Back  

Furniture Store

A store that sells furniture.

121

Companies

Сompanies in this category

732

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701504)
Toy reviews & comparisons
Toy reviews & comparisons

Filters

Back  

Furniture Store

Furniture Store A store that sells furniture.

121

Companies

Сompanies in this category

732

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Fab

Explore a curated selection of health, fitness and wellness products to help you live your fab life. Visit fab.com today.

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Rowen Stillwater

Zero waste and sustainable alternatives to everyday throw-aways. Includes vegan wax wraps and reusable sponges.

Recent Reviews

4.2

48 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

my-furniture

Online Furniture Melbourne Showroom Great Value on High Quality Mirrored French Provincial Bedroom and Industrial furniture We Deliver Australia Wide

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service, very pleased with my purchase, I would highly recommend, 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️???

Excellent

2 years ago

Carol Ashton

Really impressed with the quality of my purchase I brought a mirror which was damaged on delivery I emailed my furniture to tell them that that product was broken and within 2 days I had received a new mirror Very happy with my purchase great quality and service from this company

Excellent

2 years ago

Sharon Smalley

4.4

32 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Storage King

The Kings of Storage Moving More

Recent Reviews

First time I have ever had to use a storage unit and the team where so easy and available to talk to about getting one organised

Excellent

2 years ago

Bruce

Verry professional service, thank you.

Excellent

2 years ago

Darrell

4.2

57 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Stone Stream

Eco Shower Heads Water Saving Shower Head

Recent Reviews

All the family are pleased with the shower head. A more enjoyable shower than before.

Excellent

2 years ago

TruBr1t

So after looking at this product I decided to do some investigating. Now when this product is in use on an electric shower it creates a flow restriction. This it what gives it improved pressure. Unfortunately electric showers are carefully designed with water flow to prevent the heating element burning out. After speaking to both Mira and Aqualisa they confirmed that this product will void your warranty, and seriously reduce the lifespan of your shower. When I questioned stone stream about this on Facebook they quickly deleted my post and blocked me to prevent me making another. If your shower is under warranty then do not use this product!

Poor

2 years ago

Oliver Miller

3.5

48 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sofology

Leather fabric sofas - corners sofa beds chairs

Recent Reviews

If there was a ‘0’ star it would get it. This is the worst company and customer service I’ve ever encountered. Ordered the sofa because it was ex-display and advertised 2 week delivery time. 5 week delay on the 2 week promise - so far!! 3 no-show deliveries. Paid money in full. They damaged the sofa in their warehouse so it didn’t make it onto the delivery van. No contact from them. It was the delivery driver that called and said he had my paperwork but no sofa on his van. Was about to ask for money back but they miraculously found me another one and arranged for it to be delivered the next week. No show again, no contact. Third delivery date has been and gone today. Each time I’ve had an email with a specific time slot but I honestly believe they have no idea where my sofa is or when they will deliver it to me. Called over 8 times. Each time with an hour’s wait on the phone. Been to store 3 times. They are not empowered to help you at all! So stressful and absolute shambolic system they have. Would never recommend to anyone.

Bad

1 year ago

L. W.

Hi We bought an ex display sėt that We were told will be checked over and come to us as new, when it came the foot stool was broken hinges falling off and gas struts bent , told them and they said as it’s ex display you can’t have a replacement just £50 quid back or a repair , as I am a joiner it’s not repairable so looking further at the quality decided to ask for refund , so no probe they took it back , but as we don’t look at our front door very much or use it the delivery drivers smashed the shapeless foil of my white pvc doors , so watched the next chaps who came to collect and they were fine , we excepted £150 for the damage just to say bye bye , then 3 weeks later the first payment of finance has come out , so now chasing for a refund for furniture returned, looking back at our experience with the actual store when we bought it should have warned us away , as the sales person agreed a cost with us then when we got to the till to pay the cost went up over £200 , so we ended up walking out and buying it direct on line instead and got it for the cheaper price, I would say stay away as the quality does not look good ,

Bad

1 year ago

Vitas

4.6

114 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

1StopBedrooms

Furniture for All Rooms + Decor, Outdoors

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE – Dishonest, Predatory Business Practices, Coercive, False Advertising Made purchase Sept 3rd -order 9176497. Order was for powered recliner loveseats and single recliners. Site indicated based on zip code delivery would take place 1-2 weeks. After placing order and company taking funds, I received a call where was notified none of my powered furniture could use power features without an additional $800 purchase. I paid this and moved on. It took several weeks to get est delivery date which at one point was a month out. Once could schedule actual delivery was set for 2 months after purchase. Main issue is predatory business practices in fact they claim a est delivery time but informed of real delivery time well past the 24 hour mark. You only have 24 hours to cancel a order for full refund. If done after that the fee is 15% +$1.75/lb which makes it so expensive you can’t and are locked in. They do not advertise that delivery can take 4x or more time they give you at time of purchase. They also don't list real price which is to make sure goods can be used for intended purpose. They then intentionally miss inform you so you can’t cancel in the 24 hour window to get full refund (i.e. knowing realistic delivery window or total cost to ensure goods work as indented). The company uses false advertisement, coercive business practices

Bad

1 week ago

candelariasevcik

We received the order within a few days. The chairs are exactly as described. Perfect finishes

Excellent

3 months ago

Olya Fedoroa

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Four Chairs Furniture, a unique and stylish place for you to shop - Four Chairs Furniture and Design

Four Chairs Furniture is a furniture store that provides high quality furniture to residents of Lindon, Orem, American Fork, Pleasant Grove, and other areas.

Recent Reviews

4.5

137 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Choice

Furniture Choice - Find good quality leather sofas, dining chairs, tables, beds, mattresses & living room furniture

Recent Reviews

I love the product, but their service is just appalling. I ordered a double bed. A two men delivery was arranged promptly. Wen it arrived the couriers decided to literally throw the furniture items from their van, despite the heaviest item weighting not more than 60lb. They then dragged them across a road on asphalt and then pavement, damaging protective packaging. They did the same once in my flat scratching my parquet floor. When I protested in horror they stopped and let me lift it (I am a woman) and carry it myself while they stood and watched laughing. It then turned out that they failed to deliver one of the boxes, as their invoice incorrectly stated that there were two items, despite boxes being labelled1 to 4. Moreover, while dragging the headboard they managed to damage it. I called Furniture choice and complaint to be told that the missing item and a replacement headboard would arrive two days later. I waited the whole day at home and it did not. Contacted Furniture to be told it would arrive the following day. It did not. And it was not delivered the following day after, despite their assurances. I wasted 3 days sitting at home waiting for my delivery. Absolutely shocking. After an angry email I was finally contacted by their rep who assured my delivery would be arranged for the following week, however, they would not be collecting the damaged headboard and that I could throw it away. As it happens I live in a block of flats and in order to dispose of buy waste I need to pay my council (Southwark) £16, with the nearest collection date after Christmas and New Year. So now I have an option to hire a car (at an additional expense) to drive it myself to my local refuse center or let it clutter my flat for the next 2-3 weeks. Thank you very much Furniture Choice!

Bad

1 year ago

B. Q.

I purchased a Rio L Shaped sofa from Furniture Choice in black faux leather. The looked ok to start with but the quality of the material they make the sofa cushions from is very poor quality and is not fit for purpose. One of the seat cushions has worn out and is shredding off little pieces of black material everywhere. I contacted Furniture Choice customer services but they were most unhelpful, they refused to supply me with a new seat cushion, even though they admit they are the manufacturers, or even if I offered to pay for it! I have not had the sofa a very long time and expected it to last a lot longer then it has. I certainly wouldn't buy anything from them again and definitely wouldn't recommend them.

Bad

1 year ago

Very Poor Quality Sofa

4.4

45 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Renovator Store

Designer collections of bathware kitchenware renovation fixtures without the designer price tag Free Delivery on most items Australia wide to Melbourne Sydney Brisbane and more

Recent Reviews

Recently replaced an under-sink pullout bin with one from Renovator Store. The bin I purchased was very high quality and arrived quickly. There was a large selection to choose from, products were well displayed and well described with detailed information about dimensions etc. Payment options were typical of good online retail. Pretty much all you want in online shopping.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mahlon RHOADES

Slight delay but a great product

Excellent

2 years ago

George Salib

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Furniture Source

Affordable Furniture Source offers discount furniture and mattress options in Charlotte, NC at wholesale prices. We are a small mattress and furniture store.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Modern Furniture, Lighting, Accessories located in Ottawa. Be Real. Buy Authentic.

Alteriors is a modern furniture store in Ottawa. We specialize in contemporary Canadian and Italian furniture, lighting, and accessories.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ARKA Living

ARKA is a home decor interior showroom store with a unique concept of design. We are one of the best furniture stores in Houston with modern rustic style.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Base Furniture

Base Furniture Company is an Online Furniture Store offering high quality easy to assembly and affordable natural wood furniture designed and made in NZ

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Buy Australian Made Beds, Bed Frames, & Mattress In Stanmore, Sydney |

Beds & Beyond is an Australian based furniture store in Stanmore. We offer stylish wooden beds, bed frame & soft Queen size mattress in Sydney. Browse our online store today!

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Bo Living

Founded by an international company with more than 20 years of experience in the furniture industry, Bo Living Asia - an online furniture store based in Singapore - prides to provide a wide range of high-quality products and enthusiastic service for our precious customers.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Casa Too

Casa Too is an online furniture store in Singapore Malaysia that provides a wide selection of stylish high-quality furniture from your living room to your kitchen to make your home feel great

Recent Reviews

Seems like a scam, but who knows...

Average

2 months ago

JurgitaBaltusyte

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Online Furniture Store Furniture Stores NYC Cheap Furniture Online New York New Jersey Connecticut Free shipping

Shop Cheap Furniture Stores Online with Free Shipping and Assembly on Every Order in NYC Metro and Midwest States Direct Manufacturers pricing by Furniture Store NYC We delivery in NYC Metro and Midwest States your Cheap Bedrooms Living room Sets dining tables and chairs mattresses kids home office lamps and home decor at our Furniture Stores NYC Today Ohio Furniture Online Michigan Furniture Store Chicago Furniture stores Columbus Ohio Dayton Furniture Detroit Online furniture Indiana Furniture store

Recent Reviews

I had the best experience with this company, their customer service is superb, their prices are unbeatable and i live in a 5th floor walk up and the delivery guys delivered my sofa and mattress up to the 5th floor free of charge bec shipping over a certain amount is free. Not only that, but i had asked to remove my previous sofa and put it on the curb and they did it, considering that the old clunky sofa had to be broken into pieces in order to be carried out. They really went above and beyond, i dont know of a single other company that would do this and not even try to charge you an arm and a leg for it!!! I'm sooo happy that I chose this company and will definitely buy from them in the future, they got themselves a loyal customer now! :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Dzinerchik12 L.

Good day I would give the Emily bed AND Furniture NYC 10 stars based on my experience and the results of getting a truly outstanding looking bedroom set. The Emily king size bedroom set. I am an avid internet shopper on all sorts of stuff mostly electronics and computers but this is my first foray in buying furniture sight unseen. Risky business as one can never really tell what the quality will be until it is in front of you. Well the Emily bedroom set EXCEEDED my expectations. A quality built bedroom set with an outstanding look and feel. Do not get put off by the paper veneer description. This is a solidly built bed with nightstands and dresser. The dresser alone was over 220 lbs with a fantastic looking cherry finish. No way can you tell it is a veneer. FurnitureStoreNYC sales and support staff were above and beyond throughout the sales\delivery process. I was helped by a gentlemen who knew this bedroom set well and answered all my questions in detail. I had special delivery needs that he not only was willing to work with BUT actually delivered upon as requested and on time. After the sale I received a confirmation email and a call to advise me that the set was ready for delivery and that they would hold it as requested and deliver on the date I wanted. I received a call the day before to confirm delivery time. A call from the driver ½ hour before delivery and the 2 gentlemen who delivered and setup the entire set were great. Obviously they knew what they were doing and were well worth the ridiculously low price for the setup fee. By far the cheapest gold glove delivery fee I have ever seen and well worth it IMHO. I cannot say enough positives about the experience from beginning to end. Thank all of you at The Furniture Store NYC C.H. from Port Washington NY

Excellent

2 years ago

Levperel O.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Modern Furniture

MIG Furniture store in Brooklyn NY offers modern furniture for your living room dining bedroom and kids bedroom furniture Modern coffee tables wall units TV Stands Kids Furniture for boys and girls bedrooms and living rooms at closeout discount and below wholesale prices Free White Glow Delivery Within NYC

Recent Reviews

I received my bed early Saturday morning. I just wanted to thank you for the quick delivery and great customer service. I will be referring Modern Interiors Plus to friends and family in the future and hope to shop with you again soon. Thanks again, Josh.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nick7473 F.

3.2

21 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

FURNIPOL

FURNIPOL is engaged in import and online retail sale of furniture. We offer a wide assortment of furniture virtually in every type and for any application. Wide selection and lowest prices of modern furniture for living room, bedroom, youth furniture and kitchen brought us hundreds of satisfied customers. A customer is most important for us! We always treat all customers very seriously, and our employees will answer all questions with full commitment and patience. Delivery is realized in the shortest possible delivery times, and always by our own transport. This ensures that our costomers do not take the risks associated with delivery and do not have to worry about carrying furniture home.

Recent Reviews

Very very poor quality staff , for high prices, coming from poland. Nearly every time is something wrong. The customer services is shocking. They just don't give a s* after you paid. Avoid

Bad

3 months ago

coolanna30

I bought a wardrobe, quick delivery, nice and helpful customer service but... The design of the shelves are incomplete, missing strips around the cushion, just the front to make it look good, I would prefer to have a more refined product even at a higher price. overall the product looks good but could be of better quality.

Bad

1 year ago

Agnieszka Szafran

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Westbridge Furniture

Westbridge Furniture Design operates out of four UK production sites occupying in excess of 450000 square feet of production design and office space employing over 1300 people in the UK and also our dedicated cut and sew factory in Romania We manufacture in excess of 10000 pieces of upholstery per hellip.

Recent Reviews

We bought a sofa from them and the seat cushions look 10 years old after only a years careful use. They say nothing is wrong and will not do anything about it. The sofa was NOT cheap! Be warned..

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Online Store New York Furniture Outlets

Welcome to New York Furniture Outlets Home Furniture for sale Living Room Bedroom Kitchen and Dining Room Furniture at low price Online Furniture Store - NY Furniture Outlets Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

This is the worst piece of furniture I ever purchased in my life! Yes, it was packed well, but that's the only positive thing here. The biggest problem is that 3 out of 5 round legs cannot be installed straight, they are not vertical and apparently, that led the back of one section be lower than the other two parts. 2 of those 3 legs( the ones in the middle) are floating in the air!!! Yes, they are not touching the floor! I can't even find any decent words to describe the quality we received. It's been 3,5 weeks since I filed a claim - AND NOTHING HAPPENED. These are the words from their customer service from 3,5 weeks ago: "a replacement does not guarantee that it won't arrive to you damaged again, or even in worse condition". All defects we got were NOT AS A RESULT OF SHIPPING HEAVY ITEMS. These are the manufactured defects. So, the whole list of problems: crooked legs, back of one section is lower than others, ripped leather, different washers for the same legs, one side pillow moving mechanism is not hidden enough(like the other one), the locking mechanism is pushed down while it should be horizontal and two parts are moving against each other constantly- this is what we got from NY FURNUTURE OUTLETS store.

Bad

4 months ago

miay12345

Very satisfied with all aspects of the professionalism of all involved from the beginning of my order to the delivery. Glass Top Chrome Steel Dining Table I have ordered is great and looks very nice in our living room. Will use again without hesitation.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anne W.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Best Home Furniture Stores Divine Interiors

Looking for the best home furniture stores online Divine Interiors is here for your home decor We knew there was a market for our products and we know we can offer a high level of customer service to go with it

Recent Reviews

Best Quality Out door Furniture

Excellent

5 months ago

ShahzaibMalik

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FlatFair

FlatFair is a largest home amp office furniture store with 5000 different brands Everyday savings on quality furniture Save money Free Shipping on most items

Recent Reviews

I ordered furniture February 10th. Our account appeared to be charged twice and it took us a week to resolve this. Keep in mind flat fair had their money. And we were never informed they would not be sending our furniture. I got ahold of them by calling sometimes 30+ times a day. Mostly no answer. And was told they had to have me release it.ok so release it. March 10th a month later still no furniture. I called and was told the next day a Friday or the beginning of the following week. We received an email on the 17th saying it was shipped... the tracking number said it would be delivered the 22nd which is a tuesday. It is now Thursday and we have received nothing. I had to contact the company again and they made me call the shipping company myself. The shipping company had no problem delivering it the 29th because we are not available in the evening and that's the only time they would deliver. We are only available at that time Monday and tuesday. But seeing as we are getting married next month we have things to do monday. Easter is Sunday and we have no furniture in our house. Now they are trying to charge us 50 dollars a day storage to keep the packages until tuesday. After a month and a half of waiting for the furniture they should do that for free. If they would have brought it when they said we wouldn't even need it to be stored. I asked for money back and they want to charge us a restocking fee. We are looking into a lawsuit. Avoid this company at all cost and please inform everyone you can to stay away.

Poor

2 years ago

Kayl94 Y.

On January 14th 2017 I placed an online order upon receiving my invoice I noticed a color discrepancy, and immediately sought to cancel this order. On January 15th 2017 I received an email, and updated invoice ensuring all charges had been voided, and that the order had successfully been canceled. Upon checking my banking statements the account reflected this to be true. However, today on January 18th new charges reflect the original purchase amount of $674.00. I have made several attempts regarding this matter and have had no resolve. I have not been contacted, reassured, nor kept current regarding these misallocated funds. At this point I am vey irate and dissatisfied with the lack of service being provided, especially regarding something of this magnitude. I have also reached out via phone speaking with a representative named Luis who was of no assistance. Emails unanswered. BEWARE!

Poor

2 years ago

A.rob D.

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Faucets, Lights, Furniture Straight from Manufacturers to Your Home - Homary

Big savings on quality faucets, lights, furniture and more home improvement & decor goods. Free & fast shipping on any order.

Recent Reviews

Extremely poor customer service. After multiple emails trying to find out where item is which was ordered 10/1/22 order number UKA220110201505, it was finally delivered 17th of February with an essential part missing to attach the light to the ceiling. After phoning homary and explaining the situation they requested pictures via email which were sent to confirm yes there was a vital element missing to the light- you could see clearly in the box where the screws and part should have been but was empty. It's 24th off march and after multiple emails asking where the part is and when is it going to be sent, its still not been dispatched and I don't even hear back from the emails anymore. Very dissatisfied, I was going to order furniture from the site but after this experience where out of 3 lights 1 defective and the extremely long wait to receive and poor customer service, will not be shopping there again. Avoid!

Bad

6 months ago

AZ

It seems most of the products are shipped by third party sellers. Ordered a floating TV stand and upon checking the package, it was way lighter than it should have been at only 10 lbs. Which was the first red flag. Upon opening it there was an old piece of wood and no signs of the TV stand. They said they will ship out a replacement item but it will take 2 months or so. After waiting more than 2 months, and when asked about the status of the replacement, I was told that I was refunded for the item so they won’t be shipping the replacement. I’ve wasted close to 3 months waiting just to hear this at the last minute. After searching around the web for reviews of this company, it seems that they employ a lot of bad practices and in some cases borderline scammy. They buy fake reviews, and their customer support is really slow and horrible. The products they advertise are generally not what you receive. Unless you’re willing to waste time and risk not getting your product, don’t give them your business.

Bad

7 months ago

enyceedanny

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Factor

Furniture Stores Leicester UK Get a huge range of bedroom furniture modern large and small free standing sliding wardrobes sideboards display cabinets corner desks at affordable prices

Recent Reviews

I love my new unit, and will definitely be getting another one hopefully within the next two months.This is a great company, as the quality of the unit is excellent. The service, and delivery were also superb, with lovely, and pleasant delivery men. Jane Ramage

Excellent

2 years ago

See above

Brilliant service ordered a desk and arrived within 7 days.. perfect just what I needed as described on the website.

Excellent

2 years ago

Raja

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fusion Furniture Store

Fusion Furniture Store offers a huge selection of Sofas Beds Coffee Tables Office Desks and even Garden Furniture all with free delivery UK wide

Recent Reviews

I left a 3 star review on here after placing an order for a blanket box on 2nd April. The website said it was in stock at the time I placed the order...when infact it wasn’t. I heard nothing from the company for 7-10 days, so I got in touch with them. They told me the item was out of stock and due in on 20th May. It’s now the 28th May and I still don’t have my blanket box. It’s unfair that this timescale was not as advertised and I could have found an alternative from somewhere else 2 months beforehand, had I have been given the correct information. The company were very desperate for me to remove my honest feed back off here but I refused. I would suggest using a well known and reputable company. What a waste of time.

Poor

2 years ago

I don't wish to disclose

I found the customer service excellent the person who took my order went out of his way to get my coffee tables for Christmas. Items came very well packaged. The tables are better than I expected much heavier and more solidly built. Grey top showing the oak grain and pale grey legs looks amazing ! Very pleased indeed

Excellent

2 years ago

Kath Kershaw

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Gillies

Gillies home furniture store Offering a wide range of upholstery living dining and bedroom furniture carpets flooring bedding and home accessories Located in Perth Dundee Broughty Ferry Aberdeen Inverness and Montrose Available online and in store

Recent Reviews

Totally professional from reception,demonstration and delivery of two terrific items of German Funrniture.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Tim Moore

Good knowledgeable salesman did not use delivery option as I could get the chair pick up promised the chair would be wrapped in plastic by salesman this however was not the case and nothing was given to cover the chair did ask for plastic

Great

2 years ago

MISS ROSS

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

FURNISH

Tauranga and Mount Maunganui`s leading furniture store specialising in modern and contemporary fabric and leather furniture, homewares and soft furnishings.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

furnish.

FURNISH is a modern furniture store based in Bend, Oregon but also serving the entire US. FURNISH finds the best modern products at the best prices.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ck and Peck

Huck and Peck: an Indoor and Outdoor Furniture Store. Rugs, Lighting, Art and Decor with over 75 vendors. We offer brands like Bernhardt, Gabby, Summer Classics, Leftbank Art, Nourison, Karastan & Magnolia Home Rugs with competitive prices and a friendly atmosphere. Southern Hospitality with a World of Style!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Kenitti Furniture

One stop home furniture store direct from factory in Malaysia. All our leather sofas are designed and manufactured according to ISO 9001 International Standards. Our factory, Kenitti Sofa Sdn Bhd is approved and certified with ISO 9001 by JAS-ANZ from Australia and New Zealand accreditation body.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Children Furniture Singapore | Kids Furniture Sets Available Singapore

Kids Haven is Singapore`s biggest children furniture store! Find stylish stuff like modular beds by Maxtrix, or GTS car beds by Cilek, or even Customized beds. Widest range of bunk, loft, daybed, cot, queen, wardrobe, study table, ergo, lighting, carpet, curtain, bedside, dresser, bedding, mattress, slide, and more!

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

La Vida Furniture | La Vida Furniture

We are one of the best furniture stores in Dubai with a wide variety of Home collection on our online store. Our modern Furniture online UAE would always guarantee you Quality and Comfort at all times.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Lifestyle Furniture | Fresno, CA Based Furniture Store

Our home furniture store has been serving Fresno, Clovis, Madera, Visalia, Sanger, Merced and the Central Valley for 33+ Years. Save money on the latest furniture! Fresno`s Furniture Leader with over 3000 reviews! Explore one of Fresno`s largest furniture stores with modern, rustic, traditional, and more!

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Loot Finer Goods

Loot Finer Goods Austin Furniture Stores featuring everything from carefully cultivated and refurbished furniture to unique handmade items ranging from pillows to sofas.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Luxe Living

Out of all the furniture stores in Auckland, pick the most luxurious yet cost-effective modern furniture in Auckland at Luxe Living today. It`s time to reinvent!

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

McElheran`s - High End Furniture - Quality Furniture Edmonton

McElheran`s has been one of the finest high-end furniture stores in Edmonton for 25 years. Look no further for quality furniture in Edmonton.

Recent Reviews

I had the superb pleasure working with Shelley . From the showroom , to my home . Shelley’s professional and high level of proficiency , made every furniture piece and accoutrement blend more alive together than stand alone pieces . My new furniture and accoutrements have made my dream home come true to life . Also , a special thanks to every member of the Mcelherans team . All in all , a simply marvellous experience . Glenda Stewart

Excellent

1 month ago

LesNagy

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Megafurniture

Megafurniture is an online furniture store that provides affordable furniture; buy bed frame, mattress, sofa, dining set, wardrobe etc. Free delivery available.

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 Super Single Mattresses and 1 roll out bed frame from Mega Furniture on 8 May 2021. Due to COVID-19 and Malaysia Lockdown, the bed frame could only be delivered 17 September, 4 months later. The supplier did loan us a bedframe on 18 Aug 2021, 3 months after my order. My main complaint is not the long lead-time, but rather when the actual bedframe arrived, the installer damaged our parquet flooring as the bedframe was dragged across the floor, and the support legs / studs damaged our new flooring. I gave my feedback late on 31 September with the hopes that they would acknowledge and look into product improvement (not for compensation). Their reply was: Hi, our logistic had feedback, there is no damage to any of your household item when they complete the installation. my suggestion is - https://www.autonomous.ai/ourblog/how-to-protect-hardwood-floor-from-rolling-chair There are more pictures, but it is retained in video format which this site does not cater for.

Poor

11 months ago

sumei

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Metropolitan Classic Furniture

A proud Australian Run Furniture store for all taste in styles. Let us help you turn your house into your home!

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Mid Century Modern Furniture Stores in Houston + Katy Furniture Store

Mid In Mod Mid Century Modern Furniture Stores In Houston. Midinmod Furniture Stores offers Scandinavian and Danish style the best mix of Midcentury Mod furnitures in Houston and Katy furniture Store near you. Shop our affordable huge selection of quality for budget sofas, sectionals, dining table, dining chairs.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Largest Office Furniture Store Kajang-M&N Office Furniture.

We are the largest office furniture store in Kajang. More than 100 items of office furniture are displayed at our showroom including modern director table set, modern office workstation, manager office table, office chairs, meeting / conference table, filing cabinet, safe cabinet, etc. Free delivery in Klang Valley.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Moda Home

Moda Home is Canada39s finest Online furniture Store located in Toronto Ontario We pride ourselves in offering the latest in bathroom furniture Vanities Faucets Bathtubs Sinks Toilets Mirrors Moda Home can also provide you with the best in advises and installations Online financing option available

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Mattress & Furniture Store Atlanta | Discount Mattresses - fandmdepot

Furniture and Mattress Depot is a mattress & furniture store in Atlanta, offering affordable mattresses, adjustable bases, & Same Day Delivery in Metro Atlanta.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Novo Home Furnishings

Save up to 50 store wide FREE In-Home Delivery on orders over 1199 in select areas Buy Now Pay Later Instant Approval Apply at checkout We Deliver in areas of California New York New Jersey Philadelphia Las Vegas Washington DC Baltimore Houston

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Oak Arizona

Oak Arizona Furniture is Phoenix39s premiere oak home furniture store with locations in Glendale and Mesa Arizona Featuring American made Oak Murphy Beds

Recent Reviews

4.2

16 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Oak Furniture Store

Oak Furniture Store & Sofas NZ is a prominent NZ home furniture store both online and from our store situated in Penrose, Auckland since 2016. We supply solid hard wood such as oak furniture as well as fabric and leather sofas and New Zealand made big brand mattresses for your home.

Recent Reviews

Online Furniture Ordering system - nice and easy. this company kept up to date on the back order for the furniture we ordered (5 pieces) about 3 weeks ago. I am informed by the phone, my order arrives last week, I am surprised my order has arrived in Wellington so quick during this very special time, Alert level 3 in Auckland. No problems at all so they took it to the room we want upstairs. Very good service, we love our new furniture. Thanks The furniture itself is very good quality. Will happily buy from these guys again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marco Catch

This visit was a 3 hours journey from Tauranga, but it was essential in my opinion when you spent thousands! After arrival, this is one of the best furniture companies I have dealt with. By the time my partner and I had left, we were absolutely sure that this was the place we would buy from. We placed our order online when we got home. Anyway, I verify this business and its operation, knowledgable and friendly staff, range of product and cleanliness of the premises... a beautiful place to visit !! 10 / 10

Excellent

1 year ago

Erica Rands

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

On a Budget Furniture

Online furniture store in Oceanside California San Diego County

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Parliament Furniture

Parliament Furniture Inc Dresser Sofa Bed Sleeper Furniture Store Toronto

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

POET | Original Scandinavian Furniture Taylor-Made For Your Home - POET SDN BHD

POET. Stand for People Of Extraordinary Talent. POET builds original design`s home and commercial furnitures. We tailor-made furnitures to your need. All products are with handmade quality, 5 years warranty and it is customisable to your need. Come visit our flagship furniture store at TTDI, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with