Back  

Cutlery Store

A store that sells cutlery.

16

Companies

Сompanies in this category

239

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10642)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20978)
  • Business Services (84113)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32127)
  • Education & Training (23822)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20589)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19683)
  • Health & Medical (21096)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11948)
  • Home & Garden (17913)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8554)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13777)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355345)

Filters

Back  

Cutlery Store

Cutlery Store A store that sells cutlery.

16

Companies

Сompanies in this category

239

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been shopping at Cuttlery Shoppe for over 20 years their product selection and prices are top notch. The customer service is excellent. If you are looking for excellent prices on brand-name Cuttlery this is the place to shop.. I give Cuttlery Shoppe 5+ stars.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gsambosky I.

I ordered a vulcan 11 knife for my sons birthday..well,its now been 1 year he hasn't received it...it was a u.s.a to canada order..after 9 attempts e-mailing the company...they made absolutely NO attempt to help me... So after 1 year I write this review because he told me,"A BAD REVIEW WONT HELP YOU GET YOUR $125.00 KNIFE."...

Average

1 year ago

Omie Z.

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two items from Select Homeware recently; they proactively contacted me when one of them got broken on the way and mentioned they would send a new one shortly.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

Amazing customer service.Had a small problem with a wooden knife block and they responded within minutes to my email and then sent me out a new one having checked it and provided extra packaging. So impressed and would definitely buy from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Virginia Kingston

3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Local Root

Local Root is a Kitchen Store located in Belmont MA and Newton Lower Falls MA Shop Cookware Bakeware Cooks Tools Cutlery Cookbooks and more Also offering Premiere Professional Knife Sharpening Services

Recent Reviews

After having my high quality German knives sharpened at another local sharpening service for several years, I noticed that they weren't quite as sharp and easy to use as they had been in years past. Switching to the sharpening services at Local Root brought my knives back to their best and it's a joy to use them again! Worth every penny and having an excuse to peruse the amazing selection at the store is an added bonus!

Excellent

1 year ago

RNewman

I recently dropped and damaged a brand new chefs knife I purchased while in Japan a few months ago. The tip of the knife chipped and bent. Jonathan (Local Root) did an AMAZING job restoring the knife back to brand new! The knife was also sharped back to perfection Highly recommend Local Root for knife sharpening. Plus they have a store full of unique and beautiful kitchen ware.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patrick

4.3

203 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

China Presentations

Tableware Crystalware Giftware Cutlery Cookware at discount prices

Recent Reviews

Good competive price for china. Arrived very well packaged. Although at the moment the river bridge near my home is closed and causing complications with any deliveries, China Presentations were very compitent and helpful., tracking the order and liasing with the courier to ensure delivery was made in time for Christmas. Will definately use them again.

Excellent

9 months ago

Patricia Hinchliffe

I was pleased with my purchase of churchill china blue willow . It was delivered promptly and secruely packaged. Simply perfect.

Excellent

1 year ago

F. T.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

SA Knives

Handmade Damascus steel hunting knife stainless steel knife folding pocket knife knife cutlery dagger Bowie drop point hunter blade forged hunting pocket knife Kukri forged skinning knife Skinner skinner hunting knife custom made knife Damascusaxe chef39s knifeCleaverfolderfolding outdoorknife

Recent Reviews

I paid R100+ (I think R160) for shipping and it went through the post office, there is much cheaper shipping available, and most of it comes to your door. I find it kind of unacceptable that I was even charged for shipping if it was using SAPO. Knife was beautiful though.

Average

1 year ago

Duran C.

If you want a great knife and find one on SA knives you should know: 1. You will get the quality you see on the picks 2. You will get it delivered to your door quickly and efficiently 3. No mess no fuss now bells and whistles. Just great knives at great prices delivered on your doorstep.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris B.

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Finest Flatware

Shop Over 500 Flatware Patterns At The Lowest Prices Casual Flatware Fine Flatware Serving Sets Cutlery and more

Recent Reviews

effortless ordering, superb delivery as promised and I would recommend this site and company for all of your table-top needs; and what a great Staff to work with you in regards and your concerns when ordering anything on their site! BRAVO!...my hats off to Finest Flatware Inc.

Excellent

1 year ago

David J.

I purchased 2 sets of flatware for my 2 grandson's and I was so please at how nice they were. I wanted to give them as gifts, and the presentation of the flatware was perfectly laid out in a gift box, and the quality is wonderful. I know that both of these sets are ones that my daughter will keep for many years, and after all of the use they are getting, they will be passed on to her grandchildren one day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Audrey C.

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

CutlersCove

Cutlers Cove Knife Emporium offers vintage knives both pocket knives and fixed blades and KnifeWebGuidecom your knife sword and cutlery information portal

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant Equipment and Restaurant Supplies Store

Nella Cutlery Toronto is Canada's leading restaurant equipment and restaurant supply store. Serving foodservice businesses across Canada since 1951.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The Seasoned Gourmet

Locally-Owned kitchen store serving Wilmington since 1996. Kitchen tools, cookware, artisanal spice bar, craft beer, small-production wines, cutlery, local products, and vintage kitchen items. Cooking classes for all ages and interests, private events, and more.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with