Back  

Kitchen Furniture Store

A store that sells furniture for kitchens.

7

Companies

Сompanies in this category

61

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (20) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (19) Antique Furniture Store (5) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (795) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4198) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Children's Furniture Store (0) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Conservatory Specialist (0) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (790) Curtain Supplier and Maker (0) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (44) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (168) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1010) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (446) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (459) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (76) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (933) Furniture Maker (10) Furniture Manufacturer (429) Furniture Rental Service (0) Furniture Store (129) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (52) Garden Center (40) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (35) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (53) Home Improvement Store (69) Hot Tub Store (19) Household Chemicals Supplier (0) Interior Designer (212) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (340) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Cleaning Service (0) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mailbox Supplier (0) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Display Store (0) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Radiator Shop (0) Refrigerator Store (0) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112551)

Filters

Back  

Kitchen Furniture Store

Kitchen Furniture Store A store that sells furniture for kitchens.

7

Companies

Сompanies in this category

61

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.6

17 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Having inherited a David Charles kitchen in a previous house I was more than happy to have them refit my kitchen/diner 2 years ago in my current home. David suggested a design which worked so well that it saved me having to build an extension to the kitchen, therefore saving me valuable time and money! The whole package, from design to fitting was excellent. When I needed to install new units in my utility room last month, I didn't hesitate to call on David Charles once again. This time David came up with a solution to work around an awkward window placement which meant I didn't have to have the window moved - marvellous. The icing on the cake for me is that the fitters clean up at the end of each day before they go home, so important when you are living in the house whilst the work is carried out.

Excellent

11 months ago

Barbara Lewis

Highly recommend David Charles and his team. They were recommended to us by a friend and they were absolutely fantastic. Gave me honest and accurate information. Lovely to deal with. Very organised. Fabulous range of stylish kitchens and great design advice. We were replacing a kitchen in a rental property so our budget was not large. DC Kitchens delivered a gorgeous result, to a very tight timescale. They kept us up to date with process the whole way along. As well as happily accommodating me when I was in two minds or indeed changed my mind. Many thanks. Already recommended them to others. Oh and the finish and fit was amazing. Attention to detail first rate.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sarah Marshall

3.4

12 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After being let down by a kitchen company recommended to me by a friend, I didn’t know who to use so I started a search on Google and found Sydney Style Kitchens. I noticed they had over 40 five star reviews which immediately caught my eye. I read the reviews and thought you don’t get this many good reviews and not a single bad review by chance, so I decided to visit the showroom where I met Marcel. Based on the reviews and Marcel’s friendly nature, I knew I was in good hands. From then on, the whole experience was perfect. Marcel’s quote was even cheaper than the company recommended by my friend, for the same top quality kitchen. I had a number of issues I didn’t know how to solve. When I mentioned them to Marcel, he had a solution for all of them. Marcel was always on time and always returned my calls if I could not reach him. There were times when I contacted Marcel to ask questions regarding measurements so I could relocate power points. He knew the measurements of my kitchen even without having the plans with him at the time. I also made some minor changes along the way expecting to pay extra for them but Marcel didn’t charge me extra. After the cupboards were installed, I decided to make an extra modification for my cooktop. In doing so, I accidently damaged the face of a cupboard. I mentioned this to Marcel and before I could say any more, he instructed his worker to make a new piece and send it off for painting. I offered to pay for this but Marcel wouldn’t accept payment. Marcel made sure I had this piece back before the stone bench top was installed otherwise it would have been too late to replace. The Team Marcel used was also great. They were friendly and approachable and their work was excellent. My walls are not straight and John, who installed the cupboards, was able to tweak the cupboards to make everything look straight. Wally, who installed the stone bench tops and splash backs, did an amazing job to make everything look perfect considering the walls and architraves were not straight. One thing I am sure of is that Marcel’s priority is customer satisfaction before profit. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sam W.

We had Marcel and his team deign & install a kitchen, study desk and shelf, built in tv cabinet and our laundry cupboards. Everything turned out great! One small error along the way was promptly fixed up at no cost to me. His service is no fuss and relaxing, nothing is a problem. i highly recommend getting a quote from this company.

Excellent

11 months ago

Andrew X.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The kitchen with Verto Kitchens that was started in October (6 months ago) has had problems from the beginning.... I’d like to say till the end... However, it is still incomplete and I am fed up of having to micromanage their incompetencies. They use outside companies for plumbers and electricians who also need to be managed by the home owner. I am still waiting for an electrical compliance certificate. After complaining to the actual owner [name removed] and suggesting he might like to come and check the kitchen for himself, his reply was “Sorry I do not do site visits” The kitchen WITHOUT appliances was almost $20,000. The stress of dealing with ill-fitting cabinets, graffitied cupboards as well as holes left from incompetent workmen has not been worth it at all. The shine of a new kitchen has been taken away from me, by choosing the wrong company. Do yourself a favour and go elsewhere!

Average

11 months ago

Charlotte Hilton

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used David John Kitchens in my last 3 properties and in each one the service and standard of workmanship has been outstanding. Three kitchens and 2 bathrooms and all went to plan with timings for each absolutely spot on. This is state of the art kitchens (and bathrooms) with good old fashioned customer service. Very friendly and keeps you up to date at every stage, from design to completion. I have recommended DJK to friends and they have also spoken very highly of the standard of workmanship and service. A definite 5 stars from me.

Excellent

11 months ago

Fyne

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Magicman

Repairs to all hard surfaces including bath repairs and surfacing showers doors floors windows kitchens worktops tiles furniture and much more

Recent Reviews

Chip repair flaked off in sheets after 6 months, Magicman customer care responded by accusing us of having 'picked' at the repair and classed it as an unnatural breakdown, the responses we received from them were absurd. They actually stated that they would repair it again if i could ' provide conclusive evidence that our aftercare advice has been adhered to by each occupant of the room from our initial visit' How on earth could anyone provide that? They are clearly only interested in taking your money, the quality or durability of the their repairs is not a concern to them so they refuse to honour the Warrantee.

Average

11 months ago

jodie

10/10 Johny from Magicman did a great repair to my sliding doors very polite and helpful repaired both doors and matched colours perfect , saved me hassle of getting doors replaced would recommend using magicman to others. Thanks C Bernard

Excellent

11 months ago

Charlotte Bernard

4.2

20 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Knees

Shop at Knees Home and Electrical for a carefully selected range of fitted kitchens kitchen appliances and beautiful furniture Home experts since 1879

Recent Reviews

I am sure the washer/dryer I ordered is great and Knees Home and Electrical website was easy to use, however I can't comment in more detail as I am yet to receive my order . The delivery company has not been great and I still have no idea when I will be in receipt of my washer/dryer.

Great

11 months ago

R. B.

Knees Home and Electrical’s Service After our initial online order of a Rangemaster cooker we were promptly contacted by Ian at Knees who then began the process of ordering and arranging delivery of our specific 900 Elise style slate colour cooker (which we had been unsuccessfully trying to order from other more local and national outlets for a couple of months). As Knees had the exact model and colour available on their website and although they were quite a distance from where we lived Ian contacted us regularly via email to update us on our order and delivery from Rangemaster direct (which was speedily arranged). Knees also arranged, for a small fee, to have our old cooker taken away on delivery of the Rangemaster. As mentioned Ian contacted us regularly throughout the process and again after delivery to check that everything was ok. We have no hesitation in recommending Knees electrical they were helpful, efficient and reliable.

Excellent

11 months ago

T. F.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Never in time ,because of him my renovation dragged for six months.I paid him deposit at last week of September 2019 and he finished in March 2020. once he received deposit he started his health excuses. (I knew he have some health issues)But before I paid deposit he had cleared that even he have health issues he have other person work for him so he will manage to deliver my cabinets in time (he lied to me.) On top of that he fixed drawer with non branded hardware whereas he agreed in agreement that he will use Attich. I will never trust Michael of Kea kitchen. Nightmare experience.i will not give even single star.

Average

1 year ago

Shri M.

We met with Michael from kea kitchen and he gave good ideas and he is very concerned on how the product will look overall. Very passionate person. He impressed us as he delivered what he promised and what we wanted. It was very hard to find someone who took time and not rushed in planning. Michael was the only one who could also do the cabinet like in display houses. Reasonable prices. he designed one better than the display house cabinets, our kitchen in the garage extended space and also a study desk. Look better then the ones in display houses. Overall results was a wow. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mahendra Q.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with