Back  

Kitchen Supply Store

A store that sells a variety of supplies for kitchens.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

601

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Kitchen Supply Store

Kitchen Supply Store A store that sells a variety of supplies for kitchens.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

601

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Kamikoto

Kamikoto stays true to Japan’s legacy of steel-making excellence, to create knives of unmatched quality and beauty.

Recent Reviews

I did not receive my knives I ordered instead I received Floating Knife block.

Poor

4 years ago

Rebecca Flores

I messed up a little when placing my order and received the best possible customer service. Absolutely 10/10

Excellent

4 years ago

Chase Massey

4.5

40 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

MrPottery

China matching service for discontinued china and replacement tableware, specialising in Poole Pottery, Hornsea Pottery, Denby Pottery and Royal Doulton.

Recent Reviews

First class service; items very well packaged and as described.

Excellent

4 years ago

GL

Efficient service. Would use again

Excellent

4 years ago

Angie

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

KopK

Dk´største udvalg i dansk design og isenkram. I vores sortiment finder du et væld af brugskunst, køkkenudstyr og udstyr til personlig pleje. Bitz, JEVA, Pillivuyt, Orrefors, Mauviel 1830, Georg Jensen, Stelton, Kähler og flere mærker og med +58.500 produkter +185 brands og vi får flere hver uge. Kig ind og se udvalget!

Recent Reviews

Very poor. I wrote to them very quickly after making the order asking to cancel. I send a reminder (in Danish) a few days later, and a third a few days after that. They ignored me and shipped the items a week later anyway. They can disrespect their customers, grab money in the short term, but long term their bad reputation will get them and people will go elsewhere. Anywhere. Don’t use them. I found ordering direct from the manufacturer site much better and they were responsive to emails (scanpan). I hope KopK don’t use COVID-19 as an excuse. If they can’t run customer service or help customers they shouldn’t accept orders or make it clear that their policy is cancellation is not allowed.

Poor

4 years ago

Bruce McRae

They don't care if you write a bad review about them they still do what they wanti buy something and after be waiting for 2 weeks I ask what it's happening with my item and the only they do it's cancel the order and nothing more how I wish this kind of company dissapear

Bad

4 years ago

nn

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Chillys Logo

chillysbottles.com

Recent Reviews

1 star: Bad 4 minutes ago Cheap Seals leak and deteriorate very quickly I’ve used Chilly bottles for years and have been very happy previously. My daughter received a lovely Chilly bottle from her grandparents for her birthday in late September. I think the company must have changed suppliers for the seals as my daughter almost swallowed a piece of the seal from her new bottle. I contacted customer services who will not supply another seal without order numbers etc which I feel is completely unreasonable as I have sent images of the bottle which prove it is genuine and we are only asking for a replacement seal - not a whole new bottle. Very poor customer service!

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

I'll buy a bunch for Xmas presents! Excellent product!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Vanessa Carratal

4.5

229 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Howdens

The UK`s Number 1 Trade Kitchen Supplier

Recent Reviews

Mick from the Eastleigh branch designed our perfect kitchen and within our budget. He was friendly and helpful, knew what we needed and designed a kitchen that fits our family and lifestyle. We're really pleased with the layout, quality and design of our kitchen. We also love the flooring and internal doors Howdens also supplied. Very happy with the service we received and the final results.

Excellent

3 years ago

R. Warwick

Trade accounts. We have used Howdens for many Years, In the middle of a world wide pandemic were the world is trying to work together Howden send us a County Court claim for a small amount of money rather than just picking up the phone. Payed the balance owed when they opened local branches but yet they then ring up to ask for court fees that they decided to take me. Simple phone call and all this could been avoided. Well done Howdens ANOTHER customer lost!!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Angjelo PRODA

3.4

29 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Appliances Direct

Household appliances from top brands including; AEG, Bosch, Neff, Hotpoint, Siemens & many more.

Recent Reviews

Delivery men nice, delivery first class have dealt with company before five stars pricey .on delivery charge and taking old fridge away,

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

They asked me to write a review, for an item I should have received on Wednesday but didn't, then I should have received it today, but I haven't, and both times i have received an email from the logistics company telling me they can't find my fridge that I ordered. Appliance Direct have no idea what's going on and have been very poor with communication. I would just like my fridge delivered or a full refund, but until Appliance Direct and their delivery company learn to communicate properly I fear I will receive neither. Poor show on customer service, I know things go wrong but it shouldn't be the customer who is doing all the chasing yet still completely in the dark. Stay safe all.

Bad

4 years ago

Geoff Mold

3.5

50 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Your 1-Stop Kitchen Supply Store - Best Kitchenware Online

Your 1-stop kitchen supply store offers a variety of kitchen supplies kitchenware utensils and more KitchenNicheca is where you find quality kitchen supplies from trusted brands like Scanpan Mauviel Victorinox Marcato Swissmar and more

Recent Reviews

Whenever I ordered my product through Kitchen Niche I am always satisfied with the time it takes to get it. I dealt with them for roughly three years and have not experienced any great difficulties dealing with this company. Also, I get a nice thank you note with my orders.

Great

3 years ago

Matt T.

I ordered from kitchenNiche not knowing the company at all, I was pleased with products that were on their website. I wanted to give them a chance and I was not disappointed. My order arrived in good time with the post office being so busy and in good shape. I was Happily Pleased to find everything that I ordered inside the package and I thought that maybe the items would be below standard, another very good surprise the products are just wonderful and exactly as shown on the site. I will certainly order again. Just to mention the pricing was very good as well, just another good surprise. Tea pot with infuser is just what it stated, the cup cake mixer is exactly as stated and the egg poachers are just the cutest. I ordered tea and it is what I ordered not a replacement. Thank you KitchNiche for being a very trustworthy company and I hope you do well.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bev M.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordering was very easy I would like to thank Nath for his up most Assistance in the delivery of my items, I am looking forward for my discount asap as Promised for the Hassle of delivery thanks again looking forward to reordering

Excellent

3 years ago

Joseph S.

We just received our sinks and faucet/sprayer. We checked everything over and it's all in perfect condition. This is the second sink/faucet/sprayer of this configuration that we have purchased from Prima. The first one has been in service for five years and has worked flawlessly for that time, and continues to work. We expect similar quality and performance from this system. Thank you for everything. Linda

Excellent

3 years ago

Linda A.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Misen

Better Tools for Better Cooking: Thoughtful design, premium materials and honest prices.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

eSpares

espares.co.uk

Recent Reviews

3.4

38 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Appliances Connection

appliancesconnection.com

Recent Reviews

Shopping was easy. Would love the option to add things forgotten, such as removal of appliance when at checkout vs leaving web page and going back to cart. I ended up with 3 in my cart when I noticed my total cost was sky high.

Great

3 years ago

Lea S.

Your site is well-organized, easy to navigate, no issues with placing the order. Our only issue was delivery time, though we also understand that COVID19 impacts timing and availability of people to deliver items. Our order sat on a dock in city of origin for several weeks before it finally shipped, then sat on a dock here in Seattle area for another 1 1/2 weeks before delivery. Item was in good shape, no dents or dings, and works perfectly.

Great

3 years ago

Deborah P.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Emma Bridgewater

emmabridgewater.co.uk

Recent Reviews

Really poor after sales service, order took 2 weeks to arrive when it did no teapot dispatched even though order and email said it was, ages to get through to be told item now out of stock, Emma Bridgewater get a grip of your company, poundland offer better aftesales support

Bad

4 years ago

Tanya N.

She's amazing how I managed without it I don't know

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Parts Town

partstown.com

Recent Reviews

I recently made a purchase that I did not receive on time. After contacting parts town they determined it was a shipper error but they refunded my shipping to accommodate for the error . Customer service was great.

Excellent

4 years ago

Martina Schrader

Extremely disappointed--was referred to parts town by Moffat Oven ---doubled charged my debit card and three days later still waiting for my credit.---I called, complained and received an apology but not my money.----received an email from customer service, sorry we forgot to tell you about the hold policy, but still no money.----Here is the closing paragraph of their email to me. "If you need anything else please let me know and if that pre-authorization does not clear from your account in the next few business days please contact our accounting department and they should be able to help you out a bit further: [email protected]". They ought to be ashamed as with very little effort my money could be returned. Seriously doubt I will ever use this company again.

Bad

4 years ago

Francis Xavier

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Appliance Spares Warehouse

appliancespareswarehouse.co.uk

Recent Reviews

I was looking for spare burner rings for my Neff cooker but not sure of the model numbers. Their site was perfectly laid out with comprehensive photographs of their products. Their pricing is extremely competitive compared to 'highly listed' companies. Shipping was extremely prompt and the products are exactly as described. I would defintely use them again.

Excellent

4 years ago

Dave G.

I bought the Ovation multi-functional food processor and cannot get over how much you get with it and all the different functions and have found it so useful to the point I'm using it daily.

Excellent

4 years ago

Helen Pyper

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Ebac

ebac.com

Recent Reviews

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

AJ Madison

ajmadison.com

Recent Reviews

I purchased the Avanti RMS551SS side by side refrigerator in 2019 and it was not working 13 months later. I had purchased the service plan, but New Leaf their provider is slow to respond, and in the end while I am getting the money I paid for the unit back, it is not the replacement I thought I was getting (I purchased the item on sale and paid $99 for the plan). So I am now without a refrigerator, and my $99. I have to wait 2-3 weeks for my money to be returned, while I order a new refrigerator. Appliances break, that is not uncommon, so I suggest finding a retailer who has a better service partner. That is what I am doing for my replacement, ordered it from a store that does their own service.

Bad

3 years ago

Eric

I could not be more passionate about spreading the word that absolutely nobody should ever order anything from this company. I've been dealing with them for over 2.5 months now and my order is still not done. No order status transparency. Waited over an hour multiple different times to just speak with a customer service rep. Still waiting on my range to be fully delivered. Paid for the premium full service shipping, and they outsourced it to a company that refused to comply with the delivery instructions. They only work when I call, wait on the phone, and tell them what to do. It has been exhausting.

Bad

3 years ago

A.B.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Vinotemp

vinotemp.com

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Northline Express

northlineexpress.com

Recent Reviews

3.6

47 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been looking for a canvas wardrobe as my doorways are narrow , I came across this wardrobe in B&M, amazing . I have never put anything together but was happily surprised , the different size rods were labelled together and instructions perfect. It took me 40mins , I’m so happy ?

Excellent

3 years ago

Shirley fudge

Staff had no idea of social distancing. One actually touched me twice from behind. Only two tills open, long queues at each, and four/five staff kept standing close chatting whilst one filled a perfume stand which was situated in the middle of the queue. Horrible experience. No wonder Bedford has a high number of cases.

Bad

3 years ago

G. I.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

HoodMart

hoodmart.com

Recent Reviews

4.8

15 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Lakeland

Experts in cooking baking cleaning laundry since 1956 Shop with our exclusive 3-year guarantee free returns free delivery over pound40

Recent Reviews

I ordered an oven liner. It’s an excellent product and the delivery was super swift

Excellent

4 years ago

Dolores Gordonsmith

I love this shop, I always visit if I am in a town that has one, the staff are always brilliant, sadly the call centre and online ordering is poor. I brought the deluxe airer at £169, after 4/5 days of no delivery information I called them, was told the tracking number, they didn’t know why I had received it, tracking was poor and didn’t give me any confirmation. Then the next day I received delivery details. My order will be delivered between 10 and 12, I got this at 11am. The package arrived open and without instructions. Later the cover arrived. A few days later I received my points card. The next day I received another card for my address with someone else’s name on it. Just too much of a coincidence so I called them, I got a very snotty Lakeland rep who was rude and unhelpful. I’ll think twice before ordering online. It’s a shame as it’s changed my view of Lakeland.

Poor

4 years ago

Julie U.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Stoves

Stoves brings together quality and design in an exceptional range of kitchen appliances from ovens to dishwashers Engineered For Food Browse now

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

PartzStop

PartzStop Store - home improvement and industrial parts tools cleaning supplies and home appliances mainly focused on heating ventilation air conditioning

Recent Reviews

4

45 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

ao.com Washing Machines TVs Laptops Delivering Tomorrow

AO - the online electricals store. Incredible deals, free delivery and price match on the best range of washing machines, fridge freezers, laptops and more.

Recent Reviews

Exemplary customer service to resolve issues and arrange residents / returns without any fuss. Competitively priced and fast delivery. You will not get the same level of customer service anywhere else!

Excellent

3 years ago

M A.

Used these guys for a few bits and found them to be really professional. I recommended them to a friend who was similarly impressed and thought I should get around to reviewing them. If you're not sure, give them a call, they're responsive

Excellent

3 years ago

Laura G.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Liebherr

The Liebherr Group is one of the largest construction machine manufacturers in the world It is also among the leading providers of technology in many

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Pièces détachées - accessoires petit et gros électroménager - SOS Accessoire

Des milliers de pièces détachées électroménager disponibles tout pour réparer pas cher votre aspirateur hotte lave linge lave vaisselle four réfrigérateur robot de cuisine

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BuySpares

BuySpares - Home Garden Spares Spare Parts Appliances and Accessories for Top Brands including Hotpoint Dyson Beko Flymo all with Next Day Delivery

Recent Reviews

Bad Customer service, items never comes on time, you cancel the order but they send the item after 4 days, so you need to send back. Just waisting time

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Home Warranty Leader American Home Shield

As the founder and the home warranty industry leader we provide unrivaled service coverage tailored to your needs Get a free personalized quote today

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Carrier

Carrier air-conditioning and refrigeration solutions improves the world around us through engineered innovation and environmental stewardship

Recent Reviews

3

20 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Home Depot in Palatka, Florida, has an employee in the lumber section that deserves a shout out! His name is Roby. Whenever I come into Home Depot to buy some lumber, he is on point! He is knowledgeable and friendly. He is always eager to help and I look for him when I am there and need help. Keep up the good work Roby!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Brian Jones

ordered a air conditioner and promised 21 july delivery still has not come and when I called they could not help me as to when I will get it. I am 69 yrs old and this air weighs 124 lbs I need it now it is so hot here in PhillyTold me yesterday 22 out for delivery in a text still did not come! Will not shop there again.

Bad

3 years ago

Lynda Gilbert

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The product works well and does what it is supposed to do. The problem after a short time, the no-slip finish breaks down and starts getting sticky. Eventually it becomes unusable. Foodsaver said to rub with baking soda/vinegar,... well that made it much worse. We tried to get some satisfaction from Foodsaver, but no response or help. $175.00 and two years of use ( approx 12 times). Trashed the unit and are trying the Nesco unit. Bags work in the new one.

Bad

2 years ago

Bill C.

I have now had 4 food savers. The first 2 lasted approx 7 years each and worked well. The third broke after 18 months and after a huge effort on my part, Foodsaver replaced it with... how do I describe it..."a piece of C***. It is LARGER than any other food saver so it takes up MORE space. It is SLOWER so takes longer. All in all the Gamesaver Wingman is a piece of underpowered junk. It's good to see other companies are now making these. I think Foodsaver(I believe they were sold out to a French company) is past its good days and the customer service is terrible.

Bad

2 years ago

susan B.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with