Back  

Candle Store

A store that sells a wide variety of candles including soy wax candles, decorative, aromatic, chakra candles etc.

121

Companies

Сompanies in this category

256

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84105)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20584)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Candle Store

Candle Store A store that sells a wide variety of candles including soy wax candles, decorative, aromatic, chakra candles etc.

121

Companies

Сompanies in this category

256

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Blessed Body Works

Our online boutique offers a collection of scented candles body scrubs beauty and bath essentials made purely with organic ingredients

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Candle Belle

Bijou British candle manufacturer dealing in happy noses and welcoming wafts Quirky and quality Design led natural soy wax candles and Aromapods available in over 100 fragrances Made In Britain campaign member built on customer satisfaction Found in the sweetest smelling homes

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Candle With Care

We are always the cheapest for Lilyflame Best Kept Secrets and many more Visit our Online store for Scented Candles like Lily-Flame Best Kept Secrets and more Fast Free delivery service is available Buy in complete confidence as we have been trading online since 2008

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

carols classic gifts

homewares gifts fashion accessories shabby chic vintage inspired oldworld classic gifts wall art clocks photo frames unique baby gifts candles fragrant gifts Australian made products furniture prams handbags jewellery Australian labels boutique floral flowers rustic

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Parfums Raffy

Shop Parfums Raffy perfume store for niche fragrances designer perfume cologne and candles in Los Angeles Free Shipping in US

Recent Reviews

I had been searching for a hard to find fragrance (Roja's Gardenia) and saw it on the Parfums Raffy site for the usual price so I placed my order before reading a single review. It was only after I placed my order that I thought to look up their reviews (after not getting an email confirming my order) and was really worried they might not be legit. HOWEVER, my experience with them has been nothing short of excellent. When I emailed them after not getting a confirmation of my order, they very promptly and courteously replied letting me know that my order had in fact been processed, provided me with the tracking information, and explained that my confirmation email probably went to SPAM or was perhaps completely blocked by my email (I never did find it in my inbox or SPAM or junk folders and I use yahoo which pretty much lets all kinds of junk in but whatever). But even if their automated ordering/e-communcation had some hiccups, they were VERY prompt in replying to my email about my order which I appreciated. ALSO, the item arrived when it was expected, and it is exactly what I ordered and so I would definitely order from them again--and the next time I'm in LA I will actually make it a point to visit their store and thank them for their great customer service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hedyroma A.

I have been doing business with this company since December 2007. I originally ordered from them because I thought they might have some Clive Christian samples as they have samples from the Crown Perfumery which Clive Christian bought out awhile ago. Anyway, after receiving the samples, I realized they were not for me. As a one-time courtesy, they graciously allowed me to use a credit to purchase the Ceramide Skin Care product. As it turns out, I really like this product, and have ordered it again since that time. The contact person, Matthew, is a real gem. He is very gracious, helpful and professional. He is the main reason why I recommend trying this onlin company. Another selling point of this company is that you can create your own signature fragrance by purchasing single notes, or even samples of the notes to see how you like them before buying. This is an unusual online perfumery and they are at least worth a look.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rocketgirl U.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Yankee Candle

Shop Yankee Candle Americax27s best loved candle Enhance and bring to life any space with captivating candles home car air fresheners gifts and more

Recent Reviews

I have purchased from Yankee Candle company , since they first came out. I purchase quite a lot of candles from them each and every year. Their variety of scents are amazing, their prices, for their quality products are very fair. They have great costumer service, and the easy to shop on-line purchases, can't be beat! I'm a long time fan, and will remain to be as long as they are in business. So to all, "HAPPY SHOPPING"!

Great

1 year ago

Erika Christman

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DELIGHTED with my Highland Stag cushions. FANTASTIC quality, they are actually nicer in the flesh if that's possible as they looked divine online. BRILLIANT service too, as in my haste to order them I typed the wrong house number. Kara was online by return and sorted it all out. Will DEFINITELY order more from SEDDON & DAVISON. Such a lovely range of products and great quality. NO hesitation in recommending.

Excellent

9 months ago

Patricia Nicolaou

Lovely products, and they all came beautifully packaged, perfect for present giving - the beautiful packaging makes my job really easy! ...And my brother-in-law really loved the gifts too. I know we will be ordering more. Thank you Kara and Mark for the great service, with the personal touch. It’s a super independent company.

Excellent

9 months ago

Fran Salvini

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Be very careful. There MD is a very rude person. Don't have a good customer manner. Don't call back when promised. Can't keep too there promise's. They are very rude people. Why you think they don't have 5star reviews. I would order elsewhere.

Bad

9 months ago

L. Z.

Helpful, friendly customer service, good products at an amazing price. Lovely family run business with that personal touch, but great range of ever expanding products. Never had any problems that haven’t been solved right away leaving me feeling better about the whole situation. Excellent company, would highly recommend

Excellent

9 months ago

J. P.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The price was LOW, the transaction was smooth, the product is great, however, shipping took 2-3 weeks to start. Updates from Customer Service were unreliable and it didn't seem like there was a clear understanding of where the item was in this process. This was minor in the end since the price was so low and the product is so great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mt0815 P.

I recently placed an order for my daughter's new bedroom set. When I originally placed my order the website said the nightstand was included in my order. I called to confirm this was the case and it turned out to be an error on their website and it wasn't included. Becky with RJD was able to get the nightstand included for me although it wasn't originally intended to be. I appreciate them making it right for the consumer.

Great

1 year ago

Montskey P.

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PlatinumVacuum

PlatinumVacuumcom sells a wide variety of vacuum cleaner parts and accessories including vacuum cleaners HEPA filters Hoover vacuum brush Dyson vacuum parts and Lindhaus vacuum belt

Recent Reviews

I wish I could give these people "No Stars" but in order to leave a review I have to give it one star. This is the worst company I have ever dealt with. How stupid of me though, that I never read any of these informative and enlightening reviews before my purchase. I could have saved myself countless hours of frustration. I tried countless ways (phone, emails, website, even twincityvacuum.com) to get in touch with them and THEY DO NOT RESPOND. Now since I will never see my purchase (already been over 3 weeks), I had to leave it up to my CC company to cancel the charges. Shame on me...... update 9/1/15 - got home last night and the package was waiting for me. Parts do look like a Chinese knockoff. Over 3 weeks and never received any indication or notification of shipment. Had to contact the CC company to cancel the dispute. All in all, very poor buying experience, will still never buy anything here again.

Average

1 year ago

Woodluvr U.

I ordered a Dyson Brush Roller from them on Feb. 12, 2012. On Feb. 23, 2012 I sent them an e-mail inquiring about my order. I received no response. I called them at several different times on 2 different days and no one answers. I finally received my Brush Roller on Feb. 25,2012 and it's Broken! I tried calling still no one answers the phone. I sent them an e-mail and I am awaiting a response. If they do not send me a replacement or refund my money in full I will be taking legal action against them as well as reporting them to the Better Business Bureau! I am very upset about this! I will Not order from them again! If they do not make this right I will tell everyone I know not to order from them either!

Average

1 year ago

Bridgettem A.

3.6

24 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was referred to the LuckyScent site by a friend. I liked it from the very beginning. So first time I went on the site and browsed around I quickly noticed an awesome deal regarding free samples with a purchase of a certain amount. I decided to purchase several candles. I easily found candles I loved. Their candles are excellent quality and quite unique as well. They have all sorts of character inspired candles - such as Benjamin Franklin or Napoleon. I found that the candles I purchased were slow burning which sort of made the price seem less expensive - considering the quality of them. I enjoyed receiving my free samples as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex R.

Wow, the negative reviews here are utterly ridiculous! Really? Blaming the company when USPS loses your package or when you don't like the scent of the samples you ordered? I've made several orders from Lucky Scent over the past few years, and I couldn't be more pleased. They always ship same or next business day, the products are perfect, and they have excellent customer service. Of course the samples are decanted- it specifically says so on their website! Many of these niche perfumes are made in small batches, and they don't produce commercial samples to give out to customers. Yes, I haven't always liked the samples I ordered, but that's why you spend a few bucks and get samples. Sheesh, these aren't Calvin Klein or Britney Spears perfumes. Anyway, one of my packages was lost in the mail- clearly USPS's fault, by the way, as Lucky Scent always ships with a tracking number- and Lucky Scent customer service immediately replaced the package for me. I've ordered a couple full-size bottles from them as well. They are one of the best niche perfume retailers in the US, if not the best.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dr N.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Enchanted Forest

A boutique full of fantasy myths and legends and home to fairies dragons and gnomes Filled with enchanting displays of mystical garden and fairy merchandise celestial jewelry zodiac candles garden gnomes concrete dragons hand painted fairy figurines and a magnificent collection of fairy garden miniatures

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Hunter Jones sell a range of homewares and lifestyle items with brands including Studio Arhoj Laboratory Perfumes Hightide Penco HK Living and their own range of candles and soaps A range of rugs and vintage items are also always available Visit their standalone store at 3 Market Road Rye

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Jades Tropical Creations

Jades Tropical Creations is a online handmade boutique that offers all natural cruelty-free and first-rate soaps bath bomb powders scrubs beard balms oils candles wax melts and more We offer products in these categories Skin Care Lip Care Men39s Care Home Living

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Perfumarie

Founded by Mindy Yang, is a tasting room, curated shop, retail lab, and all sensory incubator for artisan and niche fragrances, gourmet foods, beauty, candles, and specialty gift products. Featuring frequent pop-ups and events by SoHo Beacon, our members-only private club & innovation lab.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Piers and Frampton

Furniture manufacturer in Macclesfield Cheshire We manufacture concrete tables wooden tables lamps candles coffee tables office tables bed boards concrete products

Recent Reviews

Just like to thank piers and the team for doing a fantastic job, making my concrete table. Its slick and stylish just the look i were hoping for, top marks from me. Thanks guys

Excellent

7 months ago

MarkCrew

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Salt of Life Boutique

Salt of Life Boutique is an online store based in Edwardsville IL We offer home décor by Simply Said handmade jewelry by Cogan Couture and handmade soy candles by Woodfire Candle Co

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home T J Scents

T J Scents was established in 2018 with one mission to make the best natural candle on the market Our passion for excellence is what inspired us in the beginning We pride ourselves in the superior experience of shopping in our Online Candle Store and in the long-term relationships weve built with our customers

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Gifts Garden Art

We are no ordinary gift shop We are a unique store located in the heart of Warragamba Shopping Village we off a wide range of products ranging from everyday essentials gifts toys garden art candles homewares to suit any home all at affordable prices We hope you enjoy shopping with us

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Original House Of Wax

Candles near me, Hair Removal Service, eyebrow Tattooing, Microblading, eyebrow feathering, Cosmetic Injectables, Botox near me, Fillers, full body waxing near me, Brazilian waxing near me, men waxing near me, professional makeup artist near me, female waxing, gifts near me, candle store, body waxing, michael, david

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Plastic Free Vegan Zero Waste Shampoo Conditioner Bars

The Solid Bar Company provides natural vegan plastic free palm free silicon free sls free paraben free cruelty free zero waste sustainable hair care baby care lotions shampoos conditioners balms soaps bug repellent soy candles and dog shampoo

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Gifts Home Clothing Jewelry Apothecary Gourmet Foods Kids Baby

A modern twist on the General Store Too Good General Store has curated a collection of lifestyle goods and gifts sourced from across Canada The perfect gift for him her baby and child can be found in this unique shop in historic Unionville Canadian made candles greeting cards apothecary fashion gourmet foods

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

White Cottage

Home Decor and Custom Window Treatment shop specializing in custom drapery roman shades pillows bedding and upholstery Our Gift shop features classic coastal home decor soy candles bath bombs and body butters linens throws rustic blocks wood signs personalized products small gift items

4

4 SmartReviews Score

CHA CHA CHOCOLATE

A magical Chocolate Shop specializing in Gift Baskets Local Bundaberg Products Hand Made Chocolates Fudges European Chocolates Hutwoods Candles Wedding Favours Loose Leaf Teas Vegan Dairy Free Products The Vintage Chocolate Cabinet More Located in the Bundaberg CBD

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Chantilly Gifts

Gift shop in Greenwood Perth Western Australia We stock candles diffusers homewares giftware present mothers dat fathers day birthday gift baby gifts anniversary cards plants pots fashion womens clothing jewellery chocolates presents for him presents for her cushions prints artwork handbags

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

HOUSE OF TWO TREES

We make create and collaborate Bringing a selection of in-house designed products that inspire and hand poured candles and incense that awaken you We hope you like our shop

Recent Reviews

Purchased a 500ml Hott Soy ‘Pancake’ scented candled last week and are now additcted! It fills the house with a beautiful smell after only a few minutes of been lit. Burnt it for 4-5 hours every night for the last week and it still looks like new! Have used cheaper candles before but they just don’t last, and burn down so quickly. Ordering and delivery was simple and fast. Already placed another order for my Mum’s Mother’s Day present! ( Sssshh! Don’t tell her! ????)

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam Osborne

Ordered a House of Two Trees candle as I like to support local independent businesses and i wasn’t disappointed! The candle smells beautiful and looks super stylish. The packaging was also gorgeous so it was a nice treat when it turned up at my house! It easily competes with my Diptyque and is better value for money.. would defo buy again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lindsay Millership

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Kimi39s Beauty Shop - Beauty Cosmetics Online Makeup Haircare

Shop our wide range Aloe Vera products Made in Germany with the finest Aloe Vera inner gel of the Aloe Vera Barbadensis plant Buy fines cotton towels woven from 100 pure cotton Softness quality guaranteed Decorate and personalize your home with a premium selection of candles

Recent Reviews

Is my second or third time ordering with Kimi, loving the Aloe Vera range.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan M

Delighted with my towel changing robe, and the fact that it arrived within 24 hours of ordering, using standard shipping

Excellent

1 year ago

Maeve

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Copper Bay Candles

Copper Bay Candles are hand poured in the UK using 100 soy wax and luxurious fragrance oils

Recent Reviews

I ordered a 70th birthday present, personalised candle with name, wax burner and melts. It was beautifully presented in a gift box and the amount of detail was exceptional. The birthday girl was very happy. The smell of the candles and melts are divine. I will certainly be ordering again soon. Xx

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlene

Copper Bay candles made our Christmas this year! The personalised candles were appreciated by everyone for their contemporary designs and delicious perfumes. Many Thanks x

Excellent

1 year ago

E J Baker

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cozy Glow

Handmade hand-poured soy wax scented candles made in London with the best natural oils and 100 pure soy wax Love your candle or get your money back with our Cozy Glow Scent Guarantee Vegan animal friendly

Recent Reviews

Candles do not stay alight for longer than 30 minutes before going out. Bought 3 large candles, same issue with all 3, have been trying to get replacements for over 2 months. Customer services is terrible.

Average

1 year ago

Tdarriba

Candles took approx 3 weeks to arrive. Poor communication until I spoke directly to the owner of company. Understandably they are very small company and takes a while to produce the candles. Advised they need to make customers aware of timescale. When I received the candles I tried straight away. Initial scent nice and packaging and was sent complimentary candle for the delay which was kind. Unfortunately the scent when lit was a poor throw in my room. The wick moved when burning so could not be relit after burning first.

Average

1 year ago

leila

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

4Candles

Looking for candle making supplies 4Candles - Est 2004 We are the original 4Candles The UKs supplies for candles

Recent Reviews

Highly reccomended, 5 star products, customer service 5 stars, fast delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire O.

Absolutely love these oils i have about 60 now, would of gave 5 stars but i do not like the new glass bottles, i preferred the metal ones or plastic ones, really struggle to open the glass ones

Great

1 year ago

Elizabeth B.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Olivia Morgan Ltd

Gifts for the home Personalised gifts such as scented candles reed diffusers baubles phone cases and cards

Recent Reviews

I was delighted that the product arrived promptly as it was ordered last minute. The service was excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ann Green

I’ve ordered from Olivia Morgan before and her products are amazing. All of them handmade and to an outstanding quality. They’re always handled with care and are delivered to me so quickly. She also is very environmentally friendly and has changed her packaging to recyclable materials.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. Otoole

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Scented Candles Parks London

Parks Candles provides scented candles made with 100 natural wax Explore our fresh aromatherapy candles and fragrances - free delivery on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

I ordered a sandalwood & ylang ylang candle which had a beautiful fragrance,but so disappointed in the size of it considering the cost of £10. It was a gift so felt embarrassed about giving it to the recipient. It was delivered on time for Christmas. I would not consider ordering again because of the cost of postage.

Average

1 year ago

U. O.

Excellent Experience, in-time for Christmas, well-accepted as a present. Lovely gift

Excellent

1 year ago

Lewis Hallam

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Organic and natural handmade skincare bath body and candles Gifts

Pippettes Dispensary Organic and natural handmade skincare bath and body products candles and gifts Formulated by our medical herbalist

Recent Reviews

I'm addicted to the Open Sesame cleansing oil, such a wonderful morning ritual, and the slumber candle smells divine, order arrived very quickly, and I love the whole ethos of the brand.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maya Oakley

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

St Eval Candle Company

St Eval create handmade candles inspired by nature using traditional artisan methods and sustainable production on their farm in North Cornwall St Eval create unique natural home fragrance and hand care collections too

Recent Reviews

I live in Spain but my order arrived within a week! Fantastic service and well packaged. The candles are gorgeous and smell wonderful the whole of their burn time.

Excellent

1 year ago

F. Z.

I have always bought my candles while visiting Cornwall. So as I can't travel there at the moment I have started ordering on line. Everything is very easy to negotiate. Ordering was simple and delivery was super quick.

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen Shaw

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Wonderful Scents

Wonderful Scents sells Natural Organic Essential Oils Bath Bombs Diffusers Scented Candles Soaps Incense to promote calming well being relaxation good health

Recent Reviews

Terrible Customer Service

Bad

3 months ago

LaneDavis

Robyn is The Most Abusive & Rude Customer Service Representative Ever. Defective Diffuser. Hassel Trying to Return.

Bad

3 months ago

LaneDavis

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Artistica

Authentic Italian Hand-Painted Ceramics Featuring the largest assortment of Italian Pottery Deruta Dinnerware - Tuscan Majolica - Vietri Ceramics - Candles - FIMA Deruta - Deruta of Italy - Arte Italica - Juliska We ship from the USA - Celebrating 30 Years in business

Recent Reviews

My Tuscan urn was back ordered and when it finally arrived, I was contacted about the fact that it was not exactly the color I had ordered! Well, Marco went above and beyond to get me the Perfect Tuscany Urn in the color that I had originally ordered! Thank you again!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan B.

The Italian ceramics are uniquely beautiful-no other website offers these. The two pieces I ordered this time arrived in perfect shape as they were packaged extremely well. I just wish that the shipping charges were lower.

Great

1 year ago

Cabreno S.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Scented Wicks Candles

Hand made scented soy candles are perfect gifts for birthdays Valentine39s Day anniversaries Christmas or any occasion That special person in your life will love them The scents are designed to relax and calms you

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from this site multiple times within the past month! These candles make my home (all 3 stories of it) smell like a tropical oasis! I currently have ONE candle on a candle warmer and it makes my entire house smell wonderful! I also experienced great customer service when one of the candles was left off my shipment. I contacted the business owner and had my candle within 48 hours!! Talk about great customer service!! I am a lifetime Scented-wicks customer!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Marrella W.

The candle I ordered smells great and burns evenly. It was shipped out just after I ordered it and arrive faster than I'd anticipated it would. I will definitely order again and again from Scented Wicks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kay S.

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Diamond Candles

Discover a beautiful ring inside every marked candle plus a chance to win another ring worth 100 1000 or 5000 Diamond Candles - The Original Ring Candle

Recent Reviews

Pros: Very nice scents that last the length of the candle, candles last a long time, rings are pretty and it is packaged extremely well for shipping Cons: In my experience none of the rings have been above size 7 (I wear a 9) and the shipping is fairly expensive In review, I like the candles, I find the rings pretty and fun but if they are not your size and you have no one to give them to then you are really just buying an expensive candle. Worth a try to have a little fun and mystery, not something I would buy regularly. It would be nice if you could actually pick your size. I have bought at least 6 of these at one time or another and could not wear even one ring

Great

1 year ago

Julie J.

About 2 months ago, I bought the Black Raspberry Vanilla Ring Candle for about $25. The candle itself was ok- nice scent but it was a little light. Also, you had to keep the candle burning in order to maintain the scent in the room. I had this candle in my living room, which might have been too large for a candle of this size. I did find a ring in the candle, which was a bit too large for my fingers and a bit gaudy. If the ring had fit and was a style that I'd wear, then it would have been worth it. But because the ring was too large and not to my taste, this wasn't a purchase worth $25, imo.

Average

1 year ago

Nicole O.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Redemption Candle Company

Hand poured soy candles poured into recycled glass Each candle purchased a portion helps feed 15 people at the local food bank quotBurn the beanquot

Recent Reviews

Placing my order was easy...Cami offered her assistance if needed...my order was ready and delivered at a convenient place and time...the candles and packaging were of great quality. I am happy and will definitely be ordering again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandy H.

The candle was a gift for a graduating senior. She loves the smell. The candle was wrapped beautifully. Delivery was prompt. Ordering was easy. Customer service is above and beyond! I highly recommend RCC for all your candle and gift giving needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cassandra H.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Scented Soy Wax Candles Melts Vegan Natural Skincare Natural Remedies

Create a relaxing fragrant with delicious smelling soy wax candles wax melts Care for your skin with chemical-free small-batch skincare products Life is about balance Let us add to the harmony and joy of your home environment and self-care All of our products are vegan natural cruelty-free

Recent Reviews

These are, by far, the best candles I have ever purchased. I tend to get headaches from most scented candles. Not these!! They contain only natural ingredients and burn so clean. I recently placed my FIFTEENTH order because they are that amazing!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

D. G.

I love the products- I have multiple candles and you can tell they are made with love! Very close and personal customer assistance, wonderful and joyous attitude! Mary makes you feel more like a friend than a consumer :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah C.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just received my order from House of Candles and I am so impressed with the owner's customer service, product quality, and delivery. The Cherry, Vanilla, Almond body spray is the most delicious cherry perfume I have ever used! I will definitely order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maleea W.

I have bought several products across a range of scents and am extremely happy with them. In addition I have asked for advice and received it very promptly and efficiently. The purchases are nicely presented and the delivery is speedy. Here is an excellent source of gifts for all occasions including those who 'do' Christmas, I am a happy customer!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna S.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Rose Wickz

Affordable and healthy candles with amazing frangrances Our candles are made of 100 soy with wood burning wicks

Recent Reviews

My candles were delivered on time and even upon the online registration, I got 25% off my first order! And the wood wicks are amazing for a slow burn that makes the candles last longer. So far my favorite is the Cinnamon Bun scent! Great customer service, can't wait to buy more.

Excellent

1 year ago

Corine G.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ethel Co Handmade Coconut Soy Candles - Nottingham UK

Ethel Co candles are all hand poured in small batches from our workshop in Nottingham using only the finest quality cocosoy wax blended with premium fragrances

Recent Reviews

Have loved Ethel & Co candles for some time now, they burn evenly and smell heavenly. So I had no hesitation in purchasing the advent candles and keepsake box. The box was personalised for us and I now can't wait for Dec to start the countdown to Christmas.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carolyn G.

Lovely vegan, soy candles which have beautiful and interesting fragrances, Coastal being my absolute favourite SO FAR! Love the wax melts too, having just bought the jar of hearts in Coastal. Thank you! X

Excellent

1 year ago

Bryony D.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Jewelry In Candles

Every Jewelry In Candles product contains a collectible piece of jewelry and comes with a code for your chance to win a 7500 ring

Recent Reviews

This site is amazing! I get to choose the jewelry that I want inside and it candle within a week without any hassle. If anybody is looking to buy a candle with jewelry inside I highly suggest getting this product! any other jewelry candle sites are a joke!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shane M.

I am new to this product but just got a sample in the mail yesterday. This product is a soy based product. It has a lot more fragrance over a larger area than when I tried the "diamond candle" brand. The tarts are huge almost three times the size of the others. The prices aren't as steep as the other companies either. I would totally reccomend this company and all of its products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melissa S.

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

CandleScience

Shop Candle Making Supplies - Find everything you need for candle making plus expert advice Wholesale prices on fragrance oils soy wax and mo

Recent Reviews

I love candlescience! They are located in North Carolina and since I live in Virginia, my orders arrive very fast. Also, if you place an order by 4pm, it ships that day. They have the best priced wax and fragrance oils.The variety of items is not vast, however; I always order my wax from them because they have exactly what I need at the best price. They also offer a free sample of fragrance oil with every order and you choose what fragrance you want. Overall, I recommend this supplier to any candle maker!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer W.

I absolutely love Candle Science. I purchase most of my wax, fragrances from them. They are of great quality, ship quickly and they smell great in my candle! Wonderful customer service Thank you for great products. Will be ordering more from them

Excellent

1 year ago

Patrick V.

3

23 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

LELO

Swedish designer brand and the worlds leading provider of intimate lifestyle products high-quality pleasure objects and luxurious massage candles and oils

Recent Reviews

It was not a big deal, I had a few questions about the product I had just received. I wrote to the client service representative and got a reply in less than half an hour. She gave me the info I needed and her English was really good. It is becoming a rarity these days in some companies. Good job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mario L.

I ordered one toy and got another. That really made me angry. I was looking forward to using it but I couldn't. LELO's customer service was OK. No time wasting and usual questions. The product I had ordered arrived ten days later. Good customer service, weird shipping mistake.

Great

1 year ago

Mary K.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Craftastik

Home Fragrance Supplies Candle Supplies at great prices

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hearts and Flowers Primitives

Hearts and Flowers Primitives is North Georgia39s most charming primitive gift shop featuring Americana Vintage Candles and over 120 other candle scents from other candle companies such as Keepers of the Light and Warm Glow Candles You39ll also find the best artificial flowers and primitive home accessories and gifts

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Forest

Forest the fresh flower workshop house plants succulents cacti homeware Aesop botanical candles lifestyle interiors local Dulwich Deptford seasonal melt

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with