Back  

Bathroom Supply Store

A store that sells bathroom supplies.

36

Companies

Сompanies in this category

169

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (21) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (20) Antique Furniture Store (6) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (796) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4199) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Children's Furniture Store (0) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Conservatory Specialist (0) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (788) Curtain Supplier and Maker (0) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (43) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (169) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1009) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (446) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (458) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (77) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (934) Furniture Maker (13) Furniture Manufacturer (426) Furniture Rental Service (0) Furniture Store (130) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (53) Garden Center (41) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (36) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (56) Home Improvement Store (71) Hot Tub Store (19) Household Chemicals Supplier (0) Interior Designer (213) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (340) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Cleaning Service (0) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mailbox Supplier (0) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Display Store (0) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Radiator Shop (0) Refrigerator Store (0) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (299025)

Filters

Back  

Bathroom Supply Store

Bathroom Supply Store A store that sells bathroom supplies.

36

Companies

Сompanies in this category

169

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.1

4 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5 out of 5 from me, engineer was great and good to pay by card as I didnt have cash

Excellent

1 year ago

Mo F.

5 out of 5

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the best company to be every dealt with had some issues in terms of delivery and received a missing item, but Jordan helped it well and resolved the replacement within no time, 4 star is due to delivery issues, but service does deserve 5 stars rating.

Excellent

7 months ago

Jennifer

Great customer service – Dealing with replacement item. I had an issue with an item and contacted them via their online chat. The agent sorted the problem quickly and efficiently. Great, no hassle, customer service.

Excellent

7 months ago

X. A.

2.3

12 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful customer service. Failed to deliver goods, then one month later still failed to provide a refund (they claim they tried previously but their banking systems failed). Phoned to try to discuss and they hung up. Only the that of going to the small claims court has made someone suggest they will try to refund today.

Bad

7 months ago

Laura

Shambolic bunch of comedians Shambolic bunch of comedians - failed to deliver on agreed date leaving us with tilers with nothing to do. Insisted they had delivered when they hadn't. Wasted hours of our time and hundreds of pounds. They then refused to refund until we threatened legal action, delivered the goods late after we had cancelled - and now just called us up to check whether we had the delivery! Do not use these fools!

Bad

7 months ago

phillip oppenheim

4.7

28 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lovely Lafuma recliner received within 3 days during the lockdown period, fast and efficient service

Excellent

1 year ago

C. Q.

Fast delivery within 24 hours

Excellent

1 year ago

B. R.

4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a part for the wrong model, but they were understanding and sent over the correct one.

Excellent

1 year ago

Soliqas51389 X.

I recently purchased the Bio Bidet 2000 from bidetsPlus. What a pleasant experience. First, the salesperson was very helpful and was able to confirm that the bidet I chose would fit correctly on the toilet. This was purchased as a surprise and I wanted it installed before my partner returned from a work trip. I hired a electrician and had the bidet delivered while she was away. As the electrician worked, I decided I would attempt to install it myself. With little to no plumbing experience, I was apprehensive. I followed the directions and when I had a question, I called customer support and quickly had a response and encouragement to move forward. The bidet is now installed and working perfectly and awaiting for the big reveal.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lbbliss N.

3.8

26 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Harney Hardware

Door Hardware Door Levers Door Knobs Commercial Door Hardware Panic Exit Devices Bathroom Hardware Towel Bars Toilet Paper Holders Towel Robe Hooks

Recent Reviews

Remarkable customer service. Excellent prices. Lightning fast shipping. Top notch packaging. Just enough inventory to find the perfect item, but not overwhelming to sort thru tons of items. Very user friendly website. Highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jen P.

I have used Herney Hardware for the past 2 years for door parts, quality is great and delivery is great! Thanks Harney :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Straymole A.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Danielle served us today for floor and wall tiles and carpet for our new home. She was friendly, very knowledgeable and spent a lot of time with us. At no time did we feel rushed and Danielle knew her products well and steered us in the right direction without being overbearing. We left feeling we spent our money in the right areas and saved in places we could. Thank you Danielle.

Excellent

1 year ago

Trudy H.

i bought some beautiful italian tiles here ...they took 13 weeks to get here but just gorgeous , got my own tiler , so didn't experience any of the above ....would buy of them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Nerida Houlahan

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Fred Rose

Fred Rose performs the best bathroom renovations Sydney has Call 1300 143 733 now More than 50 Years of Experience Licensed Experts 100 Guaranteed

Recent Reviews

It is two years since we had our old bathroom renovated. We received very good reports from friends as to the quality of Fred Rose's company's work. They are a local family company which gave us confidence. We had heard bad reports of unfinished work by so many unknown firms so wanted to make the right choice. From the moment we visited the showrooms we were impressed with the displays and the knowledge and assistance of the staff. As soon as I described what I wanted in order to match a federation style border tile we had selected, they soon brought out the cream wall tiles, and terra cotta colour floor tiles I had in mind, and matched them to the timber cabinet I wanted. The selections were all set up together so we could see how well they all matched our choice of border tile. They had obviously done this many times and were well versed in the procedure. The selections were exactly what we wanted. We matched them with a cream hand basin and toilet suite & cabinet top. As I have weak wrists we were able to select lever style taps for hand basin and shower along with a grip rail in the shower. The work was soon scheduled. They set up a programme of all the work, along with the times they would arrive every day. Our old bathroom had to be completely removed. Before the men started work they laid plastic over our hall carpet to protect it for the duration of work. Each day the scheduled workmen arrived exactly on time. Every day they cleaned up after themselves and removed all debris and rubbish. I had nothing to clean up myself. On 2 days in particular it was to be extremely hot and they arranged to come earlier in the morning to get the jobs for that day done before it got too hot. During the work a partner in the firm arrived regularly to make sure everything was done to his and our satisfaction. We are thrilled with the new bathroom and the high quality of the materials and the standard of the work. There are cheaper firms around but it was worth it to us to have such good care taken, to know the firm was reliable and we would not be left with substandard or uncompleted work. We can highly recommend David Pace of Fred Rose Bathrooms Total care and reliability.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maryann S.

We had 2 bathrooms and a laundry done by Fred Rose. When jobs were finished we had issues that needed to be fixed. It took a long time for them to come back. I would look into other options before committing to them.

Average

1 year ago

Suzzie Q.

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Phoenix Tapware

Phoenix has been producing quality tapware showers and bathroom accessories in Australia since 1989 we believe that our 15 year cartridge warranty is testament to this

Recent Reviews

Have Phoenix tapware throughout my house great product however the warranty saga I've had to go through has left me three months without a flick mixer. Internal problem with the tap as from brand new and was dripping, why on earth do I need a plumbers invoice when it's fault is internal and not from the install!! Because of this I will no longer be buying this product..

Average

1 year ago

Braydo J.

Whilst I am disappointed I am needing to replace my sink and bathroom taps just 3 years after building, I cannot fault the service I received from Phoenix. New taps were in the post within a day of my phone call. Had I gone through the builder I'd still be getting excuses.

Great

1 year ago

Had Enough

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

Bathroom renovation specialists

Recent Reviews

This is the second time we have used Waverley Bathrooms in 20 years. Once again we have found them very helpful in helping us design a new ensuite/robes and some other reno's round the home. The results have been amazing. From start to finish all the tradies have been very helpful and professional in there work. The work in all areas is second to none, they have all done a great job. Lee certainly has a great team working for him. Di & Al. F.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan P.

We recently had two bathrooms installed by Waverley Bathrooms. We were very happy with the end result and with the standard/quality of workmanship dedicated to our project. It started with a competitively priced quote, which included the replacement of our original slab floor due to the complexity of the plumbing required for our new design and moving internal walls. The speed of the work was really impressive especially considering the size of the scope of works. Although the pace of work was high, we feel that at no time did Waverley compromise on quality. We had two highly experienced carpenters (John & Pedro) with 50+ years of experience between them. They were methodical and ploughed through the work to create the bones. Their plumber Michael also came with many years of experience and did a great job plumbing-in the sub-floor. Next was Waverleys exceptional tiler Patrick. We were extremely impressed with Patricks tiling skills. We came to Waverley after a botched bathroom reno through a sub-contractor builder who claimed he was a tiler. What a mistake using that sub-contractor turned out to be. But we can honestly say that Waverley employs tilers of exceptional high quality and this component of the work is critical for a successful bathroom reno. Finally, there was Paul the electrician who did a great job installing all our new downlights, IXL fan, power-points, heated towel rails, etc. Then Joel finished the plaster work nicely. Ours was a pretty large project that ran for a few weeks, so we got to know everyone by name. Waverley is a family run business with most of its tradies on salary, so they make sure they employ only the best quality workers. We highly recommend Waverley Bathrooms to anyone looking to renovate their bathroom.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael G.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Specialists Brisbane

Transform your bathroom from a dull drab and stained place into a more attractive and hygienic space with the help of the experts at Mark’s in Your Bath

Recent Reviews

After being put off for several months, the day arrived for work to begin on resurfacing our bathroom tiles. Imagine our surprise when Mark's in Your Bath refused to do the work because he couldn't guarantee that our roof and outside of the house would not be damaged by overspray. His reasoning was that the extraction hose was not long enough and didn't know if double extraction was possible! He phoned me later with some lame story about having to get in touch with a guy in a meeting and would get back in a couple of days. Of course he never did. Very unprofessional!

Average

1 year ago

Pam J.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sad that Ken Hall Plumbing take advantage of an 82 year old woman.. Shame on you !! I will be going to report you.. Shame... shame shame !!!!!!!!!! Not good enough at all..

Average

1 year ago

Nisie H.

From day one Nishani was very professional and helpful. All the trades people were punctual every day. They were all very polite, courteous and considerate and always cleaned up after each job. Thank you for a great job. Joanne

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanne X.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

BEAUTIFUL STONE BATHROOMS BATHS BASINS

Our winning blend of quality hand-crafted stone and elegant design features makes Fitz George the luxury stone supplier of choice for anybody looking to invest in an opulent high-quality bathroom

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

2021 Movaz Trade. All rights reserved.

Designer's Goods at a fraction of Retail, Buy Wholesale Up to 90% off Retail Price, We offer a wide variety of Brand Name. Clothing, Handbags, Shoes, Fragrances, Bed and Bath, Accessories and more. Right across Miami International Airport. Order online and Pickup at our Warehouse the same day. Check it out TODAY!

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

AGM Home Store

Shop agmHomeStore.com for a large selection of designer bathroom sinks, bathroom accessories, bathroom vanities, showers, faucets, and just about anything for your bathroom. Our Bathroom Supply Store is bringing to you, the top European bathroom brands for less, with the best customer satisfaction.

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Lusso Stone

Luxury and beautifully designed stone resin baths and stone resin basins contact us today to add a special feature to your bathroom

Recent Reviews

Five star service from Lee at Lusso today. Not easy times at the moment for companies but the service I received today was exceptional. Thank you Lee and the team at Lusso. So appreciated.

Excellent

1 year ago

M Hull

So easy to deal with and the item arrived within 2 days. Which is pretty fabulous in during these conditions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wonderful Windows

2.8

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The product ordered was a bespoke illuminated mirror 160cm x 90 cm. The order time taken is like waiting for paint to dry but to be fair the product was packaged well and arrived in one piece. The main reason im marking it as a three star review is the quality of the build. The glass is so fragile and chips easily and one of the mounting hooks was missing.

Average

1 year ago

Steve Farrant

Shocking customer service can’t get through on phone line After 7 days did get a response to email I was starting to think a fraud/scam Mirror arrived and is good quality Mirrors come from Poland Overall ok

Average

1 year ago

customer

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Modern Bath House

Expert selection of modern bathroom vanities and accessories Personalized advice and choice of industry leading brands such as Fresca and Virtu USA

Recent Reviews

MY ORDER 2769 for a medicine cabinet is not here after 3 weeks. I can't speak to anyone on the phone. Emailed the support/help and no response. If the manager sees this contact me. 408-713-2780 Shipping address last name is Corona. For Hearth Apts.

Average

1 year ago

Charles

Mistakenly, we waited to order until the Black Friday weekend. Originally our order of two full vanity sets could not be completed and I was disappointed, but then we got good news. Virtu found the sets. We shipped! Bad news was the shipper (CEVA) had technical problems and we had to hold our breath. They couldn't track the order. Fortunately, both sets just arrived in perfect order. Modern Bath House staff were responsive and terrific and tried hard to make this like ordering from Zappos. Ha! It's complicated and we're delighted.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary from Iowa

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Home page

Aquabliss - retailers of toilets baths and bathroom suites

Recent Reviews

Customer ordered a new bathroom suite ,never arrived on 5 different days they promised,delayed the job by 8 months , they had to claim a refund through there bank and reported this company to trading standards, ignore the '5*amazing reviews ' by people who buy a toilet seat or a mirror

Average

1 year ago

Martin

Good quality fittings and good couriers used as they arrived in a 2 hour time slot so I didn't have to wait in all day. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Sellis

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Aquatech Plumbers in Bishop039s Stortford Hertfordshire

Aquatech is a company of local experienced bathroom design and plumbers in Bishop’s Stortford Stansted Mountfitchet and surrounding villages

Recent Reviews

Efficient, courteous and cost-effective; got the problem sorted out promptly despite it being an old and unusual model of boiler. Would definitely recommend and use them again myself.

Excellent

1 year ago

mayfly_be

I called at 9 am today and got an answerphone message saying the office is closed, leave a message and we'll get back to you when we reopen, not saying when - next week?. This is supposed to be an emergency line.

Average

1 year ago

Ros Gourgey

3.6

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Assistive Bathing

Welcome to Assistive Bathing your bathroom specialists for safe comfortable walk-in showers and walk-in baths

Recent Reviews

If you are considering this company STOP. PLEASE STOP AND CONSIDER THE FOLLOWING EXPERIENCE. The worst pressure selling - of the kind you see on Watchdog and consumer TV shows warn you about. Spent hours in my elderly parents house with thier high pressure sales talk, All the usual soft soap talk, The big discounts for signing today that they can offer- but only today, the VAT saving they can help with, Keeping them talking for hours because they know they won't kick them out. Asking them to sign forms after they've said they don't want to order today - to save on the VAT because by mother is ill, They found attached to this form they would also be signing an order form for over an order for over £8k. You don't sit in elderly peoples houses for hours trying high pressure sales techniques to sell over priced bathrooms.

Bad

7 months ago

MICHAEL BOLTON

Ian Webster has just completed my walk in shower . We are delighted with all the hard work Ian put into it. He was the perfect gentleman. Always very polite and punctual. 100% trustworthy. We would recommend Ian to other customers as he is a true professional. My husband and I have now become friends with Ian .

Excellent

7 months ago

Helen Brookes

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

clickbasin

Click Basin is the No 1 UK retailer of bathroom basins and vanity units Shop our range with Free Next Day delivery and a 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee

Recent Reviews

Fantastic sink at a great price with really fast, free delivery - arrived incredibly well packaged (Unlike a sink I bought from another company that eventually arrived after a week in about 30 pieces). Would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Williams

I was very impressed with the level of service I received from Clickbasin from day one. The lady (I think it was Sharon) I spoke to in the first instance was really friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. The product arrived when we were informed it would be and it exceeds expectations on value for money and look. I would definitely recommend using Clickbasin and will use them again for future purchases.

Excellent

1 year ago

Juliana Evans

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Love Radiators

Love Radiators is the home to the hot and stylish in every sense Our extensive range of designer radiators ranges from stunning feature radiators for living rooms to quirky heated towel rails to keep bathroom towels warmed and everything in between

Recent Reviews

Excellent communication and delivered two days later at my convenience.. would recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Caroline Walker

Rachel at Love Radiators provided the best customer service I have had in years. The space I needed a radiator was difficult and I am very fussy regarding the look of the room and Rachel went above and beyond to find me the right one, something no other supplier managed! Once she found it she responded promptly to every enquiry I made and was pro active in keeping me up to date on the progress of my order. The radiator arrived on time, delivered by a really helpful courier and looks great in situ, I couldn't recommend Rachel or Love Radiators more, use them!! PS I rarely leave reviews but felt compelled to say how good this company is.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jodie Cosh

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Safety Signs and Labels - Easy Shopping with Guaranteed Compliance

Our tough Safety Signs are made in the USA they are fairly priced and ship fast ComplianceSignscom is the leading supplier of custom safety signs bathroom signs parking signs exit signs office sign OSHA and ANSI formatted safety signs

Recent Reviews

Signs are just as I imagined. Excellent quality. Great price. I appreciated the fact they monitored the shipping and delivery of their product, don't see many companies with that kind of pride and commitment these days.

Excellent

11 months ago

Judy W.

I ordered signs for my final occupancy on June 11th expedited delivery. I have not received the signs yet, June 26. I have been told 3 separate dates I would receive the signs. Their excuse is that they are opening a new factory and it is not their problem. Worst customer service I have ever dealt with. Don't order with this company!!!!!

Average

11 months ago

Paul W.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

HispaniaHome

We are located in Miami and dedicated to importing high quality prestigious brand for bathroom vanities faucets fixtures and furniture from Europe

Recent Reviews

Outstanding service and product. From the time I submitted my order to the final email confirming receipt of product, this was one of the best on line transactions I've ever done. Delivery was prompt and professional, and the product is outstanding....amazing quality. It could easily be mistaken for an item twice it's price..beautiful craftmanship. I can whole heartedly recommend dealing with this company....

Excellent

11 months ago

Catherine F.

Purchased a vanity that was badly damaged in shipment in spite of being packaged very well. It must have been dropped off a truck. I notified the seller and sent him a pic of the damage. He immediately shipped a replacement. It is so refreshing to do business with honest people. I would certainly work with them again in the future given the opportunity. Jack

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack D.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Bristan is the largest supplier of showers taps and bathroom accessories made to the highest quality Browse our products and get help and advice

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Hudson Reed

We provide luxury bathroom products at desirable prices combining comfort and reliability with practicality and quality craftsmanship

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely nightmare dealing with them Absolutely nightmare dealing with them, in 3 separate orders I received a faulty item, broken shower tray, and wrong colour shower panel. It is impossible to get anything correctly done through them. As I am typing this feedback I have an email from them saying that there is a problem with the returned item while I have not sent anything back yet and the item which supposed to be sent back is still with me! so I have no clue what they are talking about!!!! i.e an email from Lewis Beckingham: "We have been advised by our returns department that there is a problem with the return; [EXPLAIN PROBLEM]. As detailed in our returns terms, all items need to be returned in their original packaging and in a suitable condition for reselling. You'll receive a separate e-mail in a short while with attached images of how the return was received. You may want to use these images to raise a claim with the courier that you used. We are more than happy to get this item back to you, if you are happy for us to do so. Alternatively, please let us know how you would like to proceed. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused in regards to this issue. We look forward to hearing back from you."

Bad

7 months ago

Ervin

Ordered just under £900 of bathroom products from Drench and they were all delivered on time apart from the shower tray. It was delivered just about Covid lockdown time and we had to keep to govt guidelines on delivery etc, one man put it in our garage we did not sign for it. We checked through the wrapping and could see no damage to the tray base or the corners. It remained where it was left until this week when the plumber started work. He noticed a hairline crack by the waste area so I called Drench. They said tough you didn’t report this in the 2 day window so no refund. It was obviously damaged but hidden under the polystyrene packaging and so was damaged before we got it. That’s just under £300 wasted so I would never buy from them again.

Bad

7 months ago

Y. J.

2.3

4 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delivery was swift, mirror was well packaged and protected for transit. Upon opening, mirror was in perfect condition. I tested it before installing, and all works really well. Bluetooth speakers could be a bit louder...but extremely happy with purchase and service from illuminated mirrors.

Excellent

7 months ago

Dean Keithley

Never worked with such a bad company!!! First, our mirrors were not delivered in time, we had a big opening from our beautyinstitute and had no mirrors!!! The company told us, that they have lost our mirrors... thanks for nothing. After 8 weeks of waiting the mirrors came and they had the wrong size?!? We will never ever again order something...we really have huge problems now just because of ordering from this company. Very sad...

Bad

7 months ago

AG

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with