Back  

Window Treatment Store

A store that sells covers or modifications of the window, often with the aim to enhance the aesthetics of the window and the room.

91

Companies

Сompanies in this category

171

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701430)

Filters

Back  

Window Treatment Store

Window Treatment Store A store that sells covers or modifications of the window, often with the aim to enhance the aesthetics of the window and the room.

91

Companies

Сompanies in this category

171

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

88 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hillarys

Shop Hillarys™ Made to Measure Blinds, Curtains, Shutters & Awnings! Full Measuring and Fitting Service Included. Book a FREE In-Home Design Appointment & Order Samples Today!

Recent Reviews

I ordered the perfect fit blinds from hillarys for my 4 bedrooms, after using them for 2-3 days they started falling apart. The gentleman who installed them did a very bad job and he isn't answering my messages. I called hillarys multiple times and sent them emails but no reply. They have the worst customer service I have ever seen in my life. I wouldn't recommend them.

Bad

9 months ago

AiseNayir

I ordered the perfect fit blinds from hillarys for my 4 bedrooms, after using them for 2-3 days they started falling apart. The gentleman who installed them did a very bad job and he isn't answering my messages. I called hillarys multiple times and sent them emails but no reply. They have the worst customer service I have ever seen in my life. I wouldn't recommend them.

Bad

9 months ago

AiseNayir

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered six chair covers for my dining room chairs. They fit perfectly. I order them in the Chili color. The material is very sturdy and well made. I will order from them again. I love them!

Excellent

2 years ago

Pearliy Robinson

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Wardian Case from H.Potter on Dec 3, and it arrived in plenty of time for Christmas. I found their price to be the most competitive, and the product is of excellent quality. The package arrived in perfect order. My daughter with the "green thumb" is very please with the pretty little case, which works perfectly to house her special moss collection. I definitely recommend H.Potter!

Excellent

2 years ago

Dragonista O.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Precut Auto Window Tint Kit Window Tinting Pre Cut Kits

Find the precut window tint kit that is pre cut for your car Many different shades Feel confident buying from us today

Recent Reviews

2014 Honda odyssey. Ordered the windshield solarguard. Received one one long piece that would fit anything from my Silverado to my elise. Had to trim out the center for the rear view mirror unit 7 inch wide. The rounded corners get tucked behind the a pillar covers so that was not an issue. The bottom edge shows some small areas of missing tint that doesn't show from more than 10 ft away. I expected a perfect item but did not receive that. I feel like I just reduced the appearance and value of my van. I take good care of all my vehicles. I really hate taking time to write this which makes the experience worse.

Poor

2 years ago

Grouse448 V.

At least the other reviews got the tint i never received it they didn't put my apartment number on the info so usps sent it back and "precutautotint" never replied to my 3 emails ive sent its been a week since

Bad

2 years ago

Thebobo29 J.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a solar shade pull down roller blind for my kitchen window. It came quickly, well packaged and went up easily. It looks quite nice and functions well so far. The price seemed appropriate for the shade.

Great

2 years ago

Kerithrun K.

Aside from the delivery, for which I was not notified, and the first installation attempt, which was done by a contractor who did not know how the blinds worked and told me just to play around with them until I figured them out, the whole process was really good.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jmichaelb S.

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Plantation Window Shutters London Shutter Company

We offer the best quality plantation window shutters and wooden shutters in London and surrounding areas View our quality range online today

Recent Reviews

Daniel and his team of fitters have really done such an amazing job in installing plantation shutters in my house in Buckhurst Way. The two man team were very professional and hard working: the shutters have absolutely transformed the three rooms in which they were fitted: they operate easily, look brilliant and are also helping with keeping the place warm. I have no hesitation at all in recommending Complete Shutters. many thanks Alan

Excellent

2 years ago

Alan Dainton

I approached many shutter companies back in 2016 and eventually went with Danny and his team due to their politeness and honesty to install plantation shutters for my front rooms. The kindness really shone through when he found out about my 8 year old daughter's life limiting illness and how I wanted to provide the best quality of life for the remaining months I had with her. Not only did Danny not take my money, the blinds was installed perfectly and still today allowing beautiful sunshine into our house.

Excellent

2 years ago

Scott

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Add Value Luxury to Your Home with Stunning Plantation Window Shutters from Cool Shutters - 0 APR Representative - Request a Free Consultation or Brochure

Recent Reviews

We decided to use Coolshutters once again as we were very pleased with the shutters they installed about 5 years ago. David from Coolshutters visited us to measure up & give us a price, he was pleasant & we felt no pressure to buy. The new shutters were installed the beginning of Dec (2019) by John who was polite & friendly, he completed our installation with pride & was very courteous & professional. We are very pleased with the new shutters, they look FAB!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Julie Amos

Had my shutters done not to long ago In march 2020 Matthew the fitter was very professional and excellent at his job , my windows look so different and attractive I am waiting for one more shutter obviously with all the virus et cetera what’s going on in the world be a little bit longer I am so impressed with how everything was handled and I am just so happy with them I wish I got them years ago I always put it off but I was never too sure but then again if I got them years ago I would never of got them from Cool Shutters excellent job see you soon

Excellent

2 years ago

Amanda Daly

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

OvuSense

A clinically proven Fertility and Ovulation Monitor that uses your unique data to give you an 8-day fertile window with 24 hours advanced prediction of ovulation

Recent Reviews

I purchased my OvuSense in late January 2019 after six months of trying to conceive without success. With PCOS, I knew my fertility journey might be more difficult and that lots of traditional methods to track my cycle weren't necessarily accurate. In my months of research, that is what lead me to purchase a year subscription with OS - that it was accurate for women with PCOS. This purchase is easily one of the best I have made ever. My sensor came quickly and was easy to use. The app is quite intuitive and the online community (including the customer support) is so helpful. I finally understand my cycles and have a more accurate idea of what is happening with my body. My doctor was also able to confirm OvuSense's accuracy for me when I finally did have a confirmed ovulation. It has made all the difference for me in this fertility journey :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Y. K.

I suffer from PCOS, Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome. I was diagnosed in Oct 2011, when I had just turned 21. The dr told me that I could never have kids. I was depressed for months and crying for months. Ovusense is awesome! I've learned so much about my body since I've used their product. It's helped me to learn when my body is ovulating. Hopefully one day I'll get those positive lines again. ???????? I highly recommend you try it out. Their customer service is awesome! They respond back in a quick manner. If you have any problems, don't hesitate to shoot them an email. There's also an awesome facebook support group that really helps out. Don't get discouraged, ovusense really does help out.

Excellent

2 years ago

Niera Tiumalu

4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great delivery ordered by 12 and parcel arrived at 9 the next day. Well packaged with good directions for installation.

Excellent

2 years ago

F. C.

Delivery took 10 days after email was sent advising goods despatched. Was contacted for feedback before goods delivered

Great

2 years ago

Susan Q.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Interior Designer in Delhi-NCR Gurugram

We FurnishYourDreams Best Interior Designer in Delhi-NCR Gurugram Bringing out the best of interior designing and amazing crafted aesthetics

Recent Reviews

Great item, just as shown on website, good communiation and quick service. Delivery chap was very pleasant and happy, which is very rare these days with some drivers ! 10/10 good service all round would buy from again

Excellent

2 years ago

Mahesh G.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DWM Mag

Door and Window Market Magazine

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Vauxhall Corsa-D Forum

A forum community dedicated to Vauxhall Corsa owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications accessories

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Vauxhall Owners Network

A forum community dedicated to all Vauxhall owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications diagnostics maintenance and

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Purely Shutters

Wooden Shutters Company covering the Midlands South West and South Wales Plantation Shutters and Window Shutters Excellent Customer Service

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Peugeot Forums

A forum community dedicated for all Peugeot owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance reviews reliability modifications

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Acura RSX ILX and Honda EP3 Forum

A forum community dedicated to Acura RSX ILX and Honda EP3 owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Triumph Bobber Forum

A forum community dedicated to Triumph Bobber owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance builds modifications troubleshooting

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Tabletmarkt

Alles over tablets reviews tips trucs koopadviezen en alle besturingssystemen voor tablets iOS Android en Window

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Yamaha Rhino Forum

A forum community dedicated to Yamaha Rhino owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications troubleshooting maintenance

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Volkswagen Owners Club

A forum community dedicated to all Volkswagenowners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance TDI modifications troubleshooting

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cadillac CTS-V Forum

A forum community dedicated to Cadillac CTS-V owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about V-Series performance modifications horsepower

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

RedLine Forums

A forum community dedicated to Saturn ION RedLine owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about reviews modifications classifieds

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Honda Civic Forum

A forum community dedicated to Honda Civic owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications VTEC builds troubleshooting

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Mustang Evolution

A forum community dedicated to Ford Mustang owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance horsepower modifications troubleshooting

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Defender Source

A forum community dedicated to Land Rover Defender owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance overland classifieds modifications

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Lamborghini Talk

A forum community dedicated to all Lamborghini owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance options modifications classifieds

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Nissan Titan Forum

A forum community dedicated to Nissan Titan owners and enthusiasts including the 4x4 and XD Come join the discussion about performance modifications

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Alfa Romeo Forums

A forum community dedicated to Alfa Romeo owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance parts modifications troubleshooting

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Ferrari Life

A forum community dedicated to Ferrari owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance build specs production numbers modifications

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

SRT10 Forum

A forum community dedicated to Ram SRT-10 owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about V-10 performance modifications reviews classifieds

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Modai

Modailt aidim modifikacij tinklapis Games modifications

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mazda 6 Forums

Mazda6clubcom is a forum dedicated to the Mazda6 Atenza Come and discuss reliability performance modifications and more

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Honda Rincon Forum

A forum community dedicated to Honda Rincon owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about troubleshooting maintenance modifications classifieds

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Honda Grom

A forum community dedicated to Honda Grom owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance suspension exhaust modifications

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

TRX 450R

A forum community dedicated to Honda TRX 450r owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications troubleshooting

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

XRV

A forum community dedicated to Honda XRV Trail Bike owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications classifieds

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

GL1800Riders

A forum community dedicated to Honda Goldwing owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications touring troubleshooting

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Great Lakes 4x4

A forum community dedicated to Great Lakes 4X4 owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance trails tires modifications

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

My Tractor Forum

A forum community dedicated to all Tractor owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about specifications modifications troubleshooting

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Chevy SSR Forum

Chevy SSR Forum - where SSR fans discuss modifications wheel tire tech performance and so much more

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The Lotus Cars Community

A forum community dedicated to all Lotus owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications troubleshooting maintenance

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Nissan XTerra Forum

A forum community dedicated to Nissan Xterra owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about superchargers modifications troubleshooting

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

RS

A forum community dedicated to Subaru Impreza GC8 and RS owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications troubleshooting

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Yamaha Grizzly ATV Forum

A forum community dedicated to Yamaha Grizzly owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about modifications winches batteries troubleshooting

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kawasaki Teryx Forum

A forum community dedicated to Kawasaki Teryx owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance trails modifications classifieds

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Polaris Ranger Forum

A forum community dedicated to Polaris Ranger owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications winches tires

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Can-Am Maverick Forum

A forum community dedicated to Can-Am Maverick owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance accessories modifications

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pocketbike Forum

A forum community dedicated to Pocketbike owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications wiring classifieds

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with