Back  

Candle Store

A store that sells a wide variety of candles including soy wax candles, decorative, aromatic, chakra candles etc.

99

Companies

Сompanies in this category

254

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (20) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (19) Antique Furniture Store (5) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (796) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4198) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Children's Furniture Store (0) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Conservatory Specialist (0) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (790) Curtain Supplier and Maker (0) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (44) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (168) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1009) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (446) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (458) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (76) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (934) Furniture Maker (10) Furniture Manufacturer (428) Furniture Rental Service (0) Furniture Store (129) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (52) Garden Center (40) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (35) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (53) Home Improvement Store (69) Hot Tub Store (19) Household Chemicals Supplier (0) Interior Designer (213) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (340) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Cleaning Service (0) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mailbox Supplier (0) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Display Store (0) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Radiator Shop (0) Refrigerator Store (0) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (114048)

Filters

Back  

Candle Store

Candle Store A store that sells a wide variety of candles including soy wax candles, decorative, aromatic, chakra candles etc.

99

Companies

Сompanies in this category

254

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Memorares Luminarem

Remembering Light Inspiring Hope Radiating Joy With every hand poured soy candle at Memorares Luminarem Candles we strive to remind our customers of light hope and joy that no darkness can conquer

Recent Reviews

I rarely write reviews and am often the skeptic about trusting online companies, but my experience as a customer has been outstanding. I prefer to interact face to face with local artisans, but the pandemic has made that difficult. Don't hesitate to order from these kind, dependable, and talented young ladies who created Memorares Luminarem. The candles are absolutely amazing.

Excellent

2 months ago

HeatherBrown

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Piers and Frampton

Furniture manufacturer in Macclesfield Cheshire We manufacture concrete tables wooden tables lamps candles coffee tables office tables bed boards concrete products

Recent Reviews

Just like to thank piers and the team for doing a fantastic job, making my concrete table. Its slick and stylish just the look i were hoping for, top marks from me. Thanks guys

Excellent

4 months ago

MarkCrew

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

WARNING!!! My partner and I were sitting watching TV when our Yankee candle (in a glass jar that it came in) blew up in front of our eyes! Fortunately we were in the room and acted fast to put the fire out with the only damage being a lasting burn mark on my TV stand. It was completely spontaneous! I urge everyone to be vigilant with these candles. I dread to think what might have happened if we weren't in the room at the time (yes, I know you shouldn't leave candles burning alone, but who blows them out when you leave the room to make a cup of tea or use the toilet)? Or worse. Fall asleep... THIS IS NOT A JOKE!

Bad

6 months ago

H. V.

Disgusting. Was treated awful in the Swindon store. I put in a complaint. It was looked into no one bother to get back to me. So I kept messaging them , there reply was even worse by them saying I had been bothering them and that they said that more or less I was lying. And that would make sure it wouldn’t happen again. I was there buying a candle for my mums grave and to light on days like birthdays etc and I didn’t even get to purchase it due to being treated so badly. I daughter was with me also so I had proof. Not a sorry letter or candle sent for my horror experience , I won’t ever use them again or even buy from a different store. I was so upset as the candle I wanted was really meaningful and it was the one my mom loved. Yet the way they treated me was so bad that I won’t ever buy from them again

Bad

6 months ago

Marjorie finlayson

4.5

19 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Everyone that see’s the vintage vinyl floor coverings loves them & can’t believe there vinyl. The one I chose for the kitchen was the black & white tile & my neighbor stopped by & said oh my god when did you have this tile laid. The ones I chose for my dining area & entry were oriental rug looks & everybody comments on how beautiful they are.

Excellent

6 months ago

Wendy Sullivan

I purchased a wicker basket with handles. It was just what I had hoped it would be! Sturdy, really well made! Beautiful, and simply elegant! It was difficult to decide where to place it in my home! I chose my coffee table! I'll be visiting your site again! Thank you.

Excellent

6 months ago

T. Q.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DELIGHTED with my Highland Stag cushions. FANTASTIC quality, they are actually nicer in the flesh if that's possible as they looked divine online. BRILLIANT service too, as in my haste to order them I typed the wrong house number. Kara was online by return and sorted it all out. Will DEFINITELY order more from SEDDON & DAVISON. Such a lovely range of products and great quality. NO hesitation in recommending.

Excellent

6 months ago

Patricia Nicolaou

Lovely products, and they all came beautifully packaged, perfect for present giving - the beautiful packaging makes my job really easy! ...And my brother-in-law really loved the gifts too. I know we will be ordering more. Thank you Kara and Mark for the great service, with the personal touch. It’s a super independent company.

Excellent

6 months ago

Fran Salvini

4.1

21 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All I have to complain about is the length of time to ship and the customer service. I ordered a gallon of it on March 7th and received it on March 29th. I emailed and called. Someone eventually answered me over email. There is no doubt here something is wrong over there customer service wise. However when the hand sanitizer came it wasnt bad. The hand sanitizer itself is decent, unscented as they said and does the job. It isnt a Purell, but more like a generic store brand hand sanitizer. As for the gallon of hand sanitizer, we have been liberally using it now for a month and it doesnt seem like we have put a dent in that gallon. You really dont need much. I think that gallon will last 6-12 months and its worth it because there is none out there. This isnt a bad company and the product is fair to good. I think they just got overwhelmed. Whatever you do DO NOT order from Art Natural. The hand sanitizer that Art Natural sends smells like gasoline.

Average

6 months ago

M. N.

Failed tomrec3ive product I ordered nd requested a refund. I was told I’d only get my refund after they were paid by UPS since they lost the package. I was perplexed that a customer had to wait to be refunded only when Bulk Apothecary had enough money, evidently to take care of their customers. When I waited the requested time for my refund, I was ignored repeatedly. I still have yet to receive any type of confirmation of a refund. I am now being ignored. Classy!

Bad

6 months ago

Steve

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Be very careful. There MD is a very rude person. Don't have a good customer manner. Don't call back when promised. Can't keep too there promise's. They are very rude people. Why you think they don't have 5star reviews. I would order elsewhere.

Bad

6 months ago

L. Z.

Helpful, friendly customer service, good products at an amazing price. Lovely family run business with that personal touch, but great range of ever expanding products. Never had any problems that haven’t been solved right away leaving me feeling better about the whole situation. Excellent company, would highly recommend

Excellent

6 months ago

J. P.

3.6

24 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was referred to the LuckyScent site by a friend. I liked it from the very beginning. So first time I went on the site and browsed around I quickly noticed an awesome deal regarding free samples with a purchase of a certain amount. I decided to purchase several candles. I easily found candles I loved. Their candles are excellent quality and quite unique as well. They have all sorts of character inspired candles - such as Benjamin Franklin or Napoleon. I found that the candles I purchased were slow burning which sort of made the price seem less expensive - considering the quality of them. I enjoyed receiving my free samples as well.

Excellent

10 months ago

Alex R.

Wow, the negative reviews here are utterly ridiculous! Really? Blaming the company when USPS loses your package or when you don't like the scent of the samples you ordered? I've made several orders from Lucky Scent over the past few years, and I couldn't be more pleased. They always ship same or next business day, the products are perfect, and they have excellent customer service. Of course the samples are decanted- it specifically says so on their website! Many of these niche perfumes are made in small batches, and they don't produce commercial samples to give out to customers. Yes, I haven't always liked the samples I ordered, but that's why you spend a few bucks and get samples. Sheesh, these aren't Calvin Klein or Britney Spears perfumes. Anyway, one of my packages was lost in the mail- clearly USPS's fault, by the way, as Lucky Scent always ships with a tracking number- and Lucky Scent customer service immediately replaced the package for me. I've ordered a couple full-size bottles from them as well. They are one of the best niche perfume retailers in the US, if not the best.

Excellent

10 months ago

Dr N.

2.7

23 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

LELO

Swedish designer brand and the worlds leading provider of intimate lifestyle products high-quality pleasure objects and luxurious massage candles and oils

Recent Reviews

It was not a big deal, I had a few questions about the product I had just received. I wrote to the client service representative and got a reply in less than half an hour. She gave me the info I needed and her English was really good. It is becoming a rarity these days in some companies. Good job.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mario L.

I ordered one toy and got another. That really made me angry. I was looking forward to using it but I couldn't. LELO's customer service was OK. No time wasting and usual questions. The product I had ordered arrived ten days later. Good customer service, weird shipping mistake.

Great

10 months ago

Mary K.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Redemption Candle Company

Hand poured soy candles poured into recycled glass Each candle purchased a portion helps feed 15 people at the local food bank quotBurn the beanquot

Recent Reviews

Placing my order was easy...Cami offered her assistance if needed...my order was ready and delivered at a convenient place and time...the candles and packaging were of great quality. I am happy and will definitely be ordering again.

Excellent

10 months ago

Sandy H.

The candle was a gift for a graduating senior. She loves the smell. The candle was wrapped beautifully. Delivery was prompt. Ordering was easy. Customer service is above and beyond! I highly recommend RCC for all your candle and gift giving needs.

Excellent

11 months ago

Cassandra H.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just received my order from House of Candles and I am so impressed with the owner's customer service, product quality, and delivery. The Cherry, Vanilla, Almond body spray is the most delicious cherry perfume I have ever used! I will definitely order again.

Excellent

10 months ago

Maleea W.

I have bought several products across a range of scents and am extremely happy with them. In addition I have asked for advice and received it very promptly and efficiently. The purchases are nicely presented and the delivery is speedy. Here is an excellent source of gifts for all occasions including those who 'do' Christmas, I am a happy customer!

Excellent

10 months ago

Anna S.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

CandleScience

Shop Candle Making Supplies - Find everything you need for candle making plus expert advice Wholesale prices on fragrance oils soy wax and mo

Recent Reviews

I love candlescience! They are located in North Carolina and since I live in Virginia, my orders arrive very fast. Also, if you place an order by 4pm, it ships that day. They have the best priced wax and fragrance oils.The variety of items is not vast, however; I always order my wax from them because they have exactly what I need at the best price. They also offer a free sample of fragrance oil with every order and you choose what fragrance you want. Overall, I recommend this supplier to any candle maker!

Excellent

10 months ago

Jennifer W.

I absolutely love Candle Science. I purchase most of my wax, fragrances from them. They are of great quality, ship quickly and they smell great in my candle! Wonderful customer service Thank you for great products. Will be ordering more from them

Excellent

11 months ago

Patrick V.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Scented Wicks Candles

Hand made scented soy candles are perfect gifts for birthdays Valentine39s Day anniversaries Christmas or any occasion That special person in your life will love them The scents are designed to relax and calms you

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from this site multiple times within the past month! These candles make my home (all 3 stories of it) smell like a tropical oasis! I currently have ONE candle on a candle warmer and it makes my entire house smell wonderful! I also experienced great customer service when one of the candles was left off my shipment. I contacted the business owner and had my candle within 48 hours!! Talk about great customer service!! I am a lifetime Scented-wicks customer!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Marrella W.

The candle I ordered smells great and burns evenly. It was shipped out just after I ordered it and arrive faster than I'd anticipated it would. I will definitely order again and again from Scented Wicks!

Excellent

11 months ago

Kay S.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Jewelry In Candles

Every Jewelry In Candles product contains a collectible piece of jewelry and comes with a code for your chance to win a 7500 ring

Recent Reviews

This site is amazing! I get to choose the jewelry that I want inside and it candle within a week without any hassle. If anybody is looking to buy a candle with jewelry inside I highly suggest getting this product! any other jewelry candle sites are a joke!

Excellent

10 months ago

Shane M.

I am new to this product but just got a sample in the mail yesterday. This product is a soy based product. It has a lot more fragrance over a larger area than when I tried the "diamond candle" brand. The tarts are huge almost three times the size of the others. The prices aren't as steep as the other companies either. I would totally reccomend this company and all of its products.

Excellent

11 months ago

Melissa S.

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Diamond Candles

Discover a beautiful ring inside every marked candle plus a chance to win another ring worth 100 1000 or 5000 Diamond Candles - The Original Ring Candle

Recent Reviews

Pros: Very nice scents that last the length of the candle, candles last a long time, rings are pretty and it is packaged extremely well for shipping Cons: In my experience none of the rings have been above size 7 (I wear a 9) and the shipping is fairly expensive In review, I like the candles, I find the rings pretty and fun but if they are not your size and you have no one to give them to then you are really just buying an expensive candle. Worth a try to have a little fun and mystery, not something I would buy regularly. It would be nice if you could actually pick your size. I have bought at least 6 of these at one time or another and could not wear even one ring

Great

10 months ago

Julie J.

About 2 months ago, I bought the Black Raspberry Vanilla Ring Candle for about $25. The candle itself was ok- nice scent but it was a little light. Also, you had to keep the candle burning in order to maintain the scent in the room. I had this candle in my living room, which might have been too large for a candle of this size. I did find a ring in the candle, which was a bit too large for my fingers and a bit gaudy. If the ring had fit and was a style that I'd wear, then it would have been worth it. But because the ring was too large and not to my taste, this wasn't a purchase worth $25, imo.

Average

10 months ago

Nicole O.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Rose Wickz

Affordable and healthy candles with amazing frangrances Our candles are made of 100 soy with wood burning wicks

Recent Reviews

My candles were delivered on time and even upon the online registration, I got 25% off my first order! And the wood wicks are amazing for a slow burn that makes the candles last longer. So far my favorite is the Cinnamon Bun scent! Great customer service, can't wait to buy more.

Excellent

10 months ago

Corine G.

2.7

14 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Artistica

Authentic Italian Hand-Painted Ceramics Featuring the largest assortment of Italian Pottery Deruta Dinnerware - Tuscan Majolica - Vietri Ceramics - Candles - FIMA Deruta - Deruta of Italy - Arte Italica - Juliska We ship from the USA - Celebrating 30 Years in business

Recent Reviews

The Italian ceramics are uniquely beautiful-no other website offers these. The two pieces I ordered this time arrived in perfect shape as they were packaged extremely well. I just wish that the shipping charges were lower.

Great

11 months ago

Cabreno S.

Very difficult website to use - have a registry set up to see what I still need and don't seem to be able to access Couldn't find my email address and I get at least one or two emails a day. Just harder than it should be to make a purchase Thx for listening

Excellent

11 months ago

Merri C.

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Wonderful Scents

Wonderful Scents sells Natural Organic Essential Oils Bath Bombs Diffusers Scented Candles Soaps Incense to promote calming well being relaxation good health

Recent Reviews

I researched to find an oil diffuser that would satisfy me. The one I purchased from this company not only is it nice to look at it works very well. I purchased the premium essential oil diffuser. It was a pleasure working with this company I will buy again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Pat A.

I'll review more when I my friend gets her gifts!! Excited!! Update: My Friend did receive and is absolutely amazed!! Thank you ladies for all your hard work. Thank you for putting a smile on another's face, especially during these hard times. If y'all keep doing what your doing..you will go very far! Many blessings! Mrs Rachel Smith Very Satisfied Customer!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Rachel W.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Ethel Co Handmade Coconut Soy Candles - Nottingham UK

Ethel Co candles are all hand poured in small batches from our workshop in Nottingham using only the finest quality cocosoy wax blended with premium fragrances

Recent Reviews

Have loved Ethel & Co candles for some time now, they burn evenly and smell heavenly. So I had no hesitation in purchasing the advent candles and keepsake box. The box was personalised for us and I now can't wait for Dec to start the countdown to Christmas.

Excellent

11 months ago

Carolyn G.

Lovely vegan, soy candles which have beautiful and interesting fragrances, Coastal being my absolute favourite SO FAR! Love the wax melts too, having just bought the jar of hearts in Coastal. Thank you! X

Excellent

11 months ago

Bryony D.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Scented Soy Wax Candles Melts Vegan Natural Skincare Natural Remedies

Create a relaxing fragrant with delicious smelling soy wax candles wax melts Care for your skin with chemical-free small-batch skincare products Life is about balance Let us add to the harmony and joy of your home environment and self-care All of our products are vegan natural cruelty-free

Recent Reviews

These are, by far, the best candles I have ever purchased. I tend to get headaches from most scented candles. Not these!! They contain only natural ingredients and burn so clean. I recently placed my FIFTEENTH order because they are that amazing!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

D. G.

I love the products- I have multiple candles and you can tell they are made with love! Very close and personal customer assistance, wonderful and joyous attitude! Mary makes you feel more like a friend than a consumer :)

Excellent

11 months ago

Sarah C.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

St Eval Candle Company

St Eval create handmade candles inspired by nature using traditional artisan methods and sustainable production on their farm in North Cornwall St Eval create unique natural home fragrance and hand care collections too

Recent Reviews

I live in Spain but my order arrived within a week! Fantastic service and well packaged. The candles are gorgeous and smell wonderful the whole of their burn time.

Excellent

11 months ago

F. Z.

I have always bought my candles while visiting Cornwall. So as I can't travel there at the moment I have started ordering on line. Everything is very easy to negotiate. Ordering was simple and delivery was super quick.

Excellent

11 months ago

Helen Shaw

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Scented Candles Parks London

Parks Candles provides scented candles made with 100 natural wax Explore our fresh aromatherapy candles and fragrances - free delivery on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

I ordered a sandalwood & ylang ylang candle which had a beautiful fragrance,but so disappointed in the size of it considering the cost of £10. It was a gift so felt embarrassed about giving it to the recipient. It was delivered on time for Christmas. I would not consider ordering again because of the cost of postage.

Average

11 months ago

U. O.

Excellent Experience, in-time for Christmas, well-accepted as a present. Lovely gift

Excellent

11 months ago

Lewis Hallam

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Cozy Glow

Handmade hand-poured soy wax scented candles made in London with the best natural oils and 100 pure soy wax Love your candle or get your money back with our Cozy Glow Scent Guarantee Vegan animal friendly

Recent Reviews

Candles do not stay alight for longer than 30 minutes before going out. Bought 3 large candles, same issue with all 3, have been trying to get replacements for over 2 months. Customer services is terrible.

Average

11 months ago

Tdarriba

Candles took approx 3 weeks to arrive. Poor communication until I spoke directly to the owner of company. Understandably they are very small company and takes a while to produce the candles. Advised they need to make customers aware of timescale. When I received the candles I tried straight away. Initial scent nice and packaging and was sent complimentary candle for the delay which was kind. Unfortunately the scent when lit was a poor throw in my room. The wick moved when burning so could not be relit after burning first.

Average

11 months ago

leila

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

4Candles

Looking for candle making supplies 4Candles - Est 2004 We are the original 4Candles The UKs supplies for candles

Recent Reviews

Highly reccomended, 5 star products, customer service 5 stars, fast delivery.

Excellent

11 months ago

Claire O.

Absolutely love these oils i have about 60 now, would of gave 5 stars but i do not like the new glass bottles, i preferred the metal ones or plastic ones, really struggle to open the glass ones

Great

11 months ago

Elizabeth B.

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Kimi39s Beauty Shop - Beauty Cosmetics Online Makeup Haircare

Shop our wide range Aloe Vera products Made in Germany with the finest Aloe Vera inner gel of the Aloe Vera Barbadensis plant Buy fines cotton towels woven from 100 pure cotton Softness quality guaranteed Decorate and personalize your home with a premium selection of candles

Recent Reviews

Is my second or third time ordering with Kimi, loving the Aloe Vera range.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dan M

Delighted with my towel changing robe, and the fact that it arrived within 24 hours of ordering, using standard shipping

Excellent

11 months ago

Maeve

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Copper Bay Candles

Copper Bay Candles are hand poured in the UK using 100 soy wax and luxurious fragrance oils

Recent Reviews

I ordered a 70th birthday present, personalised candle with name, wax burner and melts. It was beautifully presented in a gift box and the amount of detail was exceptional. The birthday girl was very happy. The smell of the candles and melts are divine. I will certainly be ordering again soon. Xx

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlene

Copper Bay candles made our Christmas this year! The personalised candles were appreciated by everyone for their contemporary designs and delicious perfumes. Many Thanks x

Excellent

1 year ago

E J Baker

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

HOUSE OF TWO TREES

We make create and collaborate Bringing a selection of in-house designed products that inspire and hand poured candles and incense that awaken you We hope you like our shop

Recent Reviews

Purchased a 500ml Hott Soy ‘Pancake’ scented candled last week and are now additcted! It fills the house with a beautiful smell after only a few minutes of been lit. Burnt it for 4-5 hours every night for the last week and it still looks like new! Have used cheaper candles before but they just don’t last, and burn down so quickly. Ordering and delivery was simple and fast. Already placed another order for my Mum’s Mother’s Day present! ( Sssshh! Don’t tell her! ????)

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam Osborne

Ordered a House of Two Trees candle as I like to support local independent businesses and i wasn’t disappointed! The candle smells beautiful and looks super stylish. The packaging was also gorgeous so it was a nice treat when it turned up at my house! It easily competes with my Diptyque and is better value for money.. would defo buy again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lindsay Millership

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Olivia Morgan Ltd

Gifts for the home Personalised gifts such as scented candles reed diffusers baubles phone cases and cards

Recent Reviews

I was delighted that the product arrived promptly as it was ordered last minute. The service was excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ann Green

I’ve ordered from Olivia Morgan before and her products are amazing. All of them handmade and to an outstanding quality. They’re always handled with care and are delivered to me so quickly. She also is very environmentally friendly and has changed her packaging to recyclable materials.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. Otoole

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Organic and natural handmade skincare bath body and candles Gifts

Pippettes Dispensary Organic and natural handmade skincare bath and body products candles and gifts Formulated by our medical herbalist

Recent Reviews

I'm addicted to the Open Sesame cleansing oil, such a wonderful morning ritual, and the slumber candle smells divine, order arrived very quickly, and I love the whole ethos of the brand.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maya Oakley

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

PlatinumVacuum

PlatinumVacuumcom sells a wide variety of vacuum cleaner parts and accessories including vacuum cleaners HEPA filters Hoover vacuum brush Dyson vacuum parts and Lindhaus vacuum belt

Recent Reviews

I wish I could give these people "No Stars" but in order to leave a review I have to give it one star. This is the worst company I have ever dealt with. How stupid of me though, that I never read any of these informative and enlightening reviews before my purchase. I could have saved myself countless hours of frustration. I tried countless ways (phone, emails, website, even twincityvacuum.com) to get in touch with them and THEY DO NOT RESPOND. Now since I will never see my purchase (already been over 3 weeks), I had to leave it up to my CC company to cancel the charges. Shame on me...... update 9/1/15 - got home last night and the package was waiting for me. Parts do look like a Chinese knockoff. Over 3 weeks and never received any indication or notification of shipment. Had to contact the CC company to cancel the dispute. All in all, very poor buying experience, will still never buy anything here again.

Average

1 year ago

Woodluvr U.

I ordered a Dyson Brush Roller from them on Feb. 12, 2012. On Feb. 23, 2012 I sent them an e-mail inquiring about my order. I received no response. I called them at several different times on 2 different days and no one answers. I finally received my Brush Roller on Feb. 25,2012 and it's Broken! I tried calling still no one answers the phone. I sent them an e-mail and I am awaiting a response. If they do not send me a replacement or refund my money in full I will be taking legal action against them as well as reporting them to the Better Business Bureau! I am very upset about this! I will Not order from them again! If they do not make this right I will tell everyone I know not to order from them either!

Average

1 year ago

Bridgettem A.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The price was LOW, the transaction was smooth, the product is great, however, shipping took 2-3 weeks to start. Updates from Customer Service were unreliable and it didn't seem like there was a clear understanding of where the item was in this process. This was minor in the end since the price was so low and the product is so great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mt0815 P.

I recently placed an order for my daughter's new bedroom set. When I originally placed my order the website said the nightstand was included in my order. I called to confirm this was the case and it turned out to be an error on their website and it wasn't included. Becky with RJD was able to get the nightstand included for me although it wasn't originally intended to be. I appreciate them making it right for the consumer.

Great

1 year ago

Montskey P.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Parfums Raffy

Shop Parfums Raffy perfume store for niche fragrances designer perfume cologne and candles in Los Angeles Free Shipping in US

Recent Reviews

I had been searching for a hard to find fragrance (Roja's Gardenia) and saw it on the Parfums Raffy site for the usual price so I placed my order before reading a single review. It was only after I placed my order that I thought to look up their reviews (after not getting an email confirming my order) and was really worried they might not be legit. HOWEVER, my experience with them has been nothing short of excellent. When I emailed them after not getting a confirmation of my order, they very promptly and courteously replied letting me know that my order had in fact been processed, provided me with the tracking information, and explained that my confirmation email probably went to SPAM or was perhaps completely blocked by my email (I never did find it in my inbox or SPAM or junk folders and I use yahoo which pretty much lets all kinds of junk in but whatever). But even if their automated ordering/e-communcation had some hiccups, they were VERY prompt in replying to my email about my order which I appreciated. ALSO, the item arrived when it was expected, and it is exactly what I ordered and so I would definitely order from them again--and the next time I'm in LA I will actually make it a point to visit their store and thank them for their great customer service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hedyroma A.

I have been doing business with this company since December 2007. I originally ordered from them because I thought they might have some Clive Christian samples as they have samples from the Crown Perfumery which Clive Christian bought out awhile ago. Anyway, after receiving the samples, I realized they were not for me. As a one-time courtesy, they graciously allowed me to use a credit to purchase the Ceramide Skin Care product. As it turns out, I really like this product, and have ordered it again since that time. The contact person, Matthew, is a real gem. He is very gracious, helpful and professional. He is the main reason why I recommend trying this onlin company. Another selling point of this company is that you can create your own signature fragrance by purchasing single notes, or even samples of the notes to see how you like them before buying. This is an unusual online perfumery and they are at least worth a look.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rocketgirl U.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Yankee Candle

Shop Yankee Candle Americax27s best loved candle Enhance and bring to life any space with captivating candles home car air fresheners gifts and more

Recent Reviews

I have purchased from Yankee Candle company , since they first came out. I purchase quite a lot of candles from them each and every year. Their variety of scents are amazing, their prices, for their quality products are very fair. They have great costumer service, and the easy to shop on-line purchases, can't be beat! I'm a long time fan, and will remain to be as long as they are in business. So to all, "HAPPY SHOPPING"!

Great

1 year ago

Erika Christman

5

5 SmartReviews Score

GB Gifts

Featured Categories Chocolate Sweets Hampers Candles Food Sale Featured Brands View our full list of brands below See More Contact Us

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ALTER'd HOME

ALTER’d HOME, is a shopping oasis designed to surprise and delight you with unexpected, distinctive objects for the home. Housed within Long Island’s premiere lighting store, Lighting Gallery, ALTER’d HOME’s collection of objects features room dcor, candles, wall art & mirrors, lighting, barware and jewelry.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

HiddenBarn

HiddenBarn.com offers CHESTNUT NECK PRIMITIVES, our 20 year strong line of super-fragranced, hand poured candles, and our popular Ocean City NJ boutique STORY/next chapter known for curating rustic, beachy, classic, coastal, boho goods & brands in decor, home living, fashion & accessories.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

El Armario de Sofía - Todo sobre moda y tendencias

Quieres estar a la moda y no sabes cómo Soy Sofía y Te ayudaré a estar al día en las nuevas tendencias

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Inicio

Me llamo Ignacio Isusi Garteiz-Gogeascoa Soy un enamorado de mi familia de mis amigos de la vida y del ser humano Soy Coach Experto en Gestión del xito

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

MAISON 10

Concept Store Art Gallery Gifts Jewelry Accessories Fragrances Fashion Men's Accessories Art Books Candles Well-being Homewares Bags Luxury Perfume New York NYC

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Olde Glory

American Country Store online in the UK with Patchwork Quilts, New England Style Decorations, Gifts and Curtains. Buy Log Cabin and Southwestern Decor including Rugs, Bedspreads, Throws and Hooks. Halloween and Christmas Decorations along with Candles, Room Sprays, Folk Art, Lang Calendars, Cards and Shaker Pegrails.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found a retired fragrance online only I was so happy and excited I've made of a large purchase even though the store is less than 1 mile from my house the only way I can get one of my all-time favorite fragrances was to order it online I came with a neat 20% off and I took advantage of it thank you so much

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamie Marie

My daughter has been purchasing candles from White Barn for a couple years now. The scents are amazing and last a long time. There are many candles that smell nice before being lit, but these are amazing as to how long they last and how nice the variety of scents there are! So, with all the deals this year, Christmas has been very special with a wide variety of candles and scents! Love, Love, Love the candles and scents!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Penhaligon039s - British Perfumers Established 1870

Luxury British perfume house offering a wide range of luxury fragrances online for women and men as well as gifts scented candles and grooming products

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

YesNo

A full range of home decoration products most of the products are exclusive and handmade Shop online decorative candles canvas paintings wooden watches power bank diary arts and crafts products and other personalized corporate gifts

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Willow Tree Guernsey

Guernsey based beauty salon Buy Spa Find Dead Sea Spa Magik Youngblood Wildheart Organic Candles Spa Magik Organiks Salon Treatment Vouchers

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Vela Bougie

Collection of rich and boutique candles Vela Bougie scented soy candles are hand poured made with purest wax and eco-friendly Our exclusive collection of

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Baskets éthiques et colorées au style affirmé - PANAFRICA

Des chaussures éthiques fabriquées en Afrique selon un schéma de commerce équitable valorisant les savoir-faire africains comme le tissu wax avec la volonté de soutenir une mode responsable

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Soy Carmín Llevamos a ti lo último en celebridades temas de pareja horóscopos maternidad y belleza

Entérate de los acontecimientos en el mundo de la farándula pero además conoce de la mano de expertos sobre pareja maternidad sexualidad signos del zodiaco y belleza

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with