Back  

Gardener

Find best Gardeners

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

576

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Gardener

Gardener A person who tends and cultivates a garden as a pastime or for a living.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

576

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Findalocalgardener

Local Gardeners available to book through Findalocalgardenercom if you need a lawn mowing hedge trimming patio pressure washing or garden weeding

Recent Reviews

Got everything back under control after a few months neglect and now helping us keep it that way!

Excellent

3 years ago

customer

I booked a gardener for 4 hours, he turned up on time to cut my mums hedge. Did a great job and tidied all of the clippings into bags. Very happy with the result and would recommend to others.

Excellent

3 years ago

Helen Johnson

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Gardener Northampton

Deal directly with a local reputable gardening company Gardener Northampton is fully insured work no matter the weather and operate 12 months of the year Gardener Northampton is a John Lewis approved professional No Job too Small or Large Domestic and Commercial

Recent Reviews

We had Gary Nordigan to turf our garden,must say he did a fantastic job, turned up on time and worked his socks off . We would highly recommend him.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sheila Mead

Gary's work is wonderful, he is punctual and professional. Really happy with his work. Would recommend his service

Excellent

3 years ago

Brendalynn Nyangari

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Find a local vetted gardener online

Find a trusted local gardener online Insured professionals in Reading and across the UK Regular maintenance from just 1750ph 5 star rated

Recent Reviews

Having previously used this service for twice yearly garden tidies and been very satisfied with works carried out, I felt secure in the knowledge that I would be able to access a gardener when required for future projects. But, alas, no more. Not only is their service now unavailable in my area. But if I want a service I have to commit to 12 visits a year. Thus putting it out of reach of people like me who are disabled and on a limited budget. So disappointed!

Bad

3 years ago

SILVANA GERDES-HANSEN

Gave the gardener very vague instructions to make the garden look neat and tidy and he went above and beyond what I would have expected. Made it look really excellent in a very reasonable amount of time. Also he kept me informed the whole way by letting me know what he would be able to do in the time I had booked and how best to prioritise bits of the garden. Really good experience and will be using again in future! Also so easy to book which really helped.

Excellent

3 years ago

customer

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Graen Studios

Graen Studios specialises in functional design-led products for the art and practice of growing plants We sell tools and objects to use and appreciate helping you to connect with nature in your home every day For indoor or outdoor gardeners amateurs and experts green living can be enjoyed and practised by all

Recent Reviews

My mum was so over the moon with her packets of seeds, she won't stop talking about them! She is going to use them as mini prints too. The handwritten note is such a lovely, personal touch too. The service was super speedy and the quality of the product is fantastic. I can't wait to order again from Graen!

Excellent

3 years ago

Katie Shaw

My second time shopping with Graen Studios and second time for a reason, simply that their things are beautiful. This time I bought some Japanese gardening scissors, seeds and pots....... to be outside in nature, to nurture, to prune and encourage things to grow to have plants indoors that brings the wildness of growth indoors and somewhere in all of that peace emerges. Thank you, small slithers of serenity amidst uncertain times.

Excellent

4 years ago

Elizabeth

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

GW Landscaping

GW Landscaping are experienced gardeners in Kent Based in Molash Between Canterbury Ashford since 1999 we have provided exceptional workmanship

Recent Reviews

Three lovely chaps very helpful did an amazing job and work through a rain storm. We feel luck to have found this company and would highly recommend. Big thank you to the team.

Excellent

3 years ago

Paulette

They reduced a 20ft beach hedge to 12ft. It was 30 m long they did the work in less than 7 hours The work was done in a very professional and efficient way. They were polite and friendly and cleared up behind them very well I would recommend Gary and his team

Excellent

3 years ago

of Phil

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Multi-trade

Multi-trade Multi trades property maintenance company in London Painters carpet fitters gardeners Call 020 8798 3940

Recent Reviews

When my lights were broken I had to call an electrician and I found The MultiTrade on Google. I rang them and they came to me straight away to fix the problem. It was the fuses. They were very quick and very good and I'll be using them again but I am hoping not to have another problem!

Excellent

4 years ago

Doris

I had a problem with my boiler and you sent out a very good engineer called James. Although, I thought at first he looked a bit too young and inexperienced to diagnose the fault in my boiler which I think is actually older than he is, he astonished me with the pace he set to work and found the fault. He's a real whizz kid and a credit to your company.

Excellent

4 years ago

Dr Louise Davis

3.9

484 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bradshaws Direct

Bradshaws Direct is the UKs No 1 home shopping supplier of water gardening goods and pond equipment Proudly serving the water gardener since 1979

Recent Reviews

I order you deliver what more can one ask. The product is good and the service is just the same. Thank you Gerald

Excellent

3 years ago

Gerald Malcolm

I received the liner very promptly and at a competitive price. The catalogue made good reading. I was completely emptying and cleaning out my fish pond and the liner was for a temporary refuge for 20 odd fish. After reading the catalogue I needed to telephone yourselves to ask some advice. The young lady was very helpful, knowledgeable, reassured me as to what I was doing and explained some products which I was not sure of. As and when I need any more bits and pieces, I shall come back to you. Just wish your store was a bit more local. All the fish are very happy now.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ben Griffiths

3.9

29 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Future Garden

Future Garden are one of the UKs leading hydroponic equipment distributors We have been supplying and advising future gardeners’ since 1997

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer original product damaged during delivery, new item shipped without fuss and arrived next day highly recommended and will definitely use again in the future

Excellent

3 years ago

O. H.

Although I paid for next day delivery it did take a couple of days but in light of the circumstances I was delighted with the speed and protective wrapping

Great

3 years ago

Patricia Yates

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Wood Prairie

Our Organic Garden Store Our Organic Kitchen Store Gardener Farmer Specials Virtual Catalog Family Recipes Reviews About Our Farm Our Best Selling Products

Recent Reviews

I ordered seed potatoes from two other places and failed to get them. Wood Prairie Family Farms came through and got me my potatoes. Will order again next year for sure.

Excellent

3 years ago

L. V.

I have been buying King Harry potatoes for several years now and love them,This year added some red potatoes to my order.I am sure they will be great as well.Great company.

Excellent

3 years ago

Susan Bergeron

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Gabion1

UK gabion baskets suppliers gabion cage costs 1000s of sizes available Gabions kitsets shipped to your door

Recent Reviews

In Reply to Dr Mick, the missing part was notified on Thursday, packed Friday and dispatched Monday, I understand that he was not happy with original the delay in dispatching the order. The delay was caused by many 1000's of people not holidaying and staying home during the covid pandemic, doing landscaping projects via online shopping. This created a waiting list for our gabions, Regards David Bird

Excellent

3 years ago

David Bird

An order that was placed on a 10 day delivery taking over 5 weeks to arrive, when it does so it is incomplete they blame the courier for arriving early on Friday for not being able to ship me my missing part. Pathetic. Customer service is appalling, I have had to continually chase for information about my order, slipped delivery dates with no hint of an apology and the product quality is below par with one of the pieces being bent and one of the spirals too short. Won’t be using them again.

Bad

3 years ago

Dr mick

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with