Back  

Australian Goods Store

Business that sells australian goods.

321

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1720

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Australian Goods Store

Australian Goods Store Business that sells australian goods.

321

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1720

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Barracuda Studio Gallery Design and Lifestyle Store

Art Gallery design studio focus on Lifestyle designer wares Australian WA international artistsFremantle base sustainable ethical Commissions

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Behind The Seams Boutique

Discover Shop Wear Behind the Seams is an online boutique offering a seamless experience of handpicked independent international Australian Brands

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Spend Cryptocurrency Bitcoin Online Store - Bitpay Coinbase GoCoin

Australian online department store offering a unique cyrptocurrency-friendly shopping experience on thousands of products thanks to Bitpay Coinbase Commerce and GoCoin

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Brook Rushton

Accomplished Australian Photographer specialising in Film and TV Unit Stills Commercial and Fine Art works

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

BoardRAX

Hand-made free-standing racks Expertly designed to fit shortboards longboards SUP39s skateboards wakeboards All RAX are 100 Australian made Delivery Australia wide

Recent Reviews

Hi BoardRAX! We are really happy with the SkateRAX! Thank you for making it! Just for some feedback: We have to be really gentle about mounting the boards onto the skateRAX because just a tiny bit of pressure will make all the boards tumble and collapse on each other because they are being held on by a small chunk of the board. I would like to think that we will be gentle every time, but i have a 5 year old and 7 year old that can be quite rough... to be honest me too ahaha. But ultimately we love it and has satisfied our needs and more! It looks great too! Thank you Lowell

Great

9 months ago

Lowell Demetita

Hi guys, I got two 8 board rax off you. A-grade construction, easy to assemble, and quick delivery. Only one suggestion, the base plate is a bit too narrow. If boards are in bags they feel like they could topple. Maybe consider making a wider base plate. Best

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.2

18 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was lured into investing thinking they had my best interest at heart but was disappointed to know I was swindled, I paid a total of 50k Euro into my account, I was made to believe my trades were good and I had no reason to be scared until the whole funds disappeared from my account with no explanation, bad platform to invest I must say, I had the opportunity to file a complain online with info @ Cryptoinvestmentsol. io, swiftly they were able to get my funds recovered with accrued interest

Poor

1 day ago

Adriano

Appreciation they say is an application for more. If I fail to acknowledge them it will show how ungrateful I am. I can't be less grateful to company God has used in blessing me and my family in general I never knew it's a scam until I fell for it and lost 75k. I thought my world has come to an end when I couldn't pay bills. I was referred to (Tradershelp . Net ) few months back, Right now I have my money returned they helped me file a complaint that facilitated the release of the money

Great

1 month ago

MichelleAnderson

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Kids Scooters Balance Bikes

Zoomy Leisure is an Australian store selling kids 3-wheel scooters and balance bikes Best quality safe and durable Free shipping and 90 day warranty

Recent Reviews

Fantastic ...excellent customer service I received my order within 4 days I was very impressed ...my 6 year old granddaughter loves her new Zoomy

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie Morrison

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Discount Digital Photographics

We have everything you need as a professional or budding photographer We are a 100 Australian owned family business and our outlet store is located in Crows Nest

Recent Reviews

I have purchased my last 3 SLR cameras from DD Photographics. I have had no issues and will be ordering from them again. Would recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Landonmanny L.

4.7

36 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Wayoutback

Wayoutback Australian Safaris offers unique award winning adventure tours and classic 4WD tours to Uluru Ayers Rock Kakadu Litchfield National Park

Recent Reviews

Experienced knowledgeable guide. Flushing toilets and hot showers 4/5 nights. Real beds and yummy food. Loved our tour. Central Australia is unique and beautiful. Very early morning starts, to ensure we were not hiking in the heat of the day. Loved the hiking. We are in our late 40s, unfit and carrying more weight than we should, yet found the hikes enjoyable. Kings canon first 15mins certainly got the blood pumping. Being in a small group, we got to know everyone on the tour. Goggle tranlate was helpful. Plenty of opportunities to recharge batteries once at camp sites. Field of lights is beautiful. Well worth the extra money. We are planning to do another tour 2021. (O/S holuday next year) Definitely will book wayoutback safaris for that trip and the next.

Excellent

9 months ago

Simon Hall

We choosed to try " Dragonfly Dreaming";it was very interesting because we learnt many things about Aboriginal culture.We discovered the real landscape in the middle of rocky 4-wheel drive track.It was amazing with our guide which was very professional but friendly.It was also very competent and very carefully about dangers of all kinds.The Yellow water cruise was " a great time".It's really a Great EXperience :don't miss it !! Thank you for these beautiful moments.

Excellent

9 months ago

Marie Christine Delair

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Shoppers Vineyard

Shoppers Vineyard - Wine Store in at 875 Bloomfield Avenue Clifton NJ 07012 Call us at 973-916-0707 for the best Italian wine French wine Oregon wine California wine Washington wine German wine Australian wine and Spanish wine

Recent Reviews

I was extremely pleased with my purchase, there's been a shortage of the item I purchased in my area and I was extremely glad the items arrived in time for my new years celebration . I will recommend Shoppers Vineyard to all my friends and I hope to do business again with them real soon.Shipping cost was a little high but everything else was great!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kwill33 K.

I received my order the very next day. Your service was extremely fast.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robertpadovani D.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

EasyInbound

Get your Australian 1300 Number set up with easyinbound today

Recent Reviews

Fantastic system! Takes all the stress out of managing the phones. One less thing to worry about as a busy small business owner. I loved having a local team on hand to help with set-up and answering any of my questions. Their customer service was exceptional and they were very solutions focussed for my unique situation. Highly recommend.

Excellent

9 months ago

Sophie

Highly recommend Easyinbound - Was exactly that, easy to talk to on phone with a very friendly & professional manner, set up was fast & the detailed explanation of "how things work" was made very simple. Thanks Easyinbound - love your work :) Cheers Mandy

Excellent

9 months ago

Mandy

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Blueberry Markets

Blueberry Markets is Australian ASIC Regulated Forex Broker providing access to MetaTrader 4 and Metatrader 5 platform with ECN liquidity Fast Executions Low FX Spreads

Recent Reviews

Been making profits with the trade consultant and recovery agent Mr Bart Kasch. He is really good, got back the $73000 i had lost to a broker before meeting him. Contact him at Bartkasch @ Affiliaterecovery .com when you need help

Average

1 year ago

Collins Werk

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

There are many binary options companies which are not regulated all around. Most of these offshore companies are not supervised, connected or affiliated with any of the regulatory agencies such as the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC), National Futures Association (NFA), Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) or the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA). Please If you have lost a reasonable amount of money to an alleged trusted broker, contact RECOVERASSETFAST. COM for assistance on how to get your money back.

Poor

9 months ago

Bob Henry

Avoid investing your hard earned money in this fake company,i started trading with them two years ago and the services have been good so far until June last year when their services became very poor. Initially, I noticed the charts were always fluctuating and it became easy for traders to lose money so easily. Also, the stop loss was not really effective as it used to be. After I lost 50% of my investment, I requested for withdrawal in September but they kept using delay tactics by requesting for unnecessary documents. I was also billed to pay for withdrawal fee. It was in January I noticed my account was no longer accessible and I realized they were trying to play a fast one on me. Immediately, I contacted a fintech expert: matthewhankey48 At gmail•com. All thanks to their expertise i was able to get my fund back,i hope this review helps you too i recommend their services.

Poor

9 months ago

Joe Knoblauch

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As he is me, I've very grateful for most of his input and consider him a vitally useful service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A purchased a 5 burner 1000R which turned out to be out of stock after placing my order. They called me to confirm, offered either an upgrade option or an expected delivery date if I was prepared to wait

Average

1 year ago

Steven Sartain

4.2

33 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I cannot stress how awesome online Auto Parts are. I recently gave them a try out and I must say I'm so impressed with the quick delivery and quality in parts at great prices, well done Online Auto Parts. Highly Recommend

Excellent

9 months ago

Michael

People in the office were very helpful .re information on front and rear shock absorber ordered on line delivery today one box was a little crushed in transit but the shock absorber looks all ok .thank you for the great service bob

Excellent

9 months ago

Bob

4.5

513 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We received our first order recently. Not really impressed with the substitute gift. You state in your letter that you had to substitute the gift item with a Coq10 160mg 30 caps, valued at $49.95 however we received Super-Strength Multi-Care instead, valued at $2,7 according to your Health Guide. We will most probably not use these however my husband does take the Coq10 capsules. We have been with Golden Glow for years and found their service excellent. Hopefully yours will be too.

Average

1 year ago

Q. V.

I received your introductory welcome pack within a few days of contacting you. Received with many thanks.

Great

1 year ago

F. P.

3.8

59 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SMS Broadcast

SMS Broadcast is a bulk SMS provider and an easy way to use SMS Marketing in your business Our Australian SMS Gateway can dramatically reduce your marketing and communication costs

Recent Reviews

I love the service and couldn't go back to having to call people or leave voicemail no one listens to. You have it in your phone to refer to. Love it

Excellent

1 year ago

Keelyellis I.

i have been using sms broadcast for approx 2 yrs highly recommend . very satisfied with price and performance achieved from sms broadcast

Excellent

1 year ago

Jlmech R.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Baby blankets Slings and carefully selected gifts for newborn baby UK based

BabyRug online store for award winning baby essentials A comprehensive range of Japanese designed slings and baby carriers Australian made versatile all weather baby wraps and innovative nursery basics Suppori Wacotto Bug in a Rug Slings and Carriers and Car Seat wraps

Recent Reviews

My wife and i felt now contented that Edward mnaaged to finish up his reports through the entire ideas he made using your weblog. It is now and again perplexing to simply continually be releasing concepts that other people may have been trying to sell. And now we recognize we now have the website owner to appreciate for that. The main explanations you have made, the straightforward web site menu, the friendships you can make it easier to engender it's got mostly astonishing, and it's really making our son and us consider that this idea is entertaining, and that's wonderfully indispensable. Many thanks for all the pieces!

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

"The agent rendered outstanding service and assisted us very well throughout the whole process" (Shasheema Ruwanpathirana) It took four weeks from submitting our application until our visas were approved and granted (3 Year Multiple-Entry Visitor Visa)

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrekrugerza U.

Fourth time I apply for a visa, fourth time I have been impressed by the efficiency in dealing with my Visa-request. We received our visas through e-mail within 24 hours!!! I believe there is behind the screens a fantastic team of employees working hard and I congratulate them all for being so efficient.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina52930 W.

4.1

22 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Touch Up Guys

Our highly trained technicians operate a fleet of mobile scratch dent repair vans in many Australian cities states Get a fast quote today

Recent Reviews

David from Touchup Guys quoted me a fair price and completed the job in a few hours and did a fantastic job. Great customer service and workmanship. Thank you David

Excellent

1 year ago

Venkatesh I.

I had dents and scratches on my 2018 cx9 and Ayhan matched the colour and repaired the dents and the plastic cover above the tyres. He is a perfectionist and takes pride in his work. It is undetectable and looked like it is straight out of the showroom.

Excellent

1 year ago

Diana N.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Car service Auto service Mechanic Roadside Car repairs Most trusted

Welcome to a 100 Australian owned company providing a full range of car services We also now offer Roadside Assistance With over 270 locations in AU we039ve got you covered

Recent Reviews

My family has been so dissapointed by the ultra tune ads that have been showing constantly throughout the Australian Open. They are degrading to women, unnecessary, and unprofessional. I have used your services in the past but I refuse to in the future now.

Average

1 year ago

Monica X.

sue 72 years old on the 28th may 2018 had my car 12 month old service just 2050 km yes 2050 ks only. waiting at seven hills shopping centre over 4 h0urs to receive a phone call at last. the service was done even rotating and balance of tyres the price was 352DOLLARS AND 80 CENTS.MY HOLE PENSION.got home rang to inquire he was just disgusting had me in tears.next service12050 km or 6xmonth thats whats on the bill.fat chance.

Average

1 year ago

William D.

2.3

9 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

MSR Collion Center - Mansfeild Springwood

MSR Collision Centre has a long standing history of providing exceptional quality repair work for literally thousands of happy Australian customers

Recent Reviews

My insurance company RACQ choose this repairer and this is the worst repairer , the most dishonest, and the worst customer service. They have given due date 1 week when first given , when asked on due date to pick up they further increased 1 more week without any notice and didn’t get any respond . And they are asking for 1 more week when I went there to pick my vehicle. They lie that they will call you and inform about progress which they never did. Worst staff talking in phone very rudely and lie through their teeth. As I used my vehicle for uber and it was just the scratch needed paint job only for that I lost my job for 3 weeks now. Still not sure when will I get my vehicle back

Average

1 year ago

Baljeetdulay Q.

My insurance company RACQ choose this repairer and this is the worst repairer I have come through. I am going to make a complaint to RACQ how unprofessional people they are and not suitable for insurance company. I request please don’t leave your vehicle here.

Average

1 year ago

Rajani B.

2.1

5 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Compare Save Hundreds on Energy Broadband Mobile Phones More

We compare household utilities from a range of our Australian providers Compare electricity gas broadband mobile phone pay TV more

Recent Reviews

I don’t give them even one star to ( you compare ) They paid utility bills through them they offer 20% of once I paid them. my utilities company send me bill again by saying ur bill dishonoured ( it take 30 days ) so I need to pay again and this cheater compnay didn’t receive phone or answer in email I lost more than $3000 I wish I can do police complain on them Cheater company I wish I had read reviews of them before ( Maya and Samir are sales man who always deal with me and talk Hindi language as well to attract Indian clients)

Average

1 year ago

Kunal Q.

Firstly they give you 100% guarantee that they will give you a good discount and after few months they reversed their payment from your provider, then you have to chase you compare all the way until they will responce you back, please don't trust them at all. You compare is one of the irresponsible company, the offices are in overseas and the employees do not know what they doing on job, i guess it's all fake, please it's a humble request to all residents who live in Australia do not trust them at all. Regards

Average

1 year ago

Mukul L.

4.6

55 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I spoke to Jeremy, he was very helpful and professional with my enquires.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. C.

The gentleman I spoke with today from choosi was named Reese & he was very understanding & professional & courteous in handling my questions in regards to me getting funeral insurance at an affordable rate. Thanks choosi you guys are awesone

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul K.

4.1

26 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Avoid Started using Shippit in November 2019 after Temando ceased trading. Things went ok until Friday 24 Jan when I contacted support regarding integrating or adding Toll as one of my shipping options. After speaking with the support Team Member on the next working day the Shippit App/Website stopped functioning correctly. To create a shipment, you click NEW ORDERS > enter details > CONFIRM > click READY TO SHIP > Manifest/Pay/Finish. From this moment onwards my orders started not progressing from CONFIRM to READY TO SHIP. I have spent countless hours emailing support to resolve this. They have told me every single piece of nonsense you could think of from "enter you addresses differently", "this is a known error, it will be fixed into the future..." to that's normal "you will have to email us/lodge a ticket EVERY TIME you do a shipment. This applies to a lot of our customers" etc... Given their support team operate in a different time zone to me, this is not practical. And for $19/month you would expect a working app/website. Looking at their code, they have done something on their end that they will not admit to nor fix for some unknown reason. This is not the sort of business you want to work with. Their support is terrible and they will tell you lies. Avoid use the TNT or Couriers Please websites, it will cost you most upfront but save in your own personal time.

Average

1 year ago

Christopher G.

Did not deliver package to my address dropped it in town to local courier, the local courier contacted me that they had my package, Shippit did not let me know they delivered it to the local courier, i emailed them my phone number to ring me but no phone call or email, Very poor Communication & Customer Service will not be using them or recommending.

Average

1 year ago

Aaron E.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Buyandship Australia

Buyandship provides parcel forwarding services to Australian online shoppers Get your free US UK China Japan and Korea addresses Register now

Recent Reviews

I used Buyandship Australia to forward a parcel from USA to Australia. I received the parcel very quickly. Buyandship parcel forwarding fees are relatively cheap compared to other forwarding services. From start to finish I found Buyandship Australia to be a very easy, efficient and hassle free process! 9886623

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave S.

I used Buyandship Australia to forward a parcel from the United States to Australia. I couldn’t be happier! Buyandship Australia’s mail forwarding pricing is cheap compared to other mail forwarding services. And sometimes they have discount.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ace B.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Civic

Australian owned and operated we pride ourselves on being client focused and driven to meet every customers courier and taxi truck needs Call and speak to one of our Sales Representatives today - 13 11 27

Recent Reviews

I use Civic on a weekly basis, along with about 3-4 other courier companies. Civic is at the top of my list for courier suppliers, great rates and customer service is fantastic - I've always had my queries addressed quickly when made. My local rep Freddy is a superstar! I would highly recommend this company's service :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Angie A.

We had booked in a 1 ton tray to deliver a machine to Lilydale at 9:30 am for delivery before 4pm. We waited and nobody turned up. They then called us apologising and promised it would be picked up the following day. The next day again it wasn't picked up and they called again apologising. It was picked up the following day. Will never use them again.

Average

1 year ago

Paul Pappas

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Australian owned by Tommy Melbourne-based speed dating singles events company We are Melbourne039s leaders in customer support We cater for all ages

Recent Reviews

My nephew bought me this ticket for my birthday as he met his girlfriend through singles events. Lovely atmosphere, friendly staff, professional and fun. A great way to meet people- I’ll be doing this again

Excellent

1 year ago

Jade D.

Great night, great host, well done! The food was fantastic and the drink prices were great. Real friendly crowd too!

Excellent

1 year ago

Salsta X.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Rural Agency Australian Country Singles Rural Dating Service Single Rural Girls

Looking for Australian country singles Country Companionship are a dedicated country dating service We aim to connect single country women to single country men

Recent Reviews

I joined CCN a few months ago and was introduced to some lovely ladies. I have now found the right lady who is everything I asked for. I would like to thank Melissa for listening to my needs and finding the perfect match for me. Joan and I are very happy we have been matched together and can't wait to see what the future holds for us. Thank you CCN - Regards Arnold & Joan

Excellent

1 year ago

Arnold Q.

CCn is just basically another huge scam it looks and sounds great they tell you this and that but it's not ,especially when you find out that me being a man we have to pay the join up fee and ladies don't, CCn will tell you they do but trust me they don't ,when your lined up with an introduction you don't get to see a pic of who your ringing to start with that's another scam, most if not all the ladies signed up like 2 to 4 yearz ago so if your looking for a lady with no kids and not to much wieght ,most of the time she's had 2 kids since then and packed it on, so I'd say yeah not all scams are over seas there here in oz at CCn.

Average

1 year ago

Dan N.

4.1

12 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cluey Learning

Cluey are experts in online tutoring for Australian school students Build your confidence at school with personalised tutoring today

Recent Reviews

As an English tutor for Cluey, it has been incredibly rewarding to help my students improve in their English skills and their confidence! Cluey Learning provides all the resources required and the education team is very supportive in catering to each student's needs. Every session is specifically tailored to the student and their learning goals, helping to unlock their potential and achieve the results they are looking for! I definitely recommend Cluey for anyone looking for a personalised learning experience that is effective and enjoyable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Livia H.

This year due to the friction the literacy component of English causes within our homeschooled family I decided to look outside the box for a company that taught and not just tutored and I found Cluey. They spend 45 minutes and they cover the entire work that most kids do in a couple of weeks at school because it's so condensed and concentrated. After each session the tutor sends through a report which lists their homework for the week. On top of that we also get the recordings for each session which enables them to go back when they need to remember what the tutor has said to them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zacoli R.

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Australian College

Australian College is a leading provider of nationally accredited and professional development online courses in Australia Flexible Supportive Affordable

Recent Reviews

I didn't complete year 10 so i was worried that the course i chose would be too hard for me, but the support i got from the staff and trainers was amazing. They always responded and helped to the best of their ability and if i ever called they would pick up straight away. I also work full time so the long duration and the course being self paced really helped. Definitely recommend this college!

Great

1 year ago

Jane G.

I couldn't be more thankful for an online College who is supportive, affordable and accommodating to my needs, especially with the current world events we are experiencing. I am able to log on and complete my course work in the comfort of my own home. If I need help, the trainers are only an email away. The admin staff are always lovely. I would definitely recommend everyone to enrol with Australian College. Great RTO!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dean White

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Western Sydney

Western Sydney University is one of Australias leading institutions Ranked in the top 400 in the world illustrating the Universitys growing reputation for producing research of Australian and international importance

Recent Reviews

I am very dissatisfied with Western Sydney University. As students, yes it is required to pay university fees which is fair. However, as students we are exploited beyond this. Firstly, we are exploited through additional parking fees. Personally, I’ll pay a minimum of $3,500 a semester for university fees. I must access the campus to complete my degree, and you would naturally expect parking to be free for students, as a loyalty and appreciation to attend the university. This isn’t the case. Students both local and international (even more so) are placed further into debt. Parking on campus costs, approximately $7-9 a day, that is up to $45 for 5 days in a week, potentially 1-2 thousands dollars a year for parking. Western Sydney university isn’t understanding of the difficulty students face. We must work a specific amount of hours to allow for study commitments and our wage isn’t the best at times. The university like our government, focuses on privileged students with wealth, not students from low socioeconomic backgrounds. I’ll tell you a prime example of exploration. Student ID lost or stolen? $26 to replace it. $26 of charity the university doesn’t need. It’s a plastic card, which is easily printed with our own photo and details on it. Why this further punishment? Here’s another example, $15 to view your OWN academic statement. It contains your own details, your own results, your own degree, your own units and your own credit points. Which all information is available on MYSR but what are we paying for? A signature or the formality? Absolutely disgusted with this university and their so called ‘policy’ just because it’s policy doesn’t mean it’s ethical. All University’s are an exploitative institution to strip students of their well earned money. Sometimes I really wonder what we are all paying for? Am I paying over 3 grand a semester to come into my practical class to find missing equipment required for my learning? I don’t understand. Fellow students, stand up for yourself and challenge authority. There won’t be change if the majority is silent. It’s always the minority groups in society which become silenced.

Average

1 year ago

Roveo C.

I studied 1 year postgraduate course in interpreting at the uni. The lectures are mainly theories. My tutors are free to teach whatever they want and not sticking to guidelines. The final exam's topic for my language is too general whereas they are very specific for other languages especially Chinese. I think the uni favours international students as they pay higher fees. I wrote to the coordinator to complain but he did not bother to reply. Never again!

Average

1 year ago

Aimee L.

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Expression

Expression Employment is a high performing Disability Employment Service that supports jobseekers with disability or injury into ongoing employment It is funded by the Australian Government and has offices in Melbourne Frankston Preston and Sunshine SensWide is a division of Vicdeaf a not-for-profit organisation

Recent Reviews

In the past four years I was with them, they did not help me find a suitable job that I was looking for. I had to also do Job Plans multiple times, even if my circumstances had not changed. They did help me when I found a job but only really by giving me tools that they had. They always told me to apply online for jobs but never a suggestion of anything in their books. They were fine with the distance travel found though.

Average

1 year ago

Katie B.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ForexCT

ForexCT is an Australian fixed-spread broker that uses its in-house Profit platform With us you can get everything you need to trade Forex pro tools analysis and education

Recent Reviews

Lost 8k and they keep ringing and ask me to deposit more money I to their account they provide me with loosing trade after losing trade and then account manager after account manager and all they tell you is to keep putting more money in they even try to advise me to get a 100k credit card to trade with .Stay clear of this company Scam

Average

1 year ago

Maui C.

I receive their calls every week and I ask them to stop calling me every time. They don’t seem to understand that and keep calling back. There is no unsubscribe button in their emails too. I wish Australia was part of GDPR so that someone could go after them.

Average

1 year ago

Roz P.

4.2

68 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

GIO

GIO is the Australian insurer to trust New Comprehensive or Platinum Comprehensive Car Insurance policies can get 12 months FREE Roadside Assist

Recent Reviews

Had a cracked screen so bad had to be replaced, went to local GIO office told i had to go through O'Brian glass, contacted them took a day they called me back to make a booking stating i would get $50 off if i paid over the phone now, wanted $675 total, asked for my location, Goulburn said they have no fitting station and would have to go to Fyshwick ACT and they would need it all day, told them it was inconvenient, whatvwould you do in Fyshwick all day with no car? told that is the only way. Again went back to GIO told them the situation again informed O'Brien Glass have to fit it, i then asked if the screen fitter just across the road could fit it, said no, i then informed them of restrictive trade practices, i obtained a quote from the local one which was $420, advised GIO they then informed me i would have to claim on line, did that after a dozen frustrating attempts, then the next day received another call from O'Brien Glass asking me to book in for fitting, told them the story, then went back to GIO told would have to make a general claim if O'Brian dont fit it, they then agreed i could have it fitted by another fitter and would have to be a general claim, had it fitted, then had to make a general claim whichnit would not accept, back to GIO o make claim refused telling me to try again on general claim then send them the claim number, did that then next day another call,from O'Brian Glass asking to book it in, told them to f off, getting sick of it now after 3 weeks, eventually they accepted the claim, still have not recieved the money, I saved them $250 for Gods sake, hopeless with claims.

Average

1 year ago

Rob F.

I have been involved in a serious pile up involving 4 car and a truck, my car has been written off and I don't know which car hit me. I supplied the insurance company with the Police Report number, as the Police wouldn't give me any other details. Now the insurance is charging me $650.00 excess although the accident wasn't clearly my fault. Absolutely disgusting, I have been with them for years, but after this, I'll be looking elsewhere. Arturo Beltrami

Average

1 year ago

Arturo G.

3.2

22 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Auto General

Auto General Insurance Company Ltd offers highly competitive quality products including car home insurance in the Australian marketplace

Recent Reviews

One of the worst car insurance company in Australia. My honest advice is to keep away from this , they do not have any work ethics towards client, do not disclose hidden unfair rules until last moment to decline any genuine claim

Average

1 year ago

Doug W.

I tried calling Auto & General Services Pty Ltd today. I was on hold for 42 minutes before I gave up in frustration. Appalling service. Surely answering calls is essential so you can talk with customers? Not good enough.

Average

1 year ago

Nothappy I.

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Navy Health

Navy Health is a not-for-profit private health insurance company providing health insurance for the wider Australian Defence Force community

Recent Reviews

transferred from another fund which was charging more and providing less very impressed with the service from the 5 staff I dealt with (in the 5 ph calls I made) also influenced by looking at the reviews on various health funds

Excellent

1 year ago

Ade I.

Have been a member since 1980's never had a problem in the past 4 years had private hospital operations with hospital fees of over $25,000, yet always made to feel welcome.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ron Y.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

OVHC Health Insurance by nib - IMAN Australian Health Plans

Looking for an Australian Health Cover plan nib and IMAN have partnered to provide a great health cover that meets immigration requirements Join today

Recent Reviews

I had a policy with iman as I was on 457 visa and I had visited the emergency dept of the hospital as advised by a GP DUE TO a pain and when later went to iman for claiming they needed a number of documents and even after submitting the required documents they never came back to me telling anything and when I call them they said the claim was not accepted and rejected when asked they said it may be a cause of pre- existing case but couldn't give any details while hospital discharge letter clearly mentioned that it was not the case , and when questioned about their decision they said they need some more documents to reassess for their clinical team but didn't give exact details wat document they need and it showed their intent that they don't want to pay thaw claim and just wanted to reject the claim giving any reason and the whole process is going on for more that six months and still they want to run in circles to get more documents , as a customer I feel cheAted by this company and they even now say they wanted to help me bout need more documents.even when there is full details of treatment they say that their clinical team couldn't exactly assess which may be because of incompetency of their clinical staffs but we had to suffer for more and more documents.... 6 months round and round and still continuing. Worst experience ever

Average

1 year ago

Sheri I.

Doesn't like the website indicate, for a couple you have to pay up to 187 dollar per month instead of 143 dollar, which makes this policy not worth your money. Don't know why it gets so much promoted, probably it pays a lot on marketing. It's hard to claim and get your money back.

Average

1 year ago

Yi K.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

doctorshealthfund.com.au

Doctorsx27 Health Fund established in 1977 is a registered private health insurer serving the Australian medical community Contact us see how we can protect you

Recent Reviews

Contacted them after surgery didnt pay Bill's never call you back and I've been with the 3 years no claim wouldn't recommend.

Average

1 year ago

Sam D.

We transferred our policy from Medibank to DHF thinking that this insurer (Avant), a policy for those in the health industry and spruiked as an insurer by doctors for doctors would understand how time poor we were for starters and would be looked after by our own. I rung them up to check on my reimbursement eligibility for certain Medicare item numbers and was promised that an assessor would get back by COB today which never occurred. Rung them up again at 1730 ACST only to be told that nothing was assessed and the assessors were all gone for the day. I and my patients would both really hate to be rung up tomorrow whilst I was in the middle of performing a procedure, and an insurer "for doctors by doctors" should very well understand these things. Please get your front desk act together.

Average

1 year ago

Lydia P.

3.4

21 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

1300 Insurance

1300 Insurance is a leading Australian online insurance specialist We offer car home pet life travel business insurance packages at great rates

Recent Reviews

my real experience - purchased insurance for my dog at 2 yrs old, then discovered eye catarat 1 yr later. My fluffy went to a lenthy eye surgery and countless consultations for $6k. 1300insurance paid $5.9k ($100 excess) within 10 days of claims, no question asked. 1 year later, my dog was discovered another life theathening situation with her blood. 15 vet consultations and blood tests within 2 months. expensive medicines were introduced by the vet. Bill was $3k. Again, got reimbursed by 1300insurance without any delay or questions. My dog is now 5 yr old and I have told my story to all my friends. a pet insurance is a must have. 1 claim would get all your money back. and this 1300insurance is a good option to choose if you haven't got any in mind. fast claim experience, quick phone response, easy to understand statement premium rises too much every year. (20% increases last year!)

Great

1 year ago

Mocha1234 B.

I spent a long time comparing what seemed the lesser of two evils and purchased a 1300 Insurance Pet Protect Insurance plan All I can say is that I’m ever so grateful my claim was less than $200. Heaven forbid I would have had a $5000 or more claim rejected. I have paid them a steadily $30 a month premium for over the past year. I recently had a trip to the eye specialist for my pet which cost $170. I lodged the complete paperwork and information to them however they sent me a letter in the post a week later stating that not all the information was provided. When I contacted their claims department they informed me that documents were missing. I assume their incompetent staff did not upload them correctly as they were all neatly binded together in an express post envelope. Also, why don’t they call or email their customers? It’s a bit ironic they are “1300 Insurance” yet most of their correspondence is via snail mail. Is it to make you give up trying after waiting so long in a drawn-out process, so they can be more profitable? I have now received a letter stating that my claim does not qualify for assessment and won’t be paid as this is apparently not covered (????)Furthermore I thoroughly checked the policy wording, schedule and booklet and cannot see anything that excludes “eye conditions” other than pre-existing, which this is not. It sounds like from previous reviews, this mob are just happily taking everyone’s money with no intention of ever paying claims. (I would call that robbery) What’s more is I work in the insurance industry, and our brokerage’s clients expect the very best of claims service within 2 days. I really hope this organisation, and others who are underwritten by the same Insurer, be more closely scrutinised and/or investigated. They will be getting my cancellation and a letter from the ombudsman! Premiums may be cheap, but to me...all I am paying for is a piece of paper really. They don't intend on paying claims

Average

1 year ago

Flyinghigh1 G.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Petcover

Petcover is focused on providing Australian pet insurance policies Pet insurance plans for horses dogs puppies cats and kittens Call 1300 731 324

Recent Reviews

Call for advice, not told of percentage share plan until I specifically asked, ie, 75% reimbursement as opposed to 100%. Dont offer reduction in premium for paying lump sum upfront as opposed to monthly installments. Should provide incentives for our business!

Average

1 year ago

Dlk Z.

My dog has been insured with PetCover since she was 8 weeks old - EIGHT WEEKS - and now I am told that she has never had life cover so she can only be covered for new illnesses. She's 12. Go figure. Do not use them.

Average

1 year ago

Janet F.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Online Travel Insurance

Online Travel Insurance by Allianz Global Assistance 10003 Multiple Awards 10003 Awesome Reviews 10003 Australian International Cover 10003 Optional Cover Available

Recent Reviews

I take out an annual travel policy each year and this year decided to try Online Travel Insurance. Policy is due to expire the day before I return to Australia so I asked them to extend it by one day for which I was willing to pay. The customer service guy was not willing to help me in any way because his computer would ‘not allow this’. I asked to speak to his supervisor to which he replied the supervisor would contact me within 24 hours. This hasn’t happened nor has a reply to my email sent over a week ago. Last time I will be using this company due to there complete lack of customer service!!

Average

1 year ago

Lorraine M.

After contacting Online Travel Insurance when our 37 year old NIECE was tragically killed in a car accident, only to informed their definition of a relative stops short of our extended family . Our daughter is one of 18 nieces and nephews! So needless to say when we had to cancel our holiday and return to Australia - we lost a significant amount of money because we had to reschedule flights and were unable to keep hotel accommodation bookings. This was extremely disappointing and clearly had a significant financial strain at a time when w were griving our loss.

Average

1 year ago

Patrick W.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

GetCapital

GetCapital is an award-winning specialist business lender dedicated to meeting the needs of Australian businesses As a non-bank lender we offer a broad range of business finance to emerging and established businesses across their full lifecycle

Recent Reviews

I have been using get capital for my business for more than 6 months now and if you need funds on a short notice then these guys are probably your best option.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sher Singh

Need money to expand my business, went to the banks, it was very difficult to get money since my business has only been trading for 9 months plus the interest rate I getting is almost 20%. Got in touch with GetCapital, I explained my situation and they helped me to set up a business overdraft which I can pay back any time. Great help and excellent service. The whole things only took one days to set up and I was able to get money next day. High recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pablos Charcoal

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Well makes your home loan experience worth talking about Fully featured super low rates with your own Australian based home loan experts

Recent Reviews

We recently purchased and I was working with a broker. They weren't able to beat the rate from Well home loans so I thought, why not, let's give them a go. The process was similar to with a broker but with less mucking around. In this day and age, you can get the best rate just by googling or using the comparison sites. Working with Glenn was great, always attentive, responded to emails after hours and on weekends. couldn't ask for anything more. Also happy that they do pass on the rate reduction to all their customers, not just the new ones.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim O.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Firstmac

Firstmac Limited is 100 Australian owned with over 40 years of experience in home and investment loans which makes us a great alternative to the major banks

Recent Reviews

I have home loan through MCCA and both are disappointing, they are not transparent, trying to snatch every single penny they can, whenever there is a rate cut they pass on minimum and takes months to implement. Had a terrible experience

Average

1 year ago

Shaiz Z.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Rest

Founded in 1988 Rest is an Australian winning Industry Super Fund with low fees and profits back to member find out why over 17M members have chosen us Join today

Recent Reviews

Long story short, I have cashed out my super funds waited a week for it to get approved, after approval I received a text saying they’ve deposited the amount into my bank and it should take 3-5 days, waited almost 2 weeks and got another text saying it has been rejected by my bank and I need to call them to re discuss my bank details. Now this is the 4th day in a row I have been calling and waiting approximately 2/3 hours on waiting then my calls getting disconnected by it self! Very poor and I would suggest everyone here to go with either Australian Super or QSuper as these guys sucks at their jobs

Average

1 year ago

Nasir A.

I have been a member since I started working at 16 years old. I was approved on the 20th by ATO, got a notification from Rest the following Monday and funds transferred to account the day after the message. I was anxious that I may expect a huge delay after reading many reviews because most were negative so I messaged them here but I am one of the few who will positively say they are very responsive despite having so many inquiries sent to them by lots of people. They actually will try to solve the issue as much as possible as they can. Thank you for the prompt responses Rest Super Team. My tip to everyone prior to claiming their Super, make sure you put the correct bank details or have notified Rest and ATO of any personal details that has changed such as name for easy verification, make sure you got the right bank account and if you aren't sure if you got it right after lodging the claim, call the ATO to double check. Gave 5-stars for the quick responses and good customer service. Thank you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lean V.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Aspire Floors

Aspire Floors specialises in Engineered Flooring for Sydney and the surrounding areas We supply authentic European Oak Flooring as well as Australian hardwoods Blackbutt and Spotted Gum

Recent Reviews

My parents purchased a home early last year and rectifications were necessary with a number of items, one being the floorboards. There were gaps in a number of places. I contacted the company and asked for someone to come out and have a look. The business did act promptly and send out a couple of employees. Upon arrival at the home they stated that skirting boards would need to be taken off, and repainted and so forth. My parents wanted the manager of the business to confirm details and take responsibility for any damage in writing before they agreed to any work. The manager did come out to inspect the work and then proceeded to say that this had never happened to them before and that he needed to consult with the manufacturers. A number of phone calls and text messages instigated by myself or my father later, yet still no acknowledgement in an email of how they were to proceed with our warranty repairs. To this day we are still waiting for this written guarantee and an explanation as to why there were gaps in the floorboards, hence no rectifications have been completed and no communication from the business since before Christmas last year.

Average

1 year ago

Lheccy H.

I have ordered 2 large sets of wooden floors from this company after seeing their wide range of products in the showroom. After checking many other suppliers, my wife and I settled on the excellent floors we now have in our renovated home. Patrick kept us informed, went out of his way when I had to adjust quantities due to builder’s requirements, and didn’t charge for the adjusted quantity. One order had to come from overseas and he expedited the order and stored the goods free of charge. Delivery was prompt and his laying team efficient, tidy and knowledgeable. Any further flooring we need to purchase will come from Patrick and Aspire Floors. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Francis Peter

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Southern Timber

Specialising in timber and panel products roofing mouldings machining delivery advice and building supplies Proudly South Australian owned and operated since 1982 92-96 Londsale Road SA 5160

Recent Reviews

I contacted Southern Timber on numerous occasions for various information on certain items and came to the conclusion they must have internet issues as they never reply to my emails. I have also been into the store, one particular cold morning I went into the store I said " Good morning its cold this morning" the happy Chappy behind the counter replied "put a jumper on" not polite service I thought. Another time I enquired if they stocked a certain product all he could do was shrug his shoulders I thought he must be a mute. Terrible service avoid and go to Soft Woods further up the road.

Average

1 year ago

Jebby C.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Interstate Removalists Cheap Interstate Removals Australia

With over 21 depots in all major Australian cities 15K positive reviews we are the interstate removalist moving experts Call us today or get a quote online

Recent Reviews

I moved from a farm in rural NSW to a house in Tasmania, You Pack Removals took all the stress out of moving everything went perfect could not be happier with the service. All times and dates were spot on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave P.

3 Bedroom house, we moved from Sydney to Tasmania and then back to South Australia. You Pack Removals was very helpful. We especially want to thank Luzanne De Kock for helping us so quickly. You Pack Removals is an affordable, friendly and trust worthy company. If I ever have to move again, they will be my first choice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Johannes L.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with