Back  

Swimming Pool Repair Service

A company that offers swimming pool repairing services.

87

Companies

Сompanies in this category

359

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Swimming Pool Repair Service

Swimming Pool Repair Service A company that offers swimming pool repairing services.

87

Companies

Сompanies in this category

359

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

25 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for several items and they were all delivered to my house within a week. Best Buy Pool Supply has everything I neet to maintain our pool and SPA! The prices are very reasonable. Very convienient, reasonable, what more could you ask for?

Excellent

1 year ago

rhodge1995

Order came in one week from day I ordered.

Excellent

1 year ago

brocksmitha

4

57 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought some replacement parts for my Jandy pool equipment. The cord for my FusionSoft system was $50-$60 at every other online pool store I searched. I eventually happened upon Pool Supply Unlimited and they had the OEM cord I needed for $25!! Great prices, fast shipping, helpful chat option on their website to get answers instantly. Great experience. I will shop with them again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Maegen F.

This was a great deal for my new Salt Generator. The customer service even called me to ensure that I had the correct version of the computer program so that the new salt generator was compatible. They could have easily just sent the one I ordered but took the extra time to call and make sure that I was getting the right product for my system. This is obviously a great company with great people! I received the generator in the prescribed time even based on the current restrictions. Very happy I found Pool Supply Unlimited,

Excellent

1 year ago

James W.

4.1

46 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery of products very pleased with overall experience had the product I wanted in stock when several places I tried had to backorder then drop ship them had my producers within 3 days of ordering

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Hicks

This was the first year that you were out of stock of solar covers, but everyone was out of stock. I guess everyone bought those temporary pools since all the local pools are closed. Never had an issue before this.

Great

1 year ago

A. N.

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I began my attempt to order an in ground liner two times wrong dept. 2x wrong product info given. Finally 2 days later waiting for a service rep. In right dept. To contact me back next morning only to wait half the day and find out she's off that day. Finally the dept. Supervisor strung me along for an entire day of wasted time while I was at work only to have her try to tell me she got none of my emails when Google says they were received. This company not only lost my liner sale but two others I knew that were watching my experience. You can't stay in business long with customer relations like this. Anyway contacted poolwarehouse and in 30 min I have a liner that's same price that's to be delivered 5 days quicker. Do not shop here at doheneys..been a nightmare.

Average

1 year ago

Kenreed88 E.

I purchased a $600.00 product from Doheny's. In their promotional magazine that they sent to me by mail, it shows the item and states very clearly that there is a 2 year warranty. I made the purchase based on this fact. Once my product broke, I found out from the manufacturer that it is a 1 year warranty, with 2nd year being "limited". The Doheny's catalog does show certain items as "limited warranty" but not the one I purchased. Now, I have a dead $600.00 product and the problems I have with it are not likely to be covered by the limitations of the warranty. I have to send the product back at my expense to get a repair quote, which they said on the phone was average $400.00 to fix. The manufacturer will not honor the 2 year warranty because they said they are not at fault for the incorrect advertising in the Doheny's catalog. Dohenys says they will not honor the warranty which is in their catalog because they said it is MY fault that I did not read the fine print inside my package when the product arrived. They maintain that they can advertise anything and promise anything that they want in order to get the sale, but don't have to make good on it. I call that a bait and switch. Both companies want my money, yet neither of them wants to honor what I was promised, in writing.

Average

1 year ago

Aspercreme G.

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed an order with this business on 5/31. Email said I'd receive it in 7 business days. It's now July 25 and still no sign of my order. Moreover, on 6/18 I sent them an e-mail asking about it - never heard back. Tried to call - always voicemail, never managed to talk to anyone for real. Sent another e-mail, never heard back. I guess I'll see with Paypal if I can get my money back. What a joke!

Average

1 year ago

D. S.

Ordered pool part came quickly but didn't work. Called for return info. Called to see if return was received and they confirmed it was received. Has been 3 weeks and still no refund made. Sent several emails and made several calls, no answer and voice box is full so not able to leave a message and no emails have been responded to. WHERE IS MY REFUND OF $65.99!

Average

1 year ago

Lori P.

3.5

28 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

experience positive until point of sale. Jay was super responsive on front end of transaction returning all calls and texts promptly. All down hill after sale. impossible to reach any one, no communication or status update, numerous false promises and changes to timelines. I was initially told that my pool would be delivered 4 weeks after purchase - that was in May. Heading into end of summer and still nothing. I have challenged charge through my bank and want a full refund. Pity no zero star option.

Bad

9 months ago

G. V.

DO NOT ORDER!!! BUYER BEWARE!!! I ordered my pool on June 22, 2020 and was called the next day to confirm order. The lady I spoke with told me it would be delivered in exactly 4 weeks. As it came closer to 4 weeks I heard nothing so I contacted the company. You cannot get through on their phone numbers so I emailed several times. The owner Jay called me and BERATED me on the phone for basically inquiring about my order. He then proceeded to raise his voice that I had given him the wrong number to call and then he said and I quote, "Go back! Go back and look at your email!" After we hung up I did go back and look and I had given him the CORRECT phone number. I was dumb enough to allow him to talk me into proceeding with the pool order because he assured me it would arrive the first week of August. As you can imagine, that time came and no pool arrived. He then told me 2 more weeks. The emails he does actually answer normally have a copied and pasted section about Covid and the warehouse missing the shipping schedule. In his emails he explains that some companies are taking 6 to 8 weeks to process orders yet his company (FamilyPoolFun) is not. BUT here I was at week 6 and told 2 more weeks. I hope he realizes people can do simple addition. I demanded my refund. I emailed after several days to check on my refund and he THEN told me he told the warehouse to cancel my order. My pool was never even at the warehouse according to previous emails! He then actually tried to convince me to put a pool on lay-a-way (he said other customers are choosing to do lay-a-way) since pools will be more expensive in 2021 due to the shortage this year. He sent me a cancelled invoice and told me 3 to 18 business days for my refund to process. I received my refund 9 business days later (which is today). Surprise! He retained $85 of my money as a "cancellation fee". A fee for a product HE NEVER HAD!! He has very poor business practices. He claimed he had merchanise in stock only so people would purchase. There really is a pool shortage, you can look it up, but he saw the opportunity to line his pockets and he took it by claiming he had what others did not. Then people began getting wise and demanding to know where their orders are and wanting refunds. He does not update you until you actually slam him with emails and then he spins another story of the warehouse missing the delivery deadline. He commented on someone else's review that he was allowing orders from his website in order to place customers on a waiting list. It does not state that on his website, it says the items are IN STOCK and that is FALSE! He seems shocked that people are angry. No wonder - customers believed he had the products in stock and many of us spent hundreds to thousands to prepare our yards where our pools were to be installed - YET THERE IS NO POOL! He rarely communicates and when he does, he lies and comes off incredibly disrespectful. Please listen to me and to everyone else who has had the headache of dealing with this business. SHOP ELSEWHERE!!!

Bad

9 months ago

Jo R.B.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Amato Ind

Amato Industries is a Washington DC area firm that has grown from its original Amato Coal and Oil to its present Amato Industries and Amchlor Corporation Its three divisions Drycleaning and Laundry Supplies Heating Oil Division and Amchlor Swimming Pool Chemical Division represent a vision by the Amato family This vision now employs over 50 people serves the finest homes and businesses in Maryland Washington DC and Virginia and continues to research the market to better serve its valued customers

Recent Reviews

Ordered 1 item for which they had the best online price (Google shopping). Days later USPS tracking showed it delivered. I never received it. Called up Amato, without hesitation they sent out a replacement via UPS 2- or 3-day. Took me by surprise, the item was not cheap. Would love to do business again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Takobaka Y.

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found it disturbing that they did not belong to the BBB, and that while they have are a Bizrate member, they had ZERO reviews. I finally came across this site. Being a skeptic, I called Pentair and actually connected with someone to talk to (not an easy feat if you are not a dealer). I confirmed that Pool Cleaning Parts was a legitimate seller of Pentair equipment. I ordered a new pump on Wednesday and it arrived in Phoenix the next afternoon! The price was great, especially when you consider there was no sales tax and no shipping. I had a few more questions and the staff there were always responsive, both by phone and by email.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sjohnaz Z.

I was a bit hesitant to get a high-dollar Pentair variable speed pump through these guys, as they had so few reviews. Wasn't sure I could trust the positive reviews. With a very good price on the pump I wanted, plus free shipping and no tax, I decided to go for it. They didn't provide a shipping estimate so I thought I may have to wait a bit for the pump. I ordered it Wednesday night. I got a shipping notice Thursday, which provided an order tracking link that didn't work-- it errored out (like when a label is printed, but no tracking info is available yet). So I checked Friday morning, hoping to get an update. Not only was the shipping status there, it said "DELIVERED - LEFT AT FRONT PORCH". I thought to myself, "there is no possible way this pump is here already" but sure enough, the pump was sitting on my front porch a day after it was shipped. Really amazing! I'd highly recommend buying from these guys. BTW- I'm located in Southern California and they are in Las Vegas, NV.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jondotcom I.

3.8

21 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Swimming Pool Signs Pool Signs

Get Swimming Pool Signs Custom Pool Signs and Pool Safety Signs to keep your swimming experience safe Customize your Pool Signs at no extra cost

Recent Reviews

My experience was quick, easy and hassle free, took less than 2 minutes, the best way to shop. love you guys. Thanks Sue White San Rafael, Ca.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kahalesue O.

The Depth Marker signs did not stay stuck for a week! We thoroughly Washed, Scrubbed, and dried our pool deck prior to application of your product We also used a roller to aid in adhesion.

Average

1 year ago

Ggreene29409 E.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was a member for over 2 years. The positives are that the facility has been renovated and it is a few dollars cheaper (per week) than bigger facilities. Looking at the negatives, they were only small ones, but combined, they were annoying or inconveniencing. Firstly, the locker rooms seemed to be quite dirty a lot of the time. Things like food or mud on the floor, or lots of hair in the showers and around the mirror/sink areas. I don't think any gym is clean, but I think they need to work on their cleaning schedule. More importantly, there were a limited number of classes, so it was hard for those who worked either shift work or full time to make it to the classes. Also, the type of classes were limited. I noticed at other gyms are now having classes such as stretching, cycling (RPM), deep water aerobics, etc., and they also have those classes more frequently. Also, some of the classes at Monbulk (depending on the instructor) tended to be less structured or professional. For example, the water aerobic classes. They would sometimes start late, or they would be cancelled last minute. So patrons would get ready in the mornings, drive 20 minutes to the centre, and then have to turn around and go home. Politely they were told to just wait and do a different land base class later in the morning, or go for a swim. It doesn't work like that. Many people are aged or have injuries, so water aerobics is there only choice. Plus some of the water AEROBICS classes actually seemed like a class for over 50's (which they actually have on other days under Aquamovers). So it was hard to get a good aerobic work out, especially with all the pausing and confusion in classes. I did use the gym too at times. Now that I have had a look at other gyms, I realise that the equipment and space area is also limited. Many people I spoke to, also felt the same about these issues. Having said all that, if I lived in the area and had plenty of free time, I would join the gym. However, whilst working, I need more classes, as I found that I was lucky to get to one class a week (because of limited classes). Therefore, to me, paying a few dollars extra a week for the variety and quantity of classes, is definitely worth it.

Average

1 year ago

Susan W.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been trying to cancel my gym membership for the past six months and they kept refusing to cancel by saying that I had to physically go to Port Melbourne to cancel. Note that there is no legal basis for them to have the premise that one has to be physically present to cancel a gym membership. I work near the city and had offered to go to the city branch to cancel if need be, but they refused to comply. I went to the city gym, and the girl at the reception assured me that Port Melbourne can cancel via email. I called Port Melbourne and was assured by Gemma that the Manager will email cancellation forms. A week had passed and still no cancellation form. I called again and spoke to Emily, who assured me that the cancellation form will be emailed, three days later no cancellation form. I called again and spoke to an extremely rude person called Carly who had the audacity to tell me that she was doing me a favour by cancelling the gym membership and will email me the cancellation forms. Despite trying to cancel for months, I sill have to give 30 days notice. My last debit is apparently 22/09/2016. Guess what, still no cancellation form has arrived in my email inbox. I have asked my bank to stop all debits after 22nd but I have heard stories that the gym sill debits by using different numbers. I will be going to VCAT and sending a legal notice if the cancellation is not processed asap. I am willing to pay till 22nd, if they can't process cancellation, I will be taking legal action.

Average

1 year ago

Trish P.

I joined SPHC St Kilda in 2002, used it for several years. In 2012 my circumstances changed and stopped going. I called to cancel membership around that time and was told id have to put in writing. I emailed the request and didn't think anything of it. A couple of years later I called again after i realised it hadn't been cancelled and they were helping themselves to $1300 a year, i instructed my bank to cancel the payments and was told they could not, it had to be cancelled by SPHC. Another phone call was made, with a promise of someone from management would call. They never did, and the following week I was back overseas and when i returned in 2015 i again called and was given the same story. Nobody ever called back. I also discovered they were still taking money from the account. Another call was made and was told they would stop the membership "Oh, I'm so sorry, I'll get onto it straight away" Imagine my surprise when returning again in jan 2017 i realised that they were still taking money out of my account and had been all along. This time i was ASSURED somebody would deal with i right away and someone would call the next day, as a priority, to explain what had happened. They never did. When i checked the account I saw that they had given me a 2 week break and the deductions had started up again and have continued to a point that the account the payments came from is now empty. I made a call last wednesday and was greeted with the same cheery 'customer service' person, who ooh'd and aaah'd in all the right places when the story was calmly explained to her. I really thought from this long call that they finally understood what has been going on here, and again was promised that the most senior management would call the following day with a view to explaining and resolving the issue. I was also told for the first time in this 5 year period that i would have to 'sign the forms and return to me' in order to extract myself from this contract, which arrived within ten minutes of the phone call, but id have to do it "by Friday to avoid the next two payments from being deducted". I emailed today querying why nobody had bothered to call, its now monday, and of course have had no reply. I hope somebody from SPHC reads this, I would love to hear from somebody that actually has something to do with the organisation and what they have to say. Interestingly i looked for contact details of the head office to take this further, and came across an interview with the owner in a business magazine, who was saying how they pride themselves on a personal approach with a high level of member and staff interaction, and that a weakness of many clubs in the fitness industry was there ability to retain members. They've proved the way to fix that is simply not to let members leave. i am now looking into legal proceedings to get this resolved. I earn below average wage, I'm not in a position to be able to pay lawyers or i would sue them.

Average

1 year ago

Tw1 X.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pool Fab

Quality swimming pool and landscape designs on the Sunshine Coast with over 30 years experience of building dream pools spas and outdoor living spaces

Recent Reviews

We used Pool Fab for our pool up on the Sunshine Coast. They are known as Ecozen in Brisbane/Gold Coast. Wish we had used a different company. Word of warning - stay clear of Ecozen and Pool Fab at all costs. Nightmare process, still not done four months after ‘completion date’. Tried to charge us $4400 EXTRA to change the pebblecrete colour, we only need one cubic metre of concrete! Don’t use Pool Fab or Ecozen.

Bad

2 days ago

ScottFurness

we originally purchased our pool july 17. the start of our build was not ideal with a lot of miscommunication and confusion. the new ownership saw a change in our experience from the get go. sean and chris both came to meet us in our yard and listened to all of our points and concerns. kept us updated and stuck to the schedule. highly professional and caring. they managed to get it finished before the start of school holidays as originally promised by previous owners. kids have lived in it over the summer. highly recommend the new owners for a smooth build.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sydney Gal

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Swimming Pool Renovations New Pool Interiors

Pebble Masters are proud to do Sydneys best swimming pool renovations Specializing in swimming pool renovations and new pool interiors using modern finishes for a timeless look

Recent Reviews

My 30+ year old pebblecrete pool was in dire need of a freshen up. Obtained a number of quotes from local companies and then after doing a google search came up with Pebble Masters. Mark the owner called out, measured the pool (10m x 4m) came up with suggestions and subsequently emailed the quote, the cost was 10% lower than the next nearest which was a pleasant surprise. My wife and I together with our granddaughter went down to the showroom and met Lisa who was extremely helpful in choosing the Travertine coping and with granddaughters help choose the water line tiles. The process was smooth and fuss free. The tilers arrived day one, Craig and Daniel were extremely efficient removed the old coping and over 4 days laid the Travertine which transformed the look immediately. It was a pleasure having them at our home and made the job so much easier. Mark and Alex then arrived to instal the water line tiles, acid washed the pool and sealed the Travertine all in one morning, cleaned up and left two very happy pool owners in their wake. AN OUTSTANDING JOB and I would have no hesitation recommending Pebble Masters to anyone wanting a fantastic, fuss free pool renovation. WELL DONE ALL.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paulcf P.

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Quantum Stone

Pavers Adelaide Quantum Stone manufactures Large Format Driveway Pavers Pool Coping Steppers Borders Garden Edges Please call 08 8307 8400

Recent Reviews

I have recently built a large entertainment area with patio, seats and fire pit. After significant research I used Quantum Stone and I am glad that I did. The staff were incredibly helpful and I found the sandstone product amazing. They also gave me great advice on how to look after the stones and the colour has stayed sharp. I feel it was excellent value for money and would recommend Quantum Stone to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Colin R.

As a licensed paving contractor with 35 years experience I can definitely recommend that you look at an alternative. I have had only bad experiences using this product especially the inconsistency in thickness...much better available.

Average

1 year ago

Gary E.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Holidu

ber 15 Mio Ferienwohnungen Ferienhuser Fincas uvm Ferienunterknfte mit WLAN Pool Meerblick Haustier oder kinderfreundlich einfach online buchen Grte Auswahl Bester Preis Hunderte Anbieter auf einen Blick vergleichen und bis zu 55 sparen

Recent Reviews

I found a villa in Italy and for the first time I did not use booking. I am satisfied

Excellent

1 year ago

Vincenzo Macrì

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Lefkada Villas Holiday Vacation Apartments Houses in Lefkas

470 Villas Apartments Vacation Boats in Lefkada Greece Direct contact to owners Book 5-star villa luxury house with private swimming pool apartment

Recent Reviews

A complete guide of luxury villas, apartments, sailing boats and car rentals in Lefkada, Direct contact to the owners. In Lefkada-Rentals.com, you can find the perfect property for your holidays. Find useful tips, learn about Lefkas, beaches, areas and much tourism info for the best experience of your holidays in Lefkada, Greece Thank you, Anna

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna K.

I recently started my collaboration with Lefkada-Rentals and I am excited! I built a luxury villa but I didn't know how to manage the exploitation of because I never occupied the tourism sector. A friend of mine introduced this office and so I communicated with them. I am absolutely excited by the communication that is ideal, excellent information, excellent service quality, excellent organization and consistency.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mema M.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Crovillas

Finde die schnsten Urlaubsvillen in Kroatien zum Bestpreis Direkt am Meer mit Pool oder Panorama Blick - Du entscheidest

Recent Reviews

As a Croatia specialist absolutely recommendable! Beside the booked villa we also got help with renting a boat and with table reservations in great local restaurants. Many thanks to the Crovillas team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ch Iva

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been with Education Supply Pool for the past 18 months. During this time I have been able to achieve my qualifications for level 2 teachers assistant while working mostly full time. ESP have supported me continuously, super friendly while remaining 100% professional. Happy to be part of such an amazing bunch of people!

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma R.

I have recently started working for this agency and they are the best agency I have worked for. The team are very friendly and always help to help. They provide me with work as often as I want and it's within a reasonable distance of my home address. I have begun my NQT year with them and they helped guide me through the process of what I need to do. I couldn't recommend this agency enough and I am happy to feel like I am respected and not just another client. Thank you Education Supply Pool! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Victoria H.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SwimQuest

Open water swimming holidays suitable for all abilities Great locations unrivalled experience fantastic service

Recent Reviews

I would have to say one of the best adventures and one of the best investments I have ever made. Absolutely fantastic. JCR, Jo & Emma and all of the guests (mainly all repeat guests) really made this an amazing and most enjoyable adventure. I highly recommend this swimming adventure.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina D.

Everything amazing, from the very first day to the last day..... I enjoyed the location, the food was great; guiding/coaching was excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emre F.

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

UK POOL STORE

Intex pool and swimming pools from UK Pool Store Full range of swimming pool chemicals above ground pools and pool filter and pumps all affordable and in stock

Recent Reviews

I ordered an intex 1000g filter pump to upgrade my old one and it came quickly and well packaged. I’d definitely recomend!

Excellent

1 year ago

A. I.

Prompt delivery, competitive price - pool heater purchased for BestWay outdoor pool, product much better than BestWay or Intex pool heater, temperature dial allows you to set your temperature, once reached thermostat will auto turn off. Great product plug and play as described fits intex and BestWay pools.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zahid Mahmood

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is an excellent company and service, the products offered are by far the least expensive of the other suppliers. This Company always have the answers to my questions when they arise with the operation and troubleshooting of my equipment. Jason on the tech department is always very personable and willing to help and go through the troubleshooting steps to find and alleviate the problem...great job guys, great job

Excellent

1 year ago

Ralph V.

Overall good experience. Placed the order on a Friday afternoon before Memorial day and received the chlorine generator two days after the holiday. Installed it in about an hour and has so far been working well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew V.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

A1 Pool Parts

A1PoolParts provides low cost high quality pool and spa parts for cleaners heaters pumps filters skimmers lighting chlorinator parts and more

Recent Reviews

Very frustrated with both phone & email customer service ( or rather lack of service!). I attempted to call numerous times and emailed twice with no response on the day my order was scheduled to be in. I was picking up my order at your store to save time. I was finally able to reach someone the following morning. I think you need more staff!!

Average

1 year ago

Gary O.

I would have liked to talk with someone before I placed my order. My question was if the grid fit my Jandy de 48. However I received a phone call later that day and was pleased to find the caller was able to give me information that I needed. Dealing with A1 was a pleasant experience and will order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert Q.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Long Island Pool Service and Maintenance 1 Authority Home

Long Island Pool Service and Maintenance The Three Cousins Based out of Merrick NY serving Nassau and Suffolk County 516-654-7665 to schedule pool opening

Recent Reviews

Wonderful job by The Three Cousins and I am very impressed by the services they provided. As the summers are approaching, just got my pool opened by them. The staff worked admirably and noticed all the little issues that I have with a portion of my maturing hardware. It was amazing and a thorough assessment by them. Educated and very professional staff, superb administration, better costs on items and synthetics. They additionally gave me incredible counsel on the most proficient method to keep my pool running appropriately. I value their trustworthiness and honesty. Highly Recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

John M.

The Three Cousins was a lifeline for my pool! We assembled a new pool and the manufacturer alluded us to a pool fellow who was horrendous. He couldn't program the hardware and guaranteed the radiator was wired off-base. Mr. Sean turned out and had everything running in 5 minutes! Besides his month to month rate was lower. We are extremely upbeat and can recommend him any and all the time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike T.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Dr Pool Leaks

South Floridas 1 Pool Leak Detection Repair Co 20 yrs experience We can detect a leak in under 10 Minutes Call Dr Pool Leaks Today 305 815-4759

Recent Reviews

We have suffered a pool leak for many years, always at the skimmer. Incompetent repairers have repeatedly used some kind of putty-like material to temporarily attempt to plug the leak, and without bothering to test for success. The leak has always gradually returned, adding significant cost to our water bill. This January 10, 2018, "Dr. Pool Leaks" (Joe Fernandez) and his assistant came by timely with the correct tools and did a proper repair with fast hardening hydraulic cement. There is a 1 year warranty. The charge for the repair was perfectly reasonable. We will continue to use Dr. Pool Leaks as needed in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard A.

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Hohne Pools Maryland pool company was named one of the top companies in America by Aqua Magazine Specialize in commercial and home swimming pool building

Recent Reviews

Hi this is Peter Ford this is my experience with hohne pools. I have to admit that the company has the best people working for them in Maryland. Most recently I went through a loss of faulty swimming pool lights. The lights were not long lasting as guaranteed and expected. During this time, I was recommended to take the services of Hohne Pools and to my surprise I got a great deal on quality products installed by their experts. I would recommend the professional services of hohne pools to anyone looking for expert service provider in Maryland.

Great

1 year ago

Peter N.

An open swimming pool can collect a lot of dirt in it. It is advisable to swim in a well maintained and clean swimming pool; things like dirt, bugs, leaves, etc. can make the swimming pool unfit for the use. In order to keep the water clean in the swimming pool, there are various swimming pool automatic cleaners available in the market. Hohne pools recommend the best and tried products that are value for money and top performers. Hohne pools provides best Hohne pools Complaints Team which effortlessly resolve all problems related to pools. Adam johnson

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnson A.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Splash Super Center

Splash Super Center is the 1 source for high quality swimming pool supplies including pool chemicals pool floats pool toys pool covers and more For excellent value outstanding customer service and quality swimming pool products shop Splash Super Center today Free Same Day Shipping

Recent Reviews

This was the only online retailer that had this pool available. What I appreciate most is that they are removing products from their site once they sell out. They also had a really nice disclaimer about their hours of operation during the pandemic shutdown. Delivery was as promised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt T.

Granted the COVID-19 virus has everything slowed down, but it took longer to receive a quick set pool than expected, then it took well over three weeks to get a reply from them about a manufacturing flaw... and when they finally replied, it was just to pass the buck and tell me to go to the manufacturer directly. I ordered my pool the first week of May (when Splash Super Center finally reopened) and still didn't have a pool for the 4th of July weekend. The kids are miserable and that makes me miserable. VERY DISAPPOINTED.

Average

1 year ago

Broke C.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Modern Swimming Pool Inspirations - Tucson Arizona039s Swimming Pool Service Repair Construction Company

Are you dreaming of having a swimming pool at your house Having a swimming pool at a house is surely fun especially if this activity is your hobby or you have kids However there are several things that you have to consider before building one such as the needs of the users how vast the hellip

Recent Reviews

That was one of the hot days in the month of June and i suddenly found that my pool was not working properly.so i got a name of pool repairing company from my friend.so i make a call to TAE(tucson aquatic experts) and get a very good feedback not only in terms of repairing but they will provide me the regular pool servicing.that's why am rating them 5 out of 5.

Excellent

1 year ago

Natalia L.

I am using the swimming pool services of Tucson Aquatic Experts. I am totally satisfied with its services. It offers swimming Pool Service Tucson and repair services. I found all the staffs are also very nice. Behavior of the staff is also customer friendly. I would like to prefer all my friend who belongs to Tucson area, definitely take the benefit of pool service Tucson.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nancey P.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Swimming Pool Contractor United States Infinity Pools

From design to completion Infinity Pools is Orange Countys leading swimming pool contractor

Recent Reviews

Swimming pool remodeling in Orange County. Offers multiple services including pool tile cleaning, calcium removal, acid wash, equipment upgrades, pool resurfacing and tile installation. Located in Costa Mesa, Infinity Pool & Spa covers Huntington Beach, Fountain Valley, Westminster, Santa Ana, Irvine, Newport Beach, Tustin and other parts of Orange County. Address 840 W. 19th St. Costa Mesa, CA 92627 Phone (714) 262-9164

Excellent

1 year ago

Dean T.

When I gave up trying to do my own pool tile cleaning and I decided to call these guys since they came with high marks. I was not disappointed one bit. We've been using them for years and just hired them to remodel our pool. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

James M.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ultimate Pool Guide

The best pool advice on the web

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Waterco

Waterco is known for pioneering reliable solutions for healthy safe water environments in the aquaculture swimming pool and water treatment sectors

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Waterco

Waterco is known for pioneering reliable solutions for healthy safe water environments in the aquaculture swimming pool and water treatment sectors

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Swimming Pool Industry News

SPLASH - Swimming pool industry news

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Waterco

Waterco is known for pioneering reliable solutions for healthy safe water environments in the aquaculture swimming pool and water treatment sectors

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Pool Builders in Tampa Bay Pool Contractors - Olympus Pools

As the best pool builders in Tampa Bay we take pride in providing custom swimming pools spas waterfalls outdoor kitchens Call Olympus Pools today

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

AIS Water

AIS is an Australian advanced convenient salt water chlorine generator swimming pool chlorinator manufacturer CALL AIS 61 7 3396 5222

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Pool Water Products

Pool-Water Products is an independent wholesale distributor of high quality swimming pool and spa equipment Specialising in products that improve swimming pool performance and reduce the hours of work that are traditionally associated with maintaining a sparkling clean pool Pool-Water Products works closely with local and international leaders in the swimming pool industry to ensure hellip

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Swimart

Swimart New Zealand offers a wide range of products for the best swimming pool experience Visit our website for pool cleaners pumps filters and many more

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Ellenborough Park

Indulge at our 5 luxury hotel in the Cotswolds with outdoor dining large grounds outdoor swimming pool Weve put extra precautions in place to keep us Staying Safe Together

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with