Back  

Air Conditioning Repair Service

Service that repairs air conditioning.

56

Companies

Сompanies in this category

138

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Air Conditioning Repair Service

Air Conditioning Repair Service Service that repairs air conditioning.

56

Companies

Сompanies in this category

138

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Staykool

Car Air Conditioning Sevice Only 29 Based in Littlover Derby

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service from start to finish. Easy booking in process. Mark was very professional and explained the process and most importantly got my air con back to ice cold within a few minutes. I would happily recommend to others.

Excellent

9 months ago

Lewis

I was a returning customer to see Mark with a different vehicle. This time a Nissan Qashqui which uses the newer more expensive R1234yf gas. The price quoted was £40 plus £10 per 100g of Gas. Mark extracted the gas and only found 50g of gas rather than the 500g there should be. The gas was refilled and a sealant added which was an extra £20 which seemed pricey but I hope worth it. The end result was £105 and a fully functioning AC system pumping out 6C cool air. The appointment was speedy and done in 25 mins max. Overall a bit more expensive than anticipated but still cheaper than the main dealer price of £120 and I was present while the work was done and Mark explained every step. I just hope the gas stays in and the sealant that was recommended does the trick.

Excellent

9 months ago

Christopher

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

GSIstore

General Supplies GSIstore Air Conditioning Heating Refrigeration Parts Supply OEM HVAC parts supplies and refrigeration parts online source

Recent Reviews

Quick replies fast and easy process The part number I was told would work was an exact fit. Fast shipping and delivery. Was expecting it to take a week at least was here within 4 days of my order. Would definitely recommend and will order again

Excellent

1 year ago

Ana Z.

I was looking for a special DC motor for my AC unit. Not only did they have it in stock, the price was almost half of what I would have paid retail from a local wholesaler who didn't even have it in stock. It allowed me to have my existing unit fixed instead of spending over $2k for a new unit. I will order from them again if the need ever comes up again. Jim - Hanover Park, IL

Excellent

1 year ago

Meyerjh95 Q.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bast Home Comfort

Bast Home Comfort - specialists in gas and wood fireplaces furnaces air conditioning and BBQs

Recent Reviews

Brian came to the house for my air conditioner and he explained everything he was doing to me which means a lot when you are a woman don't understand mechanics of the equipment. He was very courteous and friendly. I would have Bast Heating & Cooling back at my house.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda Hall

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am 100% satisfied with the service provided: technician was extremely helpful and up front about what we are looking at (it's hard to find an honest appliance repairman these days). I will be using this business for every kind of service they offer, and I will tell everyone and anyone who needs an honest and professional service - USStandardRepairs is the place to go!

Excellent

1 year ago

Zbarabanova N.

I am very satisfied with the U.S. Standard Repaire team, they came to fix my dryer the next day to call them. The service was so friendly and my dryer is in perfect condicions. I have no complaints. :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Chabelaemesiana A.

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent on price competitiveness Not so good on query responsiveness. I wrote an email and then had to call from overseas to check on order delivery. There was no email notification on when the order would be delivered. There was also no email acknowledgement on delivery (the tradesman received the merchandise for me)

Average

9 months ago

X. I.

My experience of this company was very good. The ordering and installing of the air con units was straightforward and efficient. The staff were polite and respectful and good at their job. I am very pleased with every aspect of the order and installation and the price was the best by far of the three quotes that I had obtained. If I want further air con units next year I will be going back to Airconditionong Online and would recommend them.

Excellent

9 months ago

A. X.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I must say Sal is a very professional technician. He explained everything in detail, Really happy to get heating repaired from him. We will refer Surefreeze to anyone who needs a heating service or repair. Thank you Sal.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel S.

2.3

8 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Proheat Cool

Proheat Cool Are Melbourne039s Air Conditioning Repairs Installation Specialists Fast Professional Experienced Heating And Cooling System Service

Recent Reviews

Paid deposit of $1,500, for air conditioner to be installed in early December 2019. After four cancellations, and many follow up phone calls from me, they failed to turn up. They repeatedly said they were about to refund the deposit, but this never happened. I decided to use them in the first place as one of the owners (who it turns out was about to retire) happened to be in the area and turned up within 15 minutes after my first phone call. He seemed reliable, helpful and well informed. Wish I had read all the reviews first.

Average

1 year ago

L. Mar

Paid deposit and unable to get anyone to turn up but a contractor who was owed lots of money for subcontracting to this firm.The person upfront has the gift of the Gab and has talked his way out of jail.

Average

1 year ago

Brian S.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We rang to obtain a quote and "quoter" arrived within 2 weeks (had been a heatwave in Qld for weeks). They were the only company that went up in the roof to see if what we actually wanted for feasible. Received the quote within the week. Agreed with the price and the Daikin ducted system. A couple of days prior to the install, the roof space was reinspected by Think Cooling to ensure everything was all OK to go ahead. 2 days later the 3 installers arrive nice, bright and early to do the install. They were thoughtful and discussed exactly what they were going to do and how long it would take and we again went through exactly where the outlets and ducts were to be placed. At every stage they checked and rechecked to ensure everything was done correct. Very thorough. There was one issue, but this was with the roof line from where the outdoor system was installed and extra items were required. Everything was done and installed with the exception of this. Unfortunately Cyclone Debbie went through the following day, so on the next available (waterfree) day Think Cooling arrived and completed the ducted system. I was shown how to use the Daikin controller and Zone station and now it is running absolutely perfectly. All the staff from the quoter, office staff and installers have been nothing but professional and I thank them very much such a non stressful installation of our ducted airconditioning. They rang a week after installation to see if all was going well and to advise that they had put me on the annual maintenance program, for which I had asked. I would highly recommend Think Cooling to anyone (I have already) who required split or ducted airconditioning.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deedub55 I.

4.4

32 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

One Call Tradie Air Conditioning Plumber Electrician Appliance Repairs Brisbane Gold Coast

Looking for a Tradie you can rely on Fallon Solutions can help with most trades from a Plumber Electrician or Air Conditioning Tech to a Carpenter and Appliance Repairer Servicing South East Queensland

Recent Reviews

Excellent service by Fallon electrician Patrick McAuliffe who fixed a light problem and quoted us on a rewiring job. Knowledgeable, great customer service, very helpful and friendly professional. Recommended, especially when the work is complex.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nolan G.

After phoning Fallon Solutions about problems with my hot water system tripping the electricity circuity breaker, they arranged for Pat McAuliffe to come out the same day. He phoned when he was on the way and arrived at the expected time. After diagnosing the fault he spent a great deal of time chasing up my options for a fix, explaining them to me and booking my choice in for the next day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon S.

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company has been engaged by our builder Oviya Homes to instal Ducted Heater Units in 2 properties we built in 2017. This company installed MB320i with 11 vents for a 26sq house with ceiling height of 2.7mts. We have contacted the builder as we were not getting any heat in the Master bedroom at all. This company sent their person almost 4 times. Their technicians claim they got 22 years of experience but deny to check room temperature. They just installed new valves to the vents, almost blocked 4 vents. Instead of accepting their fault of not installing required capacity, they went on arguing the unit is right. I got an expert confirmation that the unit is undersized for the property. Now the builder being insolvent, I have approached VMIA and also reported this company to VBA. Please be careful with this company.

Average

1 year ago

Ramesh X.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received a quote for the compressor air conditioner unit from my usual car repairer which was slightly under $1400. I then googled for specialists to see if I could get this replaced for a cheaper price but with the qualifications and certifications for this industry. I found Keepin Cool and the Owner explained to me over the phone what happens with a vehicles air conditioner over a period of time. I then booked Keepin Cool and he drove to our house and installed new compresssor under a couple of hours. So convenient that we did not have to leave the car at a workshop for many hours. The unit cost around $1,000 with Keepin Cool - money saved is most appreciated.

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen D.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ikon Electrical

Electrician Sunshine Coast Air Conditioning Sunshine Coast

Recent Reviews

I recently had one air-conditioning unit moved and 3 more installed by Ikon electrical contractors [Lou Dimitrijevski]. Both Bob and Lou were very professional and very expedient in getting the job done, friendly and communicative. I'm very happy to have done busyness with them and highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mcshane G.

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Chris came to do the job today: exchanging our old led lighting in the kitchen, bathroom and hallway. He also installed surge protection and upgraded the switchboard to current regulation with correct size mains switch, individual safety switches on every circuit, new earthing for mains and organized an inspection of the works. All the work was done speedily, efficiently, and without much disruption

Excellent

1 year ago

Isabel L.

I experience horrible service of an employee for 10 minutes of service - total work carried out was plugging in an extension cord and charged $100.

Average

1 year ago

Lea G.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Energy Assessor Training NDEA DEA EPC Courses Energy Trust

Accredited Professional Energy Assessor Training We039re a leading provider of energy assessor courses air conditioning training in the UK Find Courses

Recent Reviews

I have recently completed the 3 day level 3 DEA qualification and must say the experience was excellent. The course was informative, professional and thorough and sets you up to complete the qualification within one week of attending. The instructor Scott was very good, his knowledge and experience meant there was nothing he could not answer and his manner and presentation skills made it easy to absorb. I would certainly recommend Energy Trust if you want to gain this qualification.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Richardson

3.2

13 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Five Star Autocentre

Award winning MOT and Car Servicing garage in Huddersfield West Yorkshire providing MOTs Car Servicing Repairs Diagnostics and Air Conditioning

Recent Reviews

I can't recommend 5 Star Auto Centre highly enough. Their services are expertly and efficiently delivered. Communication with customers is excellent, with knowledgeable friendly staff keeping you well informed of progress and advising along the way. Services are competitively priced and always using high quality parts. I can't imagine that I would go anywhere else. Thank you.

Excellent

9 months ago

John Kimberley

Just had my car serviced and mot done for the second year in a row, fantastic service from start to finish.They actually do what they say a good job at reasonable prices, would definitely recommend, wouldn't go anywhere else , thank you to all the staff .

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ghmotorservices

Car Repairs Gh Motor Services Horfield gh motor services car repairs mots arrange mot repairtyresexhaustdaignoticsautoelectricsclucthescambelts car air conditioning

Recent Reviews

Gary’s been looking after both our cars for a few years now, honest, reliable & reasonably priced. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chantelle Gibson

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Iron Knight

Iron Knight Gym located in Port St Lucie Florida is a Powerlifting Strength Conditioning Gym

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Hypershop

Online Shop for Car and Other Vehicle Air Conditioning Products and Services

Recent Reviews

Placed order at 4pm Monday and received next morning. Great service with great advice. I would highly recommend this company and their services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Derek

4.4

15 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

IN039n039OUT Autocentres MOT Servicing Tyres Car Repairs Air-Con Brakes INn’OUT Autocentres

INn’OUT Autocentres is Britain039s 1 fast-fit specialists for MOT testing car servicing oil changes exhausts brakes batteries air conditioning and repairs Book online

Recent Reviews

Audi SQ5 engine destroyed. Car has been written off! Horrendous experience with this company! Has taken 8 months, legal threats and court action to recover all damages and costs, even though it was clearly their fault! I understand that mistakes happen, but when 3 independent reports and basic logic clearly show that they did not add enough oil to my car, it’s disappointing that In’n’Out have denied responsibility throughout Their area manager really annoyed me when he suggested that I get a report done by an independent garage then when I sent the report to them, he told me that they wouldn’t accept any liability as another garage had removed the engine to establish why it had failed! He also had the nerve to say that since I hadn’t followed the Audi service schedule they again wouldn’t accept any liability. Audi sent a letter stating that I had followed the Audi service schedule (main dealer) and that he was wrong Even after their own Dekra report stated, I quote, “As there is no evidence of external leakage the engineer would be of an opinion that the incorrect amount of oil has been replaced”, their area manager said they would still be denying any responsibility?! Anyway, justice has now prevailed! Their insurance company commissioned a third report and guess what, it concluded the same as the previous 2 reports! Seeing as the Audi garage only found 2.4ltrs of oil in the engine 4 weeks after a full oil change (the engine should have 6.4ltrs) they may want to consider a name change to Out’not’In

Bad

9 months ago

Nadeem Ashraf

Booked my MOT online for 39£ , could ve had the same using "whocanfixmycar " for just 25£ ... but thats not my main disappointment Now maybe due to covid , could not see my car MOT being done and now the car is making all sorts of noises it didn't have before . There 's no waiting room now (understandably safety comes first) . Beware of the fake positive reviews , saw a 1 star guy saying that he didn't see them using gloves , and followed that review , the was a 5 star one saying that there was plenty of sanitizer around, interesting... When working on several different cars a day , can happen a lot of cross contamination . Be carefull if you take your car here , could be leaving worse than what it came in . Some reviews are highlighting this . You've been warned !! Good luck

Average

1 year ago

Allyster

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Mr Cool Mobile Car Air Conditioning Specialist Derby

Mobile Car Air Conditioning re-gas service and repair in Derby Burton Ashbourne and surrounding areas Air conditioning re-gassing for cars vans and agricultural vehicles Condenser replacement Leak detection Air conditioning repairs

Recent Reviews

I came accross MisterCool whilst 'Googling' for 911 condensers, for comparitive purposes and my own edification on the subject - I had been quoted £800+ at a local (Cambridge) independent specialist - after being charged £80 for diagnosis, and wondered if this was the going rate, and would indeed solve my AC problem. The MisterCool website was very informative and interestingly for me, with specific information on Porsche. A phone call was all that was needed to know that Justyn was the man for the job despite the proximity. He identified immediately from the symptoms what was needed and clearly had the relevant experience and I would be confident to trust with my car . It was certainly worth the 200+ mile round trip to Derby - a pleasant, accommodating, professional experience, great value and most importantly I am now cool! Many thanks Justyn.

Excellent

1 year ago

stephen Ellison

Was recommended Mr Cool by a couple of people who had used him so gave him a call. Came the next day at the time promised, quickly diagnosed the fault and gave me a good price. He couldn't do it there and then but returned again the next day, on time again, and resolved the problem with the aircon in what seemed like a very proffessional manner. All working fine now and at a better price than the garage quoted and I didn't even need to leave home. Good stuff.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Atkin

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

MSC Nutrition

Maximising Strength Conditioning

Recent Reviews

Ordered and delivered in under 24 hours! Very impressed!

Excellent

1 year ago

james little

I'm particularly fussy with protein shakes but this one I find is easy to drink, tastes good(chocolate flavour) and I have already seen progress since I bought it. Highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Effective Air

Effective Air Inc specializes in Furnace Air Conditioning Ductless AC Ductwork Plumbing Water Heater Boiler Heat Pump Repair All work is guaranteed and done by a qualified plumber or technician We also offer extended service hours Call today

Recent Reviews

Extremely pleased with the quality of service I received from Effective Air. They replaced my A/C and furnace and I know have a unit that is very efficient. The installation was challenging due to space constraints and they did a wonderful job. I highly recommend Effective Air!

Excellent

1 year ago

Judith W.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Air Conditioning Furnace and Hot Water Tanks - Vaughan Toronto and GTA

Since 1974 Husky has provided top heating and air conditioning in Toronto and the GTA Repairs and new installations Satisfaction guaranteed

Recent Reviews

One of the most professional companies I've had the pleasure of dealing with. My education on contractor choice has been quite expensive over the last couple of years and so I have learned to research online to find the best. What I found is that sites like HomeStars.com are full of mediocre/poor/fraudulent contractors. The only two sites I check are Complaints Board and BBB because if the company you are researching does NOT have negative listing, then you have probably found the right company for the job. Check Husky out at both of those sites and you will discover that not a single negative story or comment exists as of Oct. 2010. As I type this a technician is completing the work in the most professional manner and actually on the same day I called. For Tankless Water Heaters in the GTA, call Husky, not Active Temp Control Inc. Cheers to Husky and Staff!! Quite sincerely, Paul

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul R.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

HV News Magazine - Heating Ventilating Air Conditioning News Jobs Products Contract Leads

HV News Magazine is the leading resource for the latest news and insights in the heating ventilating and air conditioning industry

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

NSCA

Learn more about Strength and Conditioning Certification

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ELITETRACK

Sport Training Conditioning

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

James P., Concord Service Champion Rep, was courteous, personable, very knowledgeable, sincere, and honest re the capability of my 40+ attic heater. He did a thorough diagnosis, fixed the current problem, and I will see how the annual MVP plan works in the future. Totally satisfying 1st time experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zelma J.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ComfyFirst

MELBOURNE AIR CONDITIONING ComfyFirst Air Conditioning and Heating Profesionals Call 1300 556 350

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Ducted Split System Air Conditioning Sales Installation

Top home ducted split system air conditioning sales installation repairs maintenance Servicing Sydney since 1971 All major brands under 1 roof

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Air Conditioning Supply Installations Since 1990 Brisbane

Excel Air Conditioning helps you choose the most effective air conditioner in Brisbane for home and business Contact us for a reputation built since 1990

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Solar Panels Brisbane Air Conditioning - Macdonald Air Electrical

Brisbane solar panels air conditioning experts Free quotes with finance available Family owned operated we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Air Conditioning Sunshine Coast - Home Aircon Installs Servicing Repairs

Looking for reliable air conditioning specialists on the Sunshine Coast Sunshine Coast Air Conditioning Services can help you beat the heat call us on 07 5477 0766

2

2 SmartReviews Score

JMs Air

JMs Airconditiong provide a wide range of Domestic and Commercial air conditioning from Tweed Heads to Townsville

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Progressive Air - Heating and Air Conditioning Brisbane

Progressive air offers heating and air conditioning services across Brisbane We provide installations and maintenance for split and ducted systems

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with