Back  

Furniture Store

A store that sells furniture.

129

Companies

Сompanies in this category

701

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (20) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (19) Antique Furniture Store (5) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (796) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4198) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Children's Furniture Store (0) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Conservatory Specialist (0) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (790) Curtain Supplier and Maker (0) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (44) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (168) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1009) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (446) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (458) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (76) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (934) Furniture Maker (10) Furniture Manufacturer (428) Furniture Rental Service (0) Furniture Store (129) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (52) Garden Center (40) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (35) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (53) Home Improvement Store (69) Hot Tub Store (19) Household Chemicals Supplier (0) Interior Designer (213) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (340) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Cleaning Service (0) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mailbox Supplier (0) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Display Store (0) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Radiator Shop (0) Refrigerator Store (0) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113285)

Filters

Back  

Furniture Store

Furniture Store A store that sells furniture.

129

Companies

Сompanies in this category

701

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

16 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Homary

Big savings on quality faucets, lights, furniture and more home improvement & decor goods. Free & fast shipping on any order.

Recent Reviews

Great Looking Faucet I absolutely love my faucet. Just installed.The product is very sturdy and came within a couple of days. I plan to order another type of faucets in a week or so. My brother in law loved the faucet so much, that he purchased the same one as I did.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Ghislaine

I bought an item for $42. When it was being shipped, DHL (the courier they hired) said that I have to pay $21 for "customs". I decided that I want to return and get a refund. But their return policy is that I have to pay to ship the item back to China. And that they won't refund the money that their courier charged me. So basically, I have to spend a considerable amount of money to get a refund of $42. All this after I already spent $62. Not worth dealing with this shady company in China. Their website looks legit but there are a lot of fine print you have to carefully read.

Average

11 months ago

Reycrisstomo L.

4.2

19 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

FURNIPOL

FURNIPOL is engaged in import and online retail sale of furniture. We offer a wide assortment of furniture virtually in every type and for any application. Wide selection and lowest prices of modern furniture for living room, bedroom, youth furniture and kitchen brought us hundreds of satisfied customers. A customer is most important for us! We always treat all customers very seriously, and our employees will answer all questions with full commitment and patience. Delivery is realized in the shortest possible delivery times, and always by our own transport. This ensures that our costomers do not take the risks associated with delivery and do not have to worry about carrying furniture home.

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately, the experience is very poor. I got the furniture on May 7 and ordered it in December. On top of that, my Sonia sofa has a broken plywood - I was offered a £ 20 refund. Well, unless someone comes in 35 working days and fixes it for me, but I took a refund. But I have 30 more packages to open and I already see that my Bolero couch which cost almost £ 500 is broken. Same fault. As if someone was training boxing on it and a plywood to be replaced. I'm afraid to open new parcels, because I can see that they are crumpled and have holes. And the packages are from some other company. The lack of handles is also killing me or the lack of any screws. It was my second order and definitely my last one. I wanted to help our countrymen, but as you can see .. NOT WORTH .. and the driver so abusive that the shock at 5 am bangs on the door and orders to sign a delivery document with the number of packages 31. And the hotline, so she assured that the shipment would be late in the evening. It didn't really matter to me when she would be there. But the driver crashing around the hall made me think. I THINK ABOUT RETURNING ALTHOUGH PART OF THE FURNITURE.. Niestety doswiadczenie bardzo marne. Dostalam meble 7 maja a zamowilam w grudniu. Oprocz tego moja sofa Sonia ma popekana cala dykte - zaoferowano refund w wysokosci 20 funtow. No chyba ze ktos przyjedzie za 35 dni roboczych i naprawi mi to ale jednak wzielam refund. Ale mam do otworzenia jeszcze 30 paczek a juz widze ze moja kanapa Bolero ktora kosztowala prawie 500 funtow jest zepsuta. Ta sama usterka. Jakby ktos trenowal boks na niej i dykta do wymiany. Az sie boje otwierac kolejne paczki, bo widze ze sa pogniecione i dziurawe. A opakowania sa z jakiejs innej firmy. Brak uchwytow tez mnie dobija albo brak jakichkolwiek srub. To bylo moje drugie zamowienie i na pewno ostatnie. Chcialam wspomoc naszych rodakow ale jak widac.. NIE WARTO.. a kierowca tak opryskliwy ze szok o 5 rano wali do drzwi i kaze podpisac juz od razu dokument dostawy z liczba paczek 31. A Pani na infolini tak zapewniala ze przesylka bedzie poznym wieczorem. Mi w sumie to nie gralo roli kiedy ona bedzie. Ale rozbijanie sie kierowcy po przedpokoju dalo mi do myslenia. ZASTANAWIAM SIE NAD ZWROTEM CHOCIAZ CZESCI MEBLI.

Bad

1 day ago

Emanuela Bartyzel

I was worried about the sofa I had ordered after reading the reviews on here, I purchased the Armando corner storage and sofa bed. Delivery driver was on his own, but he was very organised and he had our help, that went smoothly. Customer service was good, and as promised sofa delivered in 12 weeks. I am very pleased with it, some might find it a bit hard to sit on, but my husband and myself like the firmness of it, also as cushions are not removable, then there will not be sliding seat pads or seams of the cushions covers moving around and hopefully it will maintain its shape for some time to come, stylish and modern, just what I was looking for, thank you Furnipol 😊

Excellent

5 days ago

SANDRA DUNN *

4.6

27 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Laura James Home - Stylish Decor Furniture

Here at Laura James we love to help inspire our customers to create their ideal interiors. Your home is all about you, so creating a beautiful living space that inspires you day to day is key to building a happy home. We want coming home to feel like a warm embrace every time you open the door. Giving you a reason to smile when you're home is what we do best, so, we always strive to provide you with fabulous and functional furniture at an accessible price.

Recent Reviews

Very poor service and poor quality bed!! We received the bed 7 days after purchase as described. Upon building the bed we soon realised that the two side panels were missing screw holes and the end panel had been partially produced upside down. I spoke to the company and I was told they would get the parts replaced and following being dispatched they would be placed on next day delivery. I was also told the faulty parts would be collected as soon as possible. 5 working days later, the collection company arrived. They were obviously in a rush as banged the window, rang the doorbell and opened the front door into the house!!! At this point, after feeling very frustrated the driver said they were unable to take the parts as only had one label for 3 parts! They returned the next day for collection (1 week later). 7 working days later I still haven't received the replacement parts! After calling, it seems that they had asked the wrong delivery company to pick up the parcels due to the sizing. So over 3 weeks later I still only have half a bed!!!!!

Bad

2 weeks ago

Lily Pepper

We bought a beautiful garden set from Laura James, thar was out of stock in many other retailers. Also, when so many other companies were increasing their prices, this remained a reasonably priced set.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Sarah Johnson

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Venini Furniture

Venini Furniture and Mattresses has the best Modern Furniture Stores in South Florida especially in Miami Hallandale beach fl

Recent Reviews

I did two business transactions with Moty Venini on the same day and both I regretted deeply. First he is the nicest person in the wold, but I should have been alerted from the phone calls Coming in from people complaining, when they would receive their delivery. We had two transactions. 1. I rented for the 1st a warehouse off of him, which he uses for his own furniture. Empty and ready supposedly and promised on 01/01/2021. We filled out the lease together on the computer. I could swear I filled out first and one security deposit and even wrote the check for these two things as well. Before printing I heard him fast typing on his computer, I didn’t expect anything bad, but later on, I found out that there were now two rents of security deposit. Nice! Very honest I must say. Day by day went by and his furniture still stayed in my rented warehouse. The other transaction, pay attention, was, I purchased a couch set which was generous discounted, but of course, if it’s first crazy overpriced, a big discount is totally inn it, to catch some nice 5-star reviews which he bragged about. The same furniture as I purchased overpriced at Venini, I found at Amazon for less then the half price AFTER the discount. Another deal was, to pick our old couch up for free (!) and bring it to the new rented warehouse. Well the warehouse never became into our possession, he was rude, angry and arrogant when we pressured him on 01/04/2021 to let us know what is going on with the warehouse. Anyone would feel scammed! Right?! He had the money, still the keys, still his stuff inside and no move in date. He got extremely angry with me and denied to give me now the key ever! He said he wouldn’t make business with people like me and he broke our signed contract regarding the warehouse. Sorry it was the 4th, don’t I have the right to know why I don’t get my keys?! So, my couch also never made it to the warehouse and instead of keeping his word of a free delivery, he deducted me from the warehouse refund check a $190 pick up and $190 drop off cost for my old couch!!!! $380!!! Until today he didn’t deliver my couch. I hope he will do the right thing, after all the empty words and promises, at least I want my old couch for wich I had to pay for. I will post my experience on Facebook, Google, Yelp, Birdeye, Yellowpages, Angieslist, Rippoff Reports and make a rating by the BBB. I am willing to take them off when he decides to gives me back my old couch, for which I got ripped off. A “free” delivery which I didn’t get (!) and then paid anyways $380! He is a joke!!! Beware, and regarding furnitures, check out amazon, they deliver truly for free and on time!

Bad

5 months ago

JennyForth

3.8

48 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Sofology

Leather fabric sofas - corners sofa beds chairs

Recent Reviews

If there was a ‘0’ star it would get it. This is the worst company and customer service I’ve ever encountered. Ordered the sofa because it was ex-display and advertised 2 week delivery time. 5 week delay on the 2 week promise - so far!! 3 no-show deliveries. Paid money in full. They damaged the sofa in their warehouse so it didn’t make it onto the delivery van. No contact from them. It was the delivery driver that called and said he had my paperwork but no sofa on his van. Was about to ask for money back but they miraculously found me another one and arranged for it to be delivered the next week. No show again, no contact. Third delivery date has been and gone today. Each time I’ve had an email with a specific time slot but I honestly believe they have no idea where my sofa is or when they will deliver it to me. Called over 8 times. Each time with an hour’s wait on the phone. Been to store 3 times. They are not empowered to help you at all! So stressful and absolute shambolic system they have. Would never recommend to anyone.

Bad

6 months ago

L. W.

Hi We bought an ex display sėt that We were told will be checked over and come to us as new, when it came the foot stool was broken hinges falling off and gas struts bent , told them and they said as it’s ex display you can’t have a replacement just £50 quid back or a repair , as I am a joiner it’s not repairable so looking further at the quality decided to ask for refund , so no probe they took it back , but as we don’t look at our front door very much or use it the delivery drivers smashed the shapeless foil of my white pvc doors , so watched the next chaps who came to collect and they were fine , we excepted £150 for the damage just to say bye bye , then 3 weeks later the first payment of finance has come out , so now chasing for a refund for furniture returned, looking back at our experience with the actual store when we bought it should have warned us away , as the sales person agreed a cost with us then when we got to the till to pay the cost went up over £200 , so we ended up walking out and buying it direct on line instead and got it for the cheaper price, I would say stay away as the quality does not look good ,

Bad

6 months ago

Vitas

4.4

31 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Fishpools

Fishpools furniture store is one of the largest quality furniture shops in South East England Fishpools serve Hertfordshire London Essex

Recent Reviews

Recent new house purchase from Fishpools, amazing customer service, a hidden gem. Flexibility in delivery dates and cancellations, but also allowed to add items onto the delivery. You receive a personalised service with no glitches. Totally satisfied and would recommend to anyone.

Excellent

6 months ago

A. C.

bought a chair 3 years ago and the only choice had to be Fishpools great service which is a major plus for me over price which was also very good

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Claridgetaylor

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Buy Authentic Teak Wood Beds Teak Sofa n Solid Wood Furniture Online

Buy Authentic Teak Wood Furniture and Solid Wood Furniture Online Order Custom Made Teak Wood Beds Teak Sofa Sets Teak Dining Tables Teak Cupboards Visit Our Furniture Store at Road No 36Jubilee Hills Hyderabad

Recent Reviews

Found the staff to be arrogant and aloof, and evasive. They refused to provide any costs, even indicative ones, the real point being that this makes assessing value for money (which they did not seem to understand as a concept) impossible. Untrustworthy. In contrast, we had very good service at a competitor.

Poor

6 months ago

N. H.

4.3

16 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Oak Furniture Store

Oak Furniture Store & Sofas NZ is a prominent NZ home furniture store both online and from our store situated in Penrose, Auckland since 2016. We supply solid hard wood such as oak furniture as well as fabric and leather sofas and New Zealand made big brand mattresses for your home.

Recent Reviews

Online Furniture Ordering system - nice and easy. this company kept up to date on the back order for the furniture we ordered (5 pieces) about 3 weeks ago. I am informed by the phone, my order arrives last week, I am surprised my order has arrived in Wellington so quick during this very special time, Alert level 3 in Auckland. No problems at all so they took it to the room we want upstairs. Very good service, we love our new furniture. Thanks The furniture itself is very good quality. Will happily buy from these guys again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Marco Catch

Received my TV Unit today, and is the same excellent quality as the two other matching sideboards I bought previously. Fantastic and speedy service, and so well packed. Highly recommended firm to deal with- thank you!

Excellent

6 months ago

Joan Mitchell

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

My Decor Center

At My Décor Center, we strive to be the top premier online modern furniture store in the nation. Browse our selection of modern furniture for sale here.

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend My Decor Center. In all of my years of retail work (over 10), as well as a shopper, I've never experienced better customer service then the service provided from My Decor Center. I purchased an extra large sofa (over 250 pounds, so LARGE), and it's acquisition and shipping has been managed first rate with great attention to detail. Other companies, would have charged me significantly more to ship, while My Decor Center researched and arranged shipping FREE! While I do not personally know anyone at this company, I feel like I've been taken of as if I'm family! I'm a customer for life!

Excellent

6 months ago

Caitlin M.

I purchased the Thermic Hot Drink Mugs and also the Thermic Travel Mug. LOVE THEM. I keep one mug on my desk for Coffee in the morning and the other at home. The Travel Mug is awesome when I am on the go. Shipping was fast and check out was easy. I am purchasing the Bath Sheets... can't wait to test them out! I would recommend this company to anyone and everyone.

Excellent

6 months ago

Deborah D.

4.7

137 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Choice

Furniture Choice - Find good quality leather sofas, dining chairs, tables, beds, mattresses & living room furniture

Recent Reviews

I love the product, but their service is just appalling. I ordered a double bed. A two men delivery was arranged promptly. Wen it arrived the couriers decided to literally throw the furniture items from their van, despite the heaviest item weighting not more than 60lb. They then dragged them across a road on asphalt and then pavement, damaging protective packaging. They did the same once in my flat scratching my parquet floor. When I protested in horror they stopped and let me lift it (I am a woman) and carry it myself while they stood and watched laughing. It then turned out that they failed to deliver one of the boxes, as their invoice incorrectly stated that there were two items, despite boxes being labelled1 to 4. Moreover, while dragging the headboard they managed to damage it. I called Furniture choice and complaint to be told that the missing item and a replacement headboard would arrive two days later. I waited the whole day at home and it did not. Contacted Furniture to be told it would arrive the following day. It did not. And it was not delivered the following day after, despite their assurances. I wasted 3 days sitting at home waiting for my delivery. Absolutely shocking. After an angry email I was finally contacted by their rep who assured my delivery would be arranged for the following week, however, they would not be collecting the damaged headboard and that I could throw it away. As it happens I live in a block of flats and in order to dispose of buy waste I need to pay my council (Southwark) £16, with the nearest collection date after Christmas and New Year. So now I have an option to hire a car (at an additional expense) to drive it myself to my local refuse center or let it clutter my flat for the next 2-3 weeks. Thank you very much Furniture Choice!

Bad

6 months ago

B. Q.

I purchased a Rio L Shaped sofa from Furniture Choice in black faux leather. The looked ok to start with but the quality of the material they make the sofa cushions from is very poor quality and is not fit for purpose. One of the seat cushions has worn out and is shredding off little pieces of black material everywhere. I contacted Furniture Choice customer services but they were most unhelpful, they refused to supply me with a new seat cushion, even though they admit they are the manufacturers, or even if I offered to pay for it! I have not had the sofa a very long time and expected it to last a lot longer then it has. I certainly wouldn't buy anything from them again and definitely wouldn't recommend them.

Bad

6 months ago

Very Poor Quality Sofa

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Fab

Explore a curated selection of health, fitness and wellness products to help you live your fab life. Visit fab.com today.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Haynes Furniture

Quality furniture mattresses and rugs at affordable prices Virginiax27s Furniture Store Haynes Furniture Locations in Virginia Beach Newport News and Richmond

Recent Reviews

We purchased two couches from Haynes in Newport News. Waited almost two months to get them. We finally get them home, and one of the couches has two holes in the fabric with a nail getting ready to poke through the fabric. My husband called them..and as we thought, it's our fault. The couches were wrapped in plastic, but somehow the defects are our fault. And of course they said it's ok that we claim it on our warranty we purchased! This is crap!! And we will never purchase any piece of furniture from this company ever again!!

Average

10 months ago

Kam H.

I will NEVER buy ANY product nor do business with this company ever again!! The Newport News, Va store screwed up my purchase order and caused my family to be inconvenienced twice, wasting our time, days, and money. I would recommend that you buy your furniture elsewhere!

Average

11 months ago

Lanae S.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Online Store New York Furniture Outlets

Welcome to New York Furniture Outlets Home Furniture for sale Living Room Bedroom Kitchen and Dining Room Furniture at low price Online Furniture Store - NY Furniture Outlets Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

The chairs are lovely, quick delivery. The only reason it's not 5 stars is because they are not the easiest to assemble. Definitely requires 2 people. It's quite hard to line the backs up. They are so comfy and elegant though. I like it!

Great

11 months ago

Cameronsmart922 Z.

I was so excited when the living room furniture came out so we could finish off our living room with a matching coffee table. Beautiful quality furniture, excellent customer service, really good communication and couldn't fault the delivery. Great experience from start to finish, thank you.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jam X.

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Factor

Furniture Stores Leicester UK Get a huge range of bedroom furniture modern large and small free standing sliding wardrobes sideboards display cabinets corner desks at affordable prices

Recent Reviews

I love my new unit, and will definitely be getting another one hopefully within the next two months.This is a great company, as the quality of the unit is excellent. The service, and delivery were also superb, with lovely, and pleasant delivery men. Jane Ramage

Excellent

11 months ago

See above

Brilliant service ordered a desk and arrived within 7 days.. perfect just what I needed as described on the website.

Excellent

1 year ago

Raja

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Gillies

Gillies home furniture store Offering a wide range of upholstery living dining and bedroom furniture carpets flooring bedding and home accessories Located in Perth Dundee Broughty Ferry Aberdeen Inverness and Montrose Available online and in store

Recent Reviews

Totally professional from reception,demonstration and delivery of two terrific items of German Funrniture.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Tim Moore

Good knowledgeable salesman did not use delivery option as I could get the chair pick up promised the chair would be wrapped in plastic by salesman this however was not the case and nothing was given to cover the chair did ask for plastic

Great

11 months ago

MISS ROSS

4.8

17 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Woods Furniture Living Dining Furniture and Accessories

Shop at Woods furniture store for solid wood furniture Buy quality wooden furniture sofas tables and chairs kitchens beds mattresses lighting more

Recent Reviews

Ordered 4 bar stools they arrived within 48 hours fantastic hassle free ordering and delivery , lovely quality product really happy . Well packaged and very easy to assemble , no hesitation in ordering again .

Excellent

11 months ago

E. A.

David was an outstanding sales person, such a pleasure to do business with him. The bed arrived earlier than predicted and the team were most courteous. It has been a great pleasure doing business with Woods.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Goozee

3.9

19 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lenleys

Canterbury’s luxury furniture store View our website and browse premium upholstery beds mattresses dining flooring soft furnishings and more

Recent Reviews

I found the sales assistant to be most patient and helpful. I was given time and space to consider my purchase.

Excellent

11 months ago

Miss Johns

Could not deliver our purchase on our requested date with 10 days notice

Average

11 months ago

G. B.

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Longest Stay

The Longest Stay is the furniture store you come to for furnishing the home you never want to leave Browse our impeccable collection here

Recent Reviews

Even if the team were all in Milan for the Salone del Mobile, they were amazing driving me in my order and with the complicated shipment of my huge rug to Italy. Im very happy with Everything. Amazing customer service and of course amazing product. Very happy.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Chiara

Quick response to enquiry and 10% off 1st order if you sign up to the newsletter ! Fantastic, look forward to receiving my rug. Thankyou

Excellent

11 months ago

Alison Hughes

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Designer Home Furniture Store Living Dining Bedroom

Furnish your home with beautiful pieces from Arighi Bianchi a designer furniture store with luxury living dining bedroom furniture

Recent Reviews

First time ordering from ArighiBianchi and What a wonderful company to deal with they have been amazing ... Ordered the items during lock down and received a call to confirm delivery before estimated time given... the furniture is luxurious and certainly fantastic value for money ... we had a bolt missing From a chair which informed them via email I received a call The next day again from a very helpful lady Angela who sent one out in the post .... during a difficult time this company are doing a brilliant job ... well done and thank you I will definitely recommend this as a company to order from and will be using again ...

Excellent

11 months ago

Louise morton

I ordered two items in February only received one, still waiting and it’s now May Have since had a lovely phone call explaining the delay and an email apology. All is well thank you

Average

11 months ago

Janet Mitchell

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FlatFair

FlatFair is a largest home amp office furniture store with 5000 different brands Everyday savings on quality furniture Save money Free Shipping on most items

Recent Reviews

I ordered furniture February 10th. Our account appeared to be charged twice and it took us a week to resolve this. Keep in mind flat fair had their money. And we were never informed they would not be sending our furniture. I got ahold of them by calling sometimes 30+ times a day. Mostly no answer. And was told they had to have me release it.ok so release it. March 10th a month later still no furniture. I called and was told the next day a Friday or the beginning of the following week. We received an email on the 17th saying it was shipped... the tracking number said it would be delivered the 22nd which is a tuesday. It is now Thursday and we have received nothing. I had to contact the company again and they made me call the shipping company myself. The shipping company had no problem delivering it the 29th because we are not available in the evening and that's the only time they would deliver. We are only available at that time Monday and tuesday. But seeing as we are getting married next month we have things to do monday. Easter is Sunday and we have no furniture in our house. Now they are trying to charge us 50 dollars a day storage to keep the packages until tuesday. After a month and a half of waiting for the furniture they should do that for free. If they would have brought it when they said we wouldn't even need it to be stored. I asked for money back and they want to charge us a restocking fee. We are looking into a lawsuit. Avoid this company at all cost and please inform everyone you can to stay away.

Average

11 months ago

Kayl94 Y.

On January 14th 2017 I placed an online order upon receiving my invoice I noticed a color discrepancy, and immediately sought to cancel this order. On January 15th 2017 I received an email, and updated invoice ensuring all charges had been voided, and that the order had successfully been canceled. Upon checking my banking statements the account reflected this to be true. However, today on January 18th new charges reflect the original purchase amount of $674.00. I have made several attempts regarding this matter and have had no resolve. I have not been contacted, reassured, nor kept current regarding these misallocated funds. At this point I am vey irate and dissatisfied with the lack of service being provided, especially regarding something of this magnitude. I have also reached out via phone speaking with a representative named Luis who was of no assistance. Emails unanswered. BEWARE!

Average

11 months ago

A.rob D.

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Fusion Furniture Store

Fusion Furniture Store offers a huge selection of Sofas Beds Coffee Tables Office Desks and even Garden Furniture all with free delivery UK wide

Recent Reviews

I left a 3 star review on here after placing an order for a blanket box on 2nd April. The website said it was in stock at the time I placed the order...when infact it wasn’t. I heard nothing from the company for 7-10 days, so I got in touch with them. They told me the item was out of stock and due in on 20th May. It’s now the 28th May and I still don’t have my blanket box. It’s unfair that this timescale was not as advertised and I could have found an alternative from somewhere else 2 months beforehand, had I have been given the correct information. The company were very desperate for me to remove my honest feed back off here but I refused. I would suggest using a well known and reputable company. What a waste of time.

Average

1 year ago

I don't wish to disclose

I found the customer service excellent the person who took my order went out of his way to get my coffee tables for Christmas. Items came very well packaged. The tables are better than I expected much heavier and more solidly built. Grey top showing the oak grain and pale grey legs looks amazing ! Very pleased indeed

Excellent

1 year ago

Kath Kershaw

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Modern Furniture

MIG Furniture store in Brooklyn NY offers modern furniture for your living room dining bedroom and kids bedroom furniture Modern coffee tables wall units TV Stands Kids Furniture for boys and girls bedrooms and living rooms at closeout discount and below wholesale prices Free White Glow Delivery Within NYC

Recent Reviews

I received my bed early Saturday morning. I just wanted to thank you for the quick delivery and great customer service. I will be referring Modern Interiors Plus to friends and family in the future and hope to shop with you again soon. Thanks again, Josh.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick7473 F.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Online Furniture Store Furniture Stores NYC Cheap Furniture Online New York New Jersey Connecticut Free shipping

Shop Cheap Furniture Stores Online with Free Shipping and Assembly on Every Order in NYC Metro and Midwest States Direct Manufacturers pricing by Furniture Store NYC We delivery in NYC Metro and Midwest States your Cheap Bedrooms Living room Sets dining tables and chairs mattresses kids home office lamps and home decor at our Furniture Stores NYC Today Ohio Furniture Online Michigan Furniture Store Chicago Furniture stores Columbus Ohio Dayton Furniture Detroit Online furniture Indiana Furniture store

Recent Reviews

I had the best experience with this company, their customer service is superb, their prices are unbeatable and i live in a 5th floor walk up and the delivery guys delivered my sofa and mattress up to the 5th floor free of charge bec shipping over a certain amount is free. Not only that, but i had asked to remove my previous sofa and put it on the curb and they did it, considering that the old clunky sofa had to be broken into pieces in order to be carried out. They really went above and beyond, i dont know of a single other company that would do this and not even try to charge you an arm and a leg for it!!! I'm sooo happy that I chose this company and will definitely buy from them in the future, they got themselves a loyal customer now! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Dzinerchik12 L.

Good day I would give the Emily bed AND Furniture NYC 10 stars based on my experience and the results of getting a truly outstanding looking bedroom set. The Emily king size bedroom set. I am an avid internet shopper on all sorts of stuff mostly electronics and computers but this is my first foray in buying furniture sight unseen. Risky business as one can never really tell what the quality will be until it is in front of you. Well the Emily bedroom set EXCEEDED my expectations. A quality built bedroom set with an outstanding look and feel. Do not get put off by the paper veneer description. This is a solidly built bed with nightstands and dresser. The dresser alone was over 220 lbs with a fantastic looking cherry finish. No way can you tell it is a veneer. FurnitureStoreNYC sales and support staff were above and beyond throughout the sales\delivery process. I was helped by a gentlemen who knew this bedroom set well and answered all my questions in detail. I had special delivery needs that he not only was willing to work with BUT actually delivered upon as requested and on time. After the sale I received a confirmation email and a call to advise me that the set was ready for delivery and that they would hold it as requested and deliver on the date I wanted. I received a call the day before to confirm delivery time. A call from the driver ½ hour before delivery and the 2 gentlemen who delivered and setup the entire set were great. Obviously they knew what they were doing and were well worth the ridiculously low price for the setup fee. By far the cheapest gold glove delivery fee I have ever seen and well worth it IMHO. I cannot say enough positives about the experience from beginning to end. Thank all of you at The Furniture Store NYC C.H. from Port Washington NY

Excellent

1 year ago

Levperel O.

4.6

109 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

1StopBedrooms

Furniture for All Rooms + Decor, Outdoors

Recent Reviews

I found just what I was looking for at 1StopBedrooms. The quality and price and delivery were wonderful. If you are looking for living room furniture, my experience was awesome and I would recommend shopping here.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephanie

Slimy. Placed order with a nice customer service gentleman via phone on 4/22/2020. Was verbally told 2-3 weeks for delivery. I suppose this was my first mistake - a verbal convo. 3 weeks later the order hasn't even been acknowledged! New ETA now June 15, which no one even notified me of! I contacted customer service and was told there would be a 15% cancellation fee (which I was never told about over the phone). How is there a cancellation fee on something THAT HASN'T EVEN BEEN ACKNOWLEDGED!? There's nothing to restock, nothing shipped. This is robbery in my opinion and poor service as the company is taking longer than the ETA to even acknowledge my order. Now they are trying to charge me a restocking fee because the item FINALLY shipped AFTER I requested a refund.. So they are trying to refund me $471 on a $1,285 purchase.. SERIOUSLY? Save your time and money on this company, and shop elsewhere!

Average

1 year ago

Victoria Crittenden

4.5

32 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Storage King

The Kings of Storage Moving More

Recent Reviews

First time I have ever had to use a storage unit and the team where so easy and available to talk to about getting one organised

Excellent

1 year ago

Bruce

Verry professional service, thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Darrell

4.2

48 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

my-furniture

Online Furniture Melbourne Showroom Great Value on High Quality Mirrored French Provincial Bedroom and Industrial furniture We Deliver Australia Wide

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service, very pleased with my purchase, I would highly recommend, 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️???

Excellent

1 year ago

Carol Ashton

Really impressed with the quality of my purchase I brought a mirror which was damaged on delivery I emailed my furniture to tell them that that product was broken and within 2 days I had received a new mirror Very happy with my purchase great quality and service from this company

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharon Smalley

4.2

57 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Stone Stream

Eco Shower Heads Water Saving Shower Head

Recent Reviews

All the family are pleased with the shower head. A more enjoyable shower than before.

Excellent

1 year ago

TruBr1t

So after looking at this product I decided to do some investigating. Now when this product is in use on an electric shower it creates a flow restriction. This it what gives it improved pressure. Unfortunately electric showers are carefully designed with water flow to prevent the heating element burning out. After speaking to both Mira and Aqualisa they confirmed that this product will void your warranty, and seriously reduce the lifespan of your shower. When I questioned stone stream about this on Facebook they quickly deleted my post and blocked me to prevent me making another. If your shower is under warranty then do not use this product!

Average

1 year ago

Oliver Miller

4.5

45 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Renovator Store

Designer collections of bathware kitchenware renovation fixtures without the designer price tag Free Delivery on most items Australia wide to Melbourne Sydney Brisbane and more

Recent Reviews

Recently replaced an under-sink pullout bin with one from Renovator Store. The bin I purchased was very high quality and arrived quickly. There was a large selection to choose from, products were well displayed and well described with detailed information about dimensions etc. Payment options were typical of good online retail. Pretty much all you want in online shopping.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mahlon RHOADES

Slight delay but a great product

Excellent

1 year ago

George Salib

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Rowen Stillwater

Zero waste and sustainable alternatives to everyday throw-aways. Includes vegan wax wraps and reusable sponges.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Four Chairs Furniture, a unique and stylish place for you to shop - Four Chairs Furniture and Design

Four Chairs Furniture is a furniture store that provides high quality furniture to residents of Lindon, Orem, American Fork, Pleasant Grove, and other areas.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Furniture Source

Affordable Furniture Source offers discount furniture and mattress options in Charlotte, NC at wholesale prices. We are a small mattress and furniture store.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Modern Furniture, Lighting, Accessories located in Ottawa. Be Real. Buy Authentic.

Alteriors is a modern furniture store in Ottawa. We specialize in contemporary Canadian and Italian furniture, lighting, and accessories.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ARKA Living

ARKA is a home decor interior showroom store with a unique concept of design. We are one of the best furniture stores in Houston with modern rustic style.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Base Furniture

Base Furniture Company is an Online Furniture Store offering high quality easy to assembly and affordable natural wood furniture designed and made in NZ

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Buy Australian Made Beds, Bed Frames, & Mattress In Stanmore, Sydney |

Beds & Beyond is an Australian based furniture store in Stanmore. We offer stylish wooden beds, bed frame & soft Queen size mattress in Sydney. Browse our online store today!

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Bo Living

Founded by an international company with more than 20 years of experience in the furniture industry, Bo Living Asia - an online furniture store based in Singapore - prides to provide a wide range of high-quality products and enthusiastic service for our precious customers.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Casa Too

Casa Too is an online furniture store in Singapore Malaysia that provides a wide selection of stylish high-quality furniture from your living room to your kitchen to make your home feel great

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Best Home Furniture Stores Divine Interiors

Looking for the best home furniture stores online Divine Interiors is here for your home decor We knew there was a market for our products and we know we can offer a high level of customer service to go with it

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

FURNISH

Tauranga and Mount Maunganui`s leading furniture store specialising in modern and contemporary fabric and leather furniture, homewares and soft furnishings.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

furnish.

FURNISH is a modern furniture store based in Bend, Oregon but also serving the entire US. FURNISH finds the best modern products at the best prices.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ck and Peck

Huck and Peck: an Indoor and Outdoor Furniture Store. Rugs, Lighting, Art and Decor with over 75 vendors. We offer brands like Bernhardt, Gabby, Summer Classics, Leftbank Art, Nourison, Karastan & Magnolia Home Rugs with competitive prices and a friendly atmosphere. Southern Hospitality with a World of Style!

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kenitti Furniture

One stop home furniture store direct from factory in Malaysia. All our leather sofas are designed and manufactured according to ISO 9001 International Standards. Our factory, Kenitti Sofa Sdn Bhd is approved and certified with ISO 9001 by JAS-ANZ from Australia and New Zealand accreditation body.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Children Furniture Singapore | Kids Furniture Sets Available Singapore

Kids Haven is Singapore`s biggest children furniture store! Find stylish stuff like modular beds by Maxtrix, or GTS car beds by Cilek, or even Customized beds. Widest range of bunk, loft, daybed, cot, queen, wardrobe, study table, ergo, lighting, carpet, curtain, bedside, dresser, bedding, mattress, slide, and more!

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

La Vida Furniture | La Vida Furniture

We are one of the best furniture stores in Dubai with a wide variety of Home collection on our online store. Our modern Furniture online UAE would always guarantee you Quality and Comfort at all times.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Lifestyle Furniture | Fresno, CA Based Furniture Store

Our home furniture store has been serving Fresno, Clovis, Madera, Visalia, Sanger, Merced and the Central Valley for 33+ Years. Save money on the latest furniture! Fresno`s Furniture Leader with over 3000 reviews! Explore one of Fresno`s largest furniture stores with modern, rustic, traditional, and more!

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Loot Finer Goods

Loot Finer Goods Austin Furniture Stores featuring everything from carefully cultivated and refurbished furniture to unique handmade items ranging from pillows to sofas.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Luxe Living

Out of all the furniture stores in Auckland, pick the most luxurious yet cost-effective modern furniture in Auckland at Luxe Living today. It`s time to reinvent!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

McElheran`s - High End Furniture - Quality Furniture Edmonton

McElheran`s has been one of the finest high-end furniture stores in Edmonton for 25 years. Look no further for quality furniture in Edmonton.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Megafurniture

Megafurniture is an online furniture store that provides affordable furniture; buy bed frame, mattress, sofa, dining set, wardrobe etc. Free delivery available.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Metropolitan Classic Furniture

A proud Australian Run Furniture store for all taste in styles. Let us help you turn your house into your home!

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with