Back  

Lighting Store

A store that sells items that provide light, such as lamps, bulbs etc.

54

Companies

Сompanies in this category

301

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17016)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16297)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14963) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (21) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (20) Antique Furniture Store (6) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (796) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4199) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (788) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (43) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (169) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1009) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (447) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (458) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (77) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (934) Furniture Maker (13) Furniture Manufacturer (426) Furniture Store (130) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (53) Garden Center (41) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (36) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (56) Home Improvement Store (71) Hot Tub Store (19) Interior Designer (213) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (341) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336745)

Filters

Back  

Lighting Store

Lighting Store A store that sells items that provide light, such as lamps, bulbs etc.

54

Companies

Сompanies in this category

301

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Fab

Explore a curated selection of health, fitness and wellness products to help you live your fab life. Visit fab.com today.

4.8

54 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Lightwave

Create your Smart Home with Lightwave, rated number one for smart home automation in the UK. Click here to find out more about our smart home devices. Free home consultation. Free shipping on orders over £100. Financing available. Shop now.

Recent Reviews

I've purchased a number of LightwaveRF products over the last few months (8 dimmers, 4 smart sockets, heating stuff, etc). Apart from some initial hassles in December where the order was delayed, I was pretty happy with my purchase, except for the integration with HomeKit, which is, to this day, unreliable and slow. I've opened a number of support cases and been reassured that fixes are coming. I'm still waiting more than 6 months later. Then, last week, my 3 gang dimmer stopped working. One of the 3 circuits got stuck in the "on" state, meaning I can't turn one of my light circuits off. I reported it to customer support, who had me try various things and eventually agreeing that it's faulty. They then asked me to return the dimmer (which is wired into 3 circuits) to them before they'll send me a replacement. This means, I've got to go and get an electrician out to remove the dimmer, put a standard one in, then wait for a new one and then get the electrician out again. I explained this to them and that I don't want to do that. The support person then wrote me the following: "We do require the item first I'm afraid, however, a work around if you do need it first, if you purchase another one from us directly, when we receive the faulty one, we can refund it, so you won't be out of pocket." This is an incredibly arrogant response which I find infuriating. This company is happy to take my money, but is not happy to stand behind the warranty they offer nor are the willing to fix problems. Instead, they are so arrogant, that they expect me to spend more money just to cover them in the (unlikely situation) where I don't send the faulty product back.

Bad

7 months ago

U. C.

I wasn’t expecting a lot of help from Lightwave during the lockdown as it has effected lots of businesses now , I spoke to Sam , he was friendly, professional and cared alot and managed to resolve my issue, also I was surprised to receive a reply on Sunday evening . Top service, great customer care.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Mirzaei

4.7

41 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Bulbs

bulbs.com

Recent Reviews

Great service and the price was right. I will definitely use you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sheryl M.

They have a great selection of products, even items that are hard to find other places.

Excellent

1 year ago

John

3.4

39 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

My Switch Shop

Varilight Dimmers Varilight Switches Varilight Sockets

Recent Reviews

Good prices. Extremely fast and efficient service. Really great.

Excellent

1 year ago

David

excellent service - fast delivery !

Excellent

1 year ago

snaxo

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cheerhuzz

Cheerhuzz is an online concept lighting store established in 2009. Cheerhuzz is a curation of lighting styles that inspire us.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bulbster

Light bulbs at Bulbstercom - Free shipping over 100 for all light bulbs from Eiko Ushio Halco Prism Prolume Bulbrite GE Philips Osram Sylvania Megalight and Kino Flo replacement lamps bulbs lights globes illuminators for projectors microscopes aquariums medical dental automotive applications light bulbs

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on 17 Dec 16 and it's 16 Jan 17 and my order still says processing. If I ever get my freaking order, I will never ever order from this company, ever again!

Average

1 year ago

Ltdunlap1 F.

I placed an order November 9th, they took my money, now it is January 13th and I still have no bulbs, no refund, no communication whatsoever. Google now shows the location as "permanently closed" but their website will still take your money. All of their voicemail boxes are full so there is no way for me to get my money back. This company is dishonest and just horrible to work with

Average

1 year ago

Travisphoto K.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DelMarFans

Del Mar Ceiling Fans and Lighting store offers high variety of discount priced fans lighting Shop safe 90 day guarantee Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

I ordered 7 Casablanca fans complete with controls, blades and light fixtures from Del Mar Designs. After talking to many web retailers, I settled on Del Mar Designs. They appeared to have more knowledge of the product line than other retailers. In retrospect, I made the right choice. Their Sales Person, Ron, was very helpful both before and after the sale. He arranged to have my fans shipped by UPS Freight, rather than UPS or other method. This meant that they were shipped on a pallet. The shipment arrived intact 2 weeks after placing the order. In installed them all myself. Casablanca really makes a quality product, and I can think of no better place to order them from than Del Mar Designs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lowrideraz F.

Being informed by a Del Mar sales rep that the Wave is a very quiet fan suitable for a bedroom as well as a study, we ordered 2, being told that we could return them. After installing the one in the study, we found the fan way too noisy for a bedroom and returned it. We were not prepared for a $60 FedEx fee. Could Del Mar not have sent a return label at their rates? Even deducting the postage cost from the refund? Not a very transparent process. Perhaps fans should advertise decibel levels at different speeds?

Average

1 year ago

Stukuz E.

2.8

9 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

ProjectorLampsWorld

Projector Lamps TV Lamps - Projector Lamps World

Recent Reviews

I have got lamp for my Sony VPL-HS10 at a very reasonable price. The shipment arrived in 7 days to my doorstep after placing the order. The lamp is working fine. I am Very much satisfied with this purchase. For next time i will definitely be in touch with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Akan101 V.

Ordered 2 VLT-HC910LP lamps and received them in 4 days. will gladly do business with them again A++

Excellent

1 year ago

Yizhaq1974 J.

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delivery was somehow in 2 parts, with the lamp shade arriving 3 days after lamp pegs

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

Arrived very quickly but one of the 6 bulbs didn’t work.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am a small-time real estate developer, so I flip houses frequently. I happened to purchase a really nice historic home and I knew that it would sell with a great lighting fixture in the middle of the dining room. I heard about Bowery Lights from an interior designer that I work with and I checked their website after that. I was really impressed with their wide variety of lighting fixtures. I talked to one of their employees and they recommended an excellent chandelier for the property. The chandelier was affordably priced and it made the house look like something out of Architectural Digest. I highly recommend Bowery because they have so many products that can fit within any budget. The house sold, BTW!

Excellent

1 year ago

Miamisocial N.

I received my order 1 month, 2 days after I placed my order. It was less expensive than I could buy it elsewhere at the time by about 15-20%. Bowery lights had a ceiling fan on their website. It was sold at a national chain. The web page for the fan had a button that said, "best price". This required I enter my email. The price I received was about 15% less than the national chain. Also, there was no tax. I purchased the fan on April 22, 2012. I heard nothing for several weeks. On May 16, I sent an email inquiry about my order. On May 23 I received a response: "Your order is shipping this week, it was backordered." I received my order on May 25, 2012. If you are not in hurry, bowerylights.com may be a reasonable option. I did eventually get my order and I did save a few bucks. I would have liked a shipping update before 3 weeks later. If the item was "backordered", this would have been good information to communicate to the customer at the time of the order. I also would have liked a response to my email inquiry faster than 1 week.

Average

1 year ago

Business.receipt.ar K.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

surrounding

Contemporary Lighting Penta Light Oluce Viso Light Noguchi Lamps Artemide Jielde Leucos Lamps LucePlan Kartell Akari Serralunga Modern Lighting Fontana Arte Droog

Recent Reviews

Projects for a new residential community project required a custom logo plague sign and matching stainless steel bronze address plague. They did a beautiful job in matching the finish and the logo to the gate hardware. Was a total custom job, which will be included any new house developments. Took a while for the first sign to arrive but was worth the wait. Awesome job. !!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Utahconstruction R.

Our planters finally arrived after waiting several weeks for the goods to arrive from Italy, due to the August holidays delivery took much longer then we had anticipated. We had ordered them in a special metallic color which I must say they amazing look amazing ! like a shiny new car paint effect.

Great

1 year ago

Larsdahmann M.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cocoweb is leading manufacturer of Barn Lights of LED Barn Lights of California, USA

Excellent

1 year ago

Cocoweb P.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

We have a huge range of Ceiling Lights Pendants Chandeliers Wall Mirror Lights Lamp Shades Floor Lamps Garden Outdoor Lights Table Lamps LED Bulbs Tape and much more

Recent Reviews

I've been using green lighting a few years now and they've always been the most helpful when needing any advice on which fittings I wanted. Would (and do) highly recommend them to anyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

Laurence Denton

Excellent customer experience - kept informed, correct product arrived suitably packaged within 48 hours of placing the order

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Meehan

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Lux-Lumens

Singapore Online Lighting Store Get LED Ceiling Lights Pendant Lights Wall Lamps with Free Delivery No Minimum Purchase BTO Resale EC Condo Landed Restaurants Cafes Hotels Retailers look no further get your lighting needs settled here No exorbitant markups only direct-factory prices

Recent Reviews

Our order and delivery went well and as scheduled, except that when we checked the delivery, we were short of a ceiling light and the other one that came was the wrong colour. We contacted the company via whatsapp and managed to clear this up with them, and they promised to re-deliver the missing and wrong items. However, the 1st re-delivery wasn't fulfilled by the company. We contacted the company again via whatsapp and were assured of a 2nd re-delivery the next day, and unfortunately, it was again not fulfilled. We made 2 trips down to our place which is undergoing renovation to check for delivery, only to be disappointed twice. It was finally delivered after the 3rd arrangement. Coordination with their logistics partner should be improved to avoid losing the trust of customers and credibility of the company.

Average

2 months ago

SY

Marvellous shopping experience through long distance towards Europe. Team has been very keen and attentive to my needs with a very quick response and neat shipping service. We highly recommend

Excellent

3 months ago

LCQB

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Underground Lighting

Underground Lighting - An online automotive lighting store offers a huge selection of LED, HID lighting products that will definitely fit your style and budget. Upgrade headlights fog lights tail lights or choose from our off-road lights collection.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Lighting Stores | Designer Lighting - Alpha Lighting & Electrics

Alpha Lighting and Electrics is an online lighting store brings you an extensive range of Pendant Lighting, Table Lamps, Downlights and much more.

Recent Reviews

Alpha Lighting has provided me with a number of light fixtures. The end product was precisely what we had hoped for. The pricing is extremely reasonable, and the service is excellent. I was extremely pleased with the purchasing procedure and the speed with which it was completed. I'll definitely return to your website for more lighting.

Excellent

1 week ago

Justin T.

2.1

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Amond

Amond illuminations is an Australian lighting brand. Shop Online for latest and designer lightings for your home and business. Based in Melbourne Western Suburbs we ship Australia wide. Lighting store for Melbourne, Sydney, Adelaide, Brisbane, Queensland, & Canberra.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Homewith

Hydroponics supplier Lumii omega lighting Canna Dutch Pro Newcastle Hydroponics Advanced Nutrients Rhino Pro Ram Fan 315w cdm 300w cfl grow tents grow room setup 600w HPS HPS MH CFL Lamps Dutch Pro Growth Technology Future Harvest Buddhas Tree Ram

Recent Reviews

I ordered goods late Thursday and the goods arrived Friday morning. Unfortunately some of the goods sent were the incorrect size. I contacted home with bargains who sent out the correct size which I received Saturday morning before I had even returned the incorrect items. All in all a pleasure to do business with as they were also the cheapest I could find on the internet. Will use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

GARRY

Spoke to the boss today, Realy honest did not try to sell me something that was not Realy needed and would be a waste of money. I Realy appreciate that oldschool mentality. I will use them in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

David

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Lightstore USA

If you are looking to highlight some space in your place with a new lamp that reflects your own style you have come to the right lighting store Visit us and be ready to be stunned

Recent Reviews

I bought $500 worth of stuff came in on time as ask but free shipping would of been great 3 stars for great timing and great customer service but would be nice to get free shipping on the amount of stuff I bought.

Average

1 year ago

Tim M

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MPLamps

Please call us 44 0 20 3384 4091 or click above MyProjectorLamps sells Projector Lamps and Projector Bulbs for every major brand

Recent Reviews

I ordered the lamp on your website because it was written "on stock" and because of the "3 days delivery time". Unfortunatly, you do not have the product and you annonced me a 2 weeks time minimum for the delivery !! No more news unless a proposition for send me back the delivery costs. At his time, I do not have the lamp..... !

Average

1 year ago

MARTON BERTRAND

I needed a projector lamp urgently, they advertised next day delivery which cost me £17.39. The lamp eventually arrived a week later and didn't work. I had to send it back to Holland, yes Holland. They promised me a refund for the lamp and the postage. 3 weeks later after numerous phone calls and promises I am still waiting for a refund. When I ring them up they can't speak to their accounts department as it is in Canada and they are asleep! I wouldn't recommend anyone use this firm at all!

Average

1 year ago

J Houseago

1.8

5 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Brightstore

Brightstore offer a great selection of quality indoor and outdoor lighting with unbeatable customer service and prices FREE delivery on all orders over 10

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on 4th January 2021 They sent me an email on the 12th January 2021 stating that the order was on its way complete with Royal Mail tracking number I sent the sales department an email on the 21st January 2021 stating that I had not received my order and that the tracking number that they issued was not recognised by the Royal Mail tracking service, they did not respond I again emailed the sales department on the 28th January 2021, they did not respond I telephoned on 25th January 2021 and left a message, they did not responded I again telephoned on 2nd February and left a message, I also confirmed this call by email to the sales department and again they did responded I sent a recorded delivery letter on 8th March 2021 which they signed for, again no response, no goods received I will leave you to come to your own conclusion

Bad

3 weeks ago

Geoffrey Mills

Be careful !! they are a gang of bandits, placed a delivery of 30 lamps in July. Never received anything, never even reply to my emails. Lamps were paid. Unacceptable, order elsewhere !!

Bad

7 months ago

stef-van

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

BudgetLight

Budgetlight offers an extensive range of LED bulbs fluorescent tubes and lighting fixtures Budget prices Dispatched within 24hr

Recent Reviews

Bulbs and tubes delivered within two days, perfectly packaged and protected. Problem-free service. I'm very happy to recommend Budgetlight.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew

I bought a Steinel LS150 led flood light to replace a halogen flood lamp that I’ve had for many years. I’m really impressed with the new light, super quality and easy to fit. So far it has only come on when activated by people walking under it, the wind has not set it off unlike some cheaper ones. The purchase process was very easy, and it arrived really quickly and was easy to track. Would definitely use this company and product again. ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Allan

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Online Lighting Store Interior Exterior Lighting

Cometlighting is one of Devons leading suppliers of lights chandeliers downlights LEDs downlighters globes and bulbs ceiling fans desk table and floor lamps shades LED strip lava lamps and accessories like adapters adaptors and transformers and drivers all from theUKs best brands and suppliers

Recent Reviews

Hi, I hate giving bad reviews but I still haven't received my order (after a few weeks now) and I have sent to emails and have been left unanswered. Order no: #000219066 1. I was to know when my item will arrive. 2. Am I eligible for some compensation due to my item being so behind schedule? Thank you.

Average

1 year ago

Hannah Cottrell

Needed to return an item as it was unsuitable and emailed them twice for a RMA number that needs to go on the return document I emailed on the 17th May and again on 23rd and still had no reply it will be to late to return them if they don’t reply soon

Average

1 year ago

Denise Daly

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Discount Home Lighting

Choose from 1000s of indoor lighting and outdoor lighting fixtures for your home or office Discount Home Lighting39s huge catalogue of LED lights and lamps

Recent Reviews

Made an order after 2 weeks waiting i got email saying the order needs another 2 months to be delivered ... never again

Average

1 year ago

MOHAMED ALKURD

I ordered 2 large lampshades from the website and also two holders, which the site indicated I needed, although I didn't know why as previously all components have been supplied when I have bought lampshades. I had searched the Internet extensively and finally found what I wanted at Discount Lighting. My payment took a while to go through my account but as I didn't require the items immediately wasnt concerned about length of time it took to receive them I do have an issue with Interlink, the courier used, however this was resolved by the friendly staff at Discount Lighting hence my rating of four. I would purchase again as the site has tons of options for lighting, and the company's service was very good. I would just be prepared for the poor service by the courier.

Great

1 year ago

Lynda Broadbent

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Eclectic Cool- Hong Kong39s Leading Design Store

Eclectic Cool is a design store based in Hong Kong We are HK39s leading furniture home accessories and lighting store

4.8

14 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Lampeez

Lampeez is the pioneer of 3D LED Lamp with the best quality and largest collection of optical illusion lamps Use it as a night light or home decor your choice

Recent Reviews

I was truly taken by their beautiful photography. These are total pieces of trash. Going direct to company was 50+ dollars with terrible return policy. Amazon much cheaper but honestly not worth it. Don't be sucked in

Average

1 year ago

Jeri G.

From the reviews I read they got the same runaround. First address wasn't. usable then a shipping label was made and waiting to be picked up from shipper. 2 weeks later the item is out of stock and can not get it because of c-virs. Asked for my money back and have not heard anything since.

Average

1 year ago

Michael W.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

electrobright

LED Lamps use 90 less energy than halogen last up to 50x longer than incandescent bulbs Electrobright stock a range of LED Bulbs and Lights - LED GU10s G9 G4 R7 Bulbs Decorative Lighting Indoor and Outdoor Lighting from top brands Kosnic Energizer Eveready 3yr Warranty Same Day Dispatch now available

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for Eveready bulbs which, sadly, turned out to be unavailable. Tony kindly suggested an alternative which would not have been suitable. He offered an immediate refund which was much appreciated. I was very impressed with his advice and response and would not hesitate to recommend the company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Judith P.

I would definitely recommend buying from Electrobright Ltd. My first order was delayed by the postal service and whilst waiting for the delivery the communication with the company was excellent. My second order arrived within 2 days, thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lee V.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Retrofit Source

The Worlds Biggest Supplier of High-Performance Lighting Upgrades for Cars Trucks HID LED Bulbs Complete Kits Projector Headlights Fog Tail Lights Halos

Recent Reviews

Best quality excellent fit. Even though customer service was necessary, they were very polite returned e-mails the same day...All issues were resolved completely to my expectations. I could not be more pleased with the quality of this system.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark H.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Superlec Direct

Superlec Direct are electrical suppliers of electrical products such as Electrical Cable SWA Security Alarms LED Lamps and Outdoor lighting Heating Products Smoke and CO Alarms and more

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Jainsons Emporio

Jainsons Emporio is a Luxury Lighting Store in India offering a wide range of Pendant Lamps, Wall Lights, Table Lamps, Chandeliers, Floor Lamps, Outdoor Lights, LED Ceiling Lights etc. Online Lighting Solutions - Indoor Fancy Lighting, Living Room Lighting, Kitchen Lighting, Outdoor Lighting, Architectural LED Lights

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LampsUSA

Light fixtures and lamps plus modern home lighting and room lights All the best lighting fixtures new lamps for home and office See America39s hottest brands in our online lighting store

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

lightsuponline

Australia`s favourite online lighting store for quality indoor lighting, LED light bulbs, decorative lights and LED Christmas light. Free shipping on all Australian orders over $150 and 14 day money back guarantee. Live brighter with a large range of decor lights at Lightsup Online.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Unique Home Lighting and Furniture | Mirrors and Decor

Lillian Home is the leading Home Furniture & Lighting store. Add the perfect ambiance to your home with our Louis Philippe mirrors, gold tables and many more. unique home lighting and furniture one click away.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Local Lighting

Local lighting store Melbourne Hoppers Crossing Werribee Tarneit is lighting shop in Melbourne for home business lighting Lighting shop Melbourne Geelong Melton Rockbank Sunbury Keilor At Local Lighting shop Melbourne we stock latest lamps lights pendants and lighting products Light shop in Melbourne

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Ozlighting

Australia`s favourite online lighting store for downlights, ceiling lights, outdoor lighting, coachlights, ceiling fans and much more

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Industrial Design and Warehouse Style Lighting Store USA

Explore our selection of industrial style light fixtures from our lighting store in USA We offer warehouse and loft-design light fixtures for reasonable prices

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

und to Light

Call 094153345 or buy online now! New Zealand`s leading pro audio & lighting store with over 20 years industry experience. From DJ mixers, disco lights, stage lighting & wireless microphones to duct tape & smoke machines!

3.1

31 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

arks Warehouse

The UKs top online Electrical Retailer, Sparks Warehouse offer the UKs largest variety of Switches and Sockets, as well as a massive range of Lighting, LED Lamps, Light Bulbs and Wiring Connections!

Recent Reviews

Very good prices, very good service I had an issue with a switch and informed SPARKS WAREHOUSE. They immediately arranged a replacement, no quibbles Very very satisfied with the service Excellent company

Excellent

7 months ago

Dave Wright

Excellent price and an excellent service.Thank you ,I will purchase all my future switches from Sparks in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Cowie

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Warehouse-Lighting

We are the top lighting store for all your illumination needs. From home to industrial, we have top rated solutions for every area of life.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

WTF Lighting

Australian W.T.F. Lighting store offers a range of products for high-quality lighting and seeks to provide its customers with a great online shopping experience, with the best technical support. We have a sustainable environment and a great sales team.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

lampspares

lampspares.co.uk

4

4 SmartReviews Score

FairFX Currency Cards International Payments Travel Cash

The easy way to manage your travel money online Join the UKs smartest travellers Spend abroad with a FairFX Currency Card in Euro US Dollar or Sterling

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Strobes N More

strobesnmore.com

3.9

13 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially no issues. Filled a kitchen, utility and bathroom with their fittings and GU10 Bulbs. Now two years on the bulbs have begun to fail, well within their quoted 25,000 hour lifespan. The third one has now gone. First two replaced with no issues. As I didn't register the extended warranty within the required timeframe (it's in the small print somewhere and we were busy refurbishing a house), they are no longer covered. Contacted customer service who say that, although the warranty is now three years as standard, as I bought them in November 2016, sorry but they can't help. Feels like you have to jump through hoops to have an issue resolved and leaves me with little trust in the quality or longevity of the remaining bulbs I have.

Poor

7 months ago

JP

Avoid like the plague. I purchased a number of orders with LED Hut to benefit from their 5 year warranty on LumiLife LED bulbs. I actually paid over the odds for said bulbs to benefit from the 5 year warranty service. Fast forward two years, I have a handful of failed LumiLife bulps in need of replacement. I've been told, although LED Hut are still trading and offering EXACTLY the same service but operated by Supreme 88 Ltd, they refuse to honor warranty claims for anything purchased before 16/06/2019, all in all that leads me to having wasted close to £130 having purchased between December 2017 and January 2018. Having experienced multiple failures with all LumiLife bulbs purchased, I'll be amazed if I get 3 years out of a 1/4 of the products purchased. I appreciate things with financial difficulties and administrators being called in can impact services, however to purchase a brand name and offer the same services under that name, but refuse to fulfill warranty requests for the same products being sold with the same warranty promises, it's just a complete an utter con. If you're considering using LEDHut, I'd ask yourself how long Supreme 88 Ltd will operate with the brand, because that's effectively how long your warranty will be, it could be 6 months, it could be 12 months, 18 months who knows. Either way, it's an absolute disgrace.

Bad

7 months ago

S. Q.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cannon Sound

Australia's premier online professional audio and lighting store with a large range of PA systems and components, stage lighting, musical instruments & staging.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with