Back  

Lawn Mower Store

A business that sells lawn mowers.

38

Companies

Сompanies in this category

215

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Lawn Mower Store

Lawn Mower Store A business that sells lawn mowers.

38

Companies

Сompanies in this category

215

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

MowPart

Lawnmower Parts Genuine and Aftermarket Lawn Mower Parts replacement lawn mower parts for Toro Ariens Briggs Stratton and much more

Recent Reviews

Ordered two John Deere riding mower STX38 deck spindles...the two spindles they sent FedEx ...were two inches +/- too tall...mounting holes were fine...but top belt/pullies were too wide in diameter...strong possibility mowpart.com will charge me a 20% restocking fee for their mistake...hope this review saves other online shoppers a hassle...the part pictured on the mowpart.com website does not match the John Deere riding mower STX38 part number...go to google images and type STX38 if you want to see what riding mower I'm writing about.

Average

1 year ago

fourwinds10.com

I placed an order with these bozos on April 30. After a month, and numerous attempts to get an order status, Today they informed me that they had only ordered one of 2 of one item on the order, and couldn't give me an eta on correcting THEIR blunder! I had the entire order cancelled immediately and ordered them to issue me a refund and email confirmation to that effect! I will NEVER do business with this outfit again, and recommend you think twice about, before doing so yourself, unless of course you want to risk this kind of piss poor performance. Incidentally, these were all Sears parts, which Sears had in stock, and I could of had them in about a week! It was Mowpart.com's lower prices and shipping which drew me to them. However, if you list parts, but aren't able to get them to a customer in a reasonable amount of time, the cost savings is inconsequential. I lost a month in waiting time.

Average

1 year ago

kcomp1863-628

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

small appliance partsparts for shaverspump partspressure cooker parts

Repair Parts And Accessories For Small Appliances Shavers Vacuums Lamps and Lighting Pumps Lawn Mowers And Garden Tools

Recent Reviews

Ordered very common part and was told after 24 hours that it would take 2-3 weeks to get in. Tried ten times to get them to answer phone and held for quite some time. Cheap products but no service

Average

1 year ago

Vernon1 M.

Ordered some replacement bowl/grinder parts for a coffee grinder and parts did not fit because my machine was manufactured after a certain date, but had the same model number. Description for parts was very unclear. Customer service would not reimburse any shipping charges and was very rude about telling me I ordered the wrong part. Will NOT be ordering from this company again.

Average

1 year ago

Heatherr75 K.

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Snow Joe

Snow Joe Sun Joe specialize in developing outdoor tools Visit now to shop and save on electric and cordless snow blowers lawn mowers and much more

Recent Reviews

Bought a hose from them, 2 year warranty, registered it. The hose leaked within 2 days. Registered the product. They issued a tracking number and ?? Nothing for over 2 weeks. Warranty is worthless. Buy from a local store. This company is a fraud.

Bad

9 months ago

Duke

I can confirm that I purchased a snow blower from Snow Joe on May 28, 2019, along with a 3-year extended warranty. I can also truthfully verify that I have never gone out of my way to report a problem with a company, until now, as widely as I can so that others can save themselves from a terrible experience. We received a 4-inch snow on January 7, 2020, that was wet and heavy. Each trip that I took up and down my driveway of about 20 feet resulted in the snow packing up and totally clogging the shoot of the snow blower. With the snow packed underneath, the blower became heavy and difficult to push. Each time I turned and came back, it was totally clogged, so I had to shut it off and clean the snow away. I repeated this over and over. This blower proved to be incapable of doing the job. I reported the problem to Snow Joe on January 15, 2020. I called twice and spoke with a person and her boss, and I wrote four emails. This is what the Owner’s Manual says: "Unfortunately, there are times when a product does not work...We think it’s important that you know what you can expect from us. That’s why we created the Snow Joe® + Sun Joe® promise….Snow Joe® + Sun Joe® warrant new products for two years from the date of purchase….If, in Snow Joe® + Sun Joe®’s sole discretion, the failed Machine cannot be repaired with a part, Snow Joe® will... refund the full purchase price to the owner. I received this email from Snow Joe that same day: “We do apologize about any inconveniences, we thank you for providing us with your invoice. At this time we will honor your refund for your SJ623E. We will provide your information to our accounting department, they will then reach out to you via email, providing you with a shipping label to send the unit back to us. Once we receive the unit, we will go ahead and mail out a refund check for you. The whole process can take anywhere from 8-10 weeks. The next step is just waiting to receive your return label, which can take about 24-72 hours.” (It took another phone call by me a week later). I packed up the snow blower at a UPS store on February 4. It cost me $29.04. As of June 17, 2020, I have not heard from Snow Joe again. I have called and written over a dozen times, and I received automated case numbers, but never a phone call back or certainly no money returned. This is what their emails say: “We are aiming to respond to you within 5 business days or sooner. Please share your order number for faster service. (I always do). Sending multiple emails regarding one inquiry will not result in a quicker reply.” (This apparently occurs often). To summarize, the snow blower from Snow Joe could not clear snow. The “promise” made by the company proved to be a lie. The 3-year extended warranty was another sham. I have spent $210 over a year’s time. I do not have a snow blower or the money that I spent on one. I am not a competitor of Snow Joe. I am just a very unhappy customer who got robbed by this horrible company.

Bad

9 months ago

B. Y.

4

31 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

bought parts. went above and beyond for me

Excellent

9 months ago

EdProulx

Part was order on 9/17/14 and received on 9/29/14 not good. Part work good no problem.

Average

1 year ago

Jlsinvegas O.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This has to be one of the worst mickey mouse firms i have ever came across???i have been in construction for over 30 years and never ever? experienced a fraudulent business like this one....they let you order and take your money without have any stock of the item you ordered,they never ever answer the phone or emails,(customer services?i hear you say?you have to be joking....)i am now seeking a refund as my order has not been delivered,please do not believe the reviews on there website?? they are blatant lies,this is how the snared me in their fraudulent trap.I am now in the process of contacting trading standards and will be seeking a civil case against them if i am not refunded...BEWARE THESE CHARLATANS

Bad

9 months ago

griffin

Order 454143 I was expecting this order within 48 hours as it was in the 48 hour section. I ordered it because I would receive delivery quickly. I received an email saying I will not receive this until 18th June over a month since the order. Do not use COVID as an excuse it was there when I ordered on 13th May and delivery should have been quoted accordingly. I would have ordered from elsewhere if the true delivery time had been quoted. Could you also please advise why I received an email from a totally different company regarding delivery? I ordered with you. I am disgusted looking at your reviews on trust pilot so are a lot of other people. I made the mistake of looking at your google reviews before ordering never again will try to ensure others don’t make same mistake. Please give me some information on where my £200 has gone ??? Why do you have the right to keep it over a month with no product???

Average

1 year ago

Sue Dunne

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Goose Gear

Lawn mower golf cart chain saw parts Aftermarket parts for Craftsman Honda Exmark Toro John Deere and brands like MadJax Trimmer Trap and Stens

Recent Reviews

I got what I needed at a fair Price in a resonable amount of timewith 100% accuracy on the order with no unpleasantness.

Great

1 year ago

Enterkinsaw N.

Two out of three pulleys were received within two days of ordering. So far the parts work great and at a fraction of the cost of what they wanted for them locally.

Excellent

1 year ago

Msimmonds K.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The cover assy I bought arrived in no time, approximately 10 days, the installation was easy and my mower works just fine again. I recommend this guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mikehed Z.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Smart Garden Center

Irrigation system Irrigation Sprinkler Garden Pond Liner Artificial Grass Green Wall Vertical Garden Lawn Mowers Garden Chainsaw sprinkler system timer Irrigation system Dubai Irrigation System UAE Irrigation system Abu Dhabi Garden Center Garden Centre

4.3

16 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Hayter

Hayter lawn mowers - The Queen39s favourite mower Provider of HayterStripes for the people

Recent Reviews

Delivered after 3 days as advised.Distance kept on delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

Yippee arrived 3 working days from order, Hayter 56 to replace a trouble free 56 of some 28 years old!

Excellent

1 year ago

Happy Hayter Owner

3.9

39 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cheapmowers

Buy Lawnmowers and Lawn Mowers online at Cheapmowers including brand name lawn mowers garden machinery all at discount prices

Recent Reviews

I bought a petrol mower from this website, mower came with speedy delivery however instructions were so bad and I believe a bit of plastic is broken on one part of the mower and a cable was not fitted with no instructions of where to put it, e-mailed to explain took days to get back to me I answered thier questions but still got none of mine answered and waited another 4 days for a responce but they had clearly not read my email and once again did not answer where to put the cable, i rang and e-mailed again was told mower should not of come to me like that but no real help with resolving issue they did send a couple of photos to show how it should be, I still believe plastic on cable is snapped so hindered me in achieving the photo they sent, I spent ages figuring the issue that they themselves said should not have been part of the build process. Instructions very poor, now set up the mower seems perfectly fine and cuts nicely, I sent a photo to confirm id set it up propely before adding petrol and before I started it up but still no responce over a week on. Customer service crap basically.

Average

1 year ago

Richard S.

Cheapmowers, thank you for all the help and advice that you gave me. I am really pleased with my new lawnmower which was delivered on time. You quickly resolved a minor issue that I had. Many thanks for the excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony U.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Lawnmowers Direct

Lawnmowers Direct stocks an extensive range of lawn mowers garden tools and garden machinery Official stockists for leading brands such as Husqvana and Bosch Free UK mainland delivery on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

The website stated that delivery would be 1 to 2 days, the item actually took 8 days to arrive. In fairness the website has now been updated to show dispatch will be 4 days but it is worth noting the courier they use takes 4 days.

Average

1 year ago

James Wilson

During these difficult times with Covid19 Lawnmowers direct kept me informed of the delivery dates and phoned 2 days before it was due.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. S.

4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Melksham Groundcare Machinery - Garden Machinery in Wiltshire

Garden Machinery - Servicing Sales Repairs Ride-ons Garden Tractors Lawn Mowers Chainsaws Hedge Trimmers Blower Vacs Brushcutters Chippers Shredders more Major brands incl Hayter Toro Snapper ATCO Friendly service - call in at our Wiltshire showroom and workshop Serving surrounding area - Devizes Calne Trowbridge Bradford-on-Avon Bath etc

Recent Reviews

Always given sound advice by Sam, Nigel and the crew. They will tell you what they think will do the job not necessarily the most expensive bit of kit. Additionally they provide a professional service maintaining the equipment. Prices are very competitive and a few laughs are thrown in along the way. Alan Rix

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan P.

I have used MGM for the maintenance of my lawnmower, strimmer/brush cutter and hedge trimmer over a number of years during which time they have unfailingly, provided a friendly and efficient service, including several trade-ins. They also recently took care of a warranty claim quietly and efficiently and without my having to ask.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Y.

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

SLE Equipment

SLE Equipment features unbeatable prices on zero turn lawn mowers concession trailers chainsaws trimmers blowers argos utility trailers and more

Recent Reviews

I called and you answered within 1 second. Much better than most companies where you have to sit in a waiting line or puch different numbers for hopefully getting to where one want to be. Reason for for only 4 stars is the pricing. But I need my part and I rather buy from you then my local dealer who is not interested in having business.

Great

1 year ago

Magnus R.

So far, so good. I only wish a picture of the item was available to confirm it's an exact match to what I need. Would also be nice to see availability before placing order. I had to order part before work, so I wasn't able to call customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle L.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Maverick Mower Supply

Lawn mower chain saw parts Aftermarket parts for Craftsman Honda Exmark Toro John Deere and brands like MadJax Trimmer Trap and Oregon

Recent Reviews

Ok, I had purchased from you before. the pass word I had written down didn"t seem to work. then you kept saying my email address had been used already and it had when I used it the last time I ordered. I still don't know what pass word I should use, but when the time comes I will see which one of the two works, I guess,

Great

1 year ago

John L.

Everything went exceptionally well. My only problem is the part I received is the wrong part. However, that was not Maverickmowersupply's fault. That was mine. I will contact them today about returning the part for the correct one.

Excellent

1 year ago

Virgil A.

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

WORX

WORX lawn garden equipment and power tools are built on a platform of innovation power performance Shop trimmers mowers chainsaws drills more

Recent Reviews

Really rate Worx tools. I have their Drill; Cordless screwdriver; multi-tool; reciprocal saw and small hand saw. I guess the fact that I have so many of their tools is an indication of how much I rate them. Many of the above cordless items use the same battery so it is great being able to inter-change.

Excellent

9 months ago

Karen Clarke

I ordered two items from this company which were supposed to be new but reboxed. I only opened one before returning both. Both were in original boxes, one of which was badly smashed. I never even opened that one. The one I did open contained sheets and sheets of printed material FROM THE PREVIOUS OWNER. The printed material included the woman's name, address, telephone number, PayPal account and PASSWORD, which she had inadvertently included with the returned item. WORX had apparently never even opened the box after it was returned to see what was remitted, much less checked to see if everything worked! Additionally, they had not even valued a customer enough to protect her confidentiality. I do not want to do business with such a lax and careless company so I sent both items back. I also called the lady, explained what happened, and returned her personal documents directly to her. What if a dishonest person had received the poor woman's PayPal information? Yes, she should have been more careful but she was elderly and taking care of a very ill husband. WORX should have been more careful, valued their customer and protected her confidentiality. I will NEVER do business with them again and neither will that poor woman!!!

Average

1 year ago

N. L.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Troy-Bilt Lawn Mowers Snow Blowers Tillers and More

Welcome to Troy-Biltreg Where were Built for Life Troy-Biltreg is a leading manufacturer of outdoor power amp lawn care equipment including lawn mowers cultivators tillers snow blowers and more

Recent Reviews

I've had my TroyBilt TB130 push mower for two summers now and and parts started breaking off. I just had to buy two new axles for it, the height adjustment handles broke off while mowing. While putting them on I saw that the deck broke around the bolts holes that attach deck to the motor. I called Troy Bilt company called several times and I was on the phone for over an hour an hour each time waiting for someone to answer but nobody picked up the closest troy bilt service centers are an hour away from me one way . I later got on live text chat waited the first time I was person #74 got to 16 and it cut me off, I tried again went from 62-14 guess what cut off again. I tried again today got started about 7:30am well about 11:00am got to live chat with support agent but they were useless ! " DON'T BUY ANYTHING MADE BY TROY BILT "

Average

1 year ago

Paul C.

I have a Troy-bilt gasoline Pressure Washer that it a few months old that I am having trouble with, it won't start. When I contacted Troy-bilt about the issue, they sent me to Briggs & Stratton. Troy-bilt stated that they do not manufacture nor support Troy-bilt, Pressure Washers or Generators, they just get paid to stick their name on them. Troy-bilt made it abundantly clear that they did not give a damn about the issue I was having with a product with their name on it. So just because it says Bilt in the name, does not mean it was Built by Troy-bilt. Don't make the same mistake I did, and assume that Troy-bilt makes quality products or for that matter even manufactures products that have the Troy-bilt name. This is a company that just sells it names to other manufactures and dos not give a damn about their customers. Take my advice and STAY AWAY form TROY-Bilt!

Average

1 year ago

Dave M.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Westenbroek Outdoor Power

Home Westenbroek Mower Holland MI 616 396-5733

Recent Reviews

Don’t waste your time/money. Took edger in for repair. Charged $45.00 just to look at it. Calls to tell me can’t fix it. Then when I go to pick it up find they broke the pull cord and didn’t even bother to replace what they broke! Not reputable. Go elsewhere.

Bad

5 months ago

BobLeatherman

Bought a brand new mower from this place and it was a nightmare. They couldn't even deliver it in good condition. Damaged, broken parts that a blind man could have picked out. Got the run around trying to get my money back! Called their store and after being on hold for 5 minutes the owner got on the line and she told me that she doesn't deal with customer's problems. Nice way to treat your customers!!! I would highly recommend buying elsewhere if you want good customer service and quality! My worse experience ever buying consumer goods!!

Average

1 year ago

Ben G.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Garden Tool Shed

Mowers and more

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cub Cadet

Visit Cub Cadet for a great selection of premium riding lawn mowers lawn tractors zero turn mowers snow blowers parts and accessories

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Paid extra for Sat delivery but mower never arrived. No communication at all, they don't work Sat so I was unable to find out what time delivery was due (or in this case that they wouldn't be delivering it). Chased up on Mon but they didn't return any of my calls or emails; mower arrived Mon lunchtime with no warning and no-one at home. Delivery incomplete as part of the bundled package missing. I have sent them several emails and raised 'tickets' on their website and I'm still to get a response. A company best avoided.

Poor

9 months ago

Charles Thompson

Cracking company , wanted a EVEN BETTER deal then their website prices and was offered a discount code for further money off the already ultra competitive website prices . Product was sent FREE next day delivery also. A perfect purchase from a top website and company

Excellent

9 months ago

A. H.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Small Engine Parts Lawn Mower Parts Marine Parts ATV Parts Dirt Bike Parts Snowmobile Parts and More

Keep your outdoor power equipment in pristine condition with aftermarket and OEM parts from Pats Small Engine Plus We offer lawn mower parts small engine parts ATV parts dirt bike parts snowmobile parts marine parts chainsaw parts trimmer parts tiller parts and more

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

D&M Supply - Supplier of Landscaping, Farm, Ag & Tractor Parts

D&M Supply is a retail store of aftermarket lawn & garden and tractor parts. Select from our large inventory of lawnmower blades, v-belts, tractor filters, hay baler, hay rake, and many other parts. Free Shipping

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with