Back  

Garden Center

An establishment where plants and gardening equipment are sold.

50

Companies

Сompanies in this category

62

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84104)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20583)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Garden Center

Garden Center An establishment where plants and gardening equipment are sold.

50

Companies

Сompanies in this category

62

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

HAVETEKNIK

Haveteknik.dk sælger lækre produkter til indretning og brug i haven. Altid Gratis Fragt, Tilfredshedsgaranti & 100 dages Fortrydelsesret. Køb udstyr til haven!

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Baser

Ein Sonnenschirmständer von Baser ist die beste Wahl. Sonnenschirmständer mit Sandsäcken: windgetestet, einfach zu verschieben & wetterbeständig.

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

URBANARA

High-quality, natural home accessories - rugs, bedding, blankets and curtains in timeless designs ✓ Free UK delivery over £50 ✓ 100 days returns ✓ Shop now!

Recent Reviews

DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY. I ordered 4 bath mats which were described as 1000mm x 600mm. There was no mention at all in the size description that this size can differ meaningfully from these measurements. When I received the items, all of them are different lengths and none of them are 1000mm long - they ranged from 1040-1060 in length. They do not fit in the spaces that I required them to and when I sent this to the customer service department, they merely told me in a nonchalant way that there can be a 5% discrepancy in size. They totally ignored the fact that I cannot use these items at all due to this issue and that all the money I spent on this order was essentially wasted, they made no effort to help or fix the issue at all and were just dismissive. I then replied saying that I thought their reply was quite ridiculous (as it had not tried to help resolve my issue at all but just had dismissed the fact they had delivered something different to what I had ordered) and their reply was "Thank you for your reply. We sincerely lament the fact that you consider our response ridiculous". So rather than sensing a customer's frustration, they chose to use extreme sarcasm. Never in my life have I encountered an attitude like this with a post sales issue and I hope never to again. I will NEVER EVER use this company again.

Average

1 year ago

Nikki

Ahhh OK! So it all makes sense now. I wanted to order a new picnic rug and cushions - saw some gorgeous ones on this website. Purchased and paid via PayPal. Email then received from PayPal saying the transaction was under review (?) - odd as I use PayPal all of the time and never had this before. PayPal then cancelled my payment. I tried again... exactly the same “ PayPal is required to review certain transactions in order to minimise risk for us or our customers. The payment you sent is currently being reviewed and we will complete this process within 72 hours. This review involves this transaction only and does not affect the use of your PayPal account”. Latest update from PayPal is that both payment are cancelled - I figured at this point PayPal knew more than I did so I headed over to google for some reviews on this company... bingo! Thank you PayPal for protecting me! ??

Average

1 year ago

Claire Chambers

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Garden Supply, Plants & Landscaping Garden Center - America`s Gardens, Garden Gift & Landscape Center

Plants Nursery, Garden Center, Flowers, Landscaping, Topsoil, Mulch, Gravel, Stone, Flagstone, River Stone, Garden Gifts, Garden Tools, Perennials, Trees,

3.7

34 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

GardenBargains

GardenBargains gardening made easy Supplier of top quality and affordable bedding plants and flowers as well as outdoor living and garden tools

Recent Reviews

Beware of this companies special offers and website. We ended not getting the plants we ordered and paying more than the offer we used. Tried using their customer service and it was a waste of a phone call and my time. My advice is avoid at all cost and send their emails to SPAM !!!

Bad

4 months ago

AnnMarkTaylor

Email received 12 or 13 th March 14/3/20 ordered £40+ Inc. FREE peony & 6.99 p/p Phoned 15/3 could add to order but not allowed Why was I not told if special offer which came in the post next day U knew it was available when I made the order NO FREE PEONY ARRIVED WITH DELIVERY so will not use u again until I get my free peony

Average

1 year ago

Iqbalmand Warsi

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Green Acres Nursery & Supply

Green Acres Nursery & Supply is a locally-owned, Sacramento Area garden center, offering annuals, perennials, trees, shrubs, pottery, lighting, and supplies for irrigation & drainage, ponds and fountains. Outdoor Living departments in Folsom, Rocklin and Elk Grove offer quality patio furniture, grills, and accessories.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Prairie Blossom Nursery

El Dorado, Kansas` own Nursery and Garden Center

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Smart Garden Center

Irrigation system Irrigation Sprinkler Garden Pond Liner Artificial Grass Green Wall Vertical Garden Lawn Mowers Garden Chainsaw sprinkler system timer Irrigation system Dubai Irrigation System UAE Irrigation system Abu Dhabi Garden Center Garden Centre

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Water Lilies

Wholesale Distributor Pond Plants Water Lilies Full Service Water Garden Natural Pool Plants Garden Centers Pond Installers Growing with our customers

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Applegate Soils

We are Southern Oregon39s Premier Garden Center Specializing in Locally Blended Organic Bulk Potting Soil for Indoor or Outdoor Gardens Bulk Nutrients Indoor Grow Lighting Fabric Plastic Pots Vacuum Sealers Vacuum Bags Scissors and Much More

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bear Valley Nursery

Described as the “biggest little nursery on the Oregon Coast,” Bear Valley Nursery is a family owned garden center located in the heart of Lincoln City.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Grow Your Own Wildflowers for Butterflies

Americas 1 Backyard Birding and Gardening Magazine

Recent Reviews

for the wildife persons - This is a great place for bird watcher and green thumbs. From birds in the backyard to birds in the wild. Time and place to see the bird and there foods and lots of pictures.

Great

1 year ago

Brian W.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

One Green World

One Green World is a family owned nursery and garden center located in Portland Oregon We have been providing a wide range of perennials annuals bulbs

Recent Reviews

The five star rating is in comparison to other mail order nurseries. A couple years ago I began buying my first plants through mail order nurseries, and this was the very first. I bough a few hundred dollars worth of plants from them. I was not very impressed when they arrived, because they were smaller than the potted plants at local nurseries and still the same price. I had an even lower opinion of One Green World when at least half of the plants I bought from them died within the first 6 months. I was mad. I wrote them letters, and they wrote back. Then nothing from them for about 2 months. Then out of the blue I got an email from them saying that they had decided to issue a partial refund (which they did). I have since learned that the bare-root plants from all mail order nurseries are generally smaller and have a much lower survival rate (at least for me) than potted plants from local nurseries. Other mail order companies I complained to ignored me completely. If One Green World has a variety you want that your local nursery doesn't, they are much better than some other mail order nurseries.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim L.

I think it,s awsome that more and more people boyh young and old are starting to understand that our resources are finite and must be at the core of a new age ,also ithink that the younger generation kmows that before we can enter into aquarious we will gothrough a time of conciquence that will lead to the hold outs being affected by everthing that accurs doring this process leaving them know choice but to get on board .I commend you my freind .Don,t forget spread the word evey chance you get

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas S.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Nashville Landscape Company Designer Garden Center

Gardens of Babylon is family owned Nashville landscaping company and garden center offering a variety of services including landscape design installation maintenance and more

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

North Coast Gardening

North Coast Gardening - Gardening in the Pacific Northwest

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Garden Culture Magazine

Garden Culture is about urban gardening progressive growing techniques helping your ventures succeed in challenging conditions and todays social issues

4

4 SmartReviews Score

KIS Farm

KIS Farm Urban Farm and Feed Store, Edible Nursery, Outdoor Preschool, U-Pick, Organic Hydro Shop, Garden Center, and storefront for KIS Organics.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

The Garden Helper

The Garden Helper is a free gardening encyclopedia and guides to growing and caring for gardens plants and flowers

3

3 SmartReviews Score

A Gardeners Forum

A Gardeners Forum is a free Commnity Driven gardening resource with guides to growing and caring for gardens plants and flowers

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Garden Ideas for short-season gardens

Maine Garden Ideas provides resources and practical information to gardeners for growing vegetables flowers and herbs to preparing the soil for raised gardening

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Michler`s: Lexington KY Florist | Greenhouses | Garden Design | Cafe

Downtown Lexington, KY Florist & Garden Center. Owned by Michler Family since 1901 and voted best Florist in Lexington by the Herald Leader. Michler`s offers same-day flower delivery, wedding flower design, garden & house plants, and landscape design. Visit us at 417 E Maxwell Street, Lexington, KY or call 859-254-0383

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

PlantingTree

Quality trees for sale and plants for sale online at the best price. Shop now or Call 980-444-2353. We offer wide varieties of trees, shrubs, and plants. Our family owned garden center focuses on quality first. Order online today for fast delivery to your doorstep!

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Commercial Plant Grower Garden Center in Erie PA

Stan39s Garden Center is a commercial plant grower and garden center located in Erie PA who offers homegrown plant material grown in our very own greenhouses

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Online Garden Store Garden Items Online Garden Accessories Online

Garden Items Online - Trust Basket is an online Gardening Store Free delivery on Seeds Pots and All gardening items Cheaper than local nurseries and Garden Centers

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Balcony Garden Web

Balcony Garden Web is not just restricted to Balcony Gardening We cover every aspect related to Container Gardening Indoor Gardening and Vertical Gardening

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cannot praise Sarah Raven quality enough - would give more than 5 stars every time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Ordered plants in March received email 9th May saying plants on way by 1st class Royal Mail.....not arrived a week later customer services said they would send them out priority..still not arrived Some of these plants were for a Spring border so that is now no longer happening too late. The other plants were for window boxes these should be planted and growing on now. Absolutely gutted my garden wont look like I had planned. No more using Sarah Raven

Average

1 year ago

Barbara J.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Gabion1

UK gabion baskets suppliers gabion cage costs 1000s of sizes available Gabions kitsets shipped to your door

Recent Reviews

In Reply to Dr Mick, the missing part was notified on Thursday, packed Friday and dispatched Monday, I understand that he was not happy with original the delay in dispatching the order. The delay was caused by many 1000's of people not holidaying and staying home during the covid pandemic, doing landscaping projects via online shopping. This created a waiting list for our gabions, Regards David Bird

Excellent

9 months ago

David Bird

An order that was placed on a 10 day delivery taking over 5 weeks to arrive, when it does so it is incomplete they blame the courier for arriving early on Friday for not being able to ship me my missing part. Pathetic. Customer service is appalling, I have had to continually chase for information about my order, slipped delivery dates with no hint of an apology and the product quality is below par with one of the pieces being bent and one of the spirals too short. Won’t be using them again.

Bad

9 months ago

Dr mick

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with