Back  

Furniture Store

A store that sells furniture.

124

Companies

Сompanies in this category

577

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Home & Garden (5020) Antique Store (9) Bathroom Remodeler (3) Bathroom Supply Store (1) Bed Shop (3) Bedding Store (3) Bedroom Furniture Store (5) Boiler and Heating Service (3) Boutique (4130) Cabinet Maker (7) Candle Store (2) Carpet Store (1) Chinaware Store (1) Christmas Store (6) Cleaning Products Supplier (1) Curtain Store (1) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (3) Flag Store (2) Flooring Store (10) Florist (250) Flower Delivery (107) Flower Market (10) Furniture Accessories (5) Furniture Maker (10) Furniture Manufacturer (9) Furniture Store (124) Garage Door Supplier (1) Garden Center (17) Gardener (31) General Store (47) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (1) Home Goods Store (9) Home Improvement Store (2) Interior Designer (80) Kitchen Supply Store (6) Knife Store (1) Lighting Store (25) Living Room Furniture Store (1) Mattress Store (12) Miniatures Store (1) Office Furniture Store (3) Outdoor Furniture Store (1) Plant Nursery (15) Poster Store (2) Remodeler (1) Rug Store (18) Shelving Store (1) Tile Store (4) Tree Service (6) Upholstery Shop (1) Variety Store (4) Window Treatment Store (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108851)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Furniture Store

Furniture Store A store that sells furniture.

124

Companies

Сompanies in this category

577

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fab

Explore a curated selection of health, fitness and wellness products to help you live your fab life. Visit fab.com today.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Rowen Stillwater

Zero waste and sustainable alternatives to everyday throw-aways. Includes vegan wax wraps and reusable sponges.

48 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

my-furniture

Online Furniture Melbourne Showroom Great Value on High Quality Mirrored French Provincial Bedroom and Industrial furniture We Deliver Australia Wide

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service

Fantastic service, very pleased with my purchase, I would highly recommend, 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟🌟🌟

Excellent

2 months ago

Carol Ashton

Really impressed with the quality of my

Really impressed with the quality of my purchase I brought a mirror which was damaged on delivery I emailed my furniture to tell them that that product was broken and within 2 days I had received a new mirror Very happy with my purchase great quality and service from this company

Excellent

2 months ago

Sharon Smalley

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Storage King

The Kings of Storage Moving More

Recent Reviews

First time I have ever had to use a

First time I have ever had to use a storage unit and the team where so easy and available to talk to about getting one organised

Excellent

2 months ago

Bruce

Verry professional service

Verry professional service, thank you.

Excellent

2 months ago

Darrell

57 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Stone Stream

Eco Shower Heads Water Saving Shower Head

Recent Reviews

Stone Stream Shower Head.

All the family are pleased with the shower head. A more enjoyable shower than before.

Excellent

2 months ago

TruBr1t

This will void your warranty!

So after looking at this product I decided to do some investigating. Now when this product is in use on an electric shower it creates a flow restriction. This it what gives it improved pressure. Unfortunately electric showers are carefully designed with water flow to prevent the heating element burning out. After speaking to both Mira and Aqualisa they confirmed that this product will void your warranty, and seriously reduce the lifespan of your shower. When I questioned stone stream about this on Facebook they quickly deleted my post and blocked me to prevent me making another. If your shower is under warranty then do not use this product!

Average

2 months ago

Oliver Miller

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Sofology

Leather fabric sofas - corners sofa beds chairs

Recent Reviews

These big companies don't care about their customers

Its a big company so they don't care about a few bad reviews or experiences. All about numbers and money for them... Don't care about their customers at all. We have waited over 14 weeks and have been told its another 4 at least until we will receive our sofa when we were told the lead time was 4 weeks when the order was placed!- Bought a new house beginning of the year and have had no furniture. I will never recommend them or use them again .

Average

2 months ago

Sarah Smith

The agent who dealt with the purchaseMichelle I think

The agent who dealt with the purchase of our sofa was knowledgeable, fun, efficient and explained everything very well.

Excellent

2 months ago

Liz

109 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

1StopBedrooms

Furniture for All Rooms + Decor, Outdoors

Recent Reviews

I found just what I was looking for at

I found just what I was looking for at 1StopBedrooms. The quality and price and delivery were wonderful. If you are looking for living room furniture, my experience was awesome and I would recommend shopping here.

Excellent

2 months ago

Stephanie

Slimy

Slimy. Placed order with a nice customer service gentleman via phone on 4/22/2020. Was verbally told 2-3 weeks for delivery. I suppose this was my first mistake - a verbal convo. 3 weeks later the order hasn't even been acknowledged! New ETA now June 15, which no one even notified me of! I contacted customer service and was told there would be a 15% cancellation fee (which I was never told about over the phone). How is there a cancellation fee on something THAT HASN'T EVEN BEEN ACKNOWLEDGED!? There's nothing to restock, nothing shipped. This is robbery in my opinion and poor service as the company is taking longer than the ETA to even acknowledge my order. Now they are trying to charge me a restocking fee because the item FINALLY shipped AFTER I requested a refund.. So they are trying to refund me $471 on a $1,285 purchase.. SERIOUSLY? Save your time and money on this company, and shop elsewhere!

Average

2 months ago

Victoria Crittenden

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Four Chairs Furniture, a unique and stylish place for you to shop - Four Chairs Furniture and Design

Four Chairs Furniture is a furniture store that provides high quality furniture to residents of Lindon, Orem, American Fork, Pleasant Grove, and other areas.

120 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Choice

Furniture Choice - Find good quality leather sofas, dining chairs, tables, beds, mattresses & living room furniture

Recent Reviews

Brilliant serviceBest purchase,and company ever.

Brilliant service, and a VERY good bargain. 3+2seater leather sofas for£499.99. VERY well mannered delivery guys,unpacked, and put it altogether, in my chosen room. Also took away all wrappings. Never had such good a purchase ever. I rate this firm 100percent.Will be dealing with you in the future, thankyou soooo much.

Excellent

4 months ago

Ms Gaynor Williams

Excellent products and service

I recently visitsited carpetright looking for a carpet, I purchased a carpet and vinyl flooring as their prices were very reasonable, I could not have,asked for anyone more helpful I took my room size but sales person advised me if they were to visit my premises to measure up (which is,free) they would be able to reduce the cost considerably, which they did. The gentleman dealing with me advised me on which carpets were suitable for which rooms, there was no rushing me which I appreciated. The evening before delivery the fitter telephoned asking was the time arranged still suitable. The fitters telephoned me on morning of fitting advising me they were 20 minutes away, they arrived on the dot, introduced themselves and went over the fitting with me asking was everything correct, fitter set to work immediately, I made him a coffee which he didn't drink as he was busy at work, he worked without stopping and the,end result was amazing, he cleared up after himself although I offered to do it, advised me on the upkeep of my carpet, he cleaned up and took his rubbish with him. Excellent service, polite clean and no time waster, I have and will continue to recommend your products and service to family, friends, and anyone else who needs,advice on purchasing a carpet or flooring.

Excellent

4 months ago

Miss Greenham

45 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Renovator Store

Designer collections of bathware kitchenware renovation fixtures without the designer price tag Free Delivery on most items Australia wide to Melbourne Sydney Brisbane and more

Recent Reviews

Reliable vendor, quality products, quick service, good communication.

Recently replaced an under-sink pullout bin with one from Renovator Store. The bin I purchased was very high quality and arrived quickly. There was a large selection to choose from, products were well displayed and well described with detailed information about dimensions etc. Payment options were typical of good online retail. Pretty much all you want in online shopping.

Excellent

3 months ago

Mahlon RHOADES

Love this product

Slight delay but a great product

Excellent

3 months ago

George Salib

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Furniture Source

Affordable Furniture Source offers discount furniture and mattress options in Charlotte, NC at wholesale prices. We are a small mattress and furniture store.

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Modern Furniture, Lighting, Accessories located in Ottawa. Be Real. Buy Authentic.

Alteriors is a modern furniture store in Ottawa. We specialize in contemporary Canadian and Italian furniture, lighting, and accessories.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ARKA Living

ARKA is a home decor interior showroom store with a unique concept of design. We are one of the best furniture stores in Houston with modern rustic style.

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Base Furniture

Base Furniture Company is an Online Furniture Store offering high quality easy to assembly and affordable natural wood furniture designed and made in NZ

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Buy Australian Made Beds, Bed Frames, & Mattress In Stanmore, Sydney |

Beds & Beyond is an Australian based furniture store in Stanmore. We offer stylish wooden beds, bed frame & soft Queen size mattress in Sydney. Browse our online store today!

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bo Living

Founded by an international company with more than 20 years of experience in the furniture industry, Bo Living Asia - an online furniture store based in Singapore - prides to provide a wide range of high-quality products and enthusiastic service for our precious customers.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Casa Too

Casa Too is an online furniture store in Singapore Malaysia that provides a wide selection of stylish high-quality furniture from your living room to your kitchen to make your home feel great

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Online Furniture Store Furniture Stores NYC Cheap Furniture Online New York New Jersey Connecticut Free shipping

Shop Cheap Furniture Stores Online with Free Shipping and Assembly on Every Order in NYC Metro and Midwest States Direct Manufacturers pricing by Furniture Store NYC We delivery in NYC Metro and Midwest States your Cheap Bedrooms Living room Sets dining tables and chairs mattresses kids home office lamps and home decor at our Furniture Stores NYC Today Ohio Furniture Online Michigan Furniture Store Chicago Furniture stores Columbus Ohio Dayton Furniture Detroit Online furniture Indiana Furniture store

Recent Reviews

I had the best

I had the best experience with this company, their customer service is superb, their prices are unbeatable and i live in a 5th floor walk up and the delivery guys delivered my sofa and mattress up to the 5th floor free of charge bec shipping over a certain amount is free. Not only that, but i had asked to remove my previous sofa and put it on the curb and they did it, considering that the old clunky sofa had to be broken into pieces in order to be carried out. They really went above and beyond, i dont know of a single other company that would do this and not even try to charge you an arm and a leg for it!!! I'm sooo happy that I chose this company and will definitely buy from them in the future, they got themselves a loyal customer now! :)

Excellent

2 months ago

Dzinerchik12 L.

Good day

Good day I would give the Emily bed AND Furniture NYC 10 stars based on my experience and the results of getting a truly outstanding looking bedroom set. The Emily king size bedroom set. I am an avid internet shopper on all sorts of stuff mostly electronics and computers but this is my first foray in buying furniture sight unseen. Risky business as one can never really tell what the quality will be until it is in front of you. Well the Emily bedroom set EXCEEDED my expectations. A quality built bedroom set with an outstanding look and feel. Do not get put off by the paper veneer description. This is a solidly built bed with nightstands and dresser. The dresser alone was over 220 lbs with a fantastic looking cherry finish. No way can you tell it is a veneer. FurnitureStoreNYC sales and support staff were above and beyond throughout the sales\delivery process. I was helped by a gentlemen who knew this bedroom set well and answered all my questions in detail. I had special delivery needs that he not only was willing to work with BUT actually delivered upon as requested and on time. After the sale I received a confirmation email and a call to advise me that the set was ready for delivery and that they would hold it as requested and deliver on the date I wanted. I received a call the day before to confirm delivery time. A call from the driver ½ hour before delivery and the 2 gentlemen who delivered and setup the entire set were great. Obviously they knew what they were doing and were well worth the ridiculously low price for the setup fee. By far the cheapest gold glove delivery fee I have ever seen and well worth it IMHO. I cannot say enough positives about the experience from beginning to end. Thank all of you at The Furniture Store NYC C.H. from Port Washington NY

Excellent

2 months ago

Levperel O.

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Modern Furniture

MIG Furniture store in Brooklyn NY offers modern furniture for your living room dining bedroom and kids bedroom furniture Modern coffee tables wall units TV Stands Kids Furniture for boys and girls bedrooms and living rooms at closeout discount and below wholesale prices Free White Glow Delivery Within NYC

Recent Reviews

I received my bed

I received my bed early Saturday morning. I just wanted to thank you for the quick delivery and great customer service. I will be referring Modern Interiors Plus to friends and family in the future and hope to shop with you again soon. Thanks again, Josh.

Excellent

2 months ago

Nick7473 F.

30 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Online Store New York Furniture Outlets

Welcome to New York Furniture Outlets Home Furniture for sale Living Room Bedroom Kitchen and Dining Room Furniture at low price Online Furniture Store - NY Furniture Outlets Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

We're really

We're really impressed with this piece of furniture. Once assembled, Seville Storage Queen Bed has no wobble, does not make any rickety noises, and feels very solid. Well it's actually pretty great purchase!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Eric R.

Love my J&M Vera

Love my J&M Vera Modern dining table and chairs. So comfortable and easy to put together! Very quick and easy delivery through a tough time nationwide. We will be purchasing through this company again and would well recommend.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Ashley A.

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Best Home Furniture Stores Divine Interiors

Looking for the best home furniture stores online Divine Interiors is here for your home decor We knew there was a market for our products and we know we can offer a high level of customer service to go with it

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

FlatFair

FlatFair is a largest home amp office furniture store with 5000 different brands Everyday savings on quality furniture Save money Free Shipping on most items

Recent Reviews

worst ever!

I ordered furniture February 10th. Our account appeared to be charged twice and it took us a week to resolve this. Keep in mind flat fair had their money. And we were never informed they would not be sending our furniture. I got ahold of them by calling sometimes 30+ times a day. Mostly no answer. And was told they had to have me release it.ok so release it. March 10th a month later still no furniture. I called and was told the next day a Friday or the beginning of the following week. We received an email on the 17th saying it was shipped... the tracking number said it would be delivered the 22nd which is a tuesday. It is now Thursday and we have received nothing. I had to contact the company again and they made me call the shipping company myself. The shipping company had no problem delivering it the 29th because we are not available in the evening and that's the only time they would deliver. We are only available at that time Monday and tuesday. But seeing as we are getting married next month we have things to do monday. Easter is Sunday and we have no furniture in our house. Now they are trying to charge us 50 dollars a day storage to keep the packages until tuesday. After a month and a half of waiting for the furniture they should do that for free. If they would have brought it when they said we wouldn't even need it to be stored. I asked for money back and they want to charge us a restocking fee. We are looking into a lawsuit. Avoid this company at all cost and please inform everyone you can to stay away.

Average

1 month ago

Kayl94 Y.

SCAMMERS!

On January 14th 2017 I placed an online order upon receiving my invoice I noticed a color discrepancy, and immediately sought to cancel this order. On January 15th 2017 I received an email, and updated invoice ensuring all charges had been voided, and that the order had successfully been canceled. Upon checking my banking statements the account reflected this to be true. However, today on January 18th new charges reflect the original purchase amount of $674.00. I have made several attempts regarding this matter and have had no resolve. I have not been contacted, reassured, nor kept current regarding these misallocated funds. At this point I am vey irate and dissatisfied with the lack of service being provided, especially regarding something of this magnitude. I have also reached out via phone speaking with a representative named Luis who was of no assistance. Emails unanswered. BEWARE!

Average

1 month ago

A.rob D.

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Factor

Furniture Stores Leicester UK Get a huge range of bedroom furniture modern large and small free standing sliding wardrobes sideboards display cabinets corner desks at affordable prices

Recent Reviews

I love my new unit

I love my new unit, and will definitely be getting another one hopefully within the next two months.This is a great company, as the quality of the unit is excellent. The service, and delivery were also superb, with lovely, and pleasant delivery men. Jane Ramage

Excellent

1 month ago

See above

Brilliant Service. - ordered a desk.

Brilliant service ordered a desk and arrived within 7 days.. perfect just what I needed as described on the website.

Excellent

2 months ago

Raja

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Fusion Furniture Store

Fusion Furniture Store offers a huge selection of Sofas Beds Coffee Tables Office Desks and even Garden Furniture all with free delivery UK wide

Recent Reviews

Order never came after 8 weeks

I left a 3 star review on here after placing an order for a blanket box on 2nd April. The website said it was in stock at the time I placed the order...when infact it wasn’t. I heard nothing from the company for 7-10 days, so I got in touch with them. They told me the item was out of stock and due in on 20th May. It’s now the 28th May and I still don’t have my blanket box. It’s unfair that this timescale was not as advertised and I could have found an alternative from somewhere else 2 months beforehand, had I have been given the correct information. The company were very desperate for me to remove my honest feed back off here but I refused. I would suggest using a well known and reputable company. What a waste of time.

Average

1 month ago

I don't wish to disclose

I found the customer service excellent…

I found the customer service excellent the person who took my order went out of his way to get my coffee tables for Christmas. Items came very well packaged. The tables are better than I expected much heavier and more solidly built. Grey top showing the oak grain and pale grey legs looks amazing ! Very pleased indeed

Excellent

1 month ago

Kath Kershaw

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Gillies

Gillies home furniture store Offering a wide range of upholstery living dining and bedroom furniture carpets flooring bedding and home accessories Located in Perth Dundee Broughty Ferry Aberdeen Inverness and Montrose Available online and in store

Recent Reviews

Totally professional

Totally professional from reception,demonstration and delivery of two terrific items of German Funrniture.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mr Tim Moore

Good knowledgeable salesman did not use…

Good knowledgeable salesman did not use delivery option as I could get the chair pick up promised the chair would be wrapped in plastic by salesman this however was not the case and nothing was given to cover the chair did ask for plastic

Great

1 month ago

MISS ROSS

3 SmartReviews Score

FURNISH

Tauranga and Mount Maunganui`s leading furniture store specialising in modern and contemporary fabric and leather furniture, homewares and soft furnishings.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

furnish.

FURNISH is a modern furniture store based in Bend, Oregon but also serving the entire US. FURNISH finds the best modern products at the best prices.

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ck and Peck

Huck and Peck: an Indoor and Outdoor Furniture Store. Rugs, Lighting, Art and Decor with over 75 vendors. We offer brands like Bernhardt, Gabby, Summer Classics, Leftbank Art, Nourison, Karastan & Magnolia Home Rugs with competitive prices and a friendly atmosphere. Southern Hospitality with a World of Style!

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Kenitti Furniture

One stop home furniture store direct from factory in Malaysia. All our leather sofas are designed and manufactured according to ISO 9001 International Standards. Our factory, Kenitti Sofa Sdn Bhd is approved and certified with ISO 9001 by JAS-ANZ from Australia and New Zealand accreditation body.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Children Furniture Singapore | Kids Furniture Sets Available Singapore

Kids Haven is Singapore`s biggest children furniture store! Find stylish stuff like modular beds by Maxtrix, or GTS car beds by Cilek, or even Customized beds. Widest range of bunk, loft, daybed, cot, queen, wardrobe, study table, ergo, lighting, carpet, curtain, bedside, dresser, bedding, mattress, slide, and more!

3.5 SmartReviews Score

La Vida Furniture | La Vida Furniture

We are one of the best furniture stores in Dubai with a wide variety of Home collection on our online store. Our modern Furniture online UAE would always guarantee you Quality and Comfort at all times.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lifestyle Furniture | Fresno, CA Based Furniture Store

Our home furniture store has been serving Fresno, Clovis, Madera, Visalia, Sanger, Merced and the Central Valley for 33+ Years. Save money on the latest furniture! Fresno`s Furniture Leader with over 3000 reviews! Explore one of Fresno`s largest furniture stores with modern, rustic, traditional, and more!

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Loot Finer Goods

Loot Finer Goods Austin Furniture Stores featuring everything from carefully cultivated and refurbished furniture to unique handmade items ranging from pillows to sofas.

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Luxe Living

Out of all the furniture stores in Auckland, pick the most luxurious yet cost-effective modern furniture in Auckland at Luxe Living today. It`s time to reinvent!

3.3 SmartReviews Score

McElheran`s - High End Furniture - Quality Furniture Edmonton

McElheran`s has been one of the finest high-end furniture stores in Edmonton for 25 years. Look no further for quality furniture in Edmonton.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Megafurniture

Megafurniture is an online furniture store that provides affordable furniture; buy bed frame, mattress, sofa, dining set, wardrobe etc. Free delivery available.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Metropolitan Classic Furniture

A proud Australian Run Furniture store for all taste in styles. Let us help you turn your house into your home!

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Mid Century Modern Furniture Stores in Houston + Katy Furniture Store

Mid In Mod Mid Century Modern Furniture Stores In Houston. Midinmod Furniture Stores offers Scandinavian and Danish style the best mix of Midcentury Mod furnitures in Houston and Katy furniture Store near you. Shop our affordable huge selection of quality for budget sofas, sectionals, dining table, dining chairs.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Largest Office Furniture Store Kajang-M&N Office Furniture.

We are the largest office furniture store in Kajang. More than 100 items of office furniture are displayed at our showroom including modern director table set, modern office workstation, manager office table, office chairs, meeting / conference table, filing cabinet, safe cabinet, etc. Free delivery in Klang Valley.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Moda Home

Moda Home is Canada39s finest Online furniture Store located in Toronto Ontario We pride ourselves in offering the latest in bathroom furniture Vanities Faucets Bathtubs Sinks Toilets Mirrors Moda Home can also provide you with the best in advises and installations Online financing option available

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Mattress & Furniture Store Atlanta | Discount Mattresses - fandmdepot

Furniture and Mattress Depot is a mattress & furniture store in Atlanta, offering affordable mattresses, adjustable bases, & Same Day Delivery in Metro Atlanta.

3 SmartReviews Score

Novo Home Furnishings

Save up to 50 store wide FREE In-Home Delivery on orders over 1199 in select areas Buy Now Pay Later Instant Approval Apply at checkout We Deliver in areas of California New York New Jersey Philadelphia Las Vegas Washington DC Baltimore Houston

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Oak Arizona

Oak Arizona Furniture is Phoenix39s premiere oak home furniture store with locations in Glendale and Mesa Arizona Featuring American made Oak Murphy Beds

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Oak Furniture Store

Oak Furniture Store & Sofas NZ is a prominent NZ home furniture store both online and from our store situated in Penrose, Auckland since 2016. We supply solid hard wood such as oak furniture as well as fabric and leather sofas and New Zealand made big brand mattresses for your home.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

On a Budget Furniture

Online furniture store in Oceanside California San Diego County

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Parliament Furniture

Parliament Furniture Inc Dresser Sofa Bed Sleeper Furniture Store Toronto

2.4 SmartReviews Score

POET | Original Scandinavian Furniture Taylor-Made For Your Home - POET SDN BHD

POET. Stand for People Of Extraordinary Talent. POET builds original design`s home and commercial furnitures. We tailor-made furnitures to your need. All products are with handmade quality, 5 years warranty and it is customisable to your need. Come visit our flagship furniture store at TTDI, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Popular Furniture Stores | Affordable Designed Modern Home Products

Shop for Lounge-Bedroom-Dining-Kitchen-Decor Products online. Popular Furniture stores has been servicing customers and helping them to furnish their homes for over 20 years.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Redmans Furniture

Since 1988, our family-owned furniture store has been helping you find quality furniture at the right price. We offer furnishings to fit your unique style, providing your home with a comfortable, relaxing atmosphere to come home to.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

rigers fitness

Verito Furniture Store Shopify Theme & Template

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with