Back  

Australian Goods Store

Business that sells australian goods.

264

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1715

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (20) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (19) Antique Furniture Store (5) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (795) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4198) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Children's Furniture Store (0) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Conservatory Specialist (0) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (790) Curtain Supplier and Maker (0) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (44) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (168) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1010) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (446) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (459) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (76) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (933) Furniture Maker (10) Furniture Manufacturer (429) Furniture Rental Service (0) Furniture Store (129) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (52) Garden Center (40) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (35) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (53) Home Improvement Store (69) Hot Tub Store (19) Household Chemicals Supplier (0) Interior Designer (212) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (340) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Cleaning Service (0) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mailbox Supplier (0) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Display Store (0) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Radiator Shop (0) Refrigerator Store (0) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Australian Goods Store

Australian Goods Store Business that sells australian goods.

264

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1715

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

26 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Avoid Started using Shippit in November 2019 after Temando ceased trading. Things went ok until Friday 24 Jan when I contacted support regarding integrating or adding Toll as one of my shipping options. After speaking with the support Team Member on the next working day the Shippit App/Website stopped functioning correctly. To create a shipment, you click NEW ORDERS > enter details > CONFIRM > click READY TO SHIP > Manifest/Pay/Finish. From this moment onwards my orders started not progressing from CONFIRM to READY TO SHIP. I have spent countless hours emailing support to resolve this. They have told me every single piece of nonsense you could think of from "enter you addresses differently", "this is a known error, it will be fixed into the future..." to that's normal "you will have to email us/lodge a ticket EVERY TIME you do a shipment. This applies to a lot of our customers" etc... Given their support team operate in a different time zone to me, this is not practical. And for $19/month you would expect a working app/website. Looking at their code, they have done something on their end that they will not admit to nor fix for some unknown reason. This is not the sort of business you want to work with. Their support is terrible and they will tell you lies. Avoid use the TNT or Couriers Please websites, it will cost you most upfront but save in your own personal time.

Average

11 months ago

Christopher G.

Did not deliver package to my address dropped it in town to local courier, the local courier contacted me that they had my package, Shippit did not let me know they delivered it to the local courier, i emailed them my phone number to ring me but no phone call or email, Very poor Communication & Customer Service will not be using them or recommending.

Average

11 months ago

Aaron E.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We found at this business has over 12,000 LinkedIn connections and does not use Facebook or Twitter. We found at PureLocal.com.au was created in 2014 (6 years ago) and has a MOZ DA ranking of 31.

Great

5 months ago

qmbengage

Decent Australian business directory , well laid out and easy to find companies or services within a chosen area. Appears to be about 5 years old and ranks well in Google.

Great

6 months ago

qmbengage

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BoardRAX

Hand-made free-standing racks Expertly designed to fit shortboards longboards SUP39s skateboards wakeboards All RAX are 100 Australian made Delivery Australia wide

Recent Reviews

Hi BoardRAX! We are really happy with the SkateRAX! Thank you for making it! Just for some feedback: We have to be really gentle about mounting the boards onto the skateRAX because just a tiny bit of pressure will make all the boards tumble and collapse on each other because they are being held on by a small chunk of the board. I would like to think that we will be gentle every time, but i have a 5 year old and 7 year old that can be quite rough... to be honest me too ahaha. But ultimately we love it and has satisfied our needs and more! It looks great too! Thank you Lowell

Great

6 months ago

Lowell Demetita

Hi guys, I got two 8 board rax off you. A-grade construction, easy to assemble, and quick delivery. Only one suggestion, the base plate is a bit too narrow. If boards are in bags they feel like they could topple. Maybe consider making a wider base plate. Best

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

EasyInbound

Get your Australian 1300 Number set up with easyinbound today

Recent Reviews

Fantastic system! Takes all the stress out of managing the phones. One less thing to worry about as a busy small business owner. I loved having a local team on hand to help with set-up and answering any of my questions. Their customer service was exceptional and they were very solutions focussed for my unique situation. Highly recommend.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sophie

Highly recommend Easyinbound - Was exactly that, easy to talk to on phone with a very friendly & professional manner, set up was fast & the detailed explanation of "how things work" was made very simple. Thanks Easyinbound - love your work :) Cheers Mandy

Excellent

6 months ago

Mandy

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Assignment Help - High Quality Assignment Help in Australia 10Page

We are an assignment help service provider in Australia Our expert Australian writers provide high quality assignment writing help which is affordable confirm to university guidelines

Recent Reviews

I took help from them in my last semester as I was not well due to some health issues. My friend recommended me the website and contrary to my expectations, I was very happy to receive their services. They maintain regular contact, keep updating students on the progress of assignments and the staff is very courteous.

Excellent

6 months ago

natashasinghania102

Last week I got my science assignment delivered, it was wonderfully written, my teacher gave me good grades on my writing. I also ordered one Math assignment from this platform, and that was also written efficiently. The writers are brilliant in their work.

Excellent

11 months ago

Bastien PIALLIER

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely genius idea. My grandson started teething very young and couldn't hold a teething ring. This product is perfect for him. Also very well made and the customer service was spot on too. Can't fault at all.

Excellent

6 months ago

Leah Pavisic

The ad for Becalm came up on my Facebook page. I thought they looked interesting but was skeptical about them. I then opened up the website to see that it was Australian shop. So I bought the glove and bib. Both are amazing, have never seen these before. Granddaughter hates dummies so she chews on her hands. Now we have something better for her to chew on. I so recommend both products.

Excellent

6 months ago

veronica marsh

4.7

36 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Wayoutback

Wayoutback Australian Safaris offers unique award winning adventure tours and classic 4WD tours to Uluru Ayers Rock Kakadu Litchfield National Park

Recent Reviews

Experienced knowledgeable guide. Flushing toilets and hot showers 4/5 nights. Real beds and yummy food. Loved our tour. Central Australia is unique and beautiful. Very early morning starts, to ensure we were not hiking in the heat of the day. Loved the hiking. We are in our late 40s, unfit and carrying more weight than we should, yet found the hikes enjoyable. Kings canon first 15mins certainly got the blood pumping. Being in a small group, we got to know everyone on the tour. Goggle tranlate was helpful. Plenty of opportunities to recharge batteries once at camp sites. Field of lights is beautiful. Well worth the extra money. We are planning to do another tour 2021. (O/S holuday next year) Definitely will book wayoutback safaris for that trip and the next.

Excellent

6 months ago

Simon Hall

Wow, worth every cent!! Although, I wish I had of chosen an extra night; 3 nights/ 4 days would have been less rushed with less Km's on each day. Our guide, Lee, was exceptional. Cool, calm and collected. His knowledge of the history and landscapes is extraordinary . Sometimes too much info to absorb. The "Tourist-hands-on" approach was an added surprise, but helped keep the tight schedule on track. We went where the buses CANNOT go!! 4WD is the only way to see it close up. Food and tents were adequate, but don't expect any glamping! A fast paced 3 days, so don't expect a relaxing tour. Brilliant, even for the unfit over 60's.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mary Lindsay

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Original Beef Chief

Original Beef Chief is the manufacturer of Premium Australian Style Beef Jerky We offer 8 of the best tasting Beef Jerky flavours to choose through our online store

Recent Reviews

My fiancé loves his t-shirt & is really enjoying the jerky I got him as an anniversary gift! (I ordered it under his name so it’d be a surprise, as he seldom receives packages) I had no idea it was a one man operation until we read the letter included - so major kudos! It’s definitely been a difficult year, but the packaging & product was amazing! We will most assuredly be repeat customers, and recommending this to our fellow carnivores! Thank-you so much!! Kind regards, the future Mrs.Chiplin

Excellent

6 months ago

Jack Chiplin

Carnt review sorry mate bloody Aussie post still has my order hopefully tomorrow pick up and your service was awesome to get it to the post office so quick but then it stopped ??will let you all know but this is my 3rd order???

Excellent

6 months ago

Rod Burns

4.2

33 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I cannot stress how awesome online Auto Parts are. I recently gave them a try out and I must say I'm so impressed with the quick delivery and quality in parts at great prices, well done Online Auto Parts. Highly Recommend

Excellent

6 months ago

Michael

People in the office were very helpful .re information on front and rear shock absorber ordered on line delivery today one box was a little crushed in transit but the shock absorber looks all ok .thank you for the great service bob

Excellent

6 months ago

Bob

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought some exercise equipment for my son, amongst it a skipping rope. It has fallen apart, one end keeps coming off because the little screw flew off. He didn’t do anything unusual with it, just bad quality. Please replace!

Bad

6 months ago

Penny Gray

I recently purchased a product unfortunately as it does happen it was damaged in transit. Slater sports were prompt to replace within the next few days which I am very thankful for their great and honest service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Peter Dahdah

4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great product. Love the packaging. Clothes come out of the wash clean and soft. I’d would like a stronger scent to keep them smelling fresh for longer. Or the option of adding more of a scent when washing my husband and teenage sons clothes.

Great

6 months ago

D. Y.

Love your product, cleans all fabrics beautifully, even wool and delicates. I adore the subtle fragrance, packaging so stylish , no need to put it away in the cupboard. Best is all Australian owned, Melbourne company and a sustainable product. Thank you

Excellent

6 months ago

Sue Fretwell

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

There are many binary options companies which are not regulated all around. Most of these offshore companies are not supervised, connected or affiliated with any of the regulatory agencies such as the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC), National Futures Association (NFA), Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) or the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA). Please If you have lost a reasonable amount of money to an alleged trusted broker, contact RECOVERASSETFAST. COM for assistance on how to get your money back.

Poor

6 months ago

Bob Henry

Avoid investing your hard earned money in this fake company,i started trading with them two years ago and the services have been good so far until June last year when their services became very poor. Initially, I noticed the charts were always fluctuating and it became easy for traders to lose money so easily. Also, the stop loss was not really effective as it used to be. After I lost 50% of my investment, I requested for withdrawal in September but they kept using delay tactics by requesting for unnecessary documents. I was also billed to pay for withdrawal fee. It was in January I noticed my account was no longer accessible and I realized they were trying to play a fast one on me. Immediately, I contacted a fintech expert: matthewhankey48 At gmail•com. All thanks to their expertise i was able to get my fund back,i hope this review helps you too i recommend their services.

Poor

6 months ago

Joe Knoblauch

3.1

15 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very easy to use platform, especially on mobile. For a beginner like me MT5 is great, customer service is fantastic and efficient, and on top of that always available. Oh, and the spreads are super tight. My scalping robots work just perfectly with the platform.

Excellent

6 months ago

Ritchie Kaye

Eightcap is just far better than all other platforms out there. What I really care about are the depositing and withdrawal systems and they are just... perfect. Operations are completed very fast going both ways. Couldn't ask for more, honestly!

Excellent

6 months ago

Sergio Gonzalez

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Online Shoes, Heels & Boots

Shoe Me is a sexy & fun Australian online high heel shoe store. The best range of platforms, heels, boots, pumps, sandals, creepers, flats & much more!

Recent Reviews

I had no issue ordering my first pair of pleaser heels from Shoeme. Shipped relatively quick, site is easy to get around and I like that there are so many pictures of the heels so you can really be sure of what you are getting.

Excellent

6 months ago

Z. T.

love my shoes so much!! look perfect just like the pictures and fit so nicely! im so excited to wear these omgggg feel like im right out of a movie,, also super fast delivery and amazing customer service!! i will be back for more xxx

Excellent

6 months ago

sinead gasbarro

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The team from Goguide have been great to deal with, prompt and professional assistance from the get-go. I highly recommenced this service for any small business that is looking for an easy to use marketing tool.

Excellent

6 months ago

Robert

It's easy to sign up & manage part of my online presence. I use goguide's business listing as another way for potential & current customers to find me and get in touch. goguide created the whole profile for me within a couple of days then i just logged in & added pictures of the jobs i have completed over the years for potential customers to see the kind of work i do. Simple to do & manage which is great.

Excellent

6 months ago

Steve Polison

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Safewill

Create your own legally binding Will online in minutes Safewill combines modern design and technology to help every Australian safeguard their life’s work

Recent Reviews

Safewill was really easy to fill out and understand. Very happy to get it done as have been putting it off for a long time. Glad to have it done and something in place if something happens to us. Thank you safewill for making it so easy.

Excellent

6 months ago

T. I.

I found the process itself excellent in all respects. Fast response to any questions required and also inbuilt flexibility as to how the materials could be inputted by the customer.Any queries were answered promptly. The price was also very reasonable for what is a first class and user friendly product. In terms of customer service it is the best I have experienced to date for any service or product. Congrats to Safewill and their Team.

Excellent

6 months ago

(Mr) Simone de Haan

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sports Injury Treatment Supports, Braces & Compression Australia

Your store for quality sports injury products, supports, medical braces, elastic wraps and protective gear. Bodyheal.com.au is Australian owned and operated.

Recent Reviews

Have sent back the product as it didn’t fit but havnt received a refund and struggling to get them to acknowledge they have received the returned item ..unimpressed. Seems the parcel was lost in transit but they processed a refund . Thank you

Great

6 months ago

Rochelle Solsky

I love the product but I need another one for a spare

Excellent

11 months ago

Deleted User

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Lucky Pet

Lucky Pet Supplies is an Independent Australian pet supplies store featuring the coolest brands you love and those you39re going to love We have a massive range of cat and dog food flea and worm meds toys and much more available online and in store

Recent Reviews

Purchased 2 items, dental catnip toys, awesome product, well made with quality materials, my cat is loving them. The "I pet head dry shampoo/mousse, my cat is feeling smelling fresh & is a lovely bright white color once again, it easily removed yellow staining from her feet & there was viable dirt left on the towel. Easy to use mess free..

Excellent

10 months ago

Stacy L.

. Check your emails I did sent you photos of my clipper and the blade that did not fit on the 6th of July. I also provided you with an independent witness who could attest to the fact the blade did not fit my clipper( a clipper shop in Adelaide, cant get more qualified than that) you completely ignored this, and probably will continue to do so. Again you should have paid the return postage. I am so glad the public can see what I have been dealing with.

Average

10 months ago

David G.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Ugg

Manufacturer and sales of Australian Sheepskin Ugg boots

Recent Reviews

Never purchase anything from this site.. First note their is no customer service department.. no phone number to call if you need help. Second if you are lucky enough to get a response from them you will notice that the spelling errors in the email indicate that this is far from a trusted company.. they can't even spell customer correctly. Finally the boots are fakes.. they take over 3 weeks to ship from China and the inside labels do not even match the style of boot provided. I have been trying for a week to find out how to return my purchase and they still have not replied.. Buyer be warned.. spend the $40 extra and get the real thing.

Average

10 months ago

Uggly L.

I ordered a pair for myself for Black Friday. I contacted them within 24 hours like it says to modify my order and pay the difference. Acouple of weeks later, I ordered another pair for my friend's birthday which was on Christmas. I can't find any tracking information and their customer service is really bad. I kept getting the runaround and was finally told about three weeks later, that my order was never processed because I kept canceling it which I never did. A month later, I told them I wanted to cancel my order and a full refund. They said I would only get 70% of my refund back because there is a 30% commission charge which it does not state. So I have no money and no product a month later. I definitely should have done my research prior to ordering. There is no phone number for customer service and there is no return address if you want to return.

Average

10 months ago

Latisha W.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Australian Ugg Boots

Australian Ugg Boots Pty Ltd is a certified Australian Made member who manufacture genuine Australian sheepskin boots in Melbourne Australia

Recent Reviews

My experience with this website... We bought Australian made ugg boots from this company. We thought we'd rather support an Australian company than an American one manufacturing in China. The boots were bought as a Christmas present in 2010 and by early April one of them had split at the front. This seems to me to be clearly goods that aren't fit for their intended purpose. These aren't cheap items of footwear and I assumed the company would replace them as they'd only lasted a few months - how wrong I was! They state there is a 30 day guarantee only (more than once in correspondence with me!) Anyway... the reason I'm posting this is to give anyone else thinking of buying from this company a heads up. We've replaced our daughters boots with the 'Ugg Australia' ones and they seem to me to be much better quality for not much more money. I would not use this company again.

Average

10 months ago

Andy S.

Amazing website, for amazing product and amazing Customer service. We bought by mistake the wrong size On 2013 And they had no problem to replace them, and they Paid the shipping cost. Once received, I used them All winter, was hard to get them off me. Just what I expected From an Australian made. Buy with no hesitation.

Excellent

10 months ago

Miriam S.

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Latest Unlocked Outright Phones Tablets

Buy mobiles outright unlocked new Phones Tablets and Techs with Australian delivery warranty support Pocket a great deal from the experts today

Recent Reviews

This is a copy from another review website as I don't feel like writing it twice. Bought a Momax Wireless Car Charging unit from them, had a look, they don't sell them anymore. Wonder why! Worked great when it did, overheated sometimes but that was in the direct sunlight. After 7 months of use, not everyday, but most days, the part where the cable sticks in started getting loose and wouldn't connect properly at all, thusly not turning on. Okay, easy fix, I thought. Tell them the issue and was told to shove off essentially, in a nice 'business' manner of course. Since it's just out of warranty, they won't fix or replace it, and they actually said that with 'average usage' breakage 'is normal'. Well that's just unprofessional. Your knowingly selling products that will last just outside your warranty period? That's shady and you should be ashamed. I'll also say that I did not expect this to be a low quality charger. I think it was around $70 for a phone charger, not cheap. Thanks for admitting it though, makes it easier to never buy from them again and tell other people about it.

Average

10 months ago

Jan N.

I do have negative experience with this seller. Them way of selling is cheating people. They charge more for the delivery than it actually costs (they position as an australian so I think AUD 50 delivery is unreal cost for delivery. BTW the delivery cost on a website is different any time - how is it possible?). As a result, they always win even if item is broken and buyer return it, and the buyer plays Russian Roulette. I played and lost. They asked to send them the item but I have no guarantee that they will return at least some money to me, they didn't even send me an email with the order details, no any proving of my purchase. It should not be. Be careful.

Average

11 months ago

Victoria P.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

No Strings Dating - 100 Free Australian Dating Site

No Strings Dating - 100 Free Best Australian Dating site without the strings Free iPhone and Android Apps Start Instantly Now

Recent Reviews

Just joined this site after it was recently redone and had two apps released. Can't speak anymore highly of it. Had a great experience and it doesn't try to trick you into paying. Able to search, connect and chat with other users quite easily and has a good new layout. Quite happy with the experience and if you are interested in an Australian only dating site or apps I would give it a go.

Excellent

10 months ago

Anthony D.

A total scam. The mobile number listed on the website is not the owners, but someone who says he disabled and to piss off when I phoned. Also, five women from the site contacted me, and all tried to scam me. One even tried to blackmail me which I reported to the Federal Police. Even after notifying the website owner via the contact page of the scams and attempted blackmail, their profiles were still on the website two weeks later.

Average

11 months ago

Des S.

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Internet Broadband Provider for NBN ADSL2 FTTB and Mobile

TPG is a leading Australian ISP Telco providing cost effective and reliable NBN ADSL2 Fibre DSL Internet Broadband with Phone and BYO Mobile plans

Recent Reviews

I have been a TPG customer now for about 10 years. Previously with ADSL internet and currently with our family's mobile phones. I believe they are good value for money for economical mobile phone plans. The mobile coverage is good. Everything runs like clock-work and they are contactable and responsive when something needs to be altered or fixed.

Great

10 months ago

Rick W.

DO not use this company TPG, their internet is useless and their customer service is the same. DON'T make the same mistake I did and get locked into a contract with a company that provides you with well below average product and customer service. EXTREMELY disappointing!!!!

Average

10 months ago

Theresa V.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Win Free Stuff - Australian Online Competitions

Win prizes at Win Free Stuff All of the latest Australian competitions brought together in one place

Recent Reviews

I love this website, it is incredible and amazing I really recommend it. They have all fashionable things with good qualities and affordable prices in addition to, customer service is amazing as they respect customer's rights

Excellent

10 months ago

Lina A.

i have used this site for about 8 yrs now, entering weekly, all car competitions, not won a cracker yet, one has to wonder, if site is legitmate? most likely, its like lotto, keep entering and hoping, for that big win,one day!

Average

11 months ago

Chris C.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home Education and Learning Books for Primary School Children

Australia39s Best Primary School Education Books Based on the Australian School Curriculum over 8 million copies already sold

Recent Reviews

These workbooks are amazing. I home school my special needs 9 year old and he loves the workbooks and asked if he can have more workbooks. Also the books really help when writing up plans for homeschooling registration

Excellent

10 months ago

Tracey S.

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Australian Flag Makers

Custom flags and Car flags manufactured by Australian Flag Makers one of the largest custom flag manufacturers in Australia Call Us Today on 07 38651244

Recent Reviews

Easy web site to navigate. Clear pictures, great information detail that reassures me the product is excellent quality with attention to detail. The video showing the product was also very good and well delivered. Love the 1 year warranty.

Excellent

11 months ago

Lisa J.

The quality of the stitching and overall work was top notch. When we set out to buy an Australian flag we wanted it to be Australian made and a fair dinkum stitched piece of work and we got what we wanted. Thank you and your entire team for your dedication and skill in providing such quality right here in Oz.

Excellent

11 months ago

Brian Z.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Flag Shop Flagpoles Melbourne Sydney Buy Flags Australia Online

AAAFlags are Flag Specialists in Australia for high quality custom flags and flag poles We also have a huge range of ready made International Australian flags in our online store

Recent Reviews

The site was obviously set out, the things dispatched and got in speedy time. It was a great idea to work together once more.Great incentive for cash moreover. The main little objection I would make is that I was exhorted that conveyance would be by dispatch, who clearly just conveyed it to my nearby PO (provincial zone).

Excellent

11 months ago

Albertus J.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Ugg Boots Australia

Ugg Boots Australia delivers a stylish and current collection of Genuine Australian sheepskin ugg boots and other Australian products sourced from the most coveted Australian brands

Recent Reviews

Last year I ordered the nicer version of the tall UGG boots for my husband and paid the extra money for the reinforced toe and the thicker, outdoor soles. I received the cheaper version of the UGGs without the reinforced toe and they had the thinner indoor soles (they are essentially tall slippers). I've ordered hundreds of things over the internet, so this should have been a straight forward purchase. I wanted to return the boots for the more expensive boots I ordered and was charged for, so I followed the return instructions on their website: "You must e-mail us prior to returning or exchanging any items and inform us of the reason. We will then give you the contact point for the return." I sent them an email. A week went by, no one contacted me. I sent another email, and again, no response. After the third time with no response, I figured there must be something wrong with their email system, so I thought I would call them. Guess what? No other contact info on their website! Nothing about where they were located or an alternate way to contact them. I tried to find an actual address or phone for this business on the internet, but there wasn't anything listed. Needless to say, I was really disappointed and had no way to contact them and exchange the boots. Upon further reading of their site, they basically can send you whatever they have and whatever that substitution is, even if the product costs less than the model you purchased, their site terms allow for that (see an excerpt below). In the US, that's just plain old fraud. The boots I received were absolutely NOT the boots I ordered. I WOULD NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. "It is the discretion of UGG Boots Australia to refund less any freight charges for returns outside of this policy and this may attract a 20% re-stocking fee. *Receipt of goods with the assumption they were a different brand, look or feel does not constitute "not as ordered" please contact us via e-mail prior to your purchase if you have any doubts or queries." UPDATE: They seem to have an address now on their website and a phone number for wholesale enquiries only. No one answers that phone number.

Average

11 months ago

Senta L.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Immigrate to AustraliaCanada from QatarKuwaitSaudi Arabia

Our expert immigration consultants are registered by the Australian and Canadian authorities and can help you in migration to AustraliaCanada from Qatar Kuwait Saudi Arabia

Recent Reviews

I was confused about where to apply for a permanent residency visa and my confusion was sorted after speaking to Resettlement Settlement team assistance. With a clear mind, I applied for Australia PR visa and it was cleared within months. Now, I am living in Sydney and getting a handsome salary, had I delayed my application I wouldn't be here. I realised time is very important in visa process.

Excellent

11 months ago

Japhet R.

Hii. Thanks to Resettlement Solution i am very happy to connect with them.Team is so supportive and help me to get my Canada PR with their lots of support and finally i get my Canada PR.Once again Thank you much Resettlement Solution.

Excellent

11 months ago

Drishthi A.

3.2

22 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Auto General

Auto General Insurance Company Ltd offers highly competitive quality products including car home insurance in the Australian marketplace

Recent Reviews

One of the worst car insurance company in Australia. My honest advice is to keep away from this , they do not have any work ethics towards client, do not disclose hidden unfair rules until last moment to decline any genuine claim

Average

11 months ago

Doug W.

I tried calling Auto & General Services Pty Ltd today. I was on hold for 42 minutes before I gave up in frustration. Appalling service. Surely answering calls is essential so you can talk with customers? Not good enough.

Average

11 months ago

Nothappy I.

4.5

513 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We received our first order recently. Not really impressed with the substitute gift. You state in your letter that you had to substitute the gift item with a Coq10 160mg 30 caps, valued at $49.95 however we received Super-Strength Multi-Care instead, valued at $2,7 according to your Health Guide. We will most probably not use these however my husband does take the Coq10 capsules. We have been with Golden Glow for years and found their service excellent. Hopefully yours will be too.

Average

11 months ago

Q. V.

I received your introductory welcome pack within a few days of contacting you. Received with many thanks.

Great

11 months ago

F. P.

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Melbourne Watch

Australian Made Watches - Established 2013 Shop online or visit our showroom today

Recent Reviews

This is the third watch I have purchased from The Melbourne Watch Company, the service and communications are excellent. Thanks guys. Brett

Excellent

11 months ago

Brett

I have had a wonderful experience with Melbourne Watch Company and I am quite pleased with the Portsea watch. By all accounts the watch is excellent. I love the looks with its many complications. Construction is excellent - the watch is solid and has heft on the wrist. I am currently tracking time and the accuracy appears excellent. For the price, this is a terrific value. Highly recommend the Melbourne Portsea if you are an automatic watch enthusiast!

Excellent

11 months ago

Paul Malagrifa

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ForexCT

ForexCT is an Australian fixed-spread broker that uses its in-house Profit platform With us you can get everything you need to trade Forex pro tools analysis and education

Recent Reviews

Lost 8k and they keep ringing and ask me to deposit more money I to their account they provide me with loosing trade after losing trade and then account manager after account manager and all they tell you is to keep putting more money in they even try to advise me to get a 100k credit card to trade with .Stay clear of this company Scam

Average

11 months ago

Maui C.

I receive their calls every week and I ask them to stop calling me every time. They don’t seem to understand that and keep calling back. There is no unsubscribe button in their emails too. I wish Australia was part of GDPR so that someone could go after them.

Average

11 months ago

Roz P.

3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Builders Adelaide Display Homes Adelaide 124 Statesman Homes

Statesman Homes build new homes in and around Adelaide If you are south australian first home buyers then visit us to find out more about the price to build a house today

Recent Reviews

I am part of an investor group and we were reading these reviews last night and i felt it important to advise about this particular builder whom we build through. Firstly, use your brains people, if someone had a legitimate wrong doing, wouldnt you think they have taken it up with consumer affairs or today tonight would have grabbed the story. There are always 2 sides to a story, remember that when reading feedback from unidentified sources. Secondly, these companies arent new kids on the block, they have been around for a long time and i am sure Statesman Homes dont go around thinking i am going to get to install the wrong items in this clients house because i can get away with it and make another $50. Come on people, use your brains. I use Statesman Home time after time and it is at the end of the day, value for money. value for money, bang for the buck only gripe is i cant do granite benchtops, apart from that no complaints

Excellent

11 months ago

Jonesjo J.

well i am out of bad words for the Statesman homes.I build my first home and it was such a terrible experience that i will not recommend anyone to build a new home and especially with statesman home.Their staff was very rude and don't even bother to provide service to their customers.I was cheated and tricked by this builder and since they started building my home i was paying for builders mistakes and lack of communication with their sub contractors.This Builder and his sub contractor are making fool of people and making money out of them.This builder don't even know and bothers to check councils requirement.My property cost me more than $420000 and on top because of builders mistake i am paying hard cash out of my pocket. The following has not been fixed properly or not fixed at all: a) My driveway paving all broken and not fixed properly with rain the paves are coming out and i am still not able to catch hold of the sub-contractor. b) Statesman homes have made my home without any lights in any of the bedrooms/Entertainment room without any power points , how anyone can imagine their bedroom without light secondly i paid builders Sub contractor hard cash $2300 for doing all this job and still it was not fixed. c) some tiles are broken in bathroom and still not fixed d) hot water system not installed properly. e) holes on the walls and paint is not done properly. f)My fibre optic cable wire lines are not installed at all and many more errors These are some of the issues but the major and most irritating part is the catching these people.They never come on the phone to discuss the issue and to rectify their mistakes in fact i have to hold the lines for more than hours therefore Every week i have to visit their office to talk with their maintenance team but the their team is very Rude with all my family and talk with us as we had done a crime.They always give me false information and try to earn time like they will fix all the issue in next week but it has been 3 months and nothing has been fix.I also email them that i will go to court but their staff don't even bother or reply me anything. I am out of word and i don't want to use dirty language on internet for this builder. I had made my life's biggest mistake that i built with Statesman homes and now all my life is ruined because i have to pay off my mortgage for this crap service provided by this builder. I am finishing this review by saying that i have lost everything for nothing and i am not at all satisfy with the statesman homes. I feel like to kill myself for making this mistake that i choose Statesman homes for my dream house and if something happened to me it is statesman homes responsibility.

Average

11 months ago

Myrtile Alfressco

4.6

55 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I spoke to Jeremy, he was very helpful and professional with my enquires.

Excellent

11 months ago

N. C.

The gentleman I spoke with today from choosi was named Reese & he was very understanding & professional & courteous in handling my questions in regards to me getting funeral insurance at an affordable rate. Thanks choosi you guys are awesone

Excellent

11 months ago

Paul K.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been using Jetts For around six months now I chose the gym because the hours are being so close the staff and the gym is excellent I wouldn’t pick another gym.

Excellent

11 months ago

Redline T.

I have been using Jetts in Richmond and Docklands for about 6 months now and find it easy to use and no fuss, it's great value for what they charge.

Excellent

11 months ago

Trev Osmond

3.6

59 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

SMS Broadcast

SMS Broadcast is a bulk SMS provider and an easy way to use SMS Marketing in your business Our Australian SMS Gateway can dramatically reduce your marketing and communication costs

Recent Reviews

I love the service and couldn't go back to having to call people or leave voicemail no one listens to. You have it in your phone to refer to. Love it

Excellent

11 months ago

Keelyellis I.

i have been using sms broadcast for approx 2 yrs highly recommend . very satisfied with price and performance achieved from sms broadcast

Excellent

11 months ago

Jlmech R.

4.5

27 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Michelle Bridges

From fitness classes at age 14 to over a million kilos lost on Michelle Bridges 12WBT my purpose is to support every Australian at any stage on their journey towards better health and fitness Explore my website for free recipes fitness tools and downloads

Recent Reviews

I have done 5 rounds of 12wbt, yes I lost weight. I loved the workout videos as they fitted in with my life. My disappointment comes from paying $1000.00 over the 5 seasons and not getting any incentives. I would of liked to have been able to access the videos after each round or at least have full access to videos after a certain amount of rounds. It's a lot of money to pay in the long run. I have also put all the weight back on due to losing focus as can't access videos unless you sign up again. Yes you can purchase videos but they are not the same workouts.

Average

11 months ago

Narelle L.

After trying lots of diets over the years in desperation I joined round 2 of 12wbt 12 weeks ago. I have now lost 8 kilos ( wanted to loose 10) and have absolutely loved it. The food program is great and yummy and not too time consuming with options if you wish to change meals around. My family of four have really enjoyed the meals and the variety is great . I found I choose a couple of breakfasts and lunches and swapped them around which made it easier to manage. The exercise was easy to manage ( I only did 5 sessions a week not 6 but it still worked!) with the online DVDs great if you cant get to the gym or outside to exercise . Probably the one downside is the website is not that interactive - I used my fitness pal to record my calories- and if you didn't weigh in there was no online follow up . The forums looked good not that I used them that much . I still think it is like any diet , you need to be in the right frame of mind or it won't work but its worked for me and I loved it . I m going to join again, and really for $200 for 3 months or $16 a week it's great value ( what's that a couple of takeaway coffees a week or the cost of a weekly takeaway pizza - must admit I didn't buy hardly any takeaway during the 12 weeks) . So can recommend it for sure The food is fantastic , yummy and quick to prepare ( might need to buy a few extra pantry items to start with thou) The website isn't very interactive but there are ways around that .

Excellent

11 months ago

Jtnru O.

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Car service Auto service Mechanic Roadside Car repairs Most trusted

Welcome to a 100 Australian owned company providing a full range of car services We also now offer Roadside Assistance With over 270 locations in AU we039ve got you covered

Recent Reviews

My family has been so dissapointed by the ultra tune ads that have been showing constantly throughout the Australian Open. They are degrading to women, unnecessary, and unprofessional. I have used your services in the past but I refuse to in the future now.

Average

11 months ago

Monica X.

sue 72 years old on the 28th may 2018 had my car 12 month old service just 2050 km yes 2050 ks only. waiting at seven hills shopping centre over 4 h0urs to receive a phone call at last. the service was done even rotating and balance of tyres the price was 352DOLLARS AND 80 CENTS.MY HOLE PENSION.got home rang to inquire he was just disgusting had me in tears.next service12050 km or 6xmonth thats whats on the bill.fat chance.

Average

11 months ago

William D.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Powerdirect

Powerdirect provides affordable electricity plans for Australian households and businesses Get helpful service plus great rates every day Call us for a quote

Recent Reviews

Just want to mention that the deal sounded great, however the operator's english was not good and she quickly ended the call after me refusing to give ID information numbers. After reading these reviews I will not proceeding.

Average

11 months ago

Frenchgirl L.

After 15 years of using this company, they cut off supply to a business with limited contact or notification. Any other provider must be better. Will change provider this week. Appalled.

Average

11 months ago

David X.

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Plants - The Easiest Way to Buy Plants Online

If you nurture a love for exotic or Australian native plants you39ll be happy to see we have over 800 varieties of tube stock plants with free delivery

Recent Reviews

Two of the eight plants I brought have died . Not entirely plants ina box fault as took nearly three weeks for them to arry

Great

11 months ago

Emma Costello

I would definitely buy from them again, at the moment I’m just seeing how they will grow in the next month as I’m not having much luck with a couple, but I love the idea, I love indoor plants I have a house full in the 80s, as we live in the country I don’t get much chance to go to a nursery ( plant ) and I thought this was an amazing idea

Great

11 months ago

Deborah Smee

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Well makes your home loan experience worth talking about Fully featured super low rates with your own Australian based home loan experts

Recent Reviews

We recently purchased and I was working with a broker. They weren't able to beat the rate from Well home loans so I thought, why not, let's give them a go. The process was similar to with a broker but with less mucking around. In this day and age, you can get the best rate just by googling or using the comparison sites. Working with Glenn was great, always attentive, responded to emails after hours and on weekends. couldn't ask for anything more. Also happy that they do pass on the rate reduction to all their customers, not just the new ones.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tim O.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

OVHC Health Insurance by nib - IMAN Australian Health Plans

Looking for an Australian Health Cover plan nib and IMAN have partnered to provide a great health cover that meets immigration requirements Join today

Recent Reviews

I had a policy with iman as I was on 457 visa and I had visited the emergency dept of the hospital as advised by a GP DUE TO a pain and when later went to iman for claiming they needed a number of documents and even after submitting the required documents they never came back to me telling anything and when I call them they said the claim was not accepted and rejected when asked they said it may be a cause of pre- existing case but couldn't give any details while hospital discharge letter clearly mentioned that it was not the case , and when questioned about their decision they said they need some more documents to reassess for their clinical team but didn't give exact details wat document they need and it showed their intent that they don't want to pay thaw claim and just wanted to reject the claim giving any reason and the whole process is going on for more that six months and still they want to run in circles to get more documents , as a customer I feel cheAted by this company and they even now say they wanted to help me bout need more documents.even when there is full details of treatment they say that their clinical team couldn't exactly assess which may be because of incompetency of their clinical staffs but we had to suffer for more and more documents.... 6 months round and round and still continuing. Worst experience ever

Average

11 months ago

Sheri I.

Doesn't like the website indicate, for a couple you have to pay up to 187 dollar per month instead of 143 dollar, which makes this policy not worth your money. Don't know why it gets so much promoted, probably it pays a lot on marketing. It's hard to claim and get your money back.

Average

11 months ago

Yi K.

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Migration Agents in Melbourne Australia

Registered migration agents providing immigration advice for all Australian visas including Business Visas Skilled Migration Visas Employer Sponsored and Family Visas

Recent Reviews

highly recommend to join Dyson and Associate - Immigration Advice Especially team member Mr, Houston Hu, got terrific service and our case got approved within a few days after file opened, he is very friendly and experienced person whenever i call him he picks up the phone and answer right away to help with whatever information i need to know and even if he is unable to pickup the phone then he call me back later on

Excellent

11 months ago

Nasir Alvi

The most reliable immigration consultants that I have come across in over 30 years of living in Australia

Excellent

11 months ago

Amit Tuteja

4.4

68 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

GIO

GIO is the Australian insurer to trust New Comprehensive or Platinum Comprehensive Car Insurance policies can get 12 months FREE Roadside Assist

Recent Reviews

Had a cracked screen so bad had to be replaced, went to local GIO office told i had to go through O'Brian glass, contacted them took a day they called me back to make a booking stating i would get $50 off if i paid over the phone now, wanted $675 total, asked for my location, Goulburn said they have no fitting station and would have to go to Fyshwick ACT and they would need it all day, told them it was inconvenient, whatvwould you do in Fyshwick all day with no car? told that is the only way. Again went back to GIO told them the situation again informed O'Brien Glass have to fit it, i then asked if the screen fitter just across the road could fit it, said no, i then informed them of restrictive trade practices, i obtained a quote from the local one which was $420, advised GIO they then informed me i would have to claim on line, did that after a dozen frustrating attempts, then the next day received another call from O'Brien Glass asking me to book in for fitting, told them the story, then went back to GIO told would have to make a general claim if O'Brian dont fit it, they then agreed i could have it fitted by another fitter and would have to be a general claim, had it fitted, then had to make a general claim whichnit would not accept, back to GIO o make claim refused telling me to try again on general claim then send them the claim number, did that then next day another call,from O'Brian Glass asking to book it in, told them to f off, getting sick of it now after 3 weeks, eventually they accepted the claim, still have not recieved the money, I saved them $250 for Gods sake, hopeless with claims.

Average

11 months ago

Rob F.

I have been involved in a serious pile up involving 4 car and a truck, my car has been written off and I don't know which car hit me. I supplied the insurance company with the Police Report number, as the Police wouldn't give me any other details. Now the insurance is charging me $650.00 excess although the accident wasn't clearly my fault. Absolutely disgusting, I have been with them for years, but after this, I'll be looking elsewhere. Arturo Beltrami

Average

11 months ago

Arturo G.

4.1

13 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Dechellis Homes

Multi Award Winning Builder in Adelaide We have been building homes for South Australian families for over 40 years and are family owned and operated

Recent Reviews

Built with Dechellis in the second half of 2011. Neither my wife or myself have really been happy with the quality of the build having had relatively substantial amounts of defects since handover. Reporting defects is usually brought down to us proving that it was a defect in the build which has so far cost us about $1000 over 2 building inspections which isn't really fair as the builder is also a subject matter expert. The selection process is good with lots of choice. Build quality is bad, brickwork not meeting Australian standards, framework and gyprocking well below what I would call "merchantable quality", structural defects in roof, the building inspector reports that incorrect timber used in parts of roof, cracks and tears in gyprock sheeting and generally what I would call bad value for money.

Average

11 months ago

Karma Z.

In a nutshell - I would strongly recommend that anyone contemplating building with Dechellis needs to hire themselves a GOOD Building Inspector BEFORE the building process begins - and arrange regular inspections once the build process begins to ensure all work is compliant with current building regulations before they pay for any stage. Also beware of the "Substantially Completed" wording in each Stage invoice! One example: After the first day of bricklaying I was horrified to see the the lack of mortar between the back of the bricks. I took some picture and emailed to Dechellis and then hired a good Building Inspector who advised that in addition to a Brickwork Inspection - I urgently needed a report on the already paid for Wall & Roof Framing work. Subsequently 4 weeks later (and 3 more inspections after the initial Wall & Roof Framing inspection) - I finally achieved sign off that the Wall & Roof Framing workmanship was compliant with the Onkaparinga Council approved plans. I hate to think what serious defects would have been covered over had I not hired a Licenced Building Inspector when I did. I still have copies of all Building Inspections, photos of the initial bricklaying workmanship and correspondence to and from the Builder to back up my expressed concerns. In the end I have a nice house I had to fight Dechellis right through the build process to get quality workmanship

Average

11 months ago

Cadavilyn N.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Universal Fans

Universal Fans offer expert knowledge in the field of ceiling fans exhaust fans sub floor and heat transfer systems Melbourne based Australian retailer

Recent Reviews

I ordered my 3 Fanco Infinity-i DC Quiet Ceiling Fans with Remote - White 54 & they were delivered super fast 2 days later. The fans have only just been installed by the builders & they look great, but I haven’t yet been able to see how they operate. I am definitely recommending Universal Fans to my family, friends and colleagues.

Excellent

11 months ago

Z. L.

Great services received fans in 2 days.

Excellent

11 months ago

J. X.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Dltradingau

Dltradingaucomau is Australian premier Giftware Online Store offering premium quality watch boxes watch windersJewellery box Cufflink boxCigar humidor

Recent Reviews

When I rang to enquire about ordering was told that if the order was placed before 09:00am it would be delivered the next day. The order was placed and acknowledged before 09:00 but did not come the next day.

Average

11 months ago

Ms Ross

My husband was most impressed with his new cigar case for his birthday. Including his name personalised on the glass. A lovely piece he will keep for many years. Fast delivery and excellent customer service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Julianne Mann

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Australian College

Australian College is a leading provider of nationally accredited and professional development online courses in Australia Flexible Supportive Affordable

Recent Reviews

I didn't complete year 10 so i was worried that the course i chose would be too hard for me, but the support i got from the staff and trainers was amazing. They always responded and helped to the best of their ability and if i ever called they would pick up straight away. I also work full time so the long duration and the course being self paced really helped. Definitely recommend this college!

Great

11 months ago

Jane G.

I couldn't be more thankful for an online College who is supportive, affordable and accommodating to my needs, especially with the current world events we are experiencing. I am able to log on and complete my course work in the comfort of my own home. If I need help, the trainers are only an email away. The admin staff are always lovely. I would definitely recommend everyone to enrol with Australian College. Great RTO!

Excellent

11 months ago

Dean White

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Australian owned by Tommy Melbourne-based speed dating singles events company We are Melbourne039s leaders in customer support We cater for all ages

Recent Reviews

My nephew bought me this ticket for my birthday as he met his girlfriend through singles events. Lovely atmosphere, friendly staff, professional and fun. A great way to meet people- I’ll be doing this again

Excellent

11 months ago

Jade D.

Great night, great host, well done! The food was fantastic and the drink prices were great. Real friendly crowd too!

Excellent

11 months ago

Salsta X.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with