Back  

Window Treatment Store

A store that sells covers or modifications of the window, often with the aim to enhance the aesthetics of the window and the room.

100

Companies

Сompanies in this category

169

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (20) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (19) Antique Furniture Store (5) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (796) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4198) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Children's Furniture Store (0) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Conservatory Specialist (0) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (790) Curtain Supplier and Maker (0) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (44) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (168) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1009) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (446) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (458) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (76) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (934) Furniture Maker (10) Furniture Manufacturer (428) Furniture Rental Service (0) Furniture Store (129) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (52) Garden Center (40) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (35) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (53) Home Improvement Store (69) Hot Tub Store (19) Household Chemicals Supplier (0) Interior Designer (213) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (340) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Cleaning Service (0) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mailbox Supplier (0) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Display Store (0) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Radiator Shop (0) Refrigerator Store (0) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (114048)

Filters

Back  

Window Treatment Store

Window Treatment Store A store that sells covers or modifications of the window, often with the aim to enhance the aesthetics of the window and the room.

100

Companies

Сompanies in this category

169

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

9 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Add Value Luxury to Your Home with Stunning Plantation Window Shutters from Cool Shutters - 0 APR Representative - Request a Free Consultation or Brochure

Recent Reviews

We decided to use Coolshutters once again as we were very pleased with the shutters they installed about 5 years ago. David from Coolshutters visited us to measure up & give us a price, he was pleasant & we felt no pressure to buy. The new shutters were installed the beginning of Dec (2019) by John who was polite & friendly, he completed our installation with pride & was very courteous & professional. We are very pleased with the new shutters, they look FAB!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Julie Amos

Had my shutters done not to long ago In march 2020 Matthew the fitter was very professional and excellent at his job , my windows look so different and attractive I am waiting for one more shutter obviously with all the virus et cetera what’s going on in the world be a little bit longer I am so impressed with how everything was handled and I am just so happy with them I wish I got them years ago I always put it off but I was never too sure but then again if I got them years ago I would never of got them from Cool Shutters excellent job see you soon

Excellent

11 months ago

Amanda Daly

4.5

87 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Hillarys

Shop Hillarys™ Made to Measure Blinds, Curtains, Shutters & Awnings! Full Measuring and Fitting Service Included. Book a FREE In-Home Design Appointment & Order Samples Today!

Recent Reviews

We ordered expensive electric conservatory blinds in 2018 and were looking forward to having a great feature for our house. The blinds were supposed to be installed over 1 day in March 2019, but the fitter left the job half done, with many blinds missing, wires dangling, and blinds not working. A fitter was supposed to return to complete the job on several occasions, but either didn't turn up or came to say the blinds he had wouldn't fit. It is now August 2020 and we are no further forward. I would not recommend Hillarys Blinds under any circumstances.

Bad

6 months ago

V. Y.

A total waste of my time. Placed an order at the start of June, delivery supposed to be 4th August which did not happen and neither did the subsequent delivery date given. The company do not keep people informed and you have to chase them constantly for updates. They do not keep you informed. I will never use them again and would urge anyone to consider seriously before placing an order with them. I sent a letter of complaint and just received a generic email they most probably send to everyone

Bad

6 months ago

Jayne

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Interior Designer in Delhi-NCR Gurugram

We FurnishYourDreams Best Interior Designer in Delhi-NCR Gurugram Bringing out the best of interior designing and amazing crafted aesthetics

Recent Reviews

Great item, just as shown on website, good communiation and quick service. Delivery chap was very pleasant and happy, which is very rare these days with some drivers ! 10/10 good service all round would buy from again

Excellent

11 months ago

Mahesh G.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

OvuSense

A clinically proven Fertility and Ovulation Monitor that uses your unique data to give you an 8-day fertile window with 24 hours advanced prediction of ovulation

Recent Reviews

I purchased my OvuSense in late January 2019 after six months of trying to conceive without success. With PCOS, I knew my fertility journey might be more difficult and that lots of traditional methods to track my cycle weren't necessarily accurate. In my months of research, that is what lead me to purchase a year subscription with OS - that it was accurate for women with PCOS. This purchase is easily one of the best I have made ever. My sensor came quickly and was easy to use. The app is quite intuitive and the online community (including the customer support) is so helpful. I finally understand my cycles and have a more accurate idea of what is happening with my body. My doctor was also able to confirm OvuSense's accuracy for me when I finally did have a confirmed ovulation. It has made all the difference for me in this fertility journey :)

Excellent

11 months ago

Y. K.

I suffer from PCOS, Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome. I was diagnosed in Oct 2011, when I had just turned 21. The dr told me that I could never have kids. I was depressed for months and crying for months. Ovusense is awesome! I've learned so much about my body since I've used their product. It's helped me to learn when my body is ovulating. Hopefully one day I'll get those positive lines again. ???????? I highly recommend you try it out. Their customer service is awesome! They respond back in a quick manner. If you have any problems, don't hesitate to shoot them an email. There's also an awesome facebook support group that really helps out. Don't get discouraged, ovusense really does help out.

Excellent

11 months ago

Niera Tiumalu

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a solar shade pull down roller blind for my kitchen window. It came quickly, well packaged and went up easily. It looks quite nice and functions well so far. The price seemed appropriate for the shade.

Great

11 months ago

Kerithrun K.

Aside from the delivery, for which I was not notified, and the first installation attempt, which was done by a contractor who did not know how the blinds worked and told me just to play around with them until I figured them out, the whole process was really good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jmichaelb S.

4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great delivery ordered by 12 and parcel arrived at 9 the next day. Well packaged with good directions for installation.

Excellent

11 months ago

F. C.

Delivery took 10 days after email was sent advising goods despatched. Was contacted for feedback before goods delivered

Great

11 months ago

Susan Q.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Precut Auto Window Tint Kit Window Tinting Pre Cut Kits

Find the precut window tint kit that is pre cut for your car Many different shades Feel confident buying from us today

Recent Reviews

2014 Honda odyssey. Ordered the windshield solarguard. Received one one long piece that would fit anything from my Silverado to my elise. Had to trim out the center for the rear view mirror unit 7 inch wide. The rounded corners get tucked behind the a pillar covers so that was not an issue. The bottom edge shows some small areas of missing tint that doesn't show from more than 10 ft away. I expected a perfect item but did not receive that. I feel like I just reduced the appearance and value of my van. I take good care of all my vehicles. I really hate taking time to write this which makes the experience worse.

Average

11 months ago

Grouse448 V.

At least the other reviews got the tint i never received it they didn't put my apartment number on the info so usps sent it back and "precutautotint" never replied to my 3 emails ive sent its been a week since

Average

1 year ago

Thebobo29 J.

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Plantation Window Shutters London Shutter Company

We offer the best quality plantation window shutters and wooden shutters in London and surrounding areas View our quality range online today

Recent Reviews

Daniel and his team of fitters have really done such an amazing job in installing plantation shutters in my house in Buckhurst Way. The two man team were very professional and hard working: the shutters have absolutely transformed the three rooms in which they were fitted: they operate easily, look brilliant and are also helping with keeping the place warm. I have no hesitation at all in recommending Complete Shutters. many thanks Alan

Excellent

11 months ago

Alan Dainton

I approached many shutter companies back in 2016 and eventually went with Danny and his team due to their politeness and honesty to install plantation shutters for my front rooms. The kindness really shone through when he found out about my 8 year old daughter's life limiting illness and how I wanted to provide the best quality of life for the remaining months I had with her. Not only did Danny not take my money, the blinds was installed perfectly and still today allowing beautiful sunshine into our house.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Wardian Case from H.Potter on Dec 3, and it arrived in plenty of time for Christmas. I found their price to be the most competitive, and the product is of excellent quality. The package arrived in perfect order. My daughter with the "green thumb" is very please with the pretty little case, which works perfectly to house her special moss collection. I definitely recommend H.Potter!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dragonista O.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered six chair covers for my dining room chairs. They fit perfectly. I order them in the Chili color. The material is very sturdy and well made. I will order from them again. I love them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pearliy Robinson

3

3 SmartReviews Score

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BlindsExpress

Blinds - Sales of blinds window Blinds and more at Blindsexpresscom we carry anything and everything blinds

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Smart Car of America

A forum community dedicated to all Smart Car owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications troubleshooting economy

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Uni Watch The Obsessive Study Of Athletics Aesthetics

The Obsessive Study Of Athletics Aesthetics on Uni Watch8230

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Konnected

Connect wired alarm system door window and motion sensors to SmartThings Home Assistant Hubitat and OpenHAB with Konnected

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Window to the Womb

Window to the Womb Private Well-being, Gender Scan & 4D Baby Scan Clinics Nationwide. Baby Scans Start From 55. 99.9% Accurate Gender Scans From 16 Weeks

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with