was present while the work was done and Mark explained every step. I just hope the gas stays in and the sealant that was recommended does the trick.

Excellent

3 years ago

Christopher

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

GSIstore

General Supplies GSIstore Air Conditioning Heating Refrigeration Parts Supply OEM HVAC parts supplies and refrigeration parts online source

Recent Reviews

Quick replies fast and easy process The part number I was told would work was an exact fit. Fast shipping and delivery. Was expecting it to take a week at least was here within 4 days of my order. Would definitely recommend and will order again

Excellent

3 years ago

Ana Z.

I was looking for a special DC motor for my AC unit. Not only did they have it in stock, the price was almost half of what I would have paid retail from a local wholesaler who didn't even have it in stock. It allowed me to have my existing unit fixed instead of spending over $2k for a new unit. I will order from them again if the need ever comes up again. Jim - Hanover Park, IL

Excellent

4 years ago

Meyerjh95 Q.

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am 100% satisfied with the service provided: technician was extremely helpful and up front about what we are looking at (it's hard to find an honest appliance repairman these days). I will be using this business for every kind of service they offer, and I will tell everyone and anyone who needs an honest and professional service - USStandardRepairs is the place to go!

Excellent

3 years ago

Zbarabanova N.

I am very satisfied with the U.S. Standard Repaire team, they came to fix my dryer the next day to call them. The service was so friendly and my dryer is in perfect condicions. I have no complaints. :)

Excellent

4 years ago

Chabelaemesiana A.

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent on price competitiveness Not so good on query responsiveness. I wrote an email and then had to call from overseas to check on order delivery. There was no email notification on when the order would be delivered. There was also no email acknowledgement on delivery (the tradesman received the merchandise for me)

Poor

3 years ago

X. I.

My experience of this company was very good. The ordering and installing of the air con units was straightforward and efficient. The staff were polite and respectful and good at their job. I am very pleased with every aspect of the order and installation and the price was the best by far of the three quotes that I had obtained. If I want further air con units next year I will be going back to Airconditionong Online and would recommend them.

Excellent

3 years ago

A. X.

2

8 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Proheat Cool

Proheat Cool Are Melbourne039s Air Conditioning Repairs Installation Specialists Fast Professional Experienced Heating And Cooling System Service

Recent Reviews

Paid deposit of $1,500, for air conditioner to be installed in early December 2019. After four cancellations, and many follow up phone calls from me, they failed to turn up. They repeatedly said they were about to refund the deposit, but this never happened. I decided to use them in the first place as one of the owners (who it turns out was about to retire) happened to be in the area and turned up within 15 minutes after my first phone call. He seemed reliable, helpful and well informed. Wish I had read all the reviews first.

Poor

3 years ago

L. Mar

Paid deposit and unable to get anyone to turn up but a contractor who was owed lots of money for subcontracting to this firm.The person upfront has the gift of the Gab and has talked his way out of jail.

Poor

3 years ago

Brian S.

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

One Call Tradie Air Conditioning Plumber Electrician Appliance Repairs Brisbane Gold Coast

Looking for a Tradie you can rely on Fallon Solutions can help with most trades from a Plumber Electrician or Air Conditioning Tech to a Carpenter and Appliance Repairer Servicing South East Queensland

Recent Reviews

Excellent service by Fallon electrician Patrick McAuliffe who fixed a light problem and quoted us on a rewiring job. Knowledgeable, great customer service, very helpful and friendly professional. Recommended, especially when the work is complex.

Excellent

3 years ago

Nolan G.

After phoning Fallon Solutions about problems with my hot water system tripping the electricity circuity breaker, they arranged for Pat McAuliffe to come out the same day. He phoned when he was on the way and arrived at the expected time. After diagnosing the fault he spent a great deal of time chasing up my options for a fix, explaining them to me and booking my choice in for the next day.

Excellent

3 years ago

Simon S.

3.9

24 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Chris came to do the job today: exchanging our old led lighting in the kitchen, bathroom and hallway. He also installed surge protection and upgraded the switchboard to current regulation with correct size mains switch, individual safety switches on every circuit, new earthing for mains and organized an inspection of the works. All the work was done speedily, efficiently, and without much disruption

Excellent

3 years ago

Isabel L.

I experience horrible service of an employee for 10 minutes of service - total work carried out was plugging in an extension cord and charged $100.

Bad

3 years ago

Lea G.

3.9

13 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Five Star Autocentre

Award winning MOT and Car Servicing garage in Huddersfield West Yorkshire providing MOTs Car Servicing Repairs Diagnostics and Air Conditioning

Recent Reviews

I can't recommend 5 Star Auto Centre highly enough. Their services are expertly and efficiently delivered. Communication with customers is excellent, with knowledgeable friendly staff keeping you well informed of progress and advising along the way. Services are competitively priced and always using high quality parts. I can't imagine that I would go anywhere else. Thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

John Kimberley

Just had my car serviced and mot done for the second year in a row, fantastic service from start to finish.They actually do what they say a good job at reasonable prices, would definitely recommend, wouldn't go anywhere else , thank you to all the staff .

Excellent

3 years ago

Andy

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Hypershop

Online Shop for Car and Other Vehicle Air Conditioning Products and Services

Recent Reviews

Placed order at 4pm Monday and received next morning. Great service with great advice. I would highly recommend this company and their services.

Excellent

4 years ago

Derek

4.4

15 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

IN039n039OUT Autocentres MOT Servicing Tyres Car Repairs Air-Con Brakes INn’OUT Autocentres

INn’OUT Autocentres is Britain039s 1 fast-fit specialists for MOT testing car servicing oil changes exhausts brakes batteries air conditioning and repairs Book online

Recent Reviews

Audi SQ5 engine destroyed. Car has been written off! Horrendous experience with this company! Has taken 8 months, legal threats and court action to recover all damages and costs, even though it was clearly their fault! I understand that mistakes happen, but when 3 independent reports and basic logic clearly show that they did not add enough oil to my car, it’s disappointing that In’n’Out have denied responsibility throughout Their area manager really annoyed me when he suggested that I get a report done by an independent garage then when I sent the report to them, he told me that they wouldn’t accept any liability as another garage had removed the engine to establish why it had failed! He also had the nerve to say that since I hadn’t followed the Audi service schedule they again wouldn’t accept any liability. Audi sent a letter stating that I had followed the Audi service schedule (main dealer) and that he was wrong Even after their own Dekra report stated, I quote, “As there is no evidence of external leakage the engineer would be of an opinion that the incorrect amount of oil has been replaced”, their area manager said they would still be denying any responsibility?! Anyway, justice has now prevailed! Their insurance company commissioned a third report and guess what, it concluded the same as the previous 2 reports! Seeing as the Audi garage only found 2.4ltrs of oil in the engine 4 weeks after a full oil change (the engine should have 6.4ltrs) they may want to consider a name change to Out’not’In

Bad

3 years ago

Nadeem Ashraf

Booked my MOT online for 39£ , could ve had the same using "whocanfixmycar " for just 25£ ... but thats not my main disappointment Now maybe due to covid , could not see my car MOT being done and now the car is making all sorts of noises it didn't have before . There 's no waiting room now (understandably safety comes first) . Beware of the fake positive reviews , saw a 1 star guy saying that he didn't see them using gloves , and followed that review , the was a 5 star one saying that there was plenty of sanitizer around, interesting... When working on several different cars a day , can happen a lot of cross contamination . Be carefull if you take your car here , could be leaving worse than what it came in . Some reviews are highlighting this . You've been warned !! Good luck

Poor

3 years ago

Allyster

2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Mr Cool Mobile Car Air Conditioning Specialist Derby

Mobile Car Air Conditioning re-gas service and repair in Derby Burton Ashbourne and surrounding areas Air conditioning re-gassing for cars vans and agricultural vehicles Condenser replacement Leak detection Air conditioning repairs

Recent Reviews

I came accross MisterCool whilst 'Googling' for 911 condensers, for comparitive purposes and my own edification on the subject - I had been quoted £800+ at a local (Cambridge) independent specialist - after being charged £80 for diagnosis, and wondered if this was the going rate, and would indeed solve my AC problem. The MisterCool website was very informative and interestingly for me, with specific information on Porsche. A phone call was all that was needed to know that Justyn was the man for the job despite the proximity. He identified immediately from the symptoms what was needed and clearly had the relevant experience and I would be confident to trust with my car . It was certainly worth the 200+ mile round trip to Derby - a pleasant, accommodating, professional experience, great value and most importantly I am now cool! Many thanks Justyn.

Excellent

3 years ago

stephen Ellison

Was recommended Mr Cool by a couple of people who had used him so gave him a call. Came the next day at the time promised, quickly diagnosed the fault and gave me a good price. He couldn't do it there and then but returned again the next day, on time again, and resolved the problem with the aircon in what seemed like a very proffessional manner. All working fine now and at a better price than the garage quoted and I didn't even need to leave home. Good stuff.

Excellent

4 years ago

Mike Atkin

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

MSC Nutrition

Maximising Strength Conditioning

Recent Reviews

Ordered and delivered in under 24 hours! Very impressed!

Excellent

4 years ago

james little

I'm particularly fussy with protein shakes but this one I find is easy to drink, tastes good(chocolate flavour) and I have already seen progress since I bought it. Highly recommend

Excellent

4 years ago

Emma

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

NSCA

Learn more about Strength and Conditioning Certification

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

James P., Concord Service Champion Rep, was courteous, personable, very knowledgeable, sincere, and honest re the capability of my 40+ attic heater. He did a thorough diagnosis, fixed the current problem, and I will see how the annual MVP plan works in the future. Totally satisfying 1st time experience.

Excellent

4 years ago

Zelma J.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with