Back  

Granite Supplier

A company that sells granite to smaller retailers.

16

Companies

Сompanies in this category

44

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10642)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20978)
  • Business Services (84113)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32127)
  • Education & Training (23822)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20589)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19683)
  • Health & Medical (21096)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11948)
  • Home & Garden (17913)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8554)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13777)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355345)

Filters

Back  

Granite Supplier

Granite Supplier A company that sells granite to smaller retailers.

16

Companies

Сompanies in this category

44

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently had my granite worktops installed by Mayfair Granite they have done an excellent job and I am very impressed with the service offered. Thank you Mayfair Granite

Excellent

1 year ago

Victoria Johnson

3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Pazstone

Benchtop Splashback Specialists Pazstone offer a range of services associated with the manufacture supply and installation of granite

Recent Reviews

I had a measure done 2 weeks before Christmas. They asked for deposit week before Christmas and guaranteed it would be done Friday before Christmas...they were a no show...have tried to call many many times and emailed with no reply...now I read this...I contacted them direct for quote....and have paid $4000 I feel sick...what do we do????

Average

1 year ago

Kylie M.

Splashback remains unfinished after 3 months I have gaps between my glass and the cupboards and Paz and the kitchen designer/installer just blame one another and I am no closer to having a kitchen thats looks professional and finished. I have arranged to be home for several measuring appointments, re-measuring (which they even charged me for), two failed delivery appointments (didn't turn up as planned and then a week later arrived with a piece of glass without the powerpoint cut into it) and then several meetings when I've been unhappy with the product

Average

1 year ago

Kylie I.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

STONE REPAIRS

Stone Repairs Brisbane - Stone Benchtop Repairs Melbourne Sydney Canberra Caesarstone all brands of Quartz Stone Granite Marble AUSTRALIA WIDE

Recent Reviews

Requested money up front, no show three times- 6weeks later arrives. sink doesn’t fit. Bench cracked within hours of them ‘fixing it’.left a mess Now Refuse to return to fix

Average

1 year ago

Carla F.

3.3

27 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TILE CLEANERS

Professional Tile Grout Cleaning Stripping Sealing Repairs Experts in Ceramic Granite Limestone Marble Porcelain Quarry Travertine Slate Terracotta Terrazzo Tile Cleaning using the state-of-the-art technology

Recent Reviews

From my first call to Tile Cleaners I was lucky to speak to Michael who guided me with what methods could be done to fix my floor issues. He sent me links to videos of the way the floor would be treated and finished. So after I looked at them and followed other information I called and confirmed a date. My only concern was that I was clearing out a room with heavy furniture and I hoped it would all go well. I was again lucky to have young Garth and his partner come and go over the issues and what best way to clean and maintain my floor. The whole job was done in one day and I can only say how amazed I am on how great my floor looks now. Thank you to Michael for explaining all that needed to done and then for sending Garth and his lovely partner who both worked carefully and diligently till the end. I can only say thank you to Tile Cleaners for your excellent service and I highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aussie Connie

I had interviewed two tile cleaning companies & selected Tile Cleaners for the following reasons: (1) Technical advice on the phone - Michael was very through in answering all my queries on the phone. I had rung the tile company to check details & got back to him 3 times (phone & email ) with information to assure the right product could be recommended for the job. I requested an experienced Technician. (2) Technical advice on site - Daniel Di Paccce was my Technician. He examined the tiles & chose a clean method. He was not completely satisfied when it dried & did the process again with another machine - the care & attention to the final result was refreshing. We then discussed the sealant required & he explained how the penetrating sealer was applied & how it worked & curing time. We then discussed post-sealing care in order the sealer continued to do its job & was not compromised by other chemicals. (3) The costing around floorspace was very clear & agreed upon by both parties - I had a floor plan which I shared with all parties. (4) Finally, the phone calls & emails were always promptly returned to keep the job on my timeline. I have just completed a renovation & it was a pleasure to deal with these two people directly & not via a builder. I am very happy & relieved to have the tiles sealed - thankyou to Michael & Daniel - great work team !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nikki A.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Tile Tech Solutions

Professional Tiles Grout Cleaners in Sydney Tile Tech provides hard surface cleaning and restoration for porcelain marble granite and more Call us now

Recent Reviews

Milija of Tile Tech Solutions and his assistant removed and regrouted two bathrooms and kitchen splashback tiles. I researched grout removal and regrouting techniques and got 3 quotes. In the cheaper quotes the tradesmen were offering to do a 'skim coat' - removing a shallow layer of grout with stanley knives and grout rakes and applying a skim coat of grout which would last a couple of years. Milija was more expensive but totally worth it. He machines out the grout with a grinding disk down 5mm and his assistant applies new grout (with an anti-mould compound), sponging the wall multiple times to achieve a smooth joint finish. The grout removal, regouting and silicone sealing was done with skill and attention to detail. Milija laid down dropsheets, was carefull about dust while working, cleaned up after and was a pleasure to deal with. All the mould is gone and the bathrooms and kitchen sparkle. Highly recommended. Andrew, Elizabeth Bay

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew D.

I have waited 2 years before writing this as I wanted to see if the work lasted. Milija is one of the hardest working guys I've met. He is professional and diligent. The work was excellent 2 years ago and is still perfect. He uses imported US sealant that is excellent. Highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

Phil A.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Rock Co is a leading specialist in the manufacture supply fitting of luxury kitchen worktops Granite Quartz in Hertfordshire and Cambridgeshire Featuring exclusive quartz colours for the latest trends

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Marble Fireplace Marble fire Surround Granite Slate Marble Hearths

Marble Fireplace Marble Fire Surround Bespoke Marble Fireplaces Gas Fireplaces Electric Fireplaces Granite Hearths and Panels Slate Hearths and Panels Marble hearths and Panels Solid Fuel hearths Small Fireplaces Victorian Fireplaces Fireplaces for Sale

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Granite Credit Card The Smart Way to Build your Credit

Get the new Granite credit card to build your credit or make a fresh start if you have poor credit Apply online today

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Granite City Food Brewery Craft Beer Lawless Brunch

Welcome to Granite City Food Brewery Come in for brunch lunch happy hour or dinner Enjoy the best craft beer scratch food and Lawless Brunch in town

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with