Back  

Mattress Store

A store that sells mattresses.

37

Companies

Сompanies in this category

76

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Mattress Store

Mattress Store A store that sells mattresses.

37

Companies

Сompanies in this category

76

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order was placed on 23rd Jan and it's been 3 days there is no update. People neither respond on email or customer service. You will be screwed if you place order and keep chasing them for the delivery.

Average

1 year ago

Abhi T.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We bought a new, very expensive mattress for our caravan from this company who visit camping and caravan events and who described themselves as a specialist company in supplying replacement caravan mattresses. The company asked for all the details of our make and model and the mattress was duly supplied. Although the actual mattress if fine, it is so heavy we cannot lift the bed to reach the main caravan storage area. We have now had to spend another sum of money to buy stronger bed struts and these also are not strong enough. We have contacted the company several times about this matter, hoping they would at least respond positively and offer support with this matter. There response has been totally negative and apparently we should have asked them about the weight of the mattress before buying it, despite them being a specialist company who must be aware storage is usually under caravan beds. A very expensive and disappointing experience from a company whop has no interest in customer service so buyers beware!

Poor

9 months ago

customer

joni ko kyyiä ko no ie zve31 la25 200 500 ko

Excellent

1 year ago

Zev 31

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a mattress from this company around 3-4 years ago and the experience was great. Easily done, delivered and I LOVED the product. No complaints. Fast forward to early this year and my mattress developed a fault and so I got back in touch with MO as it was still under warranty. No problem at all they said, they would replace it. However, my mattress had been discontinued so I had to pick something else. As I was so happy with the comfort level of my previous one, I really didn't want to make a bad choice. And as MO have no stores, I decided to get a recommendation from them on a similar mattress. They got in touch with the manufacturer, who gave me a recommendation for a mattress that was nothing like the one I had. So, I did my own research and ordered a mattress that I had tried out in a showroom they recommended to me. The mattress that arrived felt nothing like the one in the showroom - it's like sleeping on a park bench. When I said I was unhappy and I requested my old mattress back, they said it had already been destroyed (this was a day later), and they would not accept my mattress to be returned as it had been slept on. They referred me to their terms and conditions of sale, which clearly I would only have read at point of purchase 4 years ago, to find this detail. It's not their fault that the mattress isn't like the one I tried in the showroom, however it isn't acceptable to me that Mattress Online did not point out to me before I tried the mattress, that I couldn't return it. Falling back on terms and conditions that they know a customer will not have read since purchase, is not good customer service. All it would have taken is for them to acknowledge that this a) was not a purchase it was a replacement b) look at my contact history to understand I was desperate to find exactly the right mattress and c) use their customer service skills to say "make sure you check it's right for you before you sleep on it, as we won't accept a return and we appreciate it's been 4 years since you will have read our policy on this". Instead, I've got sleepless nights and they've got a crappy review. Congratulations Mattress Online - make a small change to your process in informing customers upfront and you'll have more happy customers.

Average

1 year ago

Kate Dalton

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a 3" king size natural latex mattress topper from Sleep On Latex. It took about a week to receive it and it arrived condensed in plastic. I opened it up and it blew right back up to full size. I threw it on our bed and put a fitted sheet over it (didn't get one of the covers. I really could not be happier with this topper. It really softened up my mattress and I am sleeping much better now. I'm considering trying one of their pillows next.

Excellent

1 year ago

Speedy606 Z.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Down Under Bedding

Canada`s Best Bedding & Mattress Store since 1989: Down Under Bedding & Mattress has the lowest price in Organic/Egyptian Cotton/Bamboo Bedding, Down, Silk, Wool, Bamboo, Synthetic Duvets/Pillows, Adjustable/Electric Beds & Bed Frames. Call Toll-Free 1-888-624-6484

2.3

5 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bed broke down after less than 6m. And I’m a normal size person. Service initially was good. But no concern for long term quality. Extremely disappointed.

Average

1 year ago

Bummed.

Had a Great experience with Mark, he really knows his products. Free delivery to Boot!

Excellent

1 year ago

MT

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sleep Bedder

San Diego`s local mattress store specializing in mattresses & bedding made of organic and eco friendly materials.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Bedding Mart Mattress Stores in AR TX and MO 888-543-5152

For the best selection from the best brands visit any of our mattress stores in Little Rock AR Texarkana TX Branson MO and other areas

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hypnia

Hypnia has been producing the highest quality UK made memory foam mattresses for over 10 years growing year on year growing into one of the most trusted mattress brands

Recent Reviews

We have had our King Size Organic Latex Pocket Sprung mattress from Hypnia for going on nearly 2 years now and it is still as comfortable as it was from day one! The sales team were extremely helpful in suggesting which mattress I should buy and unlike many other companies did not push me to the most expensive mattress they had at the time. Considering that our previous mattress was a dual firmness mattress from Sturtons & Tappers which cost well over £1000 which lasted for less than two years, this mattress by comparison is an absolute bargain and far superior quality. As we have now recently moved property, I have now purchased a Double for our spare bedroom that should be delivered tomorrow as I feel that it is only fair that our friends and family have the same great night's sleep as we do! Fab mattresses & a fab & friendly company!

Excellent

1 year ago

D Smith

I had this mattress 4 years, but didn't use it at all for 18 months of that time. Though great at the start, the integrity of the mattress started to collapse, causing poor nights sleep and back problems. Upon advising hypnia that the bed has sunk considerably in places, they used excuses like the bed frame is at a fault, a standard pine slatted bed frame, even though the sinking part is clearly the area I lie in, and nothing to do with the slats.It became clear quickly the guarantee will not be taken seriously at all, the pictures I sent were used to find arbitrary, dubious reasons not to honour the guarantee. Seeing the other reviews, I can see I'm not alone. Buying a new mattress 3 earlier than one should, and having to pay to dispose of this one, to boot.

Average

1 year ago

Kane Sid

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just love my new mattress - realise now what I have been missing out on all these nights! Very pleased with every aspect of the service. Thank you so much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Maurice

Got my mattress within days paid for my old one to b taken away and a 2 man Van they emailed me the night before and took away hold mattress and putnnew one on the bed so thank you if I had a to improve things you couid offer a essbly service take down the old bed and assemble the new one for disabled customers or people who can't help themselves insure your get more customers and it would be of great help

Excellent

1 year ago

ms hinton

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Austin Mattress Stores - Organic Natural Latex Mattresses

Austin TX039s favorite mattress store and THE source for Natural Organic Mattresses Beds Accessories and Green Living Furniture

Recent Reviews

i noticed the 1 star review, and based on my experience buying from Austin Natural Mattress late last year, decided to add my review. I bought a mattress from the Bee Cave location. Steve was amazing. Knowledgeable. Non-pushy. I had actually come in for a frame after buying a mattress online. i ended up canceling my online order and going with Austin Natural Mattress. I'm SO glad i did. I was given a wonderful deal. i've had my mattress for 6ish months now and i LOVE it. Steve added a couple free pillows as part of a deal, and encouraged me to take my time and test out loaner pillows to make sure I was happy. The delivery & setup were well communicated. So price was great, product was great, I trust them. I am wondering if perhaps that 1 star review is some kind of personality clash? Or miscommunication?

Excellent

1 year ago

donna barton

I recently referred my son and his fiancé to Natural Mattress in the Bee Caves location based on my Dr recommendation. The owner sold them a Magniflex mattress. It has been almost 3 months and they have yet to receive their mattress. They have paid for their mattress up front and have been offered no credit to date only a different type or size of mattress altogether as a loaner . The owner has been unapologetic, aloof, and without concern. I would not purchase a mattress at this location.

Average

1 year ago

Teena Ball

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Colgate Mattress Crib Mattresses Changing Pads The Crib Mattress Specialist

For 65 years Colgate Mattress has made top quality crib mattresses changing pads Available online from America039s Crib Mattress Specialist

Recent Reviews

Our baby hasn't arrived yet but ordered a mattress and a mattress pad and was one of the only company's that still was made in the USA. Shipping was quick and easy. Highly recommend Colgate products to everyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex A.

The mattress arrived within 3 days of ordering and came well packaged and well protected. I highly recommend Colgate for the name as well as their awesome customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. F.

3.3

14 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

made2measure mattress

made2measure mattress - Caravan Mattresses Motorhome Mattresses Narrowboat Mattresses Boat Mattresses Memory Foam Mattresses Sprung Mattresses IkeaEuro Mattresses and Custom Made Mattresses

Recent Reviews

The mattress looks and feels very good our son finds it a lot better than his spring one thank you for you very good service and very polite phone manner, excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. A.

We enjoyed excellent knowledgeable and friendly service from the owner Ben. We were able to test the various mattress options. Quotation was immediate, no hard sell. Production of our three piece made to measure mattress for our narrow boat took less than 2 days and it was delivered to Stourbridge free of charge the next day. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Doig

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Florida Discount Furniture Store in Bradenton

Discount Furniture and Mattress Store serving Bradenton, Sarasota, Lakewood Ranch and Palmetto, Florida

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Nest Bedding

Get the sleep of your dreams Nest Bedding is a top ranked online mattress company Our mattresses come with a 100-night trial and a lifetime warranty

Recent Reviews

I purchased the Alexander signature hybrid bed back in Dec 2016 and so far it has been one of the best purchases I have made. I tried several online mattress stores and settle on this as my personal favorite for being a combination back/side sleeper. I had some neck/back pain but this bed helped in reducing that discomfort. The delivery was very easy and on time. The only drawback was that my adjustable bed frame did make the bed feel somewhat lumpy, but I'm still giving them 5 stars as I don't know if this mattress is supposed to be able to be used with an adjustable bed frame. I stopped using my adjustable frame and the mattress is fine.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rod G.

This company good professional support. And I like their Hybrid mattress. This is one of their best sellers at moment. You can get it with huge discount if you will search in Google - nestbedding peakget

Excellent

1 year ago

Juri F.

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MattressNextDay

MattressNextDay have a wide range of mattresses and beds with up to 70 Off Free next day delivery and we can recycle your old mattress as well

Recent Reviews

I ordered a mattress for my mum and I was very impressed with the whole experience! Website great! Delivery spot on re date, time and delivery guy! Product as described and my mum thinks the mattress is great and she said "Best night's sleep I've had in ages and I still can't believe it because the mattress was quite cheap! I'm really pleased!" I'm sooooo glad I came across this site by accident and I will definitely use it next time I need a new mattress.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharon C.

This company has literally made my sons dreams come true and cushioned this isolation like the comfiest of snuggly mattresses. The speed of delivery nearly knocked me unconscious! Luckily, I had this mattress to fall back on. Spring forward, fall back, your house needs a mattress from MattressNextDay.co.uk.........As Bad Barbie would say "HOW BOUT THAT?" (yes, I tied to rhyme) Peace & Zzzzz's.

Excellent

1 year ago

Connie S.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I drove 2 hours in the middle of a rainy Sunday to get there since they have on their floor the mattress I was looking for (not the case for other businesses). Roman right away helped me feel comfortable and explained a system they have in order to figure out the kind of firmness my body needs in order to better advise. I was impressed by the quality of mattresses they carry and the personalized service they provide without being pushy. Tania showed-up when I was decided and helped out very nicely with the closing of the sale, figuring out how to give me great deal, which I appreciate a lot. The delivery was one day before I was told and the delivery fellows were also very nice and helpful. Tania made a following-up call two days after delivery to know if everything was going well for me. That is professional service! It's been about a month since then, the mattress is exceptional, along with a special pillow I bought, impregnated with lavender :) for people who sleep on their side, know that the combo has been taken away aches and pains I used to have. Little by little my skeleton has been aligning and now I wake-up and walk without hunching, have gained a few inches of neck :) and finding myself waking-up in the same position I fell asleep. Therefore, my sleep is a lot more restful and my body systems regenerate to the point that my energy level during the day is much better than when I slept in the old regular foam mattress. I have to point out that good nutrition and hydration complement the good feeling. Also I got one of those electric mattress base. In short, I'm delighted with the products and the service Tania and Roman provided me with. Highly recommend Aventura Mattress.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pilar F.

after purchasing a mattress on line and getting a sore back we tried to return it for a refund as they advertised . anyhow to make a long story short i had to call my cc company to get any action ! never buy a mattress on line ! buying from Aventura Mattress was a pleasure. they knew exactly how to determine the right mattress for us and lo and behold my back pain went away ! i highly recommend this store !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Murray K.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Verlo

Verlo Mattress has been the Midwests local mattress store for 60 years Shop our mattresses online or find your local Verlo Mattress store

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Serta

We Make the Worlds Best Mattress Visit Sertacom for shopping tips special offers and reviews of mattresses in all sizes

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Beautyrest

Sleep better with Simmons Beautyrest top-rated mattresses innovators of the first hybrid Beautyrest mattress Beautyrest Black new SmartMotion Bases and more

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Jag`s Furniture & Mattress Stores | Abbotsford, Langley & Online

Jag`s Furniture & Mattress Stores, Langley and Abbotsford. Canadian owned & operated, serving the Vancouver, Surrey, Langley and Abbotsford areas since 1994. Visit Abbotsford (604) 864-8148, Langley (604) 532-8146.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

La Sierra Home Furniture

La Sierra Furniture is a family owned Living Room, Dining Room, Bedroom, Furniture & Mattress Store store located in Houston, TX. We offer the best in home Living Room, Dining Room, Bedroom, Furniture & Mattress Store at discount prices.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Orlando Mattress Store Mattresses For Sale Mattress Near me

We are a Mattress Store Adjustable Beds Furniture and More located in Orlando Florida We have Twin Full Queen and King Mattress and Beds

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Willis Furniture

Shop Willis Furniture and Mattress store for furniture, mattresses and rugs. Find furniture near you in Virginia Beach, VA including Stressless, Stickley and Canadel.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Los Angeles Mattress Stores Best Mattress Prices

For the best mattresses in LA, shop Los Angeles Mattress Stores. Our mattresses come with a 120-night trial. Free delivery & setup. Shop the best mattress sales.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Stores Near Me

Bedder Mattress has stores in Sylmar / San Fernando CA and in Valencia / Santa Clarita CA. We finance everybody, all you need is a checking account. Shop quality mattresses at competitive prices. Mattress Stores near me.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with