Back  

Outdoor Furniture Store

A store that sells outdoor furniture.

19

Companies

Сompanies in this category

111

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (20) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (19) Antique Furniture Store (5) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (796) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4198) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Children's Furniture Store (0) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Conservatory Specialist (0) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (790) Curtain Supplier and Maker (0) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (44) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (168) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1009) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (446) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (458) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (76) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (934) Furniture Maker (10) Furniture Manufacturer (428) Furniture Rental Service (0) Furniture Store (129) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (52) Garden Center (40) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (35) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (53) Home Improvement Store (69) Hot Tub Store (19) Household Chemicals Supplier (0) Interior Designer (213) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (340) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Cleaning Service (0) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mailbox Supplier (0) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Display Store (0) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Radiator Shop (0) Refrigerator Store (0) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Outdoor Furniture Store

Outdoor Furniture Store A store that sells outdoor furniture.

19

Companies

Сompanies in this category

111

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Online Home for Furniture Mattresses Decor Outdoors and More

Shop Top Drawer Furniture online for thousands of choices in furniture mattresses lighting outdoor home decor and more Fast Free Shipping on most items

Recent Reviews

Im always skeptical to order from an online store that Ive never dealt with before. TDF offered a VERY competitive price on the piece of furniture that I wanted so I went for it and hoped for the best. COVID-19 has furniture production and shipping times well behind schedule but even with that going on I received my order way sooner than was expected. I will definitely order from TDF again! Thanks guys!

Excellent

6 months ago

Christin Bell

After I placed my order, and one item was shipped they decided to let me know that the two other items were out of stock and it wouldn’t be shipped for weeks. I thought that was terrible customer service, and I’ll never purchase anything from this company again. They offered a refund, but I’d have to wait a week to get my money back to buy an item elsewhere.

Bad

6 months ago

Dawn Sykes

3.3

24 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Thos Baker

Create inviting outdoor spaces with all-weather wicker and durable teak furniture Visit Thos Baker and shop our timeless collection of premium outdoor furniture

Recent Reviews

Ordered replacement cushions for teak loungers purchased 10 years ago. The original ones were a generic canvas khaki which have been in the sun and salt air and started to rip. I was pleasantly surprised by the other options offered for the same price as the plain khaki. I am extremely pleased with the tan textured stripe cushions which are really great quality. I also appreciated their willingness to honor a discount which wasn't available at the time I ordered. Great customer service!

Excellent

10 months ago

Kathy T.

LOVE THE PRODUCT! I went out in a limb and ordered covers for 2 chairs and a large sofa. They fit perfectly and are high quality and easy to get on and off the furniture. I'm thrilled with my purchase!!

Excellent

10 months ago

B. D.

4.5

17 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

National Patio Covers

National Patio Covers offers a complete selection of outdoor patio furniture covers We carry a wide variety of colors and fabrics including Sunbrella Shop online now or call 8006160599

Recent Reviews

The product arrived 2 days after promised (5/17 instead of 5/15). But that was FedEx ground and not NPC, who had it on the truck 5/13 for a 5/12 order. So 4 - 5 stars to NPC and 2-3 stars to FedEx on shipping. The cover does not have side vents as promised - but that may not be a concern. The cover arrived in time for a CA Central Valley wind & rain test by nature - performed better than the last cover which would have started coming off in similar weather.

Great

11 months ago

Davey L.

I was frustrated as it took forever to get help and I waited for 15+ minutes to ask questions. Finally, I took a break and when I looked at my screen again, I'd been logged off. But when I finally did get someone on the line, she was very nice and helpful. The product got here a day or two later than expected but that was probably due to COVID. The table cover I ordered is terrific and I love the product and am happy with the price and the purchase.

Excellent

11 months ago

Helen Y.

4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Modern Wicker

Modern Wicker features high quality durable modern outdoor furniture at discount prices Visit our secure online store today

Recent Reviews

Thought I saw an offer for a coupon code scrolling across the top of the home page. But when I went back to make my purchase it wouldn’t show up again. That was disappointing. Other than that very good.

Excellent

11 months ago

Carole X.

Easy process. Great timeline. Communication with company was quick. Cushions appear top notch. Hopefully holds up over time, but appears to be made very well. Have already recommended to two friends looking for cushions.

Excellent

11 months ago

Matt P.

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Outdoor Furniture Online in Australia

Discover the best value outdoor furniture with FurnitureOkay Shop the latest lounges dining tables chairs cantilever umbrellas and more

Recent Reviews

Delivered within 48 hours and very good to deal with. Will use again for sure.

Excellent

11 months ago

Brett

Furniture was delivered within 3 days and is of an exceptional quality. We are very happy with our new outdoor lounge suite.

Excellent

11 months ago

Brett

4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Rugsville

Buy best area rugs and carpets in USA Discover our wide range of carpet discount outdoor rugs Cheap Furniture Pillow Mirrors Lighting and wall decor accessories

Recent Reviews

Scam with employees and its true he deduct 33% salary every month and when you leave job. he not give reserve money and last month salary.. Rishi khanna come in india than see Dont shop from here,there is no refund,no return most big scam with govt and employees Total scam with employee list is 1) Vijay Kumar 2) Farhaan Ahmed 3) Archana Rajpurohit 4) Gaurav Sharma 5) Shaurya Khanna 6) Amrita Lalwani 7) Anuj Patel 8) vimal jangir 9) Gourav sharma 10)rajesh swami 11)anuj sharma etc.. we already filed in labor court your all licensed very soon deactivated we report on police

Average

11 months ago

Rajeshswami F.

This is the third rug I've bought on a up-to 75% off + extra 20% off sale and you really can't beat these prices, the quality of the rugs, and the fast shipping. love it"

Excellent

1 year ago

J96833 F.

3.3

23 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

RH

Restoration Hardware is the worlds leading luxury home furnishings purveyor offering furniture lighting textiles bathware decor and outdoor as well as products for baby and child Discover the seasons newest designs and inspirations

Recent Reviews

I purchased a coverlet and two shams from RH. When I received the items the shams were covered in lint and hair, also the plastic packaging the coverlet came in was ripped and the coverlet was full of lint too. I called customer service and she told me this never happens and she is shocked and she did an exchange which was helpful. When I receive my new order which was the coverlet because my shams were back ordered , the same exact thing happened again. The coverlet was covered in lint and hair. The packaging was ripped on the bottom of the bag on both sides. It also had a horrible odor. I called customer service or as they call it concierge because I’m a RH member and I spoke to a customer service agent by the name of Laurie. I swear this girl was gas lighting me. She says this never happens we are a reputable company and we only sell high end items. I told her I have no reason to lie and she said no of course not and asked me to send her pictures. I send her the pictures and she told me to use a lint brush and for the smell she doesn’t have smell a vision so she had to take my word for it, because we don’t sell used items. I’m like I sent you pictures and I’m telling you it smells awful what else can I do. She said the coverlet was on back order I told her I would keep it as is and I will just get it dry cleaned. I also told her I wanted to opt out of their membership and get my $100 refund. She agreed to it and offer me a $30 gift card to help me with my dry cleaning bill. The sarcasm is real. How will a RH gift card will help me with my dry cleaning bill? Really! This is my second and last purchase from this company. That customer service agent had this arrogant, cavalier attitude. This company is pretentious and they sell crap. I can’t believe I’m not the only one that is going through this with this company. They’re other reviews similar to my issue.

Average

1 year ago

Missmaraj S.

I am a white male who worked for the company for over a year and seeing how Mike treated one of the co-workers that was black, just did not suit well with me. I made a report, but nothing happened and so with not being able to be at peace and comfortable at work, I had to quit. Also, half of the products we sold were used products. We had to sign an agreement to not say anything, but NONE of the products are new. Sad to say

Average

1 year ago

J. S.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Great Outdoors

Ireland039s Best Outdoor Store est 1976

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SDI Factory Direct

San Diego Outdoor Wicker Patio Furniture SDI Factory Direct SDI Deals SD Patio SDPatio Commercial Restaurant Refrigeration Equipment Saunas Bath Tubs Commercial Refrigerators and Freezers Vista Oceanside SDFreezers

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Lujo Living

View our boutique collection of designer indoor and outdoor furniture including luxury bean bags hammocks and sun loungers Hand-crafted in New Zealand for everyday relaxation using premium quality materials Buy online with Free Shipping and our 5-Year Warranty

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lujo

View our boutique collection of designer indoor and outdoor furniture including luxury bean bags hammocks and sun loungers Hand-crafted in New Zealand for everyday relaxation using premium quality materials Buy online with Free Shipping and our 5-Year Warranty

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Lujo

View our boutique collection of designer indoor and outdoor furniture including luxury bean bags hammocks and sun loungers Hand-crafted in New Zealand for everyday relaxation using premium quality materials Buy online with Free Shipping and our 5-Year Warranty

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Stori Modern

Contemporary luxury outdoor furniture and accessories Better quality Better price Better stori Free shipping on most orders

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Porch swings teak furniture outdoor furniture birdhouses birdfeeders

SFK Furniture sells handcrafted porch swings teak furniture outdoor furniture birdhouses birdfeeders and dovecotes

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Modern Contemporary Furniture Decor Lighting Online

Modern Contemporary Furniture on sale Shop for sofas sectionals accent chairs dining chairs bar stools office chairs stools outdoor furniture more

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ck and Peck

Huck and Peck: an Indoor and Outdoor Furniture Store. Rugs, Lighting, Art and Decor with over 75 vendors. We offer brands like Bernhardt, Gabby, Summer Classics, Leftbank Art, Nourison, Karastan & Magnolia Home Rugs with competitive prices and a friendly atmosphere. Southern Hospitality with a World of Style!

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with