Back  

Burglar Alarm Store

A store that sells electronic devices that emit a loud noise or other alert when someone attempts to gain unauthorized entry to a building or other premises.

22

Companies

Сompanies in this category

30

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Burglar Alarm Store

Burglar Alarm Store A store that sells electronic devices that emit a loud noise or other alert when someone attempts to gain unauthorized entry to a building or other premises.

22

Companies

Сompanies in this category

30

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My first transaction from chilled pc and went great, tom was so generous on his customers thats why their store was a success. My orders arrive very quick and well packed! excellent service i say. More power to Chilled Pc!!

Excellent

1 year ago

junkun13

Ordered from this company after discovering they were only UK etailer which had the waterblock, rad & pump / res I wanted all in stock in the 1 shop. Being my first "home made" loop, I had a few questions, which were sent off to the company before I made my purchase - these were answered within 15 minutes of me sending each of them. "Tom" at Chilled PC has provided me with unbiased opinion, recommending product(s) which he would use in my situation, when he could have easily bumped up my invoice by recommending a more expensive part. The delivery service was second to none, especially since I ordered an additional part ~4:30pm on the Friday, and recieved it at lunchtime on the Saturday - amazing. Customer experience, delivery of goods & aftercare have been the best I have had from any etailer, period.

Excellent

1 year ago

tonicwine

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a silver necklace. The site was easy to use and the seller was great. This site deserves 5 stars.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ellie Wilson

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Kamal came out late to see us on a Friday evening and did a great job for us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Colin Hale

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

All4o

FRENSON ICEBUG INOV-8 SILVA TRIMTEX NONAME SPORTIDENT MOSCOMPASS SUUNTO SPORTident VAPRO DOBSOM EMIT MIRY PETZL MAGICSHINE and more

Recent Reviews

Great o 3/4 trousers worn twice already and very comfortable

Excellent

1 year ago

Amanda Bailey

I gave you 4 instead of 5 stars because I struggled with my credit card payment that somehow did not function on your page. I had to make a transfer and I thought it would slow the purchase process down. But it did not - you guys are exceptionally fast! 48 hours from placing the order up to the package arrived to my nearest parcel machine. My new SI-card functions just fine, I got to test it on 2 runs before the horrible Covid-19 madness kicked in. Thank you, will surely order again and recommend to friends. Reasonable prices and fast service.

Great

1 year ago

customer from Tartu, Estonia

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Signet Rings by Dexter

Signet rings seal engraved with crests arms and other heraldic devices as well as masonic school military and other designs Un-engraved classic ladies gents signet rings also available

Recent Reviews

I originally bought a gold signet ring with purpose engraving from them in 2002 but lost it some years ago whilst making felt! I have always had the urge to replace it and I still had my paperwork. Dexters couldn't have been more helpful and although more expensive than in 2002 the price rise was not as much as I had anticipated. Royal Mail let them down re delivery but it came the next day and has taken its place on the finger for which it was intended. Very lovely and thank you all at Dexters.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pauline

I recently placed an order for a Shroud of Turin signet ring from Dexter Rings ,and I have to say the quality is exquisite..I would definitely recommend Dexter Rings to anyone who wants a genuine signet ring ,at an affordable price..

Excellent

1 year ago

American customer

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Handsender FunkFernbedienung TV Fernbedienung alarm

lFunkFernbedienung TV Fernbedienung alarm groe Auswahl auf lager Gratis Programmierhilfe 24 monate garantie Lieferung in 48h

Recent Reviews

I have ordered a remote controll from France and the package has been received in 2 working days, very well. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marius Barna

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Crime Prevention Security Systems Orlando Gainesville Jacksonville

Florida039s trusted choice for home security systems and business alarm systems Installation and monitoring of custom burglar and fire alarm systems

Recent Reviews

I’m in Gainesville Florida and my experience was quick and easy. Steve was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Terry was our installer and he made learning simple as can be. I would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Business Owner

We have used Crime Prevention Security for over 20 years and they are the best in reliable security systems and monitoring.

Excellent

1 year ago

James from Gainesville, FL

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

mSpyTracker

mSpy phone Tracker The best spy app for Android and iOs devices Track calls messages GPS messengers and other The 1 choice in the world

Recent Reviews

Life is full of drama and dilemma which can make you lose all hope and faith. You might even think of committing suicide when life issues get at you. All you need to do is to be strong, learn to motivate, encourage and jeer up yourself. Hard times never lasts, remember there is always a light at the end of a tunnel. People changes but God remain constant with his promises. I faced fierce turbulent situation in my relationship in the past few months ago, from having issues with my wife and all of that. I just woke up one day and I prayed to God for a way out. I spoke to a friend about this and he told me to be calm and introduced me to a great IT expert who helped me get into my cheating wife device retrieve all her text messages, call logs, iMessages, Zoom calls, Snapchat, Instagram and Skype activities. I was at first skeptic of using his services but the word of God came to me he’s the real deal after seeing many good and satisfactory recommendation about him. Many thanks to Smith, you can get in touch with him at Williamsdhackghost (@) gmailcom for all investigatory, spying and tracking services. He’s the best out here, this info retrieved from my wife’s phone helped me to reconstruct my relationship. We got different intents coming here to search for an app to track our partner or friends so it’s advisable to know the truth and not fall prey to the evil ones. His other services include: Website hacks, Retrieval of deleted messages and files, Phone cloning, retrieval of stolen bitcoins and lost wallet address passwords and many more. Reach out to ( williamsdhackghost (@) gmailcom) now!!! and enjoy a quality and wonderful service. Email: [email protected] Website: WIlliamsdhackghost . Com WhatsApp: +13523543740 Text: +19044177214......

Excellent

5 months ago

DavidOles

I never knew HACKER KELVIN would be able to deliver me from the depression I had in marriage, I was always at the bar just to get drunk, my spouse does not care about me, and we had kids already, I tried to divorce but there was no proof to present at the court and i suspected she was a cheat, I was referred to hacker Allen by someone I trusted, and the target device was remotely accessed, I got all detail about my spouse whereabouts and what my spouse does online Now I can sleep well at night thanks to him Contact him directly by searching online HACKSSOLUTIONS .COM

Excellent

7 months ago

fredcliton12

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Wireless Home Security Systems - Alarm Systems - Security Cameras

Alert 360 Home Security Systems up to 25 off RETAIL Alarm Systems save Big Alarm Monitoring starting at 1595 Top-rated Security Cameras

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Residential and Commercial Security Alarm Monitoring

AVENGER SECURITY IS A LOCALLY OWNED AND OPERATED COMPANY PROVIDING PROFESSIONAL BURGLAR ALARM MONITORING CLOUD BASED ACCESS CONTROL AND SURVEILLANCE

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received the ordered item even faster as they wrote it will come. But it was broken. I instantly called them and they asked me fór some photos od product and package. After few days they refunded me my money back and asked me to send them the item back.)

Great

9 months ago

Jozef Majzel

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with