Back  

Bedding Store

A store that sells bedding items such as comforters, sheets, duvet covers etc.

796

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4057

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (20) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (19) Antique Furniture Store (5) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (796) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4198) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Children's Furniture Store (0) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Conservatory Specialist (0) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (790) Curtain Supplier and Maker (0) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (44) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (168) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1009) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (446) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (458) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (76) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (934) Furniture Maker (10) Furniture Manufacturer (428) Furniture Rental Service (0) Furniture Store (129) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (52) Garden Center (40) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (35) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (53) Home Improvement Store (69) Hot Tub Store (19) Household Chemicals Supplier (0) Interior Designer (213) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (340) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Cleaning Service (0) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mailbox Supplier (0) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Display Store (0) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Radiator Shop (0) Refrigerator Store (0) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Bedding Store

Bedding Store A store that sells bedding items such as comforters, sheets, duvet covers etc.

796

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4057

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are misleading everyone by accepting orders for their RTX cards but the ETA will be pushed back for years. Do not do business with this company they are using RTX cards to advertise themselves.

Bad

6 days ago

RickOwens

My small business bought a Bixilon/Samsung printer from this company. After many hours and dollars spent trying to integrate this printer into our system, we find it is not compatible with Windows 7 64. We ask to return it, undamaged in it's original packaging. Their retort, a nasty "no" along with the several pages of the return policy. I called and stated they could easily resell it and we were willing to pay a restocking fee and shipping. No. They then referred me to the Korean manufacturer, which has obviously gotten me nowhere.I have spent so much time trying to get this thing returned and my money back. I will never do business with this company again. They are devoid of customer service and reticent in any respect for their customers. Buyer beware...

Average

1 year ago

jsscholland

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

John Ryan By Design

John Ryan By Design The UK039s Most Trusted Bed Retailer Hand-Made Natural Fibre Mattresses Made by experts here in the UK For a perfect nights sleep

Recent Reviews

Very professional throughout. Cared enough to have a chat about the order when it was placed. Delivery was spot on with very courteous and helpful driver and helper. Extremely pleased with the mattress would definitely recommend.

Excellent

2 days ago

J A Dozin

This was a great experience from the initial enquiry with Julie, to the lovely delivery guys who brought the bed. The bed itself is amazing, so comfortable and exactly what we required. I would highly recommend John Ryan.

Excellent

5 days ago

Sarah Parsons

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an essay here, Papersowl last week when I was a little pressed on time and couldn't complete my essay myself. I was worried about what I would receive, but I was so pleasantly surprised. High quality paper within the timeline. Highly recommended!

Excellent

4 months ago

AlisaMcpherson

Awesome service. Best service with professional writers. Great always there to help me and always on time with due dates.

Excellent

5 months ago

AdamMiller

4.1

35 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CampSaver

Quality outdoor apparel and gear for camping backpacking hiking and climbing Free Shipping on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

Don’t buy here! They sell stuff they don’t have and can’t procure. I ordered sandals more than six months ago, and shipping is still pending. Ridiculous! Save yourself the headache!

Bad

3 months ago

JoePeterson

I've ordered multiple times from this store (4 times) and 3 of those times i was told they had it in stock. After a couple days they contact me saying they don't have the item in stock. STAY AWAY FROM THESE SCAMMERS! All of the reviews about them using bait and switch techniques is absolutely true

Bad

8 months ago

Michael L.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Marks Tile Grout Cleaning

Marks Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - We offer professional tiles cleaning grouts cleaning tile recoloring and regrouting services Call 1800 287 709

Recent Reviews

The tiles at my house got dirtier as they were not cleaned for many months and the stains were very hard to be removed. Thanks to Marks Tile Grout Cleaning for removing all the stains and cleaning the tiles thoroughly.

Excellent

3 months ago

Hazel Lee

2 ladies and a man walk in to my house to do a 1 man job of cleaning grout. They could barely speak english. 2 ladies slopped a bucket of water and mop and the guy spent 20 minutes with machine then packed up. I inspected job and it looked like NOTHING had been done! It lt was still dirty and looked the same. The outer edges of tiles were filled with dirty water sitting on top and i called office to complain as they could not understand English. The woman i spoke to on phone was So rude and aggressive and said You pay, job is done! I paid to get rid of them all as i felt intimidated. This company also has many subcontractors in duct cleaning and carpet cleaning. Worst $110 i ever spent!

Average

11 months ago

Joanne O.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Deluxe Mattress Cleaner Melbourne

Deluxe Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - We are Melbourne039s local mattress steam cleaners We offer all types of mattress cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Thanks to the staff of Deluxe Mattress Cleaning for giving me the best mattress cleaning services in Melbourne City.

Excellent

3 months ago

Hazel Lee

Was using so many cleaning companies for my mattress since few years, never had such a great service and cleaning that was done today. What a great service , staff was very friendly and professional they told me the outcome of the cleaning before starting and I was thinking you guys have not even started cleaning yet how could you say something but when they finished I was really surprised and happy to see the results as I was not expecting that. Thank You

Excellent

11 months ago

Aurora Anderson

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Threadnine

Shop for bedding and duvet sets at Threadnine We stock huge range of duvet covers quilts mattress protectors and bed sheets in 100 cotton Available in single double king and super king sizes Fast shipping and free 30 days return Authorized Paypal seller

Recent Reviews

Having read the reviews I decided to order 2 pintuck duvet sets. I was really disappointed with the quality, found them to be made from very thin material so decided to return them. I would not have left a negative review based on the quality alone, the reason for my review is based on the very misleading returns policy and terrible customer service. If you find you need to return anything do not expect it to be a straight forward process. They require you to submit a returns questionnaire, then send photos, then tracking info plus screenshot of delivery proof ( postage at customer cost) I did all this to then be told they would deduct 30%, 15% admin and 15% for their delivery. Even then I didn’t receive my remaining refund and had to chase them for it. I must have sent a total of 20 emails just to return. I would seriously advice people to spend a little more and use a reputable company if you want quality and hassle free shopping!!!

Bad

3 months ago

JacquiCockerill

I absolutely love this single set for my daughters bed. Nice quality, perfect size and looks great on the bed. I will be purchasing another in super king-size for my own bed as I'm that impressed!!!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Tracey J.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is very informational. Enjoyed my time learning about the courses and certifications. The best place to learn everything I'm interested in. I will definitely use the NetCom in the future and I will recommend it's classes to others.

Great

3 months ago

Keith P.

The recent experience that I had with NetCom Learning was a fantastic one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competent instructor who knew how to do more than just reading slides. Kudos to him! I have sought services from NetCom Learning in the past as well and was very happy with the virtual classroom options they provide for AWS and Microsoft. My Team and I completed Microsoft Dynamics 365 training. The content delivered to us was great. I registered with them through this link https://www.netcomlearning.com/products/1426/microsoft-dynamics-365.html Check out if anyone wants to enroll! Happy learning!

Excellent

4 months ago

stevelordsongtalk

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i order Medical Marijuana . he delivered me as promised , good quality , highly recommended . sure buy again

Excellent

4 months ago

wannasnoureen630

I Buy cannabis . when I received my parcel i got a free sample ,quantity and quality soo good i order more for me . highly recommended to all buy form there . thanks

Excellent

4 months ago

wannasnoureen630

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work. Just keep it up. Source URL : https://barobjects.com/

Excellent

5 months ago

BarObjects

I bought 2 sets of BarConic 9.5oz Monument Collins glasses (12 total). After running them a few times through the dishwasher with perfect settings, they turned totally cloudy. None of my other glasses that were washed the exact same way shows any cloudiness/etching. To be sure it wasn't the water, I cleaned them with vinegar, Lemon Shine and Lime Away but none of it made a difference. I then approached Barproducts.com customer service. After explaining the problem and sending them pictures, they said they can't do anything about it. I wouldn't buy from this company again since they don't seem to stand behind their products.

Average

1 year ago

rhk033

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned items I ordered from the website and received confirmation from Belk that they received the return and would send the refund. It has been a month and no refund has been received. Can't get customer service on the phone nor do they reply to messages. They have the returned items but kept my money.

Bad

6 months ago

Allie

I placed an order 2 weeks ago and kept tracking it, the entire time it was still in the store in NC. I called, emailed, chatted with online customer service person and finally one night she must have hit submit and my order miraculously got picked up by FedEx. Now have to wait another two weeks before order gets to me. Blamed FedEx of course and gave me no discount on shipping charges. Horrible service, horrible experience, this is why they went out of business in Va. Never will order from them again!

Average

1 year ago

Robinlee72704 E.

4.5

21 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great prices, great service, very responsive to questions. Our China trip was amazing and the hotels, tour guides, sights, transportation, and entertainment were all top notch! Very good value for the money. I have recommended them to many people and have looked at booking additional trips with them in the future. Great job!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Matthew

We've done four trips with Gate 1, to far-flung destinations. They've all been great. There are always a few irresponsible, immature whiners who blame any bad experience on somebody else's incompetence instead of their own.

Great

11 months ago

Aquinas

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Target is by far the best department store out there! The quality of the clothing and accessories are superior and cost efficient. That even have a great food selection! My hometown Target store is going through a remodel to make the store even better than it is! I do almost daily Target runs cause I just can't get enough of all they have to offer. I live in Burlington NC and the Burlington Target store is so awesome. From the great employees to the supurb products, it is by far the best department store around! The cashier's are excellent in customer service as well as having knowledge of the location of products sold! I can't say anything bad about this company!!! Bravo Target!

Excellent

6 months ago

Jeremy Gates

I love this store, they offer everything in one stop

Excellent

1 year ago

Amylp44 S.

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Imperial Rooms

Imperial Rooms IR manufactures and suppliers of high quality curtains towels bedding bed Linen duvets rugs buy now with FREE Delivery

Recent Reviews

My wife wanted a striking bedding set and matching curtains that didn't break the bank. Imperial homeware were able to provide just what she wanted very quickly and she was delighted with the result.

Excellent

6 months ago

William Medford

I bought a bedspread for my niece she loved it! It looked so expensive and was only £31, I was so impressed I bought one for myself and matching curtains. Their service is also 5 star, I truly recommend them. I normally don’t write reviews this is well worth!

Excellent

11 months ago

R. Y.

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

InstaForex. All rights reserved. Financial services are provided by InstaForex Group.

Currency trading on the international financial Forex market Forex Trading NewsForex broker Forex account Free education Forex Rates Forex

Recent Reviews

Problems withdrawing my money. They applied fake bonuses. Lots of phone calls, no response. My account is no longer live but I was able to take out my initial deposits. Kylrarris(at) protonmail dotcom

Bad

6 months ago

Bisco

please stay away!! This Forex site is a trap,you can reach out to a financial and recovery expert on Lilliebowker{at}hotmail,com. she helped me in getting back $65,000 lost due to trading in forex Seek for help.

Bad

6 months ago

Susan brown

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Project management is kind of a technical subject and you need expert advice from numerous technical writers or academic professionals. At locusassignments.com, they assist a bunch of students globally in the process to solve their various online assignments completely with an error-free solution.

Excellent

6 months ago

David

The website seems very professional, but it's really a foreign scam company.They took my money and guaranteed me a completion date. Then, 2 days after the deadline passed, they finally responded and told me they didn't have anyone with the statistics knowledge to complete the assignment. I am still fighting to get them to process a refund for what I paid, but now they stopped answering emails. STAY AWAY

Average

10 months ago

Bee B.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have travelled with GAdventures several time and the tours have not disappointed us! Knowledgeable CEO's and well organized days, with so many exciting experiences throughout each tour are reasons to continue booking with them.

Excellent

6 months ago

S. C.

4.6

26 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Products arrived in good time and well packaged to avoid damage. They have a wide selection on their website and offer a discounted rate than I would get from in store. They have cornered the market (I believe) on selling comic single issues. I cannot find anywhere else with that has such an up to date, varied stock that ships to the UK other than ones that only deal in digital comics.

Average

6 months ago

Rachel Leyden

Don't buy from them, they will take payment, your items will never turn up. Their customer services is terrible, they don't have a clue where your order is or what you've ordered or if you've paid for it. They are clueless. Avoid them, even if it means paying a little it more elsewhere.

Bad

6 months ago

T. K.

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great place I discovered while doing a search for electronics on google and bought a few items from them . I’ve been very happy with there service real honest people they will not cheat you I bought an item and was wrong so they replaced it to the correct item and there was a big price deferent so Jim just told them to swap at the same price . None of the other sellers even the big retailers would have done that. I first shop them and if they carry the item I buy it there even if it is cheaper elsewhere since they stand behind there sale answer questions real great people to deal with . Thank you VideoGuys keep the great job .

Excellent

6 months ago

Sam Ibrahim

I purchased an item that was out of stock, got a quick reply asking if I’d like to cancel my order. I elected to keep my order and received my item a week later! Great service, great price, I’ll be back!

Excellent

6 months ago

Nick DiFelice

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bid as a telephone bidder and couldn't get to collect it,so they posted it to me. I had only seen it on their web ste so was thrilled when it arrived. It was an Edwardian Silver fruit set, which looked brand new.

Excellent

6 months ago

Robbie Howarth, Mrs

Beware of 'auctioneers discretion' when they sell an antique japanese coffee set for £2. When I commented that I was not happy with the auctioneers discretion I was informed they could have gone to charity or been returned. Quite frankly I'd have had them back. I'll never use Byrnes again.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

WESTGATE MANSFIELD STORE, totally incompetant team within the Mansfield store, especially "ABBEY" who is their customer complaints manager. They're only interested in reaching instore targets. Ruined our family holiday through their own incompetence, & refused to pay any compensation. They did a similar thing to one of my neighbours, so I would strongly advise you to spend your hard earned cash elsewhere! Mark my words, Tui are on their way to calling the receivers in..

Bad

6 months ago

Emma J

spent £5000 on a holiday which i paid cash for last September, still waiting for someone to contact me about refund

Average

1 year ago

Paul Ansell

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good service with high quality work. I have known them for a long time and they haven't disappointed me yet. I once needed to write an essay urgently, and I could not write a single word. I was very upset because of that.Then I turned to you and you responded very quickly. The quality pleased me completely.

Excellent

6 months ago

Dan K.

They did something impossible. I had a deadline for a paper and I certainly would not have done it myself. I just didn't understand this topic at all. But I had to pass it. I make an order for this. Surprisingly, the job was done well and so quickly! I was extremely impressed! Obviously, that is the best service I have ever seen.

Excellent

6 months ago

Tobby Lively

4.2

18 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order received quickly and of good quality. Happy with my purchase and was so easy to order. More colour options in the quilt covers etc would be good as really wanted a grey or black but the navy was a good option and was pleased with how well it washed.

Excellent

6 months ago

JoAnne Hall

Great fabric, good value for money, excellent service. Would have liked an alternative delivery method that was a bit cheaper as I didn't need the fabric urgently but was overall very satisfied with my samples and then purchase.

Excellent

6 months ago

Hilary McNair

3.7

21 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Erasmusu

Erasmus student community Useful information about destinations and the Erasmus scholarship

Recent Reviews

Buenas tardes, quiero comentar que he tenido una mala experiencia de gestión de parte de el proceso de contratación de una habitación en Santiago de Compostela a través de su página. Hice la reserva, efectué el pago a través de su página y no dieron con la habitación indicada. Ahora solicito la devolución del pago de la habitación que hice. Lo he solicitado pero no tengo respuestas, solamente correos automatizados que me ofrecen alternativas. Mi código de reserva es el siguiente. ID #902592. Solicito la devolución inmediata

Bad

6 months ago

A. L.

FUYEZ CE SITE !!!!!!!! Fraîchement arrivée à Alicante, j'ai réservé une chambre via Erasmusu. L'entrée dans ce nouveau logement pouvait se faire qu' à partir du 1 février et comme je suis arrivée il y a quelques jours, j'ai voulu voir le logement en question au risque que je tombe sur une arnaque ou autre. Lors de la visite, je me rends compte que la chambre est plus petite qu'elle ne paraît sur les photos, et pas de bureau dans la chambre alors que dans la description il y a en a une. la Chambre est tellement petite que ne serait-ce qu'une petite table ne passerait pas. La proprio me propose de réviser dans la cuisine mais jusqu’à quand? alors que nous serons 5 dans l'appartement. La charge de travail que j'aurais à faire pour mon stage et en plus de mon mémoire à faire, je suis donc contraint à le faire dans la cuisine tous les jours? Erasmus dit que je ne peux pas annuler ni avoir de remboursement, le comble est que même changer de logement n'est pas possible pour eux. Car j'aurais payé le premier mois de loyer mais il est où le mail où j'aurais confirmé garder le logement, il est où le contrat que j'ai affirmé et signé pour le logement. D'ailleurs la proprio doit affirmer mon arriver dans l'appartement tant qu'elle ne le fais pas elle ne touchera pas l'argent. Ma date d'entrée n'est même pas encore arrivée que rien ne peut-être changé. Sous prétexte que la propio a acceptée la réservation on ne peut plus rien faire, donc mes 349 EUROS vont à la poubelle? bien évidemment que c'est Erasmusu qui va en bénéficier. Ceci est vraiment honteux et inacceptable!!! Cela veut dire que si vous devez tomber sur une arnaque Erasmusu ne peut rien faire pour vous car ils ne sont pas responsables et rien ne peut s'annuler ni modifier; Bah voyons ! De plus, sur le site des logements sont dites disponibles or ils ne le sont pas. j'ai demandé à la proprio s'il possible de changer de chambre, elle me répond qu'elle sont toutes occupées sur le site toutes disponibles, est-ce normal? Aussi il faut revoir sur quelle base il fixe leur frais de commission car j'ai dû payé 99 euros de frais pour un loyer de 250€ alors qu'un autre logement de 350 euros il y a que 69€ de frais et c'est aussi centre. Donc avec Erasmusu c'est comme ça? La seule chose que je demande est de changer de logement afin d'être dans un environnement sain pour mes études maintenant je n'ai que frustrations.

Bad

6 months ago

T. S.

4.9

36 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic !!! Purchased as gift for my niece on the purchase of her first home. She cried she loved it so much!! I had an issue in that my package was lost. This was resolved quickly. Very impressed with service received. One very happy customer!!!

Excellent

6 months ago

leigh Sauerwein

What a wonderful company! I received all 4 of my star maps in about a week! They are just beautiful! I cannot wait to give them to my kids and husband for Christmas!!!!!! I hope I can wait!!!! What a beautiful and unique gift!

Excellent

6 months ago

Susan Ross

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Pharmastores online pharmacy providing a wide range of medications including sleeping pills and antidepressants offering cheap prices and free shipping

Recent Reviews

Have ordered from this company several times and always found the product good value. My last order was missed due to a confusion with the address. This was quickly resolved and a replacement was sent. Will use again.

Excellent

6 months ago

V. R.

Pharmastores are by far the most comfortable company to deal with. Their staff are friendly and go above and beyond to help. Ive ordered a few times now with no problems at all and I will continue to do so for a long time to come. Thankyou pharmastores

Excellent

6 months ago

Micheal

2

6 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great customer service, very friendly staff and they knew exactly what I needed. Vaporised Renfrew has been the best experience I have had at a cape shop yet... Normally it is complicated and I get sold things I don't want elsewhere...

Excellent

6 months ago

Joshua

Most appaling service & wasting customer time on false errands . Spent £93.10 on a Alien Vape plus extras in store on 23 December 2018 . Returned back to shop on 27 December 2018 item faulty not fit for purpose & not satisfactory quality under the sales of goods act 2015 , Followed their own instructions to obtain replacement / refund , they refused to help at the shop 38 Shandwick Place Edinburgh. It appears that the male staff was confused regarding another customer . The matter is now in the hands of Consumer Direct & Trading Standard for full report . This is now the second one that was faulty from the shop prior to leaving the shop itself .

Bad

6 months ago

Ewan MacKenzie

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Customer service is always top notch, with replacements when some of the mail order stuff isn't as planned. All purchases in the last year though have been delivered on time, with all stuff inside. Nothing missing, no damage, and no mistakes. Good stuff.

Excellent

6 months ago

Graham

Great service, arrived when expected, kept in contact with me throughout the process of delivery. Bought several pieces for my son for his birthday, unfortunately one of the pieces had bits missing off it. My son contacted them and within the week he had a replacement, we couldn't ask for more. Will be buying more very soon.

Excellent

6 months ago

Tracy Lowe

4.6

58 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I had the same problem. I. ordered Harrisons Bird food. The first time I placed order it took 2 months for me to receive. I am still waiting one month later for the second order. Fosters and Smith used to deliver within 10 days. Very disappointed in entirely pets.

Poor

6 months ago

Rayna E Kalish

On march 09/2020 I placed an order in the $70 range and after 2 weeks of no movement in shipment I tried to contact them by their phone and all I got was non stop music and ads of what products were available. I also left a message on their web site along with my email address asking them for a refund back into my account with no response whatsoever. It's like they have fallen of the face of the earth, nowhere to be found. I paid through PayPal and have asked them to step in and help with this issue. My advise, find a more reputable company in which to purchase your pets needs.

Average

10 months ago

Thomas G.

4.6

23 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

ViewBug

Viewbug is a picture-sharing community with the best photo contests Upload your photos today and build your portfolio you might be our next winner

Recent Reviews

Stay away, far, far away from Viewbug. Well unless you actually like deceitful emails a couple times a week, horrid customer service, and a complete lack of honesty about the site. Too bad you can't give 0 points as a rating because that is what they should get.

Bad

5 months ago

ScottGordon

So I'm a pro+ and first I thought that the site was fun, and enjoyed participating in contests and challenges... Then I started noticing how most of the contests where just full of pictures that did not fit the contest description, and how you could have fantastic pictures, spot on at the description be lower than someones shaky phonepics that barely fit in the description.. So maybe the winner was handpicked but everything else is just random. I tried to make my own challenge, and thought that that would be nice boost for getting noticed... well the issue is, you can't find the non-sponsored challenges anywhere! So even after marketing it on the forum (I'll get back to that soon) I just had 10 pictures submitted. So, even though I'm paying a silly high amount of money for "exposure and extras" I get nothing for it.. Except for a "logo" that pretty much was my name in a circle... That's quite a expensive logo.. Then the forum, starting off, the forum was full of ideas, help and shoutouts about new challenges, and it was fun. Then the tones started changing, more and more negative comments about viewbug, and how people aren't getting what they've paid for, how customer service is non-existent and how unorganized the site has become. VB responded to these with shutting down the forum without notice, so now you have no possibility to actually connect with everyone else. So now we don't have the forum to connect, the challenges are impossible to get upped, contests winners/placements are randomized but mostly I feel discouraged by having the feeling that they made enough money to just let the site die.. Even here you can see that they still tried to answer peoples comments, but not anymore.. I recommend that if you are searcing for a photography contest site, go somewhere else, this site is taking its last breaths.

Average

10 months ago

Emma B.

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Parcl

Store doesnt ship to your country Join Parcl to get a secure shipping address in the stores country and order international package forwarding

Recent Reviews

Very easy to use, responsive support and friendly forwarders. highly recommended. PayPal makes this 100% safe.

Excellent

5 months ago

JohnReed

I give one star because I can't give zero. Parcl is a terrible service. DO NOT USE PARCL. When something goes wrong, Parcl customer service is completely on the forwarders's side and does not care at all about the customer. I had to go behind them to take action regarding my case and all they offered in the end was to refund me a Parcl fee of 4 USD after making me lose USD 101!! Unbelievable! Worst customer service ever! Those are the kind of twats they are.Don't ever use the so-called forwarding tycoon - John Ron Peter CE Group - because they are complete con artists. In a nutshell, these guys were sent my parcel(I had to inform it had arrived as they couldn't even be bothered to check on it and pick it up), then they asked for more money saying the weight had increased by 50g. The postal service I had paid for does not charge more for a 50g increase which I informed them about and then they changed their tune to ask for more money saying it's to send it by a trackable service as the service I had chosen wasn't trackable. The funny part is their profile and offer clearly stated that the service I chose was trackable. Therefore, they misrepresented information to get a customer to accept an offer and then after payment was done, they asked for more money saying the service is actually not trackable and they want to send it through a different service. Simultaneously, they had gone ahead and lodged the parcel at the post office so I couldn't change services anyway!! The parcel was never delivered to me. The forwarder never marked the item as shipped on Parcl as he clearly was doing something dodgy and didn't want me to write him a review. When I asked him to raise an enquiry online so the post office could investigate what happened to my parcel - which cost him nothing - he refused to raise an enquiry!! He refused to raise it by blaming me on choosing a service that was non-trackable and also lying and saying I had bypassed them and raised an enquiry which I hadn't! Not only did he misrepresent shipping information to get me to accept an offer that was non-trackable, after it went missing he blamed me for it and refused to even enquire about it. Also, to make matters worse, they sent me a fake email claiming to be from Australia Post stating that my parcel is lost and that they are unable to compensate for it. When I chatted with an official online agent of Australia Post, they confirmed that they did not communicate with the sender! After telling all this to Parcl, with proof of official Australia Post chats about this fraudulent forwarder what action did they take?? NOTHING. PARCL DIDN'T BOTHER TO DO ANYTHING ABOUT THE FRAUD JOHN RON PETER - CE GROUP. They said things like they will investigate and fine him (which I doubt they did). This is a forwarder whose service should have been suspended and he is still allowed to take orders on Parcl! All I got as compensation was 4 USD for 101 USD loss. For other customers with bad experiences on other sites they have offered 50 USD compensation!!But for me they offered 4 USD. Two middle fingers up at you Parcl. I will never be using your service again and I will never ever recommend it to anyone!!!

Average

10 months ago

Hannah C.

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Pleasing customer experience. The website is easy to use and navigate. It was a nice bonus to have been able to use a 10% discount code, especially when purchasing something of value. Excellent communication post-purchase regarding the delivery.

Excellent

6 months ago

Stephen Edwards

Got off to a bad start when ordering as the code NEWCUSTOMER10 did not work although I was invited to use it. Then DPD sent a text and email yesterday to say my parcel would be delivered today. And could not be left with neighbour etc etc. So between my husband and me we made sure to be here all day. Result - no parcel arrived. Would try hard not to order again from Liberty.

Bad

6 months ago

Annabel Farrell

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not buy anything from them. The quality of things is really cheap looking and total waste of money. They sent my order wrong when I asked for exchange or to return the item they don't reply to you. I really regret ordering 2 watches from them, they sent me purple color watches when I ordered the gold color. I sent many messages through Whats app by the number they provided and also sent emails but nothing happened. Again don't fall for these item, they just look good but are really trashy when you receive them.

Bad

6 months ago

Tricia Lopez

They have since changed their website to Stunningstuffs.com and then when they got too much heat from people realizing they stole a product image from Squishable, they started selling their fake plague doctor plush on Jellystores.com, exact same layout, font and logo type. Even the words are exactly the same throughout the entire website. They tried to use a Facebook page called Cutie Heroes to send people to these links. Since people have commented saying it was a scam, they took down the post. I'm waiting for it to reappear somewhere.

Bad

6 months ago

D. C.

3.7

35 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Boscovs

Shop Boscovscom for great values on Apparel and Shoes for the entire family Handbags Cosmetics Jewelry Domestics Small Appliances and Home Accessories

Recent Reviews

A fun shopping experience -- I'm fairly well housebound but Boscov's approximates the feeling of browsing through a "good old general-supply department store." Their free shipping specials are the best, and we love the candy in the red box from Asher's." I do wish the men's clothing sizes went a little larger.

Great

6 months ago

Allen Smalling

I shopped at Boscov's for the first time this July and have had nothing but problems with them since, 2.5 weeks and no resolution yet. First they fished around in my bank account by placing a hold in the ammount of $600 for items that had already been charged to my account but not shipped. I called to have them remove the illegitimate charge & it was a nightmare. It took 2 hours, 6 discourteous, unhelpful and ill-natured customer "service" reps, 3 disconnects( i was told by Felix their phones are rigged to hang up on ppl after 10 minutes, rather evasive, imo) and a rude email telling me to contact my bank if i need further assistance understanding the holds procedure. A few days later my merchandise began to arrive in deplorable condition. Items were carelessly thrown in bags and dumped in boxes. They placed a pair of shoes-completely unwrapped on top of lingerie-also completely unwrapped-in a bag in a loosely packed box and shipped it across the country! The lingerie was pulled and snagged and certainly not in new condition. A pair of shoes arrived with debris on the upper and signs of wear & tear on the sole-they appear to have been worn & are also not in new condition. Many other items appeared to have been worn(showed signs of filth such as foul aromas and smears)and returned. In fact, the only merchandise from Boscov's that arrived in new and acceptable condition were 4 pairs of men's pajamas, still in their factory packaging I thought I was ordering merchandise and paying for it to be delivered to my home in perfect condition. That did not happen. As it turns out, I payed for: 1. the inconvenience and waste of time and money spending 2 hours on the phone babysitting rude & unhelpful staff while they fix Boscov's accounting mistakes 2. the inconvenience of photographing and documenting their shoddy, careless packaging and the damaged merchandise it produced 3. the inconvenience and waste of time sending 9(!)emails (including photos and explanations) in total so far without achieving resolution. Their best offer is "send it back, we will refund you when we get our merch back.Boscov's wants to blame UPS so they can avoid losing $. Macy's on the other hand offered an immediate replacement at no extra charge or further inconvenience to me.I received an email confirming this within moments & my replacement will be here in 3 days. All they required from me was to " please safely dispose of damaged items". <3 them for that! Simultaneously, I had placed orders w/ Macy's, Target, Vitacost, Vitaglo, and several others. No one else placed holds on my account for money they had already deducted/received ( even and especially the large orders) and everything but one item arrived in ship-shape condition. The one "problem" was very easily resolved in less than 5 minutes with one phone call-this was Macy's-their customer service is outstanding, i will continue to shop there, but NOT at Boscov's. I have 25 + years of retail employment experience, ( and even more shopping experience:D ), let me tell you, Boscov's is doing it all wrong. Don't waste those hard earned $$$ and precious time there. You will be ripped off and treated poorly.

Average

10 months ago

Hh W.

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Item didn't fit. Seller was asked to contact twice but did not do so. Conditions for return stated can't return if been opened. How can you check something without opening it? Very disappointed with item and service. Downright rude to just ignore someone.

Bad

6 months ago

V. S.

Bought a large deep pile living room rug in from this outfit. As soon as we opened it bits started coming away but we thought it was just because it was new and needed time to settle. But we were wrong. The rug is terribly badly bound and the long threads are coming out literally in handfuls. If I empty my vacuum cleaner bin and go over the rug it fills with at least a tennis ball worth of fibres. Since I hoover every day it won't be long before there is only the backing left!! My mum was staying with us for a few days and couldn't believe how much it fell apart while she was here. Clumps were falling out from around the edges at this point. I emailed the seller twice and was completely ignored so I lodged a claim with PayPal which they also ignored. PayPal wanted me to return it for a refund (at my expense!!) and as it weighs a lot I didn't see the point. Why should I be out of pocket returning a faulty item!? AVOID this seller at all costs. They don't care once they have your money. They are on Ebay, Amazon and have their own website from what I can see online.

Bad

6 months ago

LTa

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked weekend break to Little Eden Country Park Carnaby a treat for our Grandsons !!!!. A caravan with hot tub.Don't waste your money,old dated brown painted cold caravan with depressing out look onto building/construction yard on side and railway at side too. Double bed uncomfortable,mattress laid on two foldout bases,couldn't open wardrobe door as room so small,Dismal interior,main lighting only nothing nice about it. Note Hot tub cold on first night stay and luke warm following day so much for hot tub break!(Did let us use empty vans hot tub) but got grandsons so not ideal .Came home Sunday morning as so cold and uncomfortable.Don't be fooled by Hoseasons stating hot tub availability in Classic 2 you'll regret it big time.The lodges at the front of look lovely shame about whats at the back.

Bad

6 months ago

J Oades

Update: Received a phone call today from a Hoseasons rep acknowledging that I had been flexible when trying to resolve the issue of rebooking. We negotiated a change of date and park that I am happy with. I’d like to thank the lovely young lady who helped me today. However it was a shame that my experience was so needlessly negative and that Hoseasons are putting their customers and front line staff in this position. Although I appreciate their efforts today, I’m afraid I won’t be using them in the future.

Bad

6 months ago

Claire R

3.8

25 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered shelves in June, finally came six weeks later missing vertical posts and 2 damaged shelve boards. Contacted the company who take days at a time to respond and they said parts were back ordered and they would be another 6 weeks to replace. Replacement parts finally came and they sent the wrong pieces. This happened another 2 times! It’s now Dec, 6 months after paying for these shelves and I just got another delivery of the wrong pieces. I’m giving up at this point....

Bad

6 months ago

NickWoodhead

The only issue I had was damage to the 5 drawer cabinet. It was damaged on the corner from being dropped. The customer service department took immediate care of the issue and a new drawer was sent out. I am very satisfied with the cabinet set I ordered. After looking at other lines I am happy I selected the 18 gauge NewAge cabinets.

Excellent

11 months ago

Chet E.

3.6

23 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wonderful Customer Service from staff who are always helpful, patient and polite. Fantastic bargains too, especially the TSV’s (Today’s Special Value). Where else can you use, wash and wear the products and return them, with a 30 day money back guarantee, should you change your mind?

Excellent

6 months ago

LittleMissChoosy

This is a company to avoid if you wish to buy a high value item. I ordered a Dyson Cordless Vaccuum Cleaner. It never arrived and I have been waiting for a refund for over 4 months. They are actually breaking the law by not refunding my money. I can prove the item did not come because I have both a doorbell with a camera and CCTV. Every time I phone up they just say I will get my money when they find out where the item is. I have had to send copies of my signature from my passport and driving licence and I was told I would get a refund within 28 days of them receiving the signatures. I received a disgraceful letter from them with a copy of the "signature" used for "delivery" of the item and suggesting that this would help me locate the item. I feel like I am under suspicion and am very upset both about the lack of refund and also about the lack of communication and customer service. I have had to resort to reporting QVC to Trading Standards and writing this negative review to try and get some assistance from them. No way to treat a loyal customer!!!!!If anyone from QVC wishes to investigate this matter the order number is 04756906.

Bad

6 months ago

Jacqueline Cheatle

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had to put together a new computer, a proper workhorse and gaming rig, to keep up with all the things I throw at it. Not knowing exactly what parts to pick, I contacted the store, and they did an absolutely amazing job of informing me, and putting together the parts for the perfect computer for me. They listened to all my requests and demands, and made sure to fulfill this order perfectly. This, and the many times I talked to them before, about new orders or the occassional issue, such as broken hardware, and the great service they always offered, has shown me what a great company this is!

Excellent

6 months ago

A. N.

Delivery the next day if purchase made final before midnight. Also great customer support and the site is a pleasure to navigate.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bart Wigger

4.9

11 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The blue smith grind Jamie Thomas deck that was re issued could there possible be one lurking around the storage complex. That hue of blue was of the sweetest. I had the original deck growing up even the AOL screen name Zero4Life91. Idolized dying to live an dyed my hair black even. Jamie Thomas stance is like a mouse caught in sticky trap. He just rips man along with the crew. I was catching some air whipping out these roast beef grabs so I buy some fingerless Iron Maiden gloves for the old over an up an the local park, quater pipe landing on a slant part of a Mega hip next to it. I’m gunna catch some footy next time with the maiden deck hope Eddie doesn’t smash my face like the last nollie 3 I tried over the mega hip. Man zero skateboard are like the god of lamb of plys.

Excellent

6 months ago

Chrisitan Carey

Shipping was very quick and the board was just WOW 10/10

Excellent

11 months ago

Carlos Torres

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fun t-shirts with 3 new designs everyday, good reward program to get free t-shirts and discounts with the newsletter. Shipping takes a few weeks to France but never had a problem, it always arrives to the mailbox.

Excellent

6 months ago

A. D.

Qwertee is a great online shop. Sure, the despatch time could be a little quicker, but they are upfront about it! Really great quality t-shirts at quite a reasonable price. I like the loyalty scheme too. Will definitely shop with them again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Kay

3.6

59 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Agoda

Discounts on 2 Million hotels homes and everything in between Now offering flight bookings Over 20 Million reviews Last minute deals Safe secure

Recent Reviews

A bit of sharp practice exercised by Agoda in that they quoted me in Euros but took the payment in Sterling. On the date of the exchange the bank rate (which i would have been charged if they had taken the money in Euros) was 1.16. The rate I received from them was 1.07 which left me 34.65 euros out of pocket on a 385 euro transaction. Almost 10per cent. Complained and received £17 compensation. Will not use again.

Poor

6 months ago

P Taylor

They charged me early for a booking, regardless of an ongoing pandemic and the multiple restrictions it brought about and the country I was visiting less restricted travel on the dates I had booked after I had made the booking. It was a refundable booking so I made my case and instead of refunding it, they disputed my charge so the bank now has a hold on the amount they charged and they're basically trying to pass me onto the bank now for a problem they created in the first place. Their customer service handled it okay but their Fraud Prevention Specialist has been passive aggressive and keeps responding with snide comments in the emails, they basically seem like they have a bone to pick and it's just been very strange and I dont know what their gripe is since I'm the one encountering a freeze on a charge Agoda made. On the other hand, I've always had a positive experience with Booking.com and Traveloka, they really do help you and coordinate with the hotels if you come across any issues and they're very polite.

Bad

6 months ago

X. M.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You can get some Great Deals there. The staff are always very helpful and pleasant. The problem there is its Very, Very Dirty. The floors are always dirty. The shelves are always a mess. The Windows and glass doors are as dirty as the rest of the store. Every Dollar General that I've ever been in, is the same way, DIRTY. Must be company policy. There are times that it not just dirty, there is a a foul smell to go with it. Dollar General I guess, doesn't give a crap about its appearance.

Poor

6 months ago

Chris

This store stinks (Beale St., Kingman AZ). I'm sick of the constant overcharging, and increasingly restricted store hours. Of course Dollar General is the "ghetto general" of stores. But if you compare their supposed motto for customer service to the way they actually do things, they're such hypocrites. There's several things I'm so sick of I'm now going several times further to the opposite end of town to get to the next closest store. They don't bother listing the true prices. Price tags are constantly wrong, by far mostly showing a lower price than it is. You have to use their app to scan if you want any idea what you're really going to pay, and particularly for anything on sale. They raise prices, sometimes by a lot, and rarely update tags. The store already closed early, and will take any excuse to close even earlier. There's so very many things that need to be done in the day, but they're hardly open any after daylight, anymore. The pandemic doesn't demand this. They don't give a crap about customer convenience. They will hassle you repeatedly about the damn closing time, when they know full well you're already aware of it. The ill will is palpable. They don't limit quantities, so most customers can never buy basic essentials like toilet paper! Some other DG stores are better, and certain are much worse yet.

Average

1 year ago

Diamondback2010 Q.

3.3

36 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bunch of C*NTS.. bought a TV from them.. TV was scratched and left side flickers. Tried to call them and they had blocked my number. Called from a mates phone and the d*ickhead just shouted at me down the phone and blocked that number too!!!

Bad

6 months ago

U. X.

Avoid this company. He sold me a large screen TV as an "ex-display" model and "perfect working order". It had a faulty screen and he refused to deal with it and insisted it was "sold as seen". It turns out that it was a faulty TV returned by another customer that LG had paid him to responsibly dispose of. He decided to ignore that and sell it anyway.

Bad

6 months ago

H. P.

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Dignity Funeral Directors Funeral Services Prepaid Funeral Plans

Dignity is a collection of the UK39s finest Funeral Directors We are one of the most trusted providers of Funeral Services and Prepaid Funeral Plans

Recent Reviews

This is owned by DIGNITY. We were charged over £5,500 for a funeral .We had the same type of funeral in London for under £4000(3 months earlier). Even when we went to the Chapel of rest our mum was not there and we had to wait for over an hour until they could get her from London to Ickenham (we had arranged this by phone 3 days earlier!!) We gave two stars as the funeral went well and Karen at Henry Paul did her best.We were rushed into using an undertaker and if we had more time would have gone to a family business. Please take this on board and if you see DIGNITY you are going to be charged over £3000, for looking after body £1000, plus undertaker£720, and then £1700 for THERE charges + all the extras!! 3rd party charges.

Poor

6 months ago

ROY PALMER

Very thoughtful representative at Skipton Building Society

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Paul

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Finally found the bed of my dreams. If you are looking for a soft bed that cradles you like a cloud and keeps you cool, check out the Aurora. It is most comfortable bed I've had in the past 50 years.

Excellent

6 months ago

DonnaD

4.7

27 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The natural CBD drops are amazing. I give my 11 year old english lab 14 drops in the morning and 14 drops about 5 hours later. It greatly improves the stiffness in her back legs/hips and also melts 90% of her anxiety away. I had tried 6 other brands and Sunsoil has proven itself to be the best. Also, they have the best customer service. My only recommendation is to find a new bottle company. The droppers come out of the jar too easily and its difficult to put it back in. Still 5 stars because it's amazing. I appreciate you all and thank you for bettering my girls life! ??

Excellent

6 months ago

Catherine Nobles

I love my Sunsoil CBD! I’m vegan and appreciate that there’s a vegetarian capsule available. Absolutely cannot beat the quality and price. Thank you Sunsoil for making it possible for me to continue my CBD regimen for AI.

Excellent

6 months ago

Carol Snyder

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Andrew Martin

The place to discover unique design and characterful home dcor with the power to immerse transfix and transport Inspired by global travel and adventure we create interiors with a twist

Recent Reviews

Customer service really depends on who picks up - some definitely better than others! A very helpful girl processed my payment in two transactions as on line wasn’t calculating correctly. I am waiting on delivery (scheduled to arrive today) of my first order. The fabrics are stunning and not all are extortionate, the cushions are very fairly priced.

Great

6 months ago

C V Seal

This was my first time shopping at Andrew Martin. The products certainly met and actually exceeded expectations. I was a bit concerned about a very large framed photo shipping by courier but the packaging and crating was superb and risk of transit damage was kept to an absolute minimum. I purchased some "sale" items and feel that I really got fantastic value. These are timeless pieces that I think we'll be admiring for a very long time. Highly recommended for quality products delivered safely and on time.

Excellent

11 months ago

Chris Herbert

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Muy recomendable. Original y con su bolsa precintada adidas. Camiseta muy bonita tal cual aparece en las fotos. Tenia dudas sobre su autneticidad por ese precio pero realmente es una ganga y 100% original

Excellent

6 months ago

Roger Ars

Mi título lo dice todo. Equipación oficial alternativa a la de Nike con casi todos los estampados (a falta de la liga y TV3), muy bien hecha y le queda como guante a mi hijo de 7 años, esta es para niño de 8 años pero mi nene es grande (mide 1,27m). Muy recomendable, pero eso sí, el próximo año no creo que le quede...

Excellent

6 months ago

Sergio Zorita Pérez

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not trust this site. I ordered the pro package which should include the logo, t-shirts, letterhead, envelopes and business card. All you get is the logo you designed downloaded on various items. In order to have physical prints those are additional fees and they are as follows: The t-shirts are an additional $30, the letter head is an additional $22, the business card is an additional $30, and the envelopes are an additional $70. Just save yourself the hassle and get the basic package and print your own products or use your local printers! There are no refunds!

Bad

6 months ago

AsiyahAlston

John adapted our chosen logo for a Yacht Charter business in the UK. The price was good. John talked to me on several occasions to check at each stage the process and concept designs matched our criteria. We have some ideas for the future and may contact him again. I will recommend his company to other people when possible.

Excellent

10 months ago

Paul B.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with