Back  

Plant Nursery

A place where plants are propagated and grown to a desired age.

38

Companies

Сompanies in this category

66

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (20) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (19) Antique Furniture Store (5) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (795) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4198) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Children's Furniture Store (0) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Conservatory Specialist (0) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (790) Curtain Supplier and Maker (0) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (44) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (168) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1010) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (446) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (459) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (76) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (933) Furniture Maker (10) Furniture Manufacturer (429) Furniture Rental Service (0) Furniture Store (129) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (52) Garden Center (40) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (35) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (53) Home Improvement Store (69) Hot Tub Store (19) Household Chemicals Supplier (0) Interior Designer (212) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (340) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Cleaning Service (0) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mailbox Supplier (0) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Display Store (0) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Radiator Shop (0) Refrigerator Store (0) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Plant Nursery

Plant Nursery A place where plants are propagated and grown to a desired age.

38

Companies

Сompanies in this category

66

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Carnivero

The USA39s premier carnivorous plant nursery We offer a wide variety of pitcher plants venus flytraps sundews butterworts orchids and other tropicals Live arrival and satisfaction is guaranteed on all shipments throughout the USA

Recent Reviews

Trash company. Ordered a Thai constellation with 4 leaves but the plant came in with only two. If you’re someone in the plant community, you know this makes a HUGE difference. The website claim that the pictures on the website are recent but clearly it’s not that recent enough since they had to cut off two whole leaves from the plant. From a business standpoint point, they would think they would inform me about the change but they didn’t. I got a refund for the plant but not for the shipping. Shipping wasn’t that much compare to the plant itself but I will not pay for their own mistakes. They really won’t give me a full refund so I had to open a case on PayPal. This is so incredibly sad and embarrassing on their part. Will never get anything from this amateur company anymore.

Bad

3 hours ago

VueYang

I bought a hamata clone from Carnivero and they were absolutely amazing! The packaging when shipped was perfect and if it hadn't been packaged so carefully it wouldn't have survived the 8 day trip it took with backed up USPS. The owners have been incredibly helpful every time I have contacted them, and I could not be happier with their service.

Excellent

5 months ago

gtannish

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Age In Place Professionals directory is affiliated with and run by the AgeInPlace.com website. This website essentially provides services to small businesses in the aging in place space. Among the things it offers aging in place service providers is increased visibility to potential customers, website design, search engine optimization, and inbound marketing. However, the directory is meant to be used by consumers and allows its users to find aging in place service professionals in the local area. The directory is organized by state and contains service professionals such as reverse mortgage consultants and interior designers. However, the directory seems very small at this time.

Average

11 months ago

Brent B.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The National Aging in Place Council is a great resource for seniors looking for support with aging in place. The NAPC is a non-profit dedicated to generating awareness of aging at home as a viable alternative to moving into a nursing home as one gets older. The reason they say this is possible now is because of the abundance of home and community-based services that promoto independent living. Their website acts as an aging in place resource guide to an extensive support network of service providers. Along those lines, the National Aging in Place Council also has a membership program for aging in place service providers, such as home care providers, financial advisors, occupational therapists, etc. The NAPC presumably vets these service providers before admitting them and holds them to certain conduct and quality standards in order to ensure that they can reliably help seniors age in place. However, they do charge fees in exchange for membership and the use of their brand, so in that regard, they are very similar to the Better Business Bureau.

Great

11 months ago

Brent B.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Hedge Nursery

RHS hedging plants grown exclusively by Hedge Nursery 3000 hedging plants bare root hedging from 29p instant hedging from 1859 Next Day Delivery

Recent Reviews

Absolutely brilliant,did excactly what they said they would do,deliver in 2 days,well done

Excellent

11 months ago

Peter Matthews

I ordered the Japanese Barberry but was not advised that there was a possible risk of attracting ticks. apparently the planting of the J.B is discouraged in the U.S.A. However getting a refund was no problem so full marks for that.

Great

11 months ago

N. Q.

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Athelas Plants

Athelas Plants is a plant nurserygarden centre in Ninfield East Sussex with a diverse range of traditional architectural and tropical plants

Recent Reviews

I am fortunate to live not far from Athelas Plants and have therefore been able to wander around the nursery to marvel at the range of high quality plants and have had the pleasure of purchasing a few over the past few years. I have had the opportunity to observe the care that the staff take over each individual plant throughout its time at the nursery and their expertise when packing for despatch. Their love for each and every plant is one reason why the quality of every plant is so high. I wish that I could find room for more of their exotic plants and cannot recommend them highly enough..

Excellent

11 months ago

John Thackray

Ordered two bissetti bamboos , they turned up on the arranged day and were in great condition and a very good size . Great customer service as well . Will definately be using them again for my more unusual and larger plants.

Excellent

11 months ago

darren humphrey

4.3

16 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Buy Plants Online - Online Garden Centre and Plant Nursery

Buy plants from our online garden centre and plants nursery offering a massive selection of garden plants for sale 100 satisfaction guarantee

Recent Reviews

Bought plants for my mom last year and she was really happy with them so decided to buy her more this year and she's really looking forward to planting them.

Excellent

11 months ago

LadyHyena

The plants were good, but having ordered 8 perennials , I only received 6. I did get a refund when I contacted them, but felt I should have been offered a substitution or the opportunity to cancel as the £15 delivery charge made the plants very expensive

Average

11 months ago

M Burke

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The plants are *gorgeous* and were delivered the next day by a courier service - very high quality pots & in general a great experience. The only slight negative is the price - as I have great quality plants from other sites that cost considerably less - but overall I was happy and would not hesitate to purchase again from them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Joey

If I didn't order for the second time, I wouldn't give it a 5stars. I was a bit disappointed when I received my first order since the plant look quite different from the photo, but I thought every plant has its own look and charm, so I decided to keep it anyway. The second order was much better, the plants were better packed and the plants looked amazing! Thanks to the second order, I also realized that the tray was not delivered to me in my first order! I guess the person who was dealing with the first order didn't really handle it carefully enough, and it'd be good to make sure the quality is consistent. If I didn't give it a second shot, I probably wouldn't have such a good impression!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chi Ting Chang

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Interior Jungle

Interior Jungle Melbourne is an emerging plant nursery, specialising in unique, attractive plants. We offer indoor styling concepts, plant maintenance advice and will assist you to find the right plants for your home or place of work.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Nursery 2 U

Nursery 2 U is a Plant Nursery in Brisbane delivering to your door straight off the plant truck, no boxes or packaging, your plants come straight from the nursery. Don`t spend hours shopping for plants, have them home delivered and spend the time in your garden!

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Commercial Plant Grower Garden Center in Erie PA

Stan39s Garden Center is a commercial plant grower and garden center located in Erie PA who offers homegrown plant material grown in our very own greenhouses

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

The Greenhouse Live Plants Delivered Safely to Your Door

We ship live plants nationwide 100 guaranteed to arrive at your door healthy and ready to thrive Ornamental grasses shrubs and other flowering perennials From the Pacific Northwest to your door

4

4 SmartReviews Score

THE PLANT SHOP

The plant shop is a plant nursery located in Chennai dealing with indoor, outdoor, bonsai, shrubs , herbs and other garden accessories. we deal with planters, flowerpots, seeds, fertilizers and pesticides also. The online sales of plants is also done form base in Chennai.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cricket Hill Garden Peony Heaven

A specialty plant nursery located in USDA zone 6 Connecticut Rare unusual peonies perennial landscape edibles fruit trees berries Growing for 29 years

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Wetplants

The Finest Aquatic Plants for your Aquarium and Pond.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cosmétiques BIO Naturels Cruelty Free Slow Cosmétique à prix mini fabriqués en France Fun039Ethic

Soins BIO à moins de 12 Cruelty Free et Slow Cosmétique Fabrication 100 locale en Alsace Des routines beauté organisées par âge Eaux Micellaires Crèmes de Jour Déodorants Huile Corps Savons Gels Douche Carrés Magiques colos

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

In The Groove

Welcome to the Modern Age

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Greenery Unlimited

A biophilic design store and online plant nursery. Offering nationwide potted plant shipping and next day plant delivery in NYC.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

bitfreak

Electronic currency for an electronic age

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Mickey Hargitay Plants

Los Angeles full service plant nursery and garden shop. We carry a large selection of indoor house plants as well as outdoor plants, succulents and cactus.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Ashtar Command - Spiritual Community Network

Uniting Lightworkers starseeds crystals indigos and healers in a New Age A Community About Ascension Creating Heaven on Earth

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bluebird Botanicals

Bluebird Botanicals est 2012 is an award winning Hemp Extract and CBD company Our hemp is now being grown and processed in the great state of Colorado

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Vapor Talk

Started as a small online community in 2008 Vapor Talk has grown to become one of the worlds largest online e cigarette vaping forums

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cultivo Carnivores

Buy venus fly traps Dionaea muscipula Tropical pitcher plants Nepenthes Trumpet pitcher plants Sarracenia Sundews Drosera and many more We have a vast range of carnivorous plants seed for sale at South Africas munchiest online plant nursery Cultivo Carnivores Quality variety - Its what we do

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

California Carnivores

The largest and most reputable carnivorous plant nursery in the United States!

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Calamazag Plant Nursery, Cornwall

Calamazag Plant Nursery, Cornwall are growers of hardy coastal plants. We specialise in dianthus, pinks & plants that grow well in coastal areas.

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

ADP Wholesale Plants

ADP Wholesale Plants is a wholesale plant nursery based in Milton Keynes supplying a wide range of plants to trade businesses wholesale nurseries garden centres landscapers and local authorities

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Plant Pots Online | Plant Nursery in Mumbai | Flower Plants Online

Root Bridges is the Best Plant Nursery to buy Plants online, Flower pots, Bonsai Plants, Flower Plants, Succulent Plants, Indoor Plants etc.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Carnivorous Plant Nursery | Buy Venus Fly Traps, Pitcher Plants & More

Predatory Plants is your specialty carnivorous plant nursery offering an enormous selection of Venus fly traps, sundews, butterworts, nepenthes, sarracenia, pitcher plants, and gardening supplies. Browse our inventory for exotic, rare, and beautiful carnivorous plants.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Pearlingplants

Freshwater Aquarium Plants Store the plants are grown strong and healthy free of algae and snails and only the best plants are ship to ensure satisfactions

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with