Back  

Bed Shop

A store that sells beds and mattresses.

35

Companies

Сompanies in this category

344

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (20) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (19) Antique Furniture Store (5) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (796) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4198) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Children's Furniture Store (0) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Conservatory Specialist (0) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (790) Curtain Supplier and Maker (0) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (44) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (168) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1009) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (446) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (458) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (76) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (934) Furniture Maker (10) Furniture Manufacturer (428) Furniture Rental Service (0) Furniture Store (129) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (52) Garden Center (40) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (35) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (53) Home Improvement Store (69) Hot Tub Store (19) Household Chemicals Supplier (0) Interior Designer (213) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (340) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Cleaning Service (0) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mailbox Supplier (0) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Display Store (0) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Radiator Shop (0) Refrigerator Store (0) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (114048)

Filters

Back  

Bed Shop

Bed Shop A store that sells beds and mattresses.

35

Companies

Сompanies in this category

344

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

16 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Homary

Big savings on quality faucets, lights, furniture and more home improvement & decor goods. Free & fast shipping on any order.

Recent Reviews

Great Looking Faucet I absolutely love my faucet. Just installed.The product is very sturdy and came within a couple of days. I plan to order another type of faucets in a week or so. My brother in law loved the faucet so much, that he purchased the same one as I did.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Ghislaine

I bought an item for $42. When it was being shipped, DHL (the courier they hired) said that I have to pay $21 for "customs". I decided that I want to return and get a refund. But their return policy is that I have to pay to ship the item back to China. And that they won't refund the money that their courier charged me. So basically, I have to spend a considerable amount of money to get a refund of $42. All this after I already spent $62. Not worth dealing with this shady company in China. Their website looks legit but there are a lot of fine print you have to carefully read.

Average

11 months ago

Reycrisstomo L.

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

John Ryan By Design

John Ryan By Design The UK039s Most Trusted Bed Retailer Hand-Made Natural Fibre Mattresses Made by experts here in the UK For a perfect nights sleep

Recent Reviews

Very professional throughout. Cared enough to have a chat about the order when it was placed. Delivery was spot on with very courteous and helpful driver and helper. Extremely pleased with the mattress would definitely recommend.

Excellent

2 days ago

J A Dozin

This was a great experience from the initial enquiry with Julie, to the lovely delivery guys who brought the bed. The bed itself is amazing, so comfortable and exactly what we required. I would highly recommend John Ryan.

Excellent

5 days ago

Sarah Parsons

4.8

41 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrendous customer service. We recieved a confirmation date for our delivery, and I managed to organise time off work to receive it. Subsequently, we recieved another email stating that it was in fact not in stock and would be delivered at some point in the future. They refused to organise the delivery around my schedule this time, and I told them that I would be in contact with a new date. Instead of waiting for that, their couriers dumped the delivery outside our door in the rain one day with no prior notice.

Bad

3 weeks ago

LukeParsons

Oak ottoman storage bed + two mattresses Great products received, exactly as advertised. Prices were reasonable and supply and delivery dates were superior to all comparable competition found online. Purchase and delivery process was well documented and communicated through regular and detailed emails. Delivery was well handled in a friendly and professional manner, with simple and clear instructions and explanations of limitations during first Covid19 lockdown, enabling us to move in relatively simply to our new home. Job well done.

Excellent

6 months ago

Ian Grant

4.6

33 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Comfy Sleeps

At Comfy Sleeps Home we specialise in bespoke personalised luxury beds. All of our beds are handcrafted from scratch in the UK using the finest materials and fabrics. Once the production process has finished, the beds are sealed with great care and delivered to your doorstep

Recent Reviews

Awful, please do not use this company. The headboard they delivered would not fit up my stairs and they would not allow me to return it for a smaller one, I’m now stuck with a bed that I can’t get up the stairs. The headboards should come in two parts to allow for negotiating stairs. Total waste of money I’m devastated and the customer service were so unhelpful and will not exchange the item for an item that is in fact £80 cheaper. The item is brand new and packaged, I know my consumer rights and I will be taking this matter further

Bad

4 months ago

MarjorieParton

Love our bed, it took a little time to make but I am sure that is due to covid 19 and the order arrived sooner than advised by the delivery driver Highly recommended!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Brucine Francis

3.2

16 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Still waiting for the bed frames. Called before I ordered to make sure they were available, was assured they were - and now it's on back order. My hope is that we still see them, but I'm truthfully not sure. UPDATE: it's been much farther out than the 4-5 week delay that was suggested, and nobody from Planet Bunk Bed has reached out to me or responded to my request.

Bad

6 months ago

Aaron Bolshaw

Was looking for a good, sturdy small wood bookshelf. My wife found your product and it is perfect! It has already "found its home" and being a well constructed item, it will long outlast "comparable" products (which are often made from pressed wood ... this is the REAL DEAL!). Set up was easy and now the room is complete - Thank You!

Excellent

6 months ago

Jeff Dauwe

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Avoid this company at all cost!!! They sold me a bed base that was meant to be "hospitality" quality that has collapsed within 6 months. The bed had very little use so this made no sense. They offered no refund, or replacement product despite pictures being sent. The manner with which they dealt with the issue was rude and condescending and I was told to buy my bed from John Lewis. If the bed based collapsing was unusual situation then you would think that the company would replace it. Clearly it happens more often and from now reading other reviews I wish I looked at this site earlier.

Bad

6 months ago

M. L.

A bed was delivered on 29th October 2018 It was broken in 3 places. The delivery men put it back on the van and took it away. I e-mailed Sleepkings later the same day requesting a refund and providing my details. No confirmation received. I sent a further e-mail on 30th October and no confirmation was recevied. I phoned on 31 October and spoke to Andrew who denied any knowledge of my issue. Andrea passed me to Danielle who was aware of my complaint and said they were understaffed. The matter would be going to the refunds team (why do you need a whole refunds team) and it would be proceesed within about 14 days. Danielle was clearly sitting close to Andrea as I heard her say "he wants to speak to you now" as I was passed over. The company appears to be somewhat experienced at fobbing people off to get rid of them. I have said if I do not receive e-mail confirmation that a refund is being processed within 2 hours I will call back at 4.30 and will then instruct a solicitor to begin recovery proceedings.

Average

1 year ago

Joe M.

4

31 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Bed Retailer Of The Year - Supplying Mattresses Bed Frames Divan Beds and much more

Leading supplier of beds and mattresses from top UK brands like Sealy Dunlopillo Hypnos Millbrook Myers Relyon Sleepeezee Slumberland

Recent Reviews

READ 11.2 SECTION B (Return Policy) Before you buy your mattress. You can not exchange and not return I have bough 2 Dunlopillo Millennium mattress for adjustable bed 75x200 and delivered on the 13/03/2020. As a front- Stomach sleeper I have suffered with backache since using the mattress on day one.Find this mattress too soft for front sleeper. Called on the 17/03/2020 and 18/03/2020. Spoken two different customer service ladies for EXCHANGE to Firm one to Dunlopillo Orchid mattress. But they rejected. by saying I removed the plastic cover for that reason we are unable to exchange. My 96 years of elderly also saying too soft. I would have given 5 star Because of exchange policy I am giving you 1 star. READ 11.2 SECTION B Before you buy your mattress. Mr.Kamer Calik

Bad

6 months ago

kamer

Don’t trust this company! They send you beds 3 months down the line without headboards and then claim You have to pay for them separately, so basically what you see in the picture is not what you get, just a base and a mattress! They also was not apologetic nor sympathetic, basically have said its my fault, also there was not an option for the headboard so it’s clearly false advertising and a scam to get more money out of you, because the whole reason on picking a bed is the nice headboard you see in the pictures.

Bad

6 months ago

David

4.7

18 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

WinkBeds

Every one of our mattresses are handmade to-order by skilled bedsmiths in our Watertown Wisconsin factory in the USA Using only the finest most innovative American-sourced eco-friendly materials that will last a lifetime each bed offers unmatched quality you39ll both see and feel

Recent Reviews

I've had my WinkBed for one week and I can honestly say I am FINALLY getting quality sleep! I love my WinkBed!!! I have been suffering from lower back pain for several years. I knew I wasn't getting the deep restful healing sleep my body needed! I knew it was time to get a new mattress. I was very skeptical about ordering online, but I'd loved the 101 night guarantee. After the first night I already knew - this was the bed for me! I woke up after the first night and felt significantly less pain! Prior to the WinkBed, I'd wake up and feel a pain level of an 11, now with the WinkBed, I am at a 3!! My back is getting the support from the coils and now the soft cushion support for my joints and pressure points! I'm convinced that over time my pain should go away completely! I would highly recommended this mattress! One of the best decisions I've made.

Great

10 months ago

Thomas D.

I was hesitant to buy a bed online but really glad I did. I like a firm mattress and my boyfriend likes it on the softer side and this bed somehow managed to please us both. So worth the $. This mattress is far and away the most comfortable mattress I have EVER slept on. I would highly recommend this mattress to anyone and everyone who is in the market for buying a new one.

Excellent

10 months ago

Barbara Q.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Atlantic Beds

Atlantic Beds

Recent Reviews

I would highly recommend Atlantic Beds for your needs. We were in need of a lifting bed in a fast way and they supplied us with very satisfactory service. The bed is awesome & helps with my handicapped mother in getting in & out of bed and both parent's enjoy their sleep through the night on this bed. Service was incredible & product is superb. You won't be sorry with this investment

Excellent

11 months ago

Harle P.

This is my second transaction with Atlantic Beds. We have owned their split king adjustable bed with Insignia mattresses for 2 years and love the bed. Has not broke down or worn the usual groove in bed from sleeping in same position. The bases have not failed and they easily reconnect after any power failure. We had a Tempurpedic adjustable bed and the bases were always loosing connection. Getting it reconnected was very frustrating and I'm a fairly technical guy. That's one of the reasons why when we went shopping, we took a chance with a smaller company we did not know. We had the best supposedly at local the store, just knew we wanted something else. At a much better price we got a great bed. Just ordered a queen Insignia mattress for my 92 year old fathers bedroom. If he sleeps better, we sleep better lol.... Mike

Excellent

11 months ago

Mike V.

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve been sleeping on the same mattress set for over 30 years. Actually, I’m sleeping in a recliner and the mattress is my clean clothes pile. I really need this bed. Can’t wait for delivery!

Great

11 months ago

Pwentz4 A.

For some reason, our petite Mom was sold a new adjustable bed frame, by her local mattress store, with 9" legs (quite the climb for a petite woman). Within a year or so later, she required heart surgery, and after her release from the hospital, the only option, for her safe entrance and exit from her bed, was for us to place the entire frame and mattress on an area rug, on her bedroom floor. Now that Mom has significantly recovered, she'd like to raise her bed. This was the only store we found, that provided a set of 2 piece, graduated legs, that should allow her to gradually raise her bed, to a height she'll find safe and comfortable.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dbencze E.

4.8

17 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Woods Furniture Living Dining Furniture and Accessories

Shop at Woods furniture store for solid wood furniture Buy quality wooden furniture sofas tables and chairs kitchens beds mattresses lighting more

Recent Reviews

Ordered 4 bar stools they arrived within 48 hours fantastic hassle free ordering and delivery , lovely quality product really happy . Well packaged and very easy to assemble , no hesitation in ordering again .

Excellent

11 months ago

E. A.

David was an outstanding sales person, such a pleasure to do business with him. The bed arrived earlier than predicted and the team were most courteous. It has been a great pleasure doing business with Woods.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Goozee

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Divan-Beds

Cheap Divan Beds Bed Frames Leather Beds and Mattresses with FREE UK Delivery

Recent Reviews

Bed came within 5 days of purchase and was a very fast and good service, bed was as described and easily assembled (headboard and feet, only things to go on) would recommend their service to anyone and bed is fantastic quality

Great

11 months ago

Chantelle

I was always a bit sceptical about buying a bed on-line but I'm so glad I did because this bed is excellent quality, Looks fabulous and was so easy to assemble (took me under 30 mins on my own). But it doesn’t only look good it’s very comfortable, exactly what I was looking for and provides a great nights sleep. I had a few questions before placing my order and all my emails were responded to quickly and efficiently, very friendly staff that did not pressure me into buying something I didn’t want. I had contacted another bed company and they were very rude and unhelpful. I had some questions about the shade of a specific colour fabric and they were unsure themselves! However when I had contacted divan-beds.co.uk they were super helpful, explaining the colour I was after and the exact shade of it. This was important for me as the bed is the feature of my bedroom. I had decorated my bedroom beforehand so the colours of the walls etc would need to match the bed exactly. The Grey Suede colour was exactly what I was after and now that it’s delivered and in my bedroom it really completes the room! I would definitely use this company again and the delivery driver was so pleasant and helpful. Overall great experience purchasing my Divan and Mattress and have recommended you to friends and family who were interested after seeing mine. Thank you Divan-Beds.co.uk!

Excellent

11 months ago

Imran

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

British Beds Worldwide

British Beds Worldwide - The worlds best online retailer delivering the finest British pocket sprung beds and mattresses to almost anywhere in the world

Recent Reviews

I must admit I was a little nervous at the thought of ordering a mattress online and having it delivered from Britain to Denmark. However, I had experienced a "Hypnos" mattress in a hotel during a visit to London, where I had such a good night's sleep that I actually removed the hotel's sheets to see what kind of mattress it was. Hypnos mattresses are not available in Denmark, and I generally find the local selection less than adequate, so when it was time to replace my current mattress I did a quick search and found that Hypnos mattresses were available for delivery from British Beds Worldwide. It took me awhile to figure out precisely which Hypnos model fit my needs and budget, but the team at BBW were extremely patient and explained all the various features to me. I ended up buying a mid-range Hynpos mattress with which I am very satisfied. It was delivered to Denmark on schedule by a team of British drivers, who unpacked it and set it up for a small additional fee. Throughout my contacts with British Beds Worldwide, they were extremely professional and service-minded. I would recommend them to others.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kate

Very happy with my purchase of two Kingsize Pillow top Relyon beds from British Beds Worldwide, purchased and delivered to Spain in 8 week timeframe, I could not get beds of the same quality here in Spain at such a reasonable price, and as I already have a Relyon bed, I did not want to compromise on the quality for my friends staying over, British Beds Worldwide were also happy for me to pay a deposit and then ensure that the final balance was paid before delivery to me in Spain, beds were delivered on Saturday, great all round service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Crumpet2012

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

New Zealand Made Quality Beds and Mattresses

Beds4U is totally committed to bringing you comfortable brilliant-value beds mattresses at lowest prices in NZ Explore our range of comfortable mattresses and high-quality NZ made beds today Shop beds online with us or visit us in-store

Recent Reviews

Thank you very much for delivering the bed at a later date as requested and for keeping me updated with delivery time even in Auckland rush hour traffic. Even answered my question via the website. This bed was a gift and the reciever of the bed is very pleased with the quality of bed and service. Cheers Beds4u Look like Beds4u is my go to Store from now on.

Excellent

11 months ago

MISS DESTINY

The Palmerston North lady who served us and outstanding very professional and kind, sorry I forget her name

Excellent

11 months ago

Martyn Nail

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Better Bed Company

The Better Bed Company are the UK39s fastest growing online bed company We have a large range of beds bed frames and mattresses for sale We offer next day delivery and the best beds and mattress brands

Recent Reviews

Delivery took a few days over the anticipated 2 weeks and communications were initially sparse. However I now understand that it was an extremely busy time for this company, and since my initial review they have done everything in their power to improve their service for me. I'd also like to add that i had done a lot of research and this company was the cheapest on price, so I can forgive a few days late. Thank you for resolving this Better Beds.

Great

11 months ago

Mr Andrew C

Excellent company...Purchased a king sized ottoman bed from Lee, who’s Customer service was outstanding and a credit to the company. He arranged next day delivery and we are very pleased with our bed and will be more than happy to purchase from better bed company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anne Phillips cassells

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Ivy Duke - Hand Made Luxury Dog Beds

We produce hand-made luxury dog beds right here in the UK Every aspect of the bed is considered and designed with your dog and home in mind Shop Now at Ivy Duke

Recent Reviews

Excellent quality, machine washes well, and have re-ordered as these dog blankets really are the best blankets ever; I now have 5 for my 2 dogs and use them in the back of the car, on the sofa and take them when we go away. I selected a pattern that matches my home decor, and I definitely recommend - don’t hesitate you won’t be disappointed and they are worth every penny. They even send fabric samples.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela H.

The bed arrived much earlier than expected - only 2 days for delivery. The bed was of excellent quality, really pleased, will be using the company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alison Howard

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Dogs Dogs Dogs

Top quality dog puppy products dog beds waterproof dog beds heavy duty dog beds and mattresses for all sizes by leading brand products like Country Dog PL Superior Pet Beds

Recent Reviews

Extremely helpful when we changed our minds and bought two medium beds and returned one large!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane Poole

Because I'm now going to buy another dog bed for my other labrador now she's fully grown

Excellent

1 year ago

L. P.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Futons

Buy Futons Online from Futonsnet Lowest Prices and Best Selection of Futon Covers Frames Mattresses Platform Beds and related Furniture with Fast Free Shipping and great service

Recent Reviews

I searched the internet for hours for a futon and all the accessories. I looked throughout the net re style, other features, consumer ratings, value and price at my Consumer Reports. I even called a few other sites first only to find customer service not helpful whatsoever. If I got through at all either they really didn’t know their product or sounded as if they couldn’t be bothered. My search stopped with futons.net. The man I spoke to, Allan was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and patient. He took the time to listen, understand my questions and special issues. He offered sound suggestions that assisted me in finally making the purchases I had planned on this site. .. Futons.net has the best prices and selections on the net. Trust me. You do not have to reinvent the wheel. I have done all the homework, which took many hours….. Futons.net is the best site on the internet for futons. They also have other furniture and bedding. I have booked marked this site and plan to return in the near future. Phenomenal customer service, products and prices that are second to none. Thanks futons.net!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

MDNM

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unlike the shambolic IKEA delivery that was meant to arrive the day before, the Bed Warehouse's delivery driver arrived well within the 4 hour delivery slot, was incredibly polite and cheerful on the phone and parked up and waited patiently for me to walk out to him and help him back down the street. Their customer service whom I spoke to by email were brilliant as well. They were incredibly good when my preferred delivery date was unavailable and worked with me to find a good alternative, then on the day of delivery it was very easy to get my contact number changed and find out my delivery slot. Just goes to show that smaller companies are often much better and far more dedicated to making sure their customers have a good experience. Bed frame I purchased is also fantastic quality and was relatively cheap for a bed that looks like it cost a lot more! Free delivery also a massive bonus. Now it's just a shame the IKEA couldn't manage to deliver the mattress to go with it. The bed warehouse direct comes highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Happy Grimbarian

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased 3 mattresses weeks before Warren Evans closed down, they came with a 5 year guarantee, and they all developed faults, but I cannot change or get a refund because they closed down, I am now fighting with my bank and with the administrators to recover my money in the amount of £798, Warren Evans are now re-launching Warren Evans again, but I was told by DuffandPhelps that the Director Warren Evans is opening a new company, even if he is using the same name, same logos, same director, I still can't get my money back or a replacement, and this is dishonest and deceitful, because Warren Evans is doing this to avoid debts, taxes and any liability to his customers mattress guarantees. Warren Evans this is deceitful and dishonest!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I visited the store and found one of the best choices of lounge furniture I have ever seen. The salesman was not pushy but gave us all the information I needed. From ordering to delivery everything was spot on. The Suite I bought is British made in Yorkshire and we are absolutely delighted with it. The delivery guys were very friendly and respected my new carpets by removing their shoes on every journey from the van. Great Company and very nice people.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Roger

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible mattress Although after inspection by independent upholster now been replaced Large hump in middle after 7 days be very careful before you buy

Average

1 year ago

Denise Foster

Dreams have taken money for a product I am yet to receive after 8 weeks. Instead of providing me with answers or even assisting, they keep palming me off on their 3rd party supplier who refuses to answer calls or respond to emails. I would advise extreme caution as depending on who is actually supply dreams the bed clearly has a huge impact on service levels. It is a real shame that a company such as Dreams as just happy to pass the buck and leave a customer without their order, or money. As a long term customer of dreams, this is absolutely going to give me second thoughts about using them in the future. A real shame.

Average

1 year ago

Andrew N.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered tv cabinet, unfortunately I messured it wrong, so asked for a refund, and to change the item to a smaller one, not as easy as I thought.... they want £60 collection fee which I have to pay to get the item delivered. Even though ive ordered another cabinet which I'm Still waiting for... The collection company couldn't find my address so have aborted pick up of the cabinet. Do you guys not do refunds?? I offered to meet the guys to show them where I live but was advised they cant do that... My address isn't that hard to find, it got delivered ok, but can't collect it... come on sleep station, what's going on..... Will I get a refund, will this tv cabinet get collected, or will I have another day of sitting in where you can't find my address..... Shame as delivery and item was fine... but collection side of it is disgusting.... I wouldn't use your company again because of this

Average

1 year ago

Scott H.

I ordered some furniture from their website that stated 7-10 day, free 2 man delivery. They make a big deal of the delivery part and its a big icon when you get to their product pages. I ordered on the 1st Feb and chased them on the wed 12th Feb for an update. I recieved an email from Mathew and he said "it’s definitely with the delivery company they collected from us on Monday” After 3 no shows from the delivery company (Keen and Able) I called Mathew telling him I wished to cancel the order unless he would organise a different delivery company, I felt I had been inconvenienced too much by them. He said he was completely unaware that I had not received my order and something about concerns over damage and convenience he use another delivery company so he felt it would be best to give a refund, which he did in full, the next day. So why did i give one star? As I understand Bed station's role in my transaction was to order furniture from the manufacturer that I order from them, then organise the delivery. In affect they do the least in the transaction, they have no showroom no stores and hold no stock but have positioned themselves to get a portion of the profit by acting as a middle man, fair play. However as a customer if someone uses: free 7-10 day, 2 man delivery as a selling point, they should put some effort into making sure that part of the transaction happens and if it doesn’t that should be taking the lead in finding out why, and where possible organising solutions. Saying “I didn’t know anything about this” isn’t an excuse it’s an admission that you not only failed to to deliver the service you advertise but didn’t really care.

Average

1 year ago

Unsatisfied A.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Online Mattress Reviews Bed Reviews Cheap Mattress Mattresses and Accessories

Bedsorg is bringing you an innovative way to get fully satisfaction of Bed Reviews Tempurpedic Cloud mattress topper reviews cheap mattress and mattresses and accessories To know more visit bedsorg and also at 302 450-4504

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Simple advice on the UK039s best mattresses and beds

Plain-English guide to buying the best mattresses and beds including advice on best brands respected UK bed retailers and tips on memory foam pocket spring and latex mattresses

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Slumberland

We039ve got the beds to make your sleep and your dreams just that little bit sweeter Explore Slumberland039s wide range of quality mattresses and bases today

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Guide Me To Bed

Guide Me To Bed brings together industry experts to provide a practical guide to buying the right Beds Mattresses Bedding and Sleep Advice

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sealy

Learn more about Sealy Posturepedic who are the biggest bed manufacturer in the world and provide high quality beds and mattresses to every continent

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Bed Post: Beds, Mattresses, Furniture, Pillows, Linen & more

Quality Beds, Mattresses & Furniture | Free delivery · Surbiton · Kingston Surrey The UK`s local bed shop! Over 40+ beds on display buy instore or online Full Bespoke Curtain and Blind Service- Measure - Supply -Fit

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BB Furniture Store

Welcome to BB Furniture Store, here you will find a superb collection of luxury furniture, beds and mattresses.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Bed Shoppe

The Bed Shoppe focuses on high quality, great valued mattress sets, bedroom furniture, futons, metal beds, children`s furniture, linens, and more! With several manufacturers worldwide and an endless supply of styles, there is something for everyone! We are proud to showcase several top mattress manufacturers

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with