Back  

Flooring Store

A store in which a variety of flooring can be purchased.

459

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6358

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (20) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (19) Antique Furniture Store (5) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (795) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4198) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Children's Furniture Store (0) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Conservatory Specialist (0) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (790) Curtain Supplier and Maker (0) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (44) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (168) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1010) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (446) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (459) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (76) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (933) Furniture Maker (10) Furniture Manufacturer (429) Furniture Rental Service (0) Furniture Store (129) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (52) Garden Center (40) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (35) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (53) Home Improvement Store (69) Hot Tub Store (19) Household Chemicals Supplier (0) Interior Designer (212) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (340) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Cleaning Service (0) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mailbox Supplier (0) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Display Store (0) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Radiator Shop (0) Refrigerator Store (0) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Flooring Store

Flooring Store A store in which a variety of flooring can be purchased.

459

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6358

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Solomons

Solomons Flooring carpet stores specialise in carpet timber flooring vinyl flooring and laminate flooring Visit your local Solomons Flooring store today

Recent Reviews

Solomon flooring sales team are fantastic. The installation team we had to do the job were horrible lazy people. They disrespected us in our own home and were more worried about getting home on time than finishing the job correctly. I was left repairing and putting edges on myself. Upon call back after you have paid they are even worse and arrogant.

Bad

4 days ago

RussellSpehr

I bought kardean vinyl planks from Cannington And the owner ([Name Removed]) promised me whatever leftover thay took it back 1st thay calculate wrongly area when I ask to take back he start fighting with me doesn’t give any credit back totally opposite behaviour plz don’t trust this guy

Average

11 months ago

Pardeep G.

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are misleading everyone by accepting orders for their RTX cards but the ETA will be pushed back for years. Do not do business with this company they are using RTX cards to advertise themselves.

Bad

5 days ago

RickOwens

My small business bought a Bixilon/Samsung printer from this company. After many hours and dollars spent trying to integrate this printer into our system, we find it is not compatible with Windows 7 64. We ask to return it, undamaged in it's original packaging. Their retort, a nasty "no" along with the several pages of the return policy. I called and stated they could easily resell it and we were willing to pay a restocking fee and shipping. No. They then referred me to the Korean manufacturer, which has obviously gotten me nowhere.I have spent so much time trying to get this thing returned and my money back. I will never do business with this company again. They are devoid of customer service and reticent in any respect for their customers. Buyer beware...

Average

1 year ago

jsscholland

4.2

23 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Steam

Steam is the ultimate destination for playing, discussing, and creating games. With nearly 30,000 games from AAA to indie and everything in-between. Enjoy exclusive deals, automatic game updates, and other great perks. Meet new people, join groups, form clans, chat in-game and more! With over 100 million potential friends (or enemies), the fun never stops. Steamworks is the set of tools and services that help game developers and publishers get the most out of distributing games on Steam.

Recent Reviews

I've used Steam for years to buy and play games. I've tried other launchers, but I always went back to Steam. I love the non-game features that other similar game launchers just don't have such as achievements. Achievements give another reason to replay a game that I might otherwise never look at again. Trying to collect them all can be fun in itself. There are some reviews stating that they got fraudulent charges on their credit cards from Steam while they never used the site. I can say with almost certainty that these charges are not the fault of Steam itself, but scammers who trade in Steam games and keys. They go to grey market sites and sell games for below their market price. They add the buyer on Steam, then "gift" them the game using your card. The buyer of said game will be the one out of pocket when you make the charge backs to your credit card after Steam revokes the game from their account. But they know the risks when they buy on the grey market, so no need to feel sorry for them. The scammer will have gotten away with their cash though. And you get your money back via changeback. This is what happens in most of those cases.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

G S.

Hello guys I found an awesome new place to buy games.: D They sell games for very cheap prices than in the market price and they will provide the keys instantly. I regularly buy games here. Check out the prices: bit.ly/1pOzBBI ;)

Average

2 weeks ago

Crypt f.

4.1

35 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CampSaver

Quality outdoor apparel and gear for camping backpacking hiking and climbing Free Shipping on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

Don’t buy here! They sell stuff they don’t have and can’t procure. I ordered sandals more than six months ago, and shipping is still pending. Ridiculous! Save yourself the headache!

Bad

3 months ago

JoePeterson

I've ordered multiple times from this store (4 times) and 3 of those times i was told they had it in stock. After a couple days they contact me saying they don't have the item in stock. STAY AWAY FROM THESE SCAMMERS! All of the reviews about them using bait and switch techniques is absolutely true

Bad

8 months ago

Michael L.

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

govgroup.com

Selling office supplies computers computer components networking equipment and much more We sell to everybody from public consumers to the US Government

Recent Reviews

I "purchased" a CPU on January 2, 2021 with an advertised 2-3 week shipping estimate. That time came and went, and I haven't heard anything from govgroup. There is no way to contact them through their phone; every option just leads to a voicemail that is unable to take any more messages. I have just put in an email to cancel my order. If I get any sort of legitimate response, I will modify my review accordingly.

Bad

3 months ago

Matt

"Despite of assurance given out by the company CEO, * stating that they have the product, the product was not delivered on time; further to that even after repeated requests money has not been refunded!!! We lost $3400 in the process on an order of 100 pendrives and had some furious clients, a big loss for our business!!!! Beware of this company, not someone whom you shake hands with!" *Personal information redacted by admin

Average

10 months ago

Rajitha S.

4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Am so happy for the successful trade i made with the best investment platform which has made me who I'm today. This post am sharing to you all may not mean nothing to you, but I'm sharing this for the passed experience with fake account manager. But i want to thank God for the gift of a trusted account manager Mrs Mercy Brown who helped me,she is the only woman that i can trust with my whole life,ever since i met her,i have been receiving my payout as been promised... Thank you mam, you're a wonderful woman Mrs Mercy Brown...you can contact with her on whatsapp: +1 502 444 0079

Excellent

3 months ago

MariaRenee

I received the parcel which was great BUT unfortunately, the product was in a backorder situation. This caused much concern for the delivery date. I had originally started a standard delivery method when ordered which was over a month lead time BUT the order status did not allow sufficient time before haul out. Expediting the shipment would have solved this timing issue. I got the delivery 2 days after haul out. I had to go back to packing my stuffing box via the old method but would have enjoyed the Dripless system better. So, now what to do with this Dripless Seal is the question.

Poor

6 months ago

Doug Rutherford

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is very informational. Enjoyed my time learning about the courses and certifications. The best place to learn everything I'm interested in. I will definitely use the NetCom in the future and I will recommend it's classes to others.

Great

3 months ago

Keith P.

The recent experience that I had with NetCom Learning was a fantastic one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competent instructor who knew how to do more than just reading slides. Kudos to him! I have sought services from NetCom Learning in the past as well and was very happy with the virtual classroom options they provide for AWS and Microsoft. My Team and I completed Microsoft Dynamics 365 training. The content delivered to us was great. I registered with them through this link https://www.netcomlearning.com/products/1426/microsoft-dynamics-365.html Check out if anyone wants to enroll! Happy learning!

Excellent

4 months ago

stevelordsongtalk

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My Hubsan Zino H117S drone fell from the sky on the third flight. I saw the lights go out in mid-flight and the Zino falling. I did a search for 3 days and I did not succeed in finding it. Hubsan does not care about that. They replied to my email saying "Sorry, not mean to suspect what you mentioned in your email, just a little weird sounds." I spent my money, flew 3 times and lost my money. If you buy something from Hubsan keep in mind that there is no guarantee.

Bad

6 months ago

Bruno Nobru

I recently ordered a Hubsan drone for 191€. On the first day, several functions do not work. The Return to Home mode, the Follow me mode and the Failsafe mode have all not worked. On the second day I wanted to let the drone fly again. After a short time, the Drone has not reacted to the remote control, has made itself independent, has risen and then simply flown away I then wrote to Hubsan. As a reason for the fly away and for the non-working functions W-Lan signals are to be responsible. Hubsan assumes no responsibility and does not want to reimburse. I wonder how Hubsan imagines this in 2017. W-LAN signals are everywhere in Germany. SO THE DRONE IS NOT SUITABLE FOR GERMANY. After a long discussion they wanted to send me a new Drone for $165 without carton and accessories. I declined. Another $165 for a drone that flies away again? No thanks. I am now waiting 19 days but fearing that I will receive no compensation. That's why I put this rating in the hope that not even more people buy these bad products from Hubsan. I spent over 250€ and had less than 30 minutes of fun with the Drone. If you want to buy a Drone should not buy Hubsan. You better make paperplanes out of money and throw them from a bridge. They fly longer. I lost 250€ because of the bad products of Hubsan. I have not received a refund or a new device. Hubsan admits that their drones are very easy to influence but refuses to make a compensation. Companies like this should be banned selling something! I have the Drone as used in the instructions and it is nowhere in the instructions that W-Lan signals disturb the connection. If you want a drone that can fly away at any time and a bad support that makes you angry? Then choose Hubsan

Average

1 year ago

Damian A.

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

virginwines.co.uk

Virgin Wines discover the best wines worldwide and delivers your wine for home delivery in UK Buy wine online at great deals - with a money back guarantee we take very seriously

Recent Reviews

They sent me wine, that made me happy. The wine was very, very good. When it wasn't they sent me a replacement wine. When I review a wine, they send me another wine. They are very good and have excellent advisors. My wife does not like me liking them.

Excellent

6 months ago

Lewis hughes

Diabolical company! Their discount codes are almost impossible to use. When you do place an order they get it wrong. Delivery doesn't happen when it is meant to. When trying to rectify the said 'wrong order' they try and persuade you to keep the cheaper bottle of wine they sent by 'mistake' rather than receive your more expensive expected delivery. They don't offer any compensation for having to waste 3 days waiting for wine to turn up and then getting the order wrong. My advice is steer well clear and use Laithwaites instead.

Bad

6 months ago

Lynn

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When I found this company and I became alert, but then I replenished my account and started earning. I really liked this platform and liked to earn. You can earn enough money in it and withdraw it quickly.

Great

6 months ago

Andry

I happened to stumble across InboxDollars sometime back in 2016. Since joining them and doing the many free offers and their many surveys, and paid emails. I have cashed out nine separate times equaling a few hundred dollars. Overall I like using their platform and making a some money. A few things I didn't and don't really like are: 1.) the timeframe to cash out and having to wait two weeks for the first check. However, after that first check you don't have to wait two weeks. 2.) the minimum requirement to cash out $30 and they taking out a $3.00 fee when you choose to cash out; although they do add it back to your account. I do realize they give you an option to make it to $50 to avoid that fee within a certain time frame. 3.) Another thing, it's not just with InboxDollars but other survey sites as well~ some surveys you can spend 10 minutes or more on a survey and then be told ”sorry you didn't qualify.” For those when it happens you don't get compensated. Other than those issues, I truly enjoy using InboxDollars and making money with it.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A good company. I was able to get an IT certificate. I am very grateful to them, I turned to them with help and they helped me. In general, my opinion about this company is positive. Therefore, I put this company a positive assessment.

Excellent

6 months ago

Andry

SPOTO focus on IT certification for 16 years. They helped me cleared my CCIE exam. So I will recommend to everybody who wants to get their IT certifications.

Excellent

1 year ago

Coolmike P.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you are looking for a guaranteed way to pass the PMP exam then Cheetah Learning is for you. I chose Cheetah learning because of their track record and their approach to accelerated learning. The Cheetah team will take you from preparing your application for eligibility to successfully passing the PMP exam. The Cheetah process is not just a "bootcamp" you participate in a self-paced headstart program that guides you through the PMBOK and Cheetah's accelerated learning program. Once you complete the headstart program you participate in a four day course to prepare you for the PMP exam. Cheetah learning is by far the best way to prepare for PMP exam.

Excellent

6 months ago

Nathaneal

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I m very pleased with Overflow Cafe! I have only signed up two months ago, and already my website has jumped 7 pages! I really look forward to my website being on page 1. If you have a website, I highly recommend you give Overflow Cafe a chance!

Excellent

6 months ago

S. C.

Incredibly rude customer service. They spam you with generic SEO tips on email. When I asked to be removed from the list or get actual tips tailored to the site they canceled my account. They sent multiple rude condescending emails. Treating me as though asking to not be spammed meant I didn't comprehend working with an SEO firm. I've had my agency for nine years and worked with many other firms and agencies. This is amongst THE WORST I've ever seen a firm allow their employees to treat customers.

Bad

6 months ago

CaraParrish

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have been using PHPFox from version 3, and then upgraded to v4. Even there were many issues in some first v4 releases, everything is perfect from the 4.6 version. I love their modern layout and it looks perfect. My Forex social network is growing day by day, and I love PHPFox very much.

Excellent

6 months ago

Forex community

Fake advertisement from a business calling tiself based in the US when they are in Asia...total alck of integrity and business acumen...slow and disconnected from their so called American customers culture. I strongly recommend not to do any kind of business with them, UNA or Social Engien are more reliable.

Average

1 year ago

Genny Woods

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

For our firm, we needed to have a way to organize our many projects so that all team member could see what the next steps are. Our process is almost always the same for every project so it helps to have it visible and editable if needed. It also helps in collecting information on how long certain steps are so we can address it in the future with more hires or a better process. Easy Projects has been a great way to organize and provide all these solutions.

Excellent

6 months ago

Vita Rey

We use it for our design projects and it makes an easy place for us to all find where we are on a project. Downside you get an email every.single.time. a change happens. A comma. We all get an email. Need to work on this it overwhelms inboxes

Average

6 months ago

Alexandra Evans

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Realistic process approach and clear lean/six sigma approach to process solutions using real world problem solving tools "built in to their software". No advanced degrees required (using only a few focused tools) and statistics built into the software make my work life easier, It "wows" students in my classes and eases real world consulting I do! Great staff too..thanks for my latest encounter Phil, Jay, and staff!

Excellent

6 months ago

Nort Permuth

Everything about the QI Macros experience is easy. From purchasing to use of the actual software, the people running this business know what they are doing and clearly keep the customer at the forefront of their focus.

Excellent

6 months ago

Z. I.

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

kaidomain

My Store

Recent Reviews

this site steel your money. ware marked as in stock, are not in stock. after 8 days of no communication until the opening of the case via paypal kaidomain offered a refund. I have no experience with this kind of fraudulent business and naively waited for the kaidomain to give me a refund, but I missed the time to escalate the dispute through paypal (thx paypal great rules). then the seller stopped communicating with me and didn’t give me the money back. Avoid them – kaidomain only steel your money.”

Bad

6 months ago

vratuch

This has go be the worst service i have seen from a website i put an order in on feb. 2 and they shipped it out on feb.23 i asked for a refund before they shipped it but did not email me back and still sent it PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE

Average

1 year ago

jmjabberjaw

3.1

25 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Roblox

Roblox is a global platform that brings people together through play

Recent Reviews

I love playing ROBLOX. It is a fun place to learn and hang out with your friends in a friendly, safe environment. This game has no viruses at all, it is extremely safe. Nobody ever has had a virus from "roblox.com". Trust me, I recommend playing this great game, and have fun with the ROBLOX community.

Excellent

6 months ago

Dan Byrne

If I can rate this a zero, I would! Roblox is a scammer! In March, I subscribed to their 450 robux a month and guess what? I STILL HAVEN'T RECEIVED NOT 1 ROBUX!!! I emailed customer service to see what's going on. They tell me to send them receipts and date of purchases and they tell me to do that in every email. Then when I tell them to just give me my robux, they tell me to go to my iTunes and they'll give it to me. Bull $#*!ing $#*!!!! No more Roblux 4 me

Average

10 months ago

Latrice M.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had to put together a new computer, a proper workhorse and gaming rig, to keep up with all the things I throw at it. Not knowing exactly what parts to pick, I contacted the store, and they did an absolutely amazing job of informing me, and putting together the parts for the perfect computer for me. They listened to all my requests and demands, and made sure to fulfill this order perfectly. This, and the many times I talked to them before, about new orders or the occassional issue, such as broken hardware, and the great service they always offered, has shown me what a great company this is!

Excellent

6 months ago

A. N.

Delivery the next day if purchase made final before midnight. Also great customer support and the site is a pleasure to navigate.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bart Wigger

4.3

43 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The negative reviews I've read are too polite. This company are a bunch of crooks. I was warned but thought others had just been unlucky. I have submitted a complaint to the ombudsman and am in the process of issuing court proceedings. They hope you will just go away and keep your money. If anyone reading this is hoping your experience will be different I have just one message "Don't touch this company with a bargepole"

Bad

6 months ago

[email protected]

It will be very sad story about my experience of dealing with Team Knowhow. Two years ago I was convinced to buy their Care plan for TV, which I bought in Curry's PC world. It was all sounded good and purchase seemd reasonable. 14 days guarantee for repairs with provision of temporary TV with similar diagonal for this period of time sounded just what I needed. Now the sad part is starting. Month and a half ago the protected TV failed. I waisted A week trying to arrange a collection via email , which is mentioned on their website. Then I tried to do this via phone. It worked much faster. A nice person ,who was working from home( his words) reassured me that temporary TV will be provided on the day of collection. When the Collection day came I found out from collection driver that he has no replacement TV for me. I cancelled the collection. The same day I personally delivered the TV to nearest Curry's store in Aberdeen ( beside bridge of Dee) From store it could be collected in a WEEK time and no replacement TV was provided!!! 2 weeks later repairs team manage to assess condition of the faulty TV. And decided to send me a voucher , which they sent to WRONG email..... When I phoned them asking about situation with my TV, another nice person replied that voucher was sent to me and ,according to their system, I already used it. I drove to the same shop and with Managers help contacted Team Knowhow. They admitted that the voucher was sent to someone else. After about an hour of negotiation, I was told that one more voucher will be sent to me in a WEEK time. Starting from the very beginning of this story past a month and a week. When I finally received the voucher, the TV which I could by , using the voucher became unavailable. So I spent 90 pounds on a top of voucher to buy a TV which my kids were waiting for so long. It will be delivered in a WEEK... Time. Well it is up to you to decide if you want to deal with this company...

Bad

6 months ago

Vitalijs

4

46 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Books were received 9/25; today is 10/11 and still no payment. After they received the books, they adjusted the book offer less $12. Sold other books and shipped the same day—already been paid by them for about a week now. I won’t use this service again.

Bad

6 months ago

Sundee

They bought many of my technical books that weren't too old. The prepaid label worked well. Their instructions were clear and understandable. After receiving my books payment through PayPal was efficient and quick. I will continue to use their excellent service to sell my books.

Excellent

6 months ago

Thomas

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You can get some Great Deals there. The staff are always very helpful and pleasant. The problem there is its Very, Very Dirty. The floors are always dirty. The shelves are always a mess. The Windows and glass doors are as dirty as the rest of the store. Every Dollar General that I've ever been in, is the same way, DIRTY. Must be company policy. There are times that it not just dirty, there is a a foul smell to go with it. Dollar General I guess, doesn't give a crap about its appearance.

Poor

6 months ago

Chris

This store stinks (Beale St., Kingman AZ). I'm sick of the constant overcharging, and increasingly restricted store hours. Of course Dollar General is the "ghetto general" of stores. But if you compare their supposed motto for customer service to the way they actually do things, they're such hypocrites. There's several things I'm so sick of I'm now going several times further to the opposite end of town to get to the next closest store. They don't bother listing the true prices. Price tags are constantly wrong, by far mostly showing a lower price than it is. You have to use their app to scan if you want any idea what you're really going to pay, and particularly for anything on sale. They raise prices, sometimes by a lot, and rarely update tags. The store already closed early, and will take any excuse to close even earlier. There's so very many things that need to be done in the day, but they're hardly open any after daylight, anymore. The pandemic doesn't demand this. They don't give a crap about customer convenience. They will hassle you repeatedly about the damn closing time, when they know full well you're already aware of it. The ill will is palpable. They don't limit quantities, so most customers can never buy basic essentials like toilet paper! Some other DG stores are better, and certain are much worse yet.

Average

11 months ago

Diamondback2010 Q.

3.8

35 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

IEE Foreign Credential Evaluations Evaluation Company NACES Member

International Education Evaluations LLC is a NACES member foreign credential evaluation service in the United States servicing individuals and businesses for over 31 years

Recent Reviews

Perfect online website to request International Education Evaluation. I could upload my educational certificates with ease. Chat feature on the website was very helpful when I had questions about payment. Turnaround time is sooner than promised. Anyone looking for education evaluation for immigration purposes like me - totally recommend this site.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sowmya

the service is very good, congratulations to all the employees who answer the questions in the chat. They're great! the evaluation and very quickly too. the only problem that I didn’t like and that you don’t return the original history just sent the copy. it can hurt me in the future.

Great

6 months ago

""

3.1

12 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service, had to send 2 failed hard drives. Free pickup and delivery was arranged by the company, with almost daily communication of updates once the drives had met them. Through no fault of the company, one drive was too badly damaged physically and they told me straight what they had done to try and recover the data. They were able to recover the data from the other drive. Recovered data was sent on a new hard drive, as well as sending me back the 2 failed drives. Friendly staff, great service and would use again!

Excellent

6 months ago

David Arnfield

Price was a little high, but they quickly diagnosed and recovered all of the data. seems to be very sound. Copied data and kept the drive separate as a complete backup. :). Data drive was received very quickly, even before expected.

Great

6 months ago

Shaun Voysey

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pass4itSure

Pass4itSure provides the latest update IT certification exam practice materials All the materials are written in the highest standard and with the best quality High pass rate and money back guarantee

Recent Reviews

Examsoftware does not open on mac computers. Customer service is a sham. There is robot called Linda who asks a series of questions repeatedly regardless of your question! responses every three days. These people are thieves and crooked people. They stole $50 from me and gave me nothing. CROOKED PEOPLE! AVOID!

Bad

6 months ago

W. O.

they steal my money , i bought an exam core 2 comptia a+ , there are questions that have a different answers , while I was chatting with them , they blocked me , I advise you to never lose your money buying any exam from them.

Bad

6 months ago

Youcef Hettal

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

DumpsPartner

No need to buy expensive preparation books DumpsPartner offers latest questions dumps for IT certification exams

Recent Reviews

It feels so wonderful. I feel awesome, Thank you team Dumpspartner.com, I am so relaxed now. I got all the questions in the finals from these test questions and that is why I was able to score 93% marks.

Excellent

6 months ago

Maxine Kratochvil

I took my certification exam last week and cleared it with 88% thanks to Dumpspartner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tanya Shen

3.4

24 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unable to provide support on a new cloud unit, they advise workarounds which are complicated and not feasible. Wanted to return the new product within the 30 days money back guarantee. Their call centre are coached to give you the runaround to frustrate the process. Worst company to deal with. Had to write to CEO.

Bad

6 months ago

Z. T.

I have found that it is impossible to download my own files from My Cloud storage except one at a time. When you select two or more files, the download option disappears. This is supposedly solvable with an app (why should you need an extra app to download your own files?) However, it is impossible to get the app to work. In fact, it is impossible using the app to access your own My Cloud drive. It won't recognise the user name or password that you normally use. Why should something so simple be so difficult? I don't get these problems with Dropbox.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delivery is shocking! Never turned up, called them 2 weeks after order was placed and was told it went to the wrong address. Asked for a refund as needed these items only to be told that a refund can only be processed once they have found the item and retrieved it back. Appalling service!

Bad

6 months ago

C. N.

They have a massive amount of art supplies, much cheaper than anywhere else! If you have any problems, they have an easy messaging service where they'll normally get back to you within a few days, they are very patient and polite. A few times they haven't had the items I've wanted delivered to them in time, so they'll normally give me a call to ask if I want my items sent separately. Other than that, I've had no problems with Cowling & Wilcox, they're great!

Excellent

6 months ago

Emma Kersey

3.9

21 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am a man of my words but unfortunately, that was not the case from the other side many times which was disappointing. I thought all platforms are the same fake time-wasting, since I joined 4sd been in contact with many girls' life has spiced up can't complain now which I used to in the past happy member :).

Excellent

6 months ago

Alexander Swift

I've had everything in life that I wanted the only thing that was lacking was a sweet young girl to give me some good company and that got accomplished when I joined on here so giving it a 5 star.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sandro Mendes

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Garden Trading

Style your home and garden with furniture lighting and homewares from Garden Trading With free UK delivery on orders over pound80 shop online today

Recent Reviews

Incredibly easy to use website with one of the quickest registration formats going. Excellent product range and a really good sale section with worthwhile discount. Looking forward to receiving the product and shopping with them again.

Excellent

6 months ago

F. F.

The delivery service was poor - they only delivered on two set days a week neither of which I could do as I was nhs front line worker but not flexible- you have to be in for a signature

Average

11 months ago

Vivienne Davies

4.8

28 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Smartkeeda

Testzone Indias best Online Test Series platform for Bank Clerk and PO SSC CGL and 102 LIC AAO Railways UPSC CDS and other major entrance exams like MAT CLAT

Recent Reviews

The user interface is the best among the mentioned test series . The mock analysis provided is very detailed and accurate . The solutions were explained in detail The questions asked in the mocks did not have any errors Significant number of candidates enrolled for the mocks .

Excellent

6 months ago

SweetEchoshiya

i happened to come across the IBPS and SBI PO of Testzone 2 months back!! Found out it to be reasonable and after trying free mock it happened to win my trust!! so I just went for it. The questions were good , the after Test result were too detailed and all specifications related to my test were there.. So it was a win-win situation for me and i was really happy. In my opinion you should go for it!

Excellent

6 months ago

RashikaChahar

4.1

39 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a Contixo F24 Pro came when said it would come and didn't take long to be flying it out of the box. Didn't take very long to be using all the functions of the drone. Bought a DJI about 2 years ago for $700 this does the all the same things but folds up into a small bag

Great

8 months ago

Al Visco

This site has decent deals if you can handle virtually no customer service. Ordered shirts over 10 days ago and if I had zero status updates despite multiple emails. Their attitude has become you get it when you get it nothing we can do... I've had this experience on multiple purchases.

Poor

8 months ago

Adam H.

4.2

33 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I don't want to go on too much of a rant but I'm extraordinarily frustrated with my purchase with this company. Bought a laptop $1400 base, upgraded to about $2k with a double SSD, an extra HDD, extra ram, most expensive thermal paste offered, $50 for a rush build, etc. First day out of the box, after installing Avast antivirus and steam. I updated everything, restarted, then I installed GTA 5, ran it, and had my laptop hit 96 degrees Celsius instantly. Shut it down and went to bed confused. The next day I turned on my computer, and it took 26 minutes to turn on and get to where I could play GTA again. Not updating, just took 10 minutes to get to home screen, 10 minutes to open steam, then the normal time it takes to open GTA. Now I'm frustrated. This is a $2000 laptop that runs poorer than my 5 year old ps4. I start digging around and realize that XOTIC installed my windows on the low end extra space hdd that I paid extra $60 for instead of the NVMe SSD that i spent an extra $200 on. Second thing wrong. Finally I noticed one of the four rubber bumper pads (under the laptop to stop it from sliding and to give it airflow) was missing. I spent $2000 on a laptop that had 3 mistakes on it RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX. Unbelievable. I finally called them to get it sent back for warranty repair and asked them to express ship it, in light of the not one but THREE mistakes on this utterly sloppy build. I was told and I quote "that we're doing you a favor already by paying for shipping both ways and repairing it". At that point I had it. That's outrageous. That's not a favor, that's called a warranty! What I'M asking for is a favor, which is faster shipping to make me feel better about spending $2000 on a awful laptop. They got the general manager involved, who of course said they weren't going to cover anything more than what they usually cover. Steaming with frustration but not once raising my voice or assuming an aggressive tone, I asked if they could guarantee than I'll have it back in 3 weeks as I need to leave for school and I need my laptop for school. They said, "it's a fairly good chance". A fairly good chance... I asked them, "can you make me a promise since you already made 3 mistakes, won't help with shipping, can you at least promise you can get this done?" I don't even have to tell you what the answer was. Useless heartless customer service. Don't spend money here. They don't care about you or your happiness with the product, purchase, or company and its customer service. You might be one of the lucky ones to get a good device, but if they screw it up like they do way way way too often, then be prepared to get repeated ignored, disrespected, and ridiculed by a team of people who professionally build and sell bad overpriced PC's. I repair cars and motorcycles for a living. I wish this company held itself the the same standard that even dirty uneducated mechanics like my peers and I do. If I make a mistake working on someone's vehicle, I apologize profusely, repair the mistake for free, and grant them any reasonable request like a free oil change or some wipers blades, maybe a set of spark plugs. All stuff that costs not even $25, that is a small expense for me, but it's to see my customer happy in the end despite a small mistake. It's not only not rocket science, but it's not even a concept incomprehensible to a child. XOTIC didn't mess anything up beyond repair but the fact that they don't care about making it right and making me happy is why I'm not shopping here anymore and why I'm no longer recommending this business to my friends.

Bad

8 months ago

Lo M.

I will start by saying I have never written a review before but this situation has left me with me with a poor regard for Xotic and MSI computers. TL;DR-Sent me a defective product and did not resolve it when under warranty through a total of 4 RMA's in under 2 years. Tricked me into thinking the defective product was replaced during last RMA. Now expecting me to pay for a replacement since I am out of warranty and they never resolved the initial problem. I bought the GS65 Stealth Thin from Xotic for $2500 about 1.5 years ago, very excited with the specs and upgrades Xotic had added from the manufacturer. Out of the box the screen had a green tint on the rightside which prompted an RMA with MSI to get it fixed since I know Xotic did not install the screen. However, this tells me that they did not so much as turn it on before shipping it to a customer. After a couple months of use I began to move applications to the D drive Xotic installed, which was a 512 gb NVMe SSD, as I was running out of space on my C drive which had my OS on it. The drive crashed on me immediately and would not appear in my devices after. Another RMA to MSI where they tested everything and sent it back to me saying things were fine. The same day I got it back it crashed again which prompted another RMA. It was here that MSI finally told me that they cannot service drive and to contacted Xotic. Xotic gave me a call immediately and was very helpful in setting up an RMA to have this drive serviced. I expressed to them that this part consistently fails on me and that it needs to be replaced. They serviced it promptly and sent it back but reformatted my computer in the process. I look in my PC for drive space and I have 1 Tb of memory now. I was happy that they listened to me and replaced both my SSD's with one that was of equal capacity. At this point I was very satisfied with my product as it was working flawlessly for around 3 months. A week ago I go to boot it and I'm staring at a BIOS screen that I cannot get out of with any solution online. This was a big problem because I am currently working from home and this is my sole means access software and applications I need to do my job. I reach out to technical support with the issue stating I have sent it in multiple times already and I am still having problems. A day later I get a response telling me to check and see if my hard drive is being read. I look and there are TWO SSD's being read. Not only did they not replace the faulty one but they made the separate drives read as one so I could not tell that. I could no longer wait a day in-between responses so I called and asked for my device to be replaced. I could not wait for repairs because I needed to work. I expected them to take action promptly as any reputable company would seeing the urgency of the matter. They told me the best they can do was send me a replacement SSD that I would have to install myself because I was out of warranty. I understood the situation, though unhappy, agreed to accept the replacement SSD to resolve my issues. After the call I attempted to get my computer to boot using the technicians advice. The only useful information I received was that I can install windows from a flash drive, everything else did not change my situation. Once I installed windows my D drive was still unusable and unable to be formatted. It was also showing more storage than it was capable of. This means they somehow changed that drive to read more memory than actual which is very unethical in my opinion because this was used to trick me into thinking I had a 1 Tb SSD. I deleted it which allowed me to set it up again to a functional state. I refuse to put anything on it knowing well that it will crash again. I reached out to my support rep when I couldn't reformat and was ignored completely. The next day the rep for my RMA emailed me promptly and was very responsive throughout the day which I appreciated. It was during this email exchange she let me know that they could not send me the replacement since it was out of warranty despite my conversion the day before leading me to believe otherwise. I instead would have to pay for a replacement. They did not fix the problem when it was under warranty and now the repercussions fall on me. This is a very poor reflection on how they treat their customers and their actions tell me they do not care. I will not be purchasing a product from them again and I advice others to do the same. Edit: Order #: 114-1272602-9349036 Date: 12/17/2018 Edit 2: They have not attempted to contact me or resolve this after including the information they requested.

Bad

8 months ago

Troy K

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Information is Beautiful

Distilling the world039s data information knowledge into beautiful infographics visualizations

Recent Reviews

Great site for those interested in the art of presenting visual data in a way that is interesting, memorable, and visually appealing. Maintained by David McCandless, an "information designer", this is a site dedicated to the latest and greatest ways to present data. And while it features a steady stream of masterful infographics from all around the internet, my favorite thing about the site is the fascinating bits of random knowledge you can learn from just a few seconds of browsing around.

Excellent

10 months ago

Michael L.

3.3

20 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PaperBack Swap

Trade in your books via the largest online book swapping community in the world Then choose from over 5 million available hardbacks audiobooks textbooks romance novels and more List your books today

Recent Reviews

This site is a book swapping site. Very easy to use and there are a million plus books just waiting to be ordered! The books themselves are free. All you have to do is find some books that you are no longer want. Members will order your book, you mail it out, and when the person recieves your book you get a credit to order a book you want. All genres, all types of books allowed!

Excellent

10 months ago

Carey K.

This is the greatest idea! I love paperback swap! It's a simple concept. You join - you get 2 free book credits - you request a book - you get it sent to you FREE - you list books on the site by posting the ISBN # - someone requests your books - you send them out and pay postage... the cycle continues! :-) Overall, you are only paying $3-$4 a book, so if you are a bookworm, this is perfect.

Excellent

10 months ago

S. Y.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

PDP

PDP is a top video game accessory company that creates high performance designed products to enhance the gaming experience

Recent Reviews

Good products, poor site. I ordered an afterglow wireless headset from here, Paid extra for 2-3 day shipping and it has been about 6 days and i still have not even received a shipping conformation email. I would rather spend the extra $10-$15 and purchase it from gamestop.com, then i would at least know i would receive my product when i paid for it to be delivered.

Average

10 months ago

Sawyer B.

I have waisted hours of my time trying to "simply" set up my Mars IR station and light gun. Can't even play the game because the camara is so worthless. 0 stars if it were possible. Added bonus, there tech support is also worthless.

Average

11 months ago

Richard Y.

4.1

34 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered a simple 3-way splitter online on a Sunday. Great and easy website. HOWEVER, the site did NOT bother to say that they were out of stock! While I was expecting the switch to be shipped the next day - that did NOT happen... On Thursday, FOUR business days later we received our first email from their "customer service" supervisor, Kelsey, saying that I could expect DELAYED SHIPMENT in 3 - 5 business days!!! Since today is New Year's Eve, Kelsey said that we could POSSIBLY expect the item in a WEEK - TWO WEEKS MAYBE!!! I requested a callback from the manager or owner and Kelsey said that she was not authorized to do that either. Way too many "gee I guess we screwed up" problems to deal with this company again!

Average

10 months ago

Dan S.

I ordered an HDMI switch that came without the HDMI cable. When I spoke with the rep. he did not say anything about ordering the cable. I called to ask why and was given the total run around. The rep was rude and arrogant. NEVER use this company, NEVER

Average

10 months ago

R. C.

4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

eFax is a company that will charge you for services you're not using including charging fees that are not covered in their terms and conditions. We recently obtained an unauthorized charge of $99.99 from them seemingly out of nowhere despite not even using the service we were paying for for that month. We use it once every three months and in a month where nothing was faxed, they charged us another $99.99. We are disputing the charge with AMEX and cancelling the service. Their support defended the charge, but couldn't tell us what it was for. I would personally recommend you stay away from this scam company.

Average

10 months ago

Samuel P.

No way to cancel online, emails get ignored and they keep charging my credit card. eFax is really really annoying and cheeky. I wanted to cancel my account but there is no option in the member area so I wrote several emails, which all got ignored. Apparently they want to make you call their customer service department which is illegal in Europe. Stay away from those scammers!

Average

10 months ago

Matthias M.

4.6

41 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

USE THIS LINK FOR 3 MONTHS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE MONTH!!!!Use this link to get 2 months for the price of one then call or click and let them know you want to go ahead and cancel and they will give you another free month trial. THATS 3 MONTHS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE!!!!! Plus I get a get a free month if you stay. Help me out for helping you out.

Great

10 months ago

George B.

GameFly is ok except for when you're wanting newer and/or popular games .At the beginning of my subscription it certainly was a better even possibly cheaper,the 14 day starter trial obviously makes your 1st month a much more cost effective way of attaining games . again not on new titles and the only way to have a new game would be to put it on your wishlist and wait it out which made it frustrating to me because if I had the 2 disc out at once subscription option and really wanted to get a new title it left me with only 1 game to play while putting a new one on what I wanted next . If you subscribe to Gf only way it makes sense is having 3 disc outat once option hence 2 games out put me in situation where I have nothing to play if a new game was on my Wishlist and sent 2nd title back ,sure they were good on Expediting shipping fast but not that good I could be left five days possibly seven days without anything to play. To me this expense of subscribing left my budget too low to maybe buy a new game even older titles for owning my own games on top of the account with GF. I invest 100$ yearly with Amazon Prime since canceling GameFly and this is a better way of attaining my own games to own. More often than not A few months after games get released you can find them significantly cheaper on Amazon.com also if you want to play a game title that was released r least six months possibly eight months earlier you can find them from 10 to $20 also Prime sellers are everywhere which is cool because I'll get a game with 2 day shipping (included for Prime members/FREE) MY opinion for having good games to play that keeps me busy with always having something to play with the added bonus of the game being owned by me...also all the games are new too ... You can buy used too but I don't. Thanks for reading )

Average

10 months ago

Thomas J.

4.7

25 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Goget funding has fraudsters operating on its site. If you set up a campaign card checkers use your site and you are expected to refund donations you weren't aware were fraudulent up to 13 months later. Not a good site to use.

Average

10 months ago

Lorraine J.

When compared to GoFundMe, this website is more devoted to freedom of religion and speech. The employees at GoGetFunding treated my wife and I extremely well and this company would be the only fundraiser we would be using.

Excellent

10 months ago

Bill W.

3.5

22 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Help For Homework Online Tutoring Help Help With Assignments

Help for Homework Help with Assignments

Recent Reviews

I asked them for an urgent project on Stata. The project was full of datasets , analysis & s huge report. Initially i was not sure about the delivery but it was amazing when I received in 48 hours. it was a big project & everything seems amazing.I will definitely give them other assignments for this subject. I think they are excellent with statistical softwares. Great job done thank you for the on time job.

Excellent

10 months ago

Reginald R.

its scam from India, country where three year old girl get rape, woman can't use public transport in evening by themselves, before you order call the number on their website its fraud number doesn't belong them, online chat fake name is the owner,

Average

10 months ago

Jame T.

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

MathHelpcom is the smart way to conquer math We provide the exact math help you need with online test prep courses for over 100 standardized tests tutoring and homework help for middlehigh school and college math and a complete homeschool math curriculum Start now for free

Recent Reviews

Do not give them your credit card number. They auto-renewed an annual subscription without warning or the opportunity to cancel. There is no phone number to call. I left an email from them to call me, but am not holding my breath. In the middle of a pandemic, they will gleefully charge you $200 for a service you are not using and never found helpful in the first place.

Average

10 months ago

Tricia B.

I got 30/30 on the Umass Amherst Part A math test and a 10/10 on the Umass Amherst Part B test. For me, the mathhelp.com lessons were an awesome way to review math. Due to how Umass Amherst does not reveal what is on the placement test, the mathhelp.com course provided me with a way to prepare.

Great

10 months ago

Nate Y.

2.5

23 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Gaia Online

Gaia Online is an online hangout incorporating social networking forums gaming and a virtual world

Recent Reviews

I've been a member since 2006 and in the last month I've spent over $300 because I saw that the site was picking itself back up from the crash it had a few years ago and I wanted to support them. And then they suspended my trading pass / marketplace store because of "Suspicious payment activity". Fair, it's to prevent fraudulent payments and a possible hacker. But it's been over three days, the charge on my card has already gone through and I've already paid for it. My pass is still suspended. I've emailed customer support and have not gotten a single reply. That's so rude, especially to a supporter. They try to shove premium items down your throat so that you'll keep shoveling more money, and then they block you and refuse to reply to you. I'm not supporting them anymore.

Average

10 months ago

K. L.

I'm back from a... 5 year(?) hiatus. The last I played was in the early zOMG days, and I stopped playing for natural reasons; growing old, university got in the way, etc. I didn't stop because the site was bad or stale. Basically, I got a sudden nostalgia trip and I was wondering how dear old Gaia has turned out in those 5 years. I was crossing my fingers that they managed to survive these past few years, that's how much I loved the site back then. So I log in with my old username, and lo and behold it worked! Excitement turned into dismay, however, when I saw that absolutely nothing of note has changed, at least with the interface. It looks old. Nothing new to pull in users. The interface is still as clunky as it was. And then I saw what had happened to its economy. 1 GC= 50 BILLION Gaia gold. When I stopped playing 50 billion was a god send. Now it seems like its worth absolute trash! What happened? What is the site doing to save itself? I can't fathom people spending ten dollars IRL for one new monthly item. It's pixels. All I'm seeing now is a site that could care less about what users it has left, and doing nothing to bring in new ones.

Average

10 months ago

Shaina S.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Chartbeat

Improve audience engagement inform editorial decisions and increase readership Chartbeat delivers real-time analytics content intelligence and transformative newsroom tools for digital media and publishing companies around the world

Recent Reviews

I used to always believe I knew exactly what my blog readers were clicking on and what exactly they were watching on my site. It is easy for publishers to drink their own kool aid and believe they always know what is going to be a hit and what isn't. Chartbeat for me is a godsend. It has allowed me to really figure out exactly what my readers are doing and what they want. I only wish they had a better tutorial system.

Excellent

10 months ago

Brian L.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Larian

Larian Studios is a game developer studio located in Gent Belgium Proud to be independent for 19 years we create games for multiple genres and platforms Thanks to our players we get to spend our days making the games we love to play We have a passion for role playing games

Recent Reviews

Today I noticed that a gamer has been asking for months how to print the D:OS2 lore book. I never noticed it but the PDF was actually distributed badly. The pages are not single but in pairs, therefore it's not easy to obtain a booklet. None of the Larian Studios deigned to help him. I mean: any other developer, after months of requests, would send him a physical collectors edition as a prize! Because if he wants to print the booklet he has invested money in sheets of good weight and cartridges, plus he invests time looking for help. That person truly loves the game. I'm nobody, I'm a player like him, but what I saw touched me deeply. They did not even deign to send a well formatted PDF. I had a lot of faith in this team and now I'm truly disappointed.

Average

10 months ago

Ivan S.

4.4

19 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i received the item no problem but it came with no Removable Programming Module which i thought was what i paid for. why would you sell without , what the hell can i do with this stupid f--king thing.

Average

10 months ago

John C.

I ordered a breadboard with a power supply. This is really top quality. Exceptional connectors. Nice solid structure. Excellent stability. The order status was clearly communicated to me. Tracking information was sent. Everything was securely packed with absolutely no shipping damage. I paid at least 30% less than the same item available from other sellers. This was a great purchase. I'm Very happy.

Excellent

10 months ago

Stuart P.

4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Clickasnap

The Worlds largest free to use paid per view image sharing platform Sign up and get paid for your content

Recent Reviews

I have used this site for quite a while now, alternating with Flickr, but ending up at Clickasnap. The advantage is that it is smaller, and responsive to user suggestions about how to develop. When there are things you don't like, you can raise it directly within the community, and usually find that it is already scheduled to be sorted out anyway.

Excellent

10 months ago

Peter M.

At the time of writing I have 26 million views on Flickr. I have often half joked with photography friends that if I had only a tiny pay for each of those views Id be very happy. Now it seems Im not the only one that have had such an idea. I recently came across a site called . And they are doing just what I was joking about my views on those other sites, to get a small cut of what they make from advertisement. This site is free to join for all and they have also paid memberships for those that want extra features. Only downside for me personally is that I can't post my art nude photos there, but plans are to allow such photos in restricted albums later on and where people can pay to unlock it.

Excellent

10 months ago

Kenneth G.

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Fracture Print your photos in vivid color directly on glass

Easily upload a digital photo from your phone or computer Our team will print and hand assemble a Fracture glass print and ship it safely to your door

Recent Reviews

I sent scans of two of my colored pencil drawings to Fracture to have them printed on glass. I received them yesterday and was really excited as I was lifting the lid on the box...the images were so beautiful printed on glass! Fracture did an amazing job...the images printed on glass look absolutely beautiful!!! I will definitely be using their service again and HIGHLY RECOMMEND them! Thank you so much to the Fracture Team for doing such a wonderful job making my drawings pop so beautifully on glass!

Excellent

10 months ago

Nancy H.

My daughter received her picture and loved it. She just sat there looking at it and cried. She said she has her babies (babies at the age of 22 yrs & 18 yrs now) back with her. All her girls pictures were lost in a flood but now she has them back in one Fracture Glass Photo. Thank you so much for the great work and very fast delivery.

Excellent

10 months ago

Janet B.

4.5

37 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Rex Art

Huge selection of art supplies and artist materials at a discount Just like your local art store but online Shop for all the major art supply brands in paints brushes canvas and more

Recent Reviews

Would have been a 5 star but your website said enter a code for a money off coupon that was good through 4/30/20. I am ordering this on 4/29/20 and message said coupon had expired. So your info was wrong or intentionally deceptive

Average

10 months ago

Keith L.

RexArt is the only place I found to carry Richeson hardboard in the sizes I wanted, as well as in bulk packs. Customer service was prompt in contacting me on the first business day after I placed my order on a Saturday regarding additional shipping cost due to the weight of the order. I had no problem approving the understandable cost and received my order within a week. I've already been looking at making additional orders from RexArt for my board orders.

Excellent

10 months ago

Emily F.

4.6

19 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two sets of books on April 24, 2020. As of today, May 29, the company has not responded to emails or phone messages, and the books have not arrived. Today I called my credit card company and filed a dispute. I encourage all who have had a similar problem to contact their credit card company to withhold payment from Nest Learning. They are in the business of stealing! And that is dishonesty at its height.

Average

10 months ago

Karen K.

My poor teen daughter used her babysitting money to purchase sidewalk chalk and never received. This is a pathetic company you literally stole money from a child. She's constantly been checking the mail awaiting her package. We just found these reviews so apparent we won't be getting her order. We will however, dispute the charges.

Average

10 months ago

Rebekah L.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with