Furniture Choice

4.8 / 5

Furniture Choice

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.8 / 5

Main Score

4.7

Review

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

120

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Furniture Choice

Furniture Choice - Find good quality leather sofas, dining chairs, tables, beds, mattresses & living room furniture

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sun, Sep 27, 2020 7:30 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review furniturechoice.co.uk

Reviews (120)

Brilliant service, and a VERY good bargain. 3+2seater leather sofas for£499.99. VERY well mannered delivery guys,unpacked, and put it altogether, in my chosen room. Also took away all wrappings. Never had such good a purchase ever. I rate this firm 100percent.Will be dealing with you in the future, thankyou soooo much.

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ms Gaynor Williams

0

I recently visitsited carpetright looking for a carpet, I purchased a carpet and vinyl flooring as their prices were very reasonable, I could not have,asked for anyone more helpful I took my room size but sales person advised me if they were to visit my premises to measure up (which is,free) they would be able to reduce the cost considerably, which they did. The gentleman dealing with me advised me on which carpets were suitable for which rooms, there was no rushing me which I appreciated. The evening before delivery the fitter telephoned asking was the time arranged still suitable. The fitters telephoned me on morning of fitting advising me they were 20 minutes away, they arrived on the dot, introduced themselves and went over the fitting with me asking was everything correct, fitter set to work immediately, I made him a coffee which he didn't drink as he was busy at work, he worked without stopping and the,end result was amazing, he cleared up after himself although I offered to do it, advised me on the upkeep of my carpet, he cleaned up and took his rubbish with him.
Excellent service, polite clean and no time waster, I have and will continue to recommend your products and service to family, friends, and anyone else who needs,advice on purchasing a carpet or flooring.

6 months ago

  •  

review by Miss Greenham

0

They rang me within a few hours to arrange delivery at my convenience delivery driver was fantastic excellent customer service all round nothing like the personnel touch of actually ringing rather than sending text or email

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jane

0

Lovely table, very easy to assemble. For anyone reading my previous review, I was mistakenly commenting on a product I received from another company.
Would highly recommend this table. You can comfortably sit 4 people around it. Stylish and matches my oak floor nicely.

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mark

0

Delivered when requested. Good price for 2 and 3 seater together although disappointed at seating area. Easy to assemble, back just slots in. Worst delivery I have ever had. Instead of using slightly longer route they used most direct, pushed and pulled, hit radiators and pictures. Only when they’d gone discovered they had knock phone box off so no internetTV- I was last delivery 1.30 and they couldn’t wait to finish. Did not unpack or take boxes away

6 months ago

  •  

review by Lou Davies

0

Easy ordering. Quick delivery. Product delivered in excellent condition and we are more than happy with the experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend Furniture Choice. Very happy. Black leather suits.

6 months ago

  •  

review by Patrick

0

Completely happy with our purchase. Quality is excellent and all items delivered on dates mentioned. Always kept informed of arrival date and time. Delivered by helpful guys. Highly satisfied. Have already recommended to friends and family members. 10 out of 10!

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Brian Hepworth

0

Great company to buy from! Very proffesional website with lots of info and ease of buying. Great communication between purchase and delivery. Bed is amazing quality for the price. The same bed was double the price in Next. Very happy.

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Samantha Anderson

0

Quick delivery & arrived when promised. The Turin White Dining Table & 6 Blue Velvet chairs look stunning. I would highly recommend Furniture Choice. They have a great selection of furniture at a reasonable price.

6 months ago

  •  

review by Dan

0

A great company! The service we received throughout our experience was great - from order to delivery, Furniture Choice we brilliant. I had to change the orientation of the sofa we had ordered and this was easily done over the phone with the team. I also used the online chat service to talk about delivery, which was simple. We were kept up-to-date with our order and delivery, and we absolutely love our new sofa. Would definitely use Furniture Choice again.

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kelly

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Furniture Choice

Furniture Choice - Find good quality leather sofas, dining chairs, tables, beds, mattresses & living room furniture

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with