Comfy Sleeps

3.6 / 5

Comfy Sleeps

Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.6 / 5

Main Score

4.4

Review

4.5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

33

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Comfy Sleeps

At Comfy Sleeps Home we specialise in bespoke personalised luxury beds. All of our beds are handcrafted from scratch in the UK using the finest materials and fabrics. Once the production process has finished, the beds are sealed with great care and delivered to your doorstep

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Sep 23, 2020 11:32 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review comfysleepshome.co.uk

Reviews (33)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.6 /5

price 5 /5

quality 4.5 /5

refund 2.5 /5

customer service 4.5 /5

Love our bed, it took a little time to make but I am sure that is due to covid 19 and the order arrived sooner than advised by the delivery driver

Highly recommended!!

2 weeks ago

  •  

review by Brucine Francis

#delivery(5/5)

0

The bed we received is terrible compared to the promotional picture of the bed we thought we would be getting.

We bought the Nina wingback bed and paid an additional fee for extra headboard height and the ottoman storage option.

The ottoman option came as 2 x single duvan beds, with really cheap, nasty looking interior. The whole bed feels cheap and of pior quality and looks nothing like the original bed we ordered.

I contacted the company only to be told, we got what we paid for, a divan storage option. They offerred to refund the storage option of £140. My response to them was that I would prefer to return the bed within the 14 day period as stated on their website...I have had no response from them and have since sent a further email which they are yet to respond to.

A terrible company selling terrible products. I hate the bed we have ordered and at £649.60, it's an expensive mistake.

Do not trust this company, buy your bed from elsewhere.

3 weeks ago

  •  

review by Northy McNorth

#quality(3/5) #refund(3/5)

0

Everything is wrong with this bed!! The quality of bed we received was a poor copy of an image from another site. Awaiting an answer and my refund!
Very angry!!

3 weeks ago

  •  

review by O. P.

#delivery(4/5) #price(1/5) #quality(1/5) #refund(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

0

Omg I’m shocked how amazing this company is!! I can’t recommend them enough.
Absolutely in love with my bed, the quality is amazing.

They helped me pick the perfect bed and colour and the replies were so quick and helpful at all times of the day!

The delivery was super quick even in lockdown! I’m so so so happy, thank you so much!
I’ve recommend this company to so many people.
Very happy customer xxxxxxx

4 months ago

  •  

review by Amber Jepson

#delivery(5/5) #quality(5/5)

0

If you need personal advice /experience on this company read on. Absolutely love this company and would definitely recommend. I'm the type of person to do a thorough search before buying anything, then comparison, then pros and cons and also value for money. When I moved to my new property and wanted a new fashionable bed that would last me a longgg time, I went searching. I found a few companies and they just wasnt full filling my needs some were prices a little bit cheaper than this company with a discount code but they didnt have all that I wanted from the bed like the design you would have to pay extra for different features such as the gas lift. I found this company and they had the beds I wanted but not the under layer as I wanted to put some clothes and shoes under it but not on the floor. I messaged then on Instagram and the reply was super fast even at 11 PM. Even when I asked a bunch of questions over days they were still prompt to answer. Customer service 100% I also recieved a free box with my bed and I'm super happy cause it would have cost extra from others. Not only that but delivery was quick and the guys were friendly. I expressed to the lady that I wanted a base and I was also given that free of charge. This transaction was definitely a win win for me. Sometimes the small vendors are the best not those that chase influencers and give slow replies. Btw the light coloured bed can easily be wiped with a wet cloth when something gets on it or with those common bathroom spray if its make up. Material is good. Bed is sturdy when tightened.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Candy C

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

0

Absolutey in love with our bed, amazing quality, great service and the bed came a lot sooner than we thought! The delivery men were really nice and helpful! Super happy customer would definitely recommend using this company!!

4 months ago

  •  

review by Hannah Leigh Thomas

#delivery(5/5) #quality(5/5)

0

Bed is amazing and delivery guys were very helpful. Only didnt get 5stars as the forgot to deliver the storage base to the bed which it turns out I dont really need and the instructions to put together the gas lift option are pretty poor.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Customer

#delivery(4/5)

0

Very fast delivery (even in lockdown)! Company kept me updated with order constantly through text. They sent me further photos of colour choices as I just couldn't make up my mind. Beautiful bed, so comfy. Looks amazing!!

4 months ago

  •  

review by Nadia

#delivery(5/5)

0

I have ordered an super king size bed with mattress and storage.On 30th of April I texted to comfy sleeps on Messenger If they know when it will be delivered. They told me probably next day since that day I haven’t heard back. Yesterday evening 8:45pm I had phone call from the delivery driver he is coming tomorrow morning, I told him I will be at work I won’t be able to take it.He asked him to get contact with the seller. I I did try to call the company texted them, after 9:30pm some one from Comfy Sleep called me. I told him my situation. The guy didn’t care at all the pandemic and threatened me if I’m not taking next day he will keep the money (£833)and the product. I had to cancel my 10,5hrs shift so I lost £125 and also I had to find some one to help me with the bed as I’m living on the 3rd floor. I don’t recommend this company at all
Comfy sleeps get back to me
They are saying I had already one delivery which is not true, I had no issue with the delivery guy even the delivery guy said do not order from him as he can not organise the delivery.Comfy sleeps it’s Joke do not trust him. I can prove everything when they texted me when they call me. I had my friend with me to help me we didn’t expect from the delivery guys to come to the house,they were really nice and polite. We had no issues with each other. I’m happy to take it further and get contact officially with Comfy sleeps.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Tamás Vereckei

#delivery(3/5)

0

The beds are absolutely amazing from this company...very sturdy build and really a class service....one phonecall to my bed being delivered 5 days later....thank yu adam fr a good experience....cant wait to sleep on my bed tonight

4 months ago

  •  

review by Rodger Khan

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Comfy Sleeps

At Comfy Sleeps Home we specialise in bespoke personalised luxury beds. All of our beds are handcrafted from scratch in the UK using the finest materials and fabrics. Once the production process has finished, the beds are sealed with great care and delivered to your doorstep

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with