Back  

Bed Shop

A store that sells beds and mattresses.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

362

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701504)

Filters

Back  

Bed Shop

Bed Shop A store that sells beds and mattresses.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

362

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

34 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Comfy Sleeps

At Comfy Sleeps Home we specialise in bespoke personalised luxury beds. All of our beds are handcrafted from scratch in the UK using the finest materials and fabrics. Once the production process has finished, the beds are sealed with great care and delivered to your doorstep

Recent Reviews

Do your research before buying from Comfy Sleeps Home The experience I’ve had with this company is by far the worst experience I’ve ever had with any company. I bought the Nina Wingback bed and matching ottoman box in September and had to email 3 times to make a very polite enquiry on a delivery date before I received a response. When the delivery was eventually made (a day later than scheduled) the 2 side panels were damaged. The delivery driver advised me to take a photo and send via SMS (which I did) and I also followed up by email (just in case). When I hadn’t received a response within 24 hours, either to my SMS or email, I rang their customer service team only to be advised to email a photo of the damage! I explained I had already done so. Their customer service advisor then went on to explain that ‘her manager was opening the email now’ and confirmed that the panels were damaged and replacements would be sent ‘as soon as possible’. This timescale was too vague and could mean anything from 1 week to several months before I received the replacement parts, so explained that I would like the replacement panels within 1 week or I would return the entire order for a full refund. After 1 week with absolutely no communication whatsoever, I rang their customer service number to enquire on the delivery timescales. I left a voicemail (which no one responded to) and followed up later that day with an email, enquiring on the timescales. In that email I specifically requested for someone to contact me by noon the following day and failure to do so would result in me formally requesting to return the whole order for a refund. Again, I did not receive a telephone call or email within the outlined timescales and consequently sent an email requesting to cancel and return the order for a refund. The following morning, a delivery driver turned up to my property in a car, with the replacement panels in his boot! He flatly refused to take away the damaged panels and essentially said ‘I could do what I wanted with the damaged panels’. This led to a rather unpleasant altercation on my doorstep with the delivery driver storming off empty handed, leaving me with a bed and ottoman box I’d formally requested to return, plus a 2nd pair of side panels. I immediately sent another email, again reiterating my intention to return the full order in exchange for a refund. I also put the order status with Klarna in ‘dispute’ as one payment is left to make. 5 days after my formal request to cancel, I received an email formally rejecting my request to return the item on the basis ‘they had promptly resolved the issue’ despite my request to return the order for a refund, being emailed the day before the delivery driver brought the replacement side panels. In the email, they explained that they are always willing to work with their customers to come to a solution that works for both and offered to collect the order if I covered the cost of the goods (£223.50)! After taking legal advice from a solicitor, I sent a formal Letter Before Action in compliance with the Practice Direction on Pre-Action Conduct. This outlined a counter-offer to cover £150 for the goods, not £223.50 as they had initially offered. I eventually received an email requesting a telephone appointment with their Managing Director, who accepted my offer and agreed to collect the bed ‘before the end of the year’. I received the refund as agreed, however, 3 weeks has elapsed and the bed still hasn’t been collected despite further emails/telephone calls. I have been pragmatic, polite and patient throughout this whole experience but this company seems to be built on a foundation of poor quality control and poor customer service. Comfy Sleeps Home really needs to improve its operating model. You simply cannot treat customers this way and not expect negative reviews. I would never use this company again and will continue to share my experience with anyone I know who is looking to buy a new bed.

Bad

8 months ago

adyolsen

Awful, please do not use this company. The headboard they delivered would not fit up my stairs and they would not allow me to return it for a smaller one, I’m now stuck with a bed that I can’t get up the stairs. The headboards should come in two parts to allow for negotiating stairs. Total waste of money I’m devastated and the customer service were so unhelpful and will not exchange the item for an item that is in fact £80 cheaper. The item is brand new and packaged, I know my consumer rights and I will be taking this matter further

Bad

1 year ago

MarjorieParton

Toy reviews & comparisons
Toy reviews & comparisons
3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bed Shoppe

The Bed Shoppe focuses on high quality, great valued mattress sets, bedroom furniture, futons, metal beds, children`s furniture, linens, and more! With several manufacturers worldwide and an endless supply of styles, there is something for everyone! We are proud to showcase several top mattress manufacturers

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Futons

Buy Futons Online from Futonsnet Lowest Prices and Best Selection of Futon Covers Frames Mattresses Platform Beds and related Furniture with Fast Free Shipping and great service

Recent Reviews

I searched the internet for hours for a futon and all the accessories. I looked throughout the net re style, other features, consumer ratings, value and price at my Consumer Reports. I even called a few other sites first only to find customer service not helpful whatsoever. If I got through at all either they really didn’t know their product or sounded as if they couldn’t be bothered. My search stopped with futons.net. The man I spoke to, Allan was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and patient. He took the time to listen, understand my questions and special issues. He offered sound suggestions that assisted me in finally making the purchases I had planned on this site. .. Futons.net has the best prices and selections on the net. Trust me. You do not have to reinvent the wheel. I have done all the homework, which took many hours….. Futons.net is the best site on the internet for futons. They also have other furniture and bedding. I have booked marked this site and plan to return in the near future. Phenomenal customer service, products and prices that are second to none. Thanks futons.net!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

MDNM

3.7

16 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was looking for a good, sturdy small wood bookshelf. My wife found your product and it is perfect! It has already "found its home" and being a well constructed item, it will long outlast "comparable" products (which are often made from pressed wood ... this is the REAL DEAL!). Set up was easy and now the room is complete - Thank You!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeff Dauwe

Still waiting for the bed frames. Called before I ordered to make sure they were available, was assured they were - and now it's on back order. My hope is that we still see them, but I'm truthfully not sure. UPDATE: it's been much farther out than the 4-5 week delay that was suggested, and nobody from Planet Bunk Bed has reached out to me or responded to my request.

Bad

1 year ago

Aaron Bolshaw

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unlike the shambolic IKEA delivery that was meant to arrive the day before, the Bed Warehouse's delivery driver arrived well within the 4 hour delivery slot, was incredibly polite and cheerful on the phone and parked up and waited patiently for me to walk out to him and help him back down the street. Their customer service whom I spoke to by email were brilliant as well. They were incredibly good when my preferred delivery date was unavailable and worked with me to find a good alternative, then on the day of delivery it was very easy to get my contact number changed and find out my delivery slot. Just goes to show that smaller companies are often much better and far more dedicated to making sure their customers have a good experience. Bed frame I purchased is also fantastic quality and was relatively cheap for a bed that looks like it cost a lot more! Free delivery also a massive bonus. Now it's just a shame the IKEA couldn't manage to deliver the mattress to go with it. The bed warehouse direct comes highly recommended.

Excellent

2 years ago

Happy Grimbarian

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Please Avoid this company, they are only after your money by supplying terrible goods. They have cheated my elderly mother out of lot of money by supplying a terrible bed. Mattress does not support your back at all but sinks in when you lie on it. Not the same mattress as advertised but a cheap one. Brought the problem to their attention immediately after receiving it but they would not replace or refund. Far as they are concern, they wanted your money and they are not going to part with it. Please Do Not Buy From Them.

Bad

2 months ago

Giuliette

Avoid this company at all cost!!! They sold me a bed base that was meant to be "hospitality" quality that has collapsed within 6 months. The bed had very little use so this made no sense. They offered no refund, or replacement product despite pictures being sent. The manner with which they dealt with the issue was rude and condescending and I was told to buy my bed from John Lewis. If the bed based collapsing was unusual situation then you would think that the company would replace it. Clearly it happens more often and from now reading other reviews I wish I looked at this site earlier.

Bad

1 year ago

M. L.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I visited the store and found one of the best choices of lounge furniture I have ever seen. The salesman was not pushy but gave us all the information I needed. From ordering to delivery everything was spot on. The Suite I bought is British made in Yorkshire and we are absolutely delighted with it. The delivery guys were very friendly and respected my new carpets by removing their shoes on every journey from the van. Great Company and very nice people.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Roger

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased 3 mattresses weeks before Warren Evans closed down, they came with a 5 year guarantee, and they all developed faults, but I cannot change or get a refund because they closed down, I am now fighting with my bank and with the administrators to recover my money in the amount of £798, Warren Evans are now re-launching Warren Evans again, but I was told by DuffandPhelps that the Director Warren Evans is opening a new company, even if he is using the same name, same logos, same director, I still can't get my money back or a replacement, and this is dishonest and deceitful, because Warren Evans is doing this to avoid debts, taxes and any liability to his customers mattress guarantees. Warren Evans this is deceitful and dishonest!

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bed Retailer Of The Year - Supplying Mattresses Bed Frames Divan Beds and much more

Leading supplier of beds and mattresses from top UK brands like Sealy Dunlopillo Hypnos Millbrook Myers Relyon Sleepeezee Slumberland

Recent Reviews

READ 11.2 SECTION B (Return Policy) Before you buy your mattress. You can not exchange and not return I have bough 2 Dunlopillo Millennium mattress for adjustable bed 75x200 and delivered on the 13/03/2020. As a front- Stomach sleeper I have suffered with backache since using the mattress on day one.Find this mattress too soft for front sleeper. Called on the 17/03/2020 and 18/03/2020. Spoken two different customer service ladies for EXCHANGE to Firm one to Dunlopillo Orchid mattress. But they rejected. by saying I removed the plastic cover for that reason we are unable to exchange. My 96 years of elderly also saying too soft. I would have given 5 star Because of exchange policy I am giving you 1 star. READ 11.2 SECTION B Before you buy your mattress. Mr.Kamer Calik

Bad

1 year ago

kamer

Don’t trust this company! They send you beds 3 months down the line without headboards and then claim You have to pay for them separately, so basically what you see in the picture is not what you get, just a base and a mattress! They also was not apologetic nor sympathetic, basically have said its my fault, also there was not an option for the headboard so it’s clearly false advertising and a scam to get more money out of you, because the whole reason on picking a bed is the nice headboard you see in the pictures.

Bad

1 year ago

David

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve been sleeping on the same mattress set for over 30 years. Actually, I’m sleeping in a recliner and the mattress is my clean clothes pile. I really need this bed. Can’t wait for delivery!

Great

2 years ago

Pwentz4 A.

For some reason, our petite Mom was sold a new adjustable bed frame, by her local mattress store, with 9" legs (quite the climb for a petite woman). Within a year or so later, she required heart surgery, and after her release from the hospital, the only option, for her safe entrance and exit from her bed, was for us to place the entire frame and mattress on an area rug, on her bedroom floor. Now that Mom has significantly recovered, she'd like to raise her bed. This was the only store we found, that provided a set of 2 piece, graduated legs, that should allow her to gradually raise her bed, to a height she'll find safe and comfortable.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dbencze E.

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Faucets, Lights, Furniture Straight from Manufacturers to Your Home - Homary

Big savings on quality faucets, lights, furniture and more home improvement & decor goods. Free & fast shipping on any order.

Recent Reviews

Extremely poor customer service. After multiple emails trying to find out where item is which was ordered 10/1/22 order number UKA220110201505, it was finally delivered 17th of February with an essential part missing to attach the light to the ceiling. After phoning homary and explaining the situation they requested pictures via email which were sent to confirm yes there was a vital element missing to the light- you could see clearly in the box where the screws and part should have been but was empty. It's 24th off march and after multiple emails asking where the part is and when is it going to be sent, its still not been dispatched and I don't even hear back from the emails anymore. Very dissatisfied, I was going to order furniture from the site but after this experience where out of 3 lights 1 defective and the extremely long wait to receive and poor customer service, will not be shopping there again. Avoid!

Bad

6 months ago

AZ

It seems most of the products are shipped by third party sellers. Ordered a floating TV stand and upon checking the package, it was way lighter than it should have been at only 10 lbs. Which was the first red flag. Upon opening it there was an old piece of wood and no signs of the TV stand. They said they will ship out a replacement item but it will take 2 months or so. After waiting more than 2 months, and when asked about the status of the replacement, I was told that I was refunded for the item so they won’t be shipping the replacement. I’ve wasted close to 3 months waiting just to hear this at the last minute. After searching around the web for reviews of this company, it seems that they employ a lot of bad practices and in some cases borderline scammy. They buy fake reviews, and their customer support is really slow and horrible. The products they advertise are generally not what you receive. Unless you’re willing to waste time and risk not getting your product, don’t give them your business.

Bad

7 months ago

enyceedanny

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

BB Furniture Store

Welcome to BB Furniture Store, here you will find a superb collection of luxury furniture, beds and mattresses.

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service. No one replies to emails and the phone line always goes through to an answer phone. I ordered a trundle bed but then changed my mind and decided to cancel. Nowhere on the website is there an easy way to cancel your order( as there is with IKEA for example). They ask you to cancel by email, which I did, but no one has replied and I haven’t received a refund so far, and that was 2 weeks ago. Now I’m worried I won’t get my money back. Absolute nightmare shopping experience.

Bad

1 year ago

Ann R.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The Bed Post: Beds, Mattresses, Furniture, Pillows, Linen & more

Quality Beds, Mattresses & Furniture | Free delivery · Surbiton · Kingston Surrey The UK`s local bed shop! Over 40+ beds on display buy instore or online Full Bespoke Curtain and Blind Service- Measure - Supply -Fit

Recent Reviews

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

johnryanbydesign.co.uk

John Ryan By Design: The UK's Most Trusted Bed Retailer. Hand-Made Natural Fibre Mattresses. Made by experts here in the UK. For a perfect nights sleep.

Recent Reviews

Did exactly what they promised. Well made, with a quality feel, but we didn't get on with it. JR arranged collection and there was nothing further for us to do. Made the whole process from beginning to end relaxed and no pressure. Would recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wilf

We bought the Artisan Naturals king size mattress. Having now had the mattress a month we are very happy with it. It is very supportive and comfortable. John Ryan were very helpful when I called to ask questions and were happy to recommend the mattress they thought would suit us best. Although we didn't use it, the returns/exchange policy gave us peace of mind knowing we had 60 days to ensure we were happy with the mattress, rather than the limited time you get to try one in a shop. Their website is also very helpful with lots of excellent information. We were very pleased with both product and service we received and would recommend John Ryan By Design.

Excellent

1 year ago

PAUL

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

New Zealand Made Quality Beds and Mattresses

Beds4U is totally committed to bringing you comfortable brilliant-value beds mattresses at lowest prices in NZ Explore our range of comfortable mattresses and high-quality NZ made beds today Shop beds online with us or visit us in-store

Recent Reviews

Thank you very much for delivering the bed at a later date as requested and for keeping me updated with delivery time even in Auckland rush hour traffic. Even answered my question via the website. This bed was a gift and the reciever of the bed is very pleased with the quality of bed and service. Cheers Beds4u Look like Beds4u is my go to Store from now on.

Excellent

2 years ago

MISS DESTINY

The Palmerston North lady who served us and outstanding very professional and kind, sorry I forget her name

Excellent

2 years ago

Martyn Nail

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Better Bed Company

The Better Bed Company are the UK39s fastest growing online bed company We have a large range of beds bed frames and mattresses for sale We offer next day delivery and the best beds and mattress brands

Recent Reviews

Quality mattresses and the delivery was easy to deal with. Want a few beds in the next few months

Excellent

7 months ago

JackLewis

Love my new beds and mattresses. The service was the best can’t thanks better bed company enough

Excellent

7 months ago

JackLewis

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

British Beds Worldwide

British Beds Worldwide - The worlds best online retailer delivering the finest British pocket sprung beds and mattresses to almost anywhere in the world

Recent Reviews

I must admit I was a little nervous at the thought of ordering a mattress online and having it delivered from Britain to Denmark. However, I had experienced a "Hypnos" mattress in a hotel during a visit to London, where I had such a good night's sleep that I actually removed the hotel's sheets to see what kind of mattress it was. Hypnos mattresses are not available in Denmark, and I generally find the local selection less than adequate, so when it was time to replace my current mattress I did a quick search and found that Hypnos mattresses were available for delivery from British Beds Worldwide. It took me awhile to figure out precisely which Hypnos model fit my needs and budget, but the team at BBW were extremely patient and explained all the various features to me. I ended up buying a mid-range Hynpos mattress with which I am very satisfied. It was delivered to Denmark on schedule by a team of British drivers, who unpacked it and set it up for a small additional fee. Throughout my contacts with British Beds Worldwide, they were extremely professional and service-minded. I would recommend them to others.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kate

Very happy with my purchase of two Kingsize Pillow top Relyon beds from British Beds Worldwide, purchased and delivered to Spain in 8 week timeframe, I could not get beds of the same quality here in Spain at such a reasonable price, and as I already have a Relyon bed, I did not want to compromise on the quality for my friends staying over, British Beds Worldwide were also happy for me to pay a deposit and then ensure that the final balance was paid before delivery to me in Spain, beds were delivered on Saturday, great all round service!

Excellent

2 years ago

Crumpet2012

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Divan-Beds

Cheap Divan Beds Bed Frames Leather Beds and Mattresses with FREE UK Delivery

Recent Reviews

Bed came within 5 days of purchase and was a very fast and good service, bed was as described and easily assembled (headboard and feet, only things to go on) would recommend their service to anyone and bed is fantastic quality

Great

2 years ago

Chantelle

I was always a bit sceptical about buying a bed on-line but I'm so glad I did because this bed is excellent quality, Looks fabulous and was so easy to assemble (took me under 30 mins on my own). But it doesn’t only look good it’s very comfortable, exactly what I was looking for and provides a great nights sleep. I had a few questions before placing my order and all my emails were responded to quickly and efficiently, very friendly staff that did not pressure me into buying something I didn’t want. I had contacted another bed company and they were very rude and unhelpful. I had some questions about the shade of a specific colour fabric and they were unsure themselves! However when I had contacted divan-beds.co.uk they were super helpful, explaining the colour I was after and the exact shade of it. This was important for me as the bed is the feature of my bedroom. I had decorated my bedroom beforehand so the colours of the walls etc would need to match the bed exactly. The Grey Suede colour was exactly what I was after and now that it’s delivered and in my bedroom it really completes the room! I would definitely use this company again and the delivery driver was so pleasant and helpful. Overall great experience purchasing my Divan and Mattress and have recommended you to friends and family who were interested after seeing mine. Thank you Divan-Beds.co.uk!

Excellent

2 years ago

Imran

5

4 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Ivy Duke - Hand Made Luxury Dog Beds

We produce hand-made luxury dog beds right here in the UK Every aspect of the bed is considered and designed with your dog and home in mind Shop Now at Ivy Duke

Recent Reviews

Excellent quality, machine washes well, and have re-ordered as these dog blankets really are the best blankets ever; I now have 5 for my 2 dogs and use them in the back of the car, on the sofa and take them when we go away. I selected a pattern that matches my home decor, and I definitely recommend - don’t hesitate you won’t be disappointed and they are worth every penny. They even send fabric samples.

Excellent

2 years ago

Angela H.

The bed arrived much earlier than expected - only 2 days for delivery. The bed was of excellent quality, really pleased, will be using the company again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Alison Howard

4.8

17 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Woods Furniture Living Dining Furniture and Accessories

Shop at Woods furniture store for solid wood furniture Buy quality wooden furniture sofas tables and chairs kitchens beds mattresses lighting more

Recent Reviews

Ordered 4 bar stools they arrived within 48 hours fantastic hassle free ordering and delivery , lovely quality product really happy . Well packaged and very easy to assemble , no hesitation in ordering again .

Excellent

2 years ago

E. A.

David was an outstanding sales person, such a pleasure to do business with him. The bed arrived earlier than predicted and the team were most courteous. It has been a great pleasure doing business with Woods.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Goozee

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Dogs Dogs Dogs

Top quality dog puppy products dog beds waterproof dog beds heavy duty dog beds and mattresses for all sizes by leading brand products like Country Dog PL Superior Pet Beds

Recent Reviews

Extremely helpful when we changed our minds and bought two medium beds and returned one large!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jane Poole

Because I'm now going to buy another dog bed for my other labrador now she's fully grown

Excellent

2 years ago

L. P.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Atlantic Beds

Atlantic Beds

Recent Reviews

I would highly recommend Atlantic Beds for your needs. We were in need of a lifting bed in a fast way and they supplied us with very satisfactory service. The bed is awesome & helps with my handicapped mother in getting in & out of bed and both parent's enjoy their sleep through the night on this bed. Service was incredible & product is superb. You won't be sorry with this investment

Excellent

2 years ago

Harle P.

This is my second transaction with Atlantic Beds. We have owned their split king adjustable bed with Insignia mattresses for 2 years and love the bed. Has not broke down or worn the usual groove in bed from sleeping in same position. The bases have not failed and they easily reconnect after any power failure. We had a Tempurpedic adjustable bed and the bases were always loosing connection. Getting it reconnected was very frustrating and I'm a fairly technical guy. That's one of the reasons why when we went shopping, we took a chance with a smaller company we did not know. We had the best supposedly at local the store, just knew we wanted something else. At a much better price we got a great bed. Just ordered a queen Insignia mattress for my 92 year old fathers bedroom. If he sleeps better, we sleep better lol.... Mike

Excellent

2 years ago

Mike V.

4.6

18 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

WinkBeds

Every one of our mattresses are handmade to-order by skilled bedsmiths in our Watertown Wisconsin factory in the USA Using only the finest most innovative American-sourced eco-friendly materials that will last a lifetime each bed offers unmatched quality you39ll both see and feel

Recent Reviews

I've had my WinkBed for one week and I can honestly say I am FINALLY getting quality sleep! I love my WinkBed!!! I have been suffering from lower back pain for several years. I knew I wasn't getting the deep restful healing sleep my body needed! I knew it was time to get a new mattress. I was very skeptical about ordering online, but I'd loved the 101 night guarantee. After the first night I already knew - this was the bed for me! I woke up after the first night and felt significantly less pain! Prior to the WinkBed, I'd wake up and feel a pain level of an 11, now with the WinkBed, I am at a 3!! My back is getting the support from the coils and now the soft cushion support for my joints and pressure points! I'm convinced that over time my pain should go away completely! I would highly recommended this mattress! One of the best decisions I've made.

Great

2 years ago

Thomas D.

I was hesitant to buy a bed online but really glad I did. I like a firm mattress and my boyfriend likes it on the softer side and this bed somehow managed to please us both. So worth the $. This mattress is far and away the most comfortable mattress I have EVER slept on. I would highly recommend this mattress to anyone and everyone who is in the market for buying a new one.

Excellent

2 years ago

Barbara Q.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sealy

Learn more about Sealy Posturepedic who are the biggest bed manufacturer in the world and provide high quality beds and mattresses to every continent

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Guide Me To Bed

Guide Me To Bed brings together industry experts to provide a practical guide to buying the right Beds Mattresses Bedding and Sleep Advice

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Slumberland

We039ve got the beds to make your sleep and your dreams just that little bit sweeter Explore Slumberland039s wide range of quality mattresses and bases today

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Simple advice on the UK039s best mattresses and beds

Plain-English guide to buying the best mattresses and beds including advice on best brands respected UK bed retailers and tips on memory foam pocket spring and latex mattresses

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Online Mattress Reviews Bed Reviews Cheap Mattress Mattresses and Accessories

Bedsorg is bringing you an innovative way to get fully satisfaction of Bed Reviews Tempurpedic Cloud mattress topper reviews cheap mattress and mattresses and accessories To know more visit bedsorg and also at 302 450-4504

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

42 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Happy Beds

Affordable Beds and Mattresses Free delivery Made in the UK 5 year guarantee . Because everybody needs a good night’s sleep.

Recent Reviews

Just Awful Have ordered before from happy beds no issues so ordered a bed for xmas guests due to be delivered 20th, on the 16th at 5.30pm while out shopping and with no notification at all I get a call from the driver to say he is outside trying to deliver, so as dont want to wait for a re-delivery I rush back home only to find he only had part of the bed and has no idea where the 2nd part of my order is. His response "well it could still be sitting in the depot". I sign to say only 1 part recieved and the next day the tracking shows that both items have been delivered when they havnt at all. I contact happy beds who tell me it was re-scanned at the depot on 17th and will be with me on by 20th - didnt arrive, phoned happy beds again and was told it was scanned at the depot again on the 19th and again on 21st and "might" be with me tomorrow 22nd - clearly they have no clue where the rest of my bed is and refuse to send out a replacement part and im expected to just sit in all day on the off chance that its not been lost (which it clearly has) and that it "may" be delivered - NOT GOOD ENOUGH!! was intending to buy 2 sets of bunk beds after xmas but wont be using happy beds again unless they change the awful courier (XDP) who have really awful feedback on every site you visit!!! Now i have no bed for my guests to sleep in so have had to cancel them coming for christmas

Bad

9 months ago

twisty.misty246

Horrendous customer service. We recieved a confirmation date for our delivery, and I managed to organise time off work to receive it. Subsequently, we recieved another email stating that it was in fact not in stock and would be delivered at some point in the future. They refused to organise the delivery around my schedule this time, and I told them that I would be in contact with a new date. Instead of waiting for that, their couriers dumped the delivery outside our door in the rain one day with no prior notice.

Bad

1 year ago

LukeParsons

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered tv cabinet, unfortunately I messured it wrong, so asked for a refund, and to change the item to a smaller one, not as easy as I thought.... they want £60 collection fee which I have to pay to get the item delivered. Even though ive ordered another cabinet which I'm Still waiting for... The collection company couldn't find my address so have aborted pick up of the cabinet. Do you guys not do refunds?? I offered to meet the guys to show them where I live but was advised they cant do that... My address isn't that hard to find, it got delivered ok, but can't collect it... come on sleep station, what's going on..... Will I get a refund, will this tv cabinet get collected, or will I have another day of sitting in where you can't find my address..... Shame as delivery and item was fine... but collection side of it is disgusting.... I wouldn't use your company again because of this

Poor

2 years ago

Scott H.

I ordered some furniture from their website that stated 7-10 day, free 2 man delivery. They make a big deal of the delivery part and its a big icon when you get to their product pages. I ordered on the 1st Feb and chased them on the wed 12th Feb for an update. I recieved an email from Mathew and he said "it’s definitely with the delivery company they collected from us on Monday” After 3 no shows from the delivery company (Keen and Able) I called Mathew telling him I wished to cancel the order unless he would organise a different delivery company, I felt I had been inconvenienced too much by them. He said he was completely unaware that I had not received my order and something about concerns over damage and convenience he use another delivery company so he felt it would be best to give a refund, which he did in full, the next day. So why did i give one star? As I understand Bed station's role in my transaction was to order furniture from the manufacturer that I order from them, then organise the delivery. In affect they do the least in the transaction, they have no showroom no stores and hold no stock but have positioned themselves to get a portion of the profit by acting as a middle man, fair play. However as a customer if someone uses: free 7-10 day, 2 man delivery as a selling point, they should put some effort into making sure that part of the transaction happens and if it doesn’t that should be taking the lead in finding out why, and where possible organising solutions. Saying “I didn’t know anything about this” isn’t an excuse it’s an admission that you not only failed to to deliver the service you advertise but didn’t really care.

Bad

2 years ago

Unsatisfied A.

3.6

29 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible mattress Although after inspection by independent upholster now been replaced Large hump in middle after 7 days be very careful before you buy

Bad

2 years ago

Denise Foster

Dreams have taken money for a product I am yet to receive after 8 weeks. Instead of providing me with answers or even assisting, they keep palming me off on their 3rd party supplier who refuses to answer calls or respond to emails. I would advise extreme caution as depending on who is actually supply dreams the bed clearly has a huge impact on service levels. It is a real shame that a company such as Dreams as just happy to pass the buck and leave a customer without their order, or money. As a long term customer of dreams, this is absolutely going to give me second thoughts about using them in the future. A real shame.

Poor

2 years ago

Andrew N.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with