Comfy Sleeps

4.6 / 5

Comfy Sleeps

4.6 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.6 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

4.5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

33

reviews

vs

1

AI declined reviews

3%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Bed Shop

Ivy Duke - Hand Made Luxury Dog Beds ivyandduke.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

We produce hand-made luxury dog beds right here in the UK Every aspect of the bed is considered and designed with your dog and home in mind Shop Now at Ivy Duke

Sealy sealy.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Learn more about Sealy Posturepedic who are the biggest bed manufacturer in the world and provide high quality beds and mattresses to every continent

happybeds.co.uk happybeds.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Woods Furniture Living Dining Furniture and Accessories woods-furniture.co.uk
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Shop at Woods furniture store for solid wood furniture Buy quality wooden furniture sofas tables and chairs kitchens beds mattresses lighting more

eluxury.com eluxury.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

WinkBeds winkbeds.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Every one of our mattresses are handmade to-order by skilled bedsmiths in our Watertown Wisconsin factory in the USA Using only the finest most innovative American-sourced eco-friendly materials that will last a lifetime each bed offers unmatched quality you39ll both see and feel

John Ryan By Design johnryanbydesign.co.uk
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

John Ryan By Design The UK039s Most Trusted Bed Retailer Hand-Made Natural Fibre Mattresses Made by experts here in the UK For a perfect nights sleep

Bed Shoppe bedshoppe.ca
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

The Bed Shoppe focuses on high quality, great valued mattress sets, bedroom furniture, futons, metal beds, children`s furniture, linens, and more! With several manufacturers worldwide and an endless supply of styles, there is something for everyone! We are proud to showcase several top mattress manufacturers

New Zealand Made Quality Beds and Mattresses beds4u.co.nz
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

Beds4U is totally committed to bringing you comfortable brilliant-value beds mattresses at lowest prices in NZ Explore our range of comfortable mattresses and high-quality NZ made beds today Shop beds online with us or visit us in-store

Slumberland slumberland.co.uk
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

We039ve got the beds to make your sleep and your dreams just that little bit sweeter Explore Slumberland039s wide range of quality mattresses and bases today

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Comfy Sleeps

At Comfy Sleeps Home we specialise in bespoke personalised luxury beds. All of our beds are handcrafted from scratch in the UK using the finest materials and fabrics. Once the production process has finished, the beds are sealed with great care and delivered to your doorstep

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Apr 1, 2021 6:51 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review comfysleepshome.co.uk

Comfy Sleeps Reviews (33)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.6 /5

price 4.5 /5

quality 4.5 /5

refund 4.4 /5

customer service 4.4 /5

Awful, please do not use this company. The headboard they delivered would not fit up my stairs and they would not allow me to return it for a smaller one, I’m now stuck with a bed that I can’t get up the stairs. The headboards should come in two parts to allow for negotiating stairs. Total waste of money I’m devastated and the customer service were so unhelpful and will not exchange the item for an item that is in fact £80 cheaper. The item is brand new and packaged, I know my consumer rights and I will be taking this matter further
1

2 months ago

  •  

review by MarjorieParton

#delivery(5/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #refund(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

Love our bed, it took a little time to make but I am sure that is due to covid 19 and the order arrived sooner than advised by the delivery driver

Highly recommended!!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Brucine Francis

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

The bed we received is terrible compared to the promotional picture of the bed we thought we would be getting.

We bought the Nina wingback bed and paid an additional fee for extra headboard height and the ottoman storage option.

The ottoman option came as 2 x single duvan beds, with really cheap, nasty looking interior. The whole bed feels cheap and of pior quality and looks nothing like the original bed we ordered.

I contacted the company only to be told, we got what we paid for, a divan storage option. They offerred to refund the storage option of £140. My response to them was that I would prefer to return the bed within the 14 day period as stated on their website...I have had no response from them and have since sent a further email which they are yet to respond to.

A terrible company selling terrible products. I hate the bed we have ordered and at £649.60, it's an expensive mistake.

Do not trust this company, buy your bed from elsewhere.
3

7 months ago

  •  

review by Northy McNorth

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #refund(3/5) #customer service(3/5)

Omg I’m shocked how amazing this company is!! I can’t recommend them enough.
Absolutely in love with my bed, the quality is amazing.

They helped me pick the perfect bed and colour and the replies were so quick and helpful at all times of the day!

The delivery was super quick even in lockdown! I’m so so so happy, thank you so much!
I’ve recommend this company to so many people.
Very happy customer xxxxxxx
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Amber Jepson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

If you need personal advice /experience on this company read on. Absolutely love this company and would definitely recommend. I'm the type of person to do a thorough search before buying anything, then comparison, then pros and cons and also value for money. When I moved to my new property and wanted a new fashionable bed that would last me a longgg time, I went searching. I found a few companies and they just wasnt full filling my needs some were prices a little bit cheaper than this company with a discount code but they didnt have all that I wanted from the bed like the design you would have to pay extra for different features such as the gas lift. I found this company and they had the beds I wanted but not the under layer as I wanted to put some clothes and shoes under it but not on the floor. I messaged then on Instagram and the reply was super fast even at 11 PM. Even when I asked a bunch of questions over days they were still prompt to answer. Customer service 100% I also recieved a free box with my bed and I'm super happy cause it would have cost extra from others. Not only that but delivery was quick and the guys were friendly. I expressed to the lady that I wanted a base and I was also given that free of charge. This transaction was definitely a win win for me. Sometimes the small vendors are the best not those that chase influencers and give slow replies. Btw the light coloured bed can easily be wiped with a wet cloth when something gets on it or with those common bathroom spray if its make up. Material is good. Bed is sturdy when tightened.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Candy C

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Absolutey in love with our bed, amazing quality, great service and the bed came a lot sooner than we thought! The delivery men were really nice and helpful! Super happy customer would definitely recommend using this company!!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Hannah Leigh Thomas

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Bed is amazing and delivery guys were very helpful. Only didnt get 5stars as the forgot to deliver the storage base to the bed which it turns out I dont really need and the instructions to put together the gas lift option are pretty poor.
4

11 months ago

  •  

review by Customer

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #refund(4/5) #customer service(4/5)

Very fast delivery (even in lockdown)! Company kept me updated with order constantly through text. They sent me further photos of colour choices as I just couldn't make up my mind. Beautiful bed, so comfy. Looks amazing!!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Nadia

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

I have ordered an super king size bed with mattress and storage.On 30th of April I texted to comfy sleeps on Messenger If they know when it will be delivered. They told me probably next day since that day I haven’t heard back. Yesterday evening 8:45pm I had phone call from the delivery driver he is coming tomorrow morning, I told him I will be at work I won’t be able to take it.He asked him to get contact with the seller. I I did try to call the company texted them, after 9:30pm some one from Comfy Sleep called me. I told him my situation. The guy didn’t care at all the pandemic and threatened me if I’m not taking next day he will keep the money (£833)and the product. I had to cancel my 10,5hrs shift so I lost £125 and also I had to find some one to help me with the bed as I’m living on the 3rd floor. I don’t recommend this company at all
Comfy sleeps get back to me
They are saying I had already one delivery which is not true, I had no issue with the delivery guy even the delivery guy said do not order from him as he can not organise the delivery.Comfy sleeps it’s Joke do not trust him. I can prove everything when they texted me when they call me. I had my friend with me to help me we didn’t expect from the delivery guys to come to the house,they were really nice and polite. We had no issues with each other. I’m happy to take it further and get contact officially with Comfy sleeps.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Tamás Vereckei

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #refund(3/5) #customer service(3/5)

The beds are absolutely amazing from this company...very sturdy build and really a class service....one phonecall to my bed being delivered 5 days later....thank yu adam fr a good experience....cant wait to sleep on my bed tonight
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Rodger Khan

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Love the bed beautify made! Amazing service and delivery and delivery went safe and well while this whole covid-19 is going on put my mind at rest Love the colour was worried as other samples had from elsewhere are much different to what was said and shown but these ones it is Exactly what I was looking for amazing like a light light grey i would say goes perfect in my room! And slats are amazing will have to fit them against the middle part so can take it all out and fit it back well and slats will keep in place for when I want them out to store stuff and hoover under and can put back easy amazing service and quick delivery can’t fault you guys thank you so so much!!! So glad came across your page on Instagram.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Jay. 1984

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Nearly £500 on a bed....that broke instantly, the screws and frame cannot hold the mattress, meant to be an ottoman with no bottom?! Holes in the fabric all over it! I’ve tried contacting them loads, they just block me each time. This is not a way to run a business! Don’t know why they can’t be honest. I am very upset after spending that money, to now having to buy another new bed! I won’t be buying it from them that’s for sure!! Beware!! And avoid!!

Their reply.....they have not replaced any bed!!! Nor have I received £100!!! This is definitely going to now be a legal matter!! The only time we have ever spoken to you on the phone was when you couldn’t deliver all of the parts of the bed! You have removed me from social media and have not responded to any of my emails. This is a con and are definitely not surprised that this review has been written as I’ve tried contacting them enough! If only they have just replaced it or offered any type of refund....but nope!
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Louisa

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #refund(3/5) #customer service(3/5)

We got our bed delivered on Wednesday. I cannot recommend them enough; the delivery men were very efficient and were following social distancing and delivered without any problems. The bed itself is beyond our expectation, it is a grand bed, which is beautifully built and very sturdy. My daughter has named it as her ‘princess bed’-so we are very happy customers. A big thank you to Comfy Sleeps home.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by RSingh

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

We bought the Nina Wingback Bed and absolutely love it! It looks stunning and is great quality. Delivery was speedy and very easy to organise with the company. It was an added bonus that the company could accommodate us in North East Scotland too as many companies I contacted prior to finding CSHome couldn’t deliver to this area. Bed was easy to assemble and we are so happy with the purchase!

When I was researching all the different styles of beds I did find the website a little lacking on measurements for all beds and found I was asking lots of questions all the time (sorry for being a pest, lol!) So maybe more detail on website would be beneficial!

Overall so happy and would happily recommend to others!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by LynniePins1

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

WOW - this bed is stunning. This was our first purchase with ComfySleepsHome and we were not disappointed. So quick and easy to order, the customer service has been faultless - Adam has been amazing.

The bed is made with some great quality and it is so well made! The mattress is so comfy too which was a big risk to buy. It’s easy to put together which also helps and is just stunning!

Very happy customer who will be returning.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Jade

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Honestly been searching for a bed like the Windermere for a long time and finally found a perfect priced one. Material is amazing the mattress even though was only £200 this is the comfiest pocket spring mattress ever. Big up comfy sleep homes there’s no competition really. Fast delivery 5 days cheap and serious material
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Aldinio Noor

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Hello,

Very bad customer service, we bought a bed last November after a week one of the bed hinge came off and we sent an email to the costume service to ask for help.

please see the replay below from comfysleepshome customer service.


Muavia Khan
Dec 9, 2019, 10:11 AM


Good morning.

I am very sorry to hear that the bed hinge has fallen off in that manner. I will have a replacement hinge sent out with screws as first class delivery.

Thank you
Adam
CS Homes

We never received the bed hings and the invoice also for this purchase. We paid £67 for delivery and £600 in cash when the bed was delivered. However they do not delivered the bed to my door they left downstairs, I asked to the delivery man if at least can help he says "is up to you".


Regards,

Ciro


I saw your replay the only thing this company can do is to lie. Send proof of the invoice of the bed send the invoice that you sent the hinges twice. Regarding your driver tel just lies I think this is the training they receive in this company. See the email below sent yesterday from your people. You can tell any thing you want at end of the road you know that you lie.


Muavia Khan
Feb 19, 2020, 1:27 PM (21 hours ago)
to me

Hi, our apologies for the delay in getting back to you.

Will have the hinges sent out this week, please can you confirm what type of hinges they are with a picture please?

Also, if we were to offer you a discount of £35 for your trouble, would you remove your review?

Kind Regards
Sales Team
CS Homes


Thanks
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by ailed

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #refund(3/5) #customer service(3/5)

Absolute pleasure dealing with Adam. Ordered and delivered within 5 days. Top service and will be highly recommending, beds are absolutely beautiful and such a good quality!!!!!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Joe

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

For my first own bed this is beautiful, my boyfriend got his bed from this website and it was beautiful..had to copy him and get one too.. can’t wait to fix it all up.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Blessing Kamz

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Finally got the bed all set up with our new mattress! The quality is unreal and we cant wait to get into bed tonight .... really ties in with the rooms theme colour is very rich and clean 👌👍
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Sam

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Comfy Sleeps

At Comfy Sleeps Home we specialise in bespoke personalised luxury beds. All of our beds are handcrafted from scratch in the UK using the finest materials and fabrics. Once the production process has finished, the beds are sealed with great care and delivered to your doorstep

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with