Back  

Cabinet Maker

A skilled joiner who makes furniture or similar high-quality woodwork.

21

Companies

Сompanies in this category

37

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Cabinet Maker

Cabinet Maker A skilled joiner who makes furniture or similar high-quality woodwork.

21

Companies

Сompanies in this category

37

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Bespoke Shop

Premium quality classic menswear and accessories for the modern gentleman. Handmade by skilled artisans in UK and Italy. Using only the best materials availa

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MOTTE

Motte Furniture - Bespoke manufacturer of kitchens and wardrobes in London Made to order fitted furniture Kitchen furniture made to order London cabinet maker high end kitchens bespoke kitchens in wandsworth bridge road free design on any kitchen range hand made kitchens in london Kitchens in chelsea near me

Recent Reviews

I visited Motte following a recommendation from a friend who had recently done her kitchen with them. I am very delighted with the outcome, i enjoyed the design process and the help they offered in picking everything out and the installation team are very friendly and finished the work to a high standard. I will definitely work with them again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lindsey Hart

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Diamondedge Joinery

Diamond Edge Joinery is award-winning cabinet makers Melbourne that specializes in custom made cabinets for your kitchen bathroom benches or workspaces

Recent Reviews

Being a site supervisor for an insurance company, I deal with loads of different trades and come across loads of different customers daily. But I can assure you, every time I deal with Diamond Edge joinery, I hear nothing but possitive reviews from my clients saying how PROFESSIONAL Christine and James are when they come out for the site inspection, to when Steve comes and installs their new Kitchen! I have been using Diamond Edge now for over 9 months now, and they make my life easier when it comes to joinery. I know from the time I ask them to go out to a site inspection, that they will have booked it in with the client to attend in the next few days, to their price. They know I always have a tight budget to work with, and do their very best to price their job to the budget. When it comes to installing they are amazing quick (quicker than most of my other trades) which makes it easy for me to fall into my tight deadlines to deliver jobs. I highly recommend using Diamond Edge and always look forward to getting my next insurance job with a kitchen in it, knowing that the job is in safe hands with Christine, James and Steve. Keep up the fantastic work guys, and I will see you on the next job soon. Thank You, Corey

Excellent

1 year ago

Corey T.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

kitchen Renovation Sydney - 30 Years Building Custom Kitchens Kitchen Design

Renovating your Kitchen Kenwood Kitchens are one of Sydney’s leading kitchen designer Kitchen Cabinet Makers Visit our Inner west showroom or call us We serve all of Sydney

Recent Reviews

I’ve seen lots of good reviews, and was recommended this place by my sister who had used them previously. However Trish turned up and spent a few hours with us designing our new kitchen then.... nothing! I emailed her 7 weeks later , she rung and apologised and said she’d be in touch the next week. Well it’s been a year. Safe to say we found someone else but extremely bizarre and a massive waste of my time .

Average

1 year ago

Olivia B.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Renovations Designs Gold Coast Quality Cabinet Makers

Kitchen Designer Quality Cabinet Maker Servicing the Gold Coast and South East QLD since 1982 Call 1300 884 441 today for New Kitchen Design Renovations

Recent Reviews

I paid a deposit to this company and signed what I was told a standard contract once the cooling off period was over I was treated disgracefully. I paid my deposit on 5/6/15 and was so called completed 25/8/15 In fact it's not finished due to shoddy workmanship I need the. draws to be taken back to the 2pac painters to remove glue and scratches etc I have a large list of defects ranging from 2pac paint that has bubbles scratches parts missing off glue dripped all over draws. The design was nothing what I was shown in the show room or quality. The base is made of scrap. For 20 k I think it's a rip off. You should always read what you sign I made a huge mistake believed what I was told a standard contract it was in fact anything but! A credit company wrote it up with some interesting added benefits for James kitchens such as interest charged for out standing payment on invoices if not paid when emailed! If James kitchens do not want to rectify there work then your stuck they fire your name off to the same credit company who made the contract up who are in fact a debit collecting company. To top it off you just signed and agreed to Pay for James kitchen costs to charge you. joke. So I highly recommend never to use this company and never sign your rights away as I did.

Average

1 year ago

Teresa I.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Sharp Edge

Professional Knife Sharpening, Domestic Sharpening, Household Sharpening since 1971. We sharpen everything that cuts, servicing the Construction and Industrial Industry, sharpening tools, saw blade sharpening, router bit sharpening for the metal working industry, cabinet makers and shopfitter.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Autolamp

Autolampcom is an online store with car bulbs we are the official designer manufacturer and distributor of the car bulbs LUNEX We have a complete selection of high quality bulbs for a wide range of vehicle makes and models

Recent Reviews

Finally...after so many tried, I finally got the one that have the same colour of the LED daylight of my Renault. Great product. Great look. Power of the light, similar at the original. It's a shame I can't post a picture with the review to show how cool is it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Giovanni Di Pietro

4.7

25 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Iffley Road

Iffley Road makes timeless British running kit We use high quality fabrics that give long lasting technical performance and comfort Classic Understated Timeless

Recent Reviews

I would recommend them 100%

Excellent

1 year ago

O. Z.

The purchase arrived in a timely fashion( from the UK to US). The product is of high quality and I enjoyed the note included in the package.

Excellent

1 year ago

C. A.

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Atlatl Madness

Atlatl Madness maker of Handmade Atlatls and Darts We produce high quality Atlatl handles made from local hardwoods We are from a small town in north central Missouri with a population of about 2300 people Im married and a father of three beautiful children This business is about as family ran as one can be

Recent Reviews

The atlatl thrower and darts arrived in good shape. The thrower is a beautiful piece of woodwork, the darts are well balanced and well made. With just a little practice I was able to hit the ground with every throw. I soon hope to improve and hit a target.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate A.

I work for MDC (Missouri Department of Conservation) and we have done several atlatl programs for the public. I greatly enjoy and appreciate the support Atlatl Madness gives us so we can bring more and more people to enjoy the sport.

Excellent

1 year ago

Logan N.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Explore our exclusive range of Salon Furniture Spa Furniture Barbers Furniture Backwash Units salon chairs - High Quality Manufactured in the UK

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Nosy Be Immo - Agence Immobilire Nosy Be Madagascar

Nosy Be Immo agence immobilire et cabinet daffaires achat vente et location cessions de socits biens pour investisseurs

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

LaFata

The largest custom cabinet maker in Michigan LaFata Cabinets We are a family-owned company in Shelby Township MI and we have 51 years of experience

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Handmade wooden wares Bespoke kitchens furniture Tanya Baricevich

Small batch collections of wooden wares furniture and kitchens made by Tanya Baricevich a cabinet maker who specializes in fine furniture and bespoke kitchens

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

BeatMakersBoutique

Beat Maker's Boutique is on online store dedicated to providing quality sound packs for beat makers and producers.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with